130x130 sq 1405018096842 123998810151858262419456115546047

BY TAMMY DO | bridal & beauty

San Jose , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Jose, CA 95122 US (map)

PHONE

408-340-3102

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

by Tammy Do is an award-winning bridal hair and makeup team based in Northern California - San Francisco Bay Area. Available for travel.

Tammy has years of experience as... Read more
by Tammy Do is an award-winning bridal hair and makeup team based in Northern California - San Francisco Bay Area. Available for travel.

Tammy has years of experience as beauty advisor and freelance makeup artist for Clinique, Lancome, Estee Lauder, and MAC Cosmetics. She is certified by Academy of Cosmetic Arts, where she won Best Portfolio from her class, and A-List Makeup, where she took advanced bridal makeup and hairstyling courses.

Currently, Tammy is dedicating full-time of her schedule as a bridal makeup artist and hairstylist whilst still taking advanced beauty educational classes to further hone her skills and techniques in bridal beauty, bringing only the best to her clients. Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1398411849270 123998810151858262419456115546047
130x130 sq 1398409721876 sethchristinawedding02
130x130 sq 1398409782852 sethchristinawedding11
130x130 sq 1398409819847 sethchristinawedding29
130x130 sq 1398410295102 screen shot 2014 03 25 at 10.54.40 p
130x130 sq 1398410298858 screen shot 2014 03 25 at 10.54.51 p
130x130 sq 1398411526703 screen shot 2014 03 11 at 6.56.39 p
130x130 sq 1398411530967 screen shot 2014 03 11 at 7.15.45 p
130x130 sq 1398411523062 rwdstyleunveiledhazelandericdetails00
130x130 sq 1398411555201 i l28h4ck x
130x130 sq 1398411577681 882885594643813880315397367089
130x130 sq 1398411583933 8828855946438905469742021688504
130x130 sq 1398411689981 screen shot 2012 09 16 at 9.31.10 p
130x130 sq 1398411693052 tumblrm59yyjlm4k1r5o55
130x130 sq 1398411782714 screen shot 2012 08 06 at 9.53.08 p
130x130 sq 1398411788863 screen shot 2012 08 06 at 9.53.52 p
130x130 sq 1398411792634 screen shot 2012 08 06 at 9.55.20 p
130x130 sq 1398411801694 screen shot 2012 08 06 at 9.57.53 p
130x130 sq 1398411846642 1229883101518582619744562030667264
130x130 sq 1398411841660
130x130 sq 1398410341916 ashley dollard wed hai
130x130 sq 1398410344505 ashley dollard wed m
130x130 sq 1398409699428 christina wed hai
130x130 sq 1398409696322 christina lee trial hai
130x130 sq 1398410708694 461875284282938513731039592182
130x130 sq 1398410711439 182563527844377243098802205932
130x130 sq 1398410713891 602260527997070561162690149555
130x130 sq 1398410720451 ashley mu brown teal glitte
130x130 sq 1398410731573 bridal mu soft natura
130x130 sq 1398410748137 bride m
130x130 sq 1398410758291 cassandra lopez bach m
130x130 sq 1398410761367 chanell acio m
130x130 sq 1398410764738 dee hai
130x130 sq 1398410768018 destiny nguyen mu
130x130 sq 1398410772277 diana lui trial hai
130x130 sq 1398410774926 jessica luk wed hai
130x130 sq 1398410777853 ly wed hai
130x130 sq 1398410781429 ly wed hair
130x130 sq 1398410914874 thao hai
130x130 sq 1398410785490 lynn vu trial hai
130x130 sq 1398410788537 makeover9 cop
130x130 sq 1398410792257 melissa nguyen wed hai
130x130 sq 1398410796003 melissa nguyen wed m
130x130 sq 1398410799557 michelle le wed m
130x130 sq 1398410803075 minh ha wed m
130x130 sq 1398410806510 minsook trial m
130x130 sq 1398410809656 mitzi cunanan hair
130x130 sq 1398410857401 nancy
130x130 sq 1398410867236 natalie han trial hai
130x130 sq 1398410870755 natalie han wed hai
130x130 sq 1398410874733 natalie han wed m
130x130 sq 1398410879254 nicki trial mu
130x130 sq 1398410885021 nicki wed mu
130x130 sq 1398410892982 phuong l
130x130 sq 1398410904972 rong liu wed hai
130x130 sq 1398410924532 thao nguyen m
130x130 sq 1398410928615 thuy tran wed hai
130x130 sq 1398410930831 tianna wong wed m
130x130 sq 1398410934539 victoria prom m
130x130 sq 1398410938229 viola lam wed hai
130x130 sq 1398411031419 fawn yu wed m
130x130 sq 1398411874649 rachel lo trial hair
130x130 sq 1398411896196 raman m
130x130 sq 1405311956149 debbie leung hair4
130x130 sq 1405311968550 elaine gavino engagement mu
130x130 sq 1405312006504 alyssa tu wed hair
130x130 sq 1405312019892 ronnie feng hair trial

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Group Services, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, On-Site Service, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Angela
Wedding:
11/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Tammy was very professional and accomodating for my wedding. I highly recommend her bridal services.
Tammy was very professional and accomodating for my wedding. I highly recommend her bridal services.
Tammy was very professional and accomodating for my wedding. I highly recommend her bridal services. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Joann
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Tammy was absolutely amazing. She is very professional and was responsive to all my questions. I was pretty anxious the morning of my wedding and she made me feel at ease when my hair and makeup turned out beautifully. I would highly recommend any bride to Tammy!
Tammy was absolutely amazing. She is very professional and was responsive to all my questions. I was pretty anxious the Read more...
Tammy was absolutely amazing. She is very professional and was responsive to all my questions. I was pretty anxious the morning of my wedding and she made me feel at ease when my hair and makeup turned out beautifully. I would highly recommend any bride to Tammy! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Kathy
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
I had Tammy and her team do the makeup and hair for my bridal party, myself, and both mine and the groom's mother.
From the start, Tammy was very quick to respond via email whenever I had any questions. The trial went great and she was so flexible when I changed my mind about my hair. She was also flexible when I needed to have her and her team start earlier on the wedding day so that we would be on time. She was great when the videographer asked her to do some stuff for the wedding video. I loved my hair and my makeup. Everything lasted all day. We had a touch up session in between the
ceremony and reception, and she transformed my look from day to night so fast! My bridal party and the moms all loved their looks as well! I would totally recommend Tammy! Thank you so much for being so great, kind, and professional.
I had Tammy and her team do the makeup and hair for my bridal party, myself, and both mine and the groom's mother.
Read more...
I had Tammy and her team do the makeup and hair for my bridal party, myself, and both mine and the groom's mother.
From the start, Tammy was very quick to respond via email whenever I had any questions. The trial went great and she was so flexible when I changed my mind about my hair. She was also flexible when I needed to have her and her team start earlier on the wedding day so that we would be on time. She was great when the videographer asked her to do some stuff for the wedding video. I loved my hair and my makeup. Everything lasted all day. We had a touch up session in between the
ceremony and reception, and she transformed my look from day to night so fast! My bridal party and the moms all loved their looks as well! I would totally recommend Tammy! Thank you so much for being so great, kind, and professional. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
7/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Tammy you were amazing and so accommodating!!!! Thank you so much for everything.
Tammy you were amazing and so accommodating!!!! Thank you so much for everything.
Tammy you were amazing and so accommodating!!!! Thank you so much for everything. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
When you're planning your wedding, responsiveness is one of the most important factors in choosing ANY vendor. Tammy is quick to text or email you with any questions or updates, which made her one of the easiest people to schedule and work with. I chose Tammy after seeing her portfolio of clients online. She is reasonably priced, and does beautiful work. Highly recommended :)
When you're planning your wedding, responsiveness is one of the most important factors in choosing ANY vendor. Tammy is Read more...
When you're planning your wedding, responsiveness is one of the most important factors in choosing ANY vendor. Tammy is quick to text or email you with any questions or updates, which made her one of the easiest people to schedule and work with. I chose Tammy after seeing her portfolio of clients online. She is reasonably priced, and does beautiful work. Highly recommended :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Tammy was such a pleasure to work with. Her and her team did an amazing job on hair and makeup for my wedding. Highly recommend her!!!
Tammy was such a pleasure to work with. Her and her team did an amazing job on hair and makeup for my wedding. Highly Read more...
Tammy was such a pleasure to work with. Her and her team did an amazing job on hair and makeup for my wedding. Highly recommend her!!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Tammy did my hair and makeup for my wedding day and it was perfect! Not only is she super sweet, she's also very responsive and flexible. I wanted to have the bridal trial on a specific date where my hair and makeup wouldn't go to waste and she was very accommodating! I was super happy with the results and she made me feel like a queen on my wedding day :) Would recommend her to anyone who asks!
Tammy did my hair and makeup for my wedding day and it was perfect! Not only is she super sweet, she's also very Read more...
Tammy did my hair and makeup for my wedding day and it was perfect! Not only is she super sweet, she's also very responsive and flexible. I wanted to have the bridal trial on a specific date where my hair and makeup wouldn't go to waste and she was very accommodating! I was super happy with the results and she made me feel like a queen on my wedding day :) Would recommend her to anyone who asks! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Yolanda
Wedding:
3/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe Tammy Do amazing work! Tammy is the best of the best!. She did my daughters hair and make up for my daughter's Quinceanera and the entire family! Done according to our request. She went above and beyond!
I will be calling Tammy from now on!
Words cannot describe Tammy Do amazing work! Tammy is the best of the best!. She did my daughters hair and make up for my Read more...
Words cannot describe Tammy Do amazing work! Tammy is the best of the best!. She did my daughters hair and make up for my daughter's Quinceanera and the entire family! Done according to our request. She went above and beyond!
I will be calling Tammy from now on! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
If I could give Tammy a million stars I would! Tammy is by far the most professional and sweetest make up artist I came across. I first booked Tammy for my engagement party. I was so amazed by her work that I have booked her for my wedding events. I will continue booking Tammy when I need her. She does exactly what you say.
If I could give Tammy a million stars I would! Tammy is by far the most professional and sweetest make up artist I came Read more...
If I could give Tammy a million stars I would! Tammy is by far the most professional and sweetest make up artist I came across. I first booked Tammy for my engagement party. I was so amazed by her work that I have booked her for my wedding events. I will continue booking Tammy when I need her. She does exactly what you say. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Adlana
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Tammy did an amazing job with my wedding makeup and she was so sweet. :)
Tammy did an amazing job with my wedding makeup and she was so sweet. :)
Tammy did an amazing job with my wedding makeup and she was so sweet. :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
San Jose, CA 95122 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for BY TAMMY DO | bridal & beauty
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1405018096842 123998810151858262419456115546047