130x130 sq 1298865161456 img7745

C.C's Linen Plus

Aldie , VA

LOCATION

41568 Tring Lane
Aldie, VA 20105 US (map)

PHONE

703-665-0059

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

C.C's Linen Plus is an online rental store that allows customers across the nation to take advantage of our low prices. We understand how expensive and frustrating it can be to plan your... Read more
C.C's Linen Plus is an online rental store that allows customers across the nation to take advantage of our low prices. We understand how expensive and frustrating it can be to plan your event, it is our goal to provide the best customer experience and to make your event as pain free as possible, without breaking the bank in the process. We also setup events in our local area of Washington D.C, Northern Virginia, and Maryland.

We are a family owned and family ran company. You will not be treated like a number with us. Our customers are very important. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1298865083378 img7745
130x130 sq 1298864905328 img0573
130x130 sq 1298864914484 img0583
130x130 sq 1298865042456 event018
130x130 sq 1298865044690 img7051
130x130 sq 1298865045284 img7863
130x130 sq 1298865047925 img8195
130x130 sq 1298865050565 img8225
130x130 sq 1298865053581 img8227
130x130 sq 1298865062081 img0576
130x130 sq 1298865073347 img0640
130x130 sq 1298865079519 img7756
130x130 sq 1298865081019 img7674
130x130 sq 1298865081987 img7340
130x130 sq 1298865085550 img8054
130x130 sq 1298865096550 sweethearttable
130x130 sq 1298865101565 sagegreen2
130x130 sq 1300715665630 img1177
130x130 sq 1300715666411 img1178
130x130 sq 1300715667052 img1179
130x130 sq 1300715667958 img1180
130x130 sq 1300715668599 img1181
130x130 sq 1300715669583 img1182
130x130 sq 1300715670677 img1183
130x130 sq 1300715671271 img1184
130x130 sq 1300715672536 img1185
130x130 sq 1300715673114 img1186

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Chair Covers, Linens
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
We work on an appointments only, so that we can focus our time on you.
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
Like any large function it is always best to reserve your items as early as possible, however we can accommodate most last minute orders.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
In most cases yes, if the items are available.
What if I need to cancel my order?
Orders that are cancelled 61 or more days prior to the event are charged 25% of the deposit. Orders that are cancelled between 31-60 days prior to the event are charged 50% of the deposit. Deposits are nonrefundable within 30 days of the event date. This covers the cost that we incur for turning away potential customers in order to secure the rental items for the event. Items cancelled by the customer within 14 days or less of the event date, will only receive 1/2 of total amount paid minus the deposit. If a balance is owed on the account then customers will be charged 50% of the rental price.
What are your hours of delivery?
We have flexible hours for delivery and pickup, we work with each customer to ensure a smooth process.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
No minimum order size for any rental function. All delivery's are based on mileage.
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
We can take out 99% of food and drink stains, however wax stains are not tolerated and you will be charged for the damage.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
L
Wedding:
1/10/2015
4.2/5.0
I contacted C & C a couple of weeks before the event and they were able to pencil me in. I also called back days before the event to add more services and they were able to accommodate me. They have always been early with set up and I have never had to ask them to change anything. It's always set up just as I requested.
I contacted C & C a couple of weeks before the event and they were able to pencil me in. I also called back days before Read more...
I contacted C & C a couple of weeks before the event and they were able to pencil me in. I also called back days before the event to add more services and they were able to accommodate me. They have always been early with set up and I have never had to ask them to change anything. It's always set up just as I requested. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Very easy to deal with, polite, courteous, and beautiful chair covers delivered well in time
Very easy to deal with, polite, courteous, and beautiful chair covers delivered well in time
Very easy to deal with, polite, courteous, and beautiful chair covers delivered well in time Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Beysi
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
We rented cover chairs, sashes and lightning provided by CC's linen.
Dave worked with us and provided us a great variety of options. The lighting worked perfectly in our venue and enhanced our wedding theme.
We rented cover chairs, sashes and lightning provided by CC's linen.
Dave worked with us and provided us a great Read more...
We rented cover chairs, sashes and lightning provided by CC's linen.
Dave worked with us and provided us a great variety of options. The lighting worked perfectly in our venue and enhanced our wedding theme. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
CC's did the up lighting for our wedding at Belmont Country Club. It completely transformed the room. Stella and Dave were easy to work with and very responsive via email. I think we only talked on the phone a couple times! Definitely recommend for a wedding or any event.
CC's did the up lighting for our wedding at Belmont Country Club. It completely transformed the room. Stella and Dave were Read more...
CC's did the up lighting for our wedding at Belmont Country Club. It completely transformed the room. Stella and Dave were easy to work with and very responsive via email. I think we only talked on the phone a couple times! Definitely recommend for a wedding or any event. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
B.
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
We used CC's Linen for my daughter's wedding in Sterling, Va. Although their selection is not as broad as other rental places, we had no trouble finding items to meet our needs -- and at a terrific price! It also was a lot easier getting an appointment, and their prices are clearly noted on their website. The sage organza overlay on ivory linen made for gorgeous reception tables. Dave was personable and professional.
We used CC's Linen for my daughter's wedding in Sterling, Va. Although their selection is not as broad as other rental Read more...
We used CC's Linen for my daughter's wedding in Sterling, Va. Although their selection is not as broad as other rental places, we had no trouble finding items to meet our needs -- and at a terrific price! It also was a lot easier getting an appointment, and their prices are clearly noted on their website. The sage organza overlay on ivory linen made for gorgeous reception tables. Dave was personable and professional. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We used C.C. Linen Plus for our chair covers and table clothes. Everything looked great! They answered emails and phone calls promptly. Their prices were great.
We used C.C. Linen Plus for our chair covers and table clothes. Everything looked great! They answered emails and phone Read more...
We used C.C. Linen Plus for our chair covers and table clothes. Everything looked great! They answered emails and phone calls promptly. Their prices were great. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Gene
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Very well stocked and had exactly what we needed. Lowest prices that I could find in the area and pretty conveniently located compared to others for the northern VA area
Very well stocked and had exactly what we needed. Lowest prices that I could find in the area and pretty conveniently Read more...
Very well stocked and had exactly what we needed. Lowest prices that I could find in the area and pretty conveniently located compared to others for the northern VA area Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't begin to put into words how wonderful C.C's Linens is! Dave was prompt, attentive and professional. He really listened to my vision and did his best to work with my budget. Don't let the name fool you there is much more that C.C's Linens can do for you then just provide linens. Here are a few things he was able to put together for me:

1. Uplighting
2. Pipe and Drape
3. Special lighting instillation (cafe lights and backdrop lights)
4. Installed my personal decorations for the ceremony

He even stayed to help with general set up ( I didn't ask, he just wanted to)! My entire wedding wouldn't had been the same with C.C's Linens. I had planned my wedding in 3 months and Dave coordinated everything to perfection in that small amount of time. I would choose this company over and over again.

Final words: Price is right and so is the service!
I can't begin to put into words how wonderful C.C's Linens is! Dave was prompt, attentive and professional. He really Read more...
I can't begin to put into words how wonderful C.C's Linens is! Dave was prompt, attentive and professional. He really listened to my vision and did his best to work with my budget. Don't let the name fool you there is much more that C.C's Linens can do for you then just provide linens. Here are a few things he was able to put together for me:

1. Uplighting
2. Pipe and Drape
3. Special lighting instillation (cafe lights and backdrop lights)
4. Installed my personal decorations for the ceremony

He even stayed to help with general set up ( I didn't ask, he just wanted to)! My entire wedding wouldn't had been the same with C.C's Linens. I had planned my wedding in 3 months and Dave coordinated everything to perfection in that small amount of time. I would choose this company over and over again.

Final words: Price is right and so is the service! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jane
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of having CC's Linen plus decorate my wedding in December and i was truly amazed by the end result. Stella was great to work with, she was very polite, patient and professional. She listened and gave me great advise on how to best utilize my budget and was able to work around the limited timeline the venue had given us.
I was impressed and happy with the service and will use them in the future. I will definitely recommend CC's Linen Plus

Jane
I had the pleasure of having CC's Linen plus decorate my wedding in December and i was truly amazed by the end result. Read more...
I had the pleasure of having CC's Linen plus decorate my wedding in December and i was truly amazed by the end result. Stella was great to work with, she was very polite, patient and professional. She listened and gave me great advise on how to best utilize my budget and was able to work around the limited timeline the venue had given us.
I was impressed and happy with the service and will use them in the future. I will definitely recommend CC's Linen Plus

Jane Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
They were very easy to work with and the wedding reception turned out better than I imagined!
They were very easy to work with and the wedding reception turned out better than I imagined!
They were very easy to work with and the wedding reception turned out better than I imagined! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

Gold Package
Get Deal
Promo Code: Gold   $38.5 Value
8 - Chair covers w/ organza sash, 1 - 120" Linen, 1 - Organza Overlay and Setup/Teardown Service
Deal #WW0bba49484fe090f0
220x220 1316402602892 img0584
10% off Invitations
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Receive 10% of our already low priced invitations if you rent 50 or more chair covers with sash or rent 10 or more table linens or overlays
Deal #WWf1b3a7506ec53e5f
220x220 1298865161456 img7745
$2.00 Chair Covers
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Chair Covers with Organza Sash are only $2.00. Over 20 sash colors to choose from.
Deal #WW535b611199325ba0
220x220 1298865161456 img7745

MAP

 
41568 Tring Lane, Aldie, VA 20105 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for C.C's Linen Plus
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1298865161456 img7745