130x130_sq_1356327605021-photoboothtransparentcopye1329006888993767x1024

Capital Region PhotoBooths

Clifton Park , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Clifton Park, NY US 12065 (map)

PHONE

518-944-9053

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Capital Region PhotoBooths is the area's cutting edge photobooth company. As a family owned and operated company, you and your guests receive the most genuine service and care. With four... Read more
Capital Region PhotoBooths is the area's cutting edge photobooth company. As a family owned and operated company, you and your guests receive the most genuine service and care. With four photobooths to choose from, offerings include three Authentic Photo Booth models and one customizable Portable / Open Air Photo Booth. Specializing in event entertainment, your guests will enjoy the most authentic photo booth experience, the most authentic 2x8 photostrips, the finest quality props, and the most energetic, enthusiastic associates possible. Driving innovation and customer service, Capital Region PhotoBooths is the industry's leading local provider for event entertainment.

The company you see today is a combination of 64 years of business experience rolled into one great formula. Not only will you and your guests receive superior products, they will become part of an experience – an experience unparalleled by others. Who else delivers enthusiasm, professionalism, customer service, and additional added value items, all in one package? And better yet, customer service is our number one goal!

As an exclusive provider of Photo Booths and Photo Magnets, our focus is directed towards providing you and your guests the best experience, service and expertise - something most entertainment companies cannot rival.

Your guests will LOVE spending hours in your photobooth at your wedding or special event!



Find out more at: www.CapitalRegionPhotoBooths.com, or inquiry about availability at: http://CapitalRegionPhotoBooths.com/contact.php



We look forward to working with you for your special day!

FOUR PHOTO BOOTH MODELS:

Vintage Throw Back

Retro 80's Booth

Bridal Booth

Glam Booth (Large group mode and authentic booth mode)



Capital Region PhotoBooths provides many offerings, including:

Photo Guest Books

VIP (Video Integrated PhotoBooth) services (A video capturing your guests reactions, comments, and poses - a story that a picture cannot tell!)

Mosaic Prints (imagine the Truman show movie cover with your Photo Booth photos!)

Digital Photos for all your social networking needs!

Magnetized Photo Strips and Photo Magnets! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1340815296672-photoboothlarge
130x130_sq_1340815327837-vintageboothcopy
130x130_sq_1340815421349-bridalboothpicture3copy
130x130_sq_1340815104679-photostriptechnical1copy
130x130_sq_1340815625367-photoboothadv.veneziacopy

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
Capital Region PhotoBooths provides many custom wedding items, including:
 
 Photo Guest Books
 VIP (Video Integrated PhotoBooth) services (A video capturing your 
 guests reactions, comments, and poses - a story 
 that a picture cannot tell!)
 Mosaic Prints (imagine the Truman show movie cover with your Photo 
 Booth photos!)
 Digital Photos for all your social networking needs!
 Magnetized Photo Strips and Photo Magnets!
 
 
 
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
As soon as possible!
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Absolutely!

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
At first we weren't sure about using the photobooth because we didn't know if people would use it. It turned out to be a huge success. The guy running it was awesome and timely, and stayed longer than we had scheduled. He ensured that the bridal party all got access to the photobooth before other guests which was nice. They also saved extras of the photos of people for the Bride and Groom which we now have in our Bridal Scrapbook. The best part was that people - older family members - who we did not expect to use the photobooth or props used it a ton. Overall it was great, and added a touch to our wedding that made the experience special and memorable for us and our guests.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I chose Capital Region Photobooths to provide entertainment and favors for our wedding guests. Working with Joe Jr. was a great experience from start to finish and our guests are still raving about how much fun the photobooth was. No only did our guest get to take home magnetized strips of their photos, but we received a copy of all of the pictures taken during the night. I highly recommend Capital Region Photobooths--their prices are super affordable and it will add a lot to your wedding or next special event.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellie
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone loved the photo booth and kept coming back for more pictures! So much fun and very professional
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Joe Rossi Jr. was amazing! He was so interactive and all of our guests absolutely loved working with him. He made sure that guests utilized the photobooth and had fun in the process. He came well-equip with a ton of props and was professional through and through! We actually extended the photobooth one hour because it was so popular and everyone loved it. People are still telling us how great the "photobooth guy" was. Use Capital Region & Joe Rossi Jr. If you want to have a great event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
From our first meeting through the end of the reception, Joe Jr. was focused on making sure we were happy with his service. He understood what was important to us and worked with us to make the experience exactly what we wanted. Our guests got to take home copies of their photo strips and we had a CD with all the images in our hands at the end of the night. The pictures are priceless! We had a family oriented wedding so there were guests of all ages. EVERYONE seemed to enjoy the photo booth experience. Our three year old nephew went home the next day and asked his parents for “more photo booth” - they made him one out of cardboard to play in. We also received a very nice note from our aunt telling us how much she enjoyed our wedding, particularly the photo booth at the reception. Our wedding was in the Berkshires so I was thrilled to find a company offering such a great service, at a responsible price, that was willing to travel to Massachusetts. I would definitely recommend using Capital Region PhotoBooths for any event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I would highly recommend Capital Region Photobooth for your wedding! The service was excellent, they were very easy to work with, and our guests had a blast with the costumes they brought! We love looking back at all the photobooth pictures of our guests. They are so goofy and fun! A great way to remember our wedding :)
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
What a GREAT decision. I can’t even begin to tell you what a hit Capital Region Photo Booth was at our wedding. Awesome.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Joe Rossi Jr. from Capitol Region Photobooths was outstanding to work with right from the first phone call. He was extremely professional and friendly! Our guests loved him at the wedding and keep saying, "Your Photobooth guy was so fun!" He would hand props to people in the booth and made everyone laugh waiting in line! I'm so glad we went with Capitol Region, and they had a better price than the others I called in the area. Joe really made it a super fun, memorable experience for our guests! And the pictures are awesome- everyone really loosens up and gets silly! Thank you so much, Joe!
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eileen
Wedding:
8/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough about how amazing JOE ROSSI is ! Joe worked tirelessly and with unwavering enthusiasm for hours to make sure that all of our guests had a GREAT time in his photobooth! Capital Region Photobooths is a MUST if you have a special event coming up ! You not only get JOE ROSSI, you get memories to keep for a lifetime!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shayna
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Capital Region Photobooths provided the bridal style booth for my wedding and my guests LOVED it! The nice bridal covering made sure that the booth looked like it wasn't out of place. Kyle and Joe both worked as an attendant to my guests and they were just the greatest! There was a line of guests, not because of the process was taking too long or anything. It was because they loved it so much and wanted to go through multiple times! The props are cute and everyone took full advantage of them. It was the perfect wedding favor and getting the guestbook package is the best idea. It is a fun guestbook that we will love flipping through for years to come. I owe them a big thank you for adding such an element of fun to our reception!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dwight
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
These guys are the pinnacle of customer service and good times. From the first contact Joe was an ideal vendor to work with. Willing to answer any questions, why they are better than competitors offering a similar product, and a sense of not just wanting to get a deal done. As our wedding date grew closer, Joe reached out to us about the header on our photostrips. I told him our theme, and Joe did the research and made a PERFECT CUSTOM header for us. Just above and beyond, even before the ceremony.

Then the day of the ceremony, Joe and his staff (Adam) were interactive with our guests, encouraging every guest to get in the photobooth. They let every guest get in the booth as many times as they wanted. All our guests pointed out what a nice touch it was to have a 'second favor' of photostrips. The added bonus of giving my wife and I a DVD with every single photo was a great inclusion for the price. So many memories. These guys are the ultimate in professionalism, easy to work with, and I can't give a higher recommendation to any other vendor. A ++++++
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennie
Wedding:
7/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Capital Region Photobooth did an amazing job at our wedding. The retro booth was a huge hit! Very professional and courteous. Thank ou so much for doing an amazing job! If we have another function in NY we will definitely hire you again!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Capital Region Photobooths you ROCK! Joe Rossi Jr went above and beyond to ensure that all my guests enjoyed our wedding. He was super accomodating and professional!
The line for the photobooth was never ending. The props were hilarious! I was given a book with copies of all the photos and my guests were able to sign the book...great alternative to a guest book and soo much fun to look at the day after! Looking to add something fun to your wedding? Call Capital Region Photobooths! So worth the price paid. I still have guests calling me telling me their favorite part was the photobooth!!
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Etta
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
This was such an amazing part of our wedding! The guests ABSOLUTELY LOVED the photo booth. We chose the Guest Book option, and had such a blast seeing all the photos of our guests and all of their hysterical comments. It was such an amazing service and I would HIGHLY recommend Capital Region PhotoBooths to anyone in the market for a great time. Extremely affordable and fun.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I had many guests at our wedding come up to me saying how much fun the photo booth was! The staff was excellent and everyone walked away with a magnet of their photostrip!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Capital Region Photobooths was awesome! Joe Rossi was so easy to contact and talk to and very easy to work with. Everyone loved the Photobooths! My guests were in it all night!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
We have worked with Joe many times, and would have no other at our company event! They are so professional, fun and full of energy! Thanks guys for being a part in making our event so fun!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
2/8/2013
5.0/5.0
They were absolutely awesome, my guests had tons of fun with all the different props and everyone was very professional and entertaining :)!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
1/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Joe Rossi Jr. was amazing to work with. On my initial inquiry, I explained the atmosphere/theme of my wedding. He explained all of the photobooth options and suggested the one he thought was best. He was extremely responsive and contacted the vendor himself to organize the set-up. He was there along with an additional attendant. They both very friendly and helpful with showing everyone how to use it. They provided our guest book to put one copy of the photo to sign by. They had a variety of props, that were hysterical and different than the typical ones you see at weddings.
This was an absolute hit and I am so glad I splurged for it.

I do wish there was a digital CD, with all the photos that were taken.
All in a great vendor and I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Was a really great addition to the wedding reception! All the guests enjoyed it!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Best photobooth I have ever experienced!!! Joe Rossi and staff were so full of energy and positivity. Joe went to every table and got everyone so excited to take photos. Even my 85 year old Great Aunt got in the photobooth and used the props and made some of the silliest faces I've ever seen! For our guest book Captial Region Photobooth put each photo taken in a big book and had everyone sign and write messages next to their photo. We have looked through it and laughed multiple times already!
Having Capital Region Photobooth at my wedding added so much energy, fun and memories that I wouldn't want to imagine my wedding without it!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie & Gary
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Incredibly professional, fun and amazing for our guests! The product was wonderful and people are still talking about how much they enjoyed having them at our wedding. Personalized photo strips and the guest book are amazing keepsakes and favors!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
6/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Capital Region Photobooths for our June wedding in Albany, NY and it was a HUGE hit!!! We decided to use their services because we have heard so many positive stories about the fun that people have at weddings with photo booths, but in the interest of keeping our costs low, we opted for only a few hours of service during our cocktail hour and part of the reception. My only regret is that we should have spent the extra money to have the photo booth for our entire night. It was a HUGE success and people are still talking about all the fun they had in the booth! Our guests really enjoyed the photos that they received as part of their favor. We can't recommend this service enough!!! Joe was very accommodating to our guests, and also made sure that we found time to have a couple photos done with many of the props! I LOVE having copies of all of the photos that were taken in the booth that night!! It was hilarious to watch the fun people had during our wedding!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
6/15/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were extremely pleased with the services provided by Capital Region Photobooth. They were easy to work with and everyone at the reception found it as a great form of entertainment. The photos also worked great as a favor! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Capital Region Photobooths was amazing!!! They added so much to our wedding and all of our guests LOVED the unique and fun favor! Everyone enjoyed the variety and quality of the props provided to use while in the photo booth. The photo guest book was truly cherished as we could see all of the pictures our guests took and enjoy their heartfelt wishes in a gorgeous scrapbook! Joe was so wonderful to deal with...he answered all of my questions and was so professional and friendly with all of our guests. We shopped around the area for photo booths, and by far they offered the best packages (came dressed in tuxedos, offered magnets for the back of the photos, had a great assortment of props, the booth was new and very clean) for the price. I would HIGHLY recommend them to all of my friends and family!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Out of all the vendors we dealt with, Capital Region PhotoBooths was our best experience. For starters,
The experience was seamless, from start to finish. From the time we signed the contract, we receive responses and calls at exactly the right times. The photostrips were personalized, and we chose a cute little bride and groom with our names and date on it for the top of Every photostrip. They worked great with the staff at Franklin Plaza and they communicated with them about setup about a week or two before. Capital Region Photobooths provided props for us, which our guests LOVED- the props Were top quality too, much better than what I have seen with other companies (I was a little worries about this). Joe threw in an little something extra to make our day extra special. He even walked around to the tables to let our guests know about their Photobooth services that night! My friends have their photostrips around our office, and it's great to see this momento of my wedding each day. Our guests loved it, we Loved it, and people are still talking about it! I recommend Joe Rossi and Capital Region PhotoBooths to everyone I meet who is planning a party!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
A must have for any party your having! They brought life and memories to my wedding... The photo book they gave is one of my favorite keep sakes of my special day, they truly captured the enjoyment of our guest... Great customer service and attitude throughout the entire planning process .. I could on and on about how satisfied I was with the team and the quality of my photos!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tracy
Wedding:
8/25/2013
4.9/5.0
Photobooth at our wedding was a huge hit. Attendant kept it moving and the masses entertained and into it. Was the hit of tge wedding!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Capital Region PhotoBooths. We worked with Joe, and he was the utmost professional. Our Photobooth experience rocked- our guests couldn't stop Raving about it! We purchased a photo guest book and cd-rom, and we used them to create a Photobooth montage for our thank you cards. These guys were so easy to work with both before the event and at the event! They gave us the cd-rom right then and there, before the end of the wedding! We highly recommend them as your Photobooth guys! 5 stars and two thumbs up!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/10/2013
4.8/5.0
Best customer service. My guests were obsessed with the photo booth!!! Loved the ROSSI's!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
We used Capital Region photo booths for our wedding at the Lodge on Echo Lake and our guests had a blast using the photo booth all night long!!! We have so many great memories. The did the set up during our cocktail hour and were very non-disruptive.

They brought lots of props for our guests to wear. We got three copies of each strip - my husband and I got one of everybody's and then the guests got two copies of their photos. For booking at the Longfellows Bridal show we got a free photobook that everyone pasted their photos into and wrote us messages, a free cd of all our photos and the photos were magnetized on the back so everyone could hang them on their fridge! We got the photo book that night and the cd within two weeks, so no long waits. The best part about the cd was that it include the videos taken in the few seconds before each of the photos were snapped so we got to see what went into some of the crazy photos that appeared in our book. So much fun! I highly recommend this vendor for weddings or other events!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tracey
Wedding:
5/25/2013
4.6/5.0
Excellent job. Guests enjoyed the favors and the props :) Glad we decided to go with Capital Region Photobooth!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.2/5.0
This was an extra that my then fiance and I sprung for. It was a great addition to our wedding and kept the energy up during our ceremony. If you can afford to splurge a little, I would look into having a photobooth at your reception.

The owner, Joe Rossi, tried to go out of his way to accommodate all of our requests, which is always appreciated.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Clifton Park, NY 12065 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Capital Region PhotoBooths
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo