130x130_sq_1318562942605-ashleynewbornhighresphotocreditclbphoto.com

CardBoxDiva.com (Home of Creative Custom Card Boxes & Indian Wedding Card Boxes)

River Edge , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 303
River Edge, NJ US 07661 (map)

PHONE

888-315-9296

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

www.CardBoxDiva.com
Welcome to CardBoxDiva.com! We specialize in producing and providing custom designed Wedding Gift card boxes and special event gift card holders for your... Read more
www.CardBoxDiva.com
Welcome to CardBoxDiva.com! We specialize in producing and providing custom designed Wedding Gift card boxes and special event gift card holders for your special occasion. Our Creative Custom Card Boxes and Indian Wedding Card Boxes brands will hold your gift cards and keep them safe in a beautiful and stylish manner. Each box is hand-painted with care, with special options to give your money holder a unique look to complete your party décor!

Choose your colors! Choose your shape! Choose your ribbon! Choose your accents! The look is up to you!

There is no assembly required. We ship all over the United States.

Visit our website to order

Visit our NEW blog to see our latest Custom Creations: www.creativecustomcardboxes.com/blog

Become a fan on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/creativecustomcardboxes

Follow us on Twitter- http://twitter.com/CardboxDiva Read less
Favors & Gifts

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1318561282203-2222011thefinishingtouchevents2
130x130_sq_1318561306492-2202011dortothyivey1
130x130_sq_1318561329946-2252011talkofthetown1
130x130_sq_1318561388008-3111carlawicks4
130x130_sq_1318561448196-382010pasqualef.2
130x130_sq_1318561473352-3132010jessicakinney1
130x130_sq_1318561490571-32011sherriespritchard
130x130_sq_1318561508742-32511tiffanymortellito2
130x130_sq_1318561541477-3272011alidamonaghan2
130x130_sq_1318561572602-102710juliettesenior1
130x130_sq_1318561618180-cardboxes001
130x130_sq_1318561640477-lindsay
130x130_sq_1318561660242-michellejaspers1
130x130_sq_1318561679914-natalietempleton
130x130_sq_1318561750758-ninatestacp
130x130_sq_1318561789789-platinumweddingalex
130x130_sq_1318561809883-sharonp.
130x130_sq_1318561830164-vanessaa.1
130x130_sq_1318561851946-51211elissafallo
130x130_sq_1318561873961-52111christineshowers
130x130_sq_1318561892664-61811aleyaharrington
130x130_sq_1318561942164-61811anndidonato
130x130_sq_1318561964899-61811peggyross
130x130_sq_1318562004961-62311kristensahlem
130x130_sq_1318562026571-62511jessicalado
130x130_sq_1318562046774-7211judyzipko2
130x130_sq_1318562073367-7811smikashakhanna
130x130_sq_1318562093008-72311janellesteele
130x130_sq_1318562117805-73011denise
130x130_sq_1318562204899-73011kellyolsen
130x130_sq_1318562230914-73011millerespinoza
130x130_sq_1318562252946-91011kimberlycorderio
130x130_sq_1318562336888-ashlyemerson002
130x130_sq_1318562358759-irinakapetanakis
130x130_sq_1318562457039-jhosmer
130x130_sq_1318562484947-kristenbenevenga
130x130_sq_1318562505695-robin002
130x130_sq_1318562528565-sarah

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jannalee
Wedding:
6/29/2013
4.4/5.0
I love my cake table letters and can't wait to use them!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
great service, committment, great quality
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
9/1/2012
4.9/5.0
Other than receiving the box the day before the wedding, everything went well. Very pleased with the product we received. From a bride standpoint, it would be nice to receive ALL things for the wedding two weeks before.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
CardBoxDiva.com (Home of Creative Custom Card Boxes & Indian Wedding Card Boxes) responded with the following comments:

Hi Carrie thanks so much for your review. As you know we have no control over the US postal service and in this case they dropped the ball. We did absolutely everything we could to fix the situation and we did send your order out with plenty of time before your event. Thanks again fir your review and congratulations!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lynne
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
This company was speedy with replies and very accomodating with requests. I absolutely LOVE my cardbox!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynne
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
This company was speedy with replies and very accomodating with requests. I absolutely LOVE my cardbox!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
My card box was absolutely beautiful! I got so many compliments! A definite recommend to other brides!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Excellent service, great product
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marin
Wedding:
7/12/2012
5.0/5.0
The cardbox turned out even better than imagined!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorenzo
Wedding:
7/11/2012
5.0/5.0
The Diva rocked with service and results!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
egoodman33
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Couldn't have asked for a better experience than the one I had with CardBoxDiva. The process was easy and everyone I interacted with was incredibly helpful, especially considering my lack of creativity and vision. The card box itself came out beautiful, and my future SIL was beyond impressed and excited about how perfectly it will fit in at their reception. I absolutely can't wait for all of their guests to see it.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jjkline
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Creative Custom Card Boxes did a fantastic job on creating a unique card box for my daughter's wedding. She had an idea of what she wanted and they were able to match her idea (colors, style, embellishments, etc.) exactly. They were very responsive and in constant communication. They answered all our questions and provided immediate feedback. The card box was absolutely gorgeous and we received many compliments. It was well worth the cost; a great value. I would highly recommend Custom Creative Card Boxes to everyone who has a special event.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luciana
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Loved the card box!!! Marni was so helpful from beginning to end!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I LOVED my Creative Custom Card Box that was created for my wedding on 11-28-10. I submitted my order very early on in the wedding planning process. We talked about what I wanted and Marni was very helpful with every little detail. When the wedding date got closer, I went over the final details and approved my monogram. I was SO thrilled that when I got my card box, it was even more beautiful than I could have imagined. This company is extremely professional and they do BEAUTIFUL work! The guests at my wedding keep commenting on how different and unique my card box was. Thank you Creative Custom Card Boxes!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1246898166982-bowling041
FutureFrench
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Marni made me a custom box and it was simply gorgeous. The detail was beautiful and I know she spent a lot of time creating something that would go beautifully with the rest of the decor.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tywana_tyler
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Marni is one of the most friendly vendors I know and her work is just beautiful!I don't even consider a vendor to me. I call her friend! :-) She created a Guest Wish Box guest Book Alternative for a wedding client of mine recently, and the bride along with all of the guests just loved it! I'm just amazed at how she is able to run with the colors and themes that are provided to her. I would recommend her services for Birthdays, Anniversaries, Weddings, any special occasion where a card box may come in handy!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AO
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
I purchased this card box for my wedding and was astounded with how it came out. Marni matched the colors perfectly and it was everything I had hoped it would be. Customer service and shipping were great too. I have since recommended Creative Custom Card Boxes to other friends!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kris4032
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Very helpful. Wonderful cardbox. Very unique.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tulip
Wedding:
8/7/2009
4.8/5.0
We were so happy with the decorative, custom wedding cardbox that Marni created for us! It was so fun to have a unique box in which guests could place their cards. We loved having it be a one of a kind box and match so nicely with the theme and colors of the wedding. So many other store bought cardboxes are all the same looking and not special. We'd highly recommend Marni's Creative Custom Card boxes!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaFrance
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Creative Custom Cardboxes did a great job of listening to what I wanted and creating just that. They were even able to create the box in the color I wanted it with just a picture of the color swatch. The box turned out perfectly!!! I couldn't ask for anything better. I even received many compliments on my box that night.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
joobeelee
Wedding:
7/11/2009
4.8/5.0
Creative Custom Cardboxes (Marni Gold) were EXTREMELY efficient and accommodating. Marni got back to me very quickly via email every time I had a question. The box also came a lot quicker than I had expected. I highly recommend this company!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne
Wedding:
7/4/2009
4.9/5.0
The wedding cardbox was beautiful and really stole the show at our wedding!
Services Used:
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J-Squared
Wedding:
7/3/2009
5.0/5.0
This is a wonderful product! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a way to keep monetary wedding gifts safe and secure! It's a beautiful design and you can tell that a lot of work and effort go into their work. I love that the product is tailored to go with your wedding/event decor! Amazing customer service and great to work with:)
Services Used: Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joeleen
Wedding:
7/3/2009
5.0/5.0
We loved the cardbox that Marni created for our wedding! Not only did the cardbox look amazing, but we felt safe knowing that our gifts were in a secure and safe place. In addition, Marni was able to create a cardbox that matched elements of my wedding dress (which is what we wanted). Whatever colors or elements you want to tie into your cardbox, Marni will find a way to incorporate it. Since the cardboxes are custom-made, you know that attention to detail goes into every box. She is easy to work with, and we are so happy with our cardbox! Thank you Marni!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MOBbarb
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
I thought of the card gift box only a couple of weeks prior to my Daughter's May 16 wedding date. I found Creative Custom Cardboxes on a websearch for "card gift boxes" and after contacting her, with in a day, we communicated and the next day I had a reasonable quote. This is not something I couldn't make a "cheesy" version of, but it would not have been done so well and I would have had to carry it on a plane to California along with my 4 checked bags and 3 carryon's so this was not an option. She shipped out within days to my daughter in Calif and it looked just like i had described. At the reception it was the perfect size for the small table (we only had 50 guests) but I knew that most out of town guests don't bring gifts, but cards. it was darling!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeannette
Wedding:
5/8/2009
4.8/5.0
I absolutely loved the card box made by Creative Custom Cardboxes. They worked with me to get exactly what I wanted and were very fast as I ordered it very close to the wedding. I would highly recommend their services to any family or friend getting married.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/2/2009
4.6/5.0
Creative Custom Cardboxes created a lovely card box for my friend's wedding. It was the exact colors requested, with a touch of class and sweetness. My contact was quick to respond to my questions and the box arrived early! I would definitely recommend this company to future brides.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
4/24/2009
4.8/5.0
I would highly recommend this company. The cardbox came out better than I had expected & was made custom to our wedding theme.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
4/4/2009
4.2/5.0
CCC was fantastic! People loved the box and we've been using it post wedding to store all our cards and mementos. Fantastic!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ddelo23
Wedding:
4/4/2009
5.0/5.0
Marni of Creative Custom Cardboxes was phenomenal. I definitely recommend her services to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
josiang1108
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
I ordered a custom card box and within a week it was done. Since we live locally we decided to meet at the mall so I could pick it up, shipping would not have been a problem.

The cardbox is beautiful We recived so many comliments, the colors matched my decor perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica0306
Wedding:
10/24/2008
5.0/5.0
Marni made the most beautiful card box for our wedding!! It matched our color scheme perfectly and was such a unique idea.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Neenie
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Marini was great to work with. Fast, great communication, and loved the product. Very talented.
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
CardBoxDiva.com (Home of Creative Custom Card Boxes & Indian Wedding Card Boxes) responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review! If you don't mind, would you allow me toput your review on my new website and sign your name? Please let me know!

Marni Gold
www.creativecustomcardboxes.blogspot.com
Website coming soon!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jess and Paul
Wedding:
9/13/2008
5.0/5.0
Marni did an amazing job on my Card Box! I wanted something unique but not overdone. She matched my colors perfectly and got me my card box on time. She even delivered it to the reception hall for me!
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
P.O. Box 303, River Edge, NJ 07661 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for CardBoxDiva.com (Home of Creative Custom Card Boxes & Indian Wedding Card Boxes)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1318562942605-ashleynewbornhighresphotocreditclbphoto.com