130x130_sq_1402276567518-img0036

Captured Memories by Allison

Murrysville , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Murrysville, PA US 15668 (map)

PHONE

412-874-6318

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding and Event Videography.

Captured Memories by Allison is an affordable way to capture the sounds of the day that photography alone cannot.

Create your own... Read more
Wedding and Event Videography.

Captured Memories by Allison is an affordable way to capture the sounds of the day that photography alone cannot.

Create your own package to fulfill your wishes and stay within your budget.

· Full Ceremony & Reception Coverage

· Picture/Music Slideshows

· Video Montages

· Interviews with Guests



Call or visit my website for price guides.

capturedmemoriesbyallison@yahoo.com

www.capturedmemoriesbyallison.com Read less
Videography

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
No
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Yes
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
For a package that includes the reception, a meal must be provided for the videographer and her assistant.
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessie
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Allison is such an amazingly wonderful person and videographer. I was so glad she was there to capture our big day. She is talented and professional. She is also very helpful, informative and responds quickly to any questions. I highly recommend her!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gwen
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful! I contacted Allison very late and she still was able to meet all my accommodations. They have wonderful service and are very friendly. My DVD makes me cry every time I watch it, it's so amazing!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I had Allison from Captured Memories by Allison at our wedding on June 1st and I am so so SO happy about the wedding video!! She did such an amazing job and captured so many great moments that you do not remember on your day! Our video had everything from our first dance, bridal party dance, parent dances, tosses, best man and maid of honor speeches, reception...everything and more!! I would HIGHLY recommend Allison to anyone who is getting married! I cannot stop watching our DVD, I just love it! :) Thank you Allison for making our day so special and for being so amazing to work with!!!! :)
Stephanie R.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
My son was getting married and they decided to just have friends video tape the wedding. Three weeks before the wedding, I realized that probably wasn't a good idea so I went on a last minute search for a videographer. Thank God I found Allison and fortunately for us she was available. She video taped our wedding and did a beautiful job. I would definately recommend her for any occasion!

Linda, Boquet Pa
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Two cameras were used to capture our wedding ceremony. I have no rating for a reception as well but she was very fun to work with, responded to emails quickly and was flexible with meeting with us.

For just a ceremony with two cameras she had the best price that we found and the quality was very good. The editing was seamless between the two cameras!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Allison was wonderful to work with. After meeting with her the Fall before our Spring wedding we knew we were in good hands. That was obvious when two weeks before she called me to figure out the details. All other vendors I was calling and assuring that they would be there. She could see my vision (especially the desire for two cameras so I could see the look on my husband’s face when I walked down the aisle) and compromised the traditional set up due to the church’s limitations.

I had mentioned to Allison in one of our emails that a certain song was unfortunately not able to be played during our ceremony and was pleasantly surprised when she made it the music on our highlight reel – that’s true attention to detail that I would have never thought any one would have recognized but really appreciate.

I could watch my video over and over again and remember that day perfectly.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Allison was so easy to work with and did a fantastic job on our wedding video. I did not think we would be able to do a wedding video, but Allison was very affordable and the video is exactly what we wanted. We had the video mailed to us right after we got back from our honeymoon and it was so great to watch our special day. Allison did an amazing job!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Allison was extremely professional. She provided us with a quality video more than we could have hoped for. The sound and picture was crisp, clear and beautiful. I would recommend Allison for all you wedding and party needs!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Allison, I'm so glad you were able to do our wedding. The video you did for us went way above and beyond our expectations! Great job!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheena
Wedding:
8/25/2007
5.0/5.0
Allison was amazing!! She created a beautiful video that my husband and I will cherish forever. The quality was impeccable. I could not have asked for better service and professionalism. I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
9/30/2006
5.0/5.0
Allison captured our 2006 outdoor wedding that had to be moved indoors because of rain. She did not miss a beat. She is relaxed and adaptable, just what is needed on a hectic wedding day. Her editing style was concise, yet right on the mark. Even four years later I look back at our video and I am reminded of all of the most precious moments of my day. From a business perspective, dealing with Allison is a breeze. She is punctual and honest, providing her expert opinions for what is needed while respecting the desires of her clients. I would not hesitate to recommend an artist of her caliber to anyone who asked!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Murrysville, PA 15668 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Captured Memories by Allison
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo