130x130_sq_1334630110138-dsc0055bw

Budget Wedding Videos

Victoria , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1139 Parsons Rd.
Victoria, TX US 77904 (map)

PHONE

361-894-3456

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Exceptional quality at equally exceptional prices. I am motion picture trained: feature films, episodic television, national commercials, music videos, etc., and offer packages to... Read more
Exceptional quality at equally exceptional prices. I am motion picture trained: feature films, episodic television, national commercials, music videos, etc., and offer packages to accommodate the leanest budgets yet elegant and worthy of national broadcast. Prices start at $400. The most preferred wedding-reception packages I offer range from $800 to $1400. More comprehensive packages are also available. See summary price list in the FAQ section near the bottom of the page. I also upload additional videos, i.e., wedding, first dance, guest interviews, and special entertainment on my Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/Budget-Wedding-Videos/144398975610348 Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1334631906588-dsc0023t
130x130_sq_1334631996353-dsc0055t
130x130_sq_1352475918433-forthoodsissypix
130x130_sq_1334631772492-dsc0008t
130x130_sq_1334631474680-1
130x130_sq_1334631620867-4
130x130_sq_1334632798762-dsc0047bw

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
I offer demo DVDs for potential clients to view but since my websites include full weddings, first dance, special entertainment and montages (video highlighting the events of the day edited to a song chosen by the couple), potential clients know in advance what I'm capable of producing, i.e., link to Budget Wedding Videos on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/Budget-Wedding-Videos/144398975610348
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
I supply the couple with all their raw footage, and edited footage of their purchased package. My definition of edited means cutting between multiple cameras, color correction and adjusted audio levels. I'm also proficient with Adobe After Effects, a special effects software. Check out some of my television commercials, i.e., link to Rick Lemmons Video Productions on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Rick-Lemmons-Video-Productions/101686869911918?sk=wall
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
3000 watt light kit and and on-board video lighting.
How many videographers do you work with?
The number of videographers varies according to the package chosen by the couple.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Meeting with the couple prior to the wedding is at the client's discretion. Due to my area of coverage, Central and South Texas, and abundance of videos I post online, most couples are assured of my skills and dedication to produce quality videos and do not feel the need to meet in person.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
100% and I always arrive early.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Numerous couples have sought my services on previously booked date. I explained I had a previous commitment but offered the solution to send my assistant with multiple cameras and lavaliere microphone. Some declined others accepted.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
I have 2 professional associates who can fulfill my video contract to the couple in the event I'm incapable of attending.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
My biggest nightmare would be to inform a bride her special day was not recorded which is why I always use multi cameras during the wedding and have backup equipment readily available throughout the remainder of the day.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
I never take a break once on location. Even while dining I remain vigilant for video opportunities.
Do you charge overtime?
Any overtime charges will be resolved prior to the event. The packages I offer automatically take overtime issues into consideration.
Do you give access to your raw footage?
My DVDs include everything except scenes I'm instructed to remove. For example, I recently shot a wedding for a US Marine and removed numerous scenes not suitable for general audiences. The footage did not perish. I offered the groom an additional DVD titled: Rated M for Marines.
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
In addition to my videography skills, many couples book me because I post their videos online to share with friends and family around the world. On rare occasions I'm asked not to post online and respect their wishes.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
The couple has the opportunity to view their montage online and make changes prior to mass producing their final DVDs. On occasion I may miss offensive language during the reception and the couple only has to ask for it to be removed and replaced with new DVDs.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
My turnaround time on a wedding / reception / montage package is approximately 2 weeks. Basic packages have been completed within 2 days. Many of my Wedding Wire reviews comment on this quick turnaround time and also mention quality and creativity were not sacrificed.
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
In addition to custom packages I also offer my services by the hour. For example, one wedding / reception lasted 2 hours. The couple was very pleased with my reduced fee.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rhondda
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Don't let the company name fool you - this is a HIGH QUALITY videographer. Rick is AMAZING!! He was at our event from 10:30 am to 11 pm and never missed a beat. We were a fun - different group - and he just went with the flow (haha). We had video snippets on Facebook within 2 or 3 days ... and the entire dvd within 2 weeks!! Rick is truly an amazing videographer (thanks for cutting the crazy moment out ... btw)-- book him quick, you will NOT be disappointed!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rick is a very talented videographer! He was professional, punctual, and very affordable. He was able to capture all of the wonderful moments and memories of our wedding day and we received our wedding dvd's in the mail less than two weeks after our wedding! He is a really friendly person and was great to work with on our wedding day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Rick was the perfect videographer: he always got the best shots without inferring with the scene. He had multiple cameras set up and edited them seamlessly to give a great movie-like quality to the videos. He was very easy to work with, calm in a chaotic setting, and worked well with our photographer, never getting in her way. We loved the guest interviews, he really worked tirelessly the entire wedding. Rick charges an extremely affordable rate for the quality of his work and is highly recommended!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I originally met Rick when he donated his services for a local charity event, so I already knew he would be great to work with and produce quality work.

He showed up early, stayed late, and captured every moment. The DVDs are just like a movie with each "event" as a separate scene----getting ready, ceremony, guest interviews, groomsmen singing with the band, groomsmen throwing the groom in the pool, etc.

We got back edited videos in about a week. But the best part was that Rick knew all our groomsmen were staying with us for a few days after the wedding, so he HAND DELIVERED a DVD with our reception footage so that we could all watch it together before they left. Talk about personal service!

We could not be happier with his work, and the price was about HALF of what other videographers quoted us. 5 stars all across the board.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rick is amazing! We were beyond satisfied with his work! He is not only a talented videographer, but he was so easy to work with. He was extremely responsive before and after the wedding and was just a pleasure to work with. Everyone loved him and the videos he produced. Our montage video was absolutely perfect and I could not have been happier with it. It made me cry a little...and I rarely cry = ) It was just beautiful.

If you want to work with someone who is prompt, professional, responsive, personable and extremely talented, go with Rick!
Services Used: Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelly
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Rick is an AMAZING videographer! He went above and beyond my expectations! He's very responsive and quick to get back with you. He even came to our rehearsal dinner and filmed for us the night before the wedding! Re-watching it (even the sneak peaks) made me cry even more just like I did in the actual wedding! And seeing parts of the wedding on the video that I didn't see happening at the actual wedding was even a surprise and awesome to watch! If your looking for a fun, energetic, affordable and all around awesome guy, you can't go wrong with Rick!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Merle
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
The day of the wedding there was another large wedding as well so getting our hair done was quite an effort, some were here, the bride was somewhere else, make up was some where else! He made great efferts to find all of the bridal party and the bride to get video! The rest of the day he was always there personally or by stationary cameras. Rick took amazing pictures in the church that to me are priceless. The whole day was amazing and the end result will be enjoyed forever!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Incredible job and truly went the extra mile. Friendly and considerate. I would highly recommend to everyone!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Rick did an amazing job. He was fun and friendly and very accommodating. Our montage video was perfect. It captured the highlights of our wedding and was put to our song. Just absolutely wonderful. He got so much footage and it was nice for my husband and I to get to see what was happening on the other side during that day. I recommend him to anyone.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
We just finished watching our video montage. All we can say is "thank you, Rick. It was wonderful!"
Rick did an amazing job capturing every detail of our special day. He added special touches that we would never have thought about putting in a video. We highly recommend him for your wedding or any event you want to remember forever. My brother is getting married in July and my parents have booked Rick for his wedding. We truly believe Rick is a five star plus.

Dan And Mary
December 28, 2014
Travis United Methodist Church
Reception - Saint Anthony Hotel
San Antonio, TX
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brianna
Wedding:
12/22/2013
5.0/5.0
If you choose Rick, it will be the 1 decision I can personally guarantee you will be ecstatic about in regards to your wedding. And guarantees are not easy to make these days. Rick Lemmons is a phenomenal videographer, editor and all around person. He was easy to communicate with pre-wedding and post-wedding and always very quick and thorough with responses. The turn-around time for the finished product is unbelievable, I would say 1-2 weeks from the wedding day you will have all products promised. Rick is also wonderful with detailed requests and will go above and beyond what you ask, for example I wanted a very specific effect in my video montage and he was the only videographer in the greater San Antonio area that could do the effect I wanted (I contacted close to 30 videographers who all told me they weren't able to). On the day of the wedding Rick arrived early to the hotel for preps in the morning and stayed until our exit at midnight. He was fantastic with our daughter, age 7, who is extremely shy and typically nervous around strangers. Within a couple hours, she was calling him "The Elf" from the "Elf on the Shelf" because you never notice him unless you are looking. Everyone felt very comfortable and natural all day and he caught every moment. His work is priceless and I will treasure it forever. Of all my vendors and all my wedding choices, he is the 1 decision that I am most happy with. He will capture every moment, every detail and every emotion.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Me and my wife got married on 12-14-13 at the Raisin L Ranch. One thing that I wanted the most was a videographer. Fortunately a friend told me about Budget Wedding Videos. I contacted Rick and the date was available. Rick is very professional and does really excellent work at a very good price. Me and my wife are very happy with the services that Rick provided, all of our special moments were captured on video. The DVDs are also prepared very fast, by the time we returned from out honeymoon the DVDs were almost ready and some videos had been uploaded to my Facebook for us to watch while we were on our honeymoon. I highly recommend Budget Wedding Videos to any one getting married and in need of a videographer.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
A videographer is a MUST HAVE at a wedding. Groom, venue, dress, videographer... Yep, #4 on the list.. It's that important.. I highly recommend Mr. Rick Lemmons. His experience, dedication and professionalism are outstanding. All of our beautiful wedding day moments were captured on video from beginning to end. And we had our finished copies ready before we came back from the honeymoon!! I love all his work! His easygoing personality was a pleasure to work with, my wedding party and guests had great things to say as well.. I am so glad I had him for my wedding, he is also so affordable, I cannot see why anyone wouldn't choose to have their big day beautifully captured on video! Mr. Rick Lemmons.. A definite must have and highly recommended..
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sammy
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!! This man was bride and family friendly. The service was PHENOMENAL! He always "on point" the day of the wedding, easy to communicate with every time I had a question or worry and the price CAN NOT be beat for what you get!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We are so glad we used Budget Wedding Video's!!! He captured everything we will enjoy for many years to come. Rick is extremely easy and pleasant to work with and would recommend his service to everyone in need of it!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with Rick Lemmons as our videographer! He did a great job! The videos were great quality and look amazing. He was great in making sure that we were 100% happy with our videos, and he got them to us within the next week after our wedding. We definitely recommend this videographer for anyone getting married!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jimmy
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick Lemmons is a highly trained videographer with years of experience filming major motion pictures, television series, music videos and beautiful wedding videos. He studied Radio - Television and Film at the University of North Texas. All these credentials combined compelled me to contact Rick late on a Monday night asking if he could film the wedding on Friday, and we were fortunate to book with him. Rick is the most affordable videographer out there. He showed up to the wedding venue 3 hours before the ceremony and started filming for the next 9 hours, and I don't think he ever took a break. He has a tireless work ethic. He used a total of 6 video cameras, and most competitors use 1, 2 or 3 at best. Rick filmed all the pre-wedding preparations, the ceremony and reception. His style is so smooth and professional that he blends right in and at times you forget he is off to the side filming non-stop. Rick does on camera interviews with many of the guests so family and friends can congratulate the bride and groom. Rick doesn't stop working until the final events are complete. The day after the wedding Rick started posting video clips on Facebook of the interviews, bridal procession, wedding ceremony, Mariachi band, and 1st dance and parent dances. The video clips were amazing and professionally done. 5 days after the wedding, the DVDs arrived in my mailbox. In total, there were 3 hours and 42 minutes of movie quality footage. The price was great, and the quality of the DVDs was outstanding. Rick is fast and very responsive to any e-mail or Facebook communication. If you are planning a wedding, I highly recommend hiring Rick Lemmons. All the Five Star ratings and all the Brides Choice Awards are 100% accurate. I purchased 8 sets of the DVD's to make sure all the parents, grandparents, and bride and groom get their own copies. Thank you Rick for everything.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sky
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick was such a pleasure to work with. He caught so many moments of our wedding on video that will be cherished forever!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick was very professional and efficient. He captured every moment. We only booked him for the wedding ceremony and he noticed my reception was in the hall at the church, so he was so kind to go shoot my decor and set up so I had that captured on video too. He was very quick to have my dvd ready and it was edited perfectly. I highly recommend Rick for any event!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lilly
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick Did more than amazing! He was there early to set up. and stayed a while after. I paid for the ceremony only package. He was very fast to respond. I received my DVD's about a week and a 1/2 after the wedding. When I received my DVD's there was more than I expected. He did an amazing job putting the DVD together. He got all of the right things on video and cant wait to watch this video 25 and 50 years from now. AMAZING!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My wife and I would DEFINATELY recommend Budget Wedding Videos for any event. We had Rick video tape our wedding & reception and we must say, he delivered quality service that exceeded our expectations. Our wedding was quite comprehensive with various rigorous requirments and Rick met each one of them with expectional quality and high level of professionalism.

Rick has the ability to meticulously guide the bride and groom through the whole process which really made my wife and I feel very comfortable throughout our wedding day and confident in their services.

We're glad we made the right choice on Budget Wedding Videos and will continue to recommend him to our friends.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurie
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick did an amazing job. We were so happy with our videos and can't believe how many special moments with our guests that we would have missed if we didn't have this video. It will bring us many laughs and memories for years to come. Rick is very professional and works well with everyone involved. This is a great value and a must have for any wedding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Rick is so professional and does amazing work!!!! It is worth every penny for him to capture every minute of your special day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kori
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick is AWESOME! He did such an AMAZING job on our wedding. Rick is a very sweet man & a remarkable videographer, I would recommend him to anyone & everyone. He has left us with a memory we can always look back on & relive our special day. He does very high quality work.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betty
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick Lemmons did an amazing job. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
So glad I left this in Ricks hands! He is extremely friendly professional! His prices are also extremely reasonable!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I could not be happier with the work that Rick Lemmons with Budget Wedding Videos did for use on our wedding. He arrived on location very early so he could catch some pre-wedding footage of the church and hall, that was a surprise for us when we received our videos. We received four copies of our wedding video/footage that was over four hrs long. He paid great attention to detail and caught every special moment on our day. I would highly recomend Rick Lemmons for your special day. So happy with everything, thanks a million. Oh and his price was the cheapest one we could find.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meagan
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick is great and very affordable!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Faith
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
The first vendor I called when my 2nd daughter announced her wedding date for April 2013 was Rick. I first met Rick when he videographed my 1st daughter's wedding in March of 2012. As a repeat customer, I can say that he is truly amazing at his job, you hardly know he is filming. He captured every single special moment on video. My very favorite was the 1st look video.
Not to mention working in unfavorable conditions.....pouring rain. Somehow he made the prewedding shots of the outside of the venue look romantic and inviting.
Rick is very professional, and is very quick to respond to phone calls or e-mails.
I encourage everyone to have a video of their wedding. You will not remember every thing that went on that day/night. Having 4 sets of DVD's of that special day for everyone is a wonderful treasure. The best person for the job is Rick at Budget Wedding Video's.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Where do I start, the man is a genius! He is fantastic behind the camera and as a person. This is a vendor I would recommend to everyone. Why? You ask.....well first off his prices are reasonable. Second, he got my DVDs to me with in 2 1/2 weeks from my wedding. Third, is quality he provides a quality service and a quality product. I am please with my DVDs they are well put together and easy to navigate threw. He always had a smile and had fun with everyone. He was/is a savor we didn't remember much from being so busy ,but with the video we could relive it and we have something we will enjoy for years to come.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick is amazing! We were worried we were not going to find a videographer in time, but after finding him a month before the wedding, we were so relieved. From the start he was prompt to respond and made sure he knew exactly what we wanted. He showed up very early (I think he even showed up earlier than the bride!) and got started right away making sure every angle was perfect for the ceremony. He even comes in and gets special shots from the groom's room and bridal chamber before the wedding. He captures everything you would want and more and is so comfortable to work with. The videos came in a couple weeks after the wedding (which is amazing considering he had about 5 or 6 hours of video to edit) and they were perfect. He captured every single moment, from the ever important wedding vows to an impromptu singing of our alma mater fight song. Nothing was left out. He definitely gave us a beautiful way to remember our wedding day. We couldn't have asked for a better videographer.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved his work!! He had the videos ready before I knew it and even met me at my convenience!! Thanks for everything you did for my sisters wedding Rick, you were amazing!!'
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Rick came highly recommended to me from a friend who was more than pleased with his service and value. Rick exceeded all expectations - he was professional, courteous, timely and provided a wonderful product full of memories. At the wedding, Rick arrived early and then just blended in everyone. I would highly recommend Rick for your next big event.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick was amazing!! We could not have chose a better videographer to share our day with us. He was professional, fun and kept us so relaxed. We have made a lifelong friend out of all of this as well. His work is incredible and he captures so much of the day and night that the bride & groom don't get to see. You will not go wrong with Budget Videos!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chrissy
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I researched and interviewed several different vendors for videography. After meeting with Rick and speaking with him I knew he was the right person for the job. He is so passionate about films and truly loves his work. That is definitely what separates the mediocre vendors from the great ones. I couldn't have been more happy with my wedding films. They are truly priceless mementos from my wedding and I can't thank him enough. I highly recommend Rick from Budget Wedding Videos!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruby
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
If you want a videographer who is creative, caring, passionate for what he does, and truly wants to make your video memorable and unique ...... RICK is your Man! He was there from beginning to end on our wedding day. I dont know any videographer who will tape EVERYTHING for you for his price and quality of work. He captured so much that as a bride i missed out on. My favorite was the 7 min. Wedding video montage. I LOVE WATCHING IT! we not only hired a great videographer, we made a new FRIEND!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steven
Wedding:
11/23/2012
5.0/5.0
We both really appreciated everything Rick did for us!!! He was awesome! At first we were hesitant on getting someone to take video at our wedding...We figured we could do it ourselves, but when we saw how Mr. Lemmons was doing his job, we realized just how much work was involved (he seems to have a passion for it). Not to mention, when my wife and I watched our videos that he had made, we were so happy that we had him do the job! The video is really, really nice! I can't stress enough just how much we both appreciate Rick for capturing precious moments at our wedding. Thank you Rick!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick is awesome! He got along great with all of our family and guests...and I'm not just saying that, I'm pretty sure my father-in-law held him hostage in conversation for at least an hour at one point!!! And I have to be honest, I was very nervous about having a video camera on me, but Rick is so nice that on the day of the wedding I hardly noticed a camera... Just the nice guy behind it! Definitely choose him to do your wedding! He was early and stayed until the very end :) Best money spent that day hands down.
I can't tell you just how special it is to be able to re-live my wedding day through those DVDs. I still notice new things that make me cry :)
Rick will not let you down, I have complete faith in him!
Hope this helps :) from one bride to another!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kamey
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick was very accomodating to my husband and I. He did everything I asked for, plus more. Would highly recommend his services!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick was absolutely AMAZING! All of our guests loved him as much as we did! He was excellent to work with, very attentive to our wants and needs. The video quality and editing he did was great! We have nothing but praise for Rick and his work!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
7/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick Lemmons was absolutely amazing! Let's just say my wedding day was almost a complete disaster (to make a long story short), and Rick saw that I was not enjoying my special day as I should have. He offered to follow us anywhere we wanted to go. We decided to go dancing at a local club. He filmed all the highlights of that night including people from the club that volunteered to hold our wedding sparklers (that we planned on for after our reception, but never got around to doing) as we left the club. Needless to say, had Rick not have been so generous, my day would have been a complete disaster. He is more than a videographer, he is passionate about what he does, super talented, and is now a very dear friend of ours! When I recieved my DVD's I was astonished that he put so much time and effort into making sure it was perfect! We didn't have much money, and all that was required was the deposit, and then we paid the rest after the dvd's were delivered. I was so impressed at his work, that I recommended him to videotape my class's nursing graduation. And of course everyone loved them and the price! I can promise you this: if you use Rick Lemmons for your special event you will get way more than what you paid for! Nobody out there compares to Rick!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with the work Rick did. He went above and beyond what I wanted and ensured that everything was taken care of so I didn't have to worry about anything. I would highly recommend him!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Billy
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I were very pleased from all aspect of the service provided by Rick. We had met Rick at one of his shows. Several months later Rick remembered our conversation and followed up on all the things he had said and promised to the tee. Rick came to all areas of our wedding. He was very professional and went beyong somethings that we had requested. He had many extras that he did that were not thought of by us. He was on top of every event, and boy did they keep him busy.
I thank you Rick for everything you did and the videos were awesome.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ieva
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Dusty and I just wanted to say thank you again and again for capturing our wedding day so beautifully! The DVDs are absolutely amazing and we are so happy to have all those memories to watch over and over again as well as share with our family and friends. It was very important to me to have a videographer since most of my family lives overseas and could not attend, now they can feel like they were there celebrating our special day with us!
Thank you so much for being so professional yet blending right in with our guests and getting all the important and fun moment on the tape. You truly are very talented! We also appreciate the affordability of your superb services. Good luck in the future and we will be sure to pass on your name and phone number to anyone who we know is getting married :) Thanks Rick! :) Ieva&Dusty
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1330751604846-picture3
Erin
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Great vendor! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Micah
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Wow.. Where to start. After watching the DVDs for the millionth time I cannot even begin to express my gratitude for the amazing job that Rick did filming our wedding. I have every moment from hair and makeup to our final exit on film now. It is amazing to be able to relive such a wonderful day just by watching the DVD.
Rick is an amazing videographer. He was easy to talk to and did an unbelievable job on our wedding day. I would recommend his services to anyone and everyone looking for a priceless way of documenting your wedding day.
I could not be happier or more satisfied with his services.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carra
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick was a wonderful videographer for our wedding in Gonzales, Texas. He worked very well with our photographers and church personnel and was professional the entire time. We hired Rick to film our wedding ceremony at the church. After he reviewed the day's itinerary, he volunteered to come and capture our dressing, first look, and prewedding pictures, which were all on the other side of town. After he captured these moments, he hurried to the church to set up for the ceremony. Once the ceremony was over, he continued to shoot as we took pictures! He truly went above and beyond! We were so excited to see our video and were not disappointed! The video is something we will treasure forever.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick Lemmons video taped our son's wedding...we felt confident in his work because he was recommended by a friend, but now we can say we are very pleased with the end result....he was so easy to work with, stayed until the very end & captured lots of memories we will enjoy for many years to come! Thanks Rick---we would like to book you now for our next 2 children's weddings!
Thank you,
Brenda & Randy Mach
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1337721166112-img0910
CKJL5410
Wedding:
5/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick was amazing!! Leading up to the wedding he was willing to help me with anything I needed, video related or not. He was always helpful in getting me information, even helping me look for somewhere to stay because this was a destination wedding in Galveston (from Boston). I never met Rick until he showed up the day of the wedding, but I never questioned or worried that I would be disappointed. And disappoint he did not. He showed up much before the wedding, hung with the groom and even helped him get ready while videoing. He was willing to do whatever I wanted, and knew where to be and when to be there. He had videos of my first dance, guest interviews, and my ceremony within 2 weeks of the wedding, even before I had any pictures. His turnaround time is amazing, and I had complete DVD's at my house before even being married a month. He is very personable and amazing in everything he does. Thank you Rick for giving me videos to remember this amazing day for a lifetime!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1346543456203-dsc00648
brenda
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
i worked with rick lemmons he did our wedding video. We loved his work very much, he delivered a very good and professional work to us. i would recommend to other friend because he is responsible has good price and listens to his client, he was willing to do everything and anything to make us happy and captured every special moment in our wedding!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheena
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick was sooo amazing on our wedding weekend! He is so very talented and now a great friend! He has a great passion for what he does and his work truly shows that! He is with a doubt the videographer you want on your most memorable day! He cought things in our wedding that I myself never even saw and now I have amazing wedding videos to watch forever! Thank You for everything Rick!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lacey
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick was awesome to work with! He is very friendly and captured so many moments that I didn't realize he was even filming. Great value for the videos!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1306774781020-img0437
Crystal
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick is definitely the videographer you want for your wedding. He catches every moment of the wedding in such a unique view. He is extremely talented and an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend you book him at his affordable prices before he realizes how good he is and jacks them up! :) :) :)
P.S. His montages are AMAZING!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alondongirl
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
My parents, my husband and I cannot say enough great things about Rick and his services! He did an amazing job of capturing every important moment of the entire day! It has been a joy watching the incredible videos to relive wonderful moments and see some of the goings-on for the very first time. If you choose Budged Wedding Videos for your special event, you will not be disappointed... In fact, you will be THRILLED with the videos!!

Anna Styra-London
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eddie
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Rick was very professional and punctual! He was there before everyone got there and captured everyone getting to the hall. He did a super job on the video making sure he got every possible angle on the father/mother daughter dance as well as the Charleston and did a fantastic job on the video editing. We would surely recommend him to any of our family and friends! He is far cheaper than any other company out there! Way to go Rick!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsHernandez62
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Rick was great! He was very professional and had such a fast turnaround for his services. Also, I really enjoyed that he posted videos to our Facebook page so our friends and family could see! He has great ideas, and found ways to incorporate all the things that were important to us. He is worth every penny, and I highly recommend him!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lively77904
Wedding:
12/3/2011
5.0/5.0
He was awesome! Even came to the rehersal and rehersal dinner! He did my brothers wedding to and did a great job! He also posted some videos up on Facebook which what great for family members who couldnt make it to the wedding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KDS2011
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Rick was awesome to work with! Very professional and answered all my questions. Without a doubt your getting more for your money!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandee07
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Rick did a phenominal job! I can't express enough how amazing he was. He was very professional and did a great job at the wedding. I was even more impressed when the videos came in. He seemed to be everywhere at once. He was able to really capture the entire wedding. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Magan84
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Budget wedding videos did an awesome job capturing our wedding for us. He was easy to keep in touch with and affordable.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MJ2007
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Great guy! Wonderful videos! Very professional and friendly! Would recommend to anyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hailey
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Working with Rick was great and the video result was even better. Rick captured all of our most special moments and put it together in a way that was beyond our expectations. We have watched the vidoes every week since our wedding two months ago. We love them so much, thank you, Rick!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ddlugosch
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Rick was a very professional and efficient videographer. You can definitely tell he loves his job and takes pride in what he does. I had several time restraints and made special requests, which were all met by Rick along with an awesome montage that brought tears to my family's eyes!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
One Happy Mom
Wedding:
9/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Rick Lemmons Videography is the best kept secret in Texas! After calling around to many videographers in the San Antonio area, I called Rick who lives in Victoria, Texas. I was a little concerned about the distance but he assured me that he enjoyed traveling and that NEVER was a problem at all. I immediately felt good about him and was happy with the bid on the wedding and reception. Though I did not have the opportunity to meet with him til the wedding, I felt I could trust him to be there and do a great job. That turned out to be an understatement! His work is excellent!!! If you can imagine rolling a perfectionist and an easy going guy who really knows his way around videography into one, you will find Rick Lemmons. I was amazed at what he caught during the wedding and reception that I had not seen or heard until I saw the video. Many of those were priceless moments we would have lost forever. He was there long before I was there at the venue busy taking his videos of the venue and what was taking place before the wedding. He needed no instruction from me which was perfect as I was very busy enjoying my son's wedding. He has a knack of being at the right place at the right time to capture that special moment. His editing was incredible as he had the whole wedding and reception flowing so smoothly from beginning to end. It was like reliving it all over again and again and again ONLY BETTER as he caught so much that I had missed. He even put in the actual video of the proposal taken in her classroom at the beginning of the tape and ending with the cards of congratuations tape to her door when she got back to school. We have watched it over and over again and have shared it with our family and friends who where able to make the wedding and also the ones that could not come. They were all so very impressed with Rick's finished video. It truly is amazing! He takes such great pride in his work. He had the finished product back to me in no time at all and I never grow tired of watching it. Still pictures are fine but if you truly want to remember one of the most important days in your life, you have to have a videographer and you have to have the right one. I am so glad that I found Rick Lemmons. He was perfect and so was his assistant. You can't get those moments back...unless you have a video and the right videographer and you can't get any better than Rick Lemmons!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VeroM5
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Rick is a professional at what he does. He provides excellent service for a great value. He had to travel quite a distance to record my event and charged me a very reasonable price. I appreciate the fact that he went out of his way to accommodate my needs. The response time on my DVDs couldn't have been better! Thanks for everything Rick!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal & Mark Ferguson
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Outstanding! What a way to preserve the memories from your wedding day! Rick was fantastic & extremely professional. He captured so many moments I wouldn't have even thought of. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chico
Wedding:
7/24/2011
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed working with Rick! He did an awesome job and I could have not been any happier with the results. Everything I could have imagined was captured and even more! The video turned out amazing! I really recommend his service, his work is stunning and I am glad I chose him!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
He was very professional! Our wedding videos are priceless. I would recommend him to anyone on a budget!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BHurta
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't begin to express the happiness that Rick's video's brought to our entire family!! We were so impressed and so glad that we made Budget Wedding Video's a part of our day!! Rick has an amazing talent and skills when it comes to videography! I have to say I loved our wedding pictures but after watching the entire 5 hours of video I had no debut the videos will be watched for a very long time! Thanks Rick for all the work and dedication you put into our day!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karmendonald
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
We were more than pleased to have had Rick Lemmons to Video our wedding for us. He arrived well before the ceremony to get all footage before the wedding. We were very pleased and excited about his work he put into our special day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Des
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
If you have not budgeted for a wedding video, this is a MUST! Rick Lemmons is an amazing videographer. He completely exceeded our expectations and is worth every dime. As a bride, I had so much going on that I didn't even think of what I needed to communicate with Rick for my wedding video but he did it all for me. From reminding me to chose a song for my wedding montage to checking in the day of my wedding.. I couldn't have asked for anything better for my special day. He arrived at least 2 hrs early (without asking) & stayed until the very end. His preperation for our wedding video began the minute I hired him for our wedding. He took it upon himself to research our venue & made sure he had all the info he needed to be on top of it all!!! I was disappointed in my photographer as my baby was 9 mos when I got married and didn't get a lot of good photographers of her but I am please to say that the footage Rick took during our wedding day makes up for it all. It's priceless. I can't say enough about how amazing our video is & how great Rick worked with us through out our entire day. I've never seen someone work so hard and with great dedication.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gfont
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Rick was very friendly and professional. The DVD turned out so great, my parents made tons of copies for family and friends! It captured all the key moments, and then some. Thanks, Rick, for all your work despite the heat! We recommend Budget Wedding Video's services!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Rick was the best videographer I could have ever imagined hiring! Even before I booked him he returned my phone calls and emails promptly. That did not stop once I hired him. Before the wedding he asked for my first dance song and the song I wanted for my wedding montage. You could tell he listened to them because he had a clear vision of specific moments he wanted to capture that would fit the song. He truly captured the spirit of our wedding day and I'm so glad I hired him. And the video montage that he made was just awesome. I got many compliments from friends and family on what a spectacular job he did. You will not be disappointed if you book Rick to shoot your wedding or any other event!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1287441521854-026
Laura
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
I am absolutely and utterly impressed with the videography services of Rick Lemmons! I will admit that like most other brides, I wanted my day to be perfect and exactly the way I had imagined it (i.e. romantic yet extremely sophisticated) and I must say that the video footage definitely captures the feel and vibe of the entire wedding. While a videographer wasn't at the top of our list budget wise, we felt that we should at least look into the matter. Rick received such high praise online and on this website that we decided to take a look into it. Rick immediately responded to my e-mail with detailed information and a break down in fees. The fees are extremely reasonable and very budget-friendly. The day of the wedding, Rick had already shot video footage of the ceremony site and had even already met up with the groom. Once the reception started, he was there on time and shot all the way until we left the venue. I absolutely love that there was never an issue of "Your hours are up, I have to leave" situation. He even took a little bit of time to talk to us during our wedding to explain what he had shot and his overall take on the wedding (we didn't mind at all Rick!). As soon as our honeymoon was over, Rick e-mailed stating that he would have the dvd's ready and sent to me by mail. Though we took forever to watch the videos, we LOVED THEM!!! Hopefully future brides and couples will take the time to look at Rick's work and hopefully video footage from our wedding! My suggestion for those who are looking for a videographer, is to at least talk to Rick or e-mail him. I know I immediately got the sense that I could trust Rick with such precious and life-long memories. Hands down, when talking about services, Rick was extremely professional and of course definitely worth the price!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
skr26
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
We were so excited to see our video and had it in no time!! After your wedding day goes by so quickly...you realize there are so many things you miss...and having a video is such a BLESSING!!! Its a great memory to have...and you get to enjoy the day all over again!!! Rick and his crew were awesome to work with and we cant thank them enough!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allan and Deleene Menefee
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
We are thrilled with our daughter's wedding video! Rick prepared for the event in advance by learning about the bride and groom's wedding ideas and the layout of the venue. He arrived early and left late into the evening. Rick was so easy going and professional, we knew that he was the right videographer for our hill country desination wedding plans. He captured priceless moments between the bride and groom or with our guests that we missed and were so delighted to see on the video. We will cherish these memories forever.
Allan and Deleene Menefee
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nelly_22
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
i loved his service!!!!...very profesional, on time!!..will definately recommend!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
4man
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I will cherish this video forever. As Mother of the bride, I missed a lot of what was going on and thoroughly enjoyed watching the special day all through the videos. Rick stayed until the very end and captured the bride & groom leaving which was invaluable as by that time, noone seems to be taking pics any longer. If it weren't for him, I would not have any of that timeframe to look back on. Rick is so easy going, calm and very professional. As expenses just keep increasing in the wedding planning process, do not cut this corner. I am so very thankful I included video in the wedding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephen
Wedding:
1/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Rick is a professional by any standard. He is exceptionally personable and easy to work with. We contracted Rick on very short notice and he took the time to consult with us and make sure he could provide the service we were looking for. The video of the wedding that Rick provided was outstanding. We were delighted with the every aspect of the product! I would highly recommend Rick to anyone planning an event they wish to have videographed.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
traceygregorcyk
Wedding:
1/1/2011
5.0/5.0
We hired Rick to video my daughter's non-traditional "surprise" wedding on New Years Eve. Rick was open to the idea and eager to video the event. Having no previous experience with videography, we didn't know what to expect and we're so happy we decided to hire Rick. His production far exceeded our expectations. He didn't miss a thing. He was always where he needed to be, catching every special moment. Those of our friends and family who could not attend are so grateful we have the video. We watch it over and over and over.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy/Victoria
Wedding:
12/18/2010
5.0/5.0
I am so pleased that I chose Rick Lemmons with Budget Video Services for my wedding. Rick was very professional while at the same time made me and my wedding party all feel at ease during the videography. The product was exceptional...he captured many many great moments outside of the just ordinary ceremony. There are great memories that were captured that simply could not be the same with a "kodak moment" and still photography. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who wishes to have memories saved for a lifetime. I am very pleased with the whole process. Great job Rick!!! I am so very glad I made the choice to use Budget Video Services. I feel like I've been treated not just as a customer but as a friend. That service is priceless!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Bg21
Brian
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
WOW! Rick is a pleasure to work with. I was a budget, DIY bride and I contemplated hiring a videography- like many of us these days money is tight. My sister urged me to consider a videographer because her and her husband cherish theirs and watch it each year on their anniversary. I met with Rick and was pleasantly surprised to find that his services were very comprehensive and affordable. Rick was a great buisnessman, he worked with me to create a packege that worked with our burget and he did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it. He actually cares about his customers and obviously loves doing what he does. He traveled over an hour for our wedding and arrived early to get video of our church and stayed until the very end. Unlike a few of my other vendors, Rick clearly enjoys his profession. Rick was very friendly, professional and creative. Our guests felt comfortable with him and he did guest interviews which we know will be fun to watch. Rick used the song of our choice as background music for our videos and had a FAST turn around time, even during the holidays, our videos were ready in about two weeks! He had our ceremony footage up on facebook in around a week! Rick is wonderful to work with and I wholeheartedly support him and his great skills as a videographer. Hiring Rick at Budget Wedding Videos was the BEST decision we made for our wedding. Out of the many vendors we worked with that day, and the months before, Rick was the most enthusiatic and professional about capturing our special day. HIRE him- don't think a second more about it! Thank you Rick for capturing our wedding with as much love as if it were your own daughter/family members wedding!!! Rick deserves 10 out of 10 stars. =D If you'd like a personal reference, feel free to e-mail me: brandyrocks21@hotmail.com.

Brandy and Brian Hutcheson
12.11.2010
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa_Sikorski
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Rick did an outstanding job capturing our entire wedding day...from 8 am to 11 pm! I can't even begin to describe how much he exceeded my expectations. He is very thorough and gets to EVERY detail - he captured moments that I didnt even see happening. If you want a videographer who puts all of his effort into your special day, Rick is the way to go.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1268168260618-modern
Holly
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
ABSOULTELY WONDERFUL. We, as well as everyone in the wedding LOVED Rick. He is very friendly and very enthusiastic. He loves what he does and it shows. He is budget friendly and worth the money! His work is amazing and he goes above and beyond. Thank you Rick for being our favorite vendor!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
daniellemsg
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I thought Rick did a fabulous job!! He was fun to work with and he captured everything beautifully. We have already watched the video and thought he did a wonderful job and got it back to us very quickly.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alliag8204
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Rick was the videographer for our wedding. It was a pleasure to work with him. He helped me put together a slide show for the rehearsal dinner and was very patient. He gives great feedback and is very passionate about his work. He is quick to get back to you and works with you to make sure you love everything he does. I will definitely recommend Rick to any of my friends getting married. He is an amazing videographer that is affordable!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
janecka
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Rick has years of professional film experience and an artist's eye. His edits are concise, poignant and entertaining.

We were amazed at his quick turn-around on the completed project and yet he did not sacrifice on a thorough treatment to the finished film. Not only was Rick very accommodating and flexible in working with our last minute scheduling requirements, but the flinished product that he delivered--both the full wedding video as well as his signature custom-edited brief montage--blew away our expectations in every way.

We would heartily recommend Mr. Lemmons to anyone.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah from Dallas
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Rick provides the highest quality for an incredibly reasonable price. He is extremely professional and takes great pride in his work. For my son and daughter in law's wedding, he spent all day with us, filming every event from the rehearsal to the preparations to the last moment of the reception. I would give Rick my strongest possible endorsement. Anyone fortunate enough to book him for your wedding will be absolutely thrilled with the results.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
The montage turned out great, nice shots and some cool special effects, he went the extra mile to get the songs we wanted on the video and was prompt in putting it together and mailing it to us. :-)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melinda
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Rick, we were very happy with you as our videographer. Thanks!! I love how you made a montage with all the highlites of our wedding, and our favorite song; it was wonderful! I get teary eyed every time I watch it. The wedding video was awesome. You did not leave anything out, and you even recorded some shout-outs to us from family and friends :) so nice. The angles of the two cameras you used were great, and the sound was super clear. Thank you for capturing our special day in such an awesome way!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kabeth
Wedding:
12/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Rick did a truly fantastic job with our video!!! Very professional, he had great ideas when it came to what would look best for the montage. During the rehearsal and the wedding we didn't even notice he was there, but managed to capture every moment of the wedding. We couldn't be happier with the quality of his work. Thank you Rick for the beautiful job you did!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
elizabeth.neal2009
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
Rick did a great job capturing the emotion at our wedding. Many of our family and friends were brought to tears upon viewing our wedding montage. The video footage is definitely of professional quality. I recommend Rick to all of my clients at the hotel where I work. His price is unbelieveably low, especially considering the high quality of his work!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
klorenc
Wedding:
3/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Rick, thank you so much for the video for Ali and Danny. Not only is it AWESOME, but we especially loved how quickly we got it. You are amazing. Thanks, thanks, thanks!!!
Kandy
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
asanabria
Wedding:
5/17/2008
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were so happy with our wedding video! It was beautiful and included all of the important moments that you hope to caputre on your special day. He was incredibly quick to complete the video and give us the opportunity to review it before giving us the final copy. The service was excellent and I would definately recommend him! :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Starlitt00
Wedding:
1/7/2006
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Rick! He was professional and did an excellent job for a great value. The candles on stage even caught his shirt on fire! He got the fire out and refocused and no one even knew until after the wedding when we saw the big hole in his shirt! We treasure our wedding video and Rick captured all of our special moments! I would recommend working with this company again to anyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rrose
Wedding:
12/31/2005
5.0/5.0
I would not change a thing about how my wedding video turned out. It is absolutely wonderful. Rick is great to work with and has an eye for seeing what others may miss. I have recommended him to many of my friends and family and will continue to do so.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lindseym
Wedding:
12/4/2004
5.0/5.0
Rick was extremely easy to work with and an absolute professional. He pays close attention to details and will cater to your every need. You will be completely amazed with his finished product. I highly recommend Rick and Budget Wedding Videos.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Libby
Wedding:
3/15/2014
4.9/5.0
Rick did an amazing job capturing all our special moments on our wedding day. He was there from three hours before our ceremony to when we departed from the reception. The day of our wedding was the first time I met and talked to him. I loved that he kept me informed of what his plans were and how he asked me questions to ensure his cameras were where they needed to be. Within a few days he had snips of coverage online (after asking for my permission which I really respected) and then a couple weeks later our DVDs arrived. We enjoyed watching them as soon as they came in, and I'm sure we will still be enjoying them years to come!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janis
Wedding:
8/18/2012
4.9/5.0
I can honestly say I believe Rick Lemmons (Budget Wedding Videos) is the best videographer in the entire area. He captured my daughters wedding and was there from the very beginning, and was one of the last to leave after they departed for their honeymoon. He is very professional, thorough, and captured every detail on her special day. ( Details I never would have thought about). Not to mention very easy to work with and personable. Also he is very reasonable for the amount of time he spends shooting and editing the videos. I would highly recommend him for any special occasion you may have.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/28/2012
4.9/5.0
Rick does excellent work with his videos. We were amazed at the quality and appreciated his patience with our very large wedding party.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Telles/herrera
Wedding:
1/7/2012
4.9/5.0
Ricks service was very good. We were pleased to find a videographer that was very punctual and professional. I would highly recommend his service to everybody!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mfdelrosario
Wedding:
2/26/2011
4.9/5.0
Rick was wonderful! He has always responded email quickly, accepted our requests without hesitation and best of all he did a great job with the camera! Recommended!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
8/23/2008
4.7/5.0
Rick was very pleasant to work with. I actually didn't even notice him during the day. Which means he got his job done without getting in the way. He also gave us all the footage which I can re-live any time I want. I don't forget anything because I can always go back to the DVD.
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
1139 Parsons Rd., Victoria, TX 77904 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Budget Wedding Videos
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo