130x130 sq 1345157261046 weddingwirebridesign

Bridesign Wedding Flowers

Miami , FL

LOCATION

2153 NW 86th Avenue , Nationwide Delivery
Miami, FL 33122 US (map)

PHONE

800-349-2905

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Bridesign has shipped to over 4000 brides since 2005 with a 100% satisfaction guarantee!! Our professional flower artisans handcraft each wedding bouquet, boutonniere, corsage, wedding... Read more
Bridesign has shipped to over 4000 brides since 2005 with a 100% satisfaction guarantee!! Our professional flower artisans handcraft each wedding bouquet, boutonniere, corsage, wedding centerpiece, and church pew holder. Not only are you cutting out the middleman's fees, but since you are buying directly from the grower, your flowers are cut and arranged especially for YOUR wedding and will last much longer. Bridesign is NOT DIY!!! See more pictures and read testimonials from brides pictured below at our website.





Our Bridesign Facebook fan page also has TONS of pictures of actual brides...Become a fan and take a look!

Your wedding flowers arrive in perfect condition because of our patented box where every bouquet is firmly attached in place for the trip from the design studio at the farm directly to you.

It's like they're each wearing a little velcro seatbelt in the box!


Many brides use the bouquets as decorations at the reception, but since your flowers will arrive on Thursday for a Saturday ceremony, you can also use them at the rehearsal dinner or Sunday at brunch. Our brides comment about how their flowers were still beautiful even after they arrived home from their honeymoons!




Now you can get fresher wedding flowers:
►Direct from the flower fields bypassing the middleman
►Completely assembled and beautifully arranged
►Shipped to the location of your choice in specially-designed, patented boxes via FedEx
►All this, and you still save an average of 30% over traditional florists!

Visit our website for wedding flowers. If you have questions, our knowledgeable, helpful wedding specialists are just a phone call away. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1349121634962 fb53
130x130 sq 1349122794414 7piececallaroseivory
130x130 sq 1349121507152 fb19
130x130 sq 1349122533779 7pieceromanticroseyellow
130x130 sq 1349121902812 fb38
130x130 sq 1349121411590 fb1
130x130 sq 1349122524300 7piecehydrangeasblue
130x130 sq 1349121580151 fb43
130x130 sq 1349122497085 7piecesunfloweryellow
130x130 sq 1349121319092 fb25
130x130 sq 1349122770607 7pieceromanticrosehotpink
130x130 sq 1349121826518 fb3
130x130 sq 1349122740974 7pieceromanticrosehotpinklightpink
130x130 sq 1349121913181 fb65
130x130 sq 1349121302199 fb5
130x130 sq 1349122568712 7pieceromanticrosehotpinkwhite
130x130 sq 1349121837143 fb7
130x130 sq 1349121430972 fb10
130x130 sq 1349122542531 7piececallastarofbethlehemwhite
130x130 sq 1349121871504 fb30
130x130 sq 1349121375811 fb46
130x130 sq 1349122552827 7piecehydrangeaswhite
130x130 sq 1349121888871 fb33
130x130 sq 1349122865037 7pieceroyalroseterracota
130x130 sq 1349121935622 fb61
130x130 sq 1349122510879 7pieceroyalroseyelloworange

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Which of the following services do you provide?
Delivery

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mrs. T. Rich
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
The flowers were great... delivered on time... Would recommend to anyone... Great price... Just be prepared to have 5-6 empty vases available when you receive them... And be very careful with boutineers and corsages
The flowers were great... delivered on time... Would recommend to anyone... Great price... Just be prepared to have 5-6 Read more...
The flowers were great... delivered on time... Would recommend to anyone... Great price... Just be prepared to have 5-6 empty vases available when you receive them... And be very careful with boutineers and corsages Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
9/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Good customer service. Flowers were very fresh and kept for several days afterward. Beautiful bouquets and corsages/boutonnieres.
Good customer service. Flowers were very fresh and kept for several days afterward. Beautiful bouquets and Read more...
Good customer service. Flowers were very fresh and kept for several days afterward. Beautiful bouquets and corsages/boutonnieres. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jocelyn
Wedding:
7/31/2010
4.5/5.0
Great Selection of flowers. You can talk to a representative with live chat. very helpful and less stressful than a regular florist
Great Selection of flowers. You can talk to a representative with live chat. very helpful and less stressful than a Read more...
Great Selection of flowers. You can talk to a representative with live chat. very helpful and less stressful than a regular florist Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork 128
Gigi
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
One of my favorite vendors. We just didn't want the fuss of choosing "types" of flowers since either of us are well versed in florals. You made it easy and so stress free!
One of my favorite vendors. We just didn't want the fuss of choosing "types" of flowers since either of us are well versed Read more...
One of my favorite vendors. We just didn't want the fuss of choosing "types" of flowers since either of us are well versed in florals. You made it easy and so stress free! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bg5
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
I really loved my wedding flowers, the only thing was that I had to take too many petals off of the roses.
I really loved my wedding flowers, the only thing was that I had to take too many petals off of the roses.
I really loved my wedding flowers, the only thing was that I had to take too many petals off of the roses. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
JasH
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Everything was beautiful, thanks again!!
Everything was beautiful, thanks again!!
Everything was beautiful, thanks again!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jimmy
Wedding:
5/23/2010
5.0/5.0
The flowers were beautiful! Thank you again for being there at a last minutes notice!
The flowers were beautiful! Thank you again for being there at a last minutes notice!
The flowers were beautiful! Thank you again for being there at a last minutes notice! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Ashtin
Wedding:
5/18/2010
3.9/5.0
First of all, my wife loved the flowers. Now, I'm not a guy that is into these things, but once I saw my wifes face, I was incredibly happy with them too. If you read this, I THANK YOU. You did a great job, very professional. Flowers were greatly placed, and chosen.
First of all, my wife loved the flowers. Now, I'm not a guy that is into these things, but once I saw my wifes face, I was Read more...
First of all, my wife loved the flowers. Now, I'm not a guy that is into these things, but once I saw my wifes face, I was incredibly happy with them too. If you read this, I THANK YOU. You did a great job, very professional. Flowers were greatly placed, and chosen. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bridesign Wedding Flowers responded with the following comments:

What a lovely review, Ashtin! We are so happy to know that your wife loved the flowers and that it consequently made you very happy as well :) We THANK YOU for trusting us with your wedding flowers and wish you a very happy and prosperous life together!!!
130x130 sq 1264785058477 gedc0197
Michele
Wedding:
5/15/2010
3.1/5.0
I only purchased the mothers coursages but they were wonderful and fresh
I only purchased the mothers coursages but they were wonderful and fresh
I only purchased the mothers coursages but they were wonderful and fresh Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bridesign Wedding Flowers responded with the following comments:

Hi Michele! We are happy to know that you liked the flower arrangements you bought from us! Also, as customer satisfaction is our priority, we would love to hear your opinion on how we can improve!
Default vendor profile pic
Nancyleome
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
everything was beautiful, thanks!
everything was beautiful, thanks!
everything was beautiful, thanks! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

Our brides already save 30-40% on wedding flowers. Now, take an additional $25 off!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Enter coupon code WW5001 on Bridesign.com or mention it to our Wedding Flowers Specialists at: 1-800-349-2905 and we will take an additional $25 off your order. It's that simple! **discount excludes orders of bulk flowers, duo boxes or corsage/boutonnere boxes.
Deal #WW34a19403256e8021
220x220 1345157261046 weddingwirebridesign

MAP

 
2153 NW 86th Avenue , Nationwide Delivery, Miami, FL 33122 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bridesign Wedding Flowers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1345157261046 weddingwirebridesign