130x130_sq_1343068897069-img24596

Cactus Flower

Scottsdale , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10822 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ US 85254 (map)

PHONE

480-358-5473

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Studio at Cactus Flower is the wedding and event-dedicated division of Cactus Flower. Cactus Flower is family owned and operated, award-winning, and after 35 years has become the... Read more
The Studio at Cactus Flower is the wedding and event-dedicated division of Cactus Flower. Cactus Flower is family owned and operated, award-winning, and after 35 years has become the largest and most recognized florist in the Phoenix Valley. Freshness, extraordinary selection and creativity are fundamental to our success.

Our team knows how to create your ideas with attention to detail and budget, captivating your audience from start to finish. This is your day. We're here to help you make it as magical as you've always dreamed it to be. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1343065914813-1082lapidrichmanw0308dc
130x130_sq_1343065924609-1110lapidrichmanw0790kj
130x130_sq_1343065996463-img24596
130x130_sq_1343066107896-greenbouquet
130x130_sq_1343066017748-kristietimwedding046
130x130_sq_1343066091896-kileygenewedding142
130x130_sq_1309200985783-bpdantaraflower2
130x130_sq_1330968822933-1064moondalmolinwkb0075cs
130x130_sq_1330968892358-birghtfizzphoto1
130x130_sq_1309200981477-brightbouquet
130x130_sq_1309202291848-dsc0115edit
130x130_sq_1312414970264-bouquetsiriscreativephotography
130x130_sq_1325288013375-bmi4896
130x130_sq_1325288065289-img3307
130x130_sq_1325288095626-img4170
130x130_sq_1325288126435-img3311
130x130_sq_1330969003313-img9816
130x130_sq_1343066779180-bllrs0257
130x130_sq_1343067201516-img6985
130x130_sq_1343067312077-1285lapidrichmanw3716kj
130x130_sq_1343067186216-13921183lapidrichmanw2813dc
130x130_sq_1343067091240-1193lapidrichmanw2835dc
130x130_sq_1343067118348-1236lapidrichmanw2969el
130x130_sq_1343067468534-img7232
130x130_sq_1343067342059-iriscreativephotography10
130x130_sq_1325288517037-montelucia1211
130x130_sq_1343067405302-marykillebrew0139
130x130_sq_1325288559490-ceremony012
130x130_sq_1325288547347-weddingsite
130x130_sq_1330968335086-img0100
130x130_sq_1330968399818-image54
130x130_sq_1343068242066-1184lapidrichmanw2815kj
130x130_sq_1330968564256-1178moondalmolinwkb2721kb
130x130_sq_1343068358795-center02
130x130_sq_1309200948920-marykillebrew0326reduced
130x130_sq_1309200942368-marykillebrew0130reduced
130x130_sq_1309200952321-marykillebrew0604reduced
130x130_sq_1330968660454-mg5958
130x130_sq_1309201391243-9414278116050bg1
130x130_sq_1309201394628-picture002
130x130_sq_1309201397405-picture017
130x130_sq_1309200945925-marykillebrew0228reduced
130x130_sq_1330969459956-birghtfizzphoto2
130x130_sq_1330969520799-instyleshootresized7
130x130_sq_1330968177096-logoforbouldersbook

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lesley
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Since the bride and groom lived out of state, as the Mother of the groom, I, was to order the bridal party flowers. Using only photos the Bride selected from the internet, Corrina Chavez at Cactus Flower copied the succulent bouquets and boutonnieres beautifully. The Bride was thrilled!! Since I live so close to the florist shop, I picked up the bouquets, etc. to take to the ceremony. The employees were so helpful. Everything was packed so well for transport and the employees carried everything to the car for me. Be confident Cactus Flower will satisfy your wedding flower desires. L. Gibbs
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1392389608-a8bf25df1afa31de-dsc01681
Rhonda
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I found Cactus Flowers through Wedding Wire. Corrina at Cactus Flowers was very professional and a true professional. I provided her with pictures of what I wanted for my wedding bouquet, flowers, etc. and she delivered exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to work with. My flowers were absolutely STUNNING! I would highly recommend Cactus Flowers for any event. My guests still talk about the floral arrangements from the wedding! Thanks Corrina!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
The wedding bouquets, boutinnieres, and table arrangements were fabulous! They arrived exactly where and when they were promised. We couldn't have been more pleased with the freshness, beauty and the variety of flowers--loved the peonies, the roses, freesia and the veronica! The flowers added to what was our "perfect wedding." It was a pleasure doing business with Corrina and we would highly recommend Cactus Flower to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tyler
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I worked with Corrina over at Cactus Flower and she helped to make my floral vision come alive on a very limited budget. She was very easy to work with and very easy to reach with the many questions that we had along the way.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katlin
Wedding:
4/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Cactus Flowers -

I can't thank you and your team enough for the AMAZING job you did on our April 29th wedding. The flowers were so fragrant and fresh. Two days later, the large pieces from the Chuppah and two of the bouquets are still going strong, making my whole house smell so fragrant and beautiful. Our guests were so impressed with your arrangements and it was so far above and beyond my expectations that I felt the need to write you to tell you how grateful we are that we found you and hired you for our wedding. It went beautifully! You guys are dream makers.

Thank you for such an amazing job!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sue
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
We ordered a bridal bouquet and bridesmaid bouquet for my daughters wedding. We worked with Corrina Chavez, Events Sales Manager. One quick meeting and she knew exactly what we wanted. The bouquets were absolutely gorgeous! Corrina was an absolute delight to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1398280942834-10010443102027473182964911054747766
Karen
Wedding:
3/12/2014
5.0/5.0
We recently used Cactus Flower for our wedding and were very pleased with their services. The flowers came out beautiful for my bouquet and bridal party bouquets. My husband and I had a Craft Beer-themed wedding and Corinna from Cactus Flower did a great job of choosing flowers to go in to the 22oz beer bottles that we provided and then used for our centerpieces. We do live out of state and Corinna responded to all our emails and phone calls in a very timely manner. Cactus Flower really does try to work with your budget and understands your vision of how you want your wedding to look. I would definitely recommend Cactus Flower for your next special event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexis
Wedding:
11/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Corrina was undeniably the happiest person I have ever met! She greeted me with a hug upon meeting, and her positive attitude never ceased :) She treated me like a princess during the whole process. I personally know NOTHING about flowers, and Corrina helped me the entire way. She helped me create a dream set up even though I only had pieces of an idea in my mind when I sat down for the consultation.

She was quick to respond to each of my questions via e-mail, and never got impatient when I was not so quick to follow up with my half.

Overall she is a wonderful person and an exceptional florist :) I highly recommend her business.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cortney
Wedding:
11/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I can’t say enough good things about Cactus Flowers! I worked with Corrina who was amazing! I was planning my wedding from out of State and she was so easy to deal with. She helped me to stay within my budget, but also keep the look that I was going for with my floral arrangements. My experience was stress free and my flowers looked incredible. I would DEFINITELY recommend using Cactus Flowers and working with Corrina!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Flowers where beautiful and the price was very reasonable. They let us use vases for next day brunch. Reception was so pretty with the elegant lovely flowers. Great job!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
6/30/2013
5.0/5.0
I was looking for a very simple flowers for our small intimate wedding. I was very happy on what Corrina Chavez at Cactus flowers came up with for our theme. The flowers were simple but elegant. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Corrina!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I worked with Corrina Chavez at Cactus Flowers. They did an amazing job at putting together the arrangements for the wedding. Corrina was so nice and very professional. I love how quick she was to respond to any questions I had. I got so many compliments on the flowers. Thank you so much. Jenn and Mike
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
4/18/2013
5.0/5.0
They were great! Totally flexible - we changed things up quite a bit to save money and they were great about it. The flowers were beautiful and smelled great! I was beyond impressed with my beautiful bouquet.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KIM
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I contacted Corrina after reading her wonderful reviews on WeddingWire. I was organising my wedding from the UK and decided to go with Cactus Flower because Corrina was so helpfully responsive to my initial emails. Throughout the wedding planning period, Corrina continued to quickly respond to my emails, ideas and changes. On the day, the flowers produced by Cactus Flower were spectacular - despite the distance, Corrina and her team had completely understood the style I was hoping for and created something incredible. The arrangements received so many compliments from my guests. Even if I do say so myself, these were the some of the best wedding flowers I have seen. I highly recommend Cactus Flower for an easy working relationship and stunning wedding flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jilliana
Wedding:
3/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Corrina is great to work with! We had a fairly limited budget for flowers and she really worked with us so that we had gorgeous flowers for the wedding without going beyond our budget. The flowers were beautiful and promptly delivered. I would highly recommend Corrina and Cactus Flower to anyone looking for a reliable, friendly florist for their special occasion.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
3/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Loved working with Cactus Flower! I worked with Corrina Chavez at Cactus Flower on my floral arrangements for my wedding earlier this month. From consultation to final delivery the service provided to me by Corrina and every agent of the shop was impeccable. Corrina is a visionary and was a tremendous help in suggesting in season blooms for my bouquets and boutonnieres. Corrina helped me stay within budget and was patient and helpful as I changed the colors in my mother's corsages every time they changed the colors of their dresses! Even during the Valentine's Day rush, Corrina put together a sample of my all rose centerpiece for me to mock up my tables. When my Bakery needed more flowers at the last minute Corrina wasted no time with a same day turn around. When the bouquet that I designed came in looking a little less than I had envisioned it - Corrina immediately text me a picture with her opinion and several options to improve it. On the day of all my flowers were perky, bright, blooming, and gorgeous! If I ever have another event needing floral - I'd work with Corrina and the Cactus Flower team again in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsey
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Corrina at The Studio was absolutely wonderful. She has such a creative eye, and was able to produce beautiful bouquets, boutineers, and corsages while staying in our budget. She is great and helping brain storm ideas (I had no clue what I was looking for) and is very budget-conscious if you need her to be! The flowers arrived fresh and looked beautiful, which was a big relief because I had no clue what they were going to look like beforehand! I would certainly go to Corrina for any future flower needs. :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Corrina Chavez Studio Cactus Flower did an amazing job! I never met Corrina in person we contacted one another via email. I sent her what I wanted my flowers to look at and she took it from there. My wedding bouquet was beautiful along with the bridal party and the flowers for our cake. Thanks Corrina!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Corinna did an amazing job. From the moment I sat down with her, she saw my vision and ran with it. She was providing examples and suggestions and I loved it. She was very flexible with additions for the day of as well. I was able to preview the flowers the day before the wedding. Absolutely Beautiful! Thank you!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
beth
Wedding:
11/9/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Cactus Flower for our wedding at Regale! on November 9, 2012. Corrina was such a pleasure to work with. I walked in not really knowing what I wanted and she was so patient. She came up with so many great ideas and really took my lack of vision and made it incredible! I did send her a few pictures for ideas and what she came up with for our bouquets was just amazing - even better then the pictures. I had also sent her some VERY last minute ideas for flowers to have at the ceremony and she turned it around and made the most amazing arrangements. You can really tell when someone loves their work and Corrina and her staff truly do. She made sure that I was 100% happy with the flowers every step of the way. She responded to every email almost immediately, called me back if I missed her - it was just a great experience. She never tried to talk me into anything that I did not want or need. I told her how much I wanted to spend and she stretched my budget as far as she could and really delivered much more then I every expected her to. I would absolutely recommend Cactus Flower to all my friends and family!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catie
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Before we had discovered Cactus Flower we had started working with a different florist for our wedding but were very unsatisfied. Then we discovered Cactus Flower and had a much different experience! They were sensitive to our budget and listened to exactly what we want and needed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yulia
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Corrina did an amazing job. I loved my flowers. So did everyone else.
When we came in for an appointment, she asked us about our theme, colors, and our ideas, as to what flowers were looking for. She gave us a reasonable price and was very helpful with suggestions. After we signed a contract and agreed to all the details, she was still willing to make small changes and accommodate our needs.
They do delivery for a reasonable charge and you can take a pick at your bouquet a day or two before the wedding just so that Corrina can make sure you are getting what you wanted.
Corrina was very responsive and helpful and we would recommend her to anyone.
Thank you for making our experience very easy and pleasant!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bmette
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Corrina helped out so much and put up with the changes I kept making! Our flowers turned out beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindasue777
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Corrina was great to work with! She was very flexible and presented us with several different options, all while staying within our budget. We were able to make changes and add special touches throughout the process. We were able to get a sneak peak of our arrangements, and Corrina was able to correct a last minute issue with the glassware. The end result was beautiful. Both the ceremony and reception flowers were exactly what we wanted and helped make our day truly special! We highly recommend!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristielynn1
Wedding:
3/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Corrina is an absolute sweetheart and extremely responsive! She is great to work with whether you have an exact vision, or need some help. Our flowers were beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mercediez
Wedding:
2/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Corrina was absolutely amazing to work with!! We had all of our flowers picked out and month prior to the wedding I changed my mind and wanted completely different colored flowers. Corrina worked with me and she was able to get the exact flowers and colors I was looking for even though there was only a month until the wedding! She was amazing and I would definitely recommend Cactus Flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tessabelle416
Wedding:
2/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Before the wedding, I was thinking I was going to make the bouquets, boutennaires, corsages, favors and centerpeices for our wedding. OMG! Was I nuts! We were still putting together favors a week before the wedding! That's when I started to panic. There was no way I would know what to do for the flowers. I was already stressing about everything else. My fiance and I were driving a week before the wedding and I told him there was no way I could do the flowers. we looked at each other and said let's find someplace. We actually searched on the GPS for a nearby florist. One was up the street about 2 miles. I said, let's go! I had an idea about a flower, but they turned out to be too expensive. The saleslady, and I wish I could remember her name, but I don't, was such a huge help! I told her I wanted purple and she went to the back and came back with purple roses. They were gorgeous! She knew we were tight with money -- she suggested a small bridal bouquet with all roses and that grass that sticks out for me. For the bridesmaids, some of those purple roses interspersed with Daisies, my other fave flower, to keep the cost down. beautiful! The boutannaires were the roses and so were the corsages. For my bridal bouquet, 4 bridesmaid bouquets, 3 corsages and 6 boutanniares, it was under $400. I really was expecting it to be much more. On the day of the wedding, when I saw the flowers, I was blown away. They were beautiful. And they also gave us a couple of bags of purple rose petals, which we used for our after ceremony pix. Roy and I were so very pleased with the outcome of the flowers. :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Corrina at Cactus Flowers was so great to work with. She really is such a sweet lady and I could tell she truly wanted to make everything easy and stress-free for me. I basically just had to show her a picture of the bouquets I liked, and it was as easy as that. She didn’t try to sell up, and when I changed my mind on a couple things before I finalized my contract, she changed it without any problems. The few times I had to go into the shop, everybody there was nice and helpful. The customer service was great. Corrina especially took such good care of me, and I would definitely recommend Cactus Flowers because of her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
smitchell
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Cactus flowers did an amazing job on my bouquet! I just gave a description of what I wanted and they created something beyond what I thought. It was beautiful and they returned my calls and answered all my questions!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JWessel
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
The flowers for the wedding were absolutly amazing. Corrina did a wonderful job helping us create a vision as I am not very creative. She was able to put together a wonderful theme for our special day!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zaleska.diana@gmail.com
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
We worked with C. Chavez and she did a great job on the final touches of our wedding flowers! We requested for her to be the one to drop off the flowers at the wedding because she was the one we worked with and she did! Great Job!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bama babe
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
The flowers were exactly what I imagined. Corrina really understood what I wanted. About 1 month before our wedding I found some butterflies that I wanted in my bouquet. Corrina was very willing to make sure they were in my flowers. The flower girl baskets were gorgeous and the all the flowers turned out perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Last Minute Bride
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Corrina's beautiful flowers made our wedding! We planned our wedding in less than two weeks (family health issues) and Corrina was our hero designing and ordering our flower arrangements in just shy of a week! The flowers were *GORGEOUS* top quality and were ready and waiting at the ceremony site for me! EVERYONE commented on how beautiful they were and they really made me feel like a bride. I had to make sure they were in every picture! Thank you so much Corrina and Studio at Cactus Flower! I can't recommend them enough! Thank you!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
seaotterz88
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
We met with Corrina from Cactus Flowers for our wedding flowers (11/6/10). She was wonderful to work with. She was very quick with responses and changes to what we wanted. I sent her a couple of pictures of ideas I had for bouquets and she took the idea of those and created amazing bouquets and boutonnieres. I love my bouquet so much that it is actually the screen saver on my computer right now. The flowers were fresh and lasted for several days after the wedding. I will be going to cactus flowers for all my flower needs.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1259814659687-june097
cait
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
I only had one bouquet and a boutonniere for my wedding, but they were absolutely gorgeous. I wanted something truly unique and beautiful, and I got exactly that. The staff at Cactus Flower worked with me to find exactly what I wanted, and I ended up paying about $500 LESS than I was quoted by other vendors. I will definitely use their services in the future, because the quality for price cannot be beat.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ABryant
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Corrina and I enjoyed every single minute of the planning, from the moment we met till the moment I saw my flowers on my wedding day. The orangments and bouquets looked stunning. All the flowers were gorgeous and better than I could have ever imagined. I am so thankful I chose Cactus flowers. They made our special day even more beautiful and special. I will never forget my experience and will always keep them at the head of my list for any event. Thank you so much for making our wedding day even more stunning and beautiful :) I will be forever greatful :)

Mr. & Mrs. Bryant
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
7/26/2009
5.0/5.0
I was extremely happy with the flowers for our wedding. We live in Northern Virginia and wed in Scottsdale, Arizona. I spoke to the florist on the phone, sent them a sample of the fabric of the bridesmaid dresses and asked for lavender and orange colored arrangements. I did not see them until we arrived at the wedding site. The flowers were beautiful. I could not have asked for more. Thank you.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ClareTerese
Wedding:
5/3/2008
5.0/5.0
I had gerber daiseys. They were such a beautiful color of pink.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sillykate
Wedding:
3/29/2008
5.0/5.0
Cynthia from Cactus Flower did an amazing job on our flowers and coordinating our rentals. She gave excellent advice to help us pick out simple but beautiful flowers and centerpieces. The cost was very reasonable, and the quality was excellent. Cynthia's communication was prompt and professional and she was SO flexible when the number of bouquets changed at the last minute. On the day of our wedding, the flowers arrived and all set-up was completed ahead of schedule. Cactus Flower really made a lasting impression.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
H Lee D
Wedding:
6/25/2005
5.0/5.0
The flowers were perfect. They weren't typical, but the arranger did an absolutely wonderful job. We received many many compliments on the flowers :)
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1294060851379-mksdc10362
Kali
Wedding:
4/2/2011
4.9/5.0
Cactus flower was really great to work with. I had a unique situation in that I was receiving flowers from a family member's flower company as a wedding gift. I needed someone in AZ to arrange those flowers and add a few others for variety. It was incredibly difficult to find someone to work with. I called several florists, including several that were highly recommended on wedding wire, and they outright refused to work with someone else's flowers in the name of wanting to 'make a sale'. Then, I found Cactus flower. Corrina truly cared about making my floral vision come to life. She had no problem working with my family member and talked to him extensively on the phone about the flowers, colors, how many to order etc. She also worked with me via email and phone as I don't live in AZ. The flowers were delivered on time to our venue and they were beyond gorgeous. The arrangements were everything I wanted and more. My wedding coordinator and photographer both gushed about the arrangements and the venue used the centerpieces as decoration for several days after the reception. I think you can find a florist to do beautiful arrangements easily. However, finding someone to work with you, your vision, and whatever your individual situation may be is a little more difficult and because of that I would definitely recommend Cactus Flower.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joseph Bauer
Wedding:
1/10/2010
4.9/5.0
We worked with Corrina at Cactus Flower for our wedding flowers. She did a wonderful job! She worked with us, making sure we came in under budget and even giving great ideas for what we needed and wanted. She was great to work with and incredibly personable. It was like working with an experienced friend! (The only draw back was that whoever delivered the flowers just dropped them off to the location; they didn't bring them to me or someone else in the wedding party, which took time away from photos to go get them. BUT, the flowers were beautiful, better than I expected, and widely commented on. TOTALLY worth it!)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carrisajoy
Wedding:
5/24/2008
4.9/5.0
My flowers were beautiful! Cactus Flower was excellent, and very helpful in accommodating the theme of our wedding (along with colors). I was very happy with their work!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Pros: I worked with Corrina and she was awesome, she listened to me the many times I called her. Corrina was so polite, I really enjoyed designing my wedding flowers and centerpieces with her.

Cons: I dropped my vases off at the central phx location and the ladies that helped me (not the manager, she was very polite also) really had me concerned and stressed two weeks before my wedding. Luckily the manager set up a mock centerpiece and really helped my feel better about the situation. The only other issue I had was that we paid $265 for my bridal bouquet and $65 for the bridesmaids bouquets and there was only a little difference between them; I wish that my bouquet would have been a little more grand/ larger considering the price paid.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
3/30/2013
4.8/5.0
Corrina, Thank you for all your help! The centerpieces turned out beautifully, and I can't thank you enough for sharing your gift with us!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Thank you for helping to make our wedding look wonderful. We appreciate your knowledge and flexibility. When the bride looked for changes or to spend more money, you made some great recommendations that added the classy touch that flowers bring.

All the flowers were of great quality and arrangement, very vibrant and alive. Thanks again!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1321563811986-wed3
LvnLifeInAZ
Wedding:
11/11/2011
4.8/5.0
My bouquet was exactly what I wanted. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The flowers for the centerpieces were the same. The only complaint I have is that the groom's boutonniere (1 rose) was as big as an orange and looked very awkward.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica Reimann
Wedding:
3/20/2010
4.8/5.0
Cactus Flowers provided great design and flower arrangements for our wedding. Corrina was fabulous and a pleasure to work with! She was so great at listening to what we were looking for and suggesting ideas to help make it all work. The reception tables looked amazing, I got so many complements!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
12/1/2012
4.6/5.0
I liked working with Cactus Flower Florists. I called with an idea and they took it beyond that and made something beautiful. I planned my wedding from out of state and they made i very easy to arrange flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1291507619263-heathermike0413bbw
Heather
Wedding:
3/13/2011
4.6/5.0
Service was great! They were extremely accomadating and flexible. Had flowers delivered directly to venue (which was very helpful).
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RachelHughson
Wedding:
9/6/2009
4.6/5.0
I went with Cactus Flower's event group, Accent with Flowers. Corrina Chavez made me a bit nervous, to be honest, when she did not have any pictures of chuppahs with her at our first meeting. My husband and I had a really elaborate idea, and we were nervous as she didn't have any evidence that she was going to be able to do it...but she really produced! She let us tell her exactly what we wanted, and she gave us a very detailed description in our prosposal, which helped to quell our fears. I have gotten literally dozens of emails about our chuppah, so I am thrilled we went with her!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1311047575672-mandidouglas480
Mandi
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.3/5.0
I was a little hesitant at first, that I'd be able to give this vendor a great review as they were slow to process payments and send contracts/emails. However it was ALL WORTH IT. The arrangements they made for my girls and I were BEYOND what I thought they'd be. More beautiful than the photos and ideas I submitted and gave us the fullest freshest bouquets. I would recommend them to any bride. Beautiful beautiful job!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TheRealMrsAlba
Wedding:
2/11/2011
4.1/5.0
The staff are awesome, very helpful and flexible, but the flowers did not look as I envisioned them on the day of.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.9/5.0
My bouquet turned out beautiful. We had some miscommunication with the delivery time, but got the flowers deliver within 15 min of me calling about the delivery time.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1211263829095-n17805468_35169213_7664
BKLane
Wedding:
6/28/2008
3.7/5.0
I really liked working with the florist I had. She had a great vision for what she was doing with my flowers. She however stopped working there a week or 2 before my wedding and another florist had to pick up from the few notes that my florist had written. The flowers were not exactly what I had planned for with my original florist but ended up being beautiful none the less. Was a little flustered as to why no one called me to speak with me after the lady quit to get a better idea of what I wanted.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kcrisman
Wedding:
3/25/2011
1.5/5.0
they were not very understanding of our budget. did not respond with a quote promptly and then on the day before the wedding asked me to find time to "stop by" and look at the flowers to make sure they were the right color!!! as if the day before the wedding isn't a busy day!!!!! they were very unprofessional and there flowers weren't very nice. i wouldn't suggest anyone use them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/22/2012
0.4/5.0
I met with cactus flowers to go over ideas for my wedding. The person we met with was rude and no helpful. She kept trying to change my ideas and was telling me I wasn't going to get what I wanted. I left knowing they weren't going to do the flowers for my wedding. I won't use them for anything else either after the horrible service I received.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
10822 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85254 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cactus Flower
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo