130x130_sq_1215557817233-juliashoe(2)

Camposecco Artistry

Saint Petersburg , FL

LOCATION

6992 Aberfeldy Ave N
Saint Petersburg, FL US 33709 (map)

PHONE

727-244-7321

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Camposecco Artistry by Donna Camposecco. I, Donna, have been in the cosmetic and hair business for over 28 years. I am a licensed Florida Cosmetologist and a certified... Read more
Welcome to Camposecco Artistry by Donna Camposecco. I, Donna, have been in the cosmetic and hair business for over 28 years. I am a licensed Florida Cosmetologist and a certified Professional Makeup Artist. I pride myself on staying current with the trends as well as adapting to each and every client’s personal needs and desires. I am very versatile in my approach to the art of makeup. I have worked in about every arena of makeup artistry. My experience is proficient in areas of Production for TV, High-definition, film, Print, Bridal, editorial and theater. My experience as a senior artist for HSN’s host & guest afforded me the opportunity to work with a wide variety of products and ethnicities and skin types.
My experimenting with a variety of cosmetic brands offered me the advantage of knowing what works best for each skin type. I have put together a highly valued kit with a huge selection of makeup for all your possible needs. I generally use airbrush technique and custom blend foundations. I must add that each individual is unique, and I will use the best product to achieve the finest result on your skin type. My brand selection is varied from MAC, Bobby Brown, Chanel, Saphora, Smash Box, Dior, Makeup Forever, and many more.
I love to work with brides! I find it a blessing to share my gift with women on their special day. I am dedicated to making the bride’s dream of the “Ideal Look” become a reality. I am well experienced with what it takes to get through the process, to keep everything on track and to make the walk down the aisle the best experience for the bride and her party.
On your wedding day, I come to you! I know how stressful it is to worry about time limitations. I pride myself on being reliable and time conscience. I will also help you put together a beauty schedule for your wedding day if necessary.
I would be pleased to help you make your wedding day the most beautiful day of your life!
Happy planning!
Sincerely,
Donna
Makeup Artist, Donna Camposecco 727.244.7321 Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1241016799796-juliashoe2
130x130_sq_1241016799859-juliastephen2
130x130_sq_1257452414832-juliacrew
130x130_sq_1257452409442-juliasodashop
130x130_sq_1257452441864-thefountain
130x130_sq_1255053930441-juliatree
130x130_sq_1301797446958-3023
130x130_sq_1301797465926-3024
130x130_sq_1301798423036-3486
130x130_sq_1301796995755-1216
130x130_sq_1301796795130-1195
130x130_sq_1301798155536-3350
130x130_sq_1301797231614-3010
130x130_sq_1301797992958-3339
130x130_sq_1301797732645-3157
130x130_sq_1301797638426-3135
130x130_sq_1301798321145-3361
130x130_sq_1241016013546-brittanycolby
130x130_sq_1241016014796-jennifer
130x130_sq_1241016015343-jennifer2
130x130_sq_1241016016156-jennifer3
130x130_sq_1241016017765-jennifer4
130x130_sq_1241016608640-sb21
130x130_sq_1241016688484-sb41
130x130_sq_1241016688703-sb4b11
130x130_sq_1241017409609-sb61
130x130_sq_1241016013515-allison1
130x130_sq_1241016013875-allison3
130x130_sq_1250552357557-jenblack1
130x130_sq_1250552357604-jenblack2
130x130_sq_1250552358182-jenblack3
130x130_sq_1255032603835-rxrtprv14dpg1
130x130_sq_1258748320273-erikadeon
130x130_sq_1255032635132-rxrtprv24dpg1
130x130_sq_1258748304195-erikagetsdressed
130x130_sq_1255032620632-rxrtprv08cpg1
130x130_sq_1255032631570-rxrtprv22cpg1
130x130_sq_1255044348663-meganaugerizunz6
130x130_sq_1255044379445-meganaugerizunz5
130x130_sq_1255044579460-meganaugerizunz7
130x130_sq_1255044188507-meganaugerizunz4
130x130_sq_1255044628867-meganaugerizunz8
130x130_sq_1255044197648-meganaugerzunz2
130x130_sq_1255044630960-meganaugerizunz9
130x130_sq_1255044812851-meganaugerizunz
130x130_sq_1255044813132-meganaugerizunz3
130x130_sq_1255053788925-brittanybeckner
130x130_sq_1255053790160-brittanynickbeckner
130x130_sq_1255053790707-brittanybeckner2
130x130_sq_1255053791425-brittanybeckner3
130x130_sq_1255053794363-brittanybeckner6
130x130_sq_1255053796566-brittanybeckner7
130x130_sq_1255053797144-brittanybeckner8
130x130_sq_1255487610178-duffy2
130x130_sq_1255487611584-duffy1
130x130_sq_1255487620053-duffy3
130x130_sq_1258748567539-vivhooksrich
130x130_sq_1258748573039-vivianamaides
130x130_sq_1258748576570-vivianarich
130x130_sq_1258748577930-viviana1
130x130_sq_1258748579945-vivianawaits
130x130_sq_1301799567176-015dawdy
130x130_sq_1301799650114-052dawdy
130x130_sq_1301799715020-059dawdy
130x130_sq_1301799802598-082dawdy
130x130_sq_1301799889130-090dawdy
130x130_sq_1301799975536-104dawdy
130x130_sq_1301800049567-301dawdy
130x130_sq_1301800119848-307dawdy
130x130_sq_1301800191239-308dawdy
130x130_sq_1301800263333-316dawdy
130x130_sq_1301800331880-322dawdy
130x130_sq_1301800405864-328dawdy
130x130_sq_1301800466567-334dawdy
130x130_sq_1301800573364-342dawdy
130x130_sq_1301800635989-344dawdy
130x130_sq_1301800695661-350dawdy
130x130_sq_1301800835614-img60071
130x130_sq_1301800837926-img60681
130x130_sq_1301800841755-img60731
130x130_sq_1301800844895-img63172
130x130_sq_1301800847098-img63211
130x130_sq_1301800850333-img64751
130x130_sq_1301800861083-img64992
130x130_sq_1301800864473-img65181

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
Yes, I charge $125.00 for Bridal hair and Makeup services. Many brides plan to utilize this day to do their engagement photos or Their Bridal Portrait Photo session. We will discuss what plan works best for each individual case.
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
Yes, I do travel to most any location for Wedding Day, Portrait, and on location engagement photos. I prefer to do trial sessions at my location; however I am very flexible with this. I may charge a nominal fee outside of the Tampa Bay region to travel. There are several factors that apply and I will discuss this on an individual basis.
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
If necessary I would have additional artist on hand to serve as many people that desire to use our services. The important part is to adhere to the schedule the Bride and I put together prior to your wedding day. My goal is to have everyone ready in a timely manner, For example, have the maid of honor and Mother of the Bride ready to assist the bride in getting dressed and to be part of the photographer's plans. I will work around each specific need.
How far in advance should clients book your services?
If available, I can be ready with a days notice. Availably may be the problem. So your best chance is to book well in advance. I have some brides that book over a year in advance, and others a month in advance when their date is available.
What is your cancellation policy?
When a Bride chooses to have her date held, a $50.00 non-refundable fee is required. The deposit will be deducted from the amount of the Bride's fee (Brides hair & Makeup $225.00). Payment is required in full and in cash on the event day. Cancellation should be done in a respectful amount of time. I prefer to know a month at the very latest. For wedding trial cancellations, I prefer to know a day in advance. I try to be flexible, however other brides are waiting!

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Donna was absolutely amazing. She came to me the day of my wedding and did my hair and makeup at my hotel leaving one less thing I had to worry about. It was so relaxing. She styled my hair exactly how I wanted it and my makeup was flawless. I felt so beautiful. Thank you Donna for making me feel like a princess on my wedding day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot thank you enough for being a part of our wedding day. You were referred to us by awesome photographers and we couldn't be happier! Your work is stunning and you made my hair and makeup flawless to walk down the aisle. We did a trial run at your house and then you traveled to Bella Collina with 2 assistants and stayed all the way until the ceremony began. You did a total of 12 people's hair and/or makeup and we were all in love! We had countless compliments throughout the night on how our hair and makeup looked and you did my hair exactly how I envisioned it and then some. The airbrushing was so awesome because it stayed on all night for all us girls! I can't thank you enough for sharing in our special day and making me look beautiful to walk down to my newly husband. It is a day I will remember forever and can't wait to look back on pictures and see how awesome of a job you did with everyone's hair and makeup. I will definitely be using you in the future for other services or just to get dolled up for the hubby as you said =) Thank you again so much for everything!!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shauna
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Donna of Camposecco Artistry is nothing short of amazing! She did my hair and make up For my Maid of Honor duties at my best friend's wedding this month. I asked her to keep it neutral and low key, as it wasn't my day. She was spot on AND it lasted the better part of 18 hours!! Never before have I received so many compliments! From her expert skill, to her warm, genuine friendliness - Donna cannot be beat. She's done make up for the stars and she can turn you into one too! I'm proof of that. When I get engaged, booking her will be the 3rd phone call I make(after my Mom and best friend, of course).
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Donna was very professional. She did an amazing job on my hair and make-up. She even gave me a piece of gum prior to walking down the aisle. I was very pleased with her work and she really helped make my big day very special. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hilary
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I found Donna on Wedding wire. She did my hair and makeup and my maid of honor's makeup for my wedding on March 15. Donna was easy to work with, really kind, warm, and able to pull tricks out of the hat for the bride like me who didn't know exactly what I wanted. I knew I wanted it romantic and soft, clipped some pictures-- in the end, she found a color palette that worked for me, adjusted what I asked of her during the trial, and soothed me during my bridal meltdown when a half hour before I was supposed to walk down the aisle I changed my mind about my hair seeing it with the dress. She just said "We will fix it! Don't you worry!" and her tone made me relax! She CARES. Really cares. And that makes all the difference on what is the happiest and one of the most important days of a bride's life. I priced out many artists and spoke to a few-- stared at doctored pictures of girls who looked like models with no feel for the real work or real bride. Spoke to people whose reviews were ALL for other staff with no display of THEIR work-- what good does that do me???! Donna's work was first rate and she had examples to show me of HER work. The people she picks are handpicked and trained by her beyond their own schooling. I love what she did for me. Thank you, Donna. Thank you for helping me on my day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
3/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Donna exceeded all expectations. She made for a very fun and relaxing wedding day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelica
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I have been to many stylists and Donna was by far the best. She could not have made my wedding day hair and makeup more perfect. I got hair extensions too (I live out of town and sent pictures via email, which were matched perfectly color wise to my hair color). Beyond her obvious skill as a makeup artist and stylist, she is an amazing person. She was friendly, helpful, caring and really made me feel special on the biggest day of my life.

THE PRICE IS WORTH IT! Don't go to another stylist, if you come across this message, make a call and an appointment. I saw all the 5/5 reviews and thought she'd do an amazing job, but it even surpassed my expectations. My husband thought I looked breathtaking too!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
12/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Camposecco Artistry was absolutely fabulous! There were so many things that didn't go "as planned" in my wedding - between the rain and my flowers arriving late - but what I can say is... Donna and her talented team were about the ONLY thing that went right!!!! If it was not for Donna going above and beyond to make my day special and run smoothly, I don't know what I would have done - seriously she was god-sent! You can't control things like the rain and other unprofessional vendors, but ladies, control what you can and go with Camposecco Artistry for your hair and makeup. I had a noon wedding so we had to get up early and Donna came to my hotel room with a coffee in hand! And, when my flower for my hair hadn't arrived on time, she even drove to my wedding site to pin my flower in my hair and touch-up my make-up. And, if that wasn't wonderful enough, she even held an umbrella over me until it stopped raining and left her personal umbrella with me at the venue for me to use the entire day! I cannot stress enough ladies, if you are planning a destination wedding and you do not have much insight on who you can trust with one of the most important days of your life, you can trust Donna and her team! SHE IS JUST FANTASTIC!! She did my mothers, grandmothers, aunt's and mother-in-law's hair and make-up and they looked beautiful! I had extensions and very long hair and I am telling you, she knows what she is doing. My make-up was beautiful, I loved the airbrush, and everything about how I looked was PERFECT! The pictures were proof of her outstanding work. I highly recommend Donna and her team! Donna just makes everything easy and relaxed on your big day! Thank you, thank you & thank you Camposecco Artistry!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1370174980052-avatar
Sherrie
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Words can not describe how much we appreciate Donna and her team on our daughters wedding day. 11 bridesmaids, 2 flower girls, Mom of Bride and Grandmother of Bride all were stunning thanks to Donna. She managed to have each girls hair different but at the same time cohesive. Everyone was so happy and comfortable with Donna- she made everyone not only look beautiful but feel beautiful! We love you Donna and look forward to working with you for any event that we can come up with!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg5
Dagre
Wedding:
11/24/2013
5.0/5.0
What can I say - Donna was fantastic! She was on time and made me feel completely at ease, both during the trial session and on the big day. More importantly, her work was stunning! During the trial I had originally asked for quite a neutral look, but she asked if she could try adding a smoky look to my eyes. I accepted as it was the trial session and the results were amazing! She has a gift and can just tell what would look amazing on you! I could also tell that she took a great pride in her work and when she calls it 'artistry', she means it! She also went the extra mile and helped me when I was having a bit of trouble getting into my dress!

I'm so happy I picked her to do my hair and makeup and would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Donna is absolutely wonderful!! She did an amazing job on both my hair and makeup and was just a joy to be around. I really can't say enough good things about Donna!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Donna is absolutely amazing!! She does amazing work and puts you at such ease as you prepare for your big day. I am still receiving compliments of her work! There is seriously no one else I would use!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Donna was the best! She and her team were flexible and wanted to make my day go by without a hitch!! my wedding was on the beach, so it's important for hair to stay in place for pictures! my hair and my bridal party's hair didn't move all night and into the next day as well!! The other good thing it's that Donna will travel to you if the event is in the Tampa area!! this takes the stress and hassle out of the day (and can help to keep you on time, brides!!) :-)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Harriet
Wedding:
10/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Donna was amazing! Being a destination bride it was quite nerve racking placing my trust for a very important part of my day in someone I hadn't met before but Donna was so great responding to emails and reassuring me. We did a trial the day before the wedding and I loved everything Donna did we didn't change anything for the actual wedding day. Donna was professional and so friendly I loved having her work on my hair and makeup and I loved the final look!! Thank you Donna!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Donna was very professional first and foremost. She was very pleasant and easy to work-with . She understood all my changing needs and concerns. I was very comfortable exchanging ideas with her. She was so patient with me inspitenof of my frequently changing needs. My make up was flawless and lasted the entire evening! They say you get what you pay for, and Donna was well worth it! I would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Donna - she did an outstanding job on my hair and make-up for my wedding. I was a destination bride so I did not get a chance to do a trial run but Donna came very well prepared and was able to give me exactly the look I wanted. On the day of, she arrived right on time and as someone who is very particular about being on schedule, this was very important to me. She was also super friendly and made the time go by quickly - no chance to get nervous. When she was finished, I felt beautiful, as every bride should. Later that day my husband and I got caught in the rain during our photos but my makeup still held up really well and in pictures taken after that, you couldn't even tell I was rained on. My makeup still looked perfect. Go with Donna, you will not regret it!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kerry
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with Donna for my wedding. I was a little nervous in getting my makeup done for my wedding as I have had it done in department stores and for a few occasions and have never been totally satisfied. To add to my apprehension I live across the country and was flying in right before my wedding so I had no time for a trial run.

Donna came to the hotel the morning of and got to work on my Mom's makeup which came out beautiful. When it came time for me I showed her a few pictures I had pinned from Pinterest and she got right to work. I had the airbrush makeup and false eyelashes and I would highly recommend both. The makeup held up through a very long night even with lots of dancing and high Florida humidity. Even a friend who was in the room as we were getting ready got some unscheduled lashes put on as she was amazed by how beautiful everyone's makeup came out. On top of everything else Donna was lovely to talk to throughout the morning and gave me a bag for my clutch for touch ups throughout the night.

Highly recommend her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sian
Wedding:
7/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Donna was absolutely amazing.
Came over from London to get married on clearwater beach.
Donna done my hair and make up perfect for our beach wedding and better then I imagined.
She was a pleasure to meet and very helpful and professional.
I brought a head piece with me to wear and Donna hid the back of it within my hair style so well I was impressed.
So many people complemented me on on my hair and make up.
My mum and bridesmaid were extremely happy too.
Would 100% recommend Donna :-)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Agnieszka
Wedding:
7/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend Donna. Professional service, she listens and understands client's needs. It was very nice time and completely no stress. She made me feel really beautiful. Thank you Donna!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelli
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Donna was amazing!! Super friendly and super professional! She's very talented and really took great care to make sure I looked the best I could on my wedding day. Definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an excellenct Hair/Makeup Artist.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I was so pleased that I hired Donna for my hair and makeup services the day of my wedding. We had a large group of girls wanting beauty services and Donna made sure to fit everyone in that day and created a schedule to keep everyone on time. I booked a trial appointment and had a lovely afternoon at Donna's home studio where she created my wedding day look. I didn't need to change a thing, she took my vision and made it a reality. The results for my wedding day were fantastic and all my bridesmaids and family members were pleased with the services they received that day. Donna and her team came to our hotel the wedding day and they were great to spend time with the few hours before the ceremony. Donna went above and beyond with her talent, patience and professionalism and I would recommend her to anyone wanting to look stunning on their wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sha
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Composecco to anyone and everyone! Donna went above and beyond to make sure I looked like a beautiful bride. She did her services at my request and then traveled with my bridal group to the hotel I got married at. She went above and beyond.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I was more beautiful than ever on the day of my wedding. That is what is expected though! What really made my day was Donna's professionalism. One of my bridesmaids decided the day of the wedding that she wanted her hair and makeup done, another decided to add on makeup, and my mom changed her mind on the hairstyle halfway through her hair being done. I showed up 20 minutes late . . . and we all still looked beautiful and were ready in time for the wedding! Through it all Donna and her assistant smiled and kept all of us calm.
While her prices are a little higher than others out there, it is very much worth every penny. I just wish she and I lived closer- I would ask for her availability for black tie affairs.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
3/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Wow Donna was wonderful. Didn't know if I wanted my makeup done since I don't wear much but after having a trail sesssion with her I knew she would do a great job in making me look natural which she did. So glad if decided to go with her she does GREAT work. She was the perfect one for me. We had a fun and stress free time doing the makeup. Loved her. Brides she's perfect!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RACHAEL
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Donna was recommended to me by one of the gals from my bridal salon. Boy am I glad she did!

I did a trial session the week before my wedding. I would highly recommend doing this. Really helped relieve my anxiety on my big day.

Donna & her help pulled out all the stops to make sure everyone looked their best. She is a very pleasant person & I highly recommend.

I know that I probably worried Donna on the day of. I expected to run late as we were doing all of the decorations & flowers ourselves. I ran 3 hours late! She still made me look absolutely gorgeous!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valerie
Wedding:
2/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I wish I had TEN stars to rate her!!! Donna was a delight to work with. She did my make-up & hair not once, but THREE times and each time she did an amazing job! She was professional, personable and affordable! She will be hearing from me again to do future photo shoots, for sure!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Donna is fabulous! She did hair and make-up for my engagement photos, boudoir session, and wedding. She also did hair and make-up for my entire bridal party. Everything was perfect! I had a stress free wedding day.... She is Simply amazing!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
11/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I booked Donna to do my hair and make up for our wedding. Donna is fabulous. I was so pleased with my hair and my make up. I absolutely loved the airbrush foundation, what a difference it makes. All my family commented on how nice i looked, and the photos are beautiful my make up and hair look perfect. Anyone wanting hair and make up for their wedding should book Donna, so professional and a lovely person. Thankyou so much.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Donna is outstanding!!!! Make up and hair was perfect without even a trial run :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Donna is the BEST! She is so personable and easy to work with - and not to mention talented :) She took the time to look at photos of my bridesmaids and me in order to envision how to make our hair and makeup work best for us as individuals. I would HIGHLY recommend the airbrush makeup - worth every penny! Donna helped make my wedding day better than I could have every imagined - I wish I could give her even more than 5 stars!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Donna was wonderful and did a beautiful job with my hair and make-up. She came to me at my hotel so it was completely stress free. Donna was extremely personable and made me feel like I was getting made up by a friend. I couldn't have asked for anyone better to do these services for me on such a special day. Thanks again Donna!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mckenzi
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for someone to make you look flawless on your big day, look no further. I found Donna on the internet and was getting married out of town, so I never actually got the chance to meet her in person before the wedding. She spent a lot of time emailing back and forth with me about ideas for hair/makeup and did a wonderful job making a schedule for the day of the wedding. I actually had 2 weddings on back to back days, and Donna did my hair and makeup for both as well as my wedding party. She was very professional, yet she felt like a friend who you had known for years and you could trust. She helped make me feel more relaxed and never rushed me, which I really appreciated since I had so much going on. Most brides would be nervous to not have a trail run (I was nervous to be honest) but Donna delivered! I really could not have asked for anything more. I felt beautiful and the pictures turned out wonderful. Airbrush foundation is the way to go if you want to look flawless! She even covered up a spot on my husband's face which made him feel more confident too!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved my hair and makeup for my wedding. Donna made my special day even more amazing!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ciara
Wedding:
7/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Donna Camposecco came as a recommendation from A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding. I am so thankful I decided to call her. I was a little nerves at first with planning a destination beach wedding. I was 1000 miles away and was trying to plan my wedding. Of course just as every bride, my hair and makeup were very important to me. I was going to do it myself as I was doing a simple beach wedding. However, something kept telling me to call her. That was the best decision I made during my whole planning process. Donna is very very talented. She made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I felt like I was back home wtih my hair stylist. I typically don't wear a lot of make up or get super dressed up. I was worried it would be to much for my fiance. He usually doesn't like when I wear a lot of makeup. However, the moment he first saw me was priceless. I felt like a princess! I have never felt more beautiful in my entire life, and that was all thanks to Donna Camposecco.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lacey
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Donna Camposecco was absolutely amazing. She came right to my hotel room and set up and did hair and makeup right in the room. She completely surpassed my expectations! I would definitely recommend her services to any bride and her bridal party. Thank you Donna!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/29/2012
5.0/5.0
She made me look and feel like a princess :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
6/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Donna was a big part of making my wedding day successful! Brides look no further, she is the one you want. From the first e-mail we exchanged Donna was professional and a pleasure to work with. She explained every detail of how the day would go and made me feel at ease. On the day of the wedding she arrived exactly as she said she would. Her availability to come to the hotel is an amazing service and made the day so easy and relaxing. My sister and I both got hair and make up done and we all talked and laughed together as she did our make up like we had known each other forever. She will put you and your party at ease! My sister and I were so happy about our hair and make up we are still talking about it!! I have never seen my sister look more beautiful and Donna replicated the hair style my sister asked for exactly as she wanted it! And it stayed perfectly in the wind for our beach wedding and all night through dinner and dancing! She also gave us touch up kits to make sure our make up was picture perfect all night long. And it was! My hair and make up exceeded my wildest dreams! I have never looked as good as I did on that day. My husband told me that he thought I was the most beautiful bride he has ever seen and that I looked the most beautiful he has ever seen me look. That was what really made my day! Everytime I show the pictures from my wedding the first question people ask me is: who did your hair and make up? Donna is the one you want to do your hair and airbrush make up on your wedding day. She is a true artist and a true professional. She will listen to you and make you feel comfortable and relaxed and your pictures will look perfect! She knows exactly how to do make up for the camera. I can't say enough good things about her! Look no further if you want a perfect experience you will get one with Donna from start to finish.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
After doing my hair and make-up for my best-friend's wedding in November there wasn't a second thought in my mind as to who I would call to make all of my girls and me look INCREDIBLE! Donna helped make the "getting ready" experience calm and relaxing! My Matron of Honor, Bridesmaid, Flower Girl, and I all looked flawless! My 8 year old niece/Jr. bridesmaid and my 5 year old niece/flower girl were so excited with their perfect curls and sparkly shadow and lip gloss! Donna is a master of her art and a wonderful person to spen your final hours as a single lady with!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katy
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Donna is WONDERFUL! I used her for my engagement session, trial run, and wedding. Not only is she extremely talented at what she does, but she is a very sweet person. I absolutely loved the hair and makeup she did for my wedding. I've gotten a million and a half comments on how great everything looked. It was perfect. Several of my bridesmaids used her as well, and they also raved about her. As I commented before, she is also such a nice person. After everyone's hair/makeup was done, she kindly waited around until my dress was put on so that she could help me put in my veil to ensure it was secure. If you want to feel perfect on your wedding day, definitely go with Donna! I plan on using her services in the future if I need to go to a nice event or anything. She's the best!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katie
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Donna did a great job on my make-up for my May 12 wedding. I was worried about the make-up melting off, but Donna was right to go with the airbrushed make-up, which survived the entire day. She also did my sister's and mother's make-up, and we all thought we looked like models by the time she was done. She used to work for the home shopping network on tv, so Donna has had tons of experience. In addition, she is a very comfortable person to work with and helped us keep the two-year-old flowergirl entertained while all the bridesmaids were getting ready. She works well with all ages.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laurabenji
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Donna was AMAZING!! She did a wonderful job on my hair and makeup!! She made my momma and mother-in-law look at least 20 years younger, and my 7 year old step daughter said getting her hair and makeup done by Donna was the "high" of her day. I wish I could have brought Donna home with me! I couldn't have asked for a better makeup artist; she IS the BEST!!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
4/29/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding in April 2012 was amazing and Donna did a GREAT job!! She was very kind and did exactly what I asked for. I had never had my make-up and hair done professionally before and she made it so much fun!

Thank you for the great job!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
reneerodgers
Wedding:
3/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Oh, where do I start! Donna at Camposecco Artistry was SO amazing to work with. From the hair and makeup trials for our engagement photoshoot, to the actual wedding day -- everything was perfect.

Donna is the sweetest and she is so wonderful at what she does. Definitely someone you can trust to make you feel beautiful on your special day :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cynthialynn15
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
She really was personable and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I had a great experience, everything was right on schedule and I received so many complements on my makeup all day and after the wedding as well.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Donna is amazing.. she is so talented at what she does, my hair and makeup were perfect and she is so sweet. I really cannot recommend her enough!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amoore07
Wedding:
12/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Donna was great! She was on time and even helped out with little things with the bridesmaids! Would highly recommend!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Libby
Wedding:
11/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Donna is amazing!! She did awesome work at the hair trial and was super amazing on the big day. She showed up at 6am and got to work. All of the bridesmaids and myself loved the work she did. My hair and makeup was so beautiful, I got so many compliments on how beautiful I looked and I know that is because of Donna.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I could not have been more honored and happy to have worked with Camposecco Artistry. Donna was a pleasure to work with. I went in my trial session with two photos and by the end of it I looked better than the pictures. This is her passion and she is beyond amazing. She was so calm and so easy to work with. My advice to any bride- hair & makeup are a huge deal. It sets the tone for the day. I looked in the mirror the day of my wedding and was in complete awe. Donna and her team did a fabulous job. She is the best in the industry and it was an honor to have Camposecco Artistry apart of my big day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
8/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Donna did makeup and hair for me and my two bridesmaids in AUGUST in Florida, needless to say were a little worried about the makeup melting off of us! Not an issue Donna knew exactly what to do so the makeup would not melt off, she even gave us a little anti-perspirant make up for later in the day. Donna was early getting to the hotel, very professional and friendly. We looked great, we were amazed by her work and the hair and makeup looked great in the pictures. You will not be disappointed in her work!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lori
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Donna was so wonderful! She did a fantastic job on my hair and make-up. I was very concerned about the make-up holding up in the Florida heat and humidity for a twelve hour day but Donna reassured me that it would fine. She was right; I was shine free in all of my pictures! She listened to the style I wanted to create and went above and beyond all expectations. I highly recommend Donna to any bride wanting the best.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
greenbananas12
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I called a bunch of hairstylist and makeup artists and Donna was the first to call me back. I called to schedule services at the last minute (2 weeks before the wedding) so her prompt response was such a relief and she was luckily available for our date. She was very professional and asked me to provide pictures of what I wanted and then worked with my hair type and complexion to come up with a beautiful look. I was really impressed with her work and would highly recommend her to any bride!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
donnaglisson
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We blindly went on wedding wire to find a hair and makeup artist for my daughter's wedding and stumbled upon Donna Camposecco and her associate Lori Distefano. These two ladies could not have been better. They put everyone at ease and worked all day making us all look so beautiful for the wedding and pictures which I can't wait to get back. The photographer let me take a peakat his camera on a few of his shots and they were beautiful! We had a wonderful day and it all came together because od the fine people that were behind the scenes making everything perfect. Donna and Lori were the best and you should not hesitate ever in hiring them to create the look you want for your special day. Thanks again for everything! Love ya! Donna Glisson, Mother of the Bride
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
4/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Where do I start. I found Donna was I bought my wedding dress from the Honey Pot. From the first phone call that I made to Donna, I knew that she was going to make me feel and look the most beautiful I have ever been. I did my trial session with her that I feel that ever bride shouls experience. She made me feel soo comfortable. Her make up is amazing. The day of my wedding is a day I will never forget. I have never in my life felt that beautiful. My husband kept on saying how amazing I looked and that I was the most beautiful bride he has ever seen. Thank you Donna from the bottom of my heart. I will never forget my special day..
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mgriggs11
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Donna was amazing! When I was first trying to choose who I wanted to do my hair and make-up for the wedding, I talked with Donna and several other people. Donna was the only one who took the time to talk with me, answer my questions, and even provide referrals to other vendors! She was great to work with through the entire process and always answered my phone calls or emails that I would send her in a very timely manner. She KNOWS what she is doing when it comes to hair and make-up!!! I did not have a vision of what I wanted to look like on my wedding day, and for my trial run I brought Donna a picture of someone's hair that I liked. Donna took what I brought her and completely upped the WOW factor on not only my hair, but my make up as well. Everyone says this, but I have never felt as beautiful as I did on my wedding day. My make-up looks flawless in my pictures and even my photographer commented on how her application of make-up is some of the best he has ever seen. You have to use Donna, you will not be disappointed!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yadi.h100
Wedding:
2/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Donna was a pleasure to work with! I loved everything about my hair and make-up. I was nervous about choosing the right person for the job but she was the perfect one! Thank you Donna for adding happiness to my perfect day :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brackiesmom
Wedding:
12/28/2010
5.0/5.0
My make up and hair was AMAZING! She listened to what I wanted and gave me just that! I can not thank her enough for making me beautiful on my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose in Tampa
Wedding:
12/28/2010
5.0/5.0
We are so grateful to Donna for making my daughters wedding a perfect day. She exceeded my exspectations and made us all look our very best! I am overweight and the way she contoured my face made such a difference in the pictures. Her experience in television make up is what gives her that extra edge. we all loved the way we looked,she even airbrushed the groom for a little color and at first a little reluctant, he loved it! Thanks again Donna we will recommend you to everyone we know. Rose in Tampa
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mila
Wedding:
12/23/2010
5.0/5.0
I got married on December 23rd, 2010, my mother and I had our make up and hair done for my wedding. We looked flawless and amazing. Donna is a very good make up artist and knows how to make that day very special. Thank You Donna for making my day wonderful and makeing my mother and I look beautiful, All you brides out their if you want to look beautiful on your wedding day CALL DONNA!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg5
Adabella
Wedding:
12/21/2010
5.0/5.0
I came from out of town so everything was through emails and phone calls. Donna returned my emails very quickly and checked up on me over the phone days before the wedding. I emailed her some pictures of what hairstyle and makeup I wanted and she matched it perfectly. I also recommend getting hair extensions through her, she matched my hair perfectly just by looking at a picture I emailed her. She did such an amazing job and I looked absolutely flawless on my day. She is also so nice, professional and makes you feel very comfortable.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paula
Wedding:
11/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Donna was AMAZING. I have troubled skin with a very rare genetic disorder, so my biggest fear was being able to make my skin flawless. She couldn't have done a better job. She did my hair, and was able to incorporate my birdcage veil perfectly. I LOVED EVERYTHING THAT SHE DONE FOR ME, and was even able to do services for two of my little girls in the wedding. LOOK NO FURTHER, Donna is who you want to book for your wedding day. Very professional, yet fun to be around.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SWK
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Donna of "Camposecco Wedding Artistry" styled hair and applied makeup on each member of our wedding party. She was professionally and so pleasant. Makeup and style were custom created for each lady. Her products were high quality and she was very skilled in airbrushing and makeup application. We all felt that we couldn't have looked more beautiful for this most special occasion!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kitkat1
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Hi ,I just want to say as the mother of the groom how that Donna Composecco made that day so special for me.She is so personable and made me feel at ease right away .I am disabled and have very fine thin hair and when she was done ,I looked and felt beautiful.I am not photogenic but the pictures of me were perfect!She did my daughter ,the mother of the bride and also the bride.We had so much fun getting made up it was like a girls party ,we liked her so much we asked her to come to the wedding!If you want a real want a professional quality makeover consider this gal.she is very professional but on top of her awsome work she made it a great experience with her personallity on that special day !!Sharon
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betty
Wedding:
10/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Donna was great. She did an amazing job of capturing the look that I had in my head for my big day. The most important thing to me was that I not look like some over-made beauty queen, but that I looked like ME...and I did...an amazingly beautiful ME! Thank you Donna!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
angelica
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
WOW WOW WOW. I had wanted to go with a cheaper beautician. So glad I didn't! Donna was amazing. Very personable, flexible, on time, very positive and bubbly personality. I looked absolutely beautiful. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Madlyn
Wedding:
8/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Donna's services were absolutely invaluable for my wedding day. I made my decision on somewhat short notice, with only a week or two to go before we had our engagement photos taken, and she was very accommodating--I visited her for my trial session while she was on vacation with her family. Donna was always very prompt with replies to my emails, and most of all, she did an amazing job! The hair and makeup were flawless, and the process was very enjoyable too--the airbrushed makeup feels very nice going on, like a cool and relaxing breeze. I truly do not believe that I will ever again look as beautiful as I did on my wedding day, unless Donna is there to help!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1260242241888-320055jmb4410
natrnunes
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Donna did an outstanding job on my hair and makeup for my wedding. I have never felt so beautiful in my entire life. I received countless compliments on my hair and makeup and feel so lucky to have had Donna do my hair and makeup. She is so easy to talk to and made my day even more relaxing by arriving early and staying until the afternoon to ensure that my hair and makeup looked as good as possible. If you want to look absolutely radiant on your wedding, you should definitely go to Donna--you won't regret it!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kolsen17
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
I'm not sure if words can express how much I loved Donna's work! For my wedding, Donna did makeup for myself and my mother, as well as hair for myself, my mother, and my bridesmaids. Everyone looked fabulous! She looked at our inspiration photos and was able to create classy looks that didn't scream "prom hair" whatsoever (aka my nightmare)! My hair and makeup was perfect; the airbrush foundation lasted throughout the day/evening - I was amazed! I felt natural and beautiful, yet still felt like myself (I normally don't wear a lot of makeup). Donna is caring, professional, and very fun to be around! We all had a great time on the day of the wedding with her! I would 100% recommend her services to future brides!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liberty
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I'm from Chicago, got married last April of 2010 in the beautiful beach of St. Pete Beach, 3 months before the wedding I search for the best make-up artist in the area and I found Donna, as I go over to her website I had the best feeling she's the one Im looking for, never had a try out and told her just come on the wedding day and she did, she was on time, she did an amazing job with my hair hair and make up and 2 of my bride's maid and it was absolutely fabulous and exactly what I wanted....so natural. Donna you are the best! You are incredibly talented artist. Certainly if I'm ever in a situation where I need to get my make up done again I'll be in touch, likewise I highly recommend her!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jtarasi5674
Wedding:
4/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Donna is amazing! I had had my make-up done professionally twice before and was not at all pleased because it didn't really look any different than if I had done it myself. This is ABSOLUTELY not the case with Donna. She listened to my ideas but I pretty much let her "go to town". Within the first 5 minutes of meeting her, you feel at ease and like you can completely trust her. Which, by the way, you can! I look at my wedding and engagment photos in amazement at the beautiful work she did. My face really looked flawless and unlike I had ever seen it before. I have NEVER had make-up that gorgeous. Not only is she a great make-up artist but she is a fun person to work with. My whole bridal party loved her and we had a blast! I would highly recommend Donna Camposecco to any bride. You will absoutely not regret hiring her!!! Thanks again, Donna!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1261491765721-chad
Allie
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Donna was Amazing. She made me feel cool and calm while she made me look exactly how I imaged. She did the entire Bridal Party's Hair and Makeup, as well as, my Engagement pictures. I received lots of compliments on my hair throughout the night. I never had a chance to touch up my makeup during the night but the pictures don't even show it. The airbrushing and eyelashes were a great price and completely worth it. I still use the lip liner she used on me during my wedding for special events.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
levycarmela@yahoo.com
Wedding:
4/4/2010
5.0/5.0
I had the most wonderful experience working with Donna as I planned my wedding! She took the time to do a trial prior to the wedding with me, and made suggestions that facilitated my preparation for the big day. On the day of the wedding she arrived on early, took her time making me beautiful, and was extremely nice to friends and relatives who asked tons of questions. I loved the entire experience and she was one of the main factors in making my day unforgettable.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eao233
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for doing my wedding makeup. Donna has such talent! Without her beautiful hair and makeup, my wedding vision would not have been complete. It is so rare to find someone who "gets" exactly what you want, and Donna did. Thanks for going above and beyond for me. The makeup looked beautiful and photographed wonderfully. My hair and makeup still looked wonderful and fresh at the very end of the night. Thanks for all your wonderful work. I would recommend Donna to all my friends and family!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsey
Wedding:
1/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Donna is a close friend of the family and actually gave me my first hair-cut when I was little!! And 22 years later, I called on her for the most important beauty day!! She is AMAZING!! She did my hair and make-up and my mom's hair and makeup!! She is so professional, and really makes you feel so relaxed and at ease. You can absolutely put your trust in her hands because she will do a spectacular job!! She came to my venue and had everything set up and ready to go when I got there. I had sent Donna four pictures of hair styles that I wanted. Their was one thing from each picture that I liked. Donna worked her magic and created the exact style that I wanted!! I received so many compliments, and my guests said my mom looked like my sister!! :) I just got my wedding photos, and they are gorgeous, thanks to Donna!! She is very reasonable, and the BEST out there!! I felt so beautiful and confident on my special day and I couldn't be happier. I can't thank you enough Donna, you rock girl!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bride$Mom
Wedding:
11/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Donna did the make up for my daughters wedding and she did it for my daughter and I both. I could not have asked for anyone to do a better job than Donna did for us!! The makeup was flawless and my daughter was beautiful!! My daughter did not want to wear a lot of makeup, but she definitley wanted to look right for her wedding photographs. Donna captured that perfectly for her!! My daughters photos both outside and inside the venue looked exactly the way she wanted!! Donna had the expertise to make my daughter glow and she looked radiant for her big day!! She also helped the mother of the bride (me) to make it through all the preliminaries, pictures AND the wedding looking fresh and not nearly as exhausted as I actually felt!! Donna is warm and very kind. She is a pro and I wouldn't hesitiate for a moment to recommend her!!! She is experienced in working her magic with both the young and the not so young. She did an amazing job in both cases!!! Thank you Donna!! You are a gem!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michscala
Wedding:
11/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Donna was wonderful!! My makeup was flawless, hair looked great. My Mother was literally in tears (tears of joy)! when her hair & makeup was done.

You will love Donna, not only is she geat at what she does but I enjoyed my time with her. Very easy to get along with, it was like hanging with family!!

You will not be dissapointed Ladies!

Thank you so much Donna!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ElizabethHastings
Wedding:
10/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Donna was extremely professional and provided me with a natural airbrushed look that best represented me on my special day. The make up lasted all night and never felt heavy. She took care of the mother of the bride's make up as well. My mom doesn't usually wear any make up and she was very pleased with how Donna was able to apply an "almost not even there" look that made her feel fantastic. I would definitely recommend her services for any brides looking for a professional, airbrushed quality look that will last the entire evening!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Viviana
Wedding:
10/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Donna is an extremely quality make up artist. Her expertise is unquestionable. She's got great style, nice, sweet, and is extremely easy to work with. I'm very very glad I found her for my wedding. My bridal party is extremely happy with her as well. Donna was able to make everyone look incredible in a very limited amount of time. She's flexible and she went out of her way to stay around for me to make sure I was touched up. She also went out of her way to make sure we had a solid plan for my hair. She did an incredible job with designing my hair too, the only thing is I wish my hair would've stayed a little better throughout the night. I look at my wedding photos now and I LOVE my make up and very grateful I found Donna. Wouldn't know what to do without her. I have shopped around quite a bit for a make up artist and Donna was by far the most impressive. You can't go wrong with her. Thanks Donna!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kjt528
Wedding:
10/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Donna is absolutely FANTASTIC! I was so pleased with the make-up and hair for myself and my bridal party. Donna really brought out the natural beauty in all of my ladies, and she made me look like one million bucks. Everyone's hair was perfect and it held all night. She got along great with everyone and was a pleasure to be around. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Whether you wear a lot of make-up or you are a more natural girl, Donna will make you look stunning. She's truly an artist!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
susanv66
Wedding:
10/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Oh, how I heart Donna! My wedding day was an unseasonably hot and humid day in Clearwater Beach, Florida. But Donna made me look beautiful, and it lasted through the heat and the dancing and the sweating. My hair turned out exactly how I envisioned (maybe better!), and she followed my wishes and made me look not too made up, but just like me only better. She came to the hotel and setup in a little room they gave her and everyone took turns vistiting the "salon". She was so calm (which is such a great vibe for a wedding day), and she had great tricks up her sleeve to make the makeup last. I wish I lived in Florida so I could use her again!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica Rexroat
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Donna is a beauty saint! She did a phenomenal job on hair and make-up for my big day and it was worth every penny!!! I told her what I wanted for my look, and Donna went above and beyond, making me look radiant! I am still receiving comments to this day about how beautiful I looked! My only concern the day of the wedding was crying my make-up completely off, but the products Donna used were perfect. I knew she did an amazing job when I woke up the next morning and my face still looked flawless!!! I would recommend Donna to anyone and everyone!!!! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Donna is amazing makeup and hair artist! I gave her an example of what I wanted and she created a beautiful look for myself and my bridesmaids that exceeded my expectations! She is warm and friendly and we all felt like we had known her forever! If you want something neat and creative Donna Camposecco has you covered! She is awesome and I cannot recommend her enough!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jengroves2007
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Donna was so wonderful to work with and she did a fantastic job on my bridesmaids and I on my big day. I wanted something a little different for my wedding look and with her creativeness I got exactly what I wanted. My bridesmaid's and I loved our hair and makeup and I cannot recommend Donna enough! She is awesome!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sweetpi71@aol.com
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
VERY professional!!! Looking to give you EXACTLY the style that suits you best! I was so pleased! Donna Camposecco did my hair AND makeup for my wedding day- I couldnt have asked for anything better! She took the time to give me an elegant style and she put forth her best to make me look my best for such a BIG day! If you want style, professionalism and affordability She is definitely the one to choose! She won't steer you wrong :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1245870266890-wedding3
bridetobe2000
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
I was VERY happy with the makeup and the hair do that I got. It was everything I wanted and them some. All I did was tell her what I wanted and she made it happen!
She came to me, which was a big help seeing how I was running around all day.
She took alot of stress off my shoulders. She helped me relax by taking my mind off of everything that was going on around me.
She was a pleasure to work with!
SHE MADE ME LOOK ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL ON MY WEDDING DAY!
I would recommend her to everyone I know & I will keep her in mind for all my formal occasions!
Thank you so much for everything!
I dont have my wedding pics yet, but as soon as I do I will send them to you.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for a better person to do my hair and makeup on my wedding day. Donna went above and beyond for me in everyway possible. I would send anyone to her. She really is amazing and everyone couldnt stop telling me how beautiful I looked.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
angie
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Wow sums it up!! I did my research & luckily found Donna. I am a very selective person & was fortunate to book her. Donna is super creatvie & a perfectionist. She truly listens and delivers!! She did my hair & makeup (trial & wedding day) & I am still getting compliments!! She arrived EARLY on the wedding day & wanted to share a hair idea that she had. We had a style ready to go, but this new one blew me away. As for the makeup, I have never looked more beautiful & was flawless....a bonus when you are pushing 40 :)

Donna is an easy going person who obviously enjoys what she does. She made my wedding day fun & stress free; what more could you ask for? Book her & you will not regret it. I will not hesitate to book Donna again!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
4/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Donna did a wonderful job on my hair and make up and I could not have chosen a better vendor for this service. My hair turned out perfect and my pictures are absolutely beautiful thanks to Donna.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pepper
Wedding:
3/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Donna's services were top of the line. On my wedding day she did hair and makeup for me, my mother, my maid of honor and my cousin. She did a stunning job on everyone. I felt like a true princess the entire evening. I had never had airbrushing before but was very pleased with the outcome. I couldn't stop looking vainly into the mirror and my pictures turned out phenomenal! She is very professional and she obviously has a true desire to make sure the bride's special day is flawless in every way! What I didn't realize I would get when I booked Donna was emotional support. I was a little stressed out over some minor details that weren't as I dreamed for my destination wedding and she immediately made me feel completely better and was willing to go out of her way to do anything she could to help. When she arrived at my hotel room she had everything set up like a salon! She is very professional and just having her there made my day even more perfect. She is a FANTASTIC person and a 5 STARS ALL THE WAY MAKE UP ARTIST AND HAIR STYLIST! I highly recommend including her in the most important day of your life! I am very glad I did!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katy
Wedding:
3/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Donna did an excellent job on my hair and make up for my big day!!! I am not a big make up and hair person but I looked perfect that day! My new husband Matt was awestruck by the way I looked as I walked down the aisle. Also, my mother and bridesmaids looked great!! They are all very beautiful women but Donna took her time witheveryone to make sure they all looked perfect!! I highly HIGHLY recommend Donna for any hair and make up needs! Donna, you are awesome, Thanks again for making me look just gorgeous on my wedding day! Katy Hansell
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JHar28
Wedding:
2/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Donna is AMAZING! She not only did my hair and make-up, but all of my bridesmaids and family members as well. She is a true talent in this field, which is not easy to find! Each person in my wedding party found Donna to be professional, talented, reasonably priced, and extremely friendly. After attempting to explain my "wedding vision" just one time to her, she completely understood it, and I felt like we were on the same page since Day 1. You can imagine just how nice it is not to worry about the outcome of your hair and make-up! Donna took the time to do several trials with me, so that I knew exactly how I would look and feel on my special day. I highly recommend Donna, and would use her over and over again. My wedding was over a year ago, and my bridesmaids will still bring up, "Remember how good my make-up/hair looked at your wedding?!".
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carlie090909
Wedding:
11/28/2008
5.0/5.0
At the last minute, the woman I had chose for my hair and make-up canceled. I found Donna online and immediately she was sympathetic to my situtation. She made me feel so comfortable, that after I spoke with her I did not want to call anyone else. To make me more comfortable I requested a few of her previous brides so I could call and get their experiences, they were given to me me with out any questions. Because it was last minute she was flexible with the contracts and deposits, also she kept in close contact the days leading up to my wedding on arranging a schedule. She traveled about an hour to get to where I was, and that was really great, especially beacuse she was on time. When she arrived, my mother said "I knew she was a professional, she just start moing everything around and looking for light." Donna was very pleasant, always with a smile on her face. Oh! Our hair and make-up amazing. My maids and a few family members got their hair done and it looked great, but mine was perfect. She had used the airbrush make-up on me and I looked flawless. She was such an affordable blessing. I would recommend her to any one.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kduffy
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
As I look back on my beautiful wedding photos, I feel so blessed to have had Donna as my makeup artist for the most important day of my life. She has the hands of an angel and the eyes of an awesome artist. Her calming presence the day of the wedding starts everything off on the right foot. You cannot help to want to be her friend!
Donna listened intently to my wishes and flawlessly made them all come true! My daughters just loved the attention she gushed on them and they, too, felt like princesses when their makeover was complete.
Without hesitation, I would recommend that brides treat themselves to the best that they can on their wedding day with a customized makeup application by Donna. I promise that you will not be sorry.
Thank you, Donna, for making my day so special!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jmcamposecco
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
Perfection. I had the most beautiful make up. Donna is a complete professional. She has everything from MAC to Chanel makeup. She has top of the line equipment such as airbrushing which makes your skin flawless. She really takes her time and does what you want and what looks good for your face shape.

My make up lasted even through the tears :)

I even had her do my makeup for my bridal shoot the next day with the photographer. She did touch ups in between each shot, which made each frame look incredible.

If you want to look your absolute best on your day, then hire her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
5/19/2007
5.0/5.0
Donna Camposecco is a wonderful makeup artist! She did my wedding hair and makeup and the hair for my entire bridal party! She does a fabulous job and is incredibly reasonable! She is very talented and gave me the natural look I wanted for my pictures. She chose the perfect colors to give me a glow, but not make my makeup look plastered on. She gave me long loose curls, half up for my hair and my husband loved it! It was exactly as I had pictured, only better! On top of all that, she is such a fun person! She kept everyone laughing and lightened the mood- when people would normally be nervous, we were all smiling from ear to ear!You will not be sorry if you use her- she is the perfect compliment to your big day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
9/18/2010
4.9/5.0
Donna exceeded my expectations by far. She does amazing work and I will refer her to anyone. I first had my hair done when I was a Bridesmaid in a friends wedding from Donna and she did amazing. When it was Finally my turn to get married I had no doubt in my mind I wouldnt use Donna for Hair and makeup. Her work, personality, responsibility, and compassion in this field is by far over the top. Thank you Donna!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stanford
Wedding:
11/20/2009
4.9/5.0
Camposecco Artistry did a great job on my makeup.I felt so beautiful on my wedding day as did all of my bridesmaids. I was interested in a very natural look for my wedding, which they gave me. I never felt like I had too much makeup caked on, but still felt beautiful.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jonswife
Wedding:
12/4/2010
4.8/5.0
Two days before my wedding, my sister fell and ended up with a swollen black eye and several stitches. By the time Donna finished her make up, you couldn't even tell it was swollen!!!! Absolutely amazing!!! Donna is very prompt to reply to emails and phone calls and came to my house, which was much less stressful than having to go around town. I would absolutely 110% recommend Donna. She's a miracle worker!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
4/26/2009
4.8/5.0
Donna was amazing! Extremely professional and so nice. I have met other make-up artist and they all seemed very stuck-up and anything but friendly however Donna was down to earth and so nice. my bridesmaids, my mom, and my hair and make-up looked amazing. Thank-you so much Donna
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marciana
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.7/5.0
I was very happy with everything she did for my wedding.
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

Free eyelash application with each paid makeup
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Free eyelash application with each makeup
Deal #WWa741fc2f62880b19
220x220_1215557817233-juliashoe(2)

MAP

 
6992 Aberfeldy Ave N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Camposecco Artistry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo