130x130 sq 1306211739615 logo

Brooks Music

Ravenna , OH

LOCATION

Ravenna, OH 44266 US (map)

PHONE

330-389-0119

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our... Read more
Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals.

We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service in the industry.

We provide service that is just as good, if not better than the leading competition in the area. At Brooks Music we offer quality service at an unbeatable low price. If you find a better price, we will do whatever we can to work with you to meet that price.

We have a unique system that allows each and every client to create the event of their dreams. No matter if you are looking for a back-yard bash, or a black-tie ball we have you covered. Each and every client has the opportunity to access our online planning forms where they will have the chance to create a "timeline" a "music list" and much more! In addition each client has the abillity to make payments through our online payment portal as well as recieve exclusive email discount offers!

Our Dj's work directly with our clients! We won't just take your money and say "see you at the party!" As soon as your event has a "booked" status, you will receive the name, phone number, and email address of your entertainer. In addition they will be be in contact with you to introduce themselves. We also encourage you to meet with your specific entertainer prior to booking so that you feel comfortable with the one we assign to your event!

At the event we act as a coordinator to help ensure that your event goes smoothly. With the event planning forms that you the client has made for us, we can work with the photographer, caterer, and most importantly you to keep things moving! We will keep you updated on everything that is going on around so that you are never left out.

Our goal is to allow our clients a relaxing and experience with Brooks Music. We want you to not have to worry about every minor detail. Let us worry about the little things while you sit back, relax and enjoy yourself! After all, its a party! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1341896059038 slideshow
130x130 sq 1283819107242 caboandweddings500
130x130 sq 1343706842110 earlwedding
130x130 sq 1343706926756 mikeandearlzimmerman
130x130 sq 1343707337619 2012033123.10.34
130x130 sq 1343707359768 2012061623.28.47
130x130 sq 1343706929384 dsc06081
130x130 sq 1343707606435 2012062619.40.55
130x130 sq 1341895790298 limo
130x130 sq 1341895868651 puco
130x130 sq 1343706445972 2012072818.35.04
130x130 sq 1343706471365 2012072818.37.13
130x130 sq 1343706487987 2012061620.21.15

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Stacy
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give them more than 5 stars! We used Brooks music for our ceremony, reception AND photobooth, and I can not say enough good things about them! Our ceremony music was perfectly timed, and our reception was so much fun!! Brandon was so helpful with everything! And our guests absodultely loved the photobooth!
I wish I could give them more than 5 stars! We used Brooks music for our ceremony, reception AND photobooth, and I can not Read more...
I wish I could give them more than 5 stars! We used Brooks music for our ceremony, reception AND photobooth, and I can not say enough good things about them! Our ceremony music was perfectly timed, and our reception was so much fun!! Brandon was so helpful with everything! And our guests absodultely loved the photobooth! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kayla
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Do not even look any further, just book Brandon and Brooks Music right now! Brandon was an excellent MC; he totally organized and guided the entire evening. All we had to worry about was having fun! We also opted for the uplighting and photobooth. His entire staff was wonderful and professional.
Do not even look any further, just book Brandon and Brooks Music right now! Brandon was an excellent MC; he totally Read more...
Do not even look any further, just book Brandon and Brooks Music right now! Brandon was an excellent MC; he totally organized and guided the entire evening. All we had to worry about was having fun! We also opted for the uplighting and photobooth. His entire staff was wonderful and professional. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Steph
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
We are so happy that we booked Brandon from Brooks Music as our DJ! He also provided our uplighting and Photo Booth. Everything was beyond perfect and received so many compliments from our guest. Our dance floor was packed the whole night. We added an extra hour to our reception because everyone was having such a great time and Brandon was so accommodating. We highly recommend uplighting- it completely transformed the entire hall. Everyone loved the Photo Booth and we loved looking through our album with all of the photos in it. The prices were very reasonable and considerably less than other vendors we looked at. We will definitely use Brandon again if we ever need a DJ and I would HIGHLY recommend Brooks Music to all the future Brides out there!
We are so happy that we booked Brandon from Brooks Music as our DJ! He also provided our uplighting and Photo Booth. Read more...
We are so happy that we booked Brandon from Brooks Music as our DJ! He also provided our uplighting and Photo Booth. Everything was beyond perfect and received so many compliments from our guest. Our dance floor was packed the whole night. We added an extra hour to our reception because everyone was having such a great time and Brandon was so accommodating. We highly recommend uplighting- it completely transformed the entire hall. Everyone loved the Photo Booth and we loved looking through our album with all of the photos in it. The prices were very reasonable and considerably less than other vendors we looked at. We will definitely use Brandon again if we ever need a DJ and I would HIGHLY recommend Brooks Music to all the future Brides out there! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Alex
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Brandon is one of the best djs I have ever seen! He is so polite and professional! He works with caterers, bartenders and photographers throughout the night to make sure everything is well coordinated and goes out of his way to make sure the bridal party is well taken care of! I have been to 3 events now where either his staff or Brandon himself has been the dj and all three have raved about him!(including my own wedding) I would recommend him for anyone needing a dj! Awesome to work with and really knows how to keep everyone having a great time all night! You won't regret going to Brandon Brooks!
Brandon is one of the best djs I have ever seen! He is so polite and professional! He works with caterers, bartenders and Read more...
Brandon is one of the best djs I have ever seen! He is so polite and professional! He works with caterers, bartenders and photographers throughout the night to make sure everything is well coordinated and goes out of his way to make sure the bridal party is well taken care of! I have been to 3 events now where either his staff or Brandon himself has been the dj and all three have raved about him!(including my own wedding) I would recommend him for anyone needing a dj! Awesome to work with and really knows how to keep everyone having a great time all night! You won't regret going to Brandon Brooks! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Carli
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Our DJ, Mike, went out of his way to make our night memorable. He went beyond his duties as a DJ! Great services and always keeping in contact and up to date with information.
Our DJ, Mike, went out of his way to make our night memorable. He went beyond his duties as a DJ! Great services and Read more...
Our DJ, Mike, went out of his way to make our night memorable. He went beyond his duties as a DJ! Great services and always keeping in contact and up to date with information. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Keir
Wedding:
7/2/2016
4.8/5.0
I recommend Brooks Music for your DJ service.
I recommend Brooks Music for your DJ service.
I recommend Brooks Music for your DJ service. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/26/2016
4.9/5.0
My husband & I chose Brandon to provide DJ services for our 5-year wedding vow renewal (basically a wedding & reception), but what we got was so much more!
All of the planning tools are online, & are incredibly easy to use. I was able to do all the planning of our music, including the timeline, on my computer from NY & then have multiple consultations in between via email or phone with Brandon. About a week before the big day, he called me & spent as much time as we needed to go over every detail, because he truly cares about making sure everything goes as planned on the day of the event. I felt incredibly confident putting our day in his hands!
On the day of the wedding, Brandon showed up early. He dressed & acted professional for the whole event, & played a fantastic selection of. All throughout the reception, he touched base with us to check on the flow of the reception events, keep us within our timeline, & coordinate everything. He even carried our dinner plates to the table for us, checked on us throughout dinner to see if we needed anything, & got us drinks periodically. Brandon acted more of a wedding coordinator for the event than just a DJ!
Brandon's genuine care to see our day go perfectly, his professionalism, his dedication to us as his clients, & his overall attention to making sure all details are covered & taken care of absolutely made us feel 100% confident in trusting him with our special day! I highly recommend anyone looking for a dedicated & attentive DJ (who also provides so many other services!) to meet with Brandon for a consultation; I have no doubt you'll feel just as confident & pleased with his services as we did!
My husband & I chose Brandon to provide DJ services for our 5-year wedding vow renewal (basically a wedding & reception), Read more...
My husband & I chose Brandon to provide DJ services for our 5-year wedding vow renewal (basically a wedding & reception), but what we got was so much more!
All of the planning tools are online, & are incredibly easy to use. I was able to do all the planning of our music, including the timeline, on my computer from NY & then have multiple consultations in between via email or phone with Brandon. About a week before the big day, he called me & spent as much time as we needed to go over every detail, because he truly cares about making sure everything goes as planned on the day of the event. I felt incredibly confident putting our day in his hands!
On the day of the wedding, Brandon showed up early. He dressed & acted professional for the whole event, & played a fantastic selection of. All throughout the reception, he touched base with us to check on the flow of the reception events, keep us within our timeline, & coordinate everything. He even carried our dinner plates to the table for us, checked on us throughout dinner to see if we needed anything, & got us drinks periodically. Brandon acted more of a wedding coordinator for the event than just a DJ!
Brandon's genuine care to see our day go perfectly, his professionalism, his dedication to us as his clients, & his overall attention to making sure all details are covered & taken care of absolutely made us feel 100% confident in trusting him with our special day! I highly recommend anyone looking for a dedicated & attentive DJ (who also provides so many other services!) to meet with Brandon for a consultation; I have no doubt you'll feel just as confident & pleased with his services as we did! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Monica
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Brandon was fantastic! We really enjoyed working with him - he also made our wedding night run so smoothly and made sure our guests had a great time. I would give him the highest recommendation for anyone who is looking for a DJ! You will not be disappointed.
Brandon was fantastic! We really enjoyed working with him - he also made our wedding night run so smoothly and made sure Read more...
Brandon was fantastic! We really enjoyed working with him - he also made our wedding night run so smoothly and made sure our guests had a great time. I would give him the highest recommendation for anyone who is looking for a DJ! You will not be disappointed. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Dana
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
We are so happy with our music at our wedding! We received so many compliments on what a great atmosphere our dj created! People were on the dance floor all night! Brandon was incredibly professional and helpful in coordinating everything!
We are so happy with our music at our wedding! We received so many compliments on what a great atmosphere our dj created! Read more...
We are so happy with our music at our wedding! We received so many compliments on what a great atmosphere our dj created! People were on the dance floor all night! Brandon was incredibly professional and helpful in coordinating everything! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Brooks Music provided DJ services and photo booth for my wedding and set up our incredible honeymoon. Everything was fantastic. Brandon and Ashlea are very professional and do their job well. Everything was very organized and they made it such an easy process. I even received compliments from guests because they did such a great job. I highly recommend them for your event.
Brooks Music provided DJ services and photo booth for my wedding and set up our incredible honeymoon. Everything was Read more...
Brooks Music provided DJ services and photo booth for my wedding and set up our incredible honeymoon. Everything was fantastic. Brandon and Ashlea are very professional and do their job well. Everything was very organized and they made it such an easy process. I even received compliments from guests because they did such a great job. I highly recommend them for your event. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation

DEALS

Referral Bonus
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Get a cash bonus for every customer you refer to Brooks Music. Client must sign a contract. Bonus will not be paid until the event's completion.
Deal #WWfaa490b67873d21e
220x220 1306211739615 logo
Friday and Sunday Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
All Friday and Sunday weddings are eligible for a 10% discount
Deal #WWd879f3e5007ed540
220x220 1306211739615 logo

MAP

 
Ravenna, OH 44266 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Brooks Music
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1306211739615 logo