130x130_sq_1362516393810-carmenww

Carmen Mesa Weddings and Events

Fort Lauderdale , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving South Florida and Destinations Worldwide, Certified Sandals Wedding and Honeymoon Specialist
Fort Lauderdale, FL US 33330 (map)

PHONE

954-649-7441

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your engagement! The wedding you’ve dreamed about will soon become a reality.

Searching for ideas and wedding professionals that will help to make your... Read more
Congratulations on your engagement! The wedding you’ve dreamed about will soon become a reality.

Searching for ideas and wedding professionals that will help to make your special day unique, beautiful, romantic, fun and within your budget can get a little overwhelming since you’ve probably never planned a wedding before, especially your own.

So, what’s your next step? We suggest hiring the services of a professional and experienced wedding planner. We will save you time and money and work within your budget.

When you hire Master Bridal Consultant ™ Carmen Mesa as your wedding planner, you will work with her to create a wedding celebration that is a true reflection of your love for each other. From selecting the venue to choosing the smallest details, Carmen will guide you through the planning process to make your wedding one of a kind.

Call us today at (954) 649-7441 or email us carmen@carmenmesaevents.com to set up your complimentary initial meeting.

As a full service wedding planning, design and production company, we offer our clients a complete range of services, including full and partial wedding planning and coordination, decor, and rentals.

We look forward to meeting you and working with you. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1363637709674-6frontentranceoftheirhome
130x130_sq_1363637447729-1fabulouslacedress
130x130_sq_1363637495493-2nervousbridegettingready
130x130_sq_1363637585289-4firstlook
130x130_sq_1363637651434-5afterthereveal
130x130_sq_1363637765465-7brideanddaughters
130x130_sq_1363637808896-8dragonflyisforgoodluck
130x130_sq_1363637850833-9ceremonystringquartet
130x130_sq_1363637905540-10backyardceremonyside
130x130_sq_1363637970084-11ceremonyaisle
130x130_sq_1363638019693-12blessing
130x130_sq_1363638060966-15beautifulanddelicious
130x130_sq_1363638117170-16tentedreception
130x130_sq_1363638171154-17elegantlowcenterpieces
130x130_sq_1363638228506-18dedicationdance
130x130_sq_1363700608908-0029
130x130_sq_1363700648106-0311
130x130_sq_1363700595531-0003
130x130_sq_1363700675200-0789
130x130_sq_1363700633182-0057
130x130_sq_1363700668406-0768
130x130_sq_1363700682782-0862
130x130_sq_1363700618656-0041
130x130_sq_1363700627252-0054
130x130_sq_1363700640178-0066
130x130_sq_1363700653708-0443
130x130_sq_1363700688259-0925
130x130_sq_1363700694916-0950
130x130_sq_1363700711562-1102
130x130_sq_1363700701610-0987
130x130_sq_1368474932676-tamargo-19
130x130_sq_1368474492967-tamargo-2
130x130_sq_1368474510994-tamargo-3
130x130_sq_1368474539559-tamargo-4
130x130_sq_1368474584188-tamargo-5
130x130_sq_1368474604685-tamargo-6
130x130_sq_1368474614476-tamargo-7
130x130_sq_1368474632401-tamargo-8
130x130_sq_1368474653384-tamargo-9
130x130_sq_1368474724071-tamargo-11
130x130_sq_1368474753489-tamargo-12
130x130_sq_1368474806499-tamargo-14
130x130_sq_1368474843108-tamargo-15
130x130_sq_1368474878833-tamargo-16
130x130_sq_1368474901456-tamargo-17
130x130_sq_1368474915580-tamargo-18
130x130_sq_1368474945724-tamargo-20
130x130_sq_1368474968139-tamargo-21
130x130_sq_1368475022750-tamargo-23
130x130_sq_1368475054027-tamargo-24
130x130_sq_1368475078806-tamargo-25
130x130_sq_1368475118765-tamargo-26
130x130_sq_1368475151858-tamargo-27
130x130_sq_1368475172901-tamargo-28
130x130_sq_1368475190593-tamargo-29
130x130_sq_1368476025571-quigly-prof-pics-024
130x130_sq_1368475681460-quigly-prof-pics-003
130x130_sq_1368475836987-quigly-prof-pics-012
130x130_sq_1368475711662-quigly-prof-pics-005
130x130_sq_1368475696889-quigly-prof-pics-004
130x130_sq_1368475641308-quigley1
130x130_sq_1368475648033-quigly-prof-pics-001
130x130_sq_1368475727293-quigly-prof-pics-006
130x130_sq_1368475883657-quigly-prof-pics-015
130x130_sq_1368475866678-quigly-prof-pics-014
130x130_sq_1368475743917-quigly-prof-pics-007
130x130_sq_1368475759827-quigly-prof-pics-008
130x130_sq_1368475776537-quigly-prof-pics-009
130x130_sq_1368475899181-quigly-prof-pics-016
130x130_sq_1368475932071-quigly-prof-pics-018
130x130_sq_1368480016497-gisselle-and-nicholas-3
130x130_sq_1368477250269-giselle-april-2-009
130x130_sq_1368480152658-gisselle-and-nicholas-6
130x130_sq_1368477929794-giselle-april-2-023
130x130_sq_1368480364556-gisselle-and-nicholas-10
130x130_sq_1368480318741-gisselle-and-nicholas-9
130x130_sq_1368480691869-gisselle-and-nicholas-12
130x130_sq_1368480794449-gisselle-and-nicholas-14
130x130_sq_1368480837517-gisselle-and-nicholas-15
130x130_sq_1368480898081-gisselle-and-nicholas-16
130x130_sq_1368480938758-gisselle-and-nicholas-17
130x130_sq_1368480985008-gisselle-and-nicholas-18
130x130_sq_1368481202632-gisselle-and-nicholas-22
130x130_sq_1368479519214-giselle-april-2-060
130x130_sq_1368481131131-gisselle-and-nicholas-21
130x130_sq_1368481248543-gisselle-and-nicholas-23
130x130_sq_1368479818638-giselle-april-2-066
130x130_sq_1368481024981-gisselle-and-nicholas-19
130x130_sq_1368481071921-gisselle-and-nicholas-20
130x130_sq_1368481315747-gisselle-and-nicholas-25
130x130_sq_1368481373474-gisselle-and-nicholas-27
130x130_sq_1368481564393-gisselle-wedding-004

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Dear Carmen,

We would like to thank you for all your attentions and services the day of our wedding. We had a beautiful wedding reception with incredible decorations and outstanding customer service from you and your staff. We were very happy to have to opportunity to work with you; Andres and I will highly recommend your company to friends and family. Hope to see soon!
10 stars rating!:)
Best regards,
Andres & Erika
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg19
Lisa
Wedding:
2/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Carmen is absolutely the best find when it comes to wedding planning! From the first moment I spoke to her I knew I had to have her. She was right there for me from the very beginning. She introduced me to the amazing team of vendors that made our wedding the absolute best wedding EVER! She was there to calm me down when wedding details started becoming overwhelming. I seriously do not know how I would have pulled this off had it not been for Carmen. Not only did Carmen provide exceptional service, she also became a good friend. I call her "My Fairy Godmother"! She did not let anyone or anything stand in the way of making my day the most amazing day I have ever had! I know my wedding would not have been the same without Carmen. She made my wedding day dreams come true!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vivian
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
If you want your wedding to be the most memorable, If you want it to go off without a hitch, if you want everyone fro days afterwards raving about your wedding, then this is the lady to plan your day. Your day literally becomes hers, down to every detail. I know I will be seeking her services again in the future for other events or my daughters future weddings.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hpm4
Wedding:
2/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Carmen Mesa was fantastic as our wedding planner. We are from NC and we were planning a wedding in Florida without any of our friends or family being there to help and we weren't able to fly to Florida to do any of the planning before the wedding ourselves. If it wasn't for Carmen it wouldn't have happened!

She was very attentive to all of our needs and responded to texts/phone calls/emails immediately (and always within 24 hours). She thought of all the details that we didnt even think of and helped us pick the most reliable and best vendors that made our day perfect. The best part was that on the day of the wedding, there wasn't a single thing I had to do or worry about. She took care of everything.

Overall, I would absolutely 100% recommend Carmen Mesa as your wedding coordinator!!! She's by far the best :)
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Carmen Mesa Weddings and Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much. You and Phil were a wonderful couple to work with. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!
130x130_sq_1260391663416-dscf3004
Shanna
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I sat with a florist for 3 hours and left being as confused as ever. Then we came across Carmen and regret we didn't meet with her sooner. She brought the entire event together and saw our vision within our budget. We had a major sigh of relief after having met with her. The venue looked absolutely amazing and our bouquets were gorgeous!!! Thank you Carmen and so sorry it took us so long to review.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandi
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Great! Great! Great! All around positive experience and very happy to have selected Carmen.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MHQ
Wedding:
11/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Carmen was an amazing wedding planner and decorator. She exceeded my expectations with every service she provided. The reception room was stunning (all done by her) and the feedback from my guests was 100% positive. Carmen handled all the details on wedding day and created a carefree experience for me (MOB), my husband, and the bride and groom. I would use her again for any and every ocassion. Perfect would sum up everything she did for the special day. Also, every vendor she recommended exceeded my expectations, just like she did. I now consider Carmen and her company a staple and a friend for all our future occasions. Best thing I did was use her services. If you think you can't afford a wedding planner, I assure you, you can't afford NOT TO USE Carmen! Thanks so much, Mary Quinn
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happy Mom
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
C&C Designs has provided Wedding Planner Services as well as Flowers and Decor for both my daughter's weddings. They are professionals at their craft. They made their weddings beautiful and fun. They become part of your family during the planning stages of the wedding and what can I say about the wedding day. They make sure EVERYTHING is amazing and just about perfect. They are one step ahead of everyone and they make sure that everything flows smoothly between the vendors and the venue. These ladies do all the hard work during that day so you can relax and enjoy the wedding. Their flower designs are beautiful!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gabym12
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
I am a true rater when it comes to survey and honestly these women delivered it all with perfection for my budget. Not one thing to complain or recommend they do better, they were a blessing to myself and my family.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappyBeachBride
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Carmen was so wonderful to work with. She helped us every step of the way. Carmen and her team helped us create the wedding that we always wanted. I would highly recommend C & C Designs to anyone. We couldn't be happier. It was beautiful and affordable.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SCastro
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
The flowers that C & C Designs did for me wedding were beyond my expectations. Everything was perfect from the ceremony to the bouquets to the reception room. All of my guests commented on how innovative our centerpieces were. We couldn't have been more thrilled with how everything looked. Cathy and Carmen were a pleasure to work with. They are creative and artistic and truly care about the final outcome.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria Isabel
Wedding:
4/3/2010
5.0/5.0
C&C Designs basically blew our minds away. Not only did they understood our concept and vision right away, they OVER delivered! My husband and I still can't believe how amazing everything looked! Every single guest came up to us and told us that our decorations were unbelievable and that our wedding looking like a million bucks! This was all because of the hard work from C&C Designs. Words can't express how happy we were to have worked with them. I highly highly recommend this vendor since they will ensure your dream wedding will become a reality.

AMAZING JOB!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gisselle
Wedding:
4/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Carmen was so easy to work with. We gave her our budget and ideas of what I would like and she waved her magic wand and made it happen.
She was a trooper as our ceremony & reception were in the same spot. So she had to set up the reception centerpieces after our ceremony. I couldn't have asked for a better florist! She has patience, creativity, and flexibility. It was a pleasure having her be apart of our special day.
Thank you Carmen :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ileana729
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Carmen and her team were absolutely great! My husband and I are still getting phone calls, emails and numerous comments about how beautiful everything turned out. The ceremony, the table decorations, the flowers- everything was fabulous! Carmen definitely listened to all of our ideas and helped bring our vision to life. She also referred us to our other vendors- the band and the wedding photographer- who both did an excellent job. Nothing was done without our approval, they were all very professional and they made sure we actually ate dinner and wedding cake! We had the wedding of our dreams and it was all with the help of everyone at C & C. Thank you!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
I was very happy to have Carmen Mesa as our flower designer! From the first time I met with her through the wedding day she was professional, caring, and responsible. On the day of the wedding and in the weeks right before I did not have to worry about anything. She did a great job. The quality was top notch, and I really appreciated the quality of her professionalism too.

The centerpieces and bouquets that Carmen created for my wedding were FABUOUS. The centerpieces with purple and green flowers on white-washed, vintage-inspired urns were everything I never knew I wanted for my wedding! She also created lush bouquets with hydrangea and tulips in green and purple to complement the exact green of my bridesmaid dresses, and in all white for me.

As a budget-conscious bride I was often not treated well by vendors. Carmen was professional and was willing to work with our tight budget without compromising quality, elegance, or customer service. This is something that no other vendor was able or willing to do with respect to flowers. I credit that to her experience, creativity, and above all, the care with which she treats her brides. I highly recommend Carmen and C&C Designs!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
2/28/2009
5.0/5.0
C & C Designs did an amazing job of creating the tropical wedding I had envisioned. The flowers were so beautiful! They took my breath away, and all of my guests have been talking about the gorgeous flower arrangements ever since the wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
1/24/2009
5.0/5.0
C&C Designs and Flowers was truly amazing. The flowers they chose, the colors, the designs and arrangements were incredible and exceeded my expectations in everyway. In my opinion flowers can make or break a wedding, thanks to C&C my wedding was the most beautiful I, and my guests, had ever seen. The hotel venue even asked to show the photos of the arrangements and decor on their website. Not only did the beauty of the wedding make a lasting impression but working with C&C was a pleasure. They were always available, open to suggestions, had wonderful taste, were creative and kind and just simply great in everyway.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Serving South Florida and Destinations Worldwide, Certified Sandals Wedding and Honeymoon Specialist, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33330 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Carmen Mesa Weddings and Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo