130x130 sq 1387745818763 kara essense real brid

CC's Bridal Boutique

Tampa , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4212 W Kennedy Blvd, Suite A
Tampa, FL 33609 US (map)

PHONE

813-877-2410

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Now that you have fallen in love with your perfect match, we are honored to be included in your love story. We spend thousands of hours training our Bridal Stylists on helping find the... Read more
Now that you have fallen in love with your perfect match, we are honored to be included in your love story. We spend thousands of hours training our Bridal Stylists on helping find the perfect wedding gown for each Bride. We dream about wedding gowns and know you do too, that is why we are sure we have the perfect gown for your magical day.

To make your shopping experience even easier, we have two locations (St Petersburg & Tampa) that have a different selection of gowns for you to see and try on. We know that many Brides want to "shop around" so we have designed each of our stores to offer a unique selection of bridal gowns for you to choose from. Shop around while still shopping with CC's Bridal Boutique, we offer the best selection, best quality and best service over above other bridal stores.

We are waiting to hear your love story and share your experience. Check out our website or follow us on our Social Media pages to see some of the wedding gowns that we offer at each location.

And don't forget, if you don't find your gown at one location, make sure to schedule a private appointment at the other location so that you can still have an enjoyable, memorable shopping experience.

We know that this is a special time for you and your family and can't wait to make your dreams come true.

We have your gown, and invite you to call to schedule your private appointment.

St Petersburg 727-823-1761 (Designers offered: Alvina Valenta, Amalia Carrara,Casablanca Bridal, Essense of Australia, Eve of Milady, Hayley Paige, Jim Hjelm, Lazaro, Maggie Sottero, Martina Liana and Pronovias)

Tampa 813-877-2410 (Designers offered: Allure Bridals, Allure Couture, Allure Romance, Enzoani, La Sposa, Lovelle by Lazaro, Maggie Sottero, Mori Lee, Sottero & Midgley, Stella York and WToo) Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1395161721826 leah ccs bride
130x130 sq 1395161736033 leah ccs bride
130x130 sq 1396300680805 maris
130x130 sq 1403022529126 alexandra5
130x130 sq 1403022527649 alexandra3
130x130 sq 1396300819072 nicole
130x130 sq 1387749086114 alyssa maggie sottero real brid
130x130 sq 1396300807816 nan
130x130 sq 1400791719956 cayla from style me prett
130x130 sq 1400791740361 cayl
130x130 sq 1403022789964 samantha fritch
130x130 sq 1403022791287 samantha fritch3
130x130 sq 1405370910816 lindsey pikos1
130x130 sq 1398703502956 carissa
130x130 sq 1398703593478 cariss
130x130 sq 1400263809972 annie
130x130 sq 1400263551605 annie
130x130 sq 1403022659636 erica1
130x130 sq 1403022657389 erica
130x130 sq 1387749096117 alyssa maggie sottero real bride
130x130 sq 1387749090927 alyssa maggie sottero real bride
130x130 sq 1387749121661 emily essens
130x130 sq 1396300692807 lindsey copelan
130x130 sq 1396300635985 beth
130x130 sq 1387749131692 jasmin pronovia
130x130 sq 1387749139077 jasmin pronovias
130x130 sq 1396300835050 nishira
130x130 sq 1395161754489 leah ccs bride
130x130 sq 1404753168309 ashley hayes3
130x130 sq 1404753162919 ashley hayes
130x130 sq 1387749144421 jenniferrealbrid
130x130 sq 1387749151138 julianne real bride lazar
130x130 sq 1401989271402 berit
130x130 sq 1396300741548 meredith
130x130 sq 1405370723832 zarra5
130x130 sq 1396546707615 april
130x130 sq 1396546761786 april
130x130 sq 1398703643020 eri
130x130 sq 1387749162532 kara essense real bride
130x130 sq 1387749155974 kara essense real brid
130x130 sq 1387749168845 kara essense real bride
130x130 sq 1396300655324 kara hil
130x130 sq 1404753173944 carmel
130x130 sq 1400251493327 tumeka
130x130 sq 1395765740416 arlene bridal pic
130x130 sq 1395765720613 arlene bridal pics
130x130 sq 1396546675302 yvett
130x130 sq 1396622354998 samanth
130x130 sq 1396622403204 samantha
130x130 sq 1398195960661 lindsey levy
130x130 sq 1398105633838 maggi
130x130 sq 1398105732227 maggie
130x130 sq 1398105779866 maggie
130x130 sq 1404753161517 amy mai1
130x130 sq 1399392016495 marci
130x130 sq 1399392031190 marci
130x130 sq 1398195909374 courtney
130x130 sq 1403022450436 stacey
130x130 sq 1401989299156 karissa6
130x130 sq 1401989297996 karissa4
130x130 sq 1405370722286 suzanne
130x130 sq 1396546694992 sara
130x130 sq 1396300666721 jessic
130x130 sq 1399392000476 hop
130x130 sq 1405370720970 orsolya
130x130 sq 1387749180204 lauren real brid
130x130 sq 1405370719166 bailey1
130x130 sq 1396300843709 quian
130x130 sq 1400785907516 kristen
130x130 sq 1387749190582 suzannerealbrid
130x130 sq 1395687448985 20
130x130 sq 1395687411737 06
130x130 sq 1395765685308 arlene bridal picsbigge
130x130 sq 1403022530265 amy
130x130 sq 1396300710928 lori ross ccs brid
130x130 sq 1399573763728 brittney photos
130x130 sq 1399573707019 brittney photo
130x130 sq 1396300859284 rut
130x130 sq 1400785895466 megan
130x130 sq 1401989296895 dana1
130x130 sq 1387844096076 ashleybarnet
130x130 sq 1387749100456 ashleyglen
130x130 sq 1387749107427 audrey essens
130x130 sq 1387749196333 toni maggie sotter
130x130 sq 1387749176844 kaylin casablanc
130x130 sq 1387749111428 audrey essense
130x130 sq 1387643297058 allure201
130x130 sq 1387832241860 9104
130x130 sq 1387832247639 9106
130x130 sq 1387832256551 9108
130x130 sq 1387832264871 9110
130x130 sq 1387832277379 9111
130x130 sq 1387832286795 9113c
130x130 sq 1387832297615 9119cb onyxtu
130x130 sq 1387832365992 9121s heathergreytu
130x130 sq 1387832385773 9127f heathergrey a
130x130 sq 1387832510994 c280
130x130 sq 1387832518071 c281
130x130 sq 1387832526039 c284c
130x130 sq 1387832534343 c287
130x130 sq 1387832541395 c287h blac
130x130 sq 1387832548327 c288
130x130 sq 1387832556418 c288h a
130x130 sq 1387832564803 c289
130x130 sq 1387832571599 c291
130x130 sq 1398200734382 madisonjamesmj07.
130x130 sq 1398200732579 madisonjamesmj07.
130x130 sq 1398200736460 madisonjamesmj0
130x130 sq 1398200731241 madisonjamesmj07.
130x130 sq 1398200725417 madisonjamesmj0
130x130 sq 1398200727213 madisonjamesmj05.
130x130 sq 1398200729717 madisonjamesmj0
130x130 sq 1398200728604 madisonjamesmj05.
130x130 sq 1398200738352 madisonjamesmj10.
130x130 sq 1398200739808 madisonjamesmj10.
130x130 sq 1398200741119 madisonjamesmj1
130x130 sq 1387643252256 alvinavalenta9350.
130x130 sq 1387643262154 alvinavalenta9412.
130x130 sq 1387646469189 alvinavalenta940
130x130 sq 1387646472855 alvina valenta bridal english net gown lace v neck
130x130 sq 1387646476699 alvina valenta bridal lace fluted gown plunging je
130x130 sq 1414090904154 love marley1
130x130 sq 1414090917739 love marley2
130x130 sq 1414090899788 love marley
130x130 sq 1414091024531 love marley3
130x130 sq 1414091016620 love marley back
130x130 sq 1387643460597 haley paige 635
130x130 sq 1387643441167 haley paige 6
130x130 sq 1387643475561 haley paige 635
130x130 sq 1387643500514 haley paige collage f
130x130 sq 1387645615503 hayleypaig
130x130 sq 1387645642655 hayley paige
130x130 sq 1423325493110 hayley paige bridal cashmere fit to flare beading
130x130 sq 1423325496334 hayley paige bridal english net a line beaded v ne
130x130 sq 1423325499693 hayley paige bridal faux leather ball sculpted sca
130x130 sq 1423325501960 hayley paige bridal faux leather ball sculpted sca
130x130 sq 1423325504508 hayley paige bridal faux leather ball sculpted sca
130x130 sq 1423325507360 hayley paige bridal faux leather ball sculpted sca
130x130 sq 1423325510775 hayley paige bridal ivory hand cut faux leather fi
130x130 sq 1423325513381 hayley paige bridal ivory hand cut faux leather fi
130x130 sq 1423325516469 hayley paige bridal ivory hand cut faux leather fi
130x130 sq 1423325519347 hayley paige bridal ivory pleated english net ball
130x130 sq 1423325522687 hayley paige bridal ivory pleated english net ball
130x130 sq 1423325526570 hayley paige bridal pinstripe organza ball sculpte
130x130 sq 1423325529383 hayley paige bridal pinstripe organza ball sculpte
130x130 sq 1423325532847 hayley paige bridal pinstripe organza ball sculpte
130x130 sq 1423325535972 hayley paige bridal pinstripe organza ball sculpte
130x130 sq 1423325540032 hayley paige bridal pleated english net a line hal
130x130 sq 1423325543765 hayley paige bridal pleated english net a line hal
130x130 sq 1423325547033 hayley paige bridal silk stretch satin fit flare e
130x130 sq 1423325550115 hayley paige bridal silk stretch satin fit flare e
130x130 sq 1423325553227 hayley paige bridal silk stretch satin fit flare e
130x130 sq 1423325556612 hayley paige bridal silk stretch satin fit flare e
130x130 sq 1423325559243 hayley paige bridal silk stretch satin fit flare e
130x130 sq 1387643791340 mlee2613 07
130x130 sq 1387643802663 mleeimg0
130x130 sq 1387643813129 mlee2606 15
130x130 sq 1387643823118 mlee128
130x130 sq 1387643833241 mlee2601 11
130x130 sq 1387646373771 2142fron
130x130 sq 1387646381625 2147fron
130x130 sq 1387646387083 2153fron
130x130 sq 1387646396664 2151fron
130x130 sq 1387646404693 2144bac
130x130 sq 1387646411551 2145closeu
130x130 sq 1387646419545 2148bac
130x130 sq 1387646429485 2149bac
130x130 sq 1423325641741 casablanca2183backweb
130x130 sq 1423325645018 casablanca2183closeupweb
130x130 sq 1423325647995 casablanca2183frontweb
130x130 sq 1423325651104 casablanca2186backweb
130x130 sq 1423325653783 casablanca2186closeupweb
130x130 sq 1423325656963 casablanca2186frontweb
130x130 sq 1423325660849 casablanca2189backweb
130x130 sq 1423325664902 casablanca2189closeupweb1
130x130 sq 1423325668505 casablanca2189frontweb
130x130 sq 1423325671203 casablanca2195backweb
130x130 sq 1423325674614 casablanca2195closeupweb
130x130 sq 1423325679218 casablanca2195frontweb
130x130 sq 1423325683946 casablanca2198backweb
130x130 sq 1423325687328 casablanca2198closeupweb1
130x130 sq 1423325690170 casablanca2198frontweb
130x130 sq 1423325693555 casablanca2199backweb
130x130 sq 1423325697074 casablanca2199closeupweb
130x130 sq 1423325701120 casablanca2199frontweb
130x130 sq 1423325704505 casablanca2201backweb
130x130 sq 1423325707658 casablanca2201closeupweb
130x130 sq 1423325710415 casablanca2201frontweb
130x130 sq 1423325716492 casablanca2203backweb
130x130 sq 1423325721096 casablanca2203closeupweb1
130x130 sq 1423325724693 casablanca2203frontweb
130x130 sq 1387643349299 essence of australia 1
130x130 sq 1387647249951 d161
130x130 sq 1387643374689 essense138211443238
130x130 sq 1387646706315 d156
130x130 sq 1387646818820 d159
130x130 sq 1387646932280 d1598
130x130 sq 1387647007489 d1601
130x130 sq 1387647117822 d160
130x130 sq 1387647383647 d160
130x130 sq 1423325784781 lazaro 3406frontdetailfull
130x130 sq 1423325807614 lazaro bridal alencon lace trumpet v neckline bead
130x130 sq 1423325812969 lazaro bridal chantilly lace trumpet corseted lace
130x130 sq 1423325819432 lazaro bridal chantilly lace trumpet sheer corsete
130x130 sq 1423325826154 lazaro bridal floral textured ball chantilly lace
130x130 sq 1423325830252 lazaro bridal ball gown strapless sweetheart pleat
130x130 sq 1423325833104 lazaro bridal beaded embroidered trumpet gown curv
130x130 sq 1423325837203 lazaro bridal beaded embroidered trumpet gown swee
130x130 sq 1423325839948 lazaro bridal organza flounce gown lace strapless
130x130 sq 1387643737698 maggiesotteromariann
130x130 sq 1387643752370 maggie sottero brand
130x130 sq 1387643767307 maggiesottero websitelaunc
130x130 sq 1387647775816 4mb800fron
130x130 sq 1387647959961 4mc832front
130x130 sq 1387648020682 4mc862front
130x130 sq 1387648157200 4mc907front
130x130 sq 1387648375412 4md848fron
130x130 sq 1387648474722 4mg903front
130x130 sq 1387648606122 4mk792front ne
130x130 sq 1387648758862 4ms841fron
130x130 sq 1387648895008 4ms854fron
130x130 sq 1387649578988 526
130x130 sq 1387649742952 512
130x130 sq 1387649869360 528
130x130 sq 1387650012568 536
130x130 sq 1387650172758 541
130x130 sq 1387650333842 551
130x130 sq 1387650465562 553
130x130 sq 1387644457537 590
130x130 sq 1387644087027 522
130x130 sq 1387644245879 585
130x130 sq 1387644329910 589
130x130 sq 1387644377780 5881
130x130 sq 1387644534931 593
130x130 sq 1387644179480 584
130x130 sq 1395157594239 collage for google
130x130 sq 1395157475288 tampa front
130x130 sq 1395157485328 tampa staf
130x130 sq 1395157490939 tampa manniqua
130x130 sq 1395157513006 shelve
130x130 sq 1395157470948 tampa fron
130x130 sq 1395157468667 tampa des
130x130 sq 1395157501817 close up shel
130x130 sq 1395157522697 flower in bo
130x130 sq 1395157498511 bridal headband with flower
130x130 sq 1395157529597 necklac
130x130 sq 1282314245482 335
130x130 sq 1387810122156 jh sp14 collection 1024x79
130x130 sq 1387809979188 jh 540
130x130 sq 1387810144962 sorellavita8310alt1detai
130x130 sq 1387809986782 jh 541
130x130 sq 1387810185994 sorellavita8405maindetai
130x130 sq 1387810000993 jh 541
130x130 sq 1387810010535 jh 541
130x130 sq 1387810023323 jh 541
130x130 sq 1387810033035 jh 541
130x130 sq 1387810047981 jh 542
130x130 sq 1387810159152 sorellavita8311maindetai
130x130 sq 1387810062338 jh 542
130x130 sq 1387810096491 jh 542
130x130 sq 1387810109090 jh 542
130x130 sq 1387810170975 sorellavita8343maindetai
130x130 sq 1387810198783 sorellavita8458maindetai

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
Yes, appointments are required to ensure that each Bride has an experienced Bridal Stylist to assist her in selecting the perfect gown for her perfect day. Each appointment lasts for 1.5 hours. Our staff has 30 years experience dressing Brides, we are confident that we will find your dream dress. Call today to schedule your appointment. 727-823-1761
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
Wedding gowns typically take 4-6 months to special order. Many of our designers do offer a rush service for an additional charge. Of course, for the quickly approaching weddings we do carry a large selection of gowns that can be sold off the rack.
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
We do have a large selection of sample gowns that are available to purchase off the rack. These are designer gowns that are in almost perfect condition and are available to purchase at a great discount (typically 50-75% off). Appointments are not required to see the off the rack gowns.
How often do you receive new dresses?
We typically receive new gowns twice a year. This is Spring and Fall collections.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
Yes, we have two european seamstresses onsite. They alter gowns purchased from our boutique, by appointment only.
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
We offer a great selection of bridesmaid dresses, mother of the bride/groom dresses, prom gowns, special occasion dresses and accessories.

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
4/9/2016
4.8/5.0
Marilyn in the Tampa location was amazing! She knew exactly what dresses to put me in and I found my dress at my very first appointment!
Marilyn in the Tampa location was amazing! She knew exactly what dresses to put me in and I found my dress at my very Read more...
Marilyn in the Tampa location was amazing! She knew exactly what dresses to put me in and I found my dress at my very first appointment! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Erika
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
I've never been married before and was already stressed with the thought of planning a wedding. When searching for my wedding dress I found the Davina by Maggie Sottero and loved the look on the model. I researched different stores that sold the dress and came across Olga's Bridal Shop and CC's Boutique. I did originally plan to visit a variety of stores but started with making my appointment for CC's and Olga's first. I visited CC's in Tampa on a Monday afternoon and was in awe from the moment I stepped foot in the door. It is a very clean boutique with private viewing rooms which has its own private changing room attached. The young ladies at the front desk were very warm and welcoming. I only had to wait 5 minutes which was surprising because I was actually about 5 minutes late to my appointment due to traffic but they made sure to see me and matched me with a consultant right away. Marilyn is AWESOME. She made what I thought was going to be a stressful situation into a positive & fun experience. She was not only patient with me but she was very knowledgeable and very attentive. She never left my side except to retrieve the gowns etc. After telling her what style I liked, she brought out a variety of different dresses and came strong with her selection...she certainly has a good eye! Not only did we try different gowns, but different looks altogether (adding veils and different belts, shoes etc.) She truly gave me a live picture of what I can expect to look like on my special day. She definitely helps provide the validity behind your decision to go with a dress from CC's. She is so kind and a great person to work with. She made my experience with CC's a great one. I would highly recommend you get your dress from CC's but most importantly, to ask for Marilyn. At the end of my visit, I actually fell in love with a completely different dress than the Davina. I did want to weigh my options though and continued with my next appointment at Olgs's. Olga's unfortunately
I've never been married before and was already stressed with the thought of planning a wedding. When searching for my Read more...
I've never been married before and was already stressed with the thought of planning a wedding. When searching for my wedding dress I found the Davina by Maggie Sottero and loved the look on the model. I researched different stores that sold the dress and came across Olga's Bridal Shop and CC's Boutique. I did originally plan to visit a variety of stores but started with making my appointment for CC's and Olga's first. I visited CC's in Tampa on a Monday afternoon and was in awe from the moment I stepped foot in the door. It is a very clean boutique with private viewing rooms which has its own private changing room attached. The young ladies at the front desk were very warm and welcoming. I only had to wait 5 minutes which was surprising because I was actually about 5 minutes late to my appointment due to traffic but they made sure to see me and matched me with a consultant right away. Marilyn is AWESOME. She made what I thought was going to be a stressful situation into a positive & fun experience. She was not only patient with me but she was very knowledgeable and very attentive. She never left my side except to retrieve the gowns etc. After telling her what style I liked, she brought out a variety of different dresses and came strong with her selection...she certainly has a good eye! Not only did we try different gowns, but different looks altogether (adding veils and different belts, shoes etc.) She truly gave me a live picture of what I can expect to look like on my special day. She definitely helps provide the validity behind your decision to go with a dress from CC's. She is so kind and a great person to work with. She made my experience with CC's a great one. I would highly recommend you get your dress from CC's but most importantly, to ask for Marilyn. At the end of my visit, I actually fell in love with a completely different dress than the Davina. I did want to weigh my options though and continued with my next appointment at Olgs's. Olga's unfortunately Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
brianne
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about CC's Tampa location. I have tried on dresses at 4 other boutiques with no luck and not even close to what I was looking for but I found 2 at CC's Tampa that I was stuck between! I went to the St. Pete location in the morning and was completely turned off by a number of things. The consultant pulled the dresses, which is fine, but I also would have liked to walk around to look at them after she kept bringing back dresses that were way off from what I asked for. I told her specifically that I did not want an illusion back, she brought me back 3 to try on. After those 3 and 2 others that were completely off from what I told her I was looking for, she said they just didn't have anything within my budget and I should try their Tampa location and I was so glad I did! I was impressed with every detail of CC's Tampa; the location, the fitting rooms, the professionalism. There are 2 separate rooms, one for the bride to put the dress on and another that you walk into that is only your guests that have come with you which is so nice because there's not 5 other brides and their guests gawking at you like at David's Bridal. I had Elizabeth as my consultant and she was the absolute sweetest thing! She pulled exactly what I asked for and had me walk around with her to look. She pulled and pinned and tucked with every dress so I could see exactly what it would look like with alterations. She was so professional and knew exactly what she was doing. Then the manager, Leslie, came back to measure me and she was wonderful. And they both asked questions about the wedding, my fiancé and how we met, like they truly cared and were very personable. I didn't get that even remotely anywhere else I went. I have so much more I could say but this was the best experience I could've asked for and I am so grateful I went to CC's in Tampa!
I cannot say enough great things about CC's Tampa location. I have tried on dresses at 4 other boutiques with no luck and Read more...
I cannot say enough great things about CC's Tampa location. I have tried on dresses at 4 other boutiques with no luck and not even close to what I was looking for but I found 2 at CC's Tampa that I was stuck between! I went to the St. Pete location in the morning and was completely turned off by a number of things. The consultant pulled the dresses, which is fine, but I also would have liked to walk around to look at them after she kept bringing back dresses that were way off from what I asked for. I told her specifically that I did not want an illusion back, she brought me back 3 to try on. After those 3 and 2 others that were completely off from what I told her I was looking for, she said they just didn't have anything within my budget and I should try their Tampa location and I was so glad I did! I was impressed with every detail of CC's Tampa; the location, the fitting rooms, the professionalism. There are 2 separate rooms, one for the bride to put the dress on and another that you walk into that is only your guests that have come with you which is so nice because there's not 5 other brides and their guests gawking at you like at David's Bridal. I had Elizabeth as my consultant and she was the absolute sweetest thing! She pulled exactly what I asked for and had me walk around with her to look. She pulled and pinned and tucked with every dress so I could see exactly what it would look like with alterations. She was so professional and knew exactly what she was doing. Then the manager, Leslie, came back to measure me and she was wonderful. And they both asked questions about the wedding, my fiancé and how we met, like they truly cared and were very personable. I didn't get that even remotely anywhere else I went. I have so much more I could say but this was the best experience I could've asked for and I am so grateful I went to CC's in Tampa! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Bethany
Wedding:
10/10/2015
0.5/5.0
I visited CC's in December of 2014 to shop for a mother-of-the-bride dress. The building is a gorgeous, historic St. Pete building that has the potential to be amazing. The location is decent & there is ample parking. With the way St. Petersburg is turning into a wonderful, hip place to visit & shop, this place has the potential to be the Kleinfelds of the Tampa Bay....well, it's not. 
I walked in with my two daughters & was greeted, half-heartedly by a woman at the reception area. She asked what we were looking for & when the wedding date was. When she was told it was ten months away, she practically rolled her eyes when she said, "well, you have time". Then, she waved us into the mother-of-the-bride room & told us "if you're looking for something more youthful you can look at the bridesmaid dresses".
I am a young-ish mother of the bride (mid 40's) & besides there being a very, very small selection, it was mostly matronly, taffeta-jacket, grandmother-of-the-bride stuff. 
Not one person came along to help us. We went through the entire room ourselves & found one dress I was willing to try on. We then went across the reception area to the bridesmaid section, which was full of plain-Jane, mostly the same dresses in various colors. Someone came along to "help", yet we pulled every dress ourselves & she helped me try on one dress by clipping the back shut. My daughter had to help me the rest of the time while the employee walked around & put away other dresses.
In the end, we left without finding a dress, but more importantly without having the warm feeling & real "experience" other stores gave us. I realize we weren't their only customers, but it was a very special day for us. Other stores made it an experience. CC's did not.
I visited CC's in December of 2014 to shop for a mother-of-the-bride dress. The building is a gorgeous, historic St. Pete Read more...
I visited CC's in December of 2014 to shop for a mother-of-the-bride dress. The building is a gorgeous, historic St. Pete building that has the potential to be amazing. The location is decent & there is ample parking. With the way St. Petersburg is turning into a wonderful, hip place to visit & shop, this place has the potential to be the Kleinfelds of the Tampa Bay....well, it's not. 
I walked in with my two daughters & was greeted, half-heartedly by a woman at the reception area. She asked what we were looking for & when the wedding date was. When she was told it was ten months away, she practically rolled her eyes when she said, "well, you have time". Then, she waved us into the mother-of-the-bride room & told us "if you're looking for something more youthful you can look at the bridesmaid dresses".
I am a young-ish mother of the bride (mid 40's) & besides there being a very, very small selection, it was mostly matronly, taffeta-jacket, grandmother-of-the-bride stuff. 
Not one person came along to help us. We went through the entire room ourselves & found one dress I was willing to try on. We then went across the reception area to the bridesmaid section, which was full of plain-Jane, mostly the same dresses in various colors. Someone came along to "help", yet we pulled every dress ourselves & she helped me try on one dress by clipping the back shut. My daughter had to help me the rest of the time while the employee walked around & put away other dresses.
In the end, we left without finding a dress, but more importantly without having the warm feeling & real "experience" other stores gave us. I realize we weren't their only customers, but it was a very special day for us. Other stores made it an experience. CC's did not. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Kaylee
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
I'm a Tampa bride who went to SEVEN stores before I found my gown. I can't say enough great things about CC's Bridal in Tampa. When you walk through the door you are greeted by friendly staff and a gorgeous pink and white boutique. Each bride has a private room with her own mirror, pedastal, and chairs for her company. I had the pleasure of working with Elizabeth who was absolutely AMAZING!! She has an eye for fashion, she's sweet, and she is very patient. She listened to exactly what I wanted and paid attention to my budget. I was very specific about different elements I wanted to incorporate into my dress and she found ways to help me picture what it would look like after alterations, the bustle, adding sleeves, etc. I left CC's with a few beautiful dresses in mind and continued the search to Olga's. Olga's put me in a wild card dress with a corset backing. Previously I didn't like the corset because it reminded me of a shoe lace but I fell in love with the shape it gave me. I wanted an a-line, didn't want a mermaid, didn't want it too poofy and I wanted to look curvy. Olga's helped me realize that corset is the answer! I ended up buying the gown at Olga's that day BUT I didn't even realize until later that night that Elizabeth had put me in that same gown at CC's ! At CC's it was way too big on me and didn't have the corset back (I had only tried the zipper version) so it didn't give me that hour glass shaping I was after. Also at CC's I tried it on with cap sleeves and a belt so it looked very different and I pushed it aside. I can't fault CC's for not having the sample available with the corset backing... which is why I am writing this long review. With all that said I just want to give a HUGE thank you to Elizabeth because she really did find my gown all along and a big thank you to CC's for being so great. I will definitely send my future bride friends here to your gorgeous store! :)
I'm a Tampa bride who went to SEVEN stores before I found my gown. I can't say enough great things about CC's Bridal in Read more...
I'm a Tampa bride who went to SEVEN stores before I found my gown. I can't say enough great things about CC's Bridal in Tampa. When you walk through the door you are greeted by friendly staff and a gorgeous pink and white boutique. Each bride has a private room with her own mirror, pedastal, and chairs for her company. I had the pleasure of working with Elizabeth who was absolutely AMAZING!! She has an eye for fashion, she's sweet, and she is very patient. She listened to exactly what I wanted and paid attention to my budget. I was very specific about different elements I wanted to incorporate into my dress and she found ways to help me picture what it would look like after alterations, the bustle, adding sleeves, etc. I left CC's with a few beautiful dresses in mind and continued the search to Olga's. Olga's put me in a wild card dress with a corset backing. Previously I didn't like the corset because it reminded me of a shoe lace but I fell in love with the shape it gave me. I wanted an a-line, didn't want a mermaid, didn't want it too poofy and I wanted to look curvy. Olga's helped me realize that corset is the answer! I ended up buying the gown at Olga's that day BUT I didn't even realize until later that night that Elizabeth had put me in that same gown at CC's ! At CC's it was way too big on me and didn't have the corset back (I had only tried the zipper version) so it didn't give me that hour glass shaping I was after. Also at CC's I tried it on with cap sleeves and a belt so it looked very different and I pushed it aside. I can't fault CC's for not having the sample available with the corset backing... which is why I am writing this long review. With all that said I just want to give a HUGE thank you to Elizabeth because she really did find my gown all along and a big thank you to CC's for being so great. I will definitely send my future bride friends here to your gorgeous store! :) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
7/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Monica at the St. Petersburg location was amazing!! She listened to what I was looking for and brought me so many choices that fit my needs. Her patience and helpfulness allowed me to take my time and really feel comfortable in my selection. I love my dress and never would have chosen it for myself but Monica knew it would be perfect!! I was in town for two days, so time was important. They fit me in the next day! Luckily they had extended their July sale, so my beautiful dress was also a bargain!! Thank you so much Monica for such a great experience!!!
Monica at the St. Petersburg location was amazing!! She listened to what I was looking for and brought me so many choices Read more...
Monica at the St. Petersburg location was amazing!! She listened to what I was looking for and brought me so many choices that fit my needs. Her patience and helpfulness allowed me to take my time and really feel comfortable in my selection. I love my dress and never would have chosen it for myself but Monica knew it would be perfect!! I was in town for two days, so time was important. They fit me in the next day! Luckily they had extended their July sale, so my beautiful dress was also a bargain!! Thank you so much Monica for such a great experience!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Analisa
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Besides finding the groom and venue, the wedding dress is one of the most important aspects of a perfect wedding. For weeks I was having nightmares about wedding dress shopping, will I look okay? What if I can't find anything? What if it looks cheap? All of these questions ran through my mind, but the moment I stepped out of the car at CC's Bridal Boutique, my fears vanished. Marilyn helped me find my dress. I gave her my budget and vision and she took that and made it everything I ever could imagine. Dress after dress they were exactly what I imagined, the decision making was just if it was the dress for me. After only trying on 6 BEAUTIFUL gowns, I returned back to the 3rd dress I tried on and found that it was THE DRESS for me. As I walked out into the room with my closest loved ones, they saw my reaction that I was in love and I immediately said YES TO THE DRESS! I recommend every girl in Tampa to this venue if you want an amazing experience in wedding dress shopping. Thank you Marilyn for making all of my dreams come true!
Besides finding the groom and venue, the wedding dress is one of the most important aspects of a perfect wedding. For Read more...
Besides finding the groom and venue, the wedding dress is one of the most important aspects of a perfect wedding. For weeks I was having nightmares about wedding dress shopping, will I look okay? What if I can't find anything? What if it looks cheap? All of these questions ran through my mind, but the moment I stepped out of the car at CC's Bridal Boutique, my fears vanished. Marilyn helped me find my dress. I gave her my budget and vision and she took that and made it everything I ever could imagine. Dress after dress they were exactly what I imagined, the decision making was just if it was the dress for me. After only trying on 6 BEAUTIFUL gowns, I returned back to the 3rd dress I tried on and found that it was THE DRESS for me. As I walked out into the room with my closest loved ones, they saw my reaction that I was in love and I immediately said YES TO THE DRESS! I recommend every girl in Tampa to this venue if you want an amazing experience in wedding dress shopping. Thank you Marilyn for making all of my dreams come true! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
This weekend I took my Daughter Analisa to CC's Bridal in Tampa the new location on Kennedy, which is Beautiful. We had Marilyn as our wedding dress consultant. She took us into a private alcove with beautiful white bench's and chairs, there was a wall to ceiling mirror and a platform for the bride to stand on. There was a little dressing room which she took Analisa into. Marilyn talked to Analisa in the private dressing room to get an idea of what she wanted to look like on her Big Day. Well, she paraded Analisa out in one dress after another that was simply Beautiful, and every dress was just Stunning on my Daughter. These dresses just got better and better. She listened to what Analisa wanted and every dress was her "dream dress". It was hard to choose, but Analisa knew exactly which one she was going to choose. So Marilyn took her back into the dressing room and tried on the third dress again, and this time Marilyn put my wedding veil on Analisa, and as she stepped out from behind the curtain we were all in TEARS!!! She was just Beautiful. This was the dress!!! So ladies if you are looking for a Beautiful wedding dress, and looking to stay in your budget, because Marilyn only showed Analisa dresses in the budget, and looking for that one on one beautiful experience then CC's Bridal is the place to be. And of course request Marilyn she was wonderful!!!! Thank you Marilyn and CC's Bridal for making my day with my Daughter one of the most special moments for me to cherish forever!!!!
This weekend I took my Daughter Analisa to CC's Bridal in Tampa the new location on Kennedy, which is Beautiful. We had Read more...
This weekend I took my Daughter Analisa to CC's Bridal in Tampa the new location on Kennedy, which is Beautiful. We had Marilyn as our wedding dress consultant. She took us into a private alcove with beautiful white bench's and chairs, there was a wall to ceiling mirror and a platform for the bride to stand on. There was a little dressing room which she took Analisa into. Marilyn talked to Analisa in the private dressing room to get an idea of what she wanted to look like on her Big Day. Well, she paraded Analisa out in one dress after another that was simply Beautiful, and every dress was just Stunning on my Daughter. These dresses just got better and better. She listened to what Analisa wanted and every dress was her "dream dress". It was hard to choose, but Analisa knew exactly which one she was going to choose. So Marilyn took her back into the dressing room and tried on the third dress again, and this time Marilyn put my wedding veil on Analisa, and as she stepped out from behind the curtain we were all in TEARS!!! She was just Beautiful. This was the dress!!! So ladies if you are looking for a Beautiful wedding dress, and looking to stay in your budget, because Marilyn only showed Analisa dresses in the budget, and looking for that one on one beautiful experience then CC's Bridal is the place to be. And of course request Marilyn she was wonderful!!!! Thank you Marilyn and CC's Bridal for making my day with my Daughter one of the most special moments for me to cherish forever!!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
WOW! CC Bridal in Tampa provided me with the best dress shopping trip I could have imagined! From the phone call to schedule until I left the store, everything has been perfect. Marilyn helped me trying on dresses. She looked at the pictures I provided and what I described as my perfect dress & she found beautiful dresses for me to try. She saw what I liked & didn't like to find the perfect dress. I only tried on 5 before I knew I found the "one". The store also has several rooms with a pedestal in each one for your fittings to be private with your family/friends. It was perfect! I can't wait to get my perfect dress!
WOW! CC Bridal in Tampa provided me with the best dress shopping trip I could have imagined! From the phone call to Read more...
WOW! CC Bridal in Tampa provided me with the best dress shopping trip I could have imagined! From the phone call to schedule until I left the store, everything has been perfect. Marilyn helped me trying on dresses. She looked at the pictures I provided and what I described as my perfect dress & she found beautiful dresses for me to try. She saw what I liked & didn't like to find the perfect dress. I only tried on 5 before I knew I found the "one". The store also has several rooms with a pedestal in each one for your fittings to be private with your family/friends. It was perfect! I can't wait to get my perfect dress! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I just went today and found my perfect wedding dress! I had Marilyn as my consultant and I can't say enough good things about her! She really listened to what I was looking for and my likes and dislikes of each dress till we found the perfect one (and stayed in budget!!!)! She was so sweet and personable with me and my guests! It was a wonderful experience, the shop is beautiful and all the gowns I tried on we're gorgeous and such great quality! Seriously go to CC's you won't be disappointed!! And ask for Marilyn!
I just went today and found my perfect wedding dress! I had Marilyn as my consultant and I can't say enough good things Read more...
I just went today and found my perfect wedding dress! I had Marilyn as my consultant and I can't say enough good things about her! She really listened to what I was looking for and my likes and dislikes of each dress till we found the perfect one (and stayed in budget!!!)! She was so sweet and personable with me and my guests! It was a wonderful experience, the shop is beautiful and all the gowns I tried on we're gorgeous and such great quality! Seriously go to CC's you won't be disappointed!! And ask for Marilyn! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
4212 W Kennedy Blvd, Suite A, Tampa, FL 33609 See On Map
 
770 4th Avenue N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for CC's Bridal Boutique
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1387745818763 kara essense real brid