130x130 sq 1420414838558 103695687436672490527497795967126540032513n

Bridal & Veil

San Diego , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4620 Alvarado Canyon Road Suite , #12
San Diego, CA 92120 US (map)

PHONE

619-563-4933

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Bridal & Veil is a full service Bridal Salon. We are located in San Diego California. Our store has been established since 1941.

We have the largest designer showroom in San... Read more
Bridal & Veil is a full service Bridal Salon. We are located in San Diego California. Our store has been established since 1941.

We have the largest designer showroom in San Diego with over 2,000 dresses on the floor from top name designers. Our full service salon caters to the bride, mother of the bride, bridesmaids, and the flower girls.

We have experienced consultants who can assist you with your every need. Please feel free to visit our site, and get a preview of what our store has to offer.

If you go to "bridal registry & appointments", and completely fill out our registry, you will be entitled to $100 off (at the time of purchase) your wedding gown.

Visit Us At Our Retail Location
1233 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA , 92108
(619) 295-0820

Click here for a Map and Directions

Email: sales@brideamerica.com




Working with a limited budget? Visit our outlet store!
http://www.bridalandveiloutlet.com


100's of Designer Wedding Dresses
Priced from $99.00 to $599.00

Purchase your dress & take it home
on the same day


Visit Us At Our Outlet Location
4620 Alvarado Canyon Road Suite #12
San Diego, CA , 92120
(619) 563-4933

Map & Directions Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1418317522320 103695687436672490527497795967126540032513n
130x130 sq 1418317536815 106468917436682523859821090029472809022141n
130x130 sq 1418317535402 105839757437321690462575164072166298842302n
130x130 sq 1418317528448 104341697436680623860014340934639042088893n
130x130 sq 1418317519117 103368027436665190528227890006241646433087n
130x130 sq 1418317526342 104251507398223761039034183830407451568420n
130x130 sq 1418317524384 104067397398297561031651059346932569621765n
130x130 sq 1418317530650 104778957437318657129543404161425518368589n
130x130 sq 1418317533542 105176977432665257594884090959564692824732n
130x130 sq 1417303378382 3mb768back
130x130 sq 1417303407493 3mb768front
130x130 sq 1417303426723 3mb783alt1
130x130 sq 1417303436521 3mb783front
130x130 sq 1417303455411 3mc736front
130x130 sq 1417303468878 3mc776front
130x130 sq 1417303482305 3mc788lufront
130x130 sq 1417303514366 3md786lufront
130x130 sq 1417303553897 3md737front
130x130 sq 1417303565798 3md755alt1
130x130 sq 1417303599984 3md755fbfront
130x130 sq 1417303779794 c205f
130x130 sq 1417303869931 c200f
130x130 sq 1417303934385 s33

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Cleaning, Preservation, Sample Sales
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Shoes, Tuxedo Rentals, Undergarments, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Weekly
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

REVIEWS

4.0
out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
3.9/5.0
3.9/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.1/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Kesenia was so helpful, I didn't have an appointment and just walked right in and told her the style I was looking for, SHE NAILED IT!! She found EXACTLY What I envisioned and was within my budget. I'm so glad I stopped by this store after going across the freeway to Demetrios, which was alittle over my budget. Thank you kesenia for your outstanding customer service!!
Kesenia was so helpful, I didn't have an appointment and just walked right in and told her the style I was looking for, Read more...
Kesenia was so helpful, I didn't have an appointment and just walked right in and told her the style I was looking for, SHE NAILED IT!! She found EXACTLY What I envisioned and was within my budget. I'm so glad I stopped by this store after going across the freeway to Demetrios, which was alittle over my budget. Thank you kesenia for your outstanding customer service!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Kristine
Wedding:
11/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Went in to shop for wedding dresses...5 dresses later I said YES to the dress!
Went in to shop for wedding dresses...5 dresses later I said YES to the dress!
Went in to shop for wedding dresses...5 dresses later I said YES to the dress! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1392333495574 profile cove
So Cal Gal
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Sandra, the store manager, is by far what this review is all about. She takes you under her wing and makes sure that you feel the prettiest you possibly can. She always had the right words to calm me down when I had a panicked phone call for her. She looks out for her brides, from start to finish!
Sandra, the store manager, is by far what this review is all about. She takes you under her wing and makes sure that you Read more...
Sandra, the store manager, is by far what this review is all about. She takes you under her wing and makes sure that you feel the prettiest you possibly can. She always had the right words to calm me down when I had a panicked phone call for her. She looks out for her brides, from start to finish! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Since day one I've had a great experience at Bridal & Veil. I found THE dress on the first day!!! The entire staff was very helpful in answering my questions and letting me see all the dresses the I liked. They have a wide selection of dresses, so this was no easy task. The have a seamstress there, which is awesome. I'm going in for my last dress fitting this week and am very excited to see how it all comes out.

Ask to make an appointment with Francelli. She has GREAT customer service skills and listens to the client needs. You will not regret it! :)
Since day one I've had a great experience at Bridal & Veil. I found THE dress on the first day!!! The entire staff was Read more...
Since day one I've had a great experience at Bridal & Veil. I found THE dress on the first day!!! The entire staff was very helpful in answering my questions and letting me see all the dresses the I liked. They have a wide selection of dresses, so this was no easy task. The have a seamstress there, which is awesome. I'm going in for my last dress fitting this week and am very excited to see how it all comes out.

Ask to make an appointment with Francelli. She has GREAT customer service skills and listens to the client needs. You will not regret it! :) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Cynthia Alvarez is a amazing great person and sweet I have shopped at many bridal stores before I came here , she knew exactly what kind of dresses to pull that would be the most flattering on me .The shop is amazing! I am a very picky person I feel important and appreciated here. I also got my bridesmaids dresses here .
Cynthia Alvarez is a amazing great person and sweet I have shopped at many bridal stores before I came here , she knew Read more...
Cynthia Alvarez is a amazing great person and sweet I have shopped at many bridal stores before I came here , she knew exactly what kind of dresses to pull that would be the most flattering on me .The shop is amazing! I am a very picky person I feel important and appreciated here. I also got my bridesmaids dresses here . Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Tamiko
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
My dress was the most beautiful ever. Cynthia was absolutely amazing and I will treasure it always.

Tameca and Tamiko
My dress was the most beautiful ever. Cynthia was absolutely amazing and I will treasure it always.

Tameca and Read more...
My dress was the most beautiful ever. Cynthia was absolutely amazing and I will treasure it always.

Tameca and Tamiko Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
8/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Found an absolutely perfect dress here for a great price! Not to mention all my bridesmaid's dresses. They were so helpful and made the entire process such a breeze. Everyone I encountered was very knowledgeable and sweet. My bridesmaids all tried multiple styles and the girl who helped them was so nice and gave alot of advice for body types, kinds of materials, etc. They have an amazing selection of dresses, accessories, shoes, bridesmaid dresses, just anything you could want they have, and if they dont have it, they'll order it! I love this place and I'll probably be back in the future as I plan to renew my vows in years to come. Oh AND they have an outlet which is a hidden gem! Greatest place ever!
Found an absolutely perfect dress here for a great price! Not to mention all my bridesmaid's dresses. They were so helpful Read more...
Found an absolutely perfect dress here for a great price! Not to mention all my bridesmaid's dresses. They were so helpful and made the entire process such a breeze. Everyone I encountered was very knowledgeable and sweet. My bridesmaids all tried multiple styles and the girl who helped them was so nice and gave alot of advice for body types, kinds of materials, etc. They have an amazing selection of dresses, accessories, shoes, bridesmaid dresses, just anything you could want they have, and if they dont have it, they'll order it! I love this place and I'll probably be back in the future as I plan to renew my vows in years to come. Oh AND they have an outlet which is a hidden gem! Greatest place ever! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork 128
earline
Wedding:
8/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent service!! Ana Maria was more than helpful, excellent customer service beyond my expectation. I will recommend your store.
Excellent service!! Ana Maria was more than helpful, excellent customer service beyond my expectation. I will recommend Read more...
Excellent service!! Ana Maria was more than helpful, excellent customer service beyond my expectation. I will recommend your store. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork 128
Lilly
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Cali was my consultant. She was very helpful, friendly, and genuine! Made my day.
Cali was my consultant. She was very helpful, friendly, and genuine! Made my day.
Cali was my consultant. She was very helpful, friendly, and genuine! Made my day. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork 128
Darlene
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Adelina was so helpful! She pulled a ton of dresses for me and really listened to what I was looking for in my wedding dress. She also did everything with a smile. :)
Adelina was so helpful! She pulled a ton of dresses for me and really listened to what I was looking for in my wedding Read more...
Adelina was so helpful! She pulled a ton of dresses for me and really listened to what I was looking for in my wedding dress. She also did everything with a smile. :) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
4620 Alvarado Canyon Road Suite , #12, San Diego, CA 92120 See On Map
 
1233 Camino del Rio South, San Diego, CA 92108 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bridal & Veil
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1420414838558 103695687436672490527497795967126540032513n