130x130 sq 1399922690762 wedding wire mo

BVTLive! - Award Winning Dance Bands

Chadds Ford , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

114 Commons Court
Chadds Ford, PA 19317 US (map)

PHONE

610-358-9010

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

BVTLive! is the award winning, live wedding dance band company, and home of Jellyroll, All About Me, Big Ric Rising, Midnight Hour, Contagious, City Rhythm, the Sid Miller Dance Band,... Read more
BVTLive! is the award winning, live wedding dance band company, and home of Jellyroll, All About Me, Big Ric Rising, Midnight Hour, Contagious, City Rhythm, the Sid Miller Dance Band, Back2Life, Strangers, Bounce, & Dynamic Ground.

Our top entertainers will represent BVTLive! at over 750 events this year alone. With experience supplying live special event and wedding entertainment, performing at events from Madison Square Garden in New York City to The White House in Washington, DC, BVTLive! looks forward to providing you with the best live entertainment.

BVTLive!'s Inspired Emotions division is the home of the popular ceremony string group, Stringsations.

Please contact us for any of the following services:

Live Dance Bands

Ceremony & Cocktail Hour Musicians

DJs

Specialty Acts

Band & Stage Lighting Packages

TapSnap Phototainment

Party Cam

BVTLive! holds showcases on a regular basis. Please call at 610-358-9010 or visit our website at www.bvtlive.com for more information. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1395437758254 7400507423766391242481683702949
130x130 sq 1375814836567 jellyrollforpage1
130x130 sq 1395439196202 baiada20131214001
130x130 sq 1395437732802 campli112smal
130x130 sq 1395439201950 130 bvt band
130x130 sq 1375815210484 hoteldupont 017
130x130 sq 1280858392460 b2lifeknotad
130x130 sq 1375814980259 jellyroll with president 500
130x130 sq 1375815070482 bouncerudybass
130x130 sq 1395438545086 190 bvt band
130x130 sq 1280858252147 02jellyroll062610
130x130 sq 1280858310397 14jellyroll062610
130x130 sq 1280858442132 sidgood
130x130 sq 1280858523350 hoteldupont5162
130x130 sq 1375814868346 jellyroll
130x130 sq 1280858282444 08jellyroll062610
130x130 sq 1375815030033 132 nace mitzvah
130x130 sq 1395437730924 b2ltendenza64
130x130 sq 1395438506338 157 bvt showcas
130x130 sq 1395438570142 666 bvt band
130x130 sq 1395439187697 frontlin
130x130 sq 1399916709672 wedding wire mo

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Agency
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6, 7+
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Latin, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Strings, Swing
What music services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Learning New Songs, MC, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Vocals, Willing to Travel
What items are available?
Lighting, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Acapella, Brass - Quartet, Brass - Quintet, Brass - Trio, Choir, Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Orchestra, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6, 7+
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Organ, Piano, Saxophone, Trumpet, Viola, Violin
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Liability Insurance, Reception Music, Vocals

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
What services do you offer?
Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Photobooth

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Dance Floor, Lights, Photobooth

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Delivery, Drapery, Event Design, Event Planning, Setup
What decor items are available?
Backdrops

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
8

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
jaime
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Pete and City Rythmn went above and beyond for us. They learned our first dance song and happily met my requests to have certain song sung during the ceremony. At the reception they kept the flow going and the dance floor crowded! You will not be disappointed.
Pete and City Rythmn went above and beyond for us. They learned our first dance song and happily met my requests to have Read more...
Pete and City Rythmn went above and beyond for us. They learned our first dance song and happily met my requests to have certain song sung during the ceremony. At the reception they kept the flow going and the dance floor crowded! You will not be disappointed. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Jaime and joseph
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Pete and City Rythmn were AMAZING!!! People were stopping all night to let us know that the band was awesome and "this is the best wedding ever". The band was willing to learn our first dance song, and other songs. They were also very accommodating by playing during our ceremony and singing the songs that I wanted sung and keeping the rest instrumental. I can not thank Pete and the band enough for making our wedding day truly amazing. They went above and beyond! You will not regret booking them for your very own special day.
Pete and City Rythmn were AMAZING!!! People were stopping all night to let us know that the band was awesome and "this is Read more...
Pete and City Rythmn were AMAZING!!! People were stopping all night to let us know that the band was awesome and "this is the best wedding ever". The band was willing to learn our first dance song, and other songs. They were also very accommodating by playing during our ceremony and singing the songs that I wanted sung and keeping the rest instrumental. I can not thank Pete and the band enough for making our wedding day truly amazing. They went above and beyond! You will not regret booking them for your very own special day. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
emily
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
From the first time we heard Strangers perform over a year ago we knew you would be the perfect band for our daughter’s wedding. As well as you performed at the “Battle of the Bands” at the old 23 East Cabaret in Ardmore, however, your live performance Saturday blew everyone away. Strangers killed it! Everyone, and I mean EVERYONE, danced from the opening number until the final song. You guys really exceeded our expectations. Thank you for being such a spectacular part of our special day.

The only complaint I heard was people needed an extra dose of ibuprofen to get moving on Sunday :-)
From the first time we heard Strangers perform over a year ago we knew you would be the perfect band for our daughter’s Read more...
From the first time we heard Strangers perform over a year ago we knew you would be the perfect band for our daughter’s wedding. As well as you performed at the “Battle of the Bands” at the old 23 East Cabaret in Ardmore, however, your live performance Saturday blew everyone away. Strangers killed it! Everyone, and I mean EVERYONE, danced from the opening number until the final song. You guys really exceeded our expectations. Thank you for being such a spectacular part of our special day.

The only complaint I heard was people needed an extra dose of ibuprofen to get moving on Sunday :-) Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about BVT! All About Me played at our wedding and they were AMAZING. Every single one of our guest had a great time, several of them told us it was the best wedding they had ever been to! I honesty don't believe our wedding would have been the same without them. My only regret? Being the bride at my own wedding, because pictures and handshakes kept me away from dance floor. BVT's staff was just as amazing as the band, Dave in particular was incredibly helpful and flexible, you're no doubt in good hands with them. If you're looking to have "the best wedding ever! Impossible to top!" book BVT.
I can't say enough wonderful things about BVT! All About Me played at our wedding and they were AMAZING. Every single one Read more...
I can't say enough wonderful things about BVT! All About Me played at our wedding and they were AMAZING. Every single one of our guest had a great time, several of them told us it was the best wedding they had ever been to! I honesty don't believe our wedding would have been the same without them. My only regret? Being the bride at my own wedding, because pictures and handshakes kept me away from dance floor. BVT's staff was just as amazing as the band, Dave in particular was incredibly helpful and flexible, you're no doubt in good hands with them. If you're looking to have "the best wedding ever! Impossible to top!" book BVT. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Big Ric Rising was absolutely amazing at our wedding! People are still raving about what a great band we had! Our dance floor was packed all night long! Thank you, BVTLive!, for making the whole planning process with you easy and seamless!
Big Ric Rising was absolutely amazing at our wedding! People are still raving about what a great band we had! Our dance Read more...
Big Ric Rising was absolutely amazing at our wedding! People are still raving about what a great band we had! Our dance floor was packed all night long! Thank you, BVTLive!, for making the whole planning process with you easy and seamless! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/26/2015
5.0/5.0
100% professionals. I would recommend Jellyroll for any and all occasions!!
100% professionals. I would recommend Jellyroll for any and all occasions!!
100% professionals. I would recommend Jellyroll for any and all occasions!! Read less
Services Used: Band, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Leslie
Wedding:
7/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Jellyroll is AMAZING that is all you need to know!!
Jellyroll is AMAZING that is all you need to know!!
Jellyroll is AMAZING that is all you need to know!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Fran
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
When planning our son's wedding we were fortunate to meet with Bill Handy from BVT Live who invited us to attend an event where the band" All About Me" was performing! That experience was all we needed to make the decision.
The band is FABULOUS and each member is incredibly talented ! They made the wedding
such a fun night and all of the guests are still talking about the music! We could not imagine
a better band!! Their versatility and expertise with all types of music is exceptional. They also provided the music for the cocktail hour and it was perfect.
The violin and cello duet for the ceremony
was most beautiful !
Working with Bill and everyone at BVTLive was
a joy!!! 5 stars doesn't seem quite enough!!
When planning our son's wedding we were fortunate to meet with Bill Handy from BVT Live who invited us to attend an event Read more...
When planning our son's wedding we were fortunate to meet with Bill Handy from BVT Live who invited us to attend an event where the band" All About Me" was performing! That experience was all we needed to make the decision.
The band is FABULOUS and each member is incredibly talented ! They made the wedding
such a fun night and all of the guests are still talking about the music! We could not imagine
a better band!! Their versatility and expertise with all types of music is exceptional. They also provided the music for the cocktail hour and it was perfect.
The violin and cello duet for the ceremony
was most beautiful !
Working with Bill and everyone at BVTLive was
a joy!!! 5 stars doesn't seem quite enough!! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Kristina
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Band was amazing - all the songs sounded awesome. Everyone was up on the dance floor all night enjoying themselves.
Band was amazing - all the songs sounded awesome. Everyone was up on the dance floor all night enjoying themselves.
Band was amazing - all the songs sounded awesome. Everyone was up on the dance floor all night enjoying themselves. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Sharon
Wedding:
7/17/2015
5.0/5.0
The band, Strangers, was absolutely tremendous!!! Our guests continue to rave about the music at my daughter's wedding!! The dance floor was never empty! Denny, the manager, was amazing to work with , was wiling to learn songs we requested and was flexible with a last minute change! Nothing was too much trouble for this group! Our only regret is we don't have another daughter to marry off, because we would use Strangers again! Thanks for making our daughter's wedding such a memorable one!
The band, Strangers, was absolutely tremendous!!! Our guests continue to rave about the music at my daughter's wedding!! Read more...
The band, Strangers, was absolutely tremendous!!! Our guests continue to rave about the music at my daughter's wedding!! The dance floor was never empty! Denny, the manager, was amazing to work with , was wiling to learn songs we requested and was flexible with a last minute change! Nothing was too much trouble for this group! Our only regret is we don't have another daughter to marry off, because we would use Strangers again! Thanks for making our daughter's wedding such a memorable one! Read less
Services Used: Band

MAP

 
114 Commons Court, Chadds Ford, PA 19317 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for BVTLive! - Award Winning Dance Bands
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1399922690762 wedding wire mo