130x130 sq 1374053292105 3366278217

Casa Salon Bridal Hair and Airbrush Makeup

Key West , FL

LOCATION

604 Truman avenue , Unit 1
Key West, FL 33040 US (map)

PHONE

305-744-8675

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

http://www.casasalon.com

Description



Casa Salon has been in business since 2000, and have the best stylists. Our hair salon in Key West FL can create... Read more
http://www.casasalon.com

Description



Casa Salon has been in business since 2000, and have the best stylists. Our hair salon in Key West FL can create beautiful hair styles for you at your wedding. At Casa Salon we have many wedding packages to choose from for you and your bridesmaids. It is all about you on your wedding day, and we want to make as perfect and enchanting as possible. Our salon is licensed, insured & bonded. Our make-up artists are able to transform your look into perfection. We use only the highest quality tools for you.



Our wedding packages:



Bridal Hair Styling

Bridal Makeup

Lashes

Extensions

Hair and makeup is important for brides. We offer trial hair and makeup for you to be able to see what the finish look would be. Creating your look is important, and we want you to look sophisticated and glowing. If you’re a soon-to-be bride, get started on what type of hairstyles you would like based on your wedding dress style. Casa Salon specializes in safe UV Free airbrush tanning. Eyelashes and hair extensions are almost always used because a bride wants her eyelash longer and natural as well as thicker and longer hair.



604 Truman avenue, Suite 1

Key West, FL 33040



PHONE(305) 744-8675

WEB http://www.casasalon.com

EMAIL casabridalsalon@gmail.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1429634489943 1
130x130 sq 1429634492656 1262948101518460735752181464048432o
130x130 sq 1429634499827 1450943101519642046552181104717947n
130x130 sq 1429634502884 10987314101529847503352183708750630205094400n
130x130 sq 1429634505617 11008404101529965137452186474056544963940430n
130x130 sq 1429634525167 echols084
130x130 sq 1429634579122 img 002lwi
130x130 sq 1429634611075 img 220lwi
130x130 sq 1429634633573 kaylajosh 7
130x130 sq 1429634653868 kaylajosh 26
130x130 sq 1429634671098 keywestweddingphotographer 2164
130x130 sq 1429634679305 keywestwedding photographers 5556 l
130x130 sq 1429634690490 keywestweddings 0535
130x130 sq 1429634701454 key west wedding 0026
130x130 sq 1429634720180 lindsey joey key west 1 getting ready high res 011
130x130 sq 1429634751071 natalie kevin  hemingway home  key west florida 14
130x130 sq 1429634767102 unnamed
130x130 sq 1429718629803 image 21 04 15 01 10 1
130x130 sq 1429718636231 image 21 04 15 01 10 4
130x130 sq 1429718648902 image 21 04 15 01 10 5
130x130 sq 1429718666981 image 21 04 15 01 11 1
130x130 sq 1429718673895 image 21 04 15 01 11 2
130x130 sq 1429718683982 image 21 04 15 01 11
130x130 sq 1387198814546 600x6001381576717403 679826621
130x130 sq 1387198697625 600x6001381576843910 683512021
130x130 sq 1387198712376 600x6001381576790425 679823821
130x130 sq 1387198723389 600x6001381576860495 img388
130x130 sq 1387198748237 600x6001381576779885 img1024
130x130 sq 1387198765913 600x6001381576759714 695968803
130x130 sq 1387198782592 600x6001381576746900 weddinghairstylebraid
130x130 sq 1387198798662 600x6001381576734280 136198793084
130x130 sq 1387198822366 600x6001381576830352 339016821
130x130 sq 1414514180064 img 220lwi
130x130 sq 1464714360355 112339954078787394211961531857624976134243n
130x130 sq 1464714360333 11698611101532890280352182530832868781589900n
130x130 sq 1464714367238 12107290101535089518652183647309922241618707n
130x130 sq 1464714372970 12232868101532831297727569053637414501410117o
130x130 sq 1464714379044 122897359269080340123994556790472446139864n
130x130 sq 1464714385717 12346349101536279156452187671662618096122600n
130x130 sq 1464714390852 12705675101537503077552188313619584661523854n
130x130 sq 1464714395827 13071840101539306060102186479955270466536240o
130x130 sq 1464714403768 13087574101539245318652184032182718199969700n
130x130 sq 1464714416454 1311620210183657648666256638983711818095105o
130x130 sq 1464714424063 1333972711326465667993864039039921963517964n
130x130 sq 1464714429935 1334289911326425967997833103385371969515350n
130x130 sq 1469400700171 1348308113704445396382116987746854997242063o
130x130 sq 1469400700314 13432263101534914082323528738805963309402320n
130x130 sq 1469400721084 jamiecory 136
130x130 sq 1469400732319 v53b6335
130x130 sq 1469400742486 v53b7204

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Group Services, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, On-Site Service, Tanning, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Brow/Lash Tinting, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What tanning services do you offer?
Airbrush Tanning, Spray Tanning
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
12

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
5/25/2016
5.0/5.0
The ladies at Casa Salon did an amazing job!! I was so pleased with how everything turned out. Inna did a wonderful job on my makeup. It was nice and light and very natural looking. Julia did a fantastic job on my hair. It turned out exactly how I pictured it. I received so many compliments and felt so beautiful. They were also very accommodating by letting us change into our formal wear at their salon. I highly recommend them!!
The ladies at Casa Salon did an amazing job!! I was so pleased with how everything turned out. Inna did a wonderful job on Read more...
The ladies at Casa Salon did an amazing job!! I was so pleased with how everything turned out. Inna did a wonderful job on my makeup. It was nice and light and very natural looking. Julia did a fantastic job on my hair. It turned out exactly how I pictured it. I received so many compliments and felt so beautiful. They were also very accommodating by letting us change into our formal wear at their salon. I highly recommend them!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Casa Salon Bridal Hair and Airbrush Makeup responded with the following comments:

Julie, thank you very much for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you! Best wishes form all of us:)
Default vendor profile pic
Elena
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Olga and her partner from Casa Salon were perfect on my wedding day! They did an amazing job with hair and airbrush makeup for myself, both moms, and 5 bridesmaids. Our airbrush makeup was so nice, and it survived throughout the day and night in hot Key West. Everyone's hair was different and unique and each girl loved it. They were able to come to our hotel room to do everything. I would highly recommend the ladies of Casa Salon for your wedding day hair and makeup!
Olga and her partner from Casa Salon were perfect on my wedding day! They did an amazing job with hair and airbrush makeup Read more...
Olga and her partner from Casa Salon were perfect on my wedding day! They did an amazing job with hair and airbrush makeup for myself, both moms, and 5 bridesmaids. Our airbrush makeup was so nice, and it survived throughout the day and night in hot Key West. Everyone's hair was different and unique and each girl loved it. They were able to come to our hotel room to do everything. I would highly recommend the ladies of Casa Salon for your wedding day hair and makeup! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Casa Salon Bridal Hair and Airbrush Makeup responded with the following comments:

Thank you Elena for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you and your family, looking forward to see pictures from your wedding day :) Best wishes from all of us!
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
I never, ever like my hair and makeup when I get it done! I am super picky and a makeup artists worst nightmare. Me, my 8 bridesmaids, and our two moms were all thrilled with our hair and makeup. They brought 4 girls to our condo and we were never running late, we even added on two girls! Recommend to anyone!!!
I never, ever like my hair and makeup when I get it done! I am super picky and a makeup artists worst nightmare. Me, my 8 Read more...
I never, ever like my hair and makeup when I get it done! I am super picky and a makeup artists worst nightmare. Me, my 8 bridesmaids, and our two moms were all thrilled with our hair and makeup. They brought 4 girls to our condo and we were never running late, we even added on two girls! Recommend to anyone!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Casa Salon Bridal Hair and Airbrush Makeup responded with the following comments:

Jessica, thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you and your family!!! Best wishes from all of us!!!
130x130 sq 1450975412615 image
Jamie
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Casa Salon did an amazing job on my bridal hair and make-up! Olga did an incredible job with doing the purple smokey eye look and my make-up looked great. She was also very helpful to me during my hair and make-up trial. Julie did an amazing job on my hair and everything turned out exactly as I'd envisioned. I highly recommend Casa Salon for bridal hair and make-up!
Casa Salon did an amazing job on my bridal hair and make-up! Olga did an incredible job with doing the purple smokey eye Read more...
Casa Salon did an amazing job on my bridal hair and make-up! Olga did an incredible job with doing the purple smokey eye look and my make-up looked great. She was also very helpful to me during my hair and make-up trial. Julie did an amazing job on my hair and everything turned out exactly as I'd envisioned. I highly recommend Casa Salon for bridal hair and make-up! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Casa Salon Bridal Hair and Airbrush Makeup responded with the following comments:

Thank you very much for your time reviewing our business! It was a pleasure meeting you and working with you Jamie! Best wishes from all of us and congratulations on your marriage!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
3/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Inna and Julia from Casa Salon were absolutely amazing. My bridesmaids all loved their hair and make up and they made sure that everyone was satisfied. I got so many compliments on my hair and Inna did an amazing job on my make up, she made the decision to go with the individual eye lashes the day of the wedding and it was absolutely the perfect touch! I can't thank them enough for making me feel stunning on my big day!
Inna and Julia from Casa Salon were absolutely amazing. My bridesmaids all loved their hair and make up and they made sure Read more...
Inna and Julia from Casa Salon were absolutely amazing. My bridesmaids all loved their hair and make up and they made sure that everyone was satisfied. I got so many compliments on my hair and Inna did an amazing job on my make up, she made the decision to go with the individual eye lashes the day of the wedding and it was absolutely the perfect touch! I can't thank them enough for making me feel stunning on my big day! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Casa Salon Bridal Hair and Airbrush Makeup responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Samantha for your review! Thank you for letting us be a part of your BIG day, it was a pleasure meeting you and working with you! Warmest wishes to your new family! Inna and Julia
Default vendor profile pic
Olena
Wedding:
11/3/2015
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding in Key West in November . My friend recommended girls from Casa salon to do hair and make up . I was really happy with their work , completely satisfied ! They did really good job , very professional , very fast ! They didn my make up and hair and 3 brides mates in less then 3 hours ! All gorgeous designs, very stylish , exactly what we wanted ! And they are fun to work with , atmosphere was really friendly and nice , just what I needed that day , no extra stress !)) and also important thing , very flexible , they came over to our place , which was really great ! Definetly recommend to every one !
We had our wedding in Key West in November . My friend recommended girls from Casa salon to do hair and make up . I was Read more...
We had our wedding in Key West in November . My friend recommended girls from Casa salon to do hair and make up . I was really happy with their work , completely satisfied ! They did really good job , very professional , very fast ! They didn my make up and hair and 3 brides mates in less then 3 hours ! All gorgeous designs, very stylish , exactly what we wanted ! And they are fun to work with , atmosphere was really friendly and nice , just what I needed that day , no extra stress !)) and also important thing , very flexible , they came over to our place , which was really great ! Definetly recommend to every one ! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Lana
Wedding:
10/31/2015
5.0/5.0
I had such an amazing experience with Casa Salon. Olga and Julia did very great job!! I had never gotten before such a beautiful makeup. And my hair looked so gorgeous!! My bridesmaids loved their hair and makeup so much.. I am so thankful that we found Casa Salon and they took part in making the day so special for all of us. I highly recommend Casa Salon team for reliable & high quality service!
Thank you girls!!!
I had such an amazing experience with Casa Salon. Olga and Julia did very great job!! I had never gotten before such a Read more...
I had such an amazing experience with Casa Salon. Olga and Julia did very great job!! I had never gotten before such a beautiful makeup. And my hair looked so gorgeous!! My bridesmaids loved their hair and makeup so much.. I am so thankful that we found Casa Salon and they took part in making the day so special for all of us. I highly recommend Casa Salon team for reliable & high quality service!
Thank you girls!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Casa Salon Bridal Hair and Airbrush Makeup responded with the following comments:

Lana, thank you very much for your review! It was a pleasure to be a part of your Big Day!!! Warmest wishes from casa salon team!
Default vendor profile pic
Tori
Wedding:
9/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Inna and Julie at Casa were wonderful! They were on time, got everyone completed on time, and their work was phenomenal! Up to date on modern hair styles and the make up was perfect! my hair and make up held the whole day from 1pm! Everyone was so happy with their hair and make up and I cannot thank them enough!
Inna and Julie at Casa were wonderful! They were on time, got everyone completed on time, and their work was phenomenal! Read more...
Inna and Julie at Casa were wonderful! They were on time, got everyone completed on time, and their work was phenomenal! Up to date on modern hair styles and the make up was perfect! my hair and make up held the whole day from 1pm! Everyone was so happy with their hair and make up and I cannot thank them enough! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Casa Salon Bridal Hair and Airbrush Makeup responded with the following comments:

Tori, thank you very much for your review! It was a pleasure to be a part of your Big Day!!! Warmest wishes from all of us!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
I had gotten the package of hair and makeup for bride, mother of the groom, and mother of the bride. Case Salon was able to accommodate our needs by meeting us at my room which was at the Hyatt and bringing all of their supplies with them. They were 10 minutes early to the scheduled time which is a blessing on your wedding day, you always feel like there is not enough time! The staff was very friendly and were able to do our hair and makeup however we requested - even just by pictures we had found online. They really did such a good job with all of us and the quality was impeccable!
I had gotten the package of hair and makeup for bride, mother of the groom, and mother of the bride. Case Salon was able Read more...
I had gotten the package of hair and makeup for bride, mother of the groom, and mother of the bride. Case Salon was able to accommodate our needs by meeting us at my room which was at the Hyatt and bringing all of their supplies with them. They were 10 minutes early to the scheduled time which is a blessing on your wedding day, you always feel like there is not enough time! The staff was very friendly and were able to do our hair and makeup however we requested - even just by pictures we had found online. They really did such a good job with all of us and the quality was impeccable! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Casa Salon Bridal Hair and Airbrush Makeup responded with the following comments:

Sarah, thank you very much for your review!!!! It was pleasure to be part of your big day!!!! The warmest wishes to your family from Casa salon team!!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Casa Salon was the perfect choice for the hair and makeup for my wedding. I had 8 bridesmaids and Olga and Julia were so kind and attentive to each person. The morning of my wedding was relaxed and calm during hair and makeup and all the girls looked beautiful!
Casa Salon was the perfect choice for the hair and makeup for my wedding. I had 8 bridesmaids and Olga and Julia were so Read more...
Casa Salon was the perfect choice for the hair and makeup for my wedding. I had 8 bridesmaids and Olga and Julia were so kind and attentive to each person. The morning of my wedding was relaxed and calm during hair and makeup and all the girls looked beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Casa Salon Bridal Hair and Airbrush Makeup responded with the following comments:

Megan, thank you very much for your review!!! It was a pleasure working with you and your girls! Best wishes to you!!!

DEALS

10% Off Bridesmaids and Family!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $185 Value
Book your Bridal hair and makeup appointment and your bridesmaids and family get 10% Off their hair and makeup services! Available to new customers only. MUST mention this add to receive the discount. Valid through September 30, 2016.

Offer Expires: 09/30/2016
Deal #WW3923728bee450f5d
220x220 1469470419334 13076555101568628307004224944448181043962681n
Free Eyelashes!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $30 Value
Book your Bridal hair and makeup appointment and get our strip lashes for Free! Available to new customers only. MUST mention this add to receive the discount. Valid through September 30, 2016.

Offer Expires: 09/30/2016
Deal #WW4bfad4688e45a581
220x220 1469470109627 eyelash 300x200
25% off Eyelash Extensions!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $160 Value
Only $120 for the full set. Available to new customers only. MUST mention this add to receive the discount. Valid through September 30, 2016.

Offer Expires: 09/30/2016
Deal #WW8536f212761528e8
220x220 1469469903891 eyelash extension pic
Hair and Makeup by award winning stylist
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $220 Value
Get 10% off on bridal hair and airbrush makeup & your bridal party during a week days Monday trough Thursday. I edition stylist will com to your location at no extra charge in Key West only. For appointment call toll free: 1-855-292-2167
Deal #WW807105c9c60a60d7
220x220 1381576343666 1381576326167 4509611orig

MAP

 
604 Truman avenue , Unit 1, Key West, FL 33040 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Casa Salon Bridal Hair and Airbrush Makeup
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1374053292105 3366278217