130x130_sq_1270057496343-signcolorcorrected

Call A Graphic Artist

Pensacola , FL

LOCATION

1410 East Olive Road , just a half mile West of Olive Baptist Church
Pensacola, FL US 32514 (map)

PHONE

850-478-5646

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Add elegance to your Wedding

Calligraphy or beautiful handwriting on your guest's invitation envelopes will add elegance to your event. I can match your invitation's style, or... Read more
Add elegance to your Wedding

Calligraphy or beautiful handwriting on your guest's invitation envelopes will add elegance to your event. I can match your invitation's style, or you can bring me something you like. Need help choosing a style? I will help you with the appropriate selection. Each event is unique, and each calligraphy style has its own flair to match the spirit of your event.

Please email me your questions on how to set up your wedding list by filling out my online form. Upon request, I'll provide you with a quote for what you need.

Contact Emily at:

Phone: (850) 478-5646
Email: fancywriting@aol.com
Website: www.printdelights.com
Store Front: Tuesday - Friday 10-6 CST
Call A Graphic
1410 Olive Road
just a half mile West of Olive Baptist Church
Pensacola, Florida 32514 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1258581836765-1410oliverd
130x130_sq_1258581945374-callibannersonfabricsmallbestcopy
130x130_sq_1258581977077-cagamap
130x130_sq_1258582451983-calligiftsandnamecards120605001
130x130_sq_1258582903530-calliwedartautobal905012
130x130_sq_1283022118766-2customwrappedcallicopy
130x130_sq_1283022149625-3mapscreatedcopy
130x130_sq_1283022187297-4monogramsforyoucopy
130x130_sq_1283022215328-8weddingcertsmall
130x130_sq_1283022315234-12callionmatwithwords
130x130_sq_1283022279672-11mr.andmrs.specialguestwithtype

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving, Letterpress, Recycled Paper, Soy Based Inks
Describe the types of invitations that you offer:
Three ways to get your invitations: We print in house on your paper, we print on paper you buy from us, we print on the stock invitations from our paper houses from the catalogs in the studio or order on line.
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
The Average turnaround time till you get the product in your hand: From initial contact..........hummm some brides contact us a year before the wedding and just pick out their paper, then 12 weeks before the mail date (not the wedding date) they come back with all the details and then a proof is generated. Most of the time the proof is approved in 2 weeks, once the proof is approved the order is ready in 10 working days (when there is no holidays within the 10 days). Many of our brides order calligraphy so this gives us time to address the envelopes in hand done lettering to match the invitation lettering style.
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
Yes, we can meet you at the studio on Olive Road, between Old Palafox and Davis Highway, just a half mile west of Olive Baptist Church to showcase our invitations and calligraphy products. Here we have a personal assistant who will sit down with you and explain the paper, font, and wording choices, offer you personalizations to customize even the stock invitations.
Is there a minimum order requirement?
Yes, we have a minimum order of 25 dollars for personalized calligraphy. We accept most major credit cards. A deposit is required for all orders.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Emily was very helpful with my wedding invitations! She's a great calligrapher and did a wonderful job making my invitations look perfect! I would definitely reccomend using her and I'll be back for sure!
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
6/2/2013
5.0/5.0
The calligraphy on my wedding invitation envelopes was stunning. Everyone loved them. I recommend Emily. She does beautiful work.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
caroline
Wedding:
1/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Call A Graphic Artist. I had Emily do the calligraphy for my invitations and they turned out beautifully! The pricing was very reasonable and she was fabulous to work with - kind & professional. Nothing but great things to say.
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Emily at Call A Graphic Artist did the calligraphy on my wedding invitations and did such an amazing job. Emily is very talented and knowledgeable with all things wedding and etiquette! She gives great advice and even helped me get organized with my invitations even though she was just doing the calligraphy on them. I made the invitations myself. I was very impressed with her results and so were all of our guests. We got so many compliments on the beautiful writing! Calligraphy adds that extra special touch that a lot of people may not consider. She is punctual and very professional. I recommend all my family and friends to Call A Graphic Artist!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Emily offered professional services and helpful suggestions. Our invitations turned out beautifully, and arrived very quickly.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dorothy
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Emily of Call a Graphic Artist is a true professional with the knowledge and experience to guide you throughout the process. She responded quickly and thoroughly to my questions.
She made helpful suggestions about the type and quality of invitations and other wedding stationery based upon my descriptions and budget.
I cannot be more pleased with the hand calligraphy addresses for the invitations! Beautiful, elegant--just perfect, and matching the font of the invitations to a T.
I would recommend Call a Graphic Artist to anyone, and will definitely use her services again.
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nervous MOB
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
CAGA printed invitations for my daughter's wedding. We had purchased some classic but inexpensive invitations on sale and I decided to have them printed rather than diy. Call a Graphic Artist printed them for us. I was very pleased with the results and the fast service. She was meticulous with her work and patiently provided us with multiple proofs. Best of all, was her kind patience in answering my questions. I will definitely use this printer again.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JessRenee99
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Emily was amazing she has a huge variety of invitations from wedding to thank you cards. I got alot more than just invitations. She has alot of great advice help and ideas for everything. I would definitely go back for any of my invitation needs. I appreciated all of the extra time and help I received!
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mallory
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.8/5.0
Emily does beautiful work. We were very satisfied with how the calligraphy on our wedding invitation envelopes turned out.
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.2/5.0
The service was good but I thought it was on the expensive side. I saw the website before picking this company for my calligraphy, and on the website it doesn't indicate you will have to pay 50% of the calligraphy when you drop off the invitations. As a matter of fact, the only money it mentions you having to pay is a 25$ booking fee. When I went to drop off my invitations I had to pay the 50% with no mention of the 25$ fee. When I went to pick up my invitations she added on the 25$ booking fee to the final cost. I felt this was unfair and a little cheap on their part. I did just pay a bunch of money for the calligraphy services. She said that she forgot to charge the booking fee when I dropped them off. To me it seems a booking fee should be like a deposit, and if you use the services it should go to the final cost. I understand charging a booking fee in case the bride causes her to do a bunch of work and never picks up the invitations. I don't understand making a bride pay 50% of the cost of the calligraphy and then also a booking fee on top of that which is non-refundable.
Services Used: Invitations
Call A Graphic Artist responded with the following comments:

The bride and Mom came in with a box of envelopes and list in hand and after reviewing their needs, the bride was asked if she wanted to make a 50% deposit on the order. She agree to do that - and provided her credit card. Later when the work was complete the booking fee was added - which the bride knew about, since as she said, it was posted on the website. The bride paid in full for her order and did not complain in the print shop. The prices for the calligraphy services are also listed on the website. The earlier you book and deliver your guest list and envelopes - the better your prices. There is total transparency in the pricing of the calligraphy for our brides.

DEALS

Free return address on back flap of outside envelopes
Get Deal
Promo Code: ReturnAddressPromo   $34 Value
Free return address printed on back flap of outside envelope - when you purchase an equal number of invitations. Example: 100 purchased invites, gets you a 100 printed return addresses on your outside envelopes. A return address printed on the back flap makes sure your invitation gets returned to you if your guest has moved, or Opps!! the mail man makes a mistake. VALUE: $34.00 /100 envelopes

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WW08235cb2511ac143
220x220_1270057496343-signcolorcorrected
Free Shower Thank You Notes with Order of 100 invitations
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $15 Value
Free Shower Thank You Notes in Silver or Gold ink, with Order of 100 invitations printed on our paper. Submit a coupon with your request for invitations. Yes, Free Notes includes Free blank envelopes. Back flap address printing and hand addressing in Calligraphy is extra.
Deal #WW4c65e2d2a37aec53
220x220_1270057496343-signcolorcorrected

MAP

 
1410 East Olive Road , just a half mile West of Olive Baptist Church, Pensacola, FL 32514 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Call A Graphic Artist
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo