130x130 sq 1363973002183 388468226786474068022411153281n

Cancel Monday

Livonia , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

14159 Livonia Crescent
Livonia, MI 48154 US (map)

PHONE

248-521-3252

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Cancel Monday is a versatile band that has performed in and out of the metro Detroit area, Chicago, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, and surrounding areas, in venues ranging from private parties... Read more
Cancel Monday is a versatile band that has performed in and out of the metro Detroit area, Chicago, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, and surrounding areas, in venues ranging from private parties to large corporate functions to local festivals. Our upbeat live music and professional stage presence is the finishing touch to any function.

In 2002 we entertained the Detroit Red Wings at their private Stanley Cup celebration, further more we have worked alongside of many local and national artists to make many events professional and memorable.

Cancel Monday is a group comprised of professionals that will tailor our performance to your needs and provide you with entertainment and service that make your event well organized and memorable. We look forward to entertaining you. Read less
Band

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1364173548919 obrienbroiley82581758pm
130x130 sq 1364173563891 314563677859ebfcf403889b2fdb69c92f179
130x130 sq 1364173557616 obrienbroiley83981759pm
130x130 sq 1364173571590 31456a32146ac24494edb90eb17ae01858241
130x130 sq 1364173635328 l1
130x130 sq 1364173536105 mqdefault
130x130 sq 1364173585674 31456c4b2e1a423a0459ab4140cd6714a3834
130x130 sq 1364173596391 314566dc7ea4954dc4f94ae8f5f071b89185c
130x130 sq 1364173605679 314568439283f18cb483989130193d36687f0
130x130 sq 1364173612075 l5
130x130 sq 1364173618265 l4
130x130 sq 1364173623636 l3
130x130 sq 1364173629710 l2
130x130 sq 1364173651533 l
130x130 sq 1364173663086 29635819914772275451261800233319066125170492n
130x130 sq 1364173674107 29785519914780675661261800233319066185144480n
130x130 sq 1364173686983 29479019914779075621261800233319066171098039n
130x130 sq 1364173700388 29825119914777075571261800233319066152365661n
130x130 sq 1364173723074 20582719914775075521261800233319066141960716n
130x130 sq 1364173736132 29714019914765475281261800233319066113165953n
130x130 sq 1364173757701 29362519914763075221261800233319066104429482n
130x130 sq 1364173767978 29349519914761475181261800233319066096384442n
130x130 sq 1364173777241 30036619914757875091261800233319066074806418n
130x130 sq 1364173788076 30036619914757875091261800233319066074806418n
130x130 sq 1364173811111 2988801991475587504126180023331906606496587n
130x130 sq 1364173824624 29842719914753074971261800233319066043891053n
130x130 sq 1364173837086 30018019871185585811261800233319019263082326n
130x130 sq 1364173855426 photo2
130x130 sq 1364173888327 photo
130x130 sq 1364173902712

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
4-6
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
What music services do you provide?
Liability Insurance

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Having "The Band" at our wedding truly made the event. Not only were they accommodating and professional, but they knew how to bring a good time to life. All of our guests could not stop talking about the band -- even weeks later! They interacted well with the guests, getting them out on the dance floor and were kid-friendly, as well (what group of 7-10 year old girls doesn't love the chance to solo T-Swift?). Through every conversation before the wedding, Jeff was upbeat, professional, and instilled confidence that they were incredibly good at what they do. Not only that, the talent in the band was astounding! Cancel Monday had the dance floor packed for the entire evening, and a great time was had by all. At the heart of things, they truly contributed to an amazing celebration of the things that matter most -- good food, good drink, good music, and most importantly, being surrounded by friends and family on a special day.

(P.s. Every penny was worth it when it comes to Cancel Monday. They made the event in ways that a photo booth never could.)
Having "The Band" at our wedding truly made the event. Not only were they accommodating and professional, but they knew Read more...
Having "The Band" at our wedding truly made the event. Not only were they accommodating and professional, but they knew how to bring a good time to life. All of our guests could not stop talking about the band -- even weeks later! They interacted well with the guests, getting them out on the dance floor and were kid-friendly, as well (what group of 7-10 year old girls doesn't love the chance to solo T-Swift?). Through every conversation before the wedding, Jeff was upbeat, professional, and instilled confidence that they were incredibly good at what they do. Not only that, the talent in the band was astounding! Cancel Monday had the dance floor packed for the entire evening, and a great time was had by all. At the heart of things, they truly contributed to an amazing celebration of the things that matter most -- good food, good drink, good music, and most importantly, being surrounded by friends and family on a special day.

(P.s. Every penny was worth it when it comes to Cancel Monday. They made the event in ways that a photo booth never could.) Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Robin
Wedding:
4/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Fantastic. Many compliments during the reception.
Fantastic. Many compliments during the reception.
Fantastic. Many compliments during the reception. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Jenna
Wedding:
2/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing! Had so many compliments at my wedding! Their version of thinking out loud by Ed sheron was awesome!
Absolutely amazing! Had so many compliments at my wedding! Their version of thinking out loud by Ed sheron was awesome!
Absolutely amazing! Had so many compliments at my wedding! Their version of thinking out loud by Ed sheron was awesome! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
1/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Wow! Cancel Monday is awesome! They made the night amazing! We danced all night, up until the last song & then the crowd chanted for one more song! They seriously did an amazing job. They were flexible with playing our 'dinner mix' via their sound system, and then also entertained the idea of a close friend of ours performing our first dance. They then played an awesome mix of today's and yesterday's music - everyone in the room loved them! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an easy to work with, super entertaining, and awesome sounding band! 10/5 stars for sure!
Wow! Cancel Monday is awesome! They made the night amazing! We danced all night, up until the last song & then the crowd Read more...
Wow! Cancel Monday is awesome! They made the night amazing! We danced all night, up until the last song & then the crowd chanted for one more song! They seriously did an amazing job. They were flexible with playing our 'dinner mix' via their sound system, and then also entertained the idea of a close friend of ours performing our first dance. They then played an awesome mix of today's and yesterday's music - everyone in the room loved them! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an easy to work with, super entertaining, and awesome sounding band! 10/5 stars for sure! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Cancel Monday was the best wedding band! We had so much fun and they kept our guests dancing all night!
Cancel Monday was the best wedding band! We had so much fun and they kept our guests dancing all night!
Cancel Monday was the best wedding band! We had so much fun and they kept our guests dancing all night! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We could not have been happier with the Cancel Monday Band at our wedding! Great music with a wide variety of genres. Every member is so talented vocally and instrumentally! Family and friends were dancing all night and had rave reviews for the songs played ("Shake it off" was a hit!). Very reasonably priced for the level of talent. Can not recommend enough for a wedding reception!!
We could not have been happier with the Cancel Monday Band at our wedding! Great music with a wide variety of genres. Read more...
We could not have been happier with the Cancel Monday Band at our wedding! Great music with a wide variety of genres. Every member is so talented vocally and instrumentally! Family and friends were dancing all night and had rave reviews for the songs played ("Shake it off" was a hit!). Very reasonably priced for the level of talent. Can not recommend enough for a wedding reception!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Cancel Monday was great! We had tons of calls on Monday raving about the band!
Cancel Monday was great! We had tons of calls on Monday raving about the band!
Cancel Monday was great! We had tons of calls on Monday raving about the band! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Esther
Wedding:
8/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Cancel Monday was INCREDIBLE at my wedding. They were easy to communicate with, very professional, and flexible throughout the event. I cannot say enough about the musical talent of this group. They know what they're doing because they kept everyone on the dance floor and brought tons of energy. I have received numerous thank you notes FROM GUESTS because they had such a blast and I've gotten countless compliments on the band. Thank you Cancel Monday!! If you need a wedding band, this is the one you want!!!
Cancel Monday was INCREDIBLE at my wedding. They were easy to communicate with, very professional, and flexible throughout Read more...
Cancel Monday was INCREDIBLE at my wedding. They were easy to communicate with, very professional, and flexible throughout the event. I cannot say enough about the musical talent of this group. They know what they're doing because they kept everyone on the dance floor and brought tons of energy. I have received numerous thank you notes FROM GUESTS because they had such a blast and I've gotten countless compliments on the band. Thank you Cancel Monday!! If you need a wedding band, this is the one you want!!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Cannot say enough about Cancel Monday...they are fabulous! We had so many compliments about the band saying they were the best they have heard. Dance floor was packed the whole evening.
Cannot say enough about Cancel Monday...they are fabulous! We had so many compliments about the band saying they were the Read more...
Cannot say enough about Cancel Monday...they are fabulous! We had so many compliments about the band saying they were the best they have heard. Dance floor was packed the whole evening. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We loved having Cancel Monday play at our Wedding. We danced the whole night and it was amazing. We liked that they played to the crowd and we loved their music. They were so helpful when we did our Grand Entrance and our iPod wouldn't work they played our song for us! I recommend them!
We loved having Cancel Monday play at our Wedding. We danced the whole night and it was amazing. We liked that they played Read more...
We loved having Cancel Monday play at our Wedding. We danced the whole night and it was amazing. We liked that they played to the crowd and we loved their music. They were so helpful when we did our Grand Entrance and our iPod wouldn't work they played our song for us! I recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Band

MAP

 
14159 Livonia Crescent, Livonia, MI 48154 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cancel Monday
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1363973002183 388468226786474068022411153281n