Nophoto-130

Cake Crumbs

Denver , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2216 Kearney St
Denver, CO US 80207 (map)

PHONE

303-861-4912

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Catering

INFO FOR CATERING

What is your maximum catering capacity?
1000

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.1/5.0
the coordinator was nice but they messed up on our top tier of our order
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/7/2014
4.7/5.0
Sadly to say we didn't have a piece of cake or cupcake left from our wedding :( This was because everyone loved them!!!! We had a mix of mini cupcakes, all different flavors and 2 small cakes, almond with strawberry filling and a pistachio. (When I get my pictures back I will post an picture of the amazing almond cake that was made to look like a tree trunk). The pistachio cake was a huge hit! People loved it! I am a huge cake/cupcake person and usually at wedding's there are tons left, well people were all going back for seconds!!
I can't wait to find a reason to have the cupcake truck at an event! We will have to double the pistachio order this time! Thank you ladies for the great experience, wedding planning is stressful enough, Cake crumbs made it easy and fun! and super yummy!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sylvia
Wedding:
3/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Cake Crumbs did an amazing job from start to finish for our wedding! Our cake tasting was super fun. Amy made it so easy to communicate our ideas and helped us visualize them. We had a two tier cake and two single tier cakes. Each was a different flavor for a total of 4 that our guests loved (red velvet with cream cheese, vanilla chocolate chip with pastry cream, lemon with lemon, and mocha with espresso)! It tasted even better the day of our wedding than it did at the tasting. It was moist and flavorful. We had some unique requests that they executed with perfection. The delivery was on time, even during rush hour on a weekday. We will definitely recommend them and use them in the future for our tasty needs.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Cake Crumbs was incredible to work with. Amy, their Catering Manager, set up a tasting with us as soon as we contacted her, and was able to customize a wedding cake to our exact tastes. The cake was absolutely delicious and we were able to do different flavors for each tier! We found them very reasonably priced and very friendly! The baker is super cute as well and offers a variety of yummy treats! We have gone back there a few times to get other items and I have actually also ordered birthday cakes from them as well! Definitely check them out.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.8/5.0
We chose Cake Crumbs for our wedding cake and it was definitely one of the best decisions that we made for our big day! We decided to have a cake/cupcake buffet table for our wedding and everything turned out beautifully... not to mention the cakes were DELICIOUS! We had 10 different flavors in total and heard good things about all of them including how moist they were.

Amy was super helpful and easy to work with throughout the entire process. She was very quick to respond from my very first inquiry and she was very good at creating the exact look that we wanted. What's also awesome, is that we didn't have to worry about saving cake for our one year anniversary (we wouldn't have done that anyway) because they'll make us another small cake for our anniversary gift.

I am rating one star down because closer to our wedding when we had some questions, there was a little bit of a slower response time but as I said earlier, everything turned out exactly as I imagined it to be so I can't complain.

I would definitely recommend Cake Crumbs!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
klsickles
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Sensational cupcakes! They were moist, flavorful and unbelievably delicious (and very fairly priced). The staff will work with you on their menu to make sure you have the taste and look that you want for your event.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsie19
Wedding:
1/1/2011
5.0/5.0
our cake was AMAZING. I can't even explain how perfect it was. We wanted a VERY unique cake (cupcakes) with pink and black stars and hearts and tokidoki characters and it was all done perfect- better than I expected!! The cupcakes were to die for as well- very moist. yummmmy!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sabrina5by5
Wedding:
6/21/2010
5.0/5.0
This was the most amazing wedding cake! Not only was the cake melt-in-your mouth yummy, but the decoration was gorgeous! The selection of cake flavors and fillings they offer means everyone can find something they absolutely love! Plus they will bake a small "cake top" for you on your 1 year anniversary! We can't wait for that!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Cake Crumbs was excellent to work with. The cakes were not only delicious, but looked beautiful. Denon created exactly what we were looking for. Also, she worked with us to create an alternatively sweetened cake due to dietary issues. We would highly recommend Cake Crumbs!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
6/24/2008
4.8/5.0
delicious and beautiful. Custom decorating/design and cake was moist and flavor wonderful.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I worked with Amy at Cake Crumbs and it was a great experience. They had a really cute set up of 3 small cakes with 3 different icing, cake and filling flavors we chose and Amy was totally organized and helpful in making sure our vision came through. We felt very confident that everything would come out great and it ended up even better than I imagined. Cake Crumbs (also owners of the Denver Cupcake Truck) is so yummy and we got tons of compliments on the look and taste of our cake.
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
2216 Kearney St, Denver, CO 80207 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cake Crumbs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220