130x130 sq 1426732175394 maite victor 0408

Camille Fontanez Photography

Bayamón , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

C6 Calle 2, Alturas de Sans Souci
Bayamón, PR 00957 US (map)

PHONE

787-457-9155

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Me • Weddings • Love Stories • Blog • Facebook • Instagram • Reviews

Nice to meet you, I’m Camille! Creative, young, workaholic, and passionate. Traits that, alongside... Read more
About Me • Weddings • Love Stories • Blog • Facebook • Instagram • Reviews

Nice to meet you, I’m Camille! Creative, young, workaholic, and passionate. Traits that, alongside with awesome clients like you have made of wedding photography my dream job. I’ve specialized for the last 6 years in capturing details and moments filled with emotion. By the time I’m writing this, I’ve already documented the union of 119 happy couples.

I love letting you be yourselves and capture your story as it unravels in front of me, documenting your wedding in the least obtrusive manner. Whether you’re looking for the great wedding photos in Puerto Rico, or somewhere else in the world, I can’t wait to hear your story!

On your wedding day, my goal is to keep your memories. I don’t have planned poses, or an established amount of pictures I’m willing to make. I’m always ready and looking to preserve the memories of your wedding as it is: unique.

You can create your own custom photography package. A week after the wedding, you will receive a link to an online gallery which contains all the proof images of your wedding date. This gallery can be shared to family and friends.

I offer products such as beautiful hand-bound wedding albums, prints, and digital images on a USB. After the proprietary design revisions and approval, products are usually delivered within a month.

I love sessions! Engagement session pictures can be used to decorate the event, or for a custom-made guestbook that features your favorite images. Newlywed sessions are much more relaxed and usually done within your honeymoon days.

I also have pre-recommended packages that might suit your interests and needs, starting at $1600. Full catalogue of my services, products, and pricing is available upon request.

Feel free to explore my website, connect with me on the social media and, of course, let’s chat! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426731535242 maria victor 0231
130x130 sq 1426731548119 maite victor 0408
130x130 sq 1423249657424 fotografia bodas hacienda siesta alegre
130x130 sq 1423249866049 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 009
130x130 sq 1426731788705 desiree john 0396
130x130 sq 1426731818068 jamelah steven w 0018
130x130 sq 1426731845376 marla malcolm 0093 2
130x130 sq 1426731858205 priscilla eric b0145
130x130 sq 1426731940612 desi john 0135
130x130 sq 1426731957557 desi john 0182
130x130 sq 1423249676870 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 001
130x130 sq 1423249699824 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 002
130x130 sq 1423249727244 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 003
130x130 sq 1423249742911 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 004
130x130 sq 1423249764254 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 005
130x130 sq 1423249794432 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 006
130x130 sq 1423249819994 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 007
130x130 sq 1423249846831 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 008
130x130 sq 1423250175871 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 010
130x130 sq 1423250194681 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 011
130x130 sq 1423250220919 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 012
130x130 sq 1423250330586 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 013
130x130 sq 1423250356614 hacienda siesta alegre wedding photography 014
130x130 sq 1404279746797 ashley craig w 0279
130x130 sq 1404278781849 ashley craig w 0021
130x130 sq 1404278859873 ashley craig w 0039
130x130 sq 1404278882177 ashley craig w 0046
130x130 sq 1404278980491 ashley craig w 0062
130x130 sq 1404279008137 ashley craig w 0074
130x130 sq 1404279034043 ashley craig w 0076
130x130 sq 1404279107368 ashley craig w 0087
130x130 sq 1404279170365 ashley craig w 0122
130x130 sq 1404279196582 ashley craig w 0134
130x130 sq 1404279228386 ashley craig w 0136
130x130 sq 1404279267054 ashley craig w 0142
130x130 sq 1404279290537 ashley craig w 0151
130x130 sq 1404279310180 ashley craig w 0152
130x130 sq 1404279339066 ashley craig w 0159
130x130 sq 1404279362171 ashley craig w 0175
130x130 sq 1404279382426 ashley craig w 0176
130x130 sq 1404279405455 ashley craig w 0179
130x130 sq 1404279426642 ashley craig w 0189
130x130 sq 1404279466271 ashley craig w 0199
130x130 sq 1404279494339 ashley craig w 0200
130x130 sq 1404279534192 ashley craig w 0255
130x130 sq 1404279653200 ashley craig w 0269
130x130 sq 1404279691609 ashley craig w 0275
130x130 sq 1404279846616 ashley craig w 0283
130x130 sq 1404279952385 ashley craig w 0289
130x130 sq 1404279980349 ashley craig w 0296
130x130 sq 1404280029992 ashley craig w 0298
130x130 sq 1404280085617 ashley craig w 0303
130x130 sq 1404280208186 ashley craig w 0306
130x130 sq 1404280317916 ashley craig w 0320
130x130 sq 1404280355425 ashley craig w 0342
130x130 sq 1404280410877 ashley craig w 0347
130x130 sq 1404280467150 ashley craig w 0351
130x130 sq 1404280532808 ashley craig w 0356
130x130 sq 1404280941803 ashley craig w 0413
130x130 sq 1404280968315 ashley craig w 0430
130x130 sq 1404280998507 ashley craig w 0431
130x130 sq 1376513831152 alexandra evgeniy0005
130x130 sq 1376513840482 alexandra evgeniy0016
130x130 sq 1376513849306 alexandra evgeniy0020
130x130 sq 1376513858852 alexandra evgeniy0021
130x130 sq 1376513869534 alexandra evgeniy0026
130x130 sq 1376513888109 alexandra evgeniy0093
130x130 sq 1376513944590 alexandra evgeniy0199
130x130 sq 1376513953965 alexandra evgeniy0204
130x130 sq 1376513973235 alexandra evgeniy0234
130x130 sq 1376513997228 alexandra evgeniy0249
130x130 sq 1376514018182 alexandra evgeniy0264
130x130 sq 1376514029228 alexandra evgeniy0268
130x130 sq 1376514040808 alexandra evgeniy0274
130x130 sq 1376514078634 alexandra evgeniy0331
130x130 sq 1376514096380 alexandra evgeniy0339
130x130 sq 1376514105748 alexandra evgeniy0344
130x130 sq 1376514116979 alexandra evgeniy0348
130x130 sq 1376514145997 alexandra evgeniy0405
130x130 sq 1376514156431 alexandra evgeniy0408
130x130 sq 1376514177657 alexandra evgeniy0429
130x130 sq 1376514187983 alexandra evgeniy0462
130x130 sq 1376514220986 alexandra evgeniy0582

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Prints, Proofs

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Verónica C
Wedding:
12/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Nuestro encuentro con Camille fue gracias a una de sus colegas y amiga mía. Nosotros buscábamos a alguien que tuviera la capacidad de tirar fotos naturales y un buen ojo para tomar los momentos inolvidables sin ser posados. Camille logró eso y mucho más. Ella desde el primer día le encanto nuestra idea de gamer’s y estaba disponible por todos los medios posibles para aclarar dudas, calmar nervios, dar consejos sobre dónde encontrar artículos innovadores (Etsy) y se convirtió en una amiga mas que una proveedora de servicio. Amamos nuestras fotos de love story, boda y álbum. Es una excelente profesional, dispuesta a escuchar y trabajar con las ideas de sus clientes. Gracias a ella tenemos excelentes fotos para toda nuestra vida. El costo vale la pena y se puede pagar poco a poco. Una buena fotógrafa vale más que los antojos superficiales. Gracias por todo y disculpa la tardanza. ;) Vero & Will
Nuestro encuentro con Camille fue gracias a una de sus colegas y amiga mía. Nosotros buscábamos a alguien que tuviera la Read more...
Nuestro encuentro con Camille fue gracias a una de sus colegas y amiga mía. Nosotros buscábamos a alguien que tuviera la capacidad de tirar fotos naturales y un buen ojo para tomar los momentos inolvidables sin ser posados. Camille logró eso y mucho más. Ella desde el primer día le encanto nuestra idea de gamer’s y estaba disponible por todos los medios posibles para aclarar dudas, calmar nervios, dar consejos sobre dónde encontrar artículos innovadores (Etsy) y se convirtió en una amiga mas que una proveedora de servicio. Amamos nuestras fotos de love story, boda y álbum. Es una excelente profesional, dispuesta a escuchar y trabajar con las ideas de sus clientes. Gracias a ella tenemos excelentes fotos para toda nuestra vida. El costo vale la pena y se puede pagar poco a poco. Una buena fotógrafa vale más que los antojos superficiales. Gracias por todo y disculpa la tardanza. ;) Vero & Will Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Camille was the photographer for my destination wedding in San Juan, Puerto Rico on 12-13-14 and she was fantastic! Very friendly, professional, and responsive. We communicated via text and phone all year leading up to the wedding. The day of the wedding, she captured some amazing shots at the ceremony and reception. She was flexible and incorporated some of my photo ideas also. I received the proofs within two weeks and the album was complete within one month of the wedding. Our album looks great!!! The photos had the best lighting and were amazing!! I even received a USB drive so I can print the photos. My experience with Camille was perfect and I highly recommend her!!
Camille was the photographer for my destination wedding in San Juan, Puerto Rico on 12-13-14 and she was fantastic! Very Read more...
Camille was the photographer for my destination wedding in San Juan, Puerto Rico on 12-13-14 and she was fantastic! Very friendly, professional, and responsive. We communicated via text and phone all year leading up to the wedding. The day of the wedding, she captured some amazing shots at the ceremony and reception. She was flexible and incorporated some of my photo ideas also. I received the proofs within two weeks and the album was complete within one month of the wedding. Our album looks great!!! The photos had the best lighting and were amazing!! I even received a USB drive so I can print the photos. My experience with Camille was perfect and I highly recommend her!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Natalia
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
We cannot say nice enough things about Camille! We decided to use Camille as our engagement and wedding photographer and I would make the choice 1000xs over. She is professional, fun, engaging and most importantly takes amazing pictures. She has a great eye and was very responsive to our needs and desires.

I have hear horror stories from other friends about how long it took them to get pictures back - not to worry with Camille - we had our wedding and engagement pictures back within a week!!! And we are so happy with every single one of them!

Camille was a true pleasure to work with - Thanks again Camille for perfectly capturing our special day!
We cannot say nice enough things about Camille! We decided to use Camille as our engagement and wedding photographer and I Read more...
We cannot say nice enough things about Camille! We decided to use Camille as our engagement and wedding photographer and I would make the choice 1000xs over. She is professional, fun, engaging and most importantly takes amazing pictures. She has a great eye and was very responsive to our needs and desires.

I have hear horror stories from other friends about how long it took them to get pictures back - not to worry with Camille - we had our wedding and engagement pictures back within a week!!! And we are so happy with every single one of them!

Camille was a true pleasure to work with - Thanks again Camille for perfectly capturing our special day! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Camille brindó un excelente trabajo. Las fotos de la boda estuvieron listas incluso antes de regresar de mi luna de miel. Fotos hermosos.
Camille brindó un excelente trabajo. Las fotos de la boda estuvieron listas incluso antes de regresar de mi luna de miel. Read more...
Camille brindó un excelente trabajo. Las fotos de la boda estuvieron listas incluso antes de regresar de mi luna de miel. Fotos hermosos. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Giselle
Wedding:
11/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I wasn't an obsessive bride. For me it was all about finding vendors and professionals I could trust and enjoy my day. Even before my engagement, I knew I wanted Camille to capture my day. Her style was absolutely what I was looking for. She seemed to capture the sheer joy of weddings, and isn't that what its all about? All of my communication with her was done through e-mail and she was always prompt with her responses. Since I was planning the wedding from Virginia, I didn't even get to meet her before the actual day. It wasn't an issue at all.

The actual day of the wedding she was on time, friendly, very warm, but above all, very professional. She kept track of time, made sure I got all the pictures I wanted and that we used the time we had booked efficiently.

The actual pictures...I really have no words. I never thought my happiness could be captured so vividly. Every single picture was perfect and beautiful. The colors true, the smiles never fake, and the emotions as genuine as we felt them. And as a bride, I have to say I never thought I could look so beautiful in pictures, and lets face it, that's one of the things you want in a wedding photographer.

I cannot recommend Camille enough. If you want flawless pictures that are real and filled with as much happiness as the actual day, don't even think twice. She's defiilnitely the one.
I wasn't an obsessive bride. For me it was all about finding vendors and professionals I could trust and enjoy my day. Read more...
I wasn't an obsessive bride. For me it was all about finding vendors and professionals I could trust and enjoy my day. Even before my engagement, I knew I wanted Camille to capture my day. Her style was absolutely what I was looking for. She seemed to capture the sheer joy of weddings, and isn't that what its all about? All of my communication with her was done through e-mail and she was always prompt with her responses. Since I was planning the wedding from Virginia, I didn't even get to meet her before the actual day. It wasn't an issue at all.

The actual day of the wedding she was on time, friendly, very warm, but above all, very professional. She kept track of time, made sure I got all the pictures I wanted and that we used the time we had booked efficiently.

The actual pictures...I really have no words. I never thought my happiness could be captured so vividly. Every single picture was perfect and beautiful. The colors true, the smiles never fake, and the emotions as genuine as we felt them. And as a bride, I have to say I never thought I could look so beautiful in pictures, and lets face it, that's one of the things you want in a wedding photographer.

I cannot recommend Camille enough. If you want flawless pictures that are real and filled with as much happiness as the actual day, don't even think twice. She's defiilnitely the one. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Carmela
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Camille was so great and did such an amazing job! We love all of our pictures!! We also chose to do a newly wed session with Camille in Old San Juan. Camille kept our appointment even though a hurricane was suppose to hit the island. We were lucky when it moved out of the way last minute and gave us such gorgeous skies in our pictures! Thank you so much Camille!!! We are so glad that we found you! I would highly recommend Camille :)
Camille was so great and did such an amazing job! We love all of our pictures!! We also chose to do a newly wed session Read more...
Camille was so great and did such an amazing job! We love all of our pictures!! We also chose to do a newly wed session with Camille in Old San Juan. Camille kept our appointment even though a hurricane was suppose to hit the island. We were lucky when it moved out of the way last minute and gave us such gorgeous skies in our pictures! Thank you so much Camille!!! We are so glad that we found you! I would highly recommend Camille :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Camille did a fantastic job capturing the behind-the-scenes moments of our wedding and the spirit of what the day meant to my wife and I. She was incredibly courteous and flexible and prompt with replies during the days leading up to our big day and, as promised, we got our photos sent to us shortly after the wedding as well. I'd recommend her to anyone getting married in Puerto Rico.
Camille did a fantastic job capturing the behind-the-scenes moments of our wedding and the spirit of what the day meant to Read more...
Camille did a fantastic job capturing the behind-the-scenes moments of our wedding and the spirit of what the day meant to my wife and I. She was incredibly courteous and flexible and prompt with replies during the days leading up to our big day and, as promised, we got our photos sent to us shortly after the wedding as well. I'd recommend her to anyone getting married in Puerto Rico. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Amber
Wedding:
7/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Camille is amazing! Her talent and professionalism is impeccable. Choosing Camille photograph our wedding was one of the best decisions I made. Thank you Camille!!
Camille is amazing! Her talent and professionalism is impeccable. Choosing Camille photograph our wedding was one of the Read more...
Camille is amazing! Her talent and professionalism is impeccable. Choosing Camille photograph our wedding was one of the best decisions I made. Thank you Camille!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Camille
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
If you stopped by this page because you’re looking for a photographer for your event, look no further because you have found her! For me it was very important to find that perfect photographer because at the end of the day photos are what you have left. When I came across Camille’s page on weddingwire I fell in love with her photography style. I messaged her immediately and had a message back within 24 hrs. The most important thing for me was not to hire a photographer who would provide me my photos a year later. After my wedding, my photo gallery was ready in about 2 weeks also including my newlywed shoot. There is not a photo in my gallery online that I don’t like. She is very professional, trustworthy, and experienced and worth every single penny I paid. Thank you so much!
If you stopped by this page because you’re looking for a photographer for your event, look no further because you have Read more...
If you stopped by this page because you’re looking for a photographer for your event, look no further because you have found her! For me it was very important to find that perfect photographer because at the end of the day photos are what you have left. When I came across Camille’s page on weddingwire I fell in love with her photography style. I messaged her immediately and had a message back within 24 hrs. The most important thing for me was not to hire a photographer who would provide me my photos a year later. After my wedding, my photo gallery was ready in about 2 weeks also including my newlywed shoot. There is not a photo in my gallery online that I don’t like. She is very professional, trustworthy, and experienced and worth every single penny I paid. Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1404863314586 avatar
Private User
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I decided we were going to be getting married in Puerto Rico the first and most important thing we did was find a photographer. I came across Camille's instagram page and instantly fell in love with her work! We contacted her immediately and met with her soon after on a quick wedding trip to Puerto Rico. We knew right away that we wanted her to be the one to capture our special day! She's the best at communication and we stayed in touch with her throughout the year as we prepared for the wedding. On another quick wedding trip we planned our Love Story session and enjoyed every minute of it! Camille not only is an amazing photographer but she does a great job in making you feel comfortable during shoots and especially on the wedding day. When our wedding day finally arrived, I was so at ease knowing that Camille was going to be the one there with us capturing those special moments. Just a few weeks after the wedding, we received our wedding album and got to show off all our beautiful pictures! It was such a pleasure working with Camille and we highly recommend her if you're looking for an amazing wedding photographer!
When my husband and I decided we were going to be getting married in Puerto Rico the first and most important thing we did Read more...
When my husband and I decided we were going to be getting married in Puerto Rico the first and most important thing we did was find a photographer. I came across Camille's instagram page and instantly fell in love with her work! We contacted her immediately and met with her soon after on a quick wedding trip to Puerto Rico. We knew right away that we wanted her to be the one to capture our special day! She's the best at communication and we stayed in touch with her throughout the year as we prepared for the wedding. On another quick wedding trip we planned our Love Story session and enjoyed every minute of it! Camille not only is an amazing photographer but she does a great job in making you feel comfortable during shoots and especially on the wedding day. When our wedding day finally arrived, I was so at ease knowing that Camille was going to be the one there with us capturing those special moments. Just a few weeks after the wedding, we received our wedding album and got to show off all our beautiful pictures! It was such a pleasure working with Camille and we highly recommend her if you're looking for an amazing wedding photographer! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
C6 Calle 2, Alturas de Sans Souci, Bayamón, PR 00957 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Camille Fontanez Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1426732175394 maite victor 0408