130x130 sq 1275600978137 liselabchoix1

Centre Amour et Mariage

Quebec , QC

LOCATION

3355 Ave Montpetit #3
Quebec, QC G1W 2T3 CA (map)

PHONE

418-658-8765

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

(Pour information en français, svp aller à www.amouretmariage.com ou écrivez à mariage@louislafrance.com ou appelez au 418-658-8765)

Wedding officiant for personalized... Read more
(Pour information en français, svp aller à www.amouretmariage.com ou écrivez à mariage@louislafrance.com ou appelez au 418-658-8765)

Wedding officiant for personalized wedding ceremony in the province of Quebec, Canada and mostly Quebec City and Charlevoix regions.

Team of 15 ministers and wedding officiants dedicated to offer you the wedding ceremony of your dreams.
With civil registration. Civil and/or religious ceremony. Very unique and romantic ceremony.

Fees start at $400 CAN plus traveling fees. That's in the range of $450 / $500 for a wedding in the Quebec City region. That includes all the legal procedures for the registration of your marriage, publication of Wedding Banns, a meeting with you (if possible for you before the wedding), the complete ceremony on site and traveling fees (no taxes).

Note: if you would like to post a review, please do so only if I performed your ceremony myself. I do offer a rehearsal for those who want one and am happy to do so. That may be different for some other officiants. Make sure to inquire about that.

I perform wedding ceremonies in other countries upon invitation and depending on my availability. Make sure to check with me before planning your trip or scheduling your wedding date. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1328845669639 genevivegeert3
130x130 sq 1328845713514 andrannealexandre3
130x130 sq 1328845771107 blog1
130x130 sq 1328845841810 christinedominic4
130x130 sq 1328845903904 genevivegeert16
130x130 sq 1328845940826 genevivegeert20
130x130 sq 1328845965123 jackjulie1
130x130 sq 1328846000560 joshjenn1
130x130 sq 1328846049920 lynealain2
130x130 sq 1328846216810 lynejacques5
130x130 sq 1328846264482 mariechristineeric2
130x130 sq 1275601499324 michellechris6
130x130 sq 1275601338465 michellechris1
130x130 sq 1275601188262 cassandrasteve1
130x130 sq 1275601228590 cassandrasteve2
130x130 sq 1275601373621 jessicalawrence5
130x130 sq 1275601470090 michellechris4
130x130 sq 1275601544715 reaanne5
130x130 sq 1275601828121 zenajeremy9jpg
130x130 sq 1275601861137 zenajeremy13

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baptist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Presbyterian, Quaker

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
8/31/2016
5.0/5.0
Get a wedding planner, saves a lot of time, hassle, and less stressful overall.
Get a wedding planner, saves a lot of time, hassle, and less stressful overall.
Get a wedding planner, saves a lot of time, hassle, and less stressful overall. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Que dire de Monsieur Lafrance, cet homme si vrai qui a ce don de pouvoir mettre les gens très à l'aise. Offrant une qualité de service hors du commun, d'une rapidité incontestable, Monsieur Lafrance est passionné par son travail. Son calme et sa prestance, font qu'il est à notre avis la meilleure personne qui soit qui pouvait nous unir de par les liens sacrés du mariage.
Merci mille fois,
Jenny & Yanick - 27 août 2016
Que dire de Monsieur Lafrance, cet homme si vrai qui a ce don de pouvoir mettre les gens très à l'aise. Offrant une Read more...
Que dire de Monsieur Lafrance, cet homme si vrai qui a ce don de pouvoir mettre les gens très à l'aise. Offrant une qualité de service hors du commun, d'une rapidité incontestable, Monsieur Lafrance est passionné par son travail. Son calme et sa prestance, font qu'il est à notre avis la meilleure personne qui soit qui pouvait nous unir de par les liens sacrés du mariage.
Merci mille fois,
Jenny & Yanick - 27 août 2016 Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Gabrielle
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
Pour un mariage à Québec, je vous recommande fortement les services de Louis Lafrance. Notre cérémonie était traditionnelle tout en étant à notre image, et plusieurs personnes m'ont mentionné qu'ils avaient beaucoup apprécié notre célébrant.
Pour un mariage à Québec, je vous recommande fortement les services de Louis Lafrance. Notre cérémonie était Read more...
Pour un mariage à Québec, je vous recommande fortement les services de Louis Lafrance. Notre cérémonie était traditionnelle tout en étant à notre image, et plusieurs personnes m'ont mentionné qu'ils avaient beaucoup apprécié notre célébrant. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
7/26/2016
4.8/5.0
Louis was very professional, kind, and accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone. The only thing wrong was that he misspelled my name on the wedding certificate. My name in Mary, He spelled it Mury!
Louis was very professional, kind, and accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone. The only thing wrong was that he Read more...
Louis was very professional, kind, and accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone. The only thing wrong was that he misspelled my name on the wedding certificate. My name in Mary, He spelled it Mury! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Victoria
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Super happy with Louis Lafrance - he was incredibly responsive and open to our ideas for a non-religious wedding and the closing "ceremony" we wanted to include. We also had a bilingual ceremony and his English and French are both excellent. I would highly recommend!
Super happy with Louis Lafrance - he was incredibly responsive and open to our ideas for a non-religious wedding and the Read more...
Super happy with Louis Lafrance - he was incredibly responsive and open to our ideas for a non-religious wedding and the closing "ceremony" we wanted to include. We also had a bilingual ceremony and his English and French are both excellent. I would highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Eric
Wedding:
3/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Don't even think twice about it, just do it!
Don't even think twice about it, just do it!
Don't even think twice about it, just do it! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Mr. LaFrance was an excellent celebrant for our special day. We highly recommend his services!
Mr. LaFrance was an excellent celebrant for our special day. We highly recommend his services!
Mr. LaFrance was an excellent celebrant for our special day. We highly recommend his services! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Tanya
Wedding:
2/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Mr. Lafrance was an absolutely wonderful officiant, attentive and professional. His delivery of our ceremony was precisely as we had wished and conveyed with a genuine heartwarming kindness. We would definitely recommend Mr. Lafrance as an officiant.
Mr. Lafrance was an absolutely wonderful officiant, attentive and professional. His delivery of our ceremony was precisely Read more...
Mr. Lafrance was an absolutely wonderful officiant, attentive and professional. His delivery of our ceremony was precisely as we had wished and conveyed with a genuine heartwarming kindness. We would definitely recommend Mr. Lafrance as an officiant. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Chrz
Wedding:
2/20/2016
4.8/5.0
The only issue we had was that M Lafrance was unable to be at our rehearsal which made the ceremony a little awkward at times in that we didn't know what to do, when. Other than this, he was very professional, always very quick and helpful in answering our questions via email and really seemed to genuinely enjoy being our Officiant. He was very pleasant with our friends and family and even enjoyed taking a few selfies on the alter with the groom prior to the ceremony beginning.
The only issue we had was that M Lafrance was unable to be at our rehearsal which made the ceremony a little awkward at Read more...
The only issue we had was that M Lafrance was unable to be at our rehearsal which made the ceremony a little awkward at times in that we didn't know what to do, when. Other than this, he was very professional, always very quick and helpful in answering our questions via email and really seemed to genuinely enjoy being our Officiant. He was very pleasant with our friends and family and even enjoyed taking a few selfies on the alter with the groom prior to the ceremony beginning. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
2/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Mr Louis Lafrance was very professional, organized, and quick to send a reply to any questions that we had. He was instrumental in helping us put together our elopement in a matter of weeks. But above all he made our ceremony very special and suited to us as a couple. We are very grateful and would recommend Mr Lafrance to others in the future.
Mr Louis Lafrance was very professional, organized, and quick to send a reply to any questions that we had. He was Read more...
Mr Louis Lafrance was very professional, organized, and quick to send a reply to any questions that we had. He was instrumental in helping us put together our elopement in a matter of weeks. But above all he made our ceremony very special and suited to us as a couple. We are very grateful and would recommend Mr Lafrance to others in the future. Read less
Services Used: Officiant

DEALS

Recommendations on others services
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
I am offering you recommendations on any other service that we may need for your wedding (photograph, video, flowers, location, restaurant, place to stay and have the ceremony in Quebec, wedding planner and more) I have more than 10 years of experience in the wedding industry as a professional wedding officiant and know who is good and who is not in the field of marriage. I will refer you to the best.
Deal #WWb7ef8a5263728533
220x220 1275600978137 liselabchoix1

MAP

 
3355 Ave Montpetit #3, Quebec, QC G1W 2T3 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Centre Amour et Mariage
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1275600978137 liselabchoix1