130x130_sq_1254840703291-nicolette

By Nicolette LLC

Union , WA

LOCATION

Union, WA US 98592 (map)

PHONE

360-463-9731

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Weddings, Portraits, and Photo Booths by Nicolette are available for all of your photography needs! Services can be bundled into custom packages to fulfill your wedding vision and stay... Read more
Weddings, Portraits, and Photo Booths by Nicolette are available for all of your photography needs! Services can be bundled into custom packages to fulfill your wedding vision and stay within your budget! I invite you to browse my 2014 Weddings by Nicolette Magazine at http://weddings.bynicolette.com/magazine/ for further information about my services.

PHOTOGRAPHY

My passion for photography began at a young age - my first photograph was published in the newspaper at age nine! Today, my husband and I run your local, mom-and-pop photo shop that aims to aims to build a lasting working relationship with your family. From your first engagement session with me, I look forward to getting to know you and your personal style to shoot your wedding, maternity, and family portraits exactly the way you envision them!

PHOTO BOOTHS

While I am creatively photographing the unique aspects of your wedding, my husband is running the photo booth to provide fun mementos for your guests! We offer the most versatile booth in the area to create the most fun for your guests! Photo booths include a touch screen interface and instant prints. We can set-up the booth with black curtains, open-air style, or with custom backdrops. Choose from two 2x6" strips or one 4x6" collage print per session.

RESERVE YOUR WEDDING DATE TODAY!

Contact me today to check availability on your wedding date! Feel free to call anytime at (360) 463-9731 and visit http://www.bynicolette.com for further information! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1353805938189-weddingphotographybynicolette01
130x130_sq_1353805919001-weddingphotographybynicolette02
130x130_sq_1392002653958-weddingsbynicolett
130x130_sq_1392001776740-bynicolette23
130x130_sq_1392001733410-0v4a4034-
130x130_sq_1392002479522-weddingphotographybynicolette14
130x130_sq_1392002382946-weddingphotographybynicolette06
130x130_sq_1392004031850-weddingphotographybynicolette08
130x130_sq_1392002623722-weddingphotographybynicolette20
130x130_sq_1353805864476-weddingphotographybynicolette05
130x130_sq_1392002175323-taweddingphotographybynicolette44
130x130_sq_1392002287317-taweddingphotographybynicolette44
130x130_sq_1392002078663-taweddingphotographybynicolette12
130x130_sq_1392003942618-taweddingphotographybynicolette46
130x130_sq_1392001964032-mcmillin26
130x130_sq_1353805899489-weddingphotographybynicolette03
130x130_sq_1353805882999-weddingphotographybynicolette04
130x130_sq_1392001863669-hotalingweddingphotographybynicolette012
130x130_sq_1392003666706-hotalingweddingphotographybynicolette006
130x130_sq_1392003564874-hotalingweddingphotographybynicolette001
130x130_sq_1392004061748-weddingsbynicolette0
130x130_sq_1392004068976-weddingsbynicolette0
130x130_sq_1392004076773-vanhornweddingbynicolette04
130x130_sq_1392004083436-vanhornweddingbynicolette69
130x130_sq_1353805859052-weddingphotographybynicolette07
130x130_sq_1353805857511-weddingphotographybynicolette08
130x130_sq_1392004092683-alejoweddingbynicolette18
130x130_sq_1353805861010-weddingphotographybynicolette06
130x130_sq_1392003847681-img988
130x130_sq_1392006406194-weddingphotographykitsa
130x130_sq_1392007440428-2013040617324
130x130_sq_1392007470388-2013110220231
130x130_sq_1392007503938-2013032320112

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
9/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Nicolette did an excellent job with our engagement/wedding invitation photos. She was flexible with time and location and was very helpful with any questions I had and even weeks later when I needed her to send the pictures again because I had lost them, she was happy to help me out. I recommend her for anyone!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They were amazing! Best choice I made for our wedding, everyone had a great time! Total highlight of the night, I loved the scrapbook!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I loved having Nicolette as my photographer I was a very indecisive bride and she extremely understanding and patient with me - her photos are beautiful and her ideas and creative really bring them to life and capture the moments. Thank You Nicolette I could not have asked for anyone better!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie & Paul Nguyen
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Nicolette did an amazing job from start to beginning! She was on time to set up and have the photo booth ready for our guest after our ceremony. Pictures turned our great! Great communication when we were trying to figure out our photo layout. She made sure that everyone that was in the group photos, that everyone had a photo of their own to take home! It was definitely a great experience and if we ever need a photo booth again, we know where to go! Thanks a bunch!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Nicolette provided a photo booth for a wedding reception that I helped with and was amazing to work with! They were prompt, courteous and the value we received far exceeded my expectations. Everybody loved the photo booth and I am so glad we chose Nicolette!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Nicolette did our engagement photos, wedding photos and photo booth. She met with us in Tacoma on our schedule and covered all of her available services in a very thorough, yet no pressure way. We knew right away that we wanted her for our special occasion. The engagement photos went great. She did a great job of making us feel comfortable and ourselves. She did the wedding and we also got a photo booth. She did a FANTASTIC job at the wedding. She got all the right shots but was also very quick about it as to not keep us awa y from the party. The photo booth is manned by her husband and was a big success! They had props and a guest book that guests made scrapbook pages with their photos!

She was quick about getting the photos back to us after the wedding and very thoughtful with posting "teaser" photos for us on Facebook while we waited. Great pricing! I HIGHLY recommend her!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Miranda
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
We just got married august 31 and Nicolette provided and serviced our photo booth rental. Everyone loved it! She was very professional, had great customer service and was very nice! I even had a box with a sign for guests to drop in a copy for me (which at first the guest weren't following ) but she went out of her way to enforce it!

I would most definitely recommend her to other brides/friends/family! I have absolutely no complaints!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1378097068350-avatar
Teri
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so grateful to Nicolette for capturing and preserving our day so beautifully that the resulting pictures brought tears to our eyes. Her talent for which moments to capture is impeccable. This multitude of pictures exceeded our expectations both in quality and innovation. Nicolette, her husband Tim (our photo booth master) and her second shooter Samantha put everyone at ease, kept things moving, kept us laughing, made sure we got every photo on our list and some stunning shots we did not have listed. They were all extremely relaxed and flexible. That calming approach, the laughter and how effortlessly Nicolette, Tim and Samantha worked with, and supports, our LGBTQ community added to the joy of our day. Thank you!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teasha
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Nikki photographed my wedding on July 13th. She was amazing! I ended up getting flustered the last few weeks of the wedding and never even sent her a list of shots that were important to me, then when I received all my photos from her she captured everything I would have wanted and they were all beautiful. She was very flexible and accommodating. It was a pleasure to work with her, and I am so happy she captured all the wonderful memories from our wedding. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants some beautiful pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Wow! So glad my husband and I came across Nicolette on a Wedding expo open house a couple months ago. Nicolette is friendly, and pleasant to work/communicate with. My husband & I tried out her photbooth at the open house, and we on the fence about getting one at the time, because of our budget. However, we were sold after her living social deal, on top of winning a drawing she had :)

Her photobooth package that we bought for 4 hours included a variety of props, unlimited prints, choice of black & white or color photos, double sided prints (so you and someone else gets a copy), and Nicolette managing the photobooth site and your event. My guests loved it, and we couldn't be happier and satisfied - I wish I took more!

On the photostrip you had a choice of having her (business) name at the bottom, or you can customize your own according to your event, for a additional $50. The only thing I noticed that went wrong was a glitch midway, when the label sizing shrunk (although wasn't too big of a deal), & that the primary printer got jammed & she had to use her backup printer (slower printing), but it was no big deal.

The next day, I found a complimentary scrapbook from Nicolette with photostrips from everyone! Awesome. Moreover, she uploaded the photos onto her Facebook as well, so we could see all the fabulous photos taken. I highly recommend her for your big day/event!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lito
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
A 5 star service. The service and professionalism of Niki was super. All of the things we needed were met . I highly recommend her to any type of events .
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Wonderful! She was on time, had great on-the-spot ideas and knew how to keep us calm and comfy. Pictures came out beautiful! I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicolette is truly amazing! She made our special day more special than I had ever thought possible. :) Thank you Nicolette!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
We just got married a few weeks ago, and we were very fortunate to have found Nicolette. She asked in advance what was important to us, and she really delivered. The images are spectacular! She was so professional, and fun at the same time. She really read our guests and captured great moments that we will always cherish. So many photos - it makes it hard to choose for albums, framing and online sharing!!! I highly recommend her - I couldn't be more pleased.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1328826848364-fbavatar2224312
Tiffanie
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
she was very professional made sure she got every shot she possibly could I have tons of memories from that day because of her thank you so much Nicolette....I highly recommend her
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.7/5.0
We were very impressed with her professionalism and positive attitude. She was a pleasure to work with and we definitely recommend her!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kyle
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicolette was easy to work with and took great shots of everything from the pre-wedding activities to the reception. I would highly recommend.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Very impressed with Nicolette! She was very professional, but also very friendly. She was very easy to work with. We also were able to let her know what pictures and poses we would like to see. She really worked with us and all our guests. Our CD came in faster than we expected. We viewed our pictures online and they all looked great! I loved the fact that she never stopped taking pictures! She just kept snapping away! Making sure not to miss a thing. I would recommend her for wedding pics to anyone getting married!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
7/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicolette was perfect for my daughters wedding. She blended right in with the guest and didn't monopolize the wedding party. She was very professional and personable. The pictures were exactly what my daughter and her husband wanted.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Staci
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicolette did a fantastic job on our wedding pictures, she is very creative and I loved the ideas that she had! She even bustled my dress for me when we couldn't figure it out, thank goodness she was there!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicolette was amazing! She is so friendly, polite, understands the wants and needs of the wedding couple etc. Couldn't have asked for a better photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicolette was wonderful and managed to snap wonderful images that captured the fun and enjoyment of our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crissgillespie
Wedding:
9/27/2009
5.0/5.0
the pictures were great! she took her time really getting quality images. the price was very good for a limited budget and she was very professional.i would definatle hire her again for any event because i know i can trust her to give us exactly what we want.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mandagill
Wedding:
9/27/2009
5.0/5.0
very personal and really lkistened to what we were wanting. great price and she took alot of time making the ictures beautiful. she is very kind and caring to others as she is to her photography as well. i would hire her again for any event or family session.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nielse65
Wedding:
9/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Nicolette has been a great! She made us feel comfortable in a somewhat awkward situation. Neither my fiance or I are people who like to be the center of attention but she made us feel comfortable and our pictures turned out great.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Princessgirlqt69
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Nicolette photographed my wedding in 2008 and then did some family photos just recently..she does a great job! we were so thankful for her work at our wedding. the pictures came out so awesome. She is also a very nice person and is wonderful to work with....
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alianoel
Wedding:
2/9/2008
5.0/5.0
Nicolette is an awesome person and an awesome photographer. She was very flexible and worked with exactly what we wanted. She is very personable and sweet and very professional at the same time. We love our wedding photos and now we get our kids pictures taken by her. She is top notch and I have and will recommend her to anyone that needs a photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Great photography with a great personality. Fun to work with, an excellent mixture of professionalism and people skills.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Nicolette was absolutely incredible! My wedding pictures turned out fabulous- it was as if she was in a few places at once, I don't know how she did it. I know people who paid three times as much for their photography service and the quality of service was not nearly that of Nicolette. I am very happy and would very hilghly recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

$2,950 Full-day Photography and Photo Booth
Get Deal
Promo Code: Full-day CCA   $3,500 Value
I'm celebrating my 2014 Couples' Choice Award with a WeddingWire exclusive deal! $2,950 package includes up to 8 hours of wedding photography, 3 hour photo booth with instant prints & attendant, digital image files, and online gallery. Contact me today to check availability!

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WW17e45fac70b0685e
220x220_1391993183454-bynicolettelogoblacksqua
$1,950 Half-day Photography & Photo Booth
Get Deal
Promo Code: Half-day CCA   $2,500 Value
I'm celebrating my Couples' Choice Award 2014 by offering a WeddingWire exclusive deal! $1,950 half-day package includes 4 hours of wedding photography, 3 hours of photo booth services with instant prints & attendant, digital image files & online gallery. Contact me today for availability!

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WW42ccca9d09244765
220x220_1391992739093-bynicolettelogoblacksqua

MAP

 
Union, WA 98592 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for By Nicolette LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1254840703291-nicolette