130x130 sq 1437364758830 shelbyb

Browns Photography

Stillwater , OK

LOCATION

1012 Sunnybrook
Stillwater, OK 74075 US (map)

PHONE

405-612-7379

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We believe weddings should be about the celebration and the story and not the photo shoot. We would be absolutely honored to share in your wedding day! We are in Stillwater, Oklahoma but... Read more
We believe weddings should be about the celebration and the story and not the photo shoot. We would be absolutely honored to share in your wedding day! We are in Stillwater, Oklahoma but also available for travel. We love to get creative with weddings. We promise to capture photographs that show your day in all its beauty and joy. From photo-journalistic getting ready pictures, to creative poses with your wedding party; from natural shots of the two of you together, to super fun shots at your reception. And we will do all that in an unobtrusive manner. We love our job, and we hope that shows through in our photographs!



Photo-journalistic and traditional weddings



Photography & Videography



Visit our website at www.brownsphotoart.com



405-612-7379 Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1437696443252 wedding 697
130x130 sq 1432932071664 tulsa wedding photographer 1
130x130 sq 1432932174355 stillwater wedding photography 7
130x130 sq 1432932297719 wedding 29
130x130 sq 1416532997140 106554549407784392706757016400262049926976o
130x130 sq 1392560607009 bg
130x130 sq 1416532965561 106203679709690562516135106780736903878124o
130x130 sq 1392560321003 lm 11
130x130 sq 1432932238482 stillwater wedding photography 2
130x130 sq 1416533139807 555800755506934464494467789266n
130x130 sq 1416532976888 104502499624290604389466127870465627637479o
130x130 sq 1380821003983 untitled 752
130x130 sq 1416532985508 106870209510560449095815173473355183513979n
130x130 sq 1392560272248 weddingstillwaterok 10
130x130 sq 1355618042806 stillwaterweddingphotographer4
130x130 sq 1392560252618 wedding 2
130x130 sq 1392560295670 homepage
130x130 sq 1392560327220 wb 1
130x130 sq 1392560355228 wedding 2
130x130 sq 1437696249584 oklahomaweddingphotographer 67
130x130 sq 1392560704675 j3a2139
130x130 sq 1437696622729 oklahoma wedding photographers 17
130x130 sq 1416533173611 995943694017533946768239979090n
130x130 sq 1416533342609 147785986424634842761057107721n
130x130 sq 1418782144631 lm 372
130x130 sq 1437696529579 weddingp3022 8
130x130 sq 1418782162477 lm 15
130x130 sq 1437696226417 hayswedding 425
130x130 sq 1437696263480 rb 1
130x130 sq 1437696278800 untitled 687
130x130 sq 1437696322911 wedding 138
130x130 sq 1437696362911 wedding 159
130x130 sq 1437696393856 wedding 254
130x130 sq 1437696478070 wedding pw 189
130x130 sq 1437696551659 weddingstillwaterok 103
130x130 sq 1437696566278 oklahoma wedding photographers 8
130x130 sq 1437696571734 oklahoma wedding photographers 9
130x130 sq 1437696577209 oklahoma wedding photographers 10
130x130 sq 1437696583169 oklahoma wedding photographers 11
130x130 sq 1437696590644 oklahoma wedding photographers 12
130x130 sq 1437696596955 oklahoma wedding photographers 13
130x130 sq 1437696611964 oklahoma wedding photographers 15
130x130 sq 1437696617924 oklahoma wedding photographers 16
130x130 sq 1437696628189 oklahoma wedding photographers 18
130x130 sq 1437696634519 oklahoma wedding photographers 19
130x130 sq 1437696640168 oklahoma wedding photographers 20
130x130 sq 1436925421430 stillwater wedding photographer 5
130x130 sq 1418703770656 bridal 24
130x130 sq 1401242090488 bridals2 1
130x130 sq 1418703757372 bridals2 76
130x130 sq 1418705101586 bridal 1 2
130x130 sq 1418703830433 941312655580131123842520133349n
130x130 sq 1418703741831 bridalsabra 207
130x130 sq 1418703745918 bridalsabra 200
130x130 sq 1418782712404 bridal 97
130x130 sq 1418703751352 bridalsabra 34
130x130 sq 1418703762893 bridal 30
130x130 sq 1418703788877 oklahomacityweddingphotographer 17
130x130 sq 1418703795431 oklahomacityweddingphotographer 19
130x130 sq 1380820884070 weddingll 256
130x130 sq 1418703818193 oklahoma city wedding photography 60
130x130 sq 1418703857339 10583845933512813330571894019949555002581n
130x130 sq 1418703861246 104445119107712022713995658570449246801164n
130x130 sq 1418703392423 bridals 6
130x130 sq 1418703885586 107143079871839912967864793558081490491958o
130x130 sq 1392560102335 bridals 3
130x130 sq 1418703910456 15242599499327383552458202973587874800402o
130x130 sq 1392560090908
130x130 sq 1355618058867 stillwaterweddingphotographer10
130x130 sq 1418705008357 bridal 20
130x130 sq 1418705014297 bridal
130x130 sq 1418705056631 bridalportraitsstillwaterok 14
130x130 sq 1418705063448 bridalportraitsstillwaterok 6
130x130 sq 1418705071410 bridalportraitsstillwaterok 4
130x130 sq 1418705078957 bridalportraitsstillwaterok 5
130x130 sq 1418705089309 bridal 6
130x130 sq 1392560519421 wedding 5
130x130 sq 1418782647561 cresenthoteleurekasprings 39
130x130 sq 1418782666020 bridalportraitsstillwaterok 1
130x130 sq 1418782696936 uj3a8769
130x130 sq 1418782705708 uj3a8678 2
130x130 sq 1418782720726 uj3a8505
130x130 sq 1418782737367 weddingphotographystillwater 15
130x130 sq 1418782747793 bridal 19
130x130 sq 1401242038765 uj3a640
130x130 sq 1416532697373 19326768810922385726296935179539946891463o
130x130 sq 1418702857546 tulsa okc stillwater photographer 11
130x130 sq 1416532681988 106047139354975897987607417777558485961622o
130x130 sq 1416532711469 1781018866717730010080973882250787811668o
130x130 sq 1416532706149 10343002879411512074035498696038758452356n
130x130 sq 1392560224494 m1730
130x130 sq 1392560652208 ma
130x130 sq 1416532734234 11728617192412914243922061457892o
130x130 sq 1416532752837 9715006583504508468101797893697n
130x130 sq 1392560312971 i92a012
130x130 sq 1418702851120 tulsa okc stillwater photographer 13
130x130 sq 1418702896915 14883287986515468166991774072726n
130x130 sq 1418702928211 13759367494262850725591787734230n
130x130 sq 1418702932002 11728617192412914243922061457892o
130x130 sq 1418703395828 engagement 16
130x130 sq 1418703399046 engagement 11
130x130 sq 1418703403169 esessionfb 3
130x130 sq 1418703409539 uj3a5805
130x130 sq 1418703416079 engagement 1 15
130x130 sq 1418703423005 engagement 1 7
130x130 sq 1418703430039 engagement 1 3
130x130 sq 1418703439428 oklahoma engagement photography 12
130x130 sq 1418703447065 oklahoma engagement photography 3
130x130 sq 1418703453541 engagement 6
130x130 sq 1418703460090 engagement 2
130x130 sq 1418703472816 engagement1of1 6
130x130 sq 1418703480023 engagement1of1
130x130 sq 1418782210039 oklahomaweddingphotographer 19
130x130 sq 1418782217838 wc 20
130x130 sq 1418782255777 engagementportraits 24
130x130 sq 1418782298227 engagement 83

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kirstin
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Warren and Jackie Brown were absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband is not a big fan of pictures, but Warren and Jackie made him feel comfortable and at ease. We loved every aspect of their work e.g. engagement, bridal, and the wedding photographs were gorgeous. They are a super sweet couple and have a very creative take on photography. I loved that they made our photographs different than others they have taken. It made me feel important and one of a kind. They actually care about their clients, we felt as if we got to meet two incredible new friends and they so happened to be our wedding photographers. They are always helpful and respond to questions quickly. I love how committed they are to their work, their passion for photography really shows through their attitude and photographs. I was simply amazed how well everything turned out and how quickly we received our entire blog. I can’t thank them enough for capturing all the special moments on our big day. We will always have those photos to remind us of the best day of our lives. Warren and Jackie thank you for being a part of this, it truly means the world to us.
- Cody and Kirstin Humphrey
Warren and Jackie Brown were absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband is not a big fan of pictures, but Warren and Read more...
Warren and Jackie Brown were absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband is not a big fan of pictures, but Warren and Jackie made him feel comfortable and at ease. We loved every aspect of their work e.g. engagement, bridal, and the wedding photographs were gorgeous. They are a super sweet couple and have a very creative take on photography. I loved that they made our photographs different than others they have taken. It made me feel important and one of a kind. They actually care about their clients, we felt as if we got to meet two incredible new friends and they so happened to be our wedding photographers. They are always helpful and respond to questions quickly. I love how committed they are to their work, their passion for photography really shows through their attitude and photographs. I was simply amazed how well everything turned out and how quickly we received our entire blog. I can’t thank them enough for capturing all the special moments on our big day. We will always have those photos to remind us of the best day of our lives. Warren and Jackie thank you for being a part of this, it truly means the world to us.
- Cody and Kirstin Humphrey Read less
Services Used: Photography
Browns Photography responded with the following comments:

What a sweet review from such a sweet couple. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us.
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Brown’s Photography did an amazing job at my wedding and before! They always gave me great ideas so that my photos were beyond gorgeous. They also know a bride’s time is precious, so they strove to take very little of it away. All in all, they are extremely sweet people who love to make your day forever memorable. Quality pictures clearly express what a person felt in those moments and are worth every penny. Brown’s gave me memories I’ll treasure forever.
Brown’s Photography did an amazing job at my wedding and before! They always gave me great ideas so that my photos were Read more...
Brown’s Photography did an amazing job at my wedding and before! They always gave me great ideas so that my photos were beyond gorgeous. They also know a bride’s time is precious, so they strove to take very little of it away. All in all, they are extremely sweet people who love to make your day forever memorable. Quality pictures clearly express what a person felt in those moments and are worth every penny. Brown’s gave me memories I’ll treasure forever. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sierra
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
The Browns did an incredible job with everything! There is no possible way to explain how impressed we are with the job they did! They are the nicest people to be around and they do such a tremendous job of capturing some of the most important moments in life. We give them the highest recommendation possible! -The Hardy's
The Browns did an incredible job with everything! There is no possible way to explain how impressed we are with the job Read more...
The Browns did an incredible job with everything! There is no possible way to explain how impressed we are with the job they did! They are the nicest people to be around and they do such a tremendous job of capturing some of the most important moments in life. We give them the highest recommendation possible! -The Hardy's Read less
Services Used: Photography
Browns Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words.
Default vendor profile pic
Madison
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Brown's Photography did an excellent job on both our engagement and wedding photos. The turn around time was especially impressive. I had all my pictures back within a week. They certainly have flexibility in their talents, from the breathtaking wide angle outdoor shots to capture the entire scenery to the intimate close shots that show the details of our faces - they were great! Also, Warren and Jackie were some of the nicest people to work with and really took the stress off of me on my big day.
Brown's Photography did an excellent job on both our engagement and wedding photos. The turn around time was especially Read more...
Brown's Photography did an excellent job on both our engagement and wedding photos. The turn around time was especially impressive. I had all my pictures back within a week. They certainly have flexibility in their talents, from the breathtaking wide angle outdoor shots to capture the entire scenery to the intimate close shots that show the details of our faces - they were great! Also, Warren and Jackie were some of the nicest people to work with and really took the stress off of me on my big day. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Browns Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. It was an honor to be apart of your wedding day.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Warren and Jackie Brown were the best photographers we could ask for! They always went above and beyond on their service. They were quick to respond to emails or phone calls, they quality of the pictures they took were outstanding, and the turn around on how quick you got them back was unbelievable. We used them for our engagement and wedding photos and did a fantastic job each time!
Warren and Jackie Brown were the best photographers we could ask for! They always went above and beyond on their service. Read more...
Warren and Jackie Brown were the best photographers we could ask for! They always went above and beyond on their service. They were quick to respond to emails or phone calls, they quality of the pictures they took were outstanding, and the turn around on how quick you got them back was unbelievable. We used them for our engagement and wedding photos and did a fantastic job each time! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Shelby
Wedding:
4/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Warren and Jackie are wonderful people to work with. They are very kind, patient, flexible, and creative. I loved working with them and am so glad I decided to use them to do my engagement and wedding photography! The pictures are so beautiful!
Warren and Jackie are wonderful people to work with. They are very kind, patient, flexible, and creative. I loved working Read more...
Warren and Jackie are wonderful people to work with. They are very kind, patient, flexible, and creative. I loved working with them and am so glad I decided to use them to do my engagement and wedding photography! The pictures are so beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Myranda
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Warren & Jackie are such kind and delightful people, they made it so easy to work with and be comfortable around. We were so excited when sneak peek pictures were posted just hours after our wedding, it made us eager to see the rest! After viewing ALL of our wedding photos we couldn't be any happier with the quality and creativeness of the photos captured by Brown's Photography. Each photo captured our pure beauty and our happiness.
Warren & Jackie are such kind and delightful people, they made it so easy to work with and be comfortable around. We were Read more...
Warren & Jackie are such kind and delightful people, they made it so easy to work with and be comfortable around. We were so excited when sneak peek pictures were posted just hours after our wedding, it made us eager to see the rest! After viewing ALL of our wedding photos we couldn't be any happier with the quality and creativeness of the photos captured by Brown's Photography. Each photo captured our pure beauty and our happiness. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Browns Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your wonderful review. It was our honor to be apart of your wedding day.
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
I thought my search for decent wedding photographers was over until I came across Brown's Photography and just became overjoyed with what I saw. When I reached out to them for pricing and a consultation they were very quick to respond and scheduled around my work schedule and my husband's to meet with us (they even drove in from a different city for each part of my experience at no additional fee!).

Upon consulting with them and meeting them, I knew they were the right company to handle our wedding pictures. We signed up for a package deal that included our engagement session, wedding photos, and bridal portraits and they have exceeded everything I could hope for with them. They let us pick our engagement session place and showed up early to walk around and pick out a few spots and poses before our session was to begin. They took time to get to know us, which added to additional photo poses they thought would suit us. They didn't rush us on time and snapped TONS of amazing pictures! It was hard to select just a handful to display at our wedding.

For our wedding, they showed up early, were ready to go and were great to work with there as well. They captured every moment and were flexible around any rescheduling or last minute changes. Their wedding package is amazing - might I add - as they do not time stamp your wedding day! They are there for the whole event, not just a few hours, or not paying them per the hour, etc - the WHOLE event.

We received our wedding photos through their website within days of our wedding. While on our honeymoon, it was fun to sit down and go through the pictures and see everything. There was not one picture I was unhappy with. Everything was clean, no blurring, crystal clear, and perfect.

I honestly recommend this company to those looking for a photographer for their event. I hope to use them again as my husband and I continue our life together and to help document kids and other special events.
I thought my search for decent wedding photographers was over until I came across Brown's Photography and just became Read more...
I thought my search for decent wedding photographers was over until I came across Brown's Photography and just became overjoyed with what I saw. When I reached out to them for pricing and a consultation they were very quick to respond and scheduled around my work schedule and my husband's to meet with us (they even drove in from a different city for each part of my experience at no additional fee!).

Upon consulting with them and meeting them, I knew they were the right company to handle our wedding pictures. We signed up for a package deal that included our engagement session, wedding photos, and bridal portraits and they have exceeded everything I could hope for with them. They let us pick our engagement session place and showed up early to walk around and pick out a few spots and poses before our session was to begin. They took time to get to know us, which added to additional photo poses they thought would suit us. They didn't rush us on time and snapped TONS of amazing pictures! It was hard to select just a handful to display at our wedding.

For our wedding, they showed up early, were ready to go and were great to work with there as well. They captured every moment and were flexible around any rescheduling or last minute changes. Their wedding package is amazing - might I add - as they do not time stamp your wedding day! They are there for the whole event, not just a few hours, or not paying them per the hour, etc - the WHOLE event.

We received our wedding photos through their website within days of our wedding. While on our honeymoon, it was fun to sit down and go through the pictures and see everything. There was not one picture I was unhappy with. Everything was clean, no blurring, crystal clear, and perfect.

I honestly recommend this company to those looking for a photographer for their event. I hope to use them again as my husband and I continue our life together and to help document kids and other special events. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Browns Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for that wonderful review. It was our honor to photograph your wedding day.
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
6/27/2014
5.0/5.0
We were very happy with our pictures. You and Jackie did such a great job! Our pictures turned out amazing!
We were very happy with our pictures. You and Jackie did such a great job! Our pictures turned out amazing!
We were very happy with our pictures. You and Jackie did such a great job! Our pictures turned out amazing! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Warren and Jackie were unbelievably fast in terms of responding to emails/phone calls and getting photos back to us. My friends and family couldn't believe how quickly we were able to see my engagement, bridal, and wedding photos after they were taken (within a week each time - and sometimes I had preview photos as early as the next day). Their quick turnaround time went a long way went a long way with me.

It's also quite clear that they know what they are doing - when taking photos with them, I felt very confident in their abilities ... and the photos prove it. They are beautifully done, and I couldn't be more pleased.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Warren and Jackie to anyone I know. We feel extremely fortunate that we found them in time for our wedding.
Warren and Jackie were unbelievably fast in terms of responding to emails/phone calls and getting photos back to us. My Read more...
Warren and Jackie were unbelievably fast in terms of responding to emails/phone calls and getting photos back to us. My friends and family couldn't believe how quickly we were able to see my engagement, bridal, and wedding photos after they were taken (within a week each time - and sometimes I had preview photos as early as the next day). Their quick turnaround time went a long way went a long way with me.

It's also quite clear that they know what they are doing - when taking photos with them, I felt very confident in their abilities ... and the photos prove it. They are beautifully done, and I couldn't be more pleased.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Warren and Jackie to anyone I know. We feel extremely fortunate that we found them in time for our wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

NEW VENUE DISCOUNT
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $200 Value
If your wedding is at a venue that we have never photographed a wedding in before we will give you an additional $200 off.

Offer Expires: 08/31/2015

Available to the first 5 couples
Deal #WW5937f029a787e5df
220x220 1437364758830 shelbyb
Free Engagement Session with wedding package.
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $300 Value
For the month of August we are offering a free engagement session with any wedding package .

Offer Expires: 08/31/2015

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WW2ae1870f8f219b4c
220x220 1437364758830 shelbyb

MAP

 
1012 Sunnybrook, Stillwater, OK 74075 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Browns Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1437364758830 shelbyb