130x130 sq 1471986109 f2c4d2f863f08c61 ball room

Brookhaven Country Club

Dallas , TX

LOCATION

3333 Golfing Green Drive
Dallas, TX 75234 US (map)

PHONE

972-243-6151

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

For over fifty years, Brookhaven Country Club in Dallas, Texas has been the perfect setting for creating memories that last a lifetime. Join us and ‘Experience the Extraordinary’ as we... Read more
For over fifty years, Brookhaven Country Club in Dallas, Texas has been the perfect setting for creating memories that last a lifetime. Join us and ‘Experience the Extraordinary’ as we create your next unforgettable occasion!

To get started, we offer a variety of ceremony and reception packages for you to consider. We have an extremely talented culinary team, led by our Executive Chef, whose creations will leave a lasting impression with all of your guests. Special requests and themed events are always welcome.


Please contact one of our expert Event Directors for more information or to schedule a tour and begin discussing your event today. We are here to help you achieve everything you envisioned for your special day!

972.243.6151

www.brookhavenclub.com Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1402157014612 rachel bobby wedding rachel bobby wedding 0259
130x130 sq 1402156956791 rachel bobby wedding rachel bobby wedding 0003
130x130 sq 1402156970441 rachel bobby wedding rachel bobby wedding 0232
130x130 sq 1402157157799 rachel bobby wedding rachel bobby wedding 0317
130x130 sq 1402157202648 rachel bobby wedding rachel bobby wedding 0657
130x130 sq 1402157085393 rachel bobby wedding rachel bobby wedding 1097
130x130 sq 1389985420623 ldw560
130x130 sq 1389985432002 ldw565
130x130 sq 1389985413996 ldw559
130x130 sq 1389985426524 ldw564
130x130 sq 1388082474037 partyinballroo
130x130 sq 1388082350133 bridegroomoutsid
130x130 sq 1388082401358 harryphoto30june120000
130x130 sq 1388082325105 07chrjanwed017
130x130 sq 1388082327719 bhhall
130x130 sq 1388082334367 bhhall 1
130x130 sq 1388082339495 bridegroo
130x130 sq 1388082351861 cake
130x130 sq 1388082354215 copy of 14chrjanwed034
130x130 sq 1388082356436 exi
130x130 sq 1388082358717 groomrai
130x130 sq 1388082503047 sj00032
130x130 sq 1388082533130 sj00042
130x130 sq 1388082562660 sj00061
130x130 sq 1388082594166 sj00086
130x130 sq 1388082626616 sj00139
130x130 sq 1388082673554 sj00166
130x130 sq 1388082861239 sj00414
130x130 sq 1388082793456 sj00396
130x130 sq 1388082448695 michelleconnollyjenjarrod3
130x130 sq 1388082323097 05chrjanwed014
130x130 sq 1388082893182 sj00476
130x130 sq 1388082320063 05chrjanwed014
130x130 sq 1471986592327 ball room
130x130 sq 1471986598794 garden terrace
130x130 sq 1471986608378 main dinning room
130x130 sq 1471986615541 main dinning room  ballroom
130x130 sq 1472587772130 bontluncheon16045
130x130 sq 1472587775387 bontluncheon16001
130x130 sq 1472587799207 bontluncheon16006
130x130 sq 1472587817841 bontluncheon16012
130x130 sq 1472587834179 bontluncheon16038
130x130 sq 1388083148281 poo
130x130 sq 1388083177738 brookhavendriving range06
130x130 sq 1388083203038 brookhavenentrance04
130x130 sq 1388083225398 brookhavenhole 301
130x130 sq 1388083244819 brookhavenhole 600
130x130 sq 1388083333995 copy of jeremy brown photos 00
130x130 sq 1388083366429 harryphotooh130007
130x130 sq 1388083396526 harryphotopoolmay120000
130x130 sq 1388083430032 harryphotopoolmay120001
130x130 sq 1388083460037 harryphotopoolmay120003
130x130 sq 1388083489744 harryphotopoolmay120004
130x130 sq 1388083519816 harryphotopoolmay120008
130x130 sq 1388083550530 jeremy brown photos 01
130x130 sq 1347743381829 harryphotooh81200039
130x130 sq 1388074747642 harryphotooh130005
130x130 sq 1388074604667 harryphoto0005
130x130 sq 1388074572270 harryphoto0005
130x130 sq 1347743094467 harryphotooh81200029
130x130 sq 1388074873311 harryphotoswp13013
130x130 sq 1347742944506 harryphotooh81200047
130x130 sq 1347743355876 harryphotooh81200038
130x130 sq 1347742976581 harryphotooh81200025
130x130 sq 1347743039968 harryphotooh81200027
130x130 sq 1347743122575 harryphotooh81200030
130x130 sq 1347743210093 harryphotooh81200033
130x130 sq 1347743240815 harryphotooh81200034
130x130 sq 1347743299319 harryphotooh81200036
130x130 sq 1347743328689 harryphotooh81200037
130x130 sq 1347743413206 harryphotooh81200040
130x130 sq 1347743471952 harryphotooh81200042
130x130 sq 1347743524309 harryphotooh81200044
130x130 sq 1347743576897 harryphotooh81200046

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
75
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
7
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Modern, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
600
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Carol
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
This venue was exceptional!! Not just my opinion but the opinion of several of my guest. The guests who belong to the club made comments that it didn't seem like the same place. Very elegant venue which has recently been updated. The staff from start to finish was great! Diane and Brittany were always very reassuring and they did outstanding on the setup and went above and beyond what was expected. My guest also commented on how great the food was. Everything was perfect.
This venue was exceptional!! Not just my opinion but the opinion of several of my guest. The guests who belong to the club Read more...
This venue was exceptional!! Not just my opinion but the opinion of several of my guest. The guests who belong to the club made comments that it didn't seem like the same place. Very elegant venue which has recently been updated. The staff from start to finish was great! Diane and Brittany were always very reassuring and they did outstanding on the setup and went above and beyond what was expected. My guest also commented on how great the food was. Everything was perfect. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Extremely satisfied with my experience. They really do an amazing job the day of helping set everything up. Brittany worked well with all of my vendors to coordinate set up and they even helped us find some baby's breath the day of when it was sold out all over town! I was really impressed with the service they provided.
Extremely satisfied with my experience. They really do an amazing job the day of helping set everything up. Brittany Read more...
Extremely satisfied with my experience. They really do an amazing job the day of helping set everything up. Brittany worked well with all of my vendors to coordinate set up and they even helped us find some baby's breath the day of when it was sold out all over town! I was really impressed with the service they provided. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Charles
Wedding:
3/17/2016
5.0/5.0
This place is amazing! So professional, beautiful venue to have any kind of event, and the staff are wonderful.
This place is amazing! So professional, beautiful venue to have any kind of event, and the staff are wonderful.
This place is amazing! So professional, beautiful venue to have any kind of event, and the staff are wonderful. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
My wedding reception at Brookhaven Country Club was BEAUTIFUL, and I attribute all of the success to the most amazing wedding planner who helped me, Justin Lopez. From the gorgeous linens and lighting to the breath-taking flowers and tablescapes, Justin transformed a typical country club space into an exquisite and unique space! He took the time to have several meetings with me to select the perfect menu for the evening, including passed hors d'oeuvres, serving stations, a lovely cake/cupcake display and unique signature cocktails. Justin is so talented, coming up with ideas I never could have imagined! He designed a reception that was the perfect balance of sophistication and warmth that also managed to feel laid-back and cozy - exactly what we wanted for our guests. Justin runs a tight ship and his staff was spot-on for every detail - every aspect of the evening was expertly executed and on-time. I have to say that as the bride, it was completely stress-free which was such a wonderful blessing on my big night! Justin is not only the consummate professional, he is wildly creative and so much fun to worth with!! I will definitely be using Justin to plan my future events!
My wedding reception at Brookhaven Country Club was BEAUTIFUL, and I attribute all of the success to the most amazing Read more...
My wedding reception at Brookhaven Country Club was BEAUTIFUL, and I attribute all of the success to the most amazing wedding planner who helped me, Justin Lopez. From the gorgeous linens and lighting to the breath-taking flowers and tablescapes, Justin transformed a typical country club space into an exquisite and unique space! He took the time to have several meetings with me to select the perfect menu for the evening, including passed hors d'oeuvres, serving stations, a lovely cake/cupcake display and unique signature cocktails. Justin is so talented, coming up with ideas I never could have imagined! He designed a reception that was the perfect balance of sophistication and warmth that also managed to feel laid-back and cozy - exactly what we wanted for our guests. Justin runs a tight ship and his staff was spot-on for every detail - every aspect of the evening was expertly executed and on-time. I have to say that as the bride, it was completely stress-free which was such a wonderful blessing on my big night! Justin is not only the consummate professional, he is wildly creative and so much fun to worth with!! I will definitely be using Justin to plan my future events! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Nancy
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Wonderful facility and easy to work with. I didn’t hire a wedding planner nor was one needed. Brookhaven provides a wedding consultant. Everyone in my family had opinions / demands... I give Julie a gold star. She handled all questions and request with a smile and made this a dream night to remember for all guest and bride / groom... It was a fairy tale event. The Ceremony was held at a church with pictures after the wedding. I was concerned, since the guest would arrive before the bridal party. Julie coordinated outside vendors: the band (Linda Petty) Plano florist, Delicious cakes... We did a plated dinner - the chef gets an A++. Food was served hot and tasty. Several friends said it was the best food they have ever had at a wedding. Wine was on the top of my husband’s list of demands. Brookhaven worked with us to find an affordable, good wine. I highly recommend this vender.
Wonderful facility and easy to work with. I didn’t hire a wedding planner nor was one needed. Brookhaven provides a Read more...
Wonderful facility and easy to work with. I didn’t hire a wedding planner nor was one needed. Brookhaven provides a wedding consultant. Everyone in my family had opinions / demands... I give Julie a gold star. She handled all questions and request with a smile and made this a dream night to remember for all guest and bride / groom... It was a fairy tale event. The Ceremony was held at a church with pictures after the wedding. I was concerned, since the guest would arrive before the bridal party. Julie coordinated outside vendors: the band (Linda Petty) Plano florist, Delicious cakes... We did a plated dinner - the chef gets an A++. Food was served hot and tasty. Several friends said it was the best food they have ever had at a wedding. Wine was on the top of my husband’s list of demands. Brookhaven worked with us to find an affordable, good wine. I highly recommend this vender. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We decided to use Brookhaven Country Club as our reception site. The food was excellent, and we worked with Katy Boykin who was very professional, flexible and easy to work with. Also, the staff was very accommodating even in light of the bad weather that evening.

Also, the facility offered on-site ceremony locations even though we didn't take advantage of them. There were also very flexible floor plans to accommodate any size wedding. Overall, a wonderful experience.
We decided to use Brookhaven Country Club as our reception site. The food was excellent, and we worked with Katy Boykin Read more...
We decided to use Brookhaven Country Club as our reception site. The food was excellent, and we worked with Katy Boykin who was very professional, flexible and easy to work with. Also, the staff was very accommodating even in light of the bad weather that evening.

Also, the facility offered on-site ceremony locations even though we didn't take advantage of them. There were also very flexible floor plans to accommodate any size wedding. Overall, a wonderful experience. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
K
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
My daughter's wedding reception at Brookhaven exceeded all of my and my daughter's expectations! The venue was beautiful, the food was fantastic, and the staff - especially Julie Williamson - were professional, accomodating, and a joy to work with!
My daughter's wedding reception at Brookhaven exceeded all of my and my daughter's expectations! The venue was beautiful, Read more...
My daughter's wedding reception at Brookhaven exceeded all of my and my daughter's expectations! The venue was beautiful, the food was fantastic, and the staff - especially Julie Williamson - were professional, accomodating, and a joy to work with! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Great venue and great help! Budget friendly and good atmosphere! Enjoyed every second of our time working with Brookhaven.
Great venue and great help! Budget friendly and good atmosphere! Enjoyed every second of our time working with Brookhaven. Read more...
Great venue and great help! Budget friendly and good atmosphere! Enjoyed every second of our time working with Brookhaven. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
marcia
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We received so much more in services, than we expected! So accomodating! Anything we needed and the price was so much lower than we thought!! The food was so good and had lots of compliments. The club's event coorinators were so easy going and ALWAYS returned phone calls:-) We've had 3 weddings in 4 years and this was the easiest, but still elegant and fun!
We received so much more in services, than we expected! So accomodating! Anything we needed and the price was so much Read more...
We received so much more in services, than we expected! So accomodating! Anything we needed and the price was so much lower than we thought!! The food was so good and had lots of compliments. The club's event coorinators were so easy going and ALWAYS returned phone calls:-) We've had 3 weddings in 4 years and this was the easiest, but still elegant and fun! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Wonderful reception! MAde our day so special! Thank you for helping us create the perfect memory!
Wonderful reception! MAde our day so special! Thank you for helping us create the perfect memory!
Wonderful reception! MAde our day so special! Thank you for helping us create the perfect memory! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Engagement Season Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $2,000 Value
Book your 2017 wedding by December 15th and receive a $2,000 credit for Saturday weddings or a $1,000 credit for Friday/Sunday weddings. Call or email for more details. 972.488.4833 Brittany.Garalis@clubcorp.com

Offer Expires: 12/22/2016
Deal #WW8e2160c7034d9eed
220x220 1471986109 f2c4d2f863f08c61 ball room

MAP

 
3333 Golfing Green Drive, Dallas, TX 75234 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Brookhaven Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1471986109 f2c4d2f863f08c61 ball room