130x130_sq_1264104213782-cipnewlogo96dpi

Celebrations in Paper

Scottsdale , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

7117 East 3rd Avenue, Suite 120
Scottsdale, AZ US 85251 (map)

PHONE

480-946-5680

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1370045025194-agavewatercolorpocketfoldinvitation
130x130_sq_1370045060079-blackgolddiecutinvite
130x130_sq_1370045121126-blackwhitestripemoderninvite
130x130_sq_1370045167192-copperglitterbirdsinvite
130x130_sq_1370045178081-glitter-pocketfold-invitation
130x130_sq_1370045182893-letterpressdesertinvite
130x130_sq_1370045282708-letterpressgoldribboninvite
130x130_sq_1370045425062-orangenavykraftmoderninvite
130x130_sq_1370045438635-purplegoldglitterinvite
130x130_sq_1370045443579-sedonaredrocksinvite
130x130_sq_1370045451741-silkboxinvitation
130x130_sq_1370045497675-watercolordesertflowerinvite

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving, Letterpress, Recycled Paper

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
2/2/2022
5.0/5.0
I too had a great experience with Celebration in Papers, and especially Steph. She is so creative and just has an incredible knack for knowing what you would like when you can't come up with it yourself. She puts the "stars" in five stars!
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Rene did a fantastic job helping us design new and fun invitations for our wedding and then was able to keep the "theme" going with all of the additional fun things we needed throughout the wedding from buffet signage to Thank You Letters to our guests. Great job!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Rene at Celebrations in Paper does amazing work on invitations! I told her what my wedding colors were and she created the invitations from scratch!

They were elegant, yet simple (matches my personality). I have seen her other work and she rocks!

I definitely recommend her to anyone!

Thanks, Rene!

Tiff & Nick
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you SO much to Rene and her team who did such a great job with our invitations, programs and all our stationary needs. She was always so responsive, professional and helpful. She was very proactive in helping us stay on track and was able to provide great ideas to help us stay within our budget yet give us exactly what we had envisioned and more. I would recommend her for any of your invitation needs, no matter what your budget!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I had the opportunity to work with Rene from my save the dates to the invitations and all paper related items at my wedding. Rene is so easy to work with and SO creative! She had the most amazing ideas and responds to emails SO quickly. She was my favorite vendor I worked with throughout my entire wedding process. I would recommend her to ANYONE!!!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Rene at Celebrations in Paper created the exact feel we wanted for my daughter's wedding. She was flexible, creative, and ready to pull an idea from my daughter's mind and make it a reality. We loved the invitations she created and the calligrapher she uses made our invitations feel like an important event was about to take place.

We then had her create every piece of paper, from programs to escort cards to signs to vinyl images. We loved every piece she made for us.

We recommend Rene wholeheartedly!! You will not be sorry!!
Services Used: Invitations
Celebrations in Paper responded with the following comments:

It was so fun working with you and Katie. I LOVED how all the paper products turned out. The colors, papers, design, and hand lettering made it all come to life. I have a special spot on "the wall" for the entire suite! Thank you for being an amazing client!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Enriqueta
Wedding:
6/8/2013
4.8/5.0
The invitations were outstanding, once people received them they would call us to compliment us on the quality of paper and the invitation in general. The only problem was that the invitations were a little bit heavy so we had to spend double postage, so this is just my advice for future brides to consider that when you order invitations where the quality of paper is really good there will be the chance that they turned out to be heavier than expected so you end up spending more money on postage.
Stephanie was a wonderful person to work with, she is very detailed oriented so the invitations turned out beautiful.
Stephanie's flexibility was awesome, I sent her the list of names for the table cards at the last minute and it took her only one day to have them ready for us.
I would definite recommend Celebrations in Paper for your invitations.
Services Used: Invitations
Celebrations in Paper responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review. The invitation was beautiful and we're so pleased to hear you were happy with it. Glad we were able to help with the escort cards. We saw a few of the images from the wedding and they were gorgeous!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karyn
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
There are absolutely no compromises when working with Celebrations in Paper. Rene is as nice to work with as her invitations are Gorgeous!! I could not be happier with how beautiful the invitations, programs, menu's, escort cards, etc were. Rene is so extremely talented and turned my ordinary vision into the most beautifully designed portfolion of invitations and paper products. I would definately recommend Celebrations in Paper and can't wait to use them again for my next event. Their attention to detail, timeliness, and creativity is second to none.
Services Used: Invitations
Celebrations in Paper responded with the following comments:

Thanks Karyn. It was a pleasure working with you. Looking forward to seeing pictures from your gorgeous wedding and seeing you again.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Celebration in Paper is the best! i went all over the Valley looking for an invitation that fit my "not so traditional style" and finally found it here! They have everything you could hope for to personalize invites etc. to your individual style! Stephanie rocks! I had such an awesome experience working with her! She was so creative and listened so beautifully to what i had in mind.......What she put together for us was perfect and i intend on working with her for any event i have in the future!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1319217773235-img11951
Katie
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We chose to splurge on our wedding invitations after looking through our choices and pricing options of traditional invitations. We realized it was within our budget and only a little more to have custom invitations made. Stephanie at Celebrations in Paper was very helpful and patient as we designed our invitation offering creative guidance when needed. Our invitation was beautiful and everyone loved them; we got many compliments about how nice the invitation looked. CiP also created our place cards and table numbers which matched our invitations, they completed these very quickly and was one less thing I needed to worry about in the weeks right before the wedding. I would highly recommend Celebrations in Paper and would use them again myself for stationary needs.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
I would recommend this shop to everyone! My fiance and I were planning a rock show themed reception and we wanted our invites to be in a concert ticket style. Celebrations in paper not only had the best selection, but the best price. And they were GREAT to work with. If you are anywhere near this shop, I would definitely recommend visiting them first for invites or any stationery needs. Top notch in all departments.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taylor
Wedding:
4/28/2012
4.9/5.0
Rene and her team are the best. They helped us create beautiful and unique invitations. We got so many compliments from our guests! We couldn't have been in better hands!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Stephanie at Celebrations in Paper was wonderful to work with for our invitations! The prospect of picking out styles and ideas was a little overwhelming at first but she definitely helped us pick what we wanted! Our invitations turned out so beautiful and we couldn't have been happier with their communication and kindness!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AngelaK
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Celebrations in Paper helped set the tone for my wedding. They had wonderful ideas for Save the Dates, Invitations, Programs, Gift tags and even Cigar Bands. I would recommend using them to anyone I meet.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1288057534343-engagment2002smallcropped
Mallory
Wedding:
10/8/2011
4.8/5.0
Rene, I can't thank you enough for all of your work and creativity throughout the wedding planning process. Every paper product that came from Celebrations in Paper was exactly what I wanted (even when I wasn't quite sure what that was yet). I have received SO many compliments on the invitations (still!), the programs, the table signs and all other signs. They were all so much fun and matched the feeling/theme of the whole wedding weekend.

It was incredible working with you. I would highly recommend CiP to anyone looking for paper products and will for sure come back the next time I need invitations etc. Thank you so much for everything!
Services Used: Invitations
Bg21
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We decided to design our own invitations with some help since, we could not find anything that fit our personalities right. We were thrilled with how they came out and they were even finished early. Rene was great! She understood exactly what we wanted and did a great job creating it!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Venecia & Blake Rayhons
Wedding:
4/16/2011
4.9/5.0
Rene was great to work with! We had started our stationary with a different vendor who proved to be difficult to get in contact with and could also not seem to grasp the design we were looking for. Rene on the other hand, understood what it was we wanted and more importantly, how to transform that into beautiful stationary. She was very flexible and easy to work with.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1306861976502-pa0070
Parisa
Wedding:
2/18/2011
5.0/5.0
A friend of mine took me to this beautiful store because she had worked with event planners who had used them for their events. Rene, the owner, was very nice and attentive. I told her my budget and ideas and she went above and beyond to create the beautiful Save the Dates for us. Everyone talked about how unique our Save the Dates were. I used peacock feathers as the theme of our wedding and Rene created the most beautiful print.

She was friendly and gave me great customer service, even though by budget was very low and I was on a time crunch. I would be back for all of my other paper/invitation needs. They were wonderful!!!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Celebrations in Paper responded with the following comments:

Thank you for such a wonderful review Parisa. I agree, and think your save the date card was very unique and turned out great! I hope your wedding turned out fabulous! Come visit us soon. Rene
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SKEinAZ
Wedding:
11/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Rene and her staff could not have been more helpful or creative or patient or responsive!
Do not hesitate to work with Celebrations in Paper as the process can be daunting but the knowledge that Rene shares is priceless! Just make an appointment and look at all the beautiful invitations she has created. You will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ronaanne
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Rene and her team are simply THE BEST!! I feel the invitation sets the tone of your event and from my "save the dates" up to my thank you cards, Rene helped my vision come true!!. Everyone was so impressed with her work. Also, her shop is darling and you won't want to leave once you are there! Thanks Again Rene!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
susaneldredge
Wedding:
9/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Rene was a true professional. We had to deal with announcements that she created for us after the fact. Our communication was via emails and a limited few telephone conversations - she was tireless at getting the invitations just the way I wanted them and never seemed annoyed or inflexible.

I wish I lived closer to Scottsdale! I would visit most often and really admired the collection of gifts, cards, and stationery that she had in the store. When I visit Scottsdale in the future I will definitely put her store on my to do list!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah S
Wedding:
6/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Rene and her team were completely fabulous from start to finish. Their service was prompt, they are creative, professional, PATIENT, kind, and flawless. My invites, thank yous, and place cards were all done on time, with no fuss!

The quality of the inivtes was impeccable and I will use CoP over and over for parties and announcements alike.

As your planning your wedding you want to hire vendors that ease the stress and workload and that is exactly the service i got.

Rene I just adore you! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

XOXOXO

Sarah Sarvas
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LisaMarieAZ
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Rene did a great job on our save the date cards and invitations. she helped us keep within a budgert by suggesting solutions and spent time working with us to design exactly what we wanted. Great selection, beautiful products, so helpful and quick to answer any questions. We got so many compliments on our invitations alone!
Services Used: Invitations
Bg8
Bride09
Wedding:
3/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Rene at Celebrations in Paper was wonderful to work with. She was very attentive to what I was looking for and very flexible. She also got back to me quickly every time I had a question or needed to change something. She was very professional and the invitations were more than I ever expected. They were perfect and they had a great selection, books and books of them. I would highly recommend using them for your invitations. Everything was done in a timely manner, they adjusted to our changes well, and they turned out beautiful. The calligrapher they used also did a beautiful job although I never did know what/who they were.
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
7117 East 3rd Avenue, Suite 120, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Celebrations in Paper
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1264104213782-cipnewlogo96dpi