130x130 sq 1432228744969 moxie studio   natasha and dexter ceremony 2

Canyon Gate Country Club

Las Vegas , NV

LOCATION

2001 Canyon Gate Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89117 US (map)

PHONE

702-363-4650

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Canyon Gate Country Club offers a one-of-a-kind wedding experience in Las Vegas. Set against the gorgeous Red Rock Mountain, our outdoor ceremony site and main ballroom offer you... Read more
Canyon Gate Country Club offers a one-of-a-kind wedding experience in Las Vegas. Set against the gorgeous Red Rock Mountain, our outdoor ceremony site and main ballroom offer you breathtaking views from start to finish. With everything you need from personalized service to on-site coordination, Canyon Gate Country Club offers you a wedding experience throughout the entire planning process. You become one of our Members; your guests become our Members the day of your wedding. Not a single request goes undone. Our staff is ready and willing to be at your beck and call.

Here at Canyon Gate we can accommodate a wedding as intimate as 20 and as grand as 204 guests for seated offerings. If it's a more laid back atmosphere you seek, we have specialty hors d'oeuvres packages that can accommodate up to 325. And, of course, we have afternoon packages for those early birds out there.
For celebrating new beginnings, nothing compares to Canyon Gate Country Club. Hundreds of couples and their families have chosen Canyon Gate as the site for these most important events. With options for both Wedding Ceremonies and Receptions in a private country club setting by our beautifully landscaped golf course or in our lovely clubhouse with views of the majestic Red Rock Mountains & exquisitely manicured Canyon Gate Golf Course, the possibilities and visions are endless.
CEREMONY & RECEPTION AMENITIES

5.5 hours use of banquet space | ceremony site | ceremony chairs | ceremony canopy with draping | rehearsal (upon availability) | on-site coordination | complimentary tasting for two | custom seating chart | chameleon chairs | premium table linens and napkins | sign in & gift tables | cake table | sweetheart table | dance floor | champagne toast

For more information Please contact the Private Events Department at (702) 363-4650 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1432228325499 moxie studio   natasha and dexter
130x130 sq 1420844275690  1117
130x130 sq 1405185385703 las vegas wedding photographer012
130x130 sq 1425075027922 bridal 8
130x130 sq 1425075055051 bridal open house 3
130x130 sq 1432228333988 moxie studio   natasha and dexter ceremony 2
130x130 sq 1405185411797 ballroom adam t
130x130 sq 1405185554982 las vegas wedding photographer 69
130x130 sq 1420845768013 starzinsky10.7.12114
130x130 sq 1432228386211 moxie studio   natasha and dexter 4
130x130 sq 1420845936198 fullsizerender 3
130x130 sq 1420845784867 kaseyanthonywedding 1186megruthphoto
130x130 sq 1405185365510 01mg5328 1024x682
130x130 sq 1405185405804 altf wedding 2
130x130 sq 1432228366690 moxie studio   natasha and dexter 2
130x130 sq 1420844244779 bates2
130x130 sq 1432228644337 moxie studio   natasha and dexter bridal
130x130 sq 1405185399270 las vegas wedding photographer0261
130x130 sq 1405185433511 canyon gate wedding photography cnc0022
130x130 sq 1405186718268 cgcc 09 12 open house 57
130x130 sq 1432228618769 moxie studio   natasha and dexter 4
130x130 sq 1405185545499 canyon gate country club open house 146
130x130 sq 1405185422451 yolee and jeff e session0025
130x130 sq 1405186670964 cgcc 09 12 open house 56
130x130 sq 1405186192451 cgcc0005
130x130 sq 1405185734755
130x130 sq 1405185925295 dsc7328
130x130 sq 1405185560801 las vegas wedding photographer030
130x130 sq 1311462857210 0035
130x130 sq 1311462863981 1000526
130x130 sq 1311462878707 d23219
130x130 sq 1311462906803 balcony3
130x130 sq 1311463016050 cimg2074

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Waterfront, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer
What event items are available?
Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Joy
Wedding:
5/13/2015
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding here. It was so beautiful! Dawn and Brittany made my wedding day so special. I gave them everything and they set it all up for me and it looked amazing! They made our day very special. Food was great and package price was very reasonable for everything that is included. Definitely would recommend this venue.
We had our wedding here. It was so beautiful! Dawn and Brittany made my wedding day so special. I gave them everything and Read more...
We had our wedding here. It was so beautiful! Dawn and Brittany made my wedding day so special. I gave them everything and they set it all up for me and it looked amazing! They made our day very special. Food was great and package price was very reasonable for everything that is included. Definitely would recommend this venue. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Officiant, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Natasha
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Very pleased with everyones service especially Brittnee! Couldn't ask for a better coordinator!! From our first meet to our wedding day- she was always on top of everything!!
Very pleased with everyones service especially Brittnee! Couldn't ask for a better coordinator!! From our first meet to Read more...
Very pleased with everyones service especially Brittnee! Couldn't ask for a better coordinator!! From our first meet to our wedding day- she was always on top of everything!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
3/22/2015
5.0/5.0
We planned our wedding from out of town. Canyon Gate made everything easy and very stress free! Brittnee and Dawn were extremely responsive and helpful, they provided helpful suggestions and recommendations. They accommodated us with our food choices even though their menu had changed during the course of our planning process.

We couldn't be more happy with how the wedding turned out. We had numerous comments from our guests about how smoothly everything ran.
We planned our wedding from out of town. Canyon Gate made everything easy and very stress free! Brittnee and Dawn were Read more...
We planned our wedding from out of town. Canyon Gate made everything easy and very stress free! Brittnee and Dawn were extremely responsive and helpful, they provided helpful suggestions and recommendations. They accommodated us with our food choices even though their menu had changed during the course of our planning process.

We couldn't be more happy with how the wedding turned out. We had numerous comments from our guests about how smoothly everything ran. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
1/2/2015
5.0/5.0
We absolutely LOVED our experience with Canyon Gate Country Club! Brittany helped me create the BEST wedding reception I have ever been a part of! I was very happy with their suggestions on room arrangement, food and timing the order of events. It was a magical evening! I would do it all the exact same way if I had the option to do it all over again. 5 stars in every category!
We absolutely LOVED our experience with Canyon Gate Country Club! Brittany helped me create the BEST wedding reception I Read more...
We absolutely LOVED our experience with Canyon Gate Country Club! Brittany helped me create the BEST wedding reception I have ever been a part of! I was very happy with their suggestions on room arrangement, food and timing the order of events. It was a magical evening! I would do it all the exact same way if I had the option to do it all over again. 5 stars in every category! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1375985546035 avatar
Emily
Wedding:
12/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Canyon Gate and its workers were very helpful and accommodating. They're very professional and very kind. I didn't stress about our wedding because they took care of everything for you. If my husband and I decieded to renew our vows I would definitely do it at Canyon Gate again.
Canyon Gate and its workers were very helpful and accommodating. They're very professional and very kind. I didn't stress Read more...
Canyon Gate and its workers were very helpful and accommodating. They're very professional and very kind. I didn't stress about our wedding because they took care of everything for you. If my husband and I decieded to renew our vows I would definitely do it at Canyon Gate again. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Britnee our coordinator was awesome the staff at the club was awesome, our pictures were amazing, the cake was amazing. I would highly recommend this venue for a wedding. Thanks to everyone.
Britnee our coordinator was awesome the staff at the club was awesome, our pictures were amazing, the cake was amazing. I Read more...
Britnee our coordinator was awesome the staff at the club was awesome, our pictures were amazing, the cake was amazing. I would highly recommend this venue for a wedding. Thanks to everyone. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1418231809423 avatar
Rachael
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were married on 11.15.14 and let me just say, we couldn’t have imagined it any more perfect. We worked with Brittnee, the on staff wedding coordinator, and she was amazing! Brittnee was thorough and had several helpful ideas to make everything run smoothly. She was willing to answer any questions and noted all requests. The staff at Canyon Gate Country Club was not only professional, but kind and patient. They were so pleasant to all of our guests, which meant a lot to us. The venue was absolutely gorgeous! Our guests were in awe. Everything was just as we imagined and better! We received numerous compliments on the decorations and atmosphere as well. We highly recommend any couple looking to get married at a venue that will take care of you and will take your breath away to Canyon Gate Country Club.
My husband and I were married on 11.15.14 and let me just say, we couldn’t have imagined it any more perfect. We worked Read more...
My husband and I were married on 11.15.14 and let me just say, we couldn’t have imagined it any more perfect. We worked with Brittnee, the on staff wedding coordinator, and she was amazing! Brittnee was thorough and had several helpful ideas to make everything run smoothly. She was willing to answer any questions and noted all requests. The staff at Canyon Gate Country Club was not only professional, but kind and patient. They were so pleasant to all of our guests, which meant a lot to us. The venue was absolutely gorgeous! Our guests were in awe. Everything was just as we imagined and better! We received numerous compliments on the decorations and atmosphere as well. We highly recommend any couple looking to get married at a venue that will take care of you and will take your breath away to Canyon Gate Country Club. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Regan
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was the perfect wedding that I always dreamed it would be since I was a little girl. Britney was our coordinator and she was there to answer all of our preplanning questions and on the day of she was my bridal angle taking care of all of the coordination that is required for the perfect wedding. The banquet food was top notch, all of our guests raved about the plated meal (filet & lobster) and our wedding cake that was done by the Canyon Gate preferred vendor Cravin' Cakes. The banquet staff was extremely professional and very attentive to me, my new husband and all of our guests. The venue itself is the perfect spot with a wonderful balcony that overlooks the golf course and the Red Rock mountains creating a beautiful, picturesque backdrop. Their main ballroom where we had our reception was gorgeous with a wall of windows, decorative chairs and a great chandelier. The fact that I did not have to spend any extra money for beautifully colored linens and napkins with a wide variety of color selections was an added bonus. It truly was the perfect wedding and the staff at Canyon Gate had everything to do with our special day running as smoothly as it did!
Our wedding was the perfect wedding that I always dreamed it would be since I was a little girl. Britney was our Read more...
Our wedding was the perfect wedding that I always dreamed it would be since I was a little girl. Britney was our coordinator and she was there to answer all of our preplanning questions and on the day of she was my bridal angle taking care of all of the coordination that is required for the perfect wedding. The banquet food was top notch, all of our guests raved about the plated meal (filet & lobster) and our wedding cake that was done by the Canyon Gate preferred vendor Cravin' Cakes. The banquet staff was extremely professional and very attentive to me, my new husband and all of our guests. The venue itself is the perfect spot with a wonderful balcony that overlooks the golf course and the Red Rock mountains creating a beautiful, picturesque backdrop. Their main ballroom where we had our reception was gorgeous with a wall of windows, decorative chairs and a great chandelier. The fact that I did not have to spend any extra money for beautifully colored linens and napkins with a wide variety of color selections was an added bonus. It truly was the perfect wedding and the staff at Canyon Gate had everything to do with our special day running as smoothly as it did! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The staff at Canyon Gate made my wedding day magical! The staff was friendly, professional and very accommodating. Not to mention that the food was exceptional. Brittnee, out wedding coordinator was so sweet and helpful. She handled all the details making my day stress free. Thank you Canyon Gate!
The staff at Canyon Gate made my wedding day magical! The staff was friendly, professional and very accommodating. Not to Read more...
The staff at Canyon Gate made my wedding day magical! The staff was friendly, professional and very accommodating. Not to mention that the food was exceptional. Brittnee, out wedding coordinator was so sweet and helpful. She handled all the details making my day stress free. Thank you Canyon Gate! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
None at this time
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything was wonderful and more than we expected! Thank you!
Everything was wonderful and more than we expected! Thank you!
Everything was wonderful and more than we expected! Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue

DEALS

Military Appreciation Discount
Get Deal
Promo Code: military   $60 Value
Canyon Gate is proud to support our troops. As gratitude for your service, we are happy to extend a 10% discount off of your menu package for brides and/or grooms actively serving in a branch of our military
Deal #WWba749d0677f3a1e0
220x220 1399495882075 military ima

MAP

 
2001 Canyon Gate Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89117 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Canyon Gate Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1432228744969 moxie studio   natasha and dexter ceremony 2