220x220_1386363213670-2013-08-19001
εїз Butterflykiss Portraits εїз
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
34 Reviews
Address:
Fort Collins, CO US 80528 (map)
Phone:
970-482-2219
Categories:
 
 
 
4.9 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Value 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy
Wedding:
8/17/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Gwen is spectacular - we could not have asked for a better photographer to work with. She is incredibly talented, highly professional, and a true artist. She worked well with all of our family members, wedding party, and guests.

She captured all the pictures I wanted (which she tracked via a Pinterest board I added images to) and she was so easy to work with - really down-to-earth and low-maintenance, which I really appreciated. It's a high tension day so anyone who can calm you down is a true gem!

Gwen is worth every penny and more. Her prices were so reasonable and her pictures were among some of the best I've ever seen. She even brought her own assistant, free of charge!

One more thing that WOW'd me - within 3 days of our wedding, she sent us half a dozen "sneak peak" pictures. They were incredible (I have never looked so beautiful!) and extended the "wedding glow" past the weekend.

Six stars!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
7/27/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We love Gwen!! She did the most beautiful job and captured the most wonderful moments of our wedding. We will be blessed with these photos for many many years!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
7/18/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Gwen was nothing less than spectacular! She is an expert at what she does and provides her gift of photography to the public for an extremely affordable price. Even as it began to rain before the shoot Gwen kept a positive attitude and kept our spirits high throughout the entire shoot. Our shoot was in beautiful Rocky Mountain National Park. Although I have worked at Rocky for 3 seasons Gwen still showed my husband and I some hidden gems we didn't know existed! All in all we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much for helping us capture the beauty of our special day. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amber
Wedding:
7/13/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Gwen and her husband Chris. They have turned into friends, not just a vendor. Gwen was quick to respond, eager with some fantastic ideas, very easy to work with, and exceptionally professional. I love that she and Chris dressed in period attire for our Renaissance themed wedding. In my opinion it made it easier for her to blend into the background and do her job. Most of the time I didn't know she was there unless she was working on portraits. The few preview pictures we have gotten (the same night as the wedding!) are fantastic. Our families were both commenting on just how awesome Gwen and Chris were during the day!

I would hire Gwen again in a heartbeat to capture any other moments in our life.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
So glad that we went with Gwen for our wedding photography! She was very flexible and easy to work with. Preview pictures were posted within 24 hours of the wedding and looked great. The final photos are everything we dreamed of and we are so happy with everything. Gwen offers great prices especially for the quality of her work and offers a military discount.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanne
Wedding:
6/29/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Hmmm....they didn't give me enough stars for Butterflykiss Portraits, my buddies, Gwen & Chris! I am fairly new to Colorado and we decided after 19 years to tie the knot. Not knowing where to start, one of the first things I heard was on a radio station about Butterflykiss Portraits as Gwen had done a photo shoot with the morning broadcasters....and the rest is history, as they say. I had over 50 guests fly in from the east coast and they all raved about Gwen & Chris and that was before photo's were posted. They made my little white church on the hill wedding a truly memorable experience. They captured the fun and elegance we strived to have for a western themed wedding, not to mention Gwen's creativity inspired some fantastic shots. Thank you so much for being a part of our wonderful day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
5/18/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We really cannot say enough about Butterflykiss Photography. They traveled over 1200 miles for our wedding, provided gorgeous proofs within days, and made us feel comfortable through the entire ceremony and reception. The quality of the work is phenomenal, and all for an extremely reasonable price! We will be working with this company for years to come.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Gwen was absolutely WONDERFUL to work with! She helped us figure out exactly what we wanted. The whole process couldn't have gone smoother (thanks to her), and our pictures came out phenomenally! I'd hire her again in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marissa
Wedding:
3/16/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Not only did our pictures turn out fantastic, but Gwendolyn and her husband were sure to make our wedding day memorable. Despite extreme car troubles they did everything possible to make sure they were there on time. Very easy to work with and did not pressure us. They had great ideas when we were stuck on what to do and were very fast to get our pictures done and edited. We highly recommend this duo.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jim
Wedding:
2/6/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Gwen was great'. We are very pleased, she was easy to work with and flexible to our schedule. I would recommend her for any photo venue.
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for εїз Butterflykiss Portraits εїз
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo