130x130_sq_1229228185343-dsc_9200

Celebration Florals

Corvallis , OR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Corvallis, OR US 97330 (map)

PHONE

541-740-6540

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

"Flowers for the celebration of your life!" Celebration Florals would love to be a part of your wedding day. We custom design wedding florals for your budget. Please visit our website or... Read more
"Flowers for the celebration of your life!" Celebration Florals would love to be a part of your wedding day. We custom design wedding florals for your budget. Please visit our website or call 541-231-5240 to schedule a free consultation. Enjoy being a bride! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1229228831470-dsc_9200
130x130_sq_1322495145338-p083cdbwedding99101
130x130_sq_1229317586750-bouquetbysara
130x130_sq_1229575565619-dsc_0065-00-2
130x130_sq_1229575787900-sept_2008_003
130x130_sq_1229229043325-lizbouquet1
130x130_sq_1322497961939-bridesbouquet
130x130_sq_1229229715417-liztoss1
130x130_sq_1229576069947-sept_2008_008
130x130_sq_1322495931642-websizearwenpeter81141
130x130_sq_1229313828968-img_9839
130x130_sq_1322498277948-cover
130x130_sq_1229576345025-img_1595
130x130_sq_1322498330630-photos133
130x130_sq_1322498284454-daniellejamiewedding126
130x130_sq_1307206901955-maid
130x130_sq_1322495687018-img9054
130x130_sq_1322495803363-1003213
130x130_sq_1322498011594-brittanyclint82
130x130_sq_1322498386525-bridals015
130x130_sq_1393904536690-becerraphotography-2-2002158595-
130x130_sq_1393904675448-becerraphotography-7-2002160756-
130x130_sq_1393904802479-becerraphotography-6-2002160261-
130x130_sq_1393904921188-becerraphotography-26-2002166805-
130x130_sq_1393905051165-becerraphotography-25-2002166774-
130x130_sq_1393905099110-becerraphotography-31-2002168634-
130x130_sq_1393905196754-becerraphotography-27-2002168347-
130x130_sq_1393905334133-becerraphotography-42-2002173934-

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge, Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Celebration florals brought my dreams to life! My wedding flowers were amazing and I had so many compliments on how beautiful and creative the arrangements were! They were so easy to work with and I never once had to stress or worry about the flowers...they took care of everything!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Carol and Peggy were absolutely wonderful to work with! We met beforehand and they really got to know me and what I wanted and I was able to express exactly what I wanted. They kept in touch often and made sure every detail was to my liking. I didn't have to worry at all the days and weeks before the wedding because I knew I could trust them. And the result on the wedding day absolutely OUTDID my expectations. They were absolutely beautiful and exactly what I had imagined. The prices were very reasonable and they were very professional and to their word on everything. I would recommend them to anyone, no question!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I could not have imagined a more skilled, professional, talented, and inspired florist. These two ladies are absolutely amazing!! They were what put the cherry on top for my amazing day! Everyone commented on how gorgeous and a perfect fit for my personality my flowers were! I would highly recommend Celebration Florist for any floral needs!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Britt
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.9/5.0
Carol & Peggy are absolutely the friendliest! Their flowers are also the most beautiful - exactly what I wanted. Extremely flexible and considerate service from Celebration Florals. I would highly recommend Celebration Florals to any bride. I don't know much about flowers or bouquets but they were able to help me with that and also were able to gather what I wanted from looking at pictures of other flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shiann
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved our gorgeous flowers on our wedding day. My mind was completely at ease about everything as your communication and professionalism was outstanding. The bouquets were even better than I imagined and they made the color scheme tie together in such a beautiful way (plus they smelled so heavenly). Everything down to the table settings and flower girl head wreath turned out so perfect. Thank you for making our day so colorful and special.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg19
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Working with Peggy and Carol was easy and laid back. They are very talented and have great ideas for your big day. The bouquets were exactly as requested. They are very easy to talk to and respond quickly to emails. They enjoy coming up with new and creative ideas, and the flowers turn out great, you won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Carol and Peggy were fantastic to work with!! They helped guide me with the vision I had for my wedding and their work is absolutely beautiful! My bouquet was more than I could've dreamed of and the rest of their designs were equally as wonderful. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carly
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Peggy and Carol are the best of the best. Our wedding flowers far surpassed our expectations. I highly recommend Celebration Florals. Not only were the final products stunning, but Carol and Peggy were accommodating, patient, and determined to capture our style. They listened to our wish list and asked great questions until they were certain they understood what we wanted. They were fun to work with, responsive, organized and designed arrangements that were more beautiful than the ones I had imagined. Again, celebration florals are the best of the best!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Peggy and Carol are absolutely amazing. They were the only vendor that I felt absolutely confident with, due to their professionalism and true passion for flowers. I gave them a few ideas and they made my vision come to life. Family and friends are still commenting on how absolutely beautiful my wedding flowers were. Thank you Celebration Florals!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Fun. Reliable. Flexible. Knowledgeable. I really enjoyed working with Celebration Florals! What I appreciate the most is that they did most of the work themselves. Every single flower in the wedding was perfect. Not to mention I got to have beautiful ribbon from New York incorporated onto my bouquet.

My flowers were beautiful and they recreated my bouquet just like it was in the magazine picture. Because we wanted to honor past family members into the ceremony, the day of the wedding Celebration Florals attached memento pieces to a bouquet. Not planned, but it turned out PERFECT.

I would recommend Celebration Florals to anyone and everyone. Very professional and fun to work with. Thank you again!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggie
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Beautiful. I wanted all white and cream colored flowers, and that is just what I got. My flowers were perfect, better than I imagined. I was so pleased. Carol and Peggy are amazing!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.8/5.0
Peggy and Carol were wonderful to work with. They truly listened to me, my preference, and the look and feel I wanted for my wedding day. The results were better than I could have imagined.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Celebration Florals goes above and beyond for every bride they work with! I could not have been more happy with your floral arrangements and all they did to help make our dream wedding come true. They make sure they understand your vision and really make it come to life. Peggy and Carol are that absolute kindest women and were so fun to work with through our entire wedding planning process. Thank you Celebration Florals!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I loved my wedding flowers!! I gave Celebration Florals a general idea of what style of flowers I wanted and the flower arrangements exceeded my expectations. They added unique and beautiful touches that made my arrangements very memorable. They are also wonderful to work with. I'm thrilled that I chose them to do my wedding flower arrangements!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1328042024241-photo4
Tawny
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Carol and Peggy do EXCELLENT work--absolutely beautiful, stunning and creative! They have a great eye for picking out just the right flowers, do a great job at capturing the dream you're envisioning for your wedding, and ask all the right questions to pinpoint it, even if you don't know what to ask or tell them. I loved all my flowers--absolutely beautiful! They even picked out a special ribbon just for my bouquet! They are absolutely wonderful to work with and it always felt like they were celebrating with me and just as happy for me as me!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kirchie88
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I've never been a girl that has given years of thought to a future wedding...or really any thought at all. At our first meeting with Carol and Peggy I had absolutely no idea or thoughts about what I wanted to have done. I was able to tell them the colors we were using and that's about it. From the extremely vague ideas I was able to give them, (which included showing them pictures of bouquets I did like, but not actually being able to tell them why I liked them), they were able to make absolutely gorgeous bouquets and boutineers that were absolutely perfect. My photographer evidently agreed and ended up doing several pictures just based around my bridal bouquet. Thanks so much to Carol and Peggy for making things so easy to a completely unprepared bride!

Angie
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CorvallisRB
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Very easy to work with on top of being very talented and creative!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brittany
Wedding:
8/6/2011
4.6/5.0
Just be open and honest, don't be afraid to tell them what you really want. They are so sweet and just want the best for you.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ChristinaFitzner
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
What wonderful, helpful, fun, inspirational women you two are. I could not imagine my wedding flowers being more fitting of me and the idea I had for our big day. You two read my mind and captured the image of what I wanted for my wedding. It was very special having you personally deliver my bouquet to me while I was getting ready---and I will never forget the intense feelings I felt that made me cry when I saw my bouquet for the first time. Thank you for the heart that you put into the flowers/decor of our wedding day. We appreciate it so very much.

Would I recommend? YES!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hilary
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Carol and Peggy do excellent work and went above and beyond to make me feel cared for on my special day. I was blown away by their creativity and attention to detail and my bouquet still hangs in by bedroom in fabulous condition three years later. They come with my highest recommendation!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1262668340355-img2518
Heidi
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
I knew Celebration Florals was very creative in their designs, but the florals they created for my wedding day were beyond my expectations and more than I dreamed possible. They brought my vision to life and beyond! Any changes I presented along the way they were quick to make for me and always so friendly and easy to work with. They also were very willing to work my budget and make any changes to the designs to fit within that budget. I highly recommend them for anyone needing a floral designer that goes above and beyond. Thank You Celebration Florals for making my flowers a dream come true!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JDraper
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Carol and Peggy did an amazing job, I could not have asked for more! I gave them my colors and a general idea of what I had envisioned and they created beautiful centerpieces and bouquets! They were great when I changed my mind about ideas or needed to add or change numbers! They even called me from where they get flowers because they did not have exactly what we had talked about. They did not want to make a decision without my input! The whole time I knew I did not have to worry or stress about how the flowers would look, I had total faith and confidence in their work and they did a fantastic job!! They made everything easy on me!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/25/2010
4.7/5.0
The quality of work was beyond my expectations. They really have an eye for what looks good together. I got so many compliments from my quests!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/28/2010
4.8/5.0
Peggy and Carol were our favorite people to work with besides our wedding planner. They are the sweetest and passionate flower people and will make WHATEVER design you imagine possible. They were very flexible with schedules and met with us as many times as we needed and also communicated via e-mail and phone whenever we have questions, or when we even changed our minds many times about the variety of flowers. Prices were a little spendy so we revised our ideas, and only did flower for the wedding party. We did our own arrangements for the centerpieces but had Peggy and Carol purchase the flowers for us at the flower market and this was the way to go because the labor for the centerpieces and any decorations was really expensive considering how much it cost us to do it ourselves. I would still choose Celebration Florals any day to my flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/28/2010
4.8/5.0
Carol and Peggy created beautiful flowers for our wedding. We had 2 consultations with them before the designed our wedding flowers. Their prices were a little bit higher then the other florist were received a quote from, but it was well worth it.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
allielea
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
These ladies were absolutely awesome! They completely put my mind at ease while doing an amazing job with the flower arrangements. If you know exactly what you want, they can do it; if you're not quite sure, tell them you're price range, and they'll still create something amazing. I would strongly recommend Celebration Florals to anyone in need of a florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
K
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
I was thrilled to have Carol and Peggy doing my wedding flowers. They are the most caring, warm, conscientious people and they were extremely interested in my vision- and they got it perfectly :) They made me feel like I was the only bride in the world, and the amazing prices and free setup and delivery made the whole experience even better. I absolutely adored my flowers- thank you so much, ladies!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1273725828251-photos
Jessica
Wedding:
8/15/2010
5.0/5.0
I have only wonderful things to say about Carol & Peggy. We really wanted to do our own flowers as part of our wedding weekend celebration with family & friends. Carol & Peggy were wonderful, they gave us per bunch prices and helped us estimate the total number of stems we would need. We sent them a swatch of our wedding color and they hand selected each bunch of flowers and brought them back to Corvallis for us. These ladies are a dream to work with, they are kind and caring and they genuinely care for their brides.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rosecat
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Working with Carol & Peggy was very enjoyable. I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted when I met them, but they were able to help narrow it down more. The flowers turned out absolutely gorgeous. I would highly recommend them to other brides.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nwulman
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about how pleased we were with the flowers for my daughter's wedding. Celebration Florals offers unique arrangements that are unlike any I've seen. Peggy and Carol were so easy to work with and very accomodating. And so patient with this mother of the bride. If you are planning a wedding in the Willamette Valley, be sure to check out Celebration Florals. They are the best!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg22
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I had put off selecting a florist to the last minute because I wanted someone wonderful AND local and was having a hard time finding someone. Finally though, Celebration Florals was recommended to me and I loved their portfolio. They were easy to work with, handled my last minute emergencies with aplomb and delivered gorgeous flowers for my bridal party, family and flower girl. Carol & Peggy were wonderful throughout and I highly recommend them to anyone. I wish they could have done the flowers for my second, Australian, wedding too. What's more I wish I still lived in the area so I could order designs for parties and just for fun.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristaelise
Wedding:
4/10/2010
4.8/5.0
I was very happy with how my flowers turned out. Everything was beautiful and easy. They understood the vision I was going for and my bouquet was exactly what I was hoping for.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rudy
Wedding:
2/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Peggy and Carol were the best! They were very helpful and flexible. When we ran into a snag where there was a worldwide shortage of a particular type of flower I wanted, they were able to create the look I wanted with colored beads and all by using a different type of flower instead! My flowers were fabulous and fresh and graced our home for a long time after the wedding! They made our simple wedding beautiful!!


David and Leslie
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1248621749010-21er
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Very professional, communicative, knowledgable and helpful. Carol & Peggy delivered the flowers to our wedding venue (very helpful!). All flowers were perfect! All were labled accordingly and in water if necesaary. Great experience...highly recommend the two of them for any event. The two friends do this service with passion annd arel desire to satisfy their customers.
Thank you to them both!
Liz Coulombe,
Mother of the Bride
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MariAnne
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Carol and Peggy were very flexible and willing to work with me and my desires. They were careful to do things just as I would like them to be done, and asked very careful questions to figure out just what that was. I would recommend if you meet with them early in the wedding planning process, to meet again with them closer to the wedding to review your order. Not that they mess it up, but sometimes your vision may have changed and you haven't even realized it!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
myllamasrock
Wedding:
6/9/2009
5.0/5.0
When I saw the flowers on my wedding day they were perfect!! My bouquet and all the flowers were beyond what I had imagined! Carol and Peggy are so nice and they were able to give me exactly what I wanted while staying in my budget! When I look at my wedding pictures, I can see that the flowers really helped to make everything look amazing! I would recommend Celebration Florals to anyone and everyone!! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Derene
Wedding:
3/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Carol and Peggy were such a pleasure to work with. We were very pleased with their work. They seemed interested in what WE wanted in color and type of wedding. They worked with our budget and helped us to select the kinds of flowers we wanted and the kinds of arrangements that we wanted. We loved how everything turned out. The day of the wedding they were there plenty early to get everything set up. We would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!!!! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
3/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Celebration Florals did an excellent job and I had no worries about the flower aspect of the wedding because I knew they would do a good job matching the flowers to my wedding colors and personality. I knew it would be beautiful and that it was! It was absolutely perfect and worry free!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
2/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Carol and Peggy are amazing! Besides being so knowledgeable and experienced with the flowers, I felt like I could ask them any questions about any aspect of my wedding. They were always focused on exactly what I wanted and how the bride (me) would want it the day of. I love them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JW
Wedding:
8/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Carol and Peggy are amazing!! I gave them an idea and a color, and they turned it into exactly what I had imagined. The Flowers were Fantastic!! They are truely talented at what they do! I recommend them 100% you won't be disappointed!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mieka
Wedding:
8/26/2007
5.0/5.0
Carol and Peggy were absoluetly wonderful to work with! The flowers were beautiful and are captured in all of our pictures. The table arrangements were unique and creative! They had great ideas and were very flexible. It is an honor to recommend their business.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dlove
Wedding:
7/22/2006
5.0/5.0
Celebration Florals took the stress out of choosing our flowers and decorations. Peggy and Carol are very knowledgeable about flowers that accent each other, colors available and specific details about what will look best for the look and feel of the wedding. Their suggestions are valuable and their teamwork is excellent and they worked with us to make our day beautiful! My husband and I were extremely satisfied with our flowers and decorations. Celebration Florals is an awesome selection!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Corvallis, OR 97330 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Celebration Florals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo