130x130_sq_1265393220890-3093878185030bg

Bridgewaters

New York , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

New York, NY US 10038 (map)

PHONE

212-608-7400

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Situated in the Historic South Street Seaport, Bridewaters boasts some of Manhattan’s finest views, from the majestic expanse of the Brooklyn Bridge, to the tall ships in the New York... Read more
Situated in the Historic South Street Seaport, Bridewaters boasts some of Manhattan’s finest views, from the majestic expanse of the Brooklyn Bridge, to the tall ships in the New York Harbor, and the Wall Street Skyline. Our exquisite cuisine using the freshest ingredients, attentive service and knowledgeable wedding planners have earned a reputation for excellence. Our wedding cakes have been published in New York Weddings, The Knot and InStyle Weddings. Bridgewaters wrap around terrace is perfect for cocktail receptions and dining. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1265393983468-bridgewatersentrancefromcobblestonestreetatthesouthstreetseaport
130x130_sq_1265393346687-bridgeroomsussmanwedding013
130x130_sq_1334341307307-039000015d03010133
130x130_sq_1334342331381-7
130x130_sq_1334341467914-20090729ck1174
130x130_sq_1265394032187-bridgewatersneopolianappetizer
130x130_sq_1265393875812-bridgeroomsussmanwedding010
130x130_sq_1265393388515-8065010886050alb
130x130_sq_1265393943734-bridgeroomsussmanwedding015
130x130_sq_1265394113937-bridgewatersoutdoor
130x130_sq_1265394497515-mg6202
130x130_sq_1265394562421-bw1
130x130_sq_1265394593249-smeriansbwphotos005
130x130_sq_1265394628234-laurenrandy0845bw
130x130_sq_1265394740140-viewofnyharborfromourwraparoundterrace
130x130_sq_1334341596820-2
130x130_sq_1334342240554-21
130x130_sq_1265394759187-bridgewaters3.jpg.bridgeroomtablesetting
130x130_sq_1334266032611-img0351
130x130_sq_1334266064181-1
130x130_sq_1334266150941-10
130x130_sq_1334266203212-8.5
130x130_sq_1334266275697-22
130x130_sq_1334266354475-20
130x130_sq_1334266430212-25
130x130_sq_1334266546421-fordroom
130x130_sq_1334342206885-3
130x130_sq_1334342562590-shawnrabideau1

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pixie
Wedding:
2/9/2013
0.0/5.0
I am extremely disappointed and frustrated with Bridgewaters and the team behind it, The Glazier Group. After booking my wedding at 24 Fifth, we found out online that they lost their lease. After calling them, they replied and rebooked us at Bridgewaters. Bridgewaters then faced Sandy related challenges and issues with their landlord. After being told they would be open for my wedding, a month before we were forced to switched locales as the venue was not open. I was told I would receive a full refund before my wedding date. Well, 7 weeks after my wedding, I still haven't received my refund and now Bridgewaters is not replying to emails or phone messages. Completely unprofessional, unacceptable conduct. I strongly urge anyone to reconsider giving this company ANY of your money.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1287513492911-img2911
Megan
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I want to start off this review by saying that I'm a perfectionist and I'm not an easy customer. That being said, having my wedding at Bridgewaters was the best decision I could have made. We worked with Eva, who went above and beyond to ensure that every detail I planned (and trust me, there were a lot of them) was perfect. She was quick to respond to emails and was always happy to find a way to make my ideas work. I don't think I could possibly thank her enough for all that she did for our wedding.

Our bridal attendant, Andrew, was such a delight. He always showed up with a new drink for my husband (!) and I and he tried his hardest to get us to eat. As many brides can agree, though, it's really really hard to eat on your wedding day.

As for the venue itself, it was breath taking. All of my friends and family raved about the views and how beautiful the room was. No one had ever been to a venue quite like Bridgewaters before and I know that my wedding will not soon be forgotten.

Countless people came up to us raving about the food. They said it was the best food they've ever had at a wedding, but more than that, said the food was 5 star restaurant quality. Also- and I'm betting not many people can say this- we received tons and tons of compliments on our wedding cake! Thanks to Eva's recommendation, we chose Funfetti flavored cake and everyone went crazy for it. I should also note that the cake was not only tasty, it was beautiful. All brides probably say this, but I think I may have had the most beautiful cake of all time. Thank you to the wonderful pastry staff who created such a masterpiece. :) Additionally, we opted to have Butlered Sweets and what a great choice that was (again, Eva's idea!). I'm still thinking about those mini pumpkin pies. :)

All in all, everything at Bridgewaters was perfection. The room, the views, the staff, the food.

I felt like I was in a dream. The most beautiful dream I could ever imagine.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pamela
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Wow. Still on high even after the honeymoon. Beth at Bridgewaters was our contact and was outstanding. So easy to work with, and so flexible. Dealt with our millions of questions and handled everything like a true professional. Such a perfect day, and it was so nice to sit back and let Beth and the staff at Bridgewaters take care of everything. Day of all we did was dance and enjoy ourselves and that's they way it should be! Special nod to our bridal attendant Andrew who was on top of everything. Anytime we needed him he was was magically there with whatever we needed. From dress fixes to tux cleanups to drinks, Andrew was the man! Special thanks as well to our captain and maitre di, Sonya and Alan for making everything run so smoothly!

I can't stress enough how great this venue is, and we saw LOTS of places before picking this one. (I think about 15-20) Brooklyn Bridge in the background, huge space, huge dance floor. We had about 205 people and it was great for us. You can definitely fit a lot more then that in the room if you needed to.

The food was outstanding. Like most brides and grooms we missed half of it, but we heard nothing but rave reviews from our guests, and we definitely have some friends that are big time foodies and/or in the food industry.

We just loved the space, partially because it's different. No big fancy ornate chandeliers on the ceiling which would not be our style at all. The lighting/ decor of Bridgewaters is by and large done for you already, meaning your florist doesn't have a ton of work to do after the centerpieces and whatever else you have them do, and this will save you some money as well. We definitely got some positive feedback on the location being different, but very much in a good way!

Perfect venue for a perfect day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kfen13
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Bridgewaters is just beautiful! It is not a typical wedding venue in New York. It is very industrial looking and you can do a lot with the space, but the views are UNREAL. Even though we barely ate everyone said the food was amazing. I can tell you the wedding cake was incredible. The staff is so professional and they take such good care of you. My planner - Beth - is one of my favorite people. My bridal attendant Andrew thought of every little detail. I wasn't happy with their "asian station" option at cocktail hour and they completely changed it to my tastes. It was just a phenomenal experience and I can't imagine getting married anywhere else. My only complaint would be that the cocktail hour was a little crowded and we only had 220 people and the minimum is 200. I don't think having 20 less people would have made it much better, but no one seemed to notice. I would get married there again in a second.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fay
Wedding:
1/14/2012
4.8/5.0
My wedding was amazing. The only thing that was a drawback was that i had 250 guests and it was very tight in the room and the space advertises that they can fit 300. Other than that everything was wonderful
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BMore
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Working with Beth at Bridgewater's was an absolute joy. She was flexible with ideas, always quick to respond, and worked within our budget. We ended up doing a daytime BBQ wedding, ceremony on site. The whole event was GORGEOUS. People raved about the food, and since we didn't get a chance to actually eat at our wedding, they packed up 'to go' boxes so we could enjoy later. You have a bridal attendant on the day of, who takes care of all the little things that plague a worried bride's brain. They made the day go flawlessly, and of course the pictures you get with such a beautiful venue are breathtaking. I couldn't imagine having our wedding any place else!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot begin to describe how happy I am that we had our reception at Bridgewaters. Eva was my point of contact and she was amazing. She helped me through every detail, suggesting things I wouldn't have thought about, and truly becoming my partner in crime. She really became like a friend and I'm desperately thinking of ways we can keep in touch. When you book a venue there are a few things that are up in the air, like the food. It was a wild card and one that I am so glad I took a chance on. Nearly every guest has commented to me on how delicious the food was. How much there was, how tasty it was, the presentation...spectacular. Definitely get the Butlered Sweets. They are a great addition at the end of the evening. I'm from Texas and it's hard to impress us with steaks. I have one Texan guest who won't stop talking about how blown away he was by the steak. Our Bridal attendant, Andrew, must be the best Bridal attendant in the industry in the world. And that's not an exaggeration. From getting me drinks, to bandaids by the bucket fold, to making sure my husband and I were at the right place at the right time, to fixing my bustle...twice. He was there for me every step of the way. My little fairy godfather he was. This was by far the best decision I made when planning my wedding. And you'd be a fool not to have your wedding there.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Bridgewaters is the perfect venue for a NYC wedding. The view is breathtaking and really distinguishes Bridgewaters from other NYC venues that don't have as much of a city feel to them. The food was great, the service was excellent, and it's the best value of any NYC venue we looked at. The bridal attendant tended to our every request and ensured everything flowed smoothly the entire night. We couldn't have asked for anything more!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
We just had our wedding at Bridgewaters and it was fantastic. We worked with Beth and she was the nicest, most professional and most helpful person. I have worked in event planning so my expectations were high but Beth went above and beyond. She was so easy to work with and so responsive. Our wedding was just perfect. Bridgewaters is beautiful and all the guests said the food was the best ever. Not only did everything go very smooth during the night but when it came time to pack up the team at Bridgewaters took care of everything. Our bridal attendant, Andrew, packed our wedding cake plus extra pieces for our parents. He was also terrific during the whole night. Taking care of anything we needed. I would tell anyone who wants to get married in Mnahattan that Bridgewaters is the place to do it. The views and food are amazing but the staff is what makes this place 5 star!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jacquelyn
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding reception at Bridgewate's in May 2011 and from the moment we first met with Beth, we were impressed with what the venue had to offer. The space we chose at Bridgewaters (the Museum Club) was plenty large enough to fit our guests and included a large outdoor balcony that everyone really enjoyed during our cocktail hour. The venue does all their own catering, provides the cake, as well as table linens, candles etc., so after we booked it, we had very little else to plan.
The food - both during the cocktail hour and the seated dinner - was outstanding and our guests have not stopped raving about it. I only wish I had gotten to eat more of our hors devours during the cocktail hour! I was also very happy with how the cocktail hour was run - I have been to weddings where its difficult to get a drink because of a crowded bar, but our reception had two bars set up as well as a passed signature cocktail, so no one had a problem getting drinks and there was plenty of delicious food around for everyone.
Bridgewaters provided exceptional service -- their staff was fantastic. The early stages of planning with Beth were made very easy, as she was always very professional, friendly and prompt to respond to emails, and was even at the reception when we arrived to explain to us how everything would run and make sure there were no problems. The day of staff were fantastic as well, especially bridal attendant Jo who made sure we always had a drink in hand, that we looked good (she told me and helped me when my hair started to fall out a bit) and just generally made it so we did not have to worry about a single thing.
The flow the evening also went perfectly, with meals served quickly and no long, dull pauses in between and entrances, dances, etc.
Our guests said our reception was one of the nicest, classiest, most fun weddings they have ever been to, and I have no doubt that we owe much of that to Bridgewaters.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1284771404540-082010haymanes2565bw
Lauren
Wedding:
5/27/2011
4.9/5.0
From the day I went in to meet with Eva in May, 2010, I knew she was going to be a great event manager. For the next year with numerous meetings and hundreds of emails Eva was consistently on the ball. She gave her job a more personal touch by emailing me during the quiet planning period asking how things were going and if I got my dress yet. She then would let me know about trunk sales or deals in the area that she had heard about.

As the big day got closer she remembered all of our details and all the tiny nuances that I wanted to make my day special. Our tasting was great and we chose several of the options we were served.

We opted for the raw bar, sushi bar, pasta station along with the grilling station & harvest station. We got to cocktail hour a bit late and only had a few bites but everything was amazing!

For the Butlered Hors d’oeuvres we choose:
Roasted Pepper, Feta and Red Onion Confit Phyllo Bundle
Potato and Onion Crisp with Dill Horseradish Mustard
Roasted Tomato Soup Shot, Grilled Cheese (No Ham)
Shredded Beef Quesadilla with Roquefort and Caramelized Onion
Beef Wellington
Spicy Crab Summer Roll with Vietnamese Herbs and a Red Curry Sauce

For the menu we chose everything we tasted which was fantastic:
Salad Course: Roasted Beet, Endive, and Arugula Salad, Aged Sherry, Shallot Vinaigrette, Warm Goat Cheese Fritter
Entrées: Thai Basil Crusted Tuna with braised Bok Choy, Roasted Wasabi Potatoes
& Coconut, Lemongrass Broth Or Filet of Beef, Cipollini Onion, Truffle Potato Purée with Creamed Spinach

Our Wedding Cake: Devil’s Food, Double Chocolate Pudding

We opted for a Cappuccino Bar and the Butlered Sweets as well which included great things like: “Smore’s”, Miniature Graham Cracker, Chocolate and Marshmallow Tarts Mini Cupcakes, Mini Baba au Rum Cakes, Coconut Bon Bons, Mini Ice Cream Sandwiches. Vanilla Silk Shakes with Chocolate Chip Cookies, Chocolate Dipped Strawberries, Homemade Marshmallows, berry Tarts, Jello Shots & Root Beer Floats

I am wishing someone gets married here that I know with a similar menu so I can taste all the food again!

To see some photos visit: http://eatdrinkandbemarried.blogspot.com/search/label/bridgewaters
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jay
Wedding:
3/26/2011
4.9/5.0
Bridgewaters was fantastic! I worked w/ Beth Fink who is definitely a pro and knows her stuff - very responsive and remembered all details. The room and view were really beautiful, especially at night, and the guests loved the food. They basically had to be forced out by the end of the night since nobody wanted to leave!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KrisGW
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
I just had my wedding at Bridgewaters a couple weeks agao and my husband and I couldn't be happier!! From the first visit to see the venue until the very last dance at our reception, the whole experience with Bridgewaters was fabulous. The staff was amazing, especially Evania, the Catering Sales Manager. She is so hands on the whole evening and made everything so easy and smooth. She was a part of our wedding day and I will never forget everything she did to make us have the joyous and memorable wedding that we did. The space is amazing and versatile. The food is unbelievable. The "foodie" and the "picky eater" guests at our reception all were raving about the food. I would definitely recommend Bridgewaters to any bride. It is an affordable space that is extremely elegant and with the help of Evania, every detail of your day is covered and in great hands. 5 Stars all around!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
11/21/2010
4.8/5.0
Our guests can't stop telling us how much they loved Bridgewaters. They loved the views, the large amount of space and the amazing food. (Several people have mentioned this was the best wedding food they've ever had.)

It is a beautiful NYC venue that fit the modern look we were going for. I really felt Bridgewaters's experience in everything they did. I trusted that everything would work out and it did.

I really loved working with Eva. She was willing to work with us on price and helped us work with the chef to be a little creative with the food. She made me feel really comfortable during the planning process which gave me a stress-free wedding day.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/23/2010
4.8/5.0
Wow! We are sooo happy we had our wedding at Bridgewaters. First of all, the location is beautiful. Second, the food is fantastic!!! Everyone at our wedding commented on how delicious the food was (not 'for wedding food' but compared to NYC restaurants). We had a wonderful experience working with Alexis, our coordinator. From the first time we met with her, she was professional, friendly and always there to answer our questions and make sure we were happy. My wedding person, Andrew was a delight to work with. He could fix my bustle like a pro, make sure we had food and drink at every moment, and keep us on time for everything. We were so impressed with Bridgewaters, and we would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
colshea
Wedding:
9/24/2010
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at Bridgewater’s last September and it was amazing. Bridgewaters is a beautiful venue with exceptional views. The chef was accommodating with the menu for us. We had asked about a few options that were not on the menu and they worked with us and it all turned out great. All our guests were raving how great the food was, how beautiful the venue is from the outside balcony to the unbelievable views from the Bridge room. Our wedding exceeded our expectations.
Eva, the Catering Sales Manager is the most professional and helpful person. She made our wedding stress-free. Not only for myself but for our wedding party, family, etc. She went above and beyond throughout the whole planning process, the days leading up to it and the actual wedding day. Whenever I had a question, no matter how big or small, she got back to me right away. It really put me at ease. Actually my dress ripped prior to the ceremony and she was so calming about the whole thing that I actually did not even worry about it.
Andrew, the Bridal Attendant, took care of anything we needed throughout the night. He was friendly and helpful and we really appreciated him being there for us and our parents. At the end of the evening everything was all packed up for us so that all we needed to do was go to the after-party!
I would HIGHLY recommend having your wedding here- you cant go wrong and they will make sure you have an absolutely amazing day!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
7/10/2010
4.7/5.0
When I first booked with Bridgewaters, I had been working with Brittani. As the months passed, I finally contacted her one day to ask her something, and I was given a reply that said she had left and they were looking for someone who would be available for my wedding day. I was a little peeved at first since I had not received any email or phone call to let me know this. However, soon after, I heard from Eva and a few weeks later, I met her in person. She is FANTASTIC! Professional, sweet, smart and extremely prompt and organized. She eased any hesitations I had and from the spring up until my wedding, she made the rest of the planning easy and stress free.

Eva handled every last detail I mentioned to her, including the scattered rhinestones I wanted on our wedding cake to placing bows on our favor boxes when they arrived the day of.

There were two things that did annoy both my husband and I. We had mentioned that our guests would be arriving a little ahead of the scheduled cocktail hour time and we wanted to have the room ready to allow guests to come right up and get a drink. When we arrived at the wedding, half of our guests were waiting outside the building or in the lobby. When we asked them why they were not upstairs, they informed us that the staff told them they were not allowed up. We were upset, especially since this was our first issue we dealt with upon arrival.
The other thing that bothered us was that the stations that were set up during the cocktail hour would keep running out of food and people would have to wait for it to be refilled. There were also long lines at the raw bar and pasta station. My suggestion would be to split up the stations and have 2 of each, one on each side of the room. This will create less congestion and an overall nicer and organized cocktail hour.

Aside from these two things, Bridgewaters is a terrific place to get married. I chose it because I fell in love with the views and I had heard the food was good. The views obviously stayed the same from when I booked it, but I have to say that the food just wasn't good, it was great! I did try as much as I could, but every guest has still been going on about how delicious the food was at both the cocktail hour and the entree. Our attendant, Andrew, was so accomodating and he made sure we brought home our top tier of our cake, along with the cookies. Overall, my experience with Bridgewaters was a very positive one and I would definitely recommend the place to anyone that wants a great venue.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering
130x130_sq_1247084338560-shiraweinbergerphotography216
doubleh
Wedding:
9/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Bridgewaters was amazing. It was the perfect venue for two NYC natives who wanted to celebrate their wedding in the perfect NYC setting...the South St. Seaport. With a view of the Brooklyn Bridge as we were getting married who could ask for more? Well, there is more! Bridgewaters had amazing food and the service from the staff was impeccable. My husband and I never regretted making the decision to have our wedding here.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
8/22/2009
4.2/5.0
Beth was wonderful. We loved our Bridgewaters experience. The view was unbeatable and the service and food were perfect. The cake was gorgeous and so delicious. Our attendant was such a love. They were pretty flexible with the prices/menu and worked with us when our guest list dipped below our guaranteed minimum.
My only complaint is that the mojito, our signature cocktail hour drink, was awful...
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
howtinez
Wedding:
5/24/2009
4.5/5.0
Bridgwaters was an amazing venue. We got so many compliments from our guests. The staff was so accomodating. They provided a bridal attendant the day of the wedding who made sure that the bride and groom and all of our parents were extremely well cared for. They were incredibly responsive to all of our last minute requests. The night went seamlessly. Also, the food was wonderful and our cake, made by them was beautiful and delicious!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LittleJill
Wedding:
1/16/2009
4.1/5.0
We really wanted a NYC wedding with the view of the Brooklyn Bridge. The venue is gorgeous!!!! The food is good and not overbearing. The cake was gorgeous and tasted amazing!!!

Brittani helped us with whatever we needed up to the wedding day. She worked with us to provide our guests with what we envisioned. We even left our cake top (anniversary cake) there and held onto it until after our honeymoon.

The one complaint that I have is that the day of coordinator was no where to be found. I think I was supposed to have a different coordinator and he got sick. This person was not around to "foresee" what I might need. Maybe she was new. Overall, the venue and the people were great!!!! The views are like no other and the food was terrific!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1273759086002-walking
lydb
Wedding:
9/26/2008
5.0/5.0
Brittani Gural and all the staff at Bridgewater's were fabulous and a real pleasure to work with! They made our wedding day picture perfect. We had our ceremony and reception there. Our wedding day went by so smooth because they are extremely professional and on top of everything. We did not have to worry about a thing. And the food and service was top-notch!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/22/2008
4.5/5.0
Bridgwaters is a beautiful venue in a wonderful historic area of Manhattan. The location is great and so unique (great for pictures)... and gets guests out the hussle and bustle you have in some of the other areas of the city. I had my wedding in the Museum Club (the smaller of the two available rooms), and it has so many great assets. The views of wall street, Pier 17 and the east river are wonderful. There is a balcony that wraps around the entire length of the room (south and west facing), so on a nice day it's perfect (and they offer a grilling station set up outside during cocktail hour that was a HUGE hit). And there are wooden boats hanging from the ceiling that really give the space a unique charm...

Our coordinator, Brittani, was wonderful. She was really helpful, answered every last one of my questions and was prompt in her responses. They day of the wedding she took care of everything, from coordinating all the vendors all the way down to placing the programs on the seats for the ceremony. The staff that worked our event was also great and very professional. They were literally at our beck and call and kept the evening moving smoothly -- we didn't have one hiccup. I have to specifically call our our Attendant, Andrew. He was there to make sure my husband and I had everything we needed throughout that night and he went above and beyond... I was never without a fresh glass of champagne in my hand and he even sent us home with some of the passed desserts b/c he knew we were too busy to eat them that night!

All of our guests commented on both the quality of the food and the high level of service they recieved all night. If I were to have my wedding all over again, I'd do it at Bridgewaters without a doubt.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer carluccio-roberts
Wedding:
8/5/2005
5.0/5.0
Bridgewaters is the best. The most beautiful view of South Street Seaport and the Brooklyn Bridge. The food was great and so was the service. I wish someone else I knew would get married there so I could go back.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
New York, NY 10038 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bridgewaters
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo