Nophoto-220
Budget-Bride
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
17 Reviews      4 people has saved this vendor.
Address:
notsure, CA US
Categories:
 
 
 
3.5 
(3.5/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(3.2/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(3.6/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.0/5.0)
 
Value 
(3.5/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
3.8 out of 5.0
Brandi from Budget-bride was wonderful, I received my flowers in time for my wedding that will be taking place on 5/25/2013, but they are nothing like the pic she sent to me. I am very disappointed :(
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
3.7 out of 5.0
I ordered from Budget Bride for my son and daughter-in-law's wedding in July 2013. I must say I was a little skeptical after reading some of the bad reviews. I too, could not get them to answer their phone and had a bit of trouble with emails. Brandi told me that everytime she emailed me, it was returned as undeliverable. It seemed that every time I would get upset or threaten to cancel in my emails, they got answered immediately. She asked why I was now apprehensive and seemed to be so excited when I ordered and I told her that I had read many bad bad reviews and I wanted some kind of guarantee that I would receive the order within 3 weeks. I did get a Canada Post tracking number and was surprised to find out it was coming from Peachland BC (ordered from Washington according to website). That was OK though, as I live in Canada. I followed the order and it was delivered the day it was supposed to be delivered. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Way beyond my expectations!!! The beauty of having artificial flowers, is that it's one less thing to worry about the day of the wedding (arranging someone to pick up flowers and delivering them to the church, etc.). We absolutely loved the flowers (they were a bright neon pink) and they looked wonderful in photos with black and neon colors that the bride had picked. I am so grateful that we didn't have the nightmare experience that some customers had. I think a lot of the comments I've read, have come from a Budget-Bride based in the USA.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I was very excited to see that Budget-Bride had fake wedding flowers I was getting married over seas so this was PERFECT!! I was so happy with the flowers they shipped fast and they custom made what I wanted at a fare price! The quality was OUTSTANDING!! very IMPRESSED!! I got real touch calla lilies and they really did look real no one could tell the difference! I usually don't write reviews but I really thought I should after I saw a few bad reviews for budget-bride and I was scared to order after that. This is a great company and great prices!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1363490552890-gibsonmattimage04
Katie
Wedding:
11/2/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I read some negative reviews online for budget bride after I had ordered the sample bouquet and thought - well it was only a minimal fee for the sample, so if it doesn't come, whatever. I loved the sample, so took the risk and ordered on of the $100 package and added boutineers, corsages and a couple of the centrepieces which I used as additional decor. I ordered the flowers months before my wedding so had no stress about timelines. I never had to follow up with the company as my flowers came before they were supposed to arrive. Everything I ordered was there and looked beautiful. My bridesmaids were so excited that they could keep their bouquets in the end. I actually based my wedding colours off of the bouquet on their website and everything came as advertised. I was very happy with everything.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1380941546248-13822106520338214973991774712601n
Sara
Wedding:
9/28/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I ordered bouquets from this vendor for my bridesmaids and my self, when they arrived in the mail I was stunned on how beautiful they were! and they will last forever for me to admire now! They phtogrphed wonderful, you could not tell they were fake at all, highly recommended!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
6/22/2013
 
1.6 out of 5.0
I ordered my flowers and used the express shipping. I received my flowers 2 days before the wedding! IT TOOK 4 WEEKS FOR THEM TO COME IN! Then I open my package and I'm missing 2/3 of what I ordered. I tried to call them no response. They finally emailed me back and said there was nothing they could do. We were missing all of the corsages and boutonnieres. We called Kroger that day and they had the order ready for us. They wouldn't even refund the order. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone. The flowers that I did receive were beautiful but not worth the frustration of everything else.
Services Used: Flowers
1375009362_thumb_85f127790de8a9a342d739b87255f36b
yesiwill
Wedding:
9/15/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
On a whim I decided to order their $100 wedding package. Which was a brides bouquet, 3 bridesmaids, some bouts and corsages all for $100 yeah right? I figured that I could use the flowers for decorating if nothing else. Imagine my surprise when I opened the box and I received the most beautiful bouquets. I never thought that I would get something like that for $100. I was trying to put pictures in here but it did not work. I would absolutely recommend this company.
Services Used: Flowers
Missing_profile
asouthworth
Wedding:
9/5/2009
 
1.0 out of 5.0
We orderd $350 worth of bouqets from this company and never recieved any product....we have tried numerous times to contact this company via both e-mail and the multiple phone numbers ( that were mostly disconnected ) all to no avail.......... PLEASE DO NOT FALL FOR THIS AS I DID!!!!! I have found multiple adresses for the company mostly originating out of Canada, i found one out of Washington and my mom when she placed the order was lead to believe that the company was out of wisconsin......Please note that all of the other reviews for this company were all written on the same day HMMMMMMMM what does that scream?
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
seamaiden
Wedding:
2/28/2009
 
4.1 out of 5.0
Random flower pack. I sent in my wedding colours and let them do the rest. Other than that the flowers were actually fake, it was perfect. The bouquets matched perfectly. My bridesmaids loved them.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1221839882982-stairssmall
Brandi
Wedding:
2/21/2009
 
4.2 out of 5.0
I was skeptical about using this company because the received mixed reviews some of which were REALLY bad. However, they offered the flexibility I needed at a VERY affordable price so I took a risk and was pleasantly surprised. My flowers were shipped 5 weeks after I placed my order and were exactly as I expected. They were packed well to ensure nothing was crushed, were a great quality, and looked beautiful in photos. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking for great silk flowers at an affordable price.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg19
Joyful_Heart
Wedding:
10/11/2008
 
2.4 out of 5.0
Disappointing. I had to send numerous emails and never got a response. Same to voice mails. While the flowers did eventually arrive (and were pretty), I had already made arrangements with an alternate vendor. The alternate vendor provided better quality arrangements for a lower price, provided excellent communication, and saved the day. Proceed with caution.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
 
4.8 out of 5.0
I opted for their cheap flower pack for on.y a hundred dollars. I was not sure but decided to take a risk for only a hundred dollars. I have to say the flowers arrived on time and were very pretty. the bridesmaids loved themasdidmyguestswho commented on the all day. I was very happy.
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Budget-Bride
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo