130x130 sq 1480447762 d0b8106d088e9a3f flowers

Ceremonies By Cindy

Pompano Beach , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2781 NE 15th St.
Pompano Beach, FL 33062 US (map)

PHONE

954-781-8822

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Cermonies By Cindy is a unique company servicing South Florida.For the past 25 years we have been providing beautiful tropical wedding and commitment ceremonies for couples from around... Read more
Cermonies By Cindy is a unique company servicing South Florida.For the past 25 years we have been providing beautiful tropical wedding and commitment ceremonies for couples from around the world. You can be assured that your special day will be one which you will always treasure. Customized Religious or Non-Religious Ceremonies. Five Star Venues. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1464114805556 edited
130x130 sq 1480448705292 14650751102077249976592911973651222833646659n
130x130 sq 1480448972093 0new8
130x130 sq 1480454184140 0new4
130x130 sq 1480448981189 cindy couple
130x130 sq 1480448997325 mail.google.com4
130x130 sq 1480449003804 mail.google.com7
130x130 sq 1480448855568 new16
130x130 sq 1480448734396 new
130x130 sq 1480448746479 new1
130x130 sq 1480448714815 14910289102078512047343895310173227846818261n
130x130 sq 1480448721806 1499355810207851176573685223465421535474922n
130x130 sq 1480448773210 new8
130x130 sq 1480449160487 0new2
130x130 sq 1480448817514 new13
130x130 sq 1480448756949 new7
130x130 sq 1480448705309 14639600102076716234449691201139871834175540n
130x130 sq 1431541888595 img0533
130x130 sq 1431541898676 img0538
130x130 sq 1431541917420 img0545
130x130 sq 1431542295541 img0565
130x130 sq 1480454202233 bailey
130x130 sq 1431541868092 img0527
130x130 sq 1480448842975 new14
130x130 sq 1453151493852 app0201
130x130 sq 1424724497305 beth jon 0160
130x130 sq 1424724371427 beth jon 0183
130x130 sq 1453151739669 img1101
130x130 sq 1480448799459 new10
130x130 sq 1480448782565 new9
130x130 sq 1480448873846 new18
130x130 sq 1480448891692 new19
130x130 sq 1480450528279 yes
130x130 sq 1480450528526 yes2
130x130 sq 1480450538114 yes3
130x130 sq 1480450549268 yes4
130x130 sq 1480448971108 annaelicindy1 3
130x130 sq 1375907598674 20562 439 1

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baha'i Faith, Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Earth-Based, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jainism, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Pagan, Presbyterian, Quaker, Shinto, Sikhism, Taoist, Unitarian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins., 30-60 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
FL

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Tara
Wedding:
11/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Cindy was the perfect addition to our wedding ceremony! She was professional, sincere and made everything very personal by taking the time to listen to our requests to help make the ceremony our own.
We are very grateful she was part of our special day!
Cindy was the perfect addition to our wedding ceremony! She was professional, sincere and made everything very personal by Read more...
Cindy was the perfect addition to our wedding ceremony! She was professional, sincere and made everything very personal by taking the time to listen to our requests to help make the ceremony our own.
We are very grateful she was part of our special day! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies By Cindy responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much. I truly appreciate your wonderful review!
If you have any professional photos to send, I'd love you to send me a couple if you wouldn't mind.
Wishing you both a happily ever after! Live, Cindy
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Five stars is not enough to say how amazing Cindy is! I received compliments about her from every single one of my guests. She is so lovely, speaks so well and is just an all-around class act. Cindy was very responsive during the planning process, helped me find the perfect readings, gave great suggestions but never pushed anything. She has so much experience - you would be silly to use anyone else!
Five stars is not enough to say how amazing Cindy is! I received compliments about her from every single one of my guests. Read more...
Five stars is not enough to say how amazing Cindy is! I received compliments about her from every single one of my guests. She is so lovely, speaks so well and is just an all-around class act. Cindy was very responsive during the planning process, helped me find the perfect readings, gave great suggestions but never pushed anything. She has so much experience - you would be silly to use anyone else! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Marcus
Wedding:
10/16/2016
5.0/5.0
The ceremony that Cindy officiated on our wedding day was extremely warm and heart felt. Prior to the wedding she invited us to her home to go over all of the details with her. We also liked that she was open to our ideas and customizing some of the ceremony to our liking.
The ceremony that Cindy officiated on our wedding day was extremely warm and heart felt. Prior to the wedding she invited Read more...
The ceremony that Cindy officiated on our wedding day was extremely warm and heart felt. Prior to the wedding she invited us to her home to go over all of the details with her. We also liked that she was open to our ideas and customizing some of the ceremony to our liking. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
130x130 sq 1454515748 b41b73ae70a30602 iphone 246
Janine84
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Ceremonies By Cindy was a fabulous choice as our officiant. We used Cindy on October 15, 2016 and she really connected with us and our families. There wasn't a dry eye in the house. We cannot thank Cindy enough for personalizing our wedding ceremony for us.
Ceremonies By Cindy was a fabulous choice as our officiant. We used Cindy on October 15, 2016 and she really connected Read more...
Ceremonies By Cindy was a fabulous choice as our officiant. We used Cindy on October 15, 2016 and she really connected with us and our families. There wasn't a dry eye in the house. We cannot thank Cindy enough for personalizing our wedding ceremony for us. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies By Cindy responded with the following comments:

Dear Janine and Desiree,
It was my pleasure to share in your joy! You are both sweethearts and I loved being a part of your big day!!
Love and Big Hugs!
Cindy
Default vendor profile pic
Kristy
Wedding:
10/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Ceremonies by Cindy is a fabulous officiant!! She gives a beautiful ceremony and is such a wonderful lady!!! Her ceremony service was amazing and made our wedding extra special!!!
Ceremonies by Cindy is a fabulous officiant!! She gives a beautiful ceremony and is such a wonderful lady!!! Her ceremony Read more...
Ceremonies by Cindy is a fabulous officiant!! She gives a beautiful ceremony and is such a wonderful lady!!! Her ceremony service was amazing and made our wedding extra special!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies By Cindy responded with the following comments:

Dear Kristy,
Thank you for your lovely review! I really enjoyed performing your ceremony. You and Scott are adorable and looked so happy! Loved what you both shared with us during the ceremony!! Very special. Glad I could be a part of this momentous occasion. Love and Big Hugs, Cindy
Default vendor profile pic
Maureen
Wedding:
8/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Cindy was awesome. She is professional, personable, and easy to work with. We recently renewed our 40 th anniversary wedding vows in West Palm Beach. We all felt like we had know her forever. The weather did not cooperate yet Cindy made it perfect . I highly recommend her services.
Cindy was awesome. She is professional, personable, and easy to work with. We recently renewed our 40 th anniversary Read more...
Cindy was awesome. She is professional, personable, and easy to work with. We recently renewed our 40 th anniversary wedding vows in West Palm Beach. We all felt like we had know her forever. The weather did not cooperate yet Cindy made it perfect . I highly recommend her services. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies By Cindy responded with the following comments:

Dear Maureen,
You're such a good sport! Between the rain and the noisy jackhammers you kept a smile on your face. Your family is lovely and your husband Jim is a doll!
You're a very sweet group and I could "feel the love!"
Thank you for allowing me to be a part of this momentous occasion! Love, Cindy
Default vendor profile pic
Joe
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Cindy was amazing right from the start. She truely captured the meaning of the moment through her words and ceremony. Cindy wanted to be sure our vow renewal ceremony was something I really wanted and loved....and it was! It was a surprise for my wife and family. Cindy embraced, celebrated, and became part of our family for the day. I could not have been happier with the vow renewal, it was everything I planned over the phone and came to life. It is a day we will always remember!
Cindy was amazing right from the start. She truely captured the meaning of the moment through her words and ceremony. Read more...
Cindy was amazing right from the start. She truely captured the meaning of the moment through her words and ceremony. Cindy wanted to be sure our vow renewal ceremony was something I really wanted and loved....and it was! It was a surprise for my wife and family. Cindy embraced, celebrated, and became part of our family for the day. I could not have been happier with the vow renewal, it was everything I planned over the phone and came to life. It is a day we will always remember! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies By Cindy responded with the following comments:

Dear Joe and Debbie,
First of all, I would like to thank you for your fantastic review! You really made it easy for me to put together a heartfelt ceremony for you both, because, after speaking to you Joe, I knew how much love you felt for Debbie and your absolutely beautiful family. You are a very lucky guy and have been blessed with so much!
Surprising Debbie and your kids by renewing your vows after 37 years was truly something that I'm sure they didn't expect. It was so emotional for all, me included!
I also take my hat off to Signature Events by Abby for having put this all together. The beach set up with beautiful white open tent, the talented violin player Alex, and Flávio the creative photographer were phenomenal. I loved how Abby had beautiful, dressy, jeweled flip flops for the ladies to wear on the sand! Also, the framed photograph of you both which was set up on the ceremony table, the Champagne toast, even down to the brushes and washcloths to wipe the sand off afterwards! Abby, you left no stone unturned! It was just awesome!
And thank you Abby for asking me to help you pull this off! You my dear are just lovely and so talented! This is your calling!
Debbie and Joe, I will always remember you, your 4 adorable sons and 2 daughters in-law, and wish you both 37 more years of happiness and wedded bliss!
Love and Big Hugs, Cindy
Default vendor profile pic
bruce
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
great choice great choice great choice
great choice great choice great choice
great choice great choice great choice Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies By Cindy responded with the following comments:

Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Cindy made our ceremony very special. She is well versed and articulate. Our family said "the ceremony was flawless". Thank you! Lauren & John
Cindy made our ceremony very special. She is well versed and articulate. Our family said "the ceremony was flawless". Read more...
Cindy made our ceremony very special. She is well versed and articulate. Our family said "the ceremony was flawless". Thank you! Lauren & John Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies By Cindy responded with the following comments:

Dear Lauren and John,
Thank you for the wonderful review! It was my honor and pleasure to be your officiant on your very special day!
My regards to your lovely families and a wish to you for a "happily ever after"!
Love and hugs!! Cindy
Default vendor profile pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
7/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Cindy was amazing! She listened to our wishes and made our ceremony very personal and sentimental.
Cindy was amazing! She listened to our wishes and made our ceremony very personal and sentimental.
Cindy was amazing! She listened to our wishes and made our ceremony very personal and sentimental. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies By Cindy responded with the following comments:

Dear Vanessa,
Thank you so very much for your lovely review! It was a pleasure being your officiant.
I wish you both all the very best!
Love and Hugs, Cindy

MAP

 
2781 NE 15th St., Pompano Beach, FL 33062 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ceremonies By Cindy
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1480447762 d0b8106d088e9a3f flowers