130x130_sq_1361995683166-july32011trolly23

Buston Attitude,Inc.

Randolph , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Randolph, MA US 02368 (map)

PHONE

617-293-9902

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

"Where Everyone Else Drops Off, We Pick Up" says what we are all about at Buston Attitude Inc. Our primary goal is to ensure that you, our valued client, can be confident that we will... Read more
"Where Everyone Else Drops Off, We Pick Up" says what we are all about at Buston Attitude Inc. Our primary goal is to ensure that you, our valued client, can be confident that we will provided you with the Boston event transportation whenever and wherever you need it.

Let us be the transportation for your whole wedding party on your speical day. You will all ride together to the rehersal dinner, ceremony and post wedding destinations. Wheather trolly, limo or coach you will be happy your chose Buston Attitude, Inc. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1361995891751-201302271504
130x130_sq_1361995892503-201302271504001
130x130_sq_1361995886986-201302271502
130x130_sq_1361995887853-201302271503
130x130_sq_1361995888983-201302271503001
130x130_sq_1361995890387-201302271503002
130x130_sq_1369342567136-wed1
130x130_sq_1369342569900-wed2
130x130_sq_1369342573064-wed3
130x130_sq_1369342579704-wed5

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Trolley
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Highly recommend! Bill was easy to communicate with, he was prompt and courteous! The trolley was clean and just great for our wedding party.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I priced SO many vendors for my wedding and buston attitude was by far the best value I could find. Bill was courteous, prompt, and professional, and my wedding day shuttle ran incredibly smoothly. I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Transportation
Buston Attitude,Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thanks again for allowing us to be part of this special day
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everything went perfect - I said what I needed and Bill took care of the rest for me. It made my life that much easier!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1389406734-4df24f09ed47599e-1380331101142-proposal
Amy
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Buston Attitude- Bill was very responsive to my many emails and made me feel very comfortable with the agenda for the day!

We had Robbie as our driver and he was great! Very laid back guy- he kept reminding me that it was our day and he was there to help in anyway! He may have held my dress up at some points! The champagne was a lovely touch as well!

The only thing was that our bus did not have an aux cable, so if you want to hook up a phone for music, make sure you bring one! We made it work anyways- we had such a great time on the bus- lots of awesome memories!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christina
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Honestly Bill and the team at Buston Attitude are awesome!! Do yourself a favor and save some worrying..use them! Bill was so great to deal with during my time of stressful planning due to the Red Sox World Series Celebration Parade. I got married at the Sheraton Boston Hotel the day of the parade and Bill was great about easing my mind that we would not have any issues driving around the extra people and traffic in the city to get to my photography location. He was more than willing to make adjustments to our schedule to account for the parade. Our trolley was on time (they actually get there 15 minutes early to ensure on time arrival) and our driver was very friendly.

Thank you so much to Buston Attitude for contributing to our wedding day!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Bill and his entire staff were great to work with from start to finish. They helped provide transportation the evening of our rehearsal dinner and wedding day. They were timely, professional and were an asset to making our special weekend run smoothly. I would highly recommend them to any Boston bride!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
The professionalism I this company exceeded our expectation! We used the trolley for the wedding. The process was seamless. Bill was not only easy to work with but really cared about the event. We also have used them for a car service and our drivers name was Moe. Again professional. Thanks for making the bride and grooms day as perfect as they dreamed of!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everyone one we dealt with from Buston Attitude was terrific, from start to finish. Bill was great in terms of finalizing the details and making sure everything was all set to go as our big day approached, and our drivers were both very timely, polite, and professional on the day of. I would absolutely recommend Buston Attitude moving forward!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Briana
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Professional, timely, awesome trolley.

Above and beyond service- driver was SO helpful and honestly calming. He made sure we were on time and organized. Great company, I would definitely book with them again for another function.

Not to mention the trolley was a huge hit! Really fun, lots of great pictures.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Transportation is a really important part of the wedding and you may not realize how important it is when you are doing your planning. Bill (owner) was great at advising me the best way to handle our crowd and made recommendations based on his experience that would not have occurred to me. It is worth spending a little more here for the quality. The drivers were professional, courteous and on time. The vehicles were immaculate. I highly recommend.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Buston Attitude was great to work with from beginning to end. They were responsive and timely with communication. We had two shuttles for our guests from the hotel to the venue and then back again. We also had a two limo's for our bridal party to and from the venue. Every vehical was ontime and very clean! I would recommond Buston Attitude to anyone looking for well priced professional transportation.
Services Used: Transportation
Bg5
Melissa
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I was blown away by the outstanding service provided by Buston Attitude. They were very responsive to my requests and gave me a FANTASTIC deal for the services provided. We rented the trolley 2 days in a row. It was a beautiful white trolley with very comfortable upholstered seats. It was easy to get on and off (my 95-year-old great grandmother-in-law was able to get on and off with a little help!). On my wedding day, without prior arrangements, they brought in a second vehicle to make sure the wedding party made it to the church on time for our ceremony. This took a huge weight off my shoulders as the bridal party was a little late leaving the salon and they trolley had to circle back to pick up guests and the groomsmen prior to the ceremony. After the ceremony, there was a cooler full of ice cold water and champagne on board following the ceremony! He had cups and everything! It was a WONDERFUL surprise on our 96 degree wedding day and it was really special to have a glass of champagne with the wedding party to celebrate our brand new marriage! We had a photo shoot the day after the wedding and Bill knew some great spots for photos around the city that I hadn't thought of. He made a great memory for us and it was truly a fantastic experience! I would use this company again in a heartbeat and I STRONGLY recommend them!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Bill was wonderful to work with!! He and his staff helped to make my wedding spectacular, I was never worried about our transportation and he really made the event run smoothly. Thank you Buston Attitude!!!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1339032959075-dsc01374
Erin
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Bustonian Attitude for transportation between the hotel and our reception venue. We worked with Bill for a while to tailor the number of buses to our needs, which was a process as we kept changing our number. Initially we had one number, then it increased by almost 50%, but then dropped down again. Bull worked with us at every change to ensure that we had enough seats for everyone. Our last change - a reduction in the number of seats we needed - occurred after we had signed our contract. Bill was willing to change the number despite having the signed contract.

While the wedding party had limited contact with the buses (only home at the end of the night), numerous guests commented about the professionalism and pleasantness of the drivers, the cleanliness of the buses, and the quality of the A/C as it was a very warm day.

I would gladly recommend Bustonian Attitude for anyone's transportation needs.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurie
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
When I first started searching for transportation services, I made a number of calls. I was getting tired of salesmen telling me what I wanted, (instead of listening to me) and nickel and diming me for every little thing. When I came across Buston Attitude, Inc. I called and Bill, the owner and operator answered the phone. Bill was a pleasure to speak with; he didn't give me a the run around. He was upfront with cost and the services and the transportation he had available. I was interested in a trolley, which he had!. He told me to come look at it, with no pressure! Bill met my fiancé and me at the site where the trolley was and let us take a look and ask any questions. He was very reasonable with the price, and with his flexibility and generosity it didn't even make sense to negotiate. The prices were by far the most reasonable around and he was willing to work with our time frame! I am so happy we went with Bill, he was prompt and very professional! He was so generous and thoughtful to surprise us with waters and champagne for the bridal party and made sure everything went without a hitch! When the bridal party arrived at the church, we learned that the groomsmen forgot the programs with the directions to the reception! Bill was so kind to run back to our hotel room and deliver them to us! I would hands down recommend Bill. We are so happy we went with Bill's family business, and it definitely made such a difference! Thank you again for taking part in our wedding and making it such a memorable day!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sun
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Bill is simply awesome. Being the last minute planner that I am, I called Bill about 3 weeks before my wedding and he moved mountains to make the transportation situation work. He got me 2 vehicles to transport all of my wedding party, as well as 50 of my out-of-town guests. All the vehicles were of pristine quality (very well maintained) and all the vehicles were early/on time and the service was top-notch!!! We had a complicated transportation situation with guests staying at the Park Plaza and Harvard Club of Boston and our ceremony site at the Mission Hill Church, but Bill worked with me for hours prior to the wedding to make it work. I would recommend him to everyone!!! His focus is not on your money, but on making your wedding day perfect!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jay
Wedding:
5/14/2013
5.0/5.0
The owner, Bill, goes above and beyond to make your day perfect. He knows perfection in his field. We have been to a lot of weddings where the tranportation part was sketchy at best and this was by far the best experience ever! In my opinion there can't be any finer!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Buston Attidue was terrific. We had them transport our 120 guests to our ceremony and back to the hotel where our reception was. The drivers were extremely professional and friendly, and Bill Wass was very helpful and kind in setting everything up. Everything went according to our detailed timeline and they went above and beyond by extending the courtesy of providing an extra complimentary small shuttle to help with logistics. We were very happy to have such excellent service in regards to the transportation aspect of our wedding. Everyone was happy and no one was waiting or left behind. It was seamless and went exactly how we had wanted and pictured. We definitely recommend this vendor. They did an excellent job!
Services Used: Transportation
Bg5
Cara
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
We had such a great experience with Buston Attitude! We switched transportation companies 3 months before the wedding when the original company we were contracted with were irresponsible, never returned phone calls, and didn't seem to care about any details regarding timeline, etc.

We had 4 vehicles with Buston Attitude (limo, luxury van, and 2 mini-coaches). All vehicles showed up on time (early in fact), had very courteous drivers, and they were all very friendly and accomodating to our needs. Bill kept telling me not to worry--that his job was to make my day carefree, and he delivered on his promise! I would definitely recommend Buston Attitude.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittan
Wedding:
11/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Bill was so fun to work with! The price was fantastic and his team of drivers were reliable and accommodating. I can't recommend them enough, I wouldn't look anywhere else! We used the trolley for the bridal party and had charter busses for the guests. Thank you Bill!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
It was extremely important to me to surround myself with amazing vendors on my wedding day since I'm an event planner and didn't want any stress the day of. I use Buston Attitude for work and knew they would be the first place I called regarding my wedding transportation. Bill Waas has always been very responsive, fair in price and just an all around good guy. Not only was Bill accommodating, he communicates well and he was never a vendor I had to worry about. Having a city wedding is a bit stressful when it comes to timing and getting people places on time, but I didn't have to worry for a second. He went above and beyond to make sure the the day was flawless. Choose Buston Attitude, I promise you won't be disapointed!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Of all the vendors I worked with... Bill and Buston Attitude was by far my favorite!!!! You simply don't run across people like this anymore. Bill was such a pleasure to work with! I would purposely drag out our conversations on the phone, he's that great of a guy. We didn't have Bill as our driver because he had his daughter's wedding that day, but our driver Gary was awesome. My Mom even made sure to send Bill a handwritten thank you note telling him how great Gary was to deal with. They were beyond professional, extremely flexible, on time, and made our wedding day that much better. It's so nice when you don't have to worry about the little things. If I ever have to use transportation again... Buston Attitude will be the first people I call!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
We recently hired Buston Attitude to transport me and my husband from our wedding venue in Cambridge to the Charles River for photos. We got a town car, which was a comfortable and affordable way to take our quick trip. The driver was wonderful! He was prompt and patient, waiting for us to finish our bridal party photos before driving us. He was so flexibly and nice. Our photographer had a sudden inspiration for a photo location as we drove down Mass Ave and the driver was happy to stop and let us out. As we headed down to the Charles River we asked the driver if he had any thoughts as to where he thought we should stop to get a good view. Without hesitation he drove us to the perfect area. He really seemed to enjoy what he does. I wouldn't hesitate to use Bustonian Attitude again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
drew-k
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Bill and his team were awesome the night of our wedding. Back up a second...Bill was awesome months before the night of our wedding. Great communication, very reassuring, and basically told us his job was to be invisible to us...Meaning, transportation wouldn't be our problem anymore. And he delivered!

His buses/shuttles were at the hotel ahead of schedule! We had a small shuttle, and two medium to large size shuttles. About 75 people in total from the hotel to the venue. Everyone arrived to the event from the hotel on time (ok, a little early), and they were greeted with smiles when they got on the buses. At the end of the night, Bill's team coordinated with our event staff to start returning guests back to the hotel early, if they wanted. By the end of the night there were all sorts of vehicles there to help...A suburban, smaller shuttles and a bigger one. Bottom line, everyone went back to the hotel when they wanted, no waiting, no mess, no chaos.

I cannot recommend Bill and Buston Attitude enough. There was even a private ride (driven by his son) back to the hotel for my wife and I. It was a nice touch, very special. Everyone was impressed, including the venue. 5 Stars!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nora
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Buston Attitude and Bill went above and beyond for our wedding!!! We had the beautiful white trolley for our wedding transportation. Bill not only was punctual, friendly and fun but he went above the call of duty to help our ceremony get started smoothly. The trolly looked great for pictures and Bill helped with keeping the park open for our wedding party photos. If you want a fun seamless wedding (or any event) transportation with a reasonable price you need Buston Attitude!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Bg17
ldif
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
I love the people at Buston Attitude. I have used them for work excursions and decided to use them for my wedding. I called a lot of limo companies and even ones that people referred me to that were giving me "deals"...no one gave me a better deal than Buston.

It is a family owned company, which I love to support and they have built it into a great company. They have very nice vehicles, clean and friendly. Their main driver, Gary is awesome, so friendly and SO flexible. He makes the extra stops if you need him to. He will also allow the "beverages" on the vehicle too...all they ask is that you are respectable to them, and of course. They get you quotes so quickly and work with you on the best kind of vehicle to rent too. They are always on time, early! They have all the routes ready- GPS system. All they need is the address and the times for everything. When you get the quotes everything is included, trip, tax, gas, and gratuity...but I always give a little extra gratuity.

I will ALWAYS call them whenever I need driver service. I have yet to find anyone better! I love them!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
The service was excellent. Personal, attentive and on time. I would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1376014106207-erick--i-at-bar-in-ecuador
Carolyn
Wedding:
5/17/2014
4.9/5.0
I was very very happy to work with Buston Attitude, Inc! Only minor deduction for responsiveness in the very beginning which was over a year in advance of the wedding, but when it came down to the wedding, communication was great. I worked with Bill Wass who was wonderful. He was cool, calm and collected- his confidence in his business was very reassuring. When I spoke with him in the days before the wedding his reassurance left me not even worried about how it would all transpire, and he was right! His experience and his trustworthiness made the whole process so easy. The shuttle service was flawless, the drivers were very friendly. Everyone got to where they needed to be without any hassle at all. I thought the value was great, too- not that expensive for 3 vehicles to transport ~95 guests over the course of several hours. Would definitely recommend- thank you so much!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Bill was fantastic and a huge help during the planning process and on the actual day. His customer service is phenomenal as he took the time to walk thru the day and understand what our needs were. Coordinating transportation is a tricky thing, but with Bill's experience and expertise we knew were in good hands. I had looked into a few limo companies and while there was one that was slightly more affordable - Bill's customer service was the clincher. We knew he would be organized, on time, and genuinely invested in in ensuring our day went well. And we were right! He was worth every penny.

We used a trolley for the wedding party getting to and from the ceremony, to photos at a park and then to and from the reception. We also had school buses escorting the guests to the reception. There were a lot of moving pieces but Bill had it all under control. Everything was on time - on time even! And the vehicles were super clean and well maintained. Bill even had a cooler with champagne on the trolley for after the ceremony along with blasting music for a really fun ride to the reception.

He didn't flinch when some unwelcome people were knocking on the trolley trying to get on, or when there was traffic at the photo locale, or when a fruit platter spilled on the trolley. His laid-back attitude put my anxiety at ease and he even kept reminding me to smile and to soak it all in and just enjoy myself.

I highly recommend Bill and Buston Attitude!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Everything went perfectly to schedule. The drivers were friendly and professional, and also patiently waited for everyone to leave the venue at the end of the night.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
8/24/2013
4.6/5.0
Bill at Buston Attitude was great to work with! We didn't finalize our trolley details for our wedding until the last minute and he was very flexible with us and we appreciate that! He was professional and the trolley was really nice and clean! Music on the trolley was awesome and the bridal party loved it! Thank you!
-Lindsey and KC Meharg
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Trolley was clean. The driver was very friendly!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eamon
Wedding:
3/23/2013
4.4/5.0
Buston Attitude provided good transportation services for our wedding day. Bill and his crew went above and beyond making this part of our day run smoothly and efficiently. The buses are clean and well-driven and we heard no complaints from our guests. Only recommendation would be to minimize communication day of with bride/groom, and have all questions asked and answered several days before the service. Other than that the experience was very good. Thanks Bill.
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
Randolph, MA 02368 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Buston Attitude,Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1361995683166-july32011trolly23