130x130_sq_1405107858314-743-a

Center Stage Photo Booth

Littleton , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Littleton, CO US 80123 (map)

PHONE

720-445-5222

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our photo booth will be one of the things that makes your wedding day the most memorable one your guests have attended. We show up with tons of props, make your guests laugh, and then... Read more
Our photo booth will be one of the things that makes your wedding day the most memorable one your guests have attended. We show up with tons of props, make your guests laugh, and then give them an amazing party favor to take home with them. This isn't the kind of party favor you eat and never see again. They get a photo of themselves having an great time at your wedding. What better way is there to remind people that your wedding was the best one ever? Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1311521812526-20110716221711
130x130_sq_1323299188860-20111130155458
130x130_sq_1315944635121-20110806201244
130x130_sq_1311521893198-20110720191110
130x130_sq_1311521912511-20110720195330
130x130_sq_1311521955151-20110720211918
130x130_sq_1315944679463-20110720191110
130x130_sq_1315944710415-20110821145716
130x130_sq_1315944721149-20110821150200
130x130_sq_1315944761897-blacktanstriplayers
130x130_sq_1315944778537-greenandblue
130x130_sq_1315944793661-orange
130x130_sq_1315944807755-pinkbrown
130x130_sq_1315944822332-savethedategreenlayers
130x130_sq_1315944841675-savethedate
130x130_sq_1315944856925-greenandblue2
130x130_sq_1323299416090-booth004
130x130_sq_1335308141196-7431
130x130_sq_1335308147871-booth004
130x130_sq_1335308159148-booth030
130x130_sq_1335308165508-img0010
130x130_sq_1335308169726-km19791
130x130_sq_1335308172602-km19804
130x130_sq_1335308175447-roy2478
130x130_sq_1335308177834-roy2479
130x130_sq_1335308179742-roy2487
130x130_sq_1335308182934-roy2514
130x130_sq_1335318522396-image1
130x130_sq_1335318526495-image2

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandie
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing communication! We had such a blast with your photo booth and we highly recommend your services!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Heidi was fabulous, thank you for being such a great addition to our fabulous day!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Absolutely Wonderful to work with! I would recommend to anyone.
Thank you! Jena & Ray
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Strawberry
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Heidi and the Center Stage Photo Booth worked so well with me and my family. They were on time with the set up, very professional and kind. Center Stage Photo Booth really made my wedding day that much more special. I have and will continue to recommend this vendor and use them again at my next big event.
I am also Very Thankful to Heidi Bartsch & Center Stage Photo Booth for being reasonably priced and letting us make payments.
I could not be any happier with the service er received.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katie
Wedding:
12/21/2012
5.0/5.0
They were amazing! Everyone loved the photo booth. The scrapbook was a great idea and we loved using it as our guestbook.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
The wedding guests thoroughly enjoyed the photobooth. It was a hit. Jennifer and her company did a fantastic job. She arrived on time, set up and took down without any problems and manned the photobooth with professionalism and a great personality!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
She was awesome to work with and everyone at the wedding had a great time. Photos were very quick to get back so that we could get back in there and try it again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruth
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We had such a great time at our wedding! The photo booth was a big success! All our guests loved it and said that ours was the funnest wedding they have ever been to, thanks to Center Stage Photo Booth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
I have received SO many compliments about Center Stage Photo Booth!! They truly made the wedding more fun and memorable, and I could not be happier. I upgraded to the scrapbooking package and I am so glad that I did - the pictures are fantastic, and will be a treasured momento from the wedding for years to come. I also added on the prop package, and again I am glad I spent the money on that! The props really loosened up the adults and gave them license to act silly, and the pictures truly reflect that in the best way. The team working the event was very flexible; they were able to extend their time the night of the wedding without hesitation. The photo booth itself was a higher quality than the other photo booths I've experienced at friends' weddings; there wasn't that annoying lag time when taking the picture, so the shots were a higher quality. My one piece of advice - rent the photo booth for the whole event! People will definitely take advantage of it, there was a line non-stop the whole night. You will not regret choosing Center Stage Photo Booth - LOVE them!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Center stage was a great addition to our wedding. The photo booth was so much fun and the guest loved it! They had many props and were very friendly. They were on time setup and tore down without any disruption, I would use them again for another event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EM
Wedding:
8/5/2012
5.0/5.0
I HIGHLY recommend Center Stage Photo Booth! My guests absolutely loved the photo booth and Jennifer was very professional and extremely helpful throughout the planning process. She got back to me right away and worked with me to get everything planned out. I definitely recommend adding the props package and the scrapbook package. Slightly more money but well worth it! The props were great--lots of options, a much better package than many other photo booths I've seen at weddings. The scrapbook is amazing! I keep looking at it over and over. They even blew up some of the pictures and it was all packaged and ready to go at the end of the night so I got to look at it the next day. Can't recommend this vendor enough, it really made my wedding so much fun!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Center Stage Photo Booth to anyone who is interested in having one for their wedding. They were fabulous to work and very professional.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
6/15/2012
5.0/5.0
the photo booth was so much fun. Everyone loved it and used it all night. We got a great scrapbook/guestbook and a zip drive with the pictures. Jennifer was very helpful and flexible in helping meet our needs.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
6/15/2012
5.0/5.0
This was the best investment for our daughter's wedding. The guests had a blast. The staff was great and the pictures were amazing. The scrap book will be cherished with all the photo booth pictures and the great comments written by the guests.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LHenderson
Wedding:
2/19/2012
5.0/5.0
CenterStage Photobooth was great! We used them because we won half off a rental at a bridal show but I am so glad that we did! She was very accommodating to my requests for the sheets and everyone had a blast in the booth! They also let us bring in our own guest book materials which was nice because I had something specific in mind.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1308779160156-fbavatar538750009
Katharine
Wedding:
7/20/2011
5.0/5.0
We had Center Stage Photo Booth come and used the photo booth pictures and book as our guest book instead of the boring sign your name guest book. It was fabulous!! Our guests LOVED it! and we got home and went through our scrapbook/ guestbook the next day and it was so much fun! Everyone got a copy of their pictures as well as a copy went in to our book and then our guests wrote notes and well wishes to us on their page with their pictures. it is the best idea ever. This is something we will enjoy looking at for years! it is such a wonderful, personal way to have your guests interact and be apart of your day and you be able to remember fun intimate things about them years down the road. Center Stage was wonderful and put up with our crazy funny pictures and priveded a fabulous service and product including the book, colorful pens, markers, a zipdrive w/ all pictures form our evening, props for the fun pictures and the personal support all evening. I would HIGHLY reccomend them to every bride! DO THIS!!! it is the very best thing, my husband and I LOVED doing the pictures, and really loved looking at the book over and over again! Thank you for a fabulous evening and service!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jpsmith829
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Center stage photo booth was awesome! They were very affordable, friendly, and incredibly well-prepared. The quality of photos was great. Their photo booth was the hit of our wedding, and I could not be happier with the service that Center Stage provided. I recommend them with the highest regard.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Nophoto-130
Wedding:
4/28/2012
4.9/5.0
It was so much fun having this photo booth at the wedding! The pictures turned out amazing and being able to see everyone's pictures was great! I love that the prints were unlimited!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
9/28/2012
4.7/5.0
CenterStage Photobooth was a hit at my wedding. All of the guests enjoyed themselves. They had great props & added a great design to the strips for the guest to keep. They were super flexible & friendly as well as responsive. Would definitely recommended them if you want guests to have a great time!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katy
Wedding:
9/15/2012
4.7/5.0
We used the photobooth for the reception portion of our wedding day. Jennifer was extremely flexible and helpful not only within the weeks leading up to our wedding, but the day of as well. She had a ton of nice, quality props and the photobooth was the hit of the evening! We also really enjoyed being able to see all the images on a USB! I do think the prices are normally a little high. Without the groupon we purchased we would not have been able to afford their services.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Littleton, CO 80123 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Center Stage Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1405107858314-743-a