130x130_sq_1399064467338-160986110103427881335221148207115

Centre Pieces Design Flower Shop

Brighton , MA

LOCATION

425 Washington Street
Brighton, MA US 02135 (map)

PHONE

617-943-8307

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Getting the perfect flowers at a reasonable price...is easier than you think.

At Centre Pieces Design we create beautiful fresh flower décor for your wedding Bridal Bouquet,... Read more
Getting the perfect flowers at a reasonable price...is easier than you think.

At Centre Pieces Design we create beautiful fresh flower décor for your wedding Bridal Bouquet, Bridesmaid Bouquets, Flower Girl, Boutonnieres, Corsages,
Ceremony & Pew Decorations
Reception Decorations & Table Centerpieces
At Centre Pieces Design....Flowers are the finishing touch that leave a lasting impression Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1398906962039-1609861101034278813352211482071154
130x130_sq_1398908416034-168902810103475511943101604687168
130x130_sq_1398907193830-p0153-7b4
130x130_sq_1398907089952-p0286-7b4
130x130_sq_1398908847624-1904266101034755395028712061646996
130x130_sq_1399000363725-16676990157235359169418787
130x130_sq_1398999321993-p0468-7b6
130x130_sq_1398910477037-p0642-7b8
130x130_sq_1398908625804-10013836101034755083503011215388482
130x130_sq_1398909839463-img20140213140213389-
130x130_sq_1398910433102-p0374-7b5
130x130_sq_1398930357095-p0372-7b5
130x130_sq_1380160184864-994903101517606102798361240466388n
130x130_sq_1380160187404-1094970101517606107198361256217561n
130x130_sq_1380160190025-1157565101517606108998362110012097n
130x130_sq_1380160182600-12970101517606104198361363377146n
130x130_sq_1380160193652-img20130713133217176-2
130x130_sq_1380198879814-99547710151760611349836207337360n
130x130_sq_1380161455428-img20130607155952479-2
130x130_sq_1380161451450-99885810100737846391821759470176n
130x130_sq_1380161744243-img20130607160002207-2
130x130_sq_1380161466927-img20130607175136247-2
130x130_sq_1380161484352-img20130607175228329-2
130x130_sq_1380198953758-img20130607175414307-2
130x130_sq_1380162654748-image3c7fd230-754e-4a6e-a010-45ee0a75989c
130x130_sq_1380162661827-image113aeee7-4e24-481d-a792-3875575d768a
130x130_sq_1380162678506-imagef39017d5-f6f3-4f52-8503-9b4f1cf334a9
130x130_sq_1380162689344-img20130309165810670-2
130x130_sq_1380166655432-img20130309171643788-2
130x130_sq_1380165066851-img20130309170438418-2
130x130_sq_1380162702712-img20130309170316179-2
130x130_sq_1380166647788-img20130309170558402-2
130x130_sq_1380158591189-114882710151795089740673915102226n
130x130_sq_1380158650104-img0924-2
130x130_sq_1380345319327-img20130816184904993-2
130x130_sq_1380158673525-img20130816185138486-2
130x130_sq_1380165735758-73400810151441796434713522932376n
130x130_sq_1380165724612-155602101006170435117611020420494n
130x130_sq_1380165729718-531963101514417950197131912831846n
130x130_sq_1380228977586-img20130406134152458-2
130x130_sq_1380165727017-5251775735166926676801908800331n
130x130_sq_1380165740448-img20130406162030510-2
130x130_sq_1382998045235-img20130525155207468-
130x130_sq_1380284107094-img20130525155111267-2
130x130_sq_1380161946647-img20130525155307844-2
130x130_sq_1382998122074-img20130525122030862-
130x130_sq_1380345086227-img20130525154517458-2
130x130_sq_1380161958106-img20130525155356913-2
130x130_sq_1380162497189-7432910151199466686361703918066n
130x130_sq_1380345196423-389116101520104711846571942441101n
130x130_sq_1380162500054-imag1508-2
130x130_sq_1380162504485-imag1516-2
130x130_sq_1380229126595-imag0018-2
130x130_sq_1380229162523-imag0048-2
130x130_sq_1380345588706-1016660101517715234668021349019269n
130x130_sq_1380345612213-img20130601111146298-2
130x130_sq_1380345226439-img20130414160453360-2
130x130_sq_1380161827692-2236946655478197511413841124n
130x130_sq_1380161830169-3028355056022261175461384287400n
130x130_sq_1382511483261-0063-2
130x130_sq_1382511528276-0180-2
130x130_sq_1383806445604-0063-
130x130_sq_1383806519041-0180-
130x130_sq_1370408545532-2
130x130_sq_1370408589374-3
130x130_sq_1351745031594-0380zfp18569
130x130_sq_1351745035248-0436zfp18710
130x130_sq_1347965270196-imag16132
130x130_sq_1347767904844-imag16122
130x130_sq_1344921545721-imag14472
130x130_sq_1344921505855-402115628747757865790116665n
130x130_sq_1354595363197-closeup
130x130_sq_1354595451832-imag00232
130x130_sq_1345515576960-imag15002
130x130_sq_1345515756351-imag15212
130x130_sq_1345515807420-imag15252
130x130_sq_1346712309611-imag15832
130x130_sq_1346086324273-imag15522
130x130_sq_1346086384169-imag15532
130x130_sq_1346086352617-imag15542
130x130_sq_1344921575625-5760876287469993851609467945n
130x130_sq_1345515846164-imag15382
130x130_sq_1327464940327-melissagaf3
130x130_sq_1339461293337-162c09442
130x130_sq_1343631073824-imag13922
130x130_sq_1343631005032-imag13912
130x130_sq_1344921474805-292938628747727925208380250n
130x130_sq_1339461211312-mg91632
130x130_sq_1313982633891-nn20221
130x130_sq_1323832950393-kaolee289
130x130_sq_1281658259939-bk009561
130x130_sq_1320497924295-copley2
130x130_sq_1345515622890-imag15032
130x130_sq_1293912311448-072laurendennis103010img26432
130x130_sq_1287118068780-10131
130x130_sq_1344921639393-imag12722
130x130_sq_1281489633574-img1857212
130x130_sq_1281574343117-fl11jpg
130x130_sq_1281483984168-beth3
130x130_sq_1281658178658-pict10341
130x130_sq_1295833453338-img17621edited12
130x130_sq_1281660475236-600x6001244768909068182
130x130_sq_1290053518724-show3
130x130_sq_1317013248516-turnhill12
130x130_sq_1317013305907-turnhill14
130x130_sq_1323832648892-imag079412
130x130_sq_1323832785064-imag079612
130x130_sq_1290921047872-myork20
130x130_sq_1323834591423-0320
130x130_sq_1281489454059-img04191
130x130_sq_1281489508012-img0380
130x130_sq_1281484002731-blue3
130x130_sq_1293922225746-laurensbouquet
130x130_sq_1316030882930-ashleytam2
130x130_sq_1311647480087-img391712
130x130_sq_1281575151149-fl15jpg
130x130_sq_1281659333941-img0135edited1
130x130_sq_1290051963678-purple1
130x130_sq_1281658216704-pict1256edited1
130x130_sq_1295841824034-christinad622
130x130_sq_1344921850477-4195376056284641155740266432602038304943941n
130x130_sq_1383806534513-0181-
130x130_sq_1380156353242-marriott-longwharf-aug-2012
130x130_sq_1380156406289-imag1552-2
130x130_sq_1380156321219-maradave141951
130x130_sq_1380156427479-marriott-longwharf-bouquets
130x130_sq_1354454915418-imag15642
130x130_sq_1368835301685-11
130x130_sq_1368835658614-9
130x130_sq_1368835408874-7
130x130_sq_1368835457010-8
130x130_sq_1362101295108-blogkylachad2d
130x130_sq_1362101331516-blogkylachad1j
130x130_sq_1362101852428-blogkylachad1ww
130x130_sq_1362102233187-blogkylachad2h
130x130_sq_1362101855439-imag00112
130x130_sq_1362102473908-imag00022
130x130_sq_1351744269255-0577zfp19182
130x130_sq_1353281258892-0719zfp255562
130x130_sq_1351744777916-0726zfp25580
130x130_sq_1351744620022-0734zfp25542
130x130_sq_1351744950001-0591zfp19214
130x130_sq_1351744580625-0569zfp19164
130x130_sq_1347592828178-560494101010631203600801087063048n
130x130_sq_1351770776065-31835310101063126627520354926430n1
130x130_sq_1347593127342-imag15832
130x130_sq_1346713424657-imag15892
130x130_sq_1290913290841-232323232fp63272nu33456775424366784525ot1lsi
130x130_sq_1351770959085-imag15932
130x130_sq_1346045519500-bridesmaids2
130x130_sq_1351771183543-forbridget42
130x130_sq_1344920735839-imag14572
130x130_sq_1344915869900-mandarinhotelreception3
130x130_sq_1344915621149-mandarinhotelreception2
130x130_sq_1344915545648-mandarinhotelreception
130x130_sq_1347765173833-imag16272
130x130_sq_1369802856540-3097610100374551782037215735566n
130x130_sq_1369804555761-224154101003745558688471164982323n
130x130_sq_1347765332481-imag16192
130x130_sq_1347926501148-imag16392
130x130_sq_1338958367223-imag12383
130x130_sq_1338958673398-imag12432
130x130_sq_1353040281962-fatherdaughter2
130x130_sq_1346936278513-162c07282
130x130_sq_1369803266434-162c0944-2
130x130_sq_1346936146727-mg91632
130x130_sq_1318439391527-kaolee539
130x130_sq_1318439360296-kaolee381
130x130_sq_1318477315671-cl252
130x130_sq_1318477432001-ck232
130x130_sq_1318439412914-kaolee463
130x130_sq_1320498620914-kaolee234
130x130_sq_1243885635727-bk00304
130x130_sq_1243885538686-bk00296
130x130_sq_1243885334032-bk00254
130x130_sq_1268888161348-bk00227
130x130_sq_1247710524218-bk00286
130x130_sq_1245810679031-pict1459edited
130x130_sq_1317503318584-157laurendennis103010img2904
130x130_sq_1293903400999-338laurendennis103010img30842
130x130_sq_1293860959442-601laurendennis103010img37852
130x130_sq_1293999827218-553laurendennis103010img37082
130x130_sq_1293860853926-709laurendennis103010img37162
130x130_sq_1321669030868-img210312
130x130_sq_1354760742015-imag00302
130x130_sq_1354761064541-imag00202
130x130_sq_1344915417469-elmbankreception3
130x130_sq_1346935472434-542290628747982415300435846n
130x130_sq_1345515919922-imag15072
130x130_sq_1354762021177-imag15082
130x130_sq_1354762074175-imag15162
130x130_sq_1317012760779-turnerhill22
130x130_sq_1317012792404-turnerhill24
130x130_sq_1323829510572-29893857557253643557402664324354432031379390n
130x130_sq_1322708090509-turnerhill6
130x130_sq_1327464417882-melissagaf1
130x130_sq_1327464450497-melissagaf2
130x130_sq_1353045300837-imag090612
130x130_sq_1315017308673-0323
130x130_sq_1315019254079-0430
130x130_sq_1311645431962-imag055113
130x130_sq_1311646950384-2702061718098162197911000017232207023965436971212n
130x130_sq_1316051663930-0634
130x130_sq_1320497224119-copley6
130x130_sq_1320497371123-copley3
130x130_sq_1320496009826-copley7
130x130_sq_1280691757009-coyle42
130x130_sq_1280691882025-coyle2
130x130_sq_1275436440605-img1874212
130x130_sq_1276036568772-img1872212
130x130_sq_1295191985871-kellytom2301
130x130_sq_1280927079491-kd105
130x130_sq_1244769947974-fl06
130x130_sq_1244850643671-fl13
130x130_sq_1244733950318-fl09
130x130_sq_1338958261884-imag11322
130x130_sq_1346298502498-imag11302
130x130_sq_1339090564666-cpd.jpg
130x130_sq_1339090572574-cpd2
130x130_sq_1346811666546-img351312
130x130_sq_1346811530065-imag15872
130x130_sq_1346811611682-aaaadpyhnzgaaaaaalrmq

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Yes, rental items (vases, votive holders, cake stands, pillars, table mirrors, battery operated candles, chuppah).
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
15% delivery & set-up fee (based on total order)
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Yes, and will also meet with coordinators as well.
How do clients set up a consultation?
Contact me directly via phone (617-943-8307) or e-mail, bridget@centrepiecesdesign.com.
 
 A 1/3 (non-refundable) deposit is required to reserve my services for specific event date.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steffi
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Bridget Femino Rosenow at Centre Pieces Design
Her flowers created an atmosphere of romance and elegance and told a beautiful story at Kim & DJ's wedding in Scottsdale Arizona on Feb 15, 2014.
She created custom-designed gorgeous flowers, spectacular centerpieces, beautiful bouquets and amazing arrangements for the ceremony and reception. They were stunning and amazing. It was a touch of class with a creative edge.
She went above and beyond... In person, the flowers were amazing, and the pictures captured their true beauty as well.
captured their beauty
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Bridget was excellent to work with. She quickly replied to all emails and calls. When going in for an initial meeting, she was extremely organized and listened to my ideas while also suggesting new ideas and flowers that I might like. The bouquets and arrangements for the church and the card table looked amazing!! Everyone loved the flowers. I highly recommend Center Piece Designs for any event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Bridget made my day perfect and understood my vision- she hit a home run and made it come true- our guests ALL made mention of our bouquets and reception flowers- she even incorporated the handmade embroidered handkerchief that my mother in law gave me for the wedding on my bouquet- she is a top notch professional and an artist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MellieN
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Bridget is a pleasure to work with - she does beautiful work and exceeded our expectations! Her flowers made our wedding spectacular!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Bridget provided all the flowers for my daughter's wedding at the Boston Harbor Hotel in July, 2013, and they were great. She was a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Bridget is the best. She had great vision and she executed it flawlessly. The room looked beautiful. Call her, you won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Bridget was fantastic to work with, and the flowers for my wedding were even more beautiful than I could have imagined. I received numerous compliments from guests regarding how gorgeous the flowers were. She really listened to me about what I wanted but also made some helpful suggestions. She was upfront about costs and there were no "surprises." I would HIGHLY recommend Centre Pieces Design to anyone looking for flowers that are beautiful and affordable.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Briget was fantastic doing my wedding flowers. She knew exactly what we wanted even though we didn't really know ourselves. She listened to us and was able to recreate our mental images despite having to hear a lot of different instructions from different family members!! She delivered the flowers to the location with no fuss or hassle and everything looked beautiful. I would absolutely use her again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We changed our plans for flowers very last minute and Bridget was incredibly flexible, helping us stay within budget while providing us with beautiful arrangements that matched the color scheme. On the day of the event she stayed at the venue to help us setup. Overall a great experience.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Bridget was able to visualize exactly what I wanted for my wedding flowers. She was accomodating and there for me from start to finish. The centerpieces were absolutely beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mara
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Bridget was so great to work with! She was very patient and helped me throughout the entire process. She was very flexible and put me at ease when I wasn't sure at first the color flowers that I wanted to have at my wedding. Bridget met with me a few times and was extremely helpful. She did an amazing job with the centerpieces as well as the bouquets and boutonnieres. I highly recommend her and you will be so pleased with the results!!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg22
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Bridget is a true artist. She helped create my vision within my budget and with great availability and support. Of the many florists I met she was by far the best!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jo
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Bridget was amazing to work with! Her floral designs are just beautiful. I had met with about 4 other florists before her and they charged so much more for their name and recognition. I stumbled into Bridget's website and looked at her works. When I met her, she was so nice and was very patient. She offered many suggestions that were effective and beautiful. She will work with whatever budget you have but still give you what you want.

I loved my flowers on my wedding day. She worked with me when I changed my mind a couple of times. She was very patient all the way. And she is so talented. She was able to give me so many great ideas and I really loved my flowers at my wedding! I went from knowing nothing about flowers to appreciating the different kinds and what you can do with them. Bridget is really easy to work with and has unique ideas she is able to offer. She was just fantastic and I would go with her all over again if I had to!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Bridget did all of our floral arrangements for our wedding this July and they were gorgeous! I brought several photos showing different details that my fiance and I wanted in our centerpieces and Bridget combined all of our ideas and created exactly what I had pictured. Since we had two different arrangements (some high and some low) she created two examples of centerpieces and took time to discuss all of the details with us. I did not ask for a sample of my bouquet or my bridesmaids' bouquets, and it was like she read my mind- they were stunning! I would definitely recommend Bridget for wedding flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alaina
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Centre Pieces Design. Bridget was a pleasure to work with and helped to make my wedding better than I could imagine. I showed Bridget pictures of what I was looking for and she matched it perfectly. I am so appreciative of her willingness to work with my tight budget as well. The quality was extraordinary. All the guests were commenting on how beautiful the church, reception and bouquets looked. I recommend Centre Pieces Design to anyone looking for beautiful floral arrangements for a great deal with high quality customer service.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S.Sparks
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend working with Bridget and Center Pieces Design to any bride and groom! She is able to create beautiful arrangments for ANY budget. I had a hard time articulating what I like and what I don't like, but she was able to figure it out and really was spot on. I was 100% satisfied with all of the flowers and flower arrangments on my wedding day - everything was so beautiful it totally exceeded my expectations. Bridget is very creative and original in her designs, is very knowledgable and experienced, and is so warm and friendly - truly a pleasure to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutly loved every flower I saw the day of my wedding. Bridget did more than what I was expecting. Would recommend her to anyone .
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandria
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Bridget is simply amazing. She made all my visions come to life! The flowers were absolutely perfect and really made my wedding perfect. Bridget is affordable and goes above and beyond. She was super patient with me no matter how many times I changed my mind. All she wanted was to make sure that I was happy and that meant so much to me. When I walked into my reception room I almost fell over because how beautiful the center prices were - they were even better than I had pictured. Bridget - thank you so much - you totally made our day - from the bouquets to the centerpieces - everything was so amazing. We appreciate every minute that we got to spend with you - you made the planning process seamless and it was an absolute pleasure working with you. We will be using you for any other event that we need flowers for. Thanks again!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Centre Pieces Design delivered an outstanding product on the day of my wedding. I am a confident advocate of their services. Great in terms of flexibility and artistry.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1295553064063-us
Christina
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Bridget was amazing. I changed my mind on the flowers a million times and she rolled with the punches. The day of the wedding she stayed longer than planned to help move the ceremony flowers in to the reception and to help incase it started to rain (on my outside venue).

So many people commented on the beautiful centerpieces, they were amazing!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1286414142671-img0389
Cindy
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Bridget did amazing work for my flowers and decor. Without her, my vision of vintage romance wouldn't have been possible. The bouquets and centerpieces along with my seating cards display were gorgeous. In addition to her wonderful work, it really was a pleasure to work with her. She was professional and responsive to all our questions and listened to what we wanted. We received many compliments from the guests about our flowers and we couldn't have asked for a better florist to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donitta
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I got married in July and I was very very happy with the flowers..Excellent service and she will do anything you want.. I highly recommend her. She is the best..
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1330446770849-img0003
Renee
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Bridget is just amazing and probably one of the sweetest people i have had a chance to meet! She listens to your wants and works to enhance whatever you have in mind. She did my ceremony & bouquets and they were AMAZING. The work she did was just beautiful. She really took the time to make everything look perfect. If you want a good experience , call her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marmstrong
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Bridget was outstanding not only as a vendor (providing our centerpieces and bouquets for my daughter's wedding) but she was wonderfulin giving us advice...My daughter was unsure of what she wanted and Bridget worked tirelessly with us on several samples of centerpieces. Bridget showed us lots of options and even came to venue on Sunday of a holiday weekend!!! i loved how She asked alot of questions about how we saw our wedding, what type of gown, church, how many people, colors, etc...and she met with us as many times as it took for us to feel comfortable Andwhen the venue threw us a curve ball and she had to work around it (by coming in early and working on the centerpieces (very tall ones!! she never missed a beat and was there till late to make sure we were happy....Bridget was more part of the wedding than just a vendor...If i could have given her 10 stars i would have - she is amazing to work with, her ideas are endless and her smile and reassuring calm demeanor sure calmed nerves. Anybody who is getting married = Bridget is the Best - it makes me want to plan another wedding!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
manna0628
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Bridget is truly talented and a great person to work with. I can't say that I was an easy client. I wasn't sure what I wanted, kept changing my mind...Bridget was there every step of the way, coming up with new ideas and rolling with me when I changed my mind. In the end she came up with the most beautiful center pieces I could ever imagine!! The bouquets were even more amazing. Do not bother going to a florist..you will be over charged and would never get the same one-on-one time that you would get with Bridget. She is so creative! I would recommend her services to ANY BRIDE..you will not regret it!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Centre Pieces Design gave us just the look we wanted for our wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
If I could give Bridget from Centre Pieces Design more than 5 stars, I would! She is truly outstanding. The entire process, from our first meeting all the way through my wedding day, was fantastic. Bridget created the most beautiful arrangements that I've ever seen at any wedding. Everything, from my bouquet to the reception centerpieces to the boutonnieres to the arrangements at the church, were stunning. I cannot recommend Bridget highly enough. She is creative and patient, and worked with me to design flowers that I absolutely loved. I can't count the number of compliments I received on my wedding day (and in the weeks that have followed) on our flowers. She was, by far, the best vendor that we worked with, and I would work with her again in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristy
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
eVERYTHING WAS PERFECT AND BEAUTIFUL!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CaraCM
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend Bridget from Centre Pieces Design for any bride. Not only are her prices outstandingly reasonable, she is friendly, down-to-earth and totally aims to please. The fact that she does one wedding a weekend made me feel certain that she would put all of her attention on making our wedding perfect - and she did. We received many compliments on our centerpieces, our bouquets looked beautiful and every guy had a gorgeous boutonniere. DEFINITELY would recommend Bridget on all aspects!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Bridget was great. She was so helpful! I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
steffib
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Bridget's personalized attention and creative planning helped us achieve our Tiffany themed wedding. Her ideas were unique...very different than other tiffany themed weddings that we looked at and that other floral designers presented. We are so glad that we went with Centre Pieces Design. The wedding party bouquets were just beautiful and the centerpieces were "over the top". The tinted water in the vases of the centerpieces had everyone talking. As one guest said...when you walked into the reception, it looked like you were walking into a fairy tale...it was really spectacular.

Our sincere thanks to Bridget @ Centre Pieces Design for making our wedding a memorable event.

Mom and Bride (Stephanie & Kristen)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mpasq
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
Bridget at Centre Pieces design was excellent to work with, she was very creative and offered unique and beautiful ideas to enhance my wedding day. I highly recommend her as a florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fiona
Wedding:
8/17/2012
4.9/5.0
Bridget was so lovely and so friendly. I was delighted with my flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/12/2010
4.9/5.0
Bridget was wonderful. She was extremely patient, and worked with me to create exactly what I wanted within my budget. I would absolutely recommend her. Everything was perfect on my wedding day.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jillb
Wedding:
3/27/2010
4.9/5.0
Bridget designed and created beautiful centerpieces for our daughter's bat mitzvah. She was easy to work with and followed through on everything. Would highly recommend her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kyla
Wedding:
11/3/2012
4.8/5.0
I was very happy with having Bridget provide our flowers for our wedding. She was great to work with, and seemed to know exactly what I wanted, and what I would like. The flowers were all beautiful and her prices were very reasonable. She was willing to work with our budget to provide us great centerpieces and bouquets. I had initially met with 3 florists to get estimates, and she was definitely the most responsive, and seemed to have the best ideas. She was also more than willing to look for particular vases that my friend had suggested, and was able to find them! My one complaint would be that the my mother's and husband's mothers flowers were supposed to be white, but they came as purple (same color as the bridesmaids flowers), which didn't quite go with their dresses. However, I would still definitely recommend Bridget, and overall, was very happy with my experience.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Bridget worked with me to fit my needs and my budget, which I really appreciated since many other florists would not be flexible about the price of their flowers. The only feedback I have would be that my mother's corsage and my father's boutonniere were supposed to be dropped off at the church, not at the hotel where the reception was taking place. Other than that, everything was perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/30/2012
4.8/5.0
Bridget was a wonderful florist to work with and if you are on a budget she is affordable. She is willing to work with you to help you maintain that budget. She is experienced and knows her stuff about flowers. Bridget was very patient with us and really took time to talk with us about the many different options we had for centerpieces. I especially appreciated her ability to share her vision as well as incorporatng our wedding colors. She is very responsive to email and willingly answered our many questions. She will not just send you away with any arrangements, but will make sure that her clients are walking away with what they want. The wedding day went great--everything was set-up on time at the church and the hotel, and we also recieved the bouquets on time. My husband and I made the right choice-- all the qualities you would want in a florist Bridget has tenfold.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1312754558394-kellymike107
Kelly
Wedding:
9/30/2011
4.8/5.0
Bridget understood quickly the look and feel for the flowers at my wedding. She provided helpful suggestions of things that would look and she certainly delivered a beautiful product. Se was willing to work as much within a budget as possible and that was appreciated.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
7/16/2011
4.7/5.0
The flowers that Bridget made for us were beautiful and were exactly what we anted. Bridget was so easy to work with. I changed my mind so often and she very flexible about changing the flowers. It was clear her goal was to make me happy. She was also very responsive to emails. My only complaint is that Bridget told me she would be there through the ceremony so she could move our ceremony decorations inside to the venue. She was not there when we arrived at the venue. Everything was set up and looked amazing, so we didn't need her, but I was expecting to see her and this is why I gave her a 4 for professionalism.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/26/2012
4.5/5.0
We worked with Bridget for our wedding flowers and they were simply gorgeous. She worked with our colors and listened to what we wanted. She delivered the flowers to us and helped me get my memory charms in place on the bouquet.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1216686064342-dsc01651
Sheri
Wedding:
5/9/2009
4.4/5.0
She was so nice and easy to work with. The flowers were beautiful, except my centerpieces had a lot more greenery in them then I expected, the sample she showed me had many more flowers then they did on my wedding day.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shaelyn
Wedding:
9/15/2012
4.2/5.0
When my good friend and my florist for our wedding fell off her bike and broke her hand 3 months before our big day, we went scrambling to find a florist a bit last minute who would be able to accomodate our smaller budget as our friend had. I met with Bridget after meeting with a few other florists in the area who all over-shot our max amount we could spend with their original proposals and we were getting a little frustrated. Bridget sat down with me for over an hour and asked many details about the wedding, about my family, about my (then) fiance and pulled together a plan that stayed well within our budget. I so enjoyed speaking with her and appreciated the ideas she had to help us stay within our price range. My only critique would be in how we communicated over email. As I am extremely type-A and have somewhat unreasonable expectations for responses to emails and such, I sometimes became frustrated when I didn't hear from Bridget for over a week after meeting with her or sending an email. However, when we met with her in person, she seemed to be able to read my mind when I was trying to describe how I wanted something changed and never seemed to be offended when we didn't like something - she just made a suggestion as to how to fix it. On the day of the wedding, the flowers she delivered were absolutely perfect and I was so pleased with how everything turned out. She went above and beyond in decorating our reception location, making sure that not one spot in the entire area was lacking in beautiful flowers. My bouquet and my bridesmaid's bouquets were absolutely gorgeous and were exactly what I had pictured in my head, but wasn't able to put into words. Overall, I was very very very happy with how everything turned out!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teri
Wedding:
7/18/2009
4.2/5.0
Bridget was extremely helpful from the start. She told me what I should bring to our first consultation. Her schedule caters to the average working woman meaning consultations are usually scheduled for late evening meetings or weekend. She was very attentive and knowledgeable during our consultation, explaining to me what flowers are in season for the wedding and what the temperament of each flower was (e.g. hydrangeas wilt with extreme humidity). The samples she provided for our bouquets (bride, MOH, and Best Woman) almost perfectly conveyed the final product. (I say almost, because she did not use a pearl-trimmed ribbon for my bouquet. Everything else was perfect). For her amount, she also provided: a gorgeous cake topper, four boutonnieres, and three corsages. Her services were amazing in almost every aspect
I only provided a 3 for professionalism for a few reasons: she works from her home so our consultations took place in her dining room; upon arriving at 548 Centre Street, you see that a piece of paper taped to the mailbox represents her company, and she did not present me with a business card.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/10/2010
4.0/5.0
Bridget's ideas for my wedding were a fantastic blend of creative and classic; all of the flower selections were gorgeous. Two deliveries had to be made as some items didn't arrive at first, but Bridget's team immediately returned to the reception site to complete the order.

My mother and I really enjoyed working with Bridget!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
1.4/5.0
The flowers for my daughter's wedding were not what was discussed in color and type. She wanted light yellow color fl bright, bold yellow ones instead without any notification. We had many meetings with this vendor and thought everything was clear but it didn't turn out the way it was discussed on the day of the wedding.
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

The "Rose Event" Fresh Floral Package $2500
Get Deal
Promo Code: ROSES   $2,750 Value
The "ROSE" Event Wedding Package $2,500 (includes tax, delivery & setup) 1 Bridal Bouquet 1 Maid of Honor Bouquet 3 Bridesmaids 1 Flowergirl 2 Mother's Corsages 8 Boutonierrs 2 Ceremony Arrangement 12 Centerpieces Cake Topper Package

Offer Expires: 08/31/2014
Deal #WWb34660eb2f19a53e
220x220_1399064467338-160986110103427881335221148207115

MAP

 
425 Washington Street, Brighton, MA 02135 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Centre Pieces Design Flower Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1399064467338-160986110103427881335221148207115