130x130 sq 1400107004122 caridad vidr

CARIDAD VIDRO makeup artist - PUERTO RICO

San Juan , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Juan, PR 00901 US (map)

PHONE

787-449-3333

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

CARIDAD VIDRO makeup artist

San Juan, Puerto Rico

Welcome!

http://www.caridadvidro.com

CARIDAD VIDRO is a professional makeup artist and... Read more
CARIDAD VIDRO makeup artist

San Juan, Puerto Rico

Welcome!

http://www.caridadvidro.com

CARIDAD VIDRO is a professional makeup artist and hairstylist working in Puerto Rico. Her passion for makeup industry started at young age and she has been working as a professional in the field since 2000. Her work includes the destination wedding brides, artists for television shows, commercials, corporate videos and commercial and editorial print.

We know you’re excited and ready to experiment and find the perfect look for your wedding. We invite you to look around and see what we have to offer. Our services are intended to make you feel beautiful and confident for one of the most special days of your life.

WEDDINGS / Bride Program
The wedding is all about the bride, which is why Caridad promise to help you get the look you desire; her goal is to make you feel and look beautiful. She will help you craft your forever memory with a timeless look achieved through her professional perspective on beauty. Your wedding day look will be carefully designed especially to last throughout the day and optimized to present well in photography.

Please call for details on destination weddings. We will customize a package just for you and your bridal party.
For your convenience, we can meet at your home or hotel room. Because your wedding is so special, organization is the key.

Pre-Event Makeup and Hair Trial for the Bride
On location Makeup and Hair Trial Services are available in area metro San Juan, Puerto Rico and only by appointment.

Makeup & Hair for the Bride and the Bridal Party / Wedding Day
On location Makeup and Hair Services for the wedding day are available in area metro San Juan, Puerto Rico and only by appointment.

Optional Extended Touch-Up Services
Look fresh after your ceremony for pictures and for reception.

Booking Information
Wedding dates are reserved only when a contract is completed and signed and deposit is received.
Please contact us for detailed rate information. Rates will vary on assignment.

CORPORATE PROGRAM
Makeup and Hair Services available for the following:
Advertising, Commercial and Editorial Print, Digital Advertising, Corporate Videos, Special Events.
Rate Information
Half/Full Day Bookings
In studio and on location services available. Services include both makeup and hair.
Please contact us for detailed rate information. Rates will vary on assignment.

We'd love to hear from you! Please fill out the form below. For immediate assistance feel free to send your comments and questions to: caridad.vidro@yahoo.com and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your interest in Caridad Vidro makeup artist!


www.caridadvidro.com
www.caridadvidro.blogspot.com

Phone number: : 787-449-3333
Email: caridad.vidro@yahoo.com

CARIDAD VIDRO SHOP in an online shop specializing in Destination Weddings. We offer a variety of hand crafted Puerto Rican Favors, personalized welcome bags, can coolers, dancing ballerinas among other products your guests will love! contact us: www.caridadvidroshop.com or caridadvidroshop@gmail.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1408565979490 hc 0099
130x130 sq 1458948823204 bridesmaids
130x130 sq 1458947856881 novia bella david medina
130x130 sq 1408566002639 127 mg2443 b
130x130 sq 1408565950567 taina trevino 02392095 x yamilette arana
130x130 sq 1458946656020 sara stinson wedding pic   3 13 16
130x130 sq 1458947502011 hairstyle2
130x130 sq 1461709554512 la 0097
130x130 sq 1461709131465 heera 8
130x130 sq 1461006331068 img6255
130x130 sq 1461006459101 img6785
130x130 sq 1461006561255 img6786
130x130 sq 1408566100612 elissa joubran ballew foto 4 x meredith terrell
130x130 sq 1461074008242 img6814
130x130 sq 1458947340498 hair5
130x130 sq 1458947592448 hairstyle3
130x130 sq 1458947646366 hairstyle
130x130 sq 1458948886892 bride   jesart photo
130x130 sq 1458949203502 bride
130x130 sq 1458948953296 bridal party 2
130x130 sq 1458949081223 bridal party orientales
130x130 sq 1458949120715 flowergirl
130x130 sq 1408587183558 10609629102044452371887616997181406981017202n
130x130 sq 1461007738677 trenza
130x130 sq 1461007753745 updo
130x130 sq 1461074856434 img6815
130x130 sq 1461075418900 img6816
130x130 sq 1463618272581 img7347
130x130 sq 1463618294397 img7348
130x130 sq 1463618316209 img7350
130x130 sq 1464962023743 laura david 0075 x3
130x130 sq 1465164798653 theapreview theapreview 0068
130x130 sq 1465164915066 theapreview theapreview 0055
130x130 sq 1465165097687 img7542
130x130 sq 1469044102874 alana 2
130x130 sq 1469044183025 jgp8923

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Group Services, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Men's Grooming, On-Site Service, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
8

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Please make sure Caridad is at the top of the list of people you call when planning a wedding in Puerto Rico! I got married on June 11, 2016 at the San Juan Marriott Resort and Stellaris Casino and Caridad was amazing! I did not do a trial beforehand, which could have been scary, but she listened to what I was thinking and she showed me a couple of pictures and we talked through it. She captured my wedding look, and I have never felt more beautiful. She also did my mom and five bridesmaids. She is extremely organized and professional, so it's a dream come true for planning a destination wedding. Thank you Caridad!!
Please make sure Caridad is at the top of the list of people you call when planning a wedding in Puerto Rico! I got Read more...
Please make sure Caridad is at the top of the list of people you call when planning a wedding in Puerto Rico! I got married on June 11, 2016 at the San Juan Marriott Resort and Stellaris Casino and Caridad was amazing! I did not do a trial beforehand, which could have been scary, but she listened to what I was thinking and she showed me a couple of pictures and we talked through it. She captured my wedding look, and I have never felt more beautiful. She also did my mom and five bridesmaids. She is extremely organized and professional, so it's a dream come true for planning a destination wedding. Thank you Caridad!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
6/6/2016
5.0/5.0
Caridad was amazing! From her outstanding talent to the convenience of performing her services directly in your hotel room. She was very responsive to my emails and concerns and her prices are extremely reasonable! She is very friendly and really kept me at ease on my big day. I highly recommend her!
Caridad was amazing! From her outstanding talent to the convenience of performing her services directly in your hotel Read more...
Caridad was amazing! From her outstanding talent to the convenience of performing her services directly in your hotel room. She was very responsive to my emails and concerns and her prices are extremely reasonable! She is very friendly and really kept me at ease on my big day. I highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Wanda
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
She is professional, kind, responsable... Really loves her work!!!
She is professional, kind, responsable... Really loves her work!!!
She is professional, kind, responsable... Really loves her work!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Elsa and Caridad did an amazing job on my bridal party and myself. They were very professional and listened to what we told them about my hair and make up. They were able to make sure that my hair stayed in place all day, even through a ferry ride, to dancing all night. I would highly recommend them to everyone in Puerto Rico. Everyone commented on how good my make up looked, but still remained natural.
Elsa and Caridad did an amazing job on my bridal party and myself. They were very professional and listened to what we Read more...
Elsa and Caridad did an amazing job on my bridal party and myself. They were very professional and listened to what we told them about my hair and make up. They were able to make sure that my hair stayed in place all day, even through a ferry ride, to dancing all night. I would highly recommend them to everyone in Puerto Rico. Everyone commented on how good my make up looked, but still remained natural. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Katelyn
Wedding:
4/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Caridad was an absolute pleasure to work with! She recently did all of the hair and makeup for our destination wedding in Isabela, Puerto Rico.

Prior to our wedding, I had the opportunity to meet with Caridad for a hair and makeup trial and instantly loved her work. She is extremely professional and takes her work very seriously. She puts her heart into creating a unique look for each of her clients. She is extremely organized and takes her time to listen to exactly what you want, while providing her professional insight and helping to create the look you have envisioned.

On our wedding day, Caridad and her assistant arrived early and set everything up meticulously for the day. After consulting with each of the girls, they worked for hours on end to make sure everyone was satisfied with their hair. They went above and beyond to make sure everyone was happy with the final product, and continued to do several touch-ups (especially with our flower girls) throughout the day.

Caridad is sweet and passionate about her job. She will consistently go above and beyond to surpass your expectations for the day, to put you at ease, and to make sure you feel great about the final hair and/or makeup product.

She is flexible, professional, kind, and highly attentive to the needs of each individual client. I highly recommend her!
Caridad was an absolute pleasure to work with! She recently did all of the hair and makeup for our destination wedding in Read more...
Caridad was an absolute pleasure to work with! She recently did all of the hair and makeup for our destination wedding in Isabela, Puerto Rico.

Prior to our wedding, I had the opportunity to meet with Caridad for a hair and makeup trial and instantly loved her work. She is extremely professional and takes her work very seriously. She puts her heart into creating a unique look for each of her clients. She is extremely organized and takes her time to listen to exactly what you want, while providing her professional insight and helping to create the look you have envisioned.

On our wedding day, Caridad and her assistant arrived early and set everything up meticulously for the day. After consulting with each of the girls, they worked for hours on end to make sure everyone was satisfied with their hair. They went above and beyond to make sure everyone was happy with the final product, and continued to do several touch-ups (especially with our flower girls) throughout the day.

Caridad is sweet and passionate about her job. She will consistently go above and beyond to surpass your expectations for the day, to put you at ease, and to make sure you feel great about the final hair and/or makeup product.

She is flexible, professional, kind, and highly attentive to the needs of each individual client. I highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Caridad and her assistant Elsa did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for both my welcome party and wedding at the W Vieques. Better yet, I really enjoyed the time that I spent with them getting ready for the events. They are both so professional and helped me find the perfect looks for both events. They also did the hair and makeup for my wedding party. Each woman loved her look. There is nothing more important than looking and feeling beautiful on your wedding day and Caridad will make it happen!
Caridad and her assistant Elsa did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for both my welcome party and wedding at the W Read more...
Caridad and her assistant Elsa did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for both my welcome party and wedding at the W Vieques. Better yet, I really enjoyed the time that I spent with them getting ready for the events. They are both so professional and helped me find the perfect looks for both events. They also did the hair and makeup for my wedding party. Each woman loved her look. There is nothing more important than looking and feeling beautiful on your wedding day and Caridad will make it happen! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Caridad is, without a doubt, one of my favorite people from our wedding experience. Of course you want someone who does makeup and hair professionally that will both look great and last a long time. She absolutely does that--knowing even better than you what is going to look great on you for your wedding day :) But I think the thing I liked even more about her is that she brings a sense of calm, happiness and positivity on your wedding day when you are running around frantic and surrounded by a million people asking you questions. She was also very flexible. My bridesmaids changed their minds on the day of the wedding when they saw what an awesome job she did on one girls hair so she was able to squeeze in one more person. She also even put a little cover-up on my now husband since he had a little blemish that he didn't want to show up in photos.

Also, way before we ever showed up in Puerto Rico, she was one of the best vendors in quickly responding to emails. This is VERY helpful when you are trying to manage multiple vendors from far away and don't have the chance to meet face to face.
Caridad is, without a doubt, one of my favorite people from our wedding experience. Of course you want someone who does Read more...
Caridad is, without a doubt, one of my favorite people from our wedding experience. Of course you want someone who does makeup and hair professionally that will both look great and last a long time. She absolutely does that--knowing even better than you what is going to look great on you for your wedding day :) But I think the thing I liked even more about her is that she brings a sense of calm, happiness and positivity on your wedding day when you are running around frantic and surrounded by a million people asking you questions. She was also very flexible. My bridesmaids changed their minds on the day of the wedding when they saw what an awesome job she did on one girls hair so she was able to squeeze in one more person. She also even put a little cover-up on my now husband since he had a little blemish that he didn't want to show up in photos.

Also, way before we ever showed up in Puerto Rico, she was one of the best vendors in quickly responding to emails. This is VERY helpful when you are trying to manage multiple vendors from far away and don't have the chance to meet face to face. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
3/19/2016
5.0/5.0
I found Caridad online initially and when i saw she was on my wedding coordinators vendor list I chose her for our hair and makeup. She was very flexible with me when finalizing last minute head counts for hair and makeup on our wedding day. Her and her assistant came about 45-60 minutes after the time they told me and my girls to be ready. One of my bridesmaids was not satisfied with her hair so they redid it and still had plenty of time for me to get my hair and makeup done. We all looked soo beautiful I was extremely satisfied! I would recommend them to everyone getting married in PR.
I found Caridad online initially and when i saw she was on my wedding coordinators vendor list I chose her for our hair Read more...
I found Caridad online initially and when i saw she was on my wedding coordinators vendor list I chose her for our hair and makeup. She was very flexible with me when finalizing last minute head counts for hair and makeup on our wedding day. Her and her assistant came about 45-60 minutes after the time they told me and my girls to be ready. One of my bridesmaids was not satisfied with her hair so they redid it and still had plenty of time for me to get my hair and makeup done. We all looked soo beautiful I was extremely satisfied! I would recommend them to everyone getting married in PR. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Tory
Wedding:
2/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Caridad was incredible for my wedding day. She did all of my bridesmaids and me, and mastered a hairstyle that I wanted. She was also a pleasure to be around in such a hectic day. Highly recommend her :)
Caridad was incredible for my wedding day. She did all of my bridesmaids and me, and mastered a hairstyle that I wanted. Read more...
Caridad was incredible for my wedding day. She did all of my bridesmaids and me, and mastered a hairstyle that I wanted. She was also a pleasure to be around in such a hectic day. Highly recommend her :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Cristina
Wedding:
1/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Caridad and her team were such a pleasure to work with. Hair and makeup looked effortless and beautiful for myself, my bridesmaids, and several family members. With nerves and excitement buzzing that morning, Caridad brought an element of calmness and professionalism that was exactly what I needed to feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Cardid to anyone looking for hair and makeup on their wedding day or for any special occasion.
Caridad and her team were such a pleasure to work with. Hair and makeup looked effortless and beautiful for myself, my Read more...
Caridad and her team were such a pleasure to work with. Hair and makeup looked effortless and beautiful for myself, my bridesmaids, and several family members. With nerves and excitement buzzing that morning, Caridad brought an element of calmness and professionalism that was exactly what I needed to feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Cardid to anyone looking for hair and makeup on their wedding day or for any special occasion. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
San Juan, PR 00901 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for CARIDAD VIDRO makeup artist - PUERTO RICO
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1400107004122 caridad vidr