130x130_sq_1398883367358-linds

Canterwood Golf and Country Club

Gig Harbor , WA

LOCATION

12606 54th Ave. NW
Gig Harbor, WA US 98332 (map)

PHONE

253-851-1845

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Don't forget to check out our amazing specials for 2015 dates on the Deals tab!!



Celebrate your dream Gig Harbor wedding at our Club

From the smallest,... Read more
Don't forget to check out our amazing specials for 2015 dates on the Deals tab!!



Celebrate your dream Gig Harbor wedding at our Club

From the smallest, most intimate of affairs, to the largest, most extravagant events—regardless of your vision for your Gig Harbor wedding, we can customize the ideal setting to flawlessly complement the true beauty of your special day. Our spacious Gig Harbor wedding venues can accommodate Gig Harbor weddings and receptions of all sizes.



Other wedding venues in Gig Harbor simply can’t compare to the outstanding amenities available here at Canterwood. In addition to the gorgeous, wonderfully appointed surroundings, you’ll also enjoy the finest cuisine and the highest level of personalized, distinctive service.



From the menu and décor to the seating arrangements, entertainment, and beyond—our experienced Gig Harbor wedding planning team will oversee absolutely every detail, stopping at nothing to ensure that your special day is perfect, providing you and your guests with memories to last a lifetime.



253.851.1845

http://www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Canterwood-Golf-Country-Club Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1384893684204-copy-of-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-f
130x130_sq_1384893775617-img324
130x130_sq_1384893897592-gutfeld-36
130x130_sq_1384894178887-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-000
130x130_sq_1384894257639-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-003
130x130_sq_1326227133418-expmeportraits329
130x130_sq_1342632860072-canterwoodweddingroom028
130x130_sq_1342632857184-canterwoodweddingroom015
130x130_sq_1342632858663-canterwoodweddingroom022
130x130_sq_1342632861517-canterwoodweddingroom060
130x130_sq_1341079082705-cwgcc015
130x130_sq_1341078928965-guyt1
130x130_sq_1341078919977-guyt2
130x130_sq_1341078924924-guyt4
130x130_sq_1324571851294-5026563
130x130_sq_1342632851823-canterwoodclubhouse008
130x130_sq_1324571859669-canterwoodgolfcountryclubgigharborwaclubhouseoverview960x410rotatinggalleryfront
130x130_sq_1342632855457-canterwoodtable006
130x130_sq_1326227091410-expmereceptionevents81
130x130_sq_1324571853498-8544131
130x130_sq_1324571861232-9820117
130x130_sq_1324571902654-megettingready159
130x130_sq_1324572379169-meceremony79
130x130_sq_1326227194986-dsc00453
130x130_sq_1398896393910-nate-and-liz-wedding-73
130x130_sq_1398896396549-nate-and-liz-wedding-06
130x130_sq_1398896400192-nate-and-liz-wedding-12
130x130_sq_1398896404690-nate-and-liz-wedding-14
130x130_sq_1398896406940-nate-and-liz-wedding-18
130x130_sq_1398896409037-nate-and-liz-wedding-22
130x130_sq_1398896411254-nate-and-liz-wedding-23
130x130_sq_1398896413411-nate-and-liz-wedding-28
130x130_sq_1398896416273-nate-and-liz-wedding-28
130x130_sq_1398896418736-nate-and-liz-wedding-28
130x130_sq_1398896420486-nate-and-liz-wedding-43
130x130_sq_1398896424283-nate-and-liz-wedding-52
130x130_sq_1398896431668-nate-and-liz-wedding-64
130x130_sq_1398896434297-nate-and-liz-wedding-65
130x130_sq_1398896437991-nate-and-liz-wedding-65
130x130_sq_1398896439884-nate-and-liz-wedding-72
130x130_sq_1357352449583-dm1106
130x130_sq_1357352452807-dm0263
130x130_sq_1357352455807-dm0335
130x130_sq_1357352458890-dm0381
130x130_sq_1357352461169-dm0398
130x130_sq_1357352465502-dm0442
130x130_sq_1357352470069-dm0454
130x130_sq_1357352475789-dm0457
130x130_sq_1357352478808-dm0606
130x130_sq_1357352483841-dm0607
130x130_sq_1357352487340-dm0733
130x130_sq_1357352490231-dm0736
130x130_sq_1357352492241-dm0763
130x130_sq_1357352494194-dm0852
130x130_sq_1357352497686-dm1024
130x130_sq_1357352500347-dm1056
130x130_sq_1357352502292-dm1081
130x130_sq_1357352504756-dm1082
130x130_sq_1357352507595-dm1085
130x130_sq_1357352509634-dm1101
130x130_sq_1357352510937-dm1104
130x130_sq_1342633113782-canterwoodlockerroomw022
130x130_sq_1342633117010-canterwoodclubhouse008
130x130_sq_1342633118683-canterwoodlockerroomm004
130x130_sq_1342633120034-canterwoodlockerroomm007
130x130_sq_1342633121331-canterwoodlockerroomm030
130x130_sq_1342633122596-canterwoodlockerroomw006
130x130_sq_1342633124326-canterwoodlockerroomw007
130x130_sq_1342633125565-canterwoodlockerroomw008
130x130_sq_1356034258241-gutfeldbw397
130x130_sq_1356034259731-gutfeld42
130x130_sq_1356034261865-gutfeld102
130x130_sq_1356034263530-gutfeld129
130x130_sq_1356034265089-gutfeld130
130x130_sq_1356034266462-gutfeld294
130x130_sq_1356034268249-gutfeld300
130x130_sq_1356034269733-gutfeld302
130x130_sq_1356034271262-gutfeld311
130x130_sq_1356034273299-gutfeld318
130x130_sq_1356034274908-gutfeld360
130x130_sq_1356034276995-gutfeld394
130x130_sq_1356034279810-gutfeld429
130x130_sq_1356034281391-gutfeldbw49
130x130_sq_1356034282625-gutfeldbw129
130x130_sq_1356034283833-gutfeldbw231
130x130_sq_1377034256076-img3251
130x130_sq_1377034295402-img3203
130x130_sq_1377034355699-img3221
130x130_sq_1377034392408-img3224
130x130_sq_1377034419829-img3226
130x130_sq_1377034459368-img3229
130x130_sq_1377034491056-img3235
130x130_sq_1377034525959-img3238
130x130_sq_1377034556779-img3240
130x130_sq_1377034585592-img3242
130x130_sq_1377034620642-img3243
130x130_sq_1377034648566-img3244
130x130_sq_1377034680863-img3246
130x130_sq_1377034710950-img3249
130x130_sq_1377034741412-img3250
130x130_sq_1377033907438-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0065
130x130_sq_1377033384017-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0079
130x130_sq_1377033400621-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0003
130x130_sq_1377033410778-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0005
130x130_sq_1377033466688-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0015
130x130_sq_1377033687243-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0038
130x130_sq_1377033406291-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0004
130x130_sq_1377033414717-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0007
130x130_sq_1377033431411-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0010
130x130_sq_1377033491163-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0018
130x130_sq_1377033512070-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0020
130x130_sq_1377033538019-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0021
130x130_sq_1377033560232-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0027
130x130_sq_1377033583217-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0029
130x130_sq_1377033606237-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0031
130x130_sq_1377033636032-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0035
130x130_sq_1377033662602-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0036
130x130_sq_1377033709860-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0039
130x130_sq_1377033733219-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0040
130x130_sq_1377033748398-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0045
130x130_sq_1377033762273-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0048
130x130_sq_1377033784511-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0050
130x130_sq_1377033808321-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0051
130x130_sq_1377033840138-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0057
130x130_sq_1377033861269-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0059
130x130_sq_1377033883952-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0063
130x130_sq_1377033941779-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0066
130x130_sq_1377033976779-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0072
130x130_sq_1377034007785-kati-and-juan-carlos-blog-ike-and-tash-s-favs-0074
130x130_sq_1385493418489-dsc245
130x130_sq_1385493420207-dsc235
130x130_sq_1385493422451-dsc236
130x130_sq_1385493442961-dsc423
130x130_sq_1385493444516-dsc259
130x130_sq_1385493446698-dsc291
130x130_sq_1385493448436-dsc297
130x130_sq_1385493449957-dsc299
130x130_sq_1385493451474-dsc318
130x130_sq_1385493453082-dsc327
130x130_sq_1385493454810-dsc328
130x130_sq_1385493456514-dsc384
130x130_sq_1385493589745
130x130_sq_1385493593941-1264810201197382869971227561439
130x130_sq_1385493597432-2466310201197252146703131182610
130x130_sq_1385493600825-6614910201197449351633669000405
130x130_sq_1385493604284-524521102011974283511081802570859
130x130_sq_1385493609182
130x130_sq_1385493615012
130x130_sq_1385493652241-118668310201197392270206518037672
130x130_sq_1385493655677
130x130_sq_1385493659020-995176102011973210684261946484753
130x130_sq_1385493663010-996618102011972507866691611551312
130x130_sq_1385493666363-996794102011973998303951838446644
130x130_sq_1385493670191
130x130_sq_1385493694580-123470710201197284947523864124139
130x130_sq_1385493698111-118668310201197392270206518037672
130x130_sq_1385493701511-122992710201197246346558880265507
130x130_sq_1385493705132
130x130_sq_1385493708447-123147110201197293827745984366604
130x130_sq_1385493711003-123164110201197422510962911329301
130x130_sq_1385493743630-123519010201197382189954907566251
130x130_sq_1385493747428-123470710201197284947523864124139
130x130_sq_1385493751259-1234821102011973861500531800165616
130x130_sq_1385493754954-123491210201197322308457256232980
130x130_sq_1385493759863-1235141102011972854275351059846774
130x130_sq_1385493812004-1239036102011974574718361280184339
130x130_sq_1385493816614-123612410201197324108502153394408
130x130_sq_1385493820173-123707210201197304068001793497916
130x130_sq_1385493824399-123709810201197447191579933362705
130x130_sq_1385493830734-1237706102011972737472431940362412
130x130_sq_1385493851198-128085710201197287707592886857669
130x130_sq_1385493855154-1239394102011973923502081973897018
130x130_sq_1385493858520-1239840102011973201084021597589717
130x130_sq_1385493861883-124003010201197273907247373216872
130x130_sq_1385493864924-124038910201197308908122642594259
130x130_sq_1385493901556-137586710201197270307157727767745
130x130_sq_1385493905118-1374764102011972991078772138789614
130x130_sq_1385493908220-1374821102011973854300351271659023
130x130_sq_1385493912114-1375111102011972517066921445065036
130x130_sq_1385493914735-137572310201197381749943334319623
130x130_sq_1398896704292-treadwell-wedding-025
130x130_sq_1398896758555-treadwell-wedding-025
130x130_sq_1398896786018-treadwell-wedding-000
130x130_sq_1398896808726-treadwell-wedding-000
130x130_sq_1398896833851-treadwell-wedding-001
130x130_sq_1398896857657-treadwell-wedding-005
130x130_sq_1398896883088-treadwell-wedding-007
130x130_sq_1398896915682-treadwell-wedding-007
130x130_sq_1398896944875-treadwell-wedding-009
130x130_sq_1398896967698-treadwell-wedding-009
130x130_sq_1398896998039-treadwell-wedding-010
130x130_sq_1398897020055-treadwell-wedding-013
130x130_sq_1398897055268-treadwell-wedding-023
130x130_sq_1399673223486-e10
130x130_sq_1399672713063-g36
130x130_sq_1399672804385-a00
130x130_sq_1399672876113-a04
130x130_sq_1399672926702-a08
130x130_sq_1399672985184-a161-cop
130x130_sq_1399673015860-a16
130x130_sq_1399673044954-a186-cop
130x130_sq_1399673098833-a37
130x130_sq_1399673164242-d49
130x130_sq_1399673271507-g04
130x130_sq_1399673345428-g04
130x130_sq_1399673432343-g12
130x130_sq_1399673508491-g14
130x130_sq_1399673557875-g19
130x130_sq_1399673594489-g19
130x130_sq_1399673640856-g20
130x130_sq_1399673689865-g20
130x130_sq_1399673734446-g20
130x130_sq_1399673804101-g21
130x130_sq_1399673887580-g21
130x130_sq_1399673950999-g21
130x130_sq_1399673992169-g22
130x130_sq_1399674053599-g22
130x130_sq_1399674106370-g22
130x130_sq_1399674164527-g23
130x130_sq_1399674216798-g23
130x130_sq_1399674271047-g23
130x130_sq_1399674326428-g27
130x130_sq_1399674397381-g27
130x130_sq_1399674448301-g28
130x130_sq_1399674498809-g28
130x130_sq_1399674586183-g28
130x130_sq_1399674650095-g28
130x130_sq_1399674736489-g30
130x130_sq_1399674795604-g30
130x130_sq_1399674877944-g31
130x130_sq_1399674934196-g31
130x130_sq_1399675052506-g33
130x130_sq_1399675143142-g33

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1980
When was your venue last renovated?
2011
Describe your venue:
Country / Golf Club, Park / Zoo / Natural Space, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Garden / Romantic, Modern
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
1000
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Seating
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
No

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

When was your venue built?
1980
When was your venue last renovated?
2011
Describe your venue:
Country / Golf Club, Park / Zoo / Natural Space, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Garden / Romantic, Modern
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
1000
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Seating
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
No

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Bg24
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
We will be getting married here! So far, everyone apart of the staff has been so helpful and amazing and I know they'll do great on our wedding day!
We will be getting married here! So far, everyone apart of the staff has been so helpful and amazing and I know they'll do Read more...
We will be getting married here! So far, everyone apart of the staff has been so helpful and amazing and I know they'll do great on our wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Stress free rehearsal dinner planning and PERFECT venue for our wedding! Food was AMAZING and the staff went out of their way to make everything go smoothly. Highly recommend Canterwood to those who want their guests to have an unforgettable time!
Stress free rehearsal dinner planning and PERFECT venue for our wedding! Food was AMAZING and the staff went out of their Read more...
Stress free rehearsal dinner planning and PERFECT venue for our wedding! Food was AMAZING and the staff went out of their way to make everything go smoothly. Highly recommend Canterwood to those who want their guests to have an unforgettable time! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Canterwood was the most beautiful place to get married! The team there is AMAZING!!! Rebecca was great to work with and made the wedding very stress free. When we showed up Friday for our rehearsal everything was set up. This was a huge relief to walk in and see everything ready to go. Emily was there to make sure that we had everything we needed, including bringing down any food and drinks we ordered to making sure the last detail was perfect and things were just the way I wanted them. The wait staff was prompt and made sure the food came out and peoples water drinks were always full. We did sparklers as part of our exit, and they made sure that we had buckets of water by the doors to put in the used sparklers, something I didn't even think of. All of staff worked so well together and were so nice, even at 11:30 they never made it feel like I was bothering them. Our wedding turned out better then we could have ever imagined and it is in large part to having it at Canterwood with their AMAZING staff. I would definitely have my wedding there again!
Canterwood was the most beautiful place to get married! The team there is AMAZING!!! Rebecca was great to work with and Read more...
Canterwood was the most beautiful place to get married! The team there is AMAZING!!! Rebecca was great to work with and made the wedding very stress free. When we showed up Friday for our rehearsal everything was set up. This was a huge relief to walk in and see everything ready to go. Emily was there to make sure that we had everything we needed, including bringing down any food and drinks we ordered to making sure the last detail was perfect and things were just the way I wanted them. The wait staff was prompt and made sure the food came out and peoples water drinks were always full. We did sparklers as part of our exit, and they made sure that we had buckets of water by the doors to put in the used sparklers, something I didn't even think of. All of staff worked so well together and were so nice, even at 11:30 they never made it feel like I was bothering them. Our wedding turned out better then we could have ever imagined and it is in large part to having it at Canterwood with their AMAZING staff. I would definitely have my wedding there again! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
We highly recommend Canterwood for your wedding. We just got married there two weeks ago and I am still smiling from that perfect day that went so smoothly and looked so beautiful. The Events Coordinator,Rebecca, and the staff at Canterwood make everything so lovely and work so well together to make your whole day come together. I am so happy that we chose Canterwood for our special day. I cannot imagine anything better than the service,knowledge,support,amenities and overall attention to detail that was provided at this venue. Thank to Revecca and all of the staff for creating a wonderful day that we will cherish forever. Jessica and Jayaboa Thangkeo
We highly recommend Canterwood for your wedding. We just got married there two weeks ago and I am still smiling from that Read more...
We highly recommend Canterwood for your wedding. We just got married there two weeks ago and I am still smiling from that perfect day that went so smoothly and looked so beautiful. The Events Coordinator,Rebecca, and the staff at Canterwood make everything so lovely and work so well together to make your whole day come together. I am so happy that we chose Canterwood for our special day. I cannot imagine anything better than the service,knowledge,support,amenities and overall attention to detail that was provided at this venue. Thank to Revecca and all of the staff for creating a wonderful day that we will cherish forever. Jessica and Jayaboa Thangkeo Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colette
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Canterwood Golf and Country Club held my daughter's wedding ceremony and reception and I couldn't have picked a more luxury and professional venue. Rebecca was great in regards to the details and keeping everything in order. She really made it stress free for myself and my daughter.

Would recommend this venue to anyone who is considering a wedding, vow renewal or any other type of event. Can't go wrong at all!
Canterwood Golf and Country Club held my daughter's wedding ceremony and reception and I couldn't have picked a more Read more...
Canterwood Golf and Country Club held my daughter's wedding ceremony and reception and I couldn't have picked a more luxury and professional venue. Rebecca was great in regards to the details and keeping everything in order. She really made it stress free for myself and my daughter.

Would recommend this venue to anyone who is considering a wedding, vow renewal or any other type of event. Can't go wrong at all! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Canterwood! We got married in front of their fireplace in the dining room, and also had the reception there. We bucked tradition a little bit and had a morning ceremony followed by a brunch reception, so there wasn't the traditional menu & tasting- the staff was so professional, and the food was perfect!

Rebecca, the coordinator, was responsive and attentive on every level, whether it was with big issues or minute details. Even on the morning of, when we arrived late, realized that our flower girl's petals didn't have a basket and that we needed to photocopy a reading for the ceremony because someone forgot theirs, the staff was on top of it- with smiles on their faces.

We are so happy with our decision to get married at Canterwood!
I cannot say enough good things about Canterwood! We got married in front of their fireplace in the dining room, and also Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about Canterwood! We got married in front of their fireplace in the dining room, and also had the reception there. We bucked tradition a little bit and had a morning ceremony followed by a brunch reception, so there wasn't the traditional menu & tasting- the staff was so professional, and the food was perfect!

Rebecca, the coordinator, was responsive and attentive on every level, whether it was with big issues or minute details. Even on the morning of, when we arrived late, realized that our flower girl's petals didn't have a basket and that we needed to photocopy a reading for the ceremony because someone forgot theirs, the staff was on top of it- with smiles on their faces.

We are so happy with our decision to get married at Canterwood! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roberta
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
From the time we met Rebecca at the Wedding Expo, through our tour, tasting and final event she and all her staff were extremely helpful. All the employees are happy to be there, it is obvious they really enjoy their work. The "Big" day finally arrived and we arrived early to help set up for the Wedding and Reception, even though Rebecca had told us we did not need too, and there was absolutely nothing for us to do but stand there mesmerized by the beauty of their work. It was everything we dreamed and more. The wedding decorations were beautifully displayed, the communion table exquisite and even the seating arrangement was done with flair, not boring stilted rows. Everyone added their personal best to their job and the results were outstanding. We had a formal sit down dinner for the Reception, the food was beautifully displayed,served and delicious. My guest continuously commented on both presentation and taste. My sisters, "Thanked" me for raising the bar, because now their daughters would be expecting their weddings to be this grand! My guest said this was the classiest wedding they had ever been too. Everyone was blown away by the beauty of the tables and Reception room. My daughter, the Bride and new Son in Law, said the head waiter was very attentive to their needs and always available, offering his service. I must add, as Mother of the Bride, I too was well taken care of from the time we arrived in the morning until we left at the end of the evening. truly my husband and I could not be more pleased. We felt the whole staff went above and beyond to make this day memorable for our family.
From the time we met Rebecca at the Wedding Expo, through our tour, tasting and final event she and all her staff were Read more...
From the time we met Rebecca at the Wedding Expo, through our tour, tasting and final event she and all her staff were extremely helpful. All the employees are happy to be there, it is obvious they really enjoy their work. The "Big" day finally arrived and we arrived early to help set up for the Wedding and Reception, even though Rebecca had told us we did not need too, and there was absolutely nothing for us to do but stand there mesmerized by the beauty of their work. It was everything we dreamed and more. The wedding decorations were beautifully displayed, the communion table exquisite and even the seating arrangement was done with flair, not boring stilted rows. Everyone added their personal best to their job and the results were outstanding. We had a formal sit down dinner for the Reception, the food was beautifully displayed,served and delicious. My guest continuously commented on both presentation and taste. My sisters, "Thanked" me for raising the bar, because now their daughters would be expecting their weddings to be this grand! My guest said this was the classiest wedding they had ever been too. Everyone was blown away by the beauty of the tables and Reception room. My daughter, the Bride and new Son in Law, said the head waiter was very attentive to their needs and always available, offering his service. I must add, as Mother of the Bride, I too was well taken care of from the time we arrived in the morning until we left at the end of the evening. truly my husband and I could not be more pleased. We felt the whole staff went above and beyond to make this day memorable for our family. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Canterwood Golf and Country club gave us the most beautiful wedding at a remarkable cost. I had seen an ad that provided Canterwood as the venue and they would supply the catering, the set up, the clean up, wine with a served meal and chosen linens, all in one place. When I called and spoke Rebecca( the event coordinator) I asked her if this was for real and what's the catch? She said it was real and invited my fiancé and I to take a look. We were delighted and impressed with the venue and said absolutely, yes! Shortly after that we were invited for a meal tasting where we got to taste our options! All along the way Rebecca kept in contact with me. She helped us out with every little detail. Days before the wedding we had requested a bench for a little pre ceremony fun that my fiancé had planned. They found one for us to use! On the day of the wedding we were right in the middle of pictures when I realized we had left the lap top at home, containing the video montage! Since the wedding was supposed to start in twenty minutes, one of the staff members drove to our house and picked it up for us! Consistently every effort was made to make us feel at ease and taken care of. Our guests had such a great time. I received a flood of emails and comments about how wonderful everything was. Everyone loved the food and commented on how beautiful Canterwood was. Mike and I are forever grateful for this wonderful venue. The staff is top notch, the venue is amazing, the food is fantastic, and whatever you are dreaming of will not be out of your reach!
Canterwood Golf and Country club gave us the most beautiful wedding at a remarkable cost. I had seen an ad that provided Read more...
Canterwood Golf and Country club gave us the most beautiful wedding at a remarkable cost. I had seen an ad that provided Canterwood as the venue and they would supply the catering, the set up, the clean up, wine with a served meal and chosen linens, all in one place. When I called and spoke Rebecca( the event coordinator) I asked her if this was for real and what's the catch? She said it was real and invited my fiancé and I to take a look. We were delighted and impressed with the venue and said absolutely, yes! Shortly after that we were invited for a meal tasting where we got to taste our options! All along the way Rebecca kept in contact with me. She helped us out with every little detail. Days before the wedding we had requested a bench for a little pre ceremony fun that my fiancé had planned. They found one for us to use! On the day of the wedding we were right in the middle of pictures when I realized we had left the lap top at home, containing the video montage! Since the wedding was supposed to start in twenty minutes, one of the staff members drove to our house and picked it up for us! Consistently every effort was made to make us feel at ease and taken care of. Our guests had such a great time. I received a flood of emails and comments about how wonderful everything was. Everyone loved the food and commented on how beautiful Canterwood was. Mike and I are forever grateful for this wonderful venue. The staff is top notch, the venue is amazing, the food is fantastic, and whatever you are dreaming of will not be out of your reach! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Canterwood was the perfect place for our wedding! Rebecca, the onsite coordinator was fabulous and paid close attention to every last detail. She was a joy to work with and ensured the day was everything we wanted and more. She even brought in flowers the day of the wedding from her garden and give our ceremony some more brightness!! The entire staff at Canterwood were very friendly and provided great customer service throughout the entire day. While the bridal party was getting ready, the wait staff provided us with breakfast and lunch and nonstop service for anything we needed. In addition, there is so much greenery around the grounds that it is a perfect location for photographs!

Canterwood is also an all inclusive venue which was the best choice we could have made. Every detail was handled by Canterwood including: setup, linens, plated sit down dinner with table cards, cake cutting, champagne toast, hosted bar and clean up. We didn't have to lift a single finger the entire day which was amazing as most places we looked at required you rent most items and come early to setup.

I would recommend Canterwood to anyone looking for a venue for their wedding! The value could also not be beat. They provided a 5 star service at an affordable cost.
Canterwood was the perfect place for our wedding! Rebecca, the onsite coordinator was fabulous and paid close attention to Read more...
Canterwood was the perfect place for our wedding! Rebecca, the onsite coordinator was fabulous and paid close attention to every last detail. She was a joy to work with and ensured the day was everything we wanted and more. She even brought in flowers the day of the wedding from her garden and give our ceremony some more brightness!! The entire staff at Canterwood were very friendly and provided great customer service throughout the entire day. While the bridal party was getting ready, the wait staff provided us with breakfast and lunch and nonstop service for anything we needed. In addition, there is so much greenery around the grounds that it is a perfect location for photographs!

Canterwood is also an all inclusive venue which was the best choice we could have made. Every detail was handled by Canterwood including: setup, linens, plated sit down dinner with table cards, cake cutting, champagne toast, hosted bar and clean up. We didn't have to lift a single finger the entire day which was amazing as most places we looked at required you rent most items and come early to setup.

I would recommend Canterwood to anyone looking for a venue for their wedding! The value could also not be beat. They provided a 5 star service at an affordable cost. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
What a beautiful venue! We are so glad we chose Canterwood for our wedding!
All of the event staff were very helpful and attentive, and did a beautiful job setting everything up for our ceremony and reception.
What a beautiful venue! We are so glad we chose Canterwood for our wedding!
All of the event staff were very helpful Read more...
What a beautiful venue! We are so glad we chose Canterwood for our wedding!
All of the event staff were very helpful and attentive, and did a beautiful job setting everything up for our ceremony and reception. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Rebecca and the Canterwood staff were superb in every respect. Planning the wedding from overseas was a challenge that Rebecca revelled in. She ensured that all aspects of the reception were without a hiccup. A true professional and a wonderful caring personality complete the package. I would use Rebecca and the Canterwood staff again without hesitation. Please ensure that Rebecca and her staff are aware of this feedback. Sincerely,

Michael J. Wagner
Rebecca and the Canterwood staff were superb in every respect. Planning the wedding from overseas was a challenge that Read more...
Rebecca and the Canterwood staff were superb in every respect. Planning the wedding from overseas was a challenge that Rebecca revelled in. She ensured that all aspects of the reception were without a hiccup. A true professional and a wonderful caring personality complete the package. I would use Rebecca and the Canterwood staff again without hesitation. Please ensure that Rebecca and her staff are aware of this feedback. Sincerely,

Michael J. Wagner Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything about our daughter's wedding was of the highest quality from sincere, caring service to the high quality of the gourmet dinner. Rebecca has to be the best wedding planner. We planned the wedding from Japan, our daughter lives in New Zealand and with only two trips home to Gig Harbor, the event was flawless. I could go on and on about the gorgeous flowers and beautiful table settings, but honestly, Rebecca, the chef, and delightful serving staff made it all come together.
Everything about our daughter's wedding was of the highest quality from sincere, caring service to the high quality of the Read more...
Everything about our daughter's wedding was of the highest quality from sincere, caring service to the high quality of the gourmet dinner. Rebecca has to be the best wedding planner. We planned the wedding from Japan, our daughter lives in New Zealand and with only two trips home to Gig Harbor, the event was flawless. I could go on and on about the gorgeous flowers and beautiful table settings, but honestly, Rebecca, the chef, and delightful serving staff made it all come together. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Wedding Planning, , Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Millicent
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
If you want the perfect day, you NEED Canterwood!

Canterwood is such a gem. Rebecca, their event coordinator, is so nice, hard-working, and REALLY knows her stuff when it comes to weddings! We wanted our cat, Gordie, in the wedding ceremony, and while most venues looked at us like we were crazy, Rebecca was completely on-board with the idea! She even got the other staff at the venue excited for the arrival of our cat on our wedding day! :) Canterwood is so flexible, professional, and such a great value. And did I mention how beautiful Canterwood is? The place is surrounded by trees, awesome green grass, and beautiful gardens. It's gorgeous there! Our guests loved Canterwood as well!

Our wedding day was nothing short of AWESOME. Rebecca, our wedding planner, and the other Canterwood staff worked their tails off to bring the entire day together. The day was everything we could have imagined and more. They even let my cat hang out with us girls while we got ready in their beautiful locker rooms!

The food... WOW! The food provided by Canterwood was just awesome. We had a chicken, salmon, and vegetarian dish and nobody was disappointed with anything. We were told by many guests that it was some of the best food they ever had at a wedding. My vegetarian friends couldn't believe how delicious their meal was! I, myself, will dream about their chicken dish and bacon-wrapped prawns from here on out... And their waitstaff was so friendly. They were simply amazing!!

I am so glad we found Canterwood. Remember: while wedding planning and picking a venue can be nerve-wracking, do yourself a favor-- pick Canterwood! You will NOT be disappointed! :)
If you want the perfect day, you NEED Canterwood!

Canterwood is such a gem. Rebecca, their event coordinator, is Read more...
If you want the perfect day, you NEED Canterwood!

Canterwood is such a gem. Rebecca, their event coordinator, is so nice, hard-working, and REALLY knows her stuff when it comes to weddings! We wanted our cat, Gordie, in the wedding ceremony, and while most venues looked at us like we were crazy, Rebecca was completely on-board with the idea! She even got the other staff at the venue excited for the arrival of our cat on our wedding day! :) Canterwood is so flexible, professional, and such a great value. And did I mention how beautiful Canterwood is? The place is surrounded by trees, awesome green grass, and beautiful gardens. It's gorgeous there! Our guests loved Canterwood as well!

Our wedding day was nothing short of AWESOME. Rebecca, our wedding planner, and the other Canterwood staff worked their tails off to bring the entire day together. The day was everything we could have imagined and more. They even let my cat hang out with us girls while we got ready in their beautiful locker rooms!

The food... WOW! The food provided by Canterwood was just awesome. We had a chicken, salmon, and vegetarian dish and nobody was disappointed with anything. We were told by many guests that it was some of the best food they ever had at a wedding. My vegetarian friends couldn't believe how delicious their meal was! I, myself, will dream about their chicken dish and bacon-wrapped prawns from here on out... And their waitstaff was so friendly. They were simply amazing!!

I am so glad we found Canterwood. Remember: while wedding planning and picking a venue can be nerve-wracking, do yourself a favor-- pick Canterwood! You will NOT be disappointed! :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was absolutely wonderful, wedding planning was not exciting for me and very overwhelming, she saw this and made it so easy for me. She got all my rentals quickly and was very good at communicating with me via phone/email with any concerns or questions. My day was amazing thanks to Rebecca & her wonderful staff at Canterwood. Thank you!!!!!
Rebecca was absolutely wonderful, wedding planning was not exciting for me and very overwhelming, she saw this and made it Read more...
Rebecca was absolutely wonderful, wedding planning was not exciting for me and very overwhelming, she saw this and made it so easy for me. She got all my rentals quickly and was very good at communicating with me via phone/email with any concerns or questions. My day was amazing thanks to Rebecca & her wonderful staff at Canterwood. Thank you!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
It was an absolute pleasure working with Rebecca for our daughters wedding at Canterwood.
The food was amazing, the service very good. The guests just gushed about how nice it all was. They had the reception area beautifully setup and assisted with the seating for the sit down dinner. I highly recommend and would go with Canterwood Clubhouse again. It was exquisite . Thank you Rebecca for making it seamless.
It was an absolute pleasure working with Rebecca for our daughters wedding at Canterwood.
The food was amazing, the Read more...
It was an absolute pleasure working with Rebecca for our daughters wedding at Canterwood.
The food was amazing, the service very good. The guests just gushed about how nice it all was. They had the reception area beautifully setup and assisted with the seating for the sit down dinner. I highly recommend and would go with Canterwood Clubhouse again. It was exquisite . Thank you Rebecca for making it seamless. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, , Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Rebecca was absolutely wonderful. When planning our daughter's wedding and reception, Rebecca was very efficient and supportive.
Working with Rebecca was absolutely wonderful. When planning our daughter's wedding and reception, Rebecca was very Read more...
Working with Rebecca was absolutely wonderful. When planning our daughter's wedding and reception, Rebecca was very efficient and supportive. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
7/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Rebecca our cordinator was amazing !!!!! She was right there the entire time and did for us what ever we wanted and needed for her or Canterwood to do. The staff was amazing and friendly and everything was decorated and done beyond our expectations!!! Was worth every penny and would do it again.
Rebecca our cordinator was amazing !!!!! She was right there the entire time and did for us what ever we wanted and needed Read more...
Rebecca our cordinator was amazing !!!!! She was right there the entire time and did for us what ever we wanted and needed for her or Canterwood to do. The staff was amazing and friendly and everything was decorated and done beyond our expectations!!! Was worth every penny and would do it again. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gaylene
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Today we received the photos from our daughters wedding at Canterwood. We teared up as we reviewed the beautiful photos that reflected on a perfect day.
Canterwood was absolutely a perfect venue for the wedding. Our daughter was married in the tent with the reception inside.

Jason the Mgr was wonderful, professional and dealt with us with honesty and integrity. Not trying to "oversell" us but insuring that we did what was right for our wedding. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and a delight to work with. He also answers communications promptly which is so important. He and his staff bent over backwards to please.
As with any occassion there will be last minute "issues." Those were resolved quickly with a desire to do their best.

One example of how Canterwood goes "above and beyond:" The bride and groom were given a golf cart to use for their picture time.

Food was A++. We chose a buffet dinner. The creativity and beauty in how they set the buffet was noticed by all. They placed it stratigically so that the beautiful fireplace was glowing. Not only was it so attractively presented it was delicious. Many guests are still saying that was the best food then they say "not your usual wedding food."

Reception: Decorations were a minimum as all you have to do is enhance the tables because they use such beautiful linens and serving dishes. They provide mirrors and votives.

Tent: We used chair covers and sashes along with fabrics to decorate the tent. It made all the difference and created a beautiful back drop for the bride and groom. Canterwood was right there to move the chairs inside after the ceremony.

Parking: This is how Canterwood outshines it competitors. When guests arrived at the guarded gate they were given a pass with the bride and grooms name on it. Just one more way they go the extra step.

The memories we have of Canterwood and all they did to make our wedding perfect will always hold a special place in our hearts. We have had some guests tell us it was the best wedding they ever attended - with the best wedding food as well :) May your wedding be as perfect:)
Today we received the photos from our daughters wedding at Canterwood. We teared up as we reviewed the beautiful photos Read more...
Today we received the photos from our daughters wedding at Canterwood. We teared up as we reviewed the beautiful photos that reflected on a perfect day.
Canterwood was absolutely a perfect venue for the wedding. Our daughter was married in the tent with the reception inside.

Jason the Mgr was wonderful, professional and dealt with us with honesty and integrity. Not trying to "oversell" us but insuring that we did what was right for our wedding. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and a delight to work with. He also answers communications promptly which is so important. He and his staff bent over backwards to please.
As with any occassion there will be last minute "issues." Those were resolved quickly with a desire to do their best.

One example of how Canterwood goes "above and beyond:" The bride and groom were given a golf cart to use for their picture time.

Food was A++. We chose a buffet dinner. The creativity and beauty in how they set the buffet was noticed by all. They placed it stratigically so that the beautiful fireplace was glowing. Not only was it so attractively presented it was delicious. Many guests are still saying that was the best food then they say "not your usual wedding food."

Reception: Decorations were a minimum as all you have to do is enhance the tables because they use such beautiful linens and serving dishes. They provide mirrors and votives.

Tent: We used chair covers and sashes along with fabrics to decorate the tent. It made all the difference and created a beautiful back drop for the bride and groom. Canterwood was right there to move the chairs inside after the ceremony.

Parking: This is how Canterwood outshines it competitors. When guests arrived at the guarded gate they were given a pass with the bride and grooms name on it. Just one more way they go the extra step.

The memories we have of Canterwood and all they did to make our wedding perfect will always hold a special place in our hearts. We have had some guests tell us it was the best wedding they ever attended - with the best wedding food as well :) May your wedding be as perfect:) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
After looking at wedding venues all over the Puget Sound we fell in love with Canterwood. The grounds are beautiful and the facility is spacious and elegant. We had our ceremony outside on the wedding golf tee and then enjoyed an indoor reception along with a large dance area out on the patio.
Our account manager, Jason, executed every detail perfectly and was always quick to respond to my questions. I felt totally at ease on my wedding day knowing nothing would fall through the cracks and nothing did!
The staff at Canterwood was so attentive and professional, and the food was absolutely amazing, whenever I see someone who attended our wedding they rave about the food we had! On our wedding day, and during every visit leading up to it, we were treated like royalty at Canterwood. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect day and I highly recommend this beautiful wedding venue!
After looking at wedding venues all over the Puget Sound we fell in love with Canterwood. The grounds are beautiful and Read more...
After looking at wedding venues all over the Puget Sound we fell in love with Canterwood. The grounds are beautiful and the facility is spacious and elegant. We had our ceremony outside on the wedding golf tee and then enjoyed an indoor reception along with a large dance area out on the patio.
Our account manager, Jason, executed every detail perfectly and was always quick to respond to my questions. I felt totally at ease on my wedding day knowing nothing would fall through the cracks and nothing did!
The staff at Canterwood was so attentive and professional, and the food was absolutely amazing, whenever I see someone who attended our wedding they rave about the food we had! On our wedding day, and during every visit leading up to it, we were treated like royalty at Canterwood. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect day and I highly recommend this beautiful wedding venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
claudia
Wedding:
10/26/2012
4.8/5.0
It is a great place to get married. The setting is beautiful so only a little decor from your part makes a nice, elegant event. We had little time to plan our wedding, and Rebecca was key in making it happen.
It is a great place to get married. The setting is beautiful so only a little decor from your part makes a nice, elegant Read more...
It is a great place to get married. The setting is beautiful so only a little decor from your part makes a nice, elegant event. We had little time to plan our wedding, and Rebecca was key in making it happen. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
I worked with Rebecca who was great in providing fast feedback and being very accomodating to our needs for the wedding. We were so please with the venue and value we paid for. It was a beautiful wedding and having at Canterwood truly made it the best day of our lives.
I worked with Rebecca who was great in providing fast feedback and being very accomodating to our needs for the wedding. Read more...
I worked with Rebecca who was great in providing fast feedback and being very accomodating to our needs for the wedding. We were so please with the venue and value we paid for. It was a beautiful wedding and having at Canterwood truly made it the best day of our lives. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
4/27/2013
4.3/5.0
My wife & I decided to have our wedding at Canterwood. And it was a great choice for us. Their prices are great. The food was excellent. The staff were all freindly and kind to all our wedding party & guests.
Even the members made us feel welcome. The golf course and beautiful landscape make for perfect pictures. We would totally recommend Canterwood Country Club for any events that you may be planning in the future. The private events director Rebecca is amazing and sooo helpful.

Thank you,
Dave & Amy
My wife & I decided to have our wedding at Canterwood. And it was a great choice for us. Their prices are great. The food Read more...
My wife & I decided to have our wedding at Canterwood. And it was a great choice for us. Their prices are great. The food was excellent. The staff were all freindly and kind to all our wedding party & guests.
Even the members made us feel welcome. The golf course and beautiful landscape make for perfect pictures. We would totally recommend Canterwood Country Club for any events that you may be planning in the future. The private events director Rebecca is amazing and sooo helpful.

Thank you,
Dave & Amy Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1399258545-b1904d5f3a3ab1fa-image
Aj & Tanisha
Wedding:
8/17/2014
4.0/5.0
We started planning a year ago with Rebecca, she was amazing. She catered to everything and anything we asked. A month before our wedding she was promoted. Their new wedding and events employee, Lizzy, seemed to not be up to date with everything and a bit overwhelmed. It was a pretty stressful month. As a bride i was panicking, big time! The day or was a different story. Lizzy was there and on que every step of the way. She helped with so much! I would give them all 5 stars and im sure after a few more weddings Lizzy will be spot on. Over all a good experience.
We started planning a year ago with Rebecca, she was amazing. She catered to everything and anything we asked. A month Read more...
We started planning a year ago with Rebecca, she was amazing. She catered to everything and anything we asked. A month before our wedding she was promoted. Their new wedding and events employee, Lizzy, seemed to not be up to date with everything and a bit overwhelmed. It was a pretty stressful month. As a bride i was panicking, big time! The day or was a different story. Lizzy was there and on que every step of the way. She helped with so much! I would give them all 5 stars and im sure after a few more weddings Lizzy will be spot on. Over all a good experience. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue

DEALS

$1,000 off the Perfect Wedding Package for Select 2015 Dates
Get Deal
Promo Code: PERF2014   $10,900 Value
2 Course Plated Dinner| 3 Hand Passed Hors d’oeuvres | 2 Bottles of Wine/ table | 1 Beer Keg | Champagne Floor Length Table Cloths | Chargers | Satin Napkins | Fitted Chair Covers or Chiavari Chairs | Menu Cards | Place Cards | Cake Cutting | Dance floor | Bartender & No-Host Bar | Ceremony Site & Chairs |Tables & Chairs | China, Glassware, Glassware| 7 Hour Event | Dressing Rooms | Pre Wedding Lunch & Mimosas | (up to 12)| Day of Wedding Attendant | 2 Hour Rehearsal &Ceremony Coordination

Offer Expires: 11/15/2014

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WW787487d59706baff
220x220_1398883367358-linds

MAP

 
12606 54th Ave. NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98332 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Canterwood Golf and Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1398883367358-linds