130x130_sq_1290182594080-img0343copy

Candace Byers Photography

Sugar Land , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1406 Pecan Trace Court
Sugar Land, TX US 77479 (map)

PHONE

713-516-2698

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are one of Houston's and the surrounding areas most highly sought photographers. Dates book up to two years in advance. Please do not let that stop you from calling or emailing to see... Read more
We are one of Houston's and the surrounding areas most highly sought photographers. Dates book up to two years in advance. Please do not let that stop you from calling or emailing to see if your date is still available. You will not find a photographer more concerned about you, your family, friends and documenting your wedding day! Call today to meet with Candace, you will be so happy you did! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1253720447685-img0267globski
130x130_sq_1290166863455-001
130x130_sq_1290166981283-002morris
130x130_sq_1290166995440-002
130x130_sq_1290167026799-dscf8827kevsecww
130x130_sq_1290167036143-img0033
130x130_sq_1290167049221-img0058lorwscrtww
130x130_sq_1290167079221-img03582
130x130_sq_1290167087236-img04772
130x130_sq_1253720650795-fikesweb
130x130_sq_1253720956076-img07202
130x130_sq_1253720678748-dscf0063
130x130_sq_1253721027545-img0856l
130x130_sq_1253721170326-img0753
130x130_sq_1290181798736-img0297lor
130x130_sq_1290182334330-img0343copy

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved having Candace as our photographer. She is incredible and so easy to work with. She is extremely nice, very professional, and so talented. The wedding day photography went smoothly- she makes you feel very comfortable and helps direct you to get exactly the shots you want. We are very excited to see our wedding day pictures. We know they will be wonderful because we absolutely loved our engagement pictures. We highly recommend Candace. I cannot say enough good things about our experience. She is the best!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Candace is an amazing photographer. She is very flexible and will work with you on the photos you want. I was able to ask for photos on the spot without any problem.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1345855375646-fbavatar2618204
Seneca
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Let me start off by saying Candace is AMAZING and we absolutely love her! If I could give her 10 stars I would. We used Candace for our engagement, bridal, and wedding portraits and we were pleased with every session. She makes you feel comfortable, and like the most important couple she's ever worked with. Her work is by far the best I've ever seen, and she is worth every dollar we spent. She captures the love the couple shares for each other, in every photograph and we had fun doing it. She is passionate about her work, and every bride needs and deserves that on her special day. She is now our designated photographer for life!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
3/9/2012
4.9/5.0
We have not gotten our proofs back yet, but Candace was wonderful. She was very attentive up to and during the service. Neither of us like to have pictures taken and she eased all of our concerns. She was friendly, helpful and very professional. I have no doubt my pictures will be beautiful.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katie
Wedding:
11/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Candace Byers is amazing!!! She is a photographer that gets to know both of you and it makes taking pictures and picking places that much easier and successful. I want to actaully be friends with her. She really cares! I have so many pictures that she took in my house because I could not choose a favorite! I cant wait to get all my pictures back from the wedding. Also, I will definitly book Candace for all future family, baby and holiday pictures. I can not say enough great things about Candace!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1228345583129-100_4961
Brittany
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Candace was great about always answering her phone or calling back very quickly. She posted pictures quickly and always made sure we were completely happy with what we were getting. She was great about managing time the day of the wedding so we could get all the shots we wanted!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1258508206092-scan0023
Jwilliams191
Wedding:
6/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Candace Byers Photography did an amazing job. Candace was professional and creative and made everything run smooth. Some photographers can get carried away with formal photos and make everything run late... Not Candace! She did our formal photos in 30 minutes and they should've probably taken all of an hour... She is that good! Years from now all we will have are the photos to look back on and we are so glad we hired Candace to capture those moments! Thank you Candace, you did a wonderful job!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mbecker
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough about Candace! She was an absolute joy and her photos are spectacular! She caught so many great moments at our wedding. She even stayed late to capture our exit despite her contracted time. I would highly recommend her to any bride!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
anacris85
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
We really enjoyed working with Candace, she was very flexible with us. It was very helpfull since we both worked and have very hectic schedules. The pictures turned out great and she was very good at making us feel comfortable when taking the pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsi
Wedding:
1/3/2010
4.9/5.0
Candace was definitely one of the best decisions we made when my now husband and I were planning our wedding. Having Candace as our photographer was such a blessing as she was flexible, understanding, accommodating, and caring. Her wonderful work ethic as well as her breath-taking photographs helped make our wedding be both memorable and enjoyable to the fullest! I highly recommend Candace Byers for any occasion that you would ever want to be captured in a photograph :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DTPolak
Wedding:
12/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Candace provided service that was so much more than we expected for our wedding. We dabble with some photography and often do a lot of the pics for our informal family events so it was really important to get someone to do our wedding that we could trust and know would do a phenomenal job. Her work is stellar!!! As a person, she is one of the kindest, most genuine and funny people we know. As a professional she will be firm if she needs to be to make sure the photos go off without a hitch and without taking enormous amounts of time. She has an amazing eye for unique shots and a true talent for artistically capturing even the smallest moments some of which we weren't able to see on that day but have captured thanks to Candace's ability to seem everywhere at once. I have suggested her name to many of our friends and family for weddings, babies, graduation or family pics. We were thrilled to have hired such a perfectionist for our wedding, and even more happy to have found a lifelong friend through that experience.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KatyBride
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Candace is truly amazing! She did our engagement pictures, bridal pictures, and our Wedding day. She is incredibly talented!! She takes pictures that are unique and classic - pictures that everyone loves! Indoors or outdoors, they were all just phenomenal! She capted the very best in every moment and every detail of our wedding day! She puts you at ease and is fantastic to work with. Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!! If you're looking for a photographer to capture every special moment - Candace is the perfect one for the job!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1234985251296-meandboog
Marianne
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Candace will always have a special place in our hearts!!! She is AMAZING!! I was terrified of having a crappy photographer and instead, I got the photographer I will be using for the rest of my life. I can't say enough wonderful things about her. She is professional, courteous, funny, but most of all TALENTED. I read tons of reviews and nothing ever spoke to me. When we interviewed her, she assured us that she would handle it all and the last thing I would ever have to worry about is my photographer screwing up the only chance I had to go back and remember my day. She was so right! I tell all of my friends about her for wedding pics and even baby pics. If I could write a front page story about her in the papers, I would. She's the best part of our entire wedding experience!!!!!!!!! Candace if you're reading this, thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wildcats09
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Candace was a great photographer! She is very organized and takes time to get to know you. I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Invitations, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katy
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
I will recommend Candace Byers Photography to everyone! She is an excellent photographer. I loved every single picture she took at our wedding, and she captured every moment of our wedding. She is so pleasant to work with.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lilbit
Wedding:
2/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Absolutely awesome! Candace was amazing. She and her staff were wonderful! Candace helped me when little problems came up through the evening and was quick to come up with solutions when I started to feel overwhelmed. That's what I needed after I had been planning everything. I wanted a photographer that made me feel beautiful when it's my day. Can't wait to see my pictures! Thank you Candace!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
1406 Pecan Trace Court, Sugar Land, TX 77479 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Candace Byers Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo