130x130 sq 1217537036621 ryandunn

Celebrations Wedding Facility

Bensalem , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2201 Galloway Road
Bensalem, PA 19020 US (map)

PHONE

215-244-4400

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Voted "Best of Weddings" by The Knot!

Celebrations is the premier destination for your most special day!

Over 24 years of working with families & engaged couples... Read more
Voted "Best of Weddings" by The Knot!

Celebrations is the premier destination for your most special day!

Over 24 years of working with families & engaged couples has left our staff with the experience necessary to execute your event flawlessly.

Our Wedding Package is all-inclusive, No additional fees or hidden costs!

You will fall in love with our lavish gardens and breathtaking interior, The perfect backdrop for your special day!

View us online at www.CelebrationsWeddings.com.
Schedule your consultation to see Where Dreams Come True!

Telephone: (215) 244-4400

Direct E-mail: Info@CelebrationsWeddings.com Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1439401172071
130x130 sq 1362770082319 ryandunn
130x130 sq 1426347804901 ryan eda photography celebrations 1
130x130 sq 1362770086056 undertrees
130x130 sq 1426347736131 jannelli 1
130x130 sq 1426347955078 anthony
130x130 sq 1426348304342 walking down the aisle
130x130 sq 1426347838716 garden today
130x130 sq 1362770041714 grandlobby2
130x130 sq 1426348193696 img5277
130x130 sq 1426348273550 night pavilion
130x130 sq 1426348469454 antipasto 3
130x130 sq 1426348400591 purple cake
130x130 sq 1426347721418 gazebo led
130x130 sq 1362769878698 027
130x130 sq 1362769788502 002
130x130 sq 1362769812010 005
130x130 sq 1362769856413 008
130x130 sq 1362769899990 084
130x130 sq 1362769932590 20251836
130x130 sq 1362769955328 22150904
130x130 sq 1362769986911 921133409
130x130 sq 1362770005432 9215650022
130x130 sq 1362770021270 9215652112
130x130 sq 1362770037199 buildingatdusk
130x130 sq 1362770038671 falltrees
130x130 sq 1362770062786 purpleskyfountain
130x130 sq 1362769835042 006
130x130 sq 1383853172117 brides portrai
130x130 sq 1383853255735 pinning da
130x130 sq 1383853354598 19 october 2013 01
130x130 sq 1383853552157 02
130x130 sq 1383853603955 02
130x130 sq 1383853656335 ballroom fal
130x130 sq 1383853670223 neda in carriag
130x130 sq 1383853673806 ned
130x130 sq 1383853678301 thank you by fountai
130x130 sq 1383853912718 oct 3 2013 01
130x130 sq 1383854020020 october photos 01
130x130 sq 1383854085539 october photos 10
130x130 sq 1383854130086 october photos 10
130x130 sq 1383854575278 email signatur
130x130 sq 1426347711170 ballroom 4 purple
130x130 sq 1426347752637 roof shot 2
130x130 sq 1426347756074 roof shot
130x130 sq 1426347962020 antonio 7
130x130 sq 1426347967679 couple at dusk
130x130 sq 1426347980800 scan0001
130x130 sq 1473269717867 1as0917
130x130 sq 1473269725692 1as1269
130x130 sq 1473269770734 1as1949
130x130 sq 1473269806648 1as1953
130x130 sq 1473269842154 1as2015
130x130 sq 1473269886257 1as2237
130x130 sq 1473269918410 1as2261
130x130 sq 1473269957685 1as2526
130x130 sq 1473269993209 1as2558
130x130 sq 1473270035983 5.28.16 nicole  daniel0556
130x130 sq 1473270077522 5.28.16 nicole  daniel0563
130x130 sq 1473270115960 5.28.16 nicole  daniel0578
130x130 sq 1473270152524 adkins0241
130x130 sq 1473270173231 dsc0189
130x130 sq 1473270189942 dsc0340
130x130 sq 1473270226132 dsc2073
130x130 sq 1473270276983 dsc5233
130x130 sq 1473270321959 dsc5269
130x130 sq 1473270371527 dsc5308
130x130 sq 1473270417883 dsc5512
130x130 sq 1473270457963 filtalia international 2015 gala 1339
130x130 sq 1473270491184 filtalia international 2015 gala 1343
130x130 sq 1473270528381 filtalia international 2015 gala 1355
130x130 sq 1473270568459 filtalia international 2015 gala 1357
130x130 sq 1473270606595 img0328
130x130 sq 1473270643809 img0429
130x130 sq 1473270681675 img0559
130x130 sq 1473270717140 img1073
130x130 sq 1473270757419 img8300
130x130 sq 1473270797900 img8353
130x130 sq 1473270839697 melissa  keith0434
130x130 sq 1473270882193 ve dering 050215 013
130x130 sq 1473270913754 ve garcia wed 100315 403
130x130 sq 1192812868953 huff 611a
130x130 sq 1192812838828 huff 472a
130x130 sq 1192812705859 db292
130x130 sq 1192813252140 night4
130x130 sq 1362770513087 coupleatdusk
130x130 sq 1217537596137 mozeltov
130x130 sq 1192812749890 db384
130x130 sq 1274720789331 bothgardens
130x130 sq 1192814069812 bartenders
130x130 sq 1192813297203 sweet
130x130 sq 1192817640078 p1010231
130x130 sq 1362770408065 0103
130x130 sq 1362770454642 013
130x130 sq 1362770431658 010
130x130 sq 1362770475621 022
130x130 sq 1192815119218 copyofkq8c3195(2)
130x130 sq 1362770496881 029
130x130 sq 1192817122234 headball
130x130 sq 1362770519338 scan0001
130x130 sq 1362772985512 bbcakecutting
130x130 sq 1362773064487 ballroom
130x130 sq 1362773065603 champagneglasses
130x130 sq 1362772921362 043
130x130 sq 1362772836538 001
130x130 sq 1362772857760 002swan
130x130 sq 1362772878634 002
130x130 sq 1362772899952 033
130x130 sq 1362772942892 085
130x130 sq 1362771972395 lou09232
130x130 sq 1362771889456 034
130x130 sq 1362771910224 070
130x130 sq 1362771931465 073
130x130 sq 1362771952617 075
130x130 sq 1362771867346 019
130x130 sq 1362771968996 downtheisle
130x130 sq 1362771997141 lou09332
130x130 sq 1362772023084 lou09452
130x130 sq 1362772266401 pavilionfromfarback
130x130 sq 1362772138528 0162
130x130 sq 1362772161324 017
130x130 sq 1362772183587 018
130x130 sq 1362772206180 019
130x130 sq 1362772232445 nightpavilion
130x130 sq 1362772592353 bakery17
130x130 sq 1362772432743 004
130x130 sq 1362772527240 bakery7
130x130 sq 1362772501889 bakery1
130x130 sq 1362772515133 bakery2
130x130 sq 1362772521210 bakery3
130x130 sq 1362772454836 045
130x130 sq 1362772533309 bakery8
130x130 sq 1362772539759 bakery11
130x130 sq 1362772547297 bakery12
130x130 sq 1362772562761 bakery13
130x130 sq 1362772577482 bakery15
130x130 sq 1362772606430 bakery22
130x130 sq 1362772482639 222060747
130x130 sq 1362771697385 37
130x130 sq 1362771436865 3
130x130 sq 1362771415426 2
130x130 sq 1362771458350 8
130x130 sq 1362771479169 9
130x130 sq 1362771500523 10
130x130 sq 1362771522252 11
130x130 sq 1362771543584 12
130x130 sq 1362771565113 13
130x130 sq 1362771586855 15
130x130 sq 1362771608430 19
130x130 sq 1362771629109 26
130x130 sq 1362771650558 32
130x130 sq 1362771673136 34
130x130 sq 1384369783637
130x130 sq 1384369800193
130x130 sq 1384369821949 1
130x130 sq 1384369841483 3
130x130 sq 1384369860451 5
130x130 sq 1384369881002 57
130x130 sq 1384369898976 cocktai
130x130 sq 1384369905672 shrimp shooter
130x130 sq 1384370080092 01
130x130 sq 1384370099521 dessert
130x130 sq 1384370105667 dessert
130x130 sq 1384370111599 dessert
130x130 sq 1384370117370 dessert
130x130 sq 1384370124046 filet on gril
130x130 sq 1384370129966 show plate
130x130 sq 1384370137704 wedding cake martin
130x130 sq 1384370194712 october photos 06
130x130 sq 1384370214732 october photos 07
130x130 sq 1384370233906 october photos 07
130x130 sq 1384370254178 october photos 08
130x130 sq 1384370272813 october photos 09
130x130 sq 1384370291962 october photos 09
130x130 sq 1384370311246 october photos 10
130x130 sq 1384370330653 october photos 11
130x130 sq 1384371207098 5 sta
130x130 sq 1440012305731 109873108104295390701944446805188321952971o
130x130 sq 1440012314885 112175298104294357368715835901388293948439n
130x130 sq 1440012317799 112200548104293490702138839431151169598043n
130x130 sq 1440012321128 112241968104292590702224399551399738911171o
130x130 sq 1440012329509 118664388104293890702097390572789188026818n
130x130 sq 1440012333064 118857808104294857368664417201296675617914o
130x130 sq 1440012340031 118912318104293324035489208966544393010991n
130x130 sq 1440012343295 118939238104296590701823679046707273957027o
130x130 sq 1440012348773 119039528104294424035377645928654325923929n

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
100
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
550
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding at Celebrations 2 weeks ago and my family and friends could not stop talking about how amazing it was. From the planning process to the day of the event, the staff at Celebrations were super helpful and nice and very patient. I had Denyse as our wedding coordinator and she was awesome. Denyse always answered all of my questions in a timely manner (cant' remember how many lengthy emails that i wrote her). Not only Denyse but Frank and Marie (the other two contact people at the venue) were very nice and helpful. They were always willing to help and make suggestions to make the wedding run smoothly. On my wedding day, Denyse was sick so Frank and Marie came to my bridal suite to say congrats and they had a big smile on their faces. They made me feel very special The venue was gorgeous. Food was awesome. The venue did add an extra Asian stir fry station for free during the cocktail hour because I told Denyse that my family does not like American food. On the wedding day, they surprised us again by adding extra hot hors-d'oeuvre during the cocktail hours because we had so many guests coming. I was touched. My Maitre'D was Gloria and she was very kind. She brought up plenty of food and drinks for the bridal party and family members as well. Derek was also great. He helped out during dinner hours and made sure that my husband and I were comfortable and happy with the food and drink. Many people in my family do not like American food, but they said the food at Celebrations was good. I had many people come to us to tell us that it is the best wedding they have ever attended. The staff at Celebrations helped to make my dream wedding come true. My husband and I had a great time at the wedding and enjoyed the beautiful pictures we took at Celebrations. We will definitely choose Celebrations again for the future weddings in our family.
I had my wedding at Celebrations 2 weeks ago and my family and friends could not stop talking about how amazing it was. Read more...
I had my wedding at Celebrations 2 weeks ago and my family and friends could not stop talking about how amazing it was. From the planning process to the day of the event, the staff at Celebrations were super helpful and nice and very patient. I had Denyse as our wedding coordinator and she was awesome. Denyse always answered all of my questions in a timely manner (cant' remember how many lengthy emails that i wrote her). Not only Denyse but Frank and Marie (the other two contact people at the venue) were very nice and helpful. They were always willing to help and make suggestions to make the wedding run smoothly. On my wedding day, Denyse was sick so Frank and Marie came to my bridal suite to say congrats and they had a big smile on their faces. They made me feel very special The venue was gorgeous. Food was awesome. The venue did add an extra Asian stir fry station for free during the cocktail hour because I told Denyse that my family does not like American food. On the wedding day, they surprised us again by adding extra hot hors-d'oeuvre during the cocktail hours because we had so many guests coming. I was touched. My Maitre'D was Gloria and she was very kind. She brought up plenty of food and drinks for the bridal party and family members as well. Derek was also great. He helped out during dinner hours and made sure that my husband and I were comfortable and happy with the food and drink. Many people in my family do not like American food, but they said the food at Celebrations was good. I had many people come to us to tell us that it is the best wedding they have ever attended. The staff at Celebrations helped to make my dream wedding come true. My husband and I had a great time at the wedding and enjoyed the beautiful pictures we took at Celebrations. We will definitely choose Celebrations again for the future weddings in our family. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Celebrations Wedding Facility responded with the following comments:

Thank you Tien for taking the time to write this review. This is what you expected from Celebrations and this is what we delivered. We pride ourselves on Food & Service, you put your trust in us to perform a flawless wedding not just for the two of you but for your entire family as well. It is very important to us to go over and beyond your expectations. Thank you again and we are always here if you need us.
Default vendor profile pic
Shaina
Wedding:
7/31/2016
5.0/5.0
You can't go wrong with Celebrations , the make the entire wedding planning experience a breeze and then when your big day finally arrives you're treated like royalty, with a staff that just want to make your day amazing. I highly recommend working with Marie Elise , she is an absolute doll and will be there anytime for anything
You can't go wrong with Celebrations , the make the entire wedding planning experience a breeze and then when your big day Read more...
You can't go wrong with Celebrations , the make the entire wedding planning experience a breeze and then when your big day finally arrives you're treated like royalty, with a staff that just want to make your day amazing. I highly recommend working with Marie Elise , she is an absolute doll and will be there anytime for anything Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Celebrations Wedding Facility responded with the following comments:

Thank you Shaina, we really appreciate you writing this review. Sorry it took a little bit to get back to you but it has been a wonderful busy season. It is not just a wedding to us, it's an experience that we want everlasting in your guests memories and hearts. That is priceless to us. Thank you again and come back to us if you ever need anything in the future.
Default vendor profile pic
Cedar
Wedding:
5/27/2016
5.0/5.0
To all the future bride out there if you are looking for a friendly and reliable venue to have your dream wedding celebrations is the place to go,Frank and his staff are the best from the minute you walk in those doors to your wedding day you are going to feel the love of those amazing people who make it their duty to make every bride feel special.As iam writing this review iam in tears with the way i was treated like a princess.Amazing people i could go on all day.Frank work with me from my numbers to the very last details and patricia you are an angel i could not have gotten through my day with out you ,the florist the cake omg the food ,you have the best food i have ever tasted and my guest have been calling me about the food and how amazing everthing was.i have three daughters its my dream to get them married at celebrations so we will see again in the future.much love to you all.before i stop i just want every one to know about the call at least thats how my family and i call it,people my ceremony was schedule for indoors when the call came and a very friendly voice on the other end of my phone saying{cedar frank wants you to have your ceremony outside since its going to be a nice day }i did not pay for the out side but only frank could have done that .but you just imaging how amazed i was i cry and screamed after i hung up my phone.thank you frank and your amazing staff from patrica to the door men you all are amazingly divine.
To all the future bride out there if you are looking for a friendly and reliable venue to have your dream wedding Read more...
To all the future bride out there if you are looking for a friendly and reliable venue to have your dream wedding celebrations is the place to go,Frank and his staff are the best from the minute you walk in those doors to your wedding day you are going to feel the love of those amazing people who make it their duty to make every bride feel special.As iam writing this review iam in tears with the way i was treated like a princess.Amazing people i could go on all day.Frank work with me from my numbers to the very last details and patricia you are an angel i could not have gotten through my day with out you ,the florist the cake omg the food ,you have the best food i have ever tasted and my guest have been calling me about the food and how amazing everthing was.i have three daughters its my dream to get them married at celebrations so we will see again in the future.much love to you all.before i stop i just want every one to know about the call at least thats how my family and i call it,people my ceremony was schedule for indoors when the call came and a very friendly voice on the other end of my phone saying{cedar frank wants you to have your ceremony outside since its going to be a nice day }i did not pay for the out side but only frank could have done that .but you just imaging how amazed i was i cry and screamed after i hung up my phone.thank you frank and your amazing staff from patrica to the door men you all are amazingly divine. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Celebrations Wedding Facility responded with the following comments:

Thank you Cedar! We are so happy you got to see what Celebrations is made of. It is very important to leave a lasting impression in your eyes that we always try and surprise our Brides & Grooms with something unexpected. This makes us different and unique. Thank you again for writing this review and we are only a phone call away.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Amazing. A beautiful venue, great food and the staff is awesome! We are so, so happy that we had our wedding at Celebrations. Our guests also loved the food and the venue!
Amazing. A beautiful venue, great food and the staff is awesome! We are so, so happy that we had our wedding at Read more...
Amazing. A beautiful venue, great food and the staff is awesome! We are so, so happy that we had our wedding at Celebrations. Our guests also loved the food and the venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Celebrations Wedding Facility responded with the following comments:

We thank you so much for writing a few simple words to express how you felt that day. It means everything to us that we can bring such joy to one of the most important days of your life. This is what we do best so thank you again for letting us show you the way.
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
I'm so glad my husband and I decided to book Celebrations for our reception. We booked the Grand Package and we got so much for the money we spent. Everyone is still talking about how beautiful the venue was and all the food! They made the planning process a breeze and literally waited on our hand and foot on our wedding day. Our Maitre'd was Alex and she was on top of our drinks and food the entire time. Towards the end of the night I was trying to figure out what all I needed to bring home (cake topper, table numbers, ect). They had already boxed everything up and packed it away in a car! Something I wasn't expecting but was so appreciated! At the last meeting before the wedding I was stressed because there was a problem with the seating arrangements that I was scrambling to fix and Frank calmed me down and told me I could call him back once it was figured out. Not once were they pushy or treat me like just another bride. The other reviews that say once they get your money they don't care is untrue. For anyone who is looking for an amazing wedding, I would absolutely recommend Celebrations. You won't regret it!
I'm so glad my husband and I decided to book Celebrations for our reception. We booked the Grand Package and we got so Read more...
I'm so glad my husband and I decided to book Celebrations for our reception. We booked the Grand Package and we got so much for the money we spent. Everyone is still talking about how beautiful the venue was and all the food! They made the planning process a breeze and literally waited on our hand and foot on our wedding day. Our Maitre'd was Alex and she was on top of our drinks and food the entire time. Towards the end of the night I was trying to figure out what all I needed to bring home (cake topper, table numbers, ect). They had already boxed everything up and packed it away in a car! Something I wasn't expecting but was so appreciated! At the last meeting before the wedding I was stressed because there was a problem with the seating arrangements that I was scrambling to fix and Frank calmed me down and told me I could call him back once it was figured out. Not once were they pushy or treat me like just another bride. The other reviews that say once they get your money they don't care is untrue. For anyone who is looking for an amazing wedding, I would absolutely recommend Celebrations. You won't regret it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Celebrations Wedding Facility responded with the following comments:

Thank you Christine! Just wanted to let you know that we still appreciate you writing this review for us. This is very helpful for future Brides & Grooms to see the experience you and your family had here at Celebrations. Trusting us to lead you down this everlasting road is not only the first step, but the most important. Thank you again.
Default vendor profile pic
Alicia
Wedding:
9/25/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had our DREAM wedding at the celebrations on September 25, 2015. First off let me start by saying that this wedding facility is beyond perfect and beautiful. The food is out of this word, the best I have ever tasted, and the service was outstanding. Patrica our maître d' had such an attention to detail, it was amazing. The whole staff made our guests have the time of their lives! Our guests had an amazing time and so did we! Thank you Frank, Patrica and the whole celebrations team!! Our wedding was a dream
Come true!
My husband and I had our DREAM wedding at the celebrations on September 25, 2015. First off let me start by saying that Read more...
My husband and I had our DREAM wedding at the celebrations on September 25, 2015. First off let me start by saying that this wedding facility is beyond perfect and beautiful. The food is out of this word, the best I have ever tasted, and the service was outstanding. Patrica our maître d' had such an attention to detail, it was amazing. The whole staff made our guests have the time of their lives! Our guests had an amazing time and so did we! Thank you Frank, Patrica and the whole celebrations team!! Our wedding was a dream
Come true! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Celebrations Wedding Facility responded with the following comments:

Thank you Alicia, We just wanted to say that people still bring up great reviews like this that help them in making their decision. We are so happy you had a chance to experience this first hand. When you have everything you need in one location it makes for a memorable stress free experience. So, we thank you again.
Default vendor profile pic
Shakina
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
My wedding day was amazing. Marie Elise, the Maître D Patricia and Captain kept things in line. The grounds was beautiful and the ballroom was gorgeous. The facility was so beautiful that my quest are still talking about it and they were impressed with my choice of venue. Everyone loved the cocktails, the entree to delicious, and the drinks were great. I was a princess and my husband was a prince for the day and were treated like royals at Celebrations.

I would like to thank the staff for making my wedding memorable.
My wedding day was amazing. Marie Elise, the Maître D Patricia and Captain kept things in line. The grounds was beautiful Read more...
My wedding day was amazing. Marie Elise, the Maître D Patricia and Captain kept things in line. The grounds was beautiful and the ballroom was gorgeous. The facility was so beautiful that my quest are still talking about it and they were impressed with my choice of venue. Everyone loved the cocktails, the entree to delicious, and the drinks were great. I was a princess and my husband was a prince for the day and were treated like royals at Celebrations.

I would like to thank the staff for making my wedding memorable. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Celebrations Wedding Facility responded with the following comments:

Shakina, this review still brings a smile to our face when we read it. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. This is exactly what you expected from Celebrations and we were happy to deliver. We love making you feel like a Prince & Princess, and that's just what we do. Thank you for bringing a smile to everyone that reads this.
Default vendor profile pic
lacey
Wedding:
6/19/2015
5.0/5.0
We recently had our wedding at Celebrations and we could not have been more happy with the service. The entire staff made our night absolutely perfect. From the preparations to the actual night, I was beyond thrilled. My groom and I had to worry about nothing. The food was incredible, the room was set up beyond our expectations, and the help they provided exceeded all we could have ever hoped! I wish we could have a redo! It was a magical night and I will be forever grateful. I recommend all couples looking for a great night to be married there!
We recently had our wedding at Celebrations and we could not have been more happy with the service. The entire staff made Read more...
We recently had our wedding at Celebrations and we could not have been more happy with the service. The entire staff made our night absolutely perfect. From the preparations to the actual night, I was beyond thrilled. My groom and I had to worry about nothing. The food was incredible, the room was set up beyond our expectations, and the help they provided exceeded all we could have ever hoped! I wish we could have a redo! It was a magical night and I will be forever grateful. I recommend all couples looking for a great night to be married there! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Celebrations Wedding Facility responded with the following comments:

Thank you Lacey, your review has helped people make their final decision on finding their venue. We take pride in showcasing Celebrations as a 5-Star Venue and we won Best of Weddings because of reviews like yours. Leaving a lasting impression for you and your family means everything to us so thank you again.
Default vendor profile pic
Cassandra
Wedding:
5/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Very very attentive! Our May 1st wedding was amazing!!!! There was always someone asking my husband and I if we were ok and if we needed something. Our captain was amazing and even help my bridesmaids bustle my dress. Even before the wedding the staff at Celebrations went all out. Let's not forget that everything else you will need for your wedding is in the same plaza as Celebrations. ..it's literally a one stop shop!
Very very attentive! Our May 1st wedding was amazing!!!! There was always someone asking my husband and I if we were ok Read more...
Very very attentive! Our May 1st wedding was amazing!!!! There was always someone asking my husband and I if we were ok and if we needed something. Our captain was amazing and even help my bridesmaids bustle my dress. Even before the wedding the staff at Celebrations went all out. Let's not forget that everything else you will need for your wedding is in the same plaza as Celebrations. ..it's literally a one stop shop! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Celebrations Wedding Facility responded with the following comments:

Thank you Cassandra for your kind words! It really makes a difference when our future clients see reviews like this. If you ever need anything we are always here for you! Cheers to you and we are so happy you let us host your big day!
Default vendor profile pic
Hezikiah and Leslie
Wedding:
5/15/2015
5.0/5.0
What can we say about Celebrations??. From the moment we stepped in the facility for a visit we knew it would be the place for our wedding reception. What we didn't know is the knockout service that would be provided by all members of the staff. All bases were covered and any small slip up was taken care of with grace and professionalism. Celebrations were easy to work with and responded to any questions we had almost immediately. Our wedding will be remembered by all as a true event and movie production because of celebrations and it's great great staff.
What can we say about Celebrations??. From the moment we stepped in the facility for a visit we knew it would be the place Read more...
What can we say about Celebrations??. From the moment we stepped in the facility for a visit we knew it would be the place for our wedding reception. What we didn't know is the knockout service that would be provided by all members of the staff. All bases were covered and any small slip up was taken care of with grace and professionalism. Celebrations were easy to work with and responded to any questions we had almost immediately. Our wedding will be remembered by all as a true event and movie production because of celebrations and it's great great staff. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Celebrations Wedding Facility responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review. It means so much to us that you got to see first hand what we are known for. Future clients read these reviews so we wanted to say we really appreciate it. Putting a smile on our faces still! So, we thank you again.

MAP

 
2201 Galloway Road, Bensalem, PA 19020 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Celebrations Wedding Facility
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1217537036621 ryandunn