130x130_sq_1298865161456-img7745

C.C's Linen Plus

Aldie , VA

LOCATION

41568 Tring Lane
Aldie, VA US 20105 (map)

PHONE

703-665-0059

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

C.C's Linen Plus is an online rental store that allows customers across the nation to take advantage of our low prices. We understand how expensive and frustrating it can be to plan your... Read more
C.C's Linen Plus is an online rental store that allows customers across the nation to take advantage of our low prices. We understand how expensive and frustrating it can be to plan your event, it is our goal to provide the best customer experience and to make your event as pain free as possible, without breaking the bank in the process. We also setup events in our local area of Washington D.C, Northern Virginia, and Maryland.

We are a family owned and family ran company. You will not be treated like a number with us. Our customers are very important. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1298865083378-img7745
130x130_sq_1298864905328-img0573
130x130_sq_1298864914484-img0583
130x130_sq_1298865042456-event018
130x130_sq_1298865044690-img7051
130x130_sq_1298865045284-img7863
130x130_sq_1298865047925-img8195
130x130_sq_1298865050565-img8225
130x130_sq_1298865053581-img8227
130x130_sq_1298865062081-img0576
130x130_sq_1298865073347-img0640
130x130_sq_1298865079519-img7756
130x130_sq_1298865081019-img7674
130x130_sq_1298865081987-img7340
130x130_sq_1298865085550-img8054
130x130_sq_1298865096550-sweethearttable
130x130_sq_1298865101565-sagegreen2
130x130_sq_1300715665630-img1177
130x130_sq_1300715666411-img1178
130x130_sq_1300715667052-img1179
130x130_sq_1300715667958-img1180
130x130_sq_1300715668599-img1181
130x130_sq_1300715669583-img1182
130x130_sq_1300715670677-img1183
130x130_sq_1300715671271-img1184
130x130_sq_1300715672536-img1185
130x130_sq_1300715673114-img1186

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Chair Covers, Linens
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
We work on an appointments only, so that we can focus our time on you.
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
Like any large function it is always best to reserve your items as early as possible, however we can accommodate most last minute orders.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
In most cases yes, if the items are available.
What if I need to cancel my order?
Orders that are cancelled 61 or more days prior to the event are charged 25% of the deposit. Orders that are cancelled between 31-60 days prior to the event are charged 50% of the deposit. Deposits are nonrefundable within 30 days of the event date. This covers the cost that we incur for turning away potential customers in order to secure the rental items for the event. Items cancelled by the customer within 14 days or less of the event date, will only receive 1/2 of total amount paid minus the deposit. If a balance is owed on the account then customers will be charged 50% of the rental price.
What are your hours of delivery?
We have flexible hours for delivery and pickup, we work with each customer to ensure a smooth process.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
No minimum order size for any rental function. All delivery's are based on mileage.
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
We can take out 99% of food and drink stains, however wax stains are not tolerated and you will be charged for the damage.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
B.
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
We used CC's Linen for my daughter's wedding in Sterling, Va. Although their selection is not as broad as other rental places, we had no trouble finding items to meet our needs -- and at a terrific price! It also was a lot easier getting an appointment, and their prices are clearly noted on their website. The sage organza overlay on ivory linen made for gorgeous reception tables. Dave was personable and professional.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We used C.C. Linen Plus for our chair covers and table clothes. Everything looked great! They answered emails and phone calls promptly. Their prices were great.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gene
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Very well stocked and had exactly what we needed. Lowest prices that I could find in the area and pretty conveniently located compared to others for the northern VA area
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't begin to put into words how wonderful C.C's Linens is! Dave was prompt, attentive and professional. He really listened to my vision and did his best to work with my budget. Don't let the name fool you there is much more that C.C's Linens can do for you then just provide linens. Here are a few things he was able to put together for me:

1. Uplighting
2. Pipe and Drape
3. Special lighting instillation (cafe lights and backdrop lights)
4. Installed my personal decorations for the ceremony

He even stayed to help with general set up ( I didn't ask, he just wanted to)! My entire wedding wouldn't had been the same with C.C's Linens. I had planned my wedding in 3 months and Dave coordinated everything to perfection in that small amount of time. I would choose this company over and over again.

Final words: Price is right and so is the service!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of having CC's Linen plus decorate my wedding in December and i was truly amazed by the end result. Stella was great to work with, she was very polite, patient and professional. She listened and gave me great advise on how to best utilize my budget and was able to work around the limited timeline the venue had given us.
I was impressed and happy with the service and will use them in the future. I will definitely recommend CC's Linen Plus

Jane
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
They were very easy to work with and the wedding reception turned out better than I imagined!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
This company is awesome, affordable and customer friendly.
I wish I could get married over and over again ,of course to the same person :)
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Very good value. Staff was responsive and professional.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fabulous
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
very easy to work with. I will use them for any future events
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
beautiful products & selection for a great price! very easy to communicate & work with. would definitely recommend!
Services Used:
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janice
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I just recently had my wedding:-)
I found out about C.C Linen Plus through my co-worker. I heard great things about them so I decided to set up a meeting with Dave, the owner, and I instantly felt like I can trust him with my wedding.
BTW this was the third company I went to see.
He had great ideas on how I can save $$ and he also gave me pointers on planning as well.
The planning process was very smooth and he called me every now and then to see if there were any changes.
Fast forward to my actual wedding day~
The location where I chose to have my reception, started changing lots of things on me...last minute! of course I panicked!!
Dave really took control of the situation and did a wonderful job with having to adjust a few things!
He did a magnificent job and the place looked beautiful!I got compliments all night.
Everything couldn't have been more perfect!
I would absolutely recommend him!
He really went beyond what I expected.
Thank You Dave for making my magical day even more magical!;-)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
C.C's Linens were very easy to work with and helped us in any way they could. I would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
CC Linens did a great job at our wedding! We rented table runners, napkins, and chair covers for our event and everything looked great. I was looking for dark purple for everything and was having a hard time finding a company that could provide all three in the dark purple but CC Linens was able to accomodate my request and everything looked wonderful! They were also flexible with when to drop off and set up everything and always professional. I think that they were a great value and would definitely recommend them to future brides!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
C.C.'s Linen Plus was a pleasure to work with. The tables and chairs were beautifully done and the value/pricing was the most reasonable we found in the area. The 3.5 professionalism rating stems from concerns during our onsite meeting with the vendor...although the meeting was prearranged, he did not seem prepared and had no recollection that we'd already signed the contract and paid the initial deposit. This was a bit disconcerting at the time and caused a bit of worry about what would happen on the day of, but in the end, everything was very nicely done without any concerns nor flaws. I'd definitely recommend C.C.'s to others.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The price of the linens and service was superb. Not complaints here!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
The chair coverings were beautiful!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shawnette
Wedding:
6/29/2012
4.8/5.0
I used CC"s Linen services for my wedding. They provided chair covers. The off white chair covers with purple shashes were beautiful. The people I worked with at the company were great!!!! If you use CC's Linen, you will be very pleased.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Loly
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
C.C's Linens Plus was outstanding to work with. I planned the entire event online/ phone with David from C.C's Linen, his level of professionalism, the product, the service, and his response to times were magnificent. I would use them again and again, and guests at our event were so impressed with his products, that they plan on using him in the future.

It was a pleasure to work with a company that has integrity, is professional, and extremely flexible and accommodating.
Thank you Dave
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenniferhu2010
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Dave was super helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. They have the best value by far. I would def rent from them again for future events.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tk3foot2
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We used C.C's Linens for chair covers for our wedding ceremony and table linens for our reception. Everything turned out beautiful and we were really pleased with the service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
C.C. Linens was very professional and quick to respond. They were flexible when asked to arrive very early to set up the linens. They were beautiful and exactly like the colors shown online.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
caribou
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent Value and easy return policy
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1337978632649-fbavatar2451431
Julie
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
We actually used CC Linens for our Church/School Gala. They have a very flexible pick-up/drop-off timeframe (we're close by so didn't need the delivery service). I'd use them again; I compared many linen rentals in the DC area and they were among the most affordable.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Think.large
Wedding:
5/18/2012
4.8/5.0
They were fantastic. I have to say the only thing that frustrated me was getting a hold of them some times. But they are cheap, flexible, and willing to make your time with them as painless as possible.

We even kept a few of the napkins on accident and they let us mail them in a little later than the "allocated" time, at no charge!! Just wow. You guys are awesome.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
CC Linens Plus was great to work with. They were patient and very professional. They had reasonable cost and they made my day and turned the venue into a highly talked about classy event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vilma
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I appreciated the fact that I had the option of picking up and bringing back the linens myself. It saved on shipping. The organza was bigger than I realized (I should have paid attention to the dimensions), but it was beautiful and we made it work. Dave was very helpful and courteous.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tori.wilkinson
Wedding:
9/10/2011
1.8/5.0
The linen company missed an entire table and set of chairs in the back corner of the room and then charged me for missing linens.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
C.C's Linen Plus responded with the following comments:

According to the venue all tables and chairs where set when we arrived. However the venue made an error and had to add an additional table and chairs after we had left the venue. The customer was only responsible for the missing items that were not recovered from tearing down the event.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charlena
Wedding:
8/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Great price and quality for the area!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marian
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Dave was very professional and personable. We had planned a destination wedding in the carribean and Dave was extemely helpful with suggestions and ideas. He was the only vendor that trusted us and allow us to take the linens with us to islands. I cannot say enough about Dave or his lovely wife. I recommend CC Lines Plus to everyone and have pass the word along. Thank you again Dave
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1303412154869-mg0110
Tricia
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Dave at CC's Linen Plus is very helpful and friendly. Best prices by far compared to other rental places in Richmond VA.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
6/4/2011
4.6/5.0
C.C's Linens Plus provided high quality chair covers and sashes for a very reasonable price. The management was extremely helpful and accommodating.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
I worked with Dave at C. C's Linen Plus and he was fantastic. Communication was great leading up to the event.

The day of was so hectic that I didn't have the opportunity to meet anyone, but when I arrived to the reception, all the chairs were covered and looked gorgeous. Chair covers & sashes really brought the room together. I paid extra to have them set up and pick up and it is TOTALLY worth it!

I would highly recommend working with them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mia.sneed
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Dave was extremely easy to work with. If he wasn't available when you called, which was rare, he responded very promptly. And best of all the chair covers were WONDERFUL! Great quality, fitted the chairs impeccably, and hardly wrinkled. I would definitely recommend this company.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

Gold Package
Get Deal
Promo Code: Gold   $38.5 Value
8 - Chair covers w/ organza sash, 1 - 120" Linen, 1 - Organza Overlay and Setup/Teardown Service
Deal #WW0bba49484fe090f0
220x220_1316402602892-img0584
10% off Invitations
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Receive 10% of our already low priced invitations if you rent 50 or more chair covers with sash or rent 10 or more table linens or overlays
Deal #WWf1b3a7506ec53e5f
220x220_1298865161456-img7745
$2.00 Chair Covers
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Chair Covers with Organza Sash are only $2.00. Over 20 sash colors to choose from.
Deal #WW535b611199325ba0
220x220_1298865161456-img7745

MAP

 
41568 Tring Lane, Aldie, VA 20105 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for C.C's Linen Plus
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1298865161456-img7745