130x130_sq_1399576821543-img9822

Carole's Bridal Artistry

Los Angeles , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Los Angeles, CA US (map)

PHONE

818-601-2562

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your hair and makeup are the most personal touches that reflect your inner beauty!

I am thrilled to be your Makeup and Hair Artist for your wedding day! If you are looking for... Read more
Your hair and makeup are the most personal touches that reflect your inner beauty!

I am thrilled to be your Makeup and Hair Artist for your wedding day! If you are looking for high quality and personal service, you've come to the right place. At Carole's Bridal Artistry, we personalize your look to your style, taste, and personality. I am committed to giving you the attention and personal service to create a delightful and stress free environment for your special day. My team and I specialise in traditional makeup application as well as the latest in airbrush make up, tattoo covering, hair styling, hair extentions and a variety of services to meet your bridal and beauty needs. We offer the best quality in makeup and hair products, travel to any location and cater to just the bride or her large and small parties alike. Let me put my passion and expereince to work for you and unveil the most stunning you.

To book your makeup and hair trial or free consultation now, call me at (818) 601 2562 or email me at cocorockstar25@hotmail.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1337088996403-72492
130x130_sq_1337088775920-heyn02762
130x130_sq_1337088950957-heyn02922
130x130_sq_1337114132965-92302
130x130_sq_1337114009094-92062
130x130_sq_1338580816899-jenjim03832
130x130_sq_1337088870068-jenjim01022
130x130_sq_1380602645664-img2784
130x130_sq_1358371559365-img98221
130x130_sq_1358371650217-img01412
130x130_sq_1358371871595-img2852zpsbb35ef9f
130x130_sq_1358371583224-img2825zps3289ad171
130x130_sq_1358371715209-img0534
130x130_sq_1389906622745-rob-greer-120714-152614
130x130_sq_1389906584456-rob-greer-120714-18123
130x130_sq_1389906526927-rob-greer-120714-15471
130x130_sq_1389906549415-rob-greer-120714-16021
130x130_sq_1389906501362-rob-greer-120714-162624
130x130_sq_1389999270177-rob-greer-120714-19471
130x130_sq_1389999299912-rob-greer-120714-18565
130x130_sq_1389999316361-rob-greer-120714-151700
130x130_sq_1389999366352-rob-greer-120714-14480
130x130_sq_1389999395999-rob-greer-120714-18292
130x130_sq_1389999436897-rob-greer-120714-140557
130x130_sq_1389999464316-rob-greer-120714-145726

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
yes
Do you specialize in textured hair?
yes
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
Air brush, hair extensions, tattoo covering, and eyebrow shaping.
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
yes I travel to client the day of the event and I charge by the mile
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
yes there is discounts for large parties and my team can be as big as you need it to be
How far in advance should clients book your services?
The sooner the better. Its best if you book at least two weeks ahead.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Carole did my make-up for my spring wedding in April… it was absolutely beautiful. She is very prompt, professional, and very experienced in the art of make-up.
Carole recommended that I do a trial before the actual wedding day (to all brides out there a make-up trial is a must) During the trial I showed Carole a photo of the look I was going for and she was able to execute everything in the photo. After we were able to tweak the look to better suite my style.
She also did the make-up for my mom and some of my bridesmaids… they all looked spatular as well.
I would also like to add that I live and had my wedding in orange county so she will travel wherever you need her to be.
If you are looking for a make-up artist who is flexible and will make you look and most importantly feel beautiful Carole is your girl.
Happy Wedding Planning
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christa
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Carole did my make up for my wedding day and it was amazing! My skin looked flawless with her airbrushing techniques and the make up lasted all day! Even through my happy tears! She brought an amazing team with her to make sure all my bridesmaids looked beautiful the day of! She was on time and made my wedding day so relaxing and enjoyable! I would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
11/7/2013
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!!! Carole is so very responsive, communicative and truly takes care of you from the moment you contact her. On our first phone call she spent a good half hour if not more just discussing what I wanted and her ideas. Then, she arranged every last detail so I was never ever worried about anything. From the trial (which is optional) to the actual day, everything went off without a hitch and better than I ever expected. Finally, she checked up on me after the big day just to see how it went. She is beyond awesome!!

I was lucky enough to have Laura, an absolute artist do my breath-taking makeup! She made me look like a movie star. Totally transforming! Chez, an absolute sweetheart, did my hair utterly perfect!! I looked like Miss America or something!

Plus, these ladies really understand what you're going thru. They helped me get dressed - so above and beyond! - and Chez even went to grab me some breath mints at the store. Just amazing!!! I cannot say enough about this fantastic team!!!

Thank you so very much for an absolutely flawless wedding day!! xoxo
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Such beautiful work. Loved it all so much
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about how amazing Carole was! My hair and makeup did not MOVE throughout the entire wedding AND after-party, and this was a Jewish wedding with a full 45-min hora (very fast-paced, high-energy dancing)! Not only that, she went above and beyond to get my look exactly right, which included a consult, gratis, when the airbrush makeup made my skin too shiny. I tried to thank her with homemade cookies, but sadly, she is gluten-intolerant (FYI - because you WILL want to give her something.) Overall, just an amazing experience. Carole is very laid-back and extremely talented - a fabulous combination : ).
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Varsha
Wedding:
4/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Carole did such a amazing job on my make up and hair ! I never had professional make up and hair done and neither do i use make up everyday, and she understood me when i asked her to make me look natural, and she sure enough did ! the make up was so flawless and not at all overdone and just perfect. Also my hair was just as i wanted it to be! she was very professional and very accommodating when working in my home. I would absolutely recommend Carole for her services for make up and hair to look your gorgeous best !
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tioudra
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Carole is an amazing artist! I was looking for a makeup makeup artist for my brothers wedding and luckily i found Carole! I don't know how she made me look so natural yet festive enough for a wedding occasion. I loved my the airbush makeup, the colors she used, my up do, and down to the false lashes. Carole was so professional, a joy to work with, and i would recommend her to everyone that asks!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abir
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Words can not convey my gratitude to Carol for her amazing work. Her talent is something to marvel at. My make up was flawless. Her ability to capture everything that you wished your make up to be on your wedding is spot on. I consider it a privilege to have had Carol be my side on my wedding day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
asherah
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I was lucky enough to find Carole through another artist who was thankfully already booked my wedding day. Carole is an absolute delight to work with and not only gave me the exact look I was looking for but made me look a thousand times prettier than I ever could have hoped for. I will definitely work with Carole again!!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg2
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I LOVE working with Carole. Like I've said before, I wish I could give her 100 stars. I had Carole do make-up for my engagement photos and I loved it so much that she did my wedding make-up as well.

I was extremely happy with the make-up for my engagement pics, but I was even happier with the make-up for my wedding!! During the trial, I told Carole what I had in mind and we worked on a few looks until it was perfect. Carole was patient and professional throughout the entire process (and I am very nit-picky). My make-up for the wedding was exactly what I described to Carole during the trial - In fact, it turned out better than the trail! I can't tell you how many specific compliments I received on my make-up. I also worked through Carole to provide make-up services for my bridesmaids and my mom. The girls she brought in were exceptional and everybody looked great! Carole was responsive, always on time, easy to work with and her prices are more than fair. I will definitely be recommending her and using her at every opportunity.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karina G.
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
If I could give Carole 100 stars, I would. I worked with Carole in March for my engagement photoshoot. I can't say enough great things about her work! She is amazing!! Carole was up at 530 am to make sure I made my 830 photoshoot on time. She also gave a lot of valuable professional input without being overbearing or pushy and her prices are more than reasonable. The final result was a perfect look for my photos. My skin looked flawless and she delivered exactly what I asked for. My fiancé loved my makeup too. I am working with her again in July for my wedding and I can’t wait!! I recommend everyone I can to her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
musiclover
Wedding:
9/30/2006
5.0/5.0
Carole is a fantastic makeup artist. She made me feel so comfortable. Carole was very patient and gentle with me, especially when it came to doing my eye makeup; this was crucial because I have very sensitive eyes. She gave me the exact look that I wanted for my Wedding. She made me look and feel beautiful, while maintaining a natural presence. I appreciated that she was so flexible with the time and place to meet with me, and she even made me a little makeup kit so that I could do touch ups later in the evening. Carole truly cares about her clients. I felt that the cost was totally worth it. To this day I still have people telling me that my makeup look amazing on my Wedding day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bottlewater08
Wedding:
6/11/2006
5.0/5.0
Carole was awesome, very personal, professional, and patient. She was very timely and know exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend her for all of my friends and anyone that I know.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I knew Carole when she first started doing make up. She did my wedding make up and I loved it! She was very professional, punctual and pleasant to work with. I told her that I wanted my makeup to look natural and to be able to recognize myself in the mirror and that is exactly what she did.
I am still a regular client of hers for all of my special occasions. She always delivers her best work for me. Carole has a wide variety of talents and tools and she keeps up with the new technology, products and trends and she gives me an honest opinion. I highly recommend her!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jeanette
Wedding:
8/24/2013
4.9/5.0
Carole and her team of sweet girls were fantastic! They were great with all the make up and hair for every single bridesmaid and family members. We all got complemented on how beautiful everyone looked. The bride looked stunning! What a beautiful, kind, professional and genuine person Carole is!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betsy
Wedding:
4/6/2013
4.8/5.0
Carole was my hair and makeup artist for my April 6, 2013 wedding, and made up not only me, but also my Mother and my Sister (Matron of Honor) that day.

From our initial contact to our trial to her involvement on my wedding day, everything with Carole was professional, super quality, and a joy. Her talent, skills and ability to translate our descriptions to reality were impeccable. She is positive, kind, sunny, excellent with all people, detail- oriented and solutions-oriented -- a true pleasure to work with. Everything with my hair and makeup was beautiful and perfect for the entire wedding celebration! Other then a few lip color reapplications, I there was nothing I needed the entire day and night long. :)

My Mother was so infatuated with her false eyelashes by Carole that she kept them on until the TUESDAY after the wedding so she could wear them to work in Indiana, where she lives, to show her friends!!!Hahahaaaa....yes, Carole's skills have considerable lasting power.

I would without a doubt recommend Carole to anyone in need of a hair and makeup artist. She's now #1 on my list!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Los Angeles, CA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Carole's Bridal Artistry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo