130x130 sq 1288975425572 jumpingbridescampbell

Carl House

Auburn , GA

LOCATION

1176 Atlanta Highway
Auburn, GA 30011 US (map)

PHONE

770-586-0095

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Carl House, Extraordinary. Memorable. Events.

Built in 1903, award-winning Carl House is an elegant Southern antebellum-style home, meticulously remodeled with lavishly... Read more
Carl House, Extraordinary. Memorable. Events.

Built in 1903, award-winning Carl House is an elegant Southern antebellum-style home, meticulously remodeled with lavishly appointed interiors including a dramatic 4000 sq. ft. grand ballroom with porches, classic curved staircase and a charming gazebo on the property. Lush gardens and a rustic barn and surrounding pastureland all add to the ambiance of this private estate. With a host of awards, Carl House provides exquisite culinary services and offsite catering, in-house floral design, beautifully appointed bride and groom suites and inside or outside ceremony options.

“We’re often asked, why do so many brides choose Carl House over other beautiful venue locations. We realized that there are several reasons.

As an Owner operated venue, my heart and soul is in every aspect of Carl House and I’ve hired a team who love this business and brides and their families as much as I do. Understanding and executing your vision, along with meticulous attention to detail is our hallmark.

We work hard to earn your business by providing a great value with all the varied services we provide at Carl House. From in-house planning services to outstanding culinary and floral design, our aim is to help with as much or as little of the planning as you choose. We know the business and how to manage your investment carefully while providing high quality products and services in all we do.

With a background in theatre, I understand the need for a synchronized process in producing each and every event. My team and I assure that the flow of your event and all the behind the scenes details are managed with grace, care and flexibility as needed.

The uniqueness of our property speaks for itself. Our colorful and carefully manicured gardens, the historic re-build of our antebellum home, granite and wood fireplaces, spacious ballroom and classic curved staircase, which highlights your entrance as husband and wife, were all mindfully designed to accommodate your guests with gracious attention and care.

We look forward to the opportunity of serving you and your guests.”

Owner, BB Webb

What's included?
Carl House was designed and renovated with beautiful weddings in mind! Our concept is to make your planning easy with the need for little additional décor or decorations. Floral and linen options are easy additions for adding your signature style to an already beautifully appointed home.

Our venue fee includes most everything you will need to make your event a grand and memorable affair. Tables, mahogany charivari chairs, flatwear, stemwear, linens, centerpieces, exquisite bride and groom suites and in-house décor and decorations. Carl House also offers:

· Two ceremony location choices, a picturesque garden setting or inside our grand ballroom. (We boast an easy rain back up plan so you will have no stress with regard to the weather)!

· A Wedding Director who will assist you with planning your complete ceremony and reception with 11 hours of service and more available as needed

· In-house Floral options and other offering such as photo booth, chocolate fountain and candy station

· Option to use your own Wedding Professionals or choose from our recommendations

· Event Manager who assures that your guests are tended to with the attention and service you deserve, allowing you and your family to not worry about important details.

· One hour of scheduled rehearsal time, preferably the day before the wedding

· Two hours for set- up and for your ceremony immediately prior to your reception

· Four full hours for your reception celebration with in-house culinary and bar service

· Two beautifully appointed dressing rooms for the wedding party with a television for the groomsman to check on the game and a picturesque and spacious pink marbled dressing room for the ladies.

· Private use of the entire estate with unmatched photographic opportunities!

“What can you say about a wedding venue that charges modest rates yet delivers an extravaganza? All you have to say is BB Webb and Carl House. My daughter selected the Carl House and my wife selected the wedding plan. After the wedding, you could not have convinced me that we didn’t spend a $100,000 … superior photographer, videographer, location, cake, food and wedding planner!!!! A five star event magical event … words could never adequately capture the memories created by BB and her staff!” John Hunt, Father of the Bride



Availability
When you reserve Carl House for your wedding ceremony and reception, the estate is yours and just yours during that chosen timeframe! Each wedding comes with up to 11 hours of service from our in-house Wedding Director.”



“I just cannot say enough good things about this place, the people, the food, the flowers and all involved!! Being a bride that was planning from 900 miles away was quite a feat, and came with its share of complications but my venue and everything involved was something I never had to worry about, knowing I was well taken care of and in fantastic hands.

I am just in awe at how sweet the entire Carl House team was along with the rest of the staff was. On the big day I was completely taken care of with my wedding director helping me with every little detail. We got the chicken and it was so yummy! Bruchetta appetizer was to die for too!! All of our guests raved about what a gorgeous venue and how smoothly everything went. If you are a bride looking for your dream venue, I have good news for you.. your search is over! THIS IS THE PLACE!” Heather, Bride



Wedding Scheduling
Saturday and Sunday daytime wedding and reception times are typically from 10am-4pm. Friday, Saturday and Sunday evening weddings and reception times are typically from 5:30- 11:30pm. Customized timing is available by request and as available. The Carl House estate can be reserved in advance for a longer time, if available along with the services of our team and Wedding Director.

**Ask our Wedding and Catering Specialist about special pricing during times outside of Saturday evening. Ask too about our periodic promotions or ‘short booking’ specials. Call our office at 770-586-0095 or email us at info@carlhouse.com for details!



Award Winning

· 2012, 2013 and 2014 “Best of Weddings” from The Knot Magazine

· “Best Place for a Wedding” from Gwinnett Magazine 9 years in a row

· 2012 “Best of Atlantabridal.com“

· 2012, 2013 “Brides Choice Award” from Weddingwire.com

· “Best of 2012 ” from Mywedding.com

· “True Love 2012” from Mywedding.com

· 2011 “Top Small Businesses” in Atlanta and the Southeast by Business Leader Magazine

· Awarded 2012, 2013 “Customer Satisfaction Award” presented by Talk of the Town News and Celebration Media, recognizing extraordinary customer service

· In 2014 Owner BB Webb was nominated as one of The Atlantan Magazine's Women of Power and Influence. In 2012 she was selected as one of 10 Top Female Leaders in North Atlanta and was also honored as Barrow County’s ‘Business Woman of the Year’.

“My new husband and I had our event at the Carl House. The estate is gorgeous beyond compare and once you have a look at the grounds there is no argument that the place is a beautiful spot to hold an event. But even more importantly, the level of service that was provided exceeded all expectations.

Every single guest complimented not only the food and the flowers (both done by the Carl House) but the entire wait staff was so sweet and attentive and helpful. Our wedding director was nothing short of a superwoman and expertly oversaw everything and made sure that the day went as planned and that everything was handled. I can't say enough kind words about how wonderful everyone at this establishment was to my family and guests and how blessed we felt to have them as part of our big day. Going anywhere else would be foolish!” Valerie, Bride


Contact Carl House for all the special events of your life! Call (770) 586-0095 or email Carl House at info@carlhouse.com and make plans to be delighted! Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1288977679398 img1005copy
130x130 sq 1415286887673 7k27059
130x130 sq 1415287164004 0076
130x130 sq 1288977558273 outdoorviewwedding
130x130 sq 1288977544805 ballroomshotwithstaircase
130x130 sq 1218544536185 flowingbrideyeaklemed
130x130 sq 1415286855881 0073
130x130 sq 1249663222727 colorfuleggroll
130x130 sq 1288977734914 img1682
130x130 sq 1288977573961 ballroomteal
130x130 sq 1288977114384 ceremonymelwms
130x130 sq 1415287289997 armstrong wedding 20140319 195353 0164   copy
130x130 sq 1288976201103 imgl8265
130x130 sq 1288976113416 crisman0830080560
130x130 sq 1288976165931 img2154
130x130 sq 1218544594654 descendingstaircasea
130x130 sq 1249663167243 bridalpath06vsm
130x130 sq 1288976989119 img7266
130x130 sq 1249663331321 ceremonynightlorisuzanne
130x130 sq 1249663338883 upstairshallway
130x130 sq 1249663410149 groundsmay08
130x130 sq 1288976125447 amber6248
130x130 sq 1218544743576 copyofcouplekissbwyes
130x130 sq 1288977232962 amber6406
130x130 sq 1288977250166 cakeonpianowcandleslgls
130x130 sq 1288977391181 winterbannisterlgls
130x130 sq 1415287038157 april 2004 090
130x130 sq 1288977788414 1052735
130x130 sq 1415286951571 kim garrett balkcom wedding getting ready 0086
130x130 sq 1415287267381 img3759rs
130x130 sq 1415287307739 gazebo   img0534

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Describe your venue:
Historic, Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Vintage, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
400
What event services do you offer?
Catering / Bar, Event Planning

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Hillary
Wedding:
5/3/2015
5.0/5.0
This was the first and only venue we visited for our wedding! We absolutely fell in love with the elegant, rustic feel the Carl House offers. Inside and out this place is breathtakingly beautiful, and it is also fantastically affordable! Catering and florals are onsite, which were HUGE stress relievers, and the whole team is involved in making your day perfect! We could not have asked for a better venue.
This was the first and only venue we visited for our wedding! We absolutely fell in love with the elegant, rustic feel the Read more...
This was the first and only venue we visited for our wedding! We absolutely fell in love with the elegant, rustic feel the Carl House offers. Inside and out this place is breathtakingly beautiful, and it is also fantastically affordable! Catering and florals are onsite, which were HUGE stress relievers, and the whole team is involved in making your day perfect! We could not have asked for a better venue. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
A wedding is stressful enough without adding in all the outside opinions and changes in plans (that are not your idea), but working with Nicole Benson and The Carl House made my perfect day that much easier. Nicole was by my side the entire time and always available to me if I needed her. On the wedding day she made everything run smoothly. What this wedding showed me is that I am a bit of a control freak (I would usually like to do everything on my own, so I know it's done right), but Nicole made me feel totally comfortable letting go of that control and allowing her to take the reins. I had complete trust in her, and for good reason. I don't how she pulled it off, but the night was seamless. The rain even held off so we could do the ceremony outside, which is gorgeous! The reason I picked this place though was that, even if it had been inside, it would have been just as beautiful. The inside is GORGEOUS! The staff that was serving everyone was great and very attentive. I didn't get to meet her, but my guests had raving reviews for the bartender, they said she was hilarious. Lindy and her team provided the flowers and I can't say enough wonderful things about them either. There was no stress there, she was quick to respond to any questions I had. The flowers were everything I dreamed of and more. She really listened to what I wanted and more than delivered. She is also there to set up centerpieces, which was another thing I didn't have to worry about because she did a fabulous job. Overall, I can't say enough good things about this venue. Everything was perfect and WHEN you pick them you will be in excellent hands.
A wedding is stressful enough without adding in all the outside opinions and changes in plans (that are not your idea), Read more...
A wedding is stressful enough without adding in all the outside opinions and changes in plans (that are not your idea), but working with Nicole Benson and The Carl House made my perfect day that much easier. Nicole was by my side the entire time and always available to me if I needed her. On the wedding day she made everything run smoothly. What this wedding showed me is that I am a bit of a control freak (I would usually like to do everything on my own, so I know it's done right), but Nicole made me feel totally comfortable letting go of that control and allowing her to take the reins. I had complete trust in her, and for good reason. I don't how she pulled it off, but the night was seamless. The rain even held off so we could do the ceremony outside, which is gorgeous! The reason I picked this place though was that, even if it had been inside, it would have been just as beautiful. The inside is GORGEOUS! The staff that was serving everyone was great and very attentive. I didn't get to meet her, but my guests had raving reviews for the bartender, they said she was hilarious. Lindy and her team provided the flowers and I can't say enough wonderful things about them either. There was no stress there, she was quick to respond to any questions I had. The flowers were everything I dreamed of and more. She really listened to what I wanted and more than delivered. She is also there to set up centerpieces, which was another thing I didn't have to worry about because she did a fabulous job. Overall, I can't say enough good things about this venue. Everything was perfect and WHEN you pick them you will be in excellent hands. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Haley
Wedding:
1/17/2015
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be more pleased with how my big day went at the Carl House!! From the food, to the service, everything was 100 percent what I wanted. The staff were incredibly thoughtful and were so helpful and made the day run smooth as silk. It was beautiful inside and out! We had an indoor ceremony and it was beautiful and the staff flipped the ballroom in a very reasonable amount of time for the reception. Most of all, I'd like to mention the on site coordinator, Nicole! She was the absolute best part of my experience at the Carl House and made sure everything was just right behind the scenes. I don't know what I would have done without her. I would recommend the Carl House to anyone looking to have their big day there. They are professional, easy to work with, and have a beautiful campus. I loved it!
I couldn't be more pleased with how my big day went at the Carl House!! From the food, to the service, everything was 100 Read more...
I couldn't be more pleased with how my big day went at the Carl House!! From the food, to the service, everything was 100 percent what I wanted. The staff were incredibly thoughtful and were so helpful and made the day run smooth as silk. It was beautiful inside and out! We had an indoor ceremony and it was beautiful and the staff flipped the ballroom in a very reasonable amount of time for the reception. Most of all, I'd like to mention the on site coordinator, Nicole! She was the absolute best part of my experience at the Carl House and made sure everything was just right behind the scenes. I don't know what I would have done without her. I would recommend the Carl House to anyone looking to have their big day there. They are professional, easy to work with, and have a beautiful campus. I loved it! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
12/21/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I truly loved our experience with the Carl House. Everything about our special day was perfect because of the extraordinary team at the venue. Nicole, our wedding director, made us feel at ease as she took care of every last detail for us. She was always available to answer questions before the event, and she stayed with us through the rehearsal and wedding day to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it. The venue itself was beautiful for the wedding. Our wedding was in December, and the decorations for Christmas were so elegant. The ballroom where the ceremony and reception took place was so wonderful as well, and no other indoor ceremony space could compare. The double staircase entrance is so unique to the venue and provides the bride with a regal grand entrance to the ceremony that won't be easily forgotten. In addition to the beautiful estate and wedding director, Lindy, the florist, is amazing at what she does and she works diligently to go beyond your expectations without breaking the bank. The catering is great as well, as all of our food was excellent. The entire night was more than I could have ever asked for.
My husband and I truly loved our experience with the Carl House. Everything about our special day was perfect because of Read more...
My husband and I truly loved our experience with the Carl House. Everything about our special day was perfect because of the extraordinary team at the venue. Nicole, our wedding director, made us feel at ease as she took care of every last detail for us. She was always available to answer questions before the event, and she stayed with us through the rehearsal and wedding day to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it. The venue itself was beautiful for the wedding. Our wedding was in December, and the decorations for Christmas were so elegant. The ballroom where the ceremony and reception took place was so wonderful as well, and no other indoor ceremony space could compare. The double staircase entrance is so unique to the venue and provides the bride with a regal grand entrance to the ceremony that won't be easily forgotten. In addition to the beautiful estate and wedding director, Lindy, the florist, is amazing at what she does and she works diligently to go beyond your expectations without breaking the bank. The catering is great as well, as all of our food was excellent. The entire night was more than I could have ever asked for. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jaimie
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything was great – from the venue, to the food, to the service we received. The venue is gorgeous, has outdoor or indoor ceremony space. We did indoor. It has a beautiful mezzanine (I walked down the stairs to the aisle, and we had dinner upstairs with bridal party and close family – very intimate). Our guests raved about the food, everything was delicious! The wedding coordinator was awesome – she was always quick to respond to all of my questions, even near the end, when I was probably a not-so-fun-to-work-with stressed-out Bride(zilla). She was great the day of too – gathering our things from the rooms, which we may have left otherwise. We paid for our entire wedding ourselves, and this venue allowed us the day of our dreams. SO fairly priced for what you get!! Ceremony, Reception, Dinner, cocktail hour and hordervs, beer and wine, and a photo booth! To this day, there are friends and family members that tell us our wedding was one of the most beautiful weddings they have attended. I’d highly recommend this venue to anyone!!
Everything was great – from the venue, to the food, to the service we received. The venue is gorgeous, has outdoor or Read more...
Everything was great – from the venue, to the food, to the service we received. The venue is gorgeous, has outdoor or indoor ceremony space. We did indoor. It has a beautiful mezzanine (I walked down the stairs to the aisle, and we had dinner upstairs with bridal party and close family – very intimate). Our guests raved about the food, everything was delicious! The wedding coordinator was awesome – she was always quick to respond to all of my questions, even near the end, when I was probably a not-so-fun-to-work-with stressed-out Bride(zilla). She was great the day of too – gathering our things from the rooms, which we may have left otherwise. We paid for our entire wedding ourselves, and this venue allowed us the day of our dreams. SO fairly priced for what you get!! Ceremony, Reception, Dinner, cocktail hour and hordervs, beer and wine, and a photo booth! To this day, there are friends and family members that tell us our wedding was one of the most beautiful weddings they have attended. I’d highly recommend this venue to anyone!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Susanna
Wedding:
12/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Choosing Carl House for our reception venue was the best decision I made regarding the reception. Not only is the site beautiful, elegant, and charming, but the staff is fantastic as well. Nicole made the entire event run smoothly and made sure every detail of the evening was taken care of. Lindy, the in-house florist, is absolutely amazing as well. Our flowers were more perfect than I could have ever envisioned. The food was also exceptional! Our event was held in December so the house was decorated for Christmas, which was absolutely stunning! I highly recommend using the Carl House for any special event!
Choosing Carl House for our reception venue was the best decision I made regarding the reception. Not only is the site Read more...
Choosing Carl House for our reception venue was the best decision I made regarding the reception. Not only is the site beautiful, elegant, and charming, but the staff is fantastic as well. Nicole made the entire event run smoothly and made sure every detail of the evening was taken care of. Lindy, the in-house florist, is absolutely amazing as well. Our flowers were more perfect than I could have ever envisioned. The food was also exceptional! Our event was held in December so the house was decorated for Christmas, which was absolutely stunning! I highly recommend using the Carl House for any special event! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Maggie
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding at the Carl House was simply perfect! The Carl House staff were amazing to work with leading up to our wedding and the day of. They were attentive to every detail and made the day go by as smoothly as possible. On the big day, Nicole (their in-house coordinator) was on top of everything. She worked with our outside vendors including the large band and photographer to get them all set. The whole time, she made sure everything went perfectly so I didn't have to worry about it. Everyone says your wedding day is a blur, but I remember every detail of mine because I did not have to worry about the small things. Nicole made sure everyone got to the buffet, that the band played at the right time, that speeches and toasts were made, and that guests knew where to go for cocktail hour. She made sure our bags were packed into the limo at the end of the night. She made sure that we had a chance to eat our dinner without everyone crowding the bridal table. The Carl House staff took such great care of the whole bridal party. They brought us drinks and some of the appetizers while we were taking pictures so that we would not miss out on the amazing food. They had one person who took care of just my husband and I the whole night. And, the food was amazing! All of our guests said the food was great. We also held our rehearsal and rehearsal dinner at the Carl House, which was also perfect. Anna, the events manager, worked with us to make sure that the ballroom had completely different setups and feelings for both days so that our family and bridal party did not feel that they were having the same dinner experience twice. And again, the food was wicked awesome! I could go on and on about how wonderful the Carl House staff and Nicole were. Everything was perfect and I would not have changed a thing. It was the wedding my husband and I pictured it to be and we were not stressed at all the whole day.
Our wedding at the Carl House was simply perfect! The Carl House staff were amazing to work with leading up to our wedding Read more...
Our wedding at the Carl House was simply perfect! The Carl House staff were amazing to work with leading up to our wedding and the day of. They were attentive to every detail and made the day go by as smoothly as possible. On the big day, Nicole (their in-house coordinator) was on top of everything. She worked with our outside vendors including the large band and photographer to get them all set. The whole time, she made sure everything went perfectly so I didn't have to worry about it. Everyone says your wedding day is a blur, but I remember every detail of mine because I did not have to worry about the small things. Nicole made sure everyone got to the buffet, that the band played at the right time, that speeches and toasts were made, and that guests knew where to go for cocktail hour. She made sure our bags were packed into the limo at the end of the night. She made sure that we had a chance to eat our dinner without everyone crowding the bridal table. The Carl House staff took such great care of the whole bridal party. They brought us drinks and some of the appetizers while we were taking pictures so that we would not miss out on the amazing food. They had one person who took care of just my husband and I the whole night. And, the food was amazing! All of our guests said the food was great. We also held our rehearsal and rehearsal dinner at the Carl House, which was also perfect. Anna, the events manager, worked with us to make sure that the ballroom had completely different setups and feelings for both days so that our family and bridal party did not feel that they were having the same dinner experience twice. And again, the food was wicked awesome! I could go on and on about how wonderful the Carl House staff and Nicole were. Everything was perfect and I would not have changed a thing. It was the wedding my husband and I pictured it to be and we were not stressed at all the whole day. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was absolutely perfect in every way. The Carl House makes sure everything runs smoothly, and they take care of all of the stressful last minute things that will inevitably pop up. Our wedding coordinator, Nicole, put me at ease from my first meeting with her to our wedding day. The food was wonderful as well, and all of our guests greatly enjoyed the meal selections. We had Lindy do our floral arrangements and they turned out better than I could have ever expected. I received numerous complements throughout the night on our flowers and floral arrangements. I highly recommend Carl House!
Our wedding was absolutely perfect in every way. The Carl House makes sure everything runs smoothly, and they take care of Read more...
Our wedding was absolutely perfect in every way. The Carl House makes sure everything runs smoothly, and they take care of all of the stressful last minute things that will inevitably pop up. Our wedding coordinator, Nicole, put me at ease from my first meeting with her to our wedding day. The food was wonderful as well, and all of our guests greatly enjoyed the meal selections. We had Lindy do our floral arrangements and they turned out better than I could have ever expected. I received numerous complements throughout the night on our flowers and floral arrangements. I highly recommend Carl House! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Carl House provided off-site catering for my wedding for 130 guests on October 4th. From the very beginning of my experience with them, they were the perfect mix of professionalism and kindness. BB and Kimberly couldn't have been more helpful and made the entire process as painless as possible. We received a number of comments on the fine quality of the food and the willingness of the staff to make everything "just right". Thank you for a job well done!
Carl House provided off-site catering for my wedding for 130 guests on October 4th. From the very beginning of my Read more...
Carl House provided off-site catering for my wedding for 130 guests on October 4th. From the very beginning of my experience with them, they were the perfect mix of professionalism and kindness. BB and Kimberly couldn't have been more helpful and made the entire process as painless as possible. We received a number of comments on the fine quality of the food and the willingness of the staff to make everything "just right". Thank you for a job well done! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
The Carl House was the perfect wedding venue for us! The lawn was kept up beautifully, and allowed for a beautiful ceremony site. Nicole was absolutely amazing, and made me feel at ease on my wedding day. She took all the stress off my shoulders and made the planning process easy for us, especially since we have busy schedules. The Carl House is so beautiful inside, minimal decor is needed. The wood work throughout the house is lovely and the ballroom is spectacular!
The Carl House was the perfect wedding venue for us! The lawn was kept up beautifully, and allowed for a beautiful Read more...
The Carl House was the perfect wedding venue for us! The lawn was kept up beautifully, and allowed for a beautiful ceremony site. Nicole was absolutely amazing, and made me feel at ease on my wedding day. She took all the stress off my shoulders and made the planning process easy for us, especially since we have busy schedules. The Carl House is so beautiful inside, minimal decor is needed. The wood work throughout the house is lovely and the ballroom is spectacular! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Venue

DEALS

Complimentary Champagne Toast
Get Deal
Promo Code: wedwire4   $500 Value
Mention promo code wedwire2014 when you meet with our wedding specialist and receive a complimentary champagne toast for up to 100 people!
Deal #WWbe98e91a0326c973
220x220 1288975425572 jumpingbridescampbell
Sunday Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Call now to ask about our special rates for Sunday weddings!
Deal #WW35d386e7c3f46b2e
220x220 1288975425572 jumpingbridescampbell
Seasonal Specials
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Call now and ask about our Winter Wonderland wedding specials!
Deal #WW98770f599bf74742
220x220 1288975425572 jumpingbridescampbell

MAP

 
1176 Atlanta Highway, Auburn, GA 30011 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Carl House
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1288975425572 jumpingbridescampbell