130x130_sq_1348751531804-13401443774094

Ceremonies from the Heart

Metro Ny Area , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Metro NY Area, NY US (map)

PHONE

914-799-5279

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Greetings,
Many thanks for stopping by on my Wedding Wire website!

Congratulations, best wishes and much joy to you in planning your wedding! Your decision to marry is... Read more
Greetings,
Many thanks for stopping by on my Wedding Wire website!

Congratulations, best wishes and much joy to you in planning your wedding! Your decision to marry is one of the most important decisions of your life!

Planning a wedding involves many choices and decisions and, although this process can be a bit daunting at times, it is one of life’s most glorious and happy times. So, try to relax and enjoy sharing the process of planning and making decisions. This is a process that ultimately has the potential to deepen your relationship and bring both of you even closer to each other!

Wouldn’t you love to be married with a deeply meaningful wedding ceremony that focuses on you and the beauty of your love for each other?

My goal in working with couples is to create and officiate a beautiful, romantic, personalized ceremony. I will work with the two of you personally with much care and attention so that I can capture the beauty of your love for each other in your ceremony. All couples radiate their own special blend of magic and, in getting to know a bit about the two of you, I will seek to discover your unique magic. so that on your wedding day, while officiating your marriage, I can not only reflect this magic back to you, but convey it to all of your attending family and friends. Personalized ceremonies create heart to heart connections amongst all those present. This in turn leads to a flow of inter-interconnectedness, warmth, love & harmony amongst all.

A FEW MORE THINGS ABOUT ME:

I HAVE HAD 11 YEARS OF EXTENSIVE EXPERIENCE AS A WEDDING MINISTER.

My experience as an ordained interfaith minister reaches around the globe. I have had the honor of working with over 1,500 couples coming not only from New York City, Upstate New York, Connecticut & New Jersey but also with many couples coming to NYC to be married, or to renew their vows from other parts of the world & USA. This includes an array of faiths, nationalities, and ethnic and racial backgrounds.

I EMBRACE ALL

I embrace all races, cultural backgrounds, faiths, and religions: secular, atheist, interfaith, spiritual paths and of course gay/same-sex couples. No matter what your beliefs or backgrounds, I would love to create an extraordinary ceremony for you that eloquently expresses your love and your beliefs.

MY ENTHUSIASTIC, CARING & COMPASSIONATE NATURE COMBINED WITH MY EXPERIENCE

My extensive experience combined with my enthusiastic, caring & compassionate nature enables me to skillfully craft & officiate unique, loving & personalized wedding ceremonies with any of the above combinations.

THREE YEAR WINNER OF WEDDING WIRE'S TM BRIDE’S CHOICE AWARDS

I Have Been The Winner of Wedding Wire’s Bride’s/Couple’s Choice Awards TM for the Past 3 Years: 2012, 2013 & 2014 Do have a look at my Wedding Wire Reviews to see what couples have to say about me.

WILL TRAVEL TO YOUR LOCATION:

I will travel to the location of your choice in Connecticut, New Jersey, and New York City & Metro & Upstate New York.

I HAVE AMAZING OPTIONS AND IDEAS TO SUGGEST TO YOU:

I have an amazing selection of beautiful options & ideas to choose from. These include: Inner-ceremonial rituals such as the Unity Candle, The Sand Ceremony, Ring Ceremonies, Hand Fasting, American Indian Rituals, Sprinkling of Rose Petals, Mother’s Rose Ceremony, Father’s Watch Ceremony, Wine Ceremony, Memory Box Ceremony, The Stone Ceremony, These are The Hands, Celtic Loving Cup, The Breaking of the Glass, The Ketubah, Honoring Deceased, Honoring Parents and many more. I also have a wonderful selection of beautiful wedding poetry along with readings from sacred texts & literature. If you'd like, we can include your personal “Love Story:” The story of how you met, how your relationship evolved, milestone memories/moments and some of the things you amire most in each other. Do note that although your friends and family might know how you met, they are usually thrilled to hear ydour special story told in your wedding ceremony!

FREE CONSULTATION

I offer all couples a Free Consultation which includes helping them figure out what type of ceremony they wish to have. Many couples have no idea what type of ceremony they wish to have. If this is the case with you, I will help you figure this out so that by the time we are finished with your consultation you will have a clear idea of what sort of ceremony you wish to have. You will also be inspired & excited by all of the beautiful ceremonial options I will explain to you.

Give me a call or email; I would be so delighted to hear from you and to set up your free consultation which can be on SKYPE or in person.

Phone: 914-799-5279 Email: ceremonies4u@gmail.com

And, please do go to my website: www.ceremonies4u.com Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1340144643185-augusto5037.333
130x130_sq_1400870279032-img4186
130x130_sq_1375439477544-laura--steven
130x130_sq_1375439224132-doreen--eric
130x130_sq_1375439927514-laura-steven-photovilda
130x130_sq_1375439381724-42471010152156078725553633188034n
130x130_sq_1375439460924-laura--steven-photovilda
130x130_sq_1375439634511-971959101528996916005532087168304n
130x130_sq_1318976932423-hillarytravis1
130x130_sq_1318976991921-hpim4870
130x130_sq_1318977074508-dsc0398
130x130_sq_1318977108126-mindyerik
130x130_sq_1318981587081-samanthaglyn
130x130_sq_1318981645331-35
130x130_sq_1318981676375-elaina
130x130_sq_1318981693379-nilandtom
130x130_sq_1318981713800-buggiephoto
130x130_sq_1318981727528-000img9603
130x130_sq_1318981765498-luicollins2
130x130_sq_1318981791737-hilltravlookingoutatocean
130x130_sq_1318981905087-431
130x130_sq_1340144377409-4
130x130_sq_1340144383648-7
130x130_sq_1340144393773-18
130x130_sq_1340144427872-marlo
130x130_sq_1340144607164-18
130x130_sq_1340230662202-000img9603
130x130_sq_1340230733096-revthechungs.pinkflowers
130x130_sq_1340230756913-getattachment.aspx4
130x130_sq_1340230823664-dsc04514
130x130_sq_1340230896361-dsc02413
130x130_sq_1340230957965-2
130x130_sq_1340230963738-4
130x130_sq_1340230986367-31
130x130_sq_1340230996466-12.jpg3
130x130_sq_1340231081772-30
130x130_sq_1340231172528-23
130x130_sq_1340231216495-120x6052
130x130_sq_1340231252796-traciedonald
130x130_sq_1340231352171-revjessicakal
130x130_sq_1340231363040-rockefellercentercouple
130x130_sq_1340231394558-32
130x130_sq_1340231484744-dsc05097
130x130_sq_1340231722319-copyofdsc02764
130x130_sq_1375439287239-1983101527688666205531466199468n
130x130_sq_1375439308153-923054101527748018305531286526680n
130x130_sq_1375439320787-95710152262375605553383544870n
130x130_sq_1375439332774-403180101521560782955532141918753n
130x130_sq_1375439350334-972107101528996915955531653414814n
130x130_sq_1375439444279-douglas--kisha
130x130_sq_1400870191085-august-o5-037.33
130x130_sq_1350518074481-022
130x130_sq_1350518089027-001
130x130_sq_1350518225706-101080509jimison184x207
130x130_sq_1350518227326-242227
130x130_sq_1350518351738-april32011010
130x130_sq_1350518372405-bethkristen
130x130_sq_1350518508113-bethlinda
130x130_sq_1350518559380-copyofdsc04214
130x130_sq_1350518564671-download2
130x130_sq_1350518685562-april32011010
130x130_sq_1350518813750-copyofdsc04214
130x130_sq_1350518818707-daniellewendie4
130x130_sq_1350518820004-downbytheriverside279x198
130x130_sq_1350518821186-download1
130x130_sq_1350518822527-download4
130x130_sq_1350518826891-dsc06602
130x130_sq_1350518920384-fifedrum2
130x130_sq_1350519017273-fifedrum
130x130_sq_1350519047728-getattachment.aspx1
130x130_sq_1350519062180-getattachment.aspx3
130x130_sq_1350519063645-ginningridfireplacerevsara165x165
130x130_sq_1350519091917-img0492
130x130_sq_1350519131822-img0508
130x130_sq_1350519136859-img1750
130x130_sq_1350519138306-img8327189x216
130x130_sq_1350519221142-jandebbie001
130x130_sq_1350519224947-kristenbeth
130x130_sq_1350519227278-markrob
130x130_sq_1350519354325-revbobgary
130x130_sq_1350519355958-sharilynnechristinerev175x260
130x130_sq_1350519356643-tanyavictoria2
130x130_sq_1350519359951-wedding9
130x130_sq_1350519364257-img4472
130x130_sq_1350519365773-img8194225x171
130x130_sq_1350519367685-img8519
130x130_sq_1350519369599-img9020
130x130_sq_1350519477252-picture084
130x130_sq_1350519497883-tanyavictoria2

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican, Christian - Baptist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Episcopalian, Christian - Lutheran, Christian - Methodist, Christian - Mormon, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Presbyterian, Christian - Quaker, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jainism, Jewish, Muslim, Shinto, Sikhism, Taoist
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
Yes
Are you willing to perform a ceremony at a non-religious site?
Always. Will travel to the couple's location of choice.
What is your attire for the ceremony?
Black or white clergy gown or long black dressy pants or skirt with black jacket.
 I am also happy to let couples decide whether they wish for me to wear a clergy gown or my black pants/skirt and jacket.
Are you flexible in the wording used throughout the ceremony, including the vows?
I give couples complete choice in wording and offer many choices. My goal is to create a ceremony that reflects a couple's beliefs in love, life & spirit.
 I will also write the couple's "Love Story" into their ceremony if they wish.
 "Love Story" is a short part about how they met and/or special things about their relationship.
Do you allow the couple to write their own vows, if desired?
Yes, and I offer support, information/ideas to inspire couples in writing their own vows.
Do you have a list of readings pre-selected, from which the couple must choose?
I offer readings, poems, rituals, prayers & vows from an amazing selection of each. I also encourage couples to include anything they wish.
 
 The above offerings include religious, non-religious & spiritual choices from literature and sacred texts that relate to marriage.
How long are your ceremonies?
Length of ceremony is ultimately up to the couple. I start by asking them how long they want their ceremony to be and from there we aim to keep it at the length they wish. I suggest not going over 30 minutes. Wedding guests usually love personalized ceremonies but after about 30 minutes they are anxious to start partying. However, I'm always happy to do more than 30 minutes if couples prefer.
Do you require that premarital counseling be done?
I do not require premarital counseling but I am always happy to offer it as well as to refer couples to other counseling resources.
Are you willing to perform pre-ceremony rehearsals?
Yes
Do you supply a sound system?
Yes, for an extra $60. My sound system includes 2 speakers and runs on battery or electric current.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1333935934699-img09871
Ashley
Wedding:
6/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara was the perfect fit for Mike & I. From our first meeting, we knew she would make our wedding ceremony special, and that is what she did! Our ceremony was beautiful, she recommended a special rose ceremony for our mothers which went over great! Everyone says our ceremony was beautiful and that we could not have picked a better officiant and we agree! Wish she could have came to our rehearsal, but that is my fault for not making sure of this in advance! Would highly recommend!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
From the very first time we met Reverend Sara we knew that she was the perfect person to officiate our ceremony! All of our guests are continuing to talk about how special, intimate and wonderful our ceremony was. She is an absolute pleasure to work with and will make your even phenomenal!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I got engaged, we knew that we did not want a traditional church wedding, but we had no idea who would officiate our wedding or how to find someone to do it. We toyed with the idea of having a friend officiate, but that seemed like it could end up being stressful. We got some recommendations from our venue and also looked at weddingwire, and were so glad to find Rev. Sara Henderson!

We interviewed a few potential officiants and each of them had many strengths. We decided to go with Rev. Sara because she possessed qualities that were very important to us – sincerity, warmth, and enthusiasm. We felt an instant connection with her and knew right away that we wanted her to officiate our wedding.

In planning our ceremony, Rev. Sara sent us a zipped file of resources – potential readings, rituals, and vows, and sample ceremonies to use as a template. She was open to our ideas and edits. She also created a “Love Story” that really captured our relationship.

Rev. Sara did an excellent job at our wedding! We were supposed to have an indoor ceremony, but it moved it outdoors at the last minute, and she totally rolled with the location change. Her sincerity, warmth and enthusiasm certainly came across to our guests. Several of them have commented that it was the most personal ceremony they have ever seen, and that they were moved to laughter and tears at different points throughout. We also appreciated Rev. Sara’s willingness to attend our rehearsal (other potential officiants gave us a flat out “No” when we asked about this, or charged an exorbitant fee) and take care of all of our paperwork.

Overall, we are so glad that Rev. Sara officiated our wedding! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
12/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara not only did a beautiful job of officiating at our ceremony, we would not have been able to have a ceremony at all without her help. Everything was done long distance so she facilitated our getting a marriage license without having to wait. She also sent us a huge amount of information on rituals, poetry and because we were writing our own vows, she sent us wonderful suggestions for doing so. She made recommendations for other services that we needed such as a wonderful photographer, etc. and she did all of this with one or two phone calls and mostly emails. We would recommend Reverend Sara to our family and friends without hesitation. Also, the city of Kent, Connecticut was a quaint wonderful place to hold our ceremony with people who were very helpful.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ed and Mike
Wedding:
10/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Reverend Henderson was not only the officiant, but she handled all the paper work, for our wedding. We had
some ideas for the ceremony, but her suggestions and the options she provided really did make it our own.

We would highly recommend her for a wedding tailored to any couple.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Rev Sarah was an excellent officiant at our wedding. She met with us and helped us to create a customized ceremony. Rev. Sarah listened to requests and was very flexible. Everyone commented on how nice and touching our ceremony was. She is also very reasonable priced. Thanks Rev. Sarah!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richard
Wedding:
10/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara guided my partner and I through the whole organization of every detail we requested. Reverend Sara is so personable and attentive to your needs she will customize a service to your needs. We couldn't ask for any better experience and would want any close friend or family to experience the memories that we now have for a lifetime. Love resides in the services Reverend Sara has to offer you.
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Sara customized a ceremony that was perfect for our family. I felt like she was part of the family and that we knew her forever. Our ceremony was very touching as she spoke straight from the heart. Sara had many good ideas to make our day extra special.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kharim & Temekia
Wedding:
9/18/2013
5.0/5.0
We cannot speak the praises of Reverend (Rev) Sara enough. We were doing a lot of research about what states allowed same-sex marriages and we considered quite a few but upon stumbling onto Rev. Sara's website, we were instantly impressed. The services that Rev. Sara provided were immeasurable, she guided us step-by-step and gave us significant information about our upcoming marriage process.We felt confident in our decision to pursue on with the services of Rev. Sara. While we could not wait to be joined in matrimony, the recent federal Supreme Court recognition of same-sex marriage was also an added bonus. Rev. Sara took special care with our upcoming nuptials and personally we felt her honesty and a true genuine nature with her interest in learning of our relationship and our plans for the ceremony. We are grateful and she will always hold a very special place in our hearts.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scot
Wedding:
8/23/2013
5.0/5.0
We cannot express enough how wonderful Rev Sara was in all aspects of our wedding. Rev. Sara was there every step of the process, from applying for the marriage license to selecting the perfect venue to assisting with our vows. And all of this was done from Texas and on a relatively short notice. Thanks to Rev. Sara our wedding was absolutely perfect!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rev. Sara was great right from the start. My partner and I were very unsure as to what kind of wedding we wanted. Neither of us wanted a huge affair which is just our style but that did not mean the day was any less important to us. For both of us it was a privileged and incredibly important moment in our lives together. Like everybody, we wanted the ceremony to really fit the occasion and to reflect our individual feelings. It was so important to us to have a ceremony that included God and Rev. Sara helped do that in such a positive loving way. It was very healing. She had tons of suggestions of things we could do, varieties of ceremonies, moods and prayers. She worked with us, spending time getting to know what we thought and felt. In the end she helped us put together a wonderful ceremony that was very personal yet elegant in its simplicity and heartfelt spirituality. She arrived ready to go and brought a genuine kindness that made us feel at ease. Everyone was impressed with her professionalism. She was graceful and I can't imagine finding someone better to help create one of the most significant days in our lives. We are very grateful to her and would highly recommend her for any same sex couple looking for a sensitive, caring and spiritual person to help on their very special day.
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies from the Heart responded with the following comments:

I just want to thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review on Wedding Wire about your experience with my services! I deeply appreciate your lovely kind words about me. It was truly a pleasure working with you both and being a part of your Big Day! From the bottom of my heart, I thank You for choosing me to officiate your marriage!! It was indeed an honor!

May you both be blessed with a long, happy & healthy life together!

Joy & best wishes to you both for a glorious holiday season!

Reverend Sara
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Martha
Wedding:
7/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Reverand Sarah made everything run so smoothly. Our wedding was very special and she helped in that because of her kindness, compassionate and sweet personality. Thank you very much!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Helen and
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Rev. Sara Henderson was officiant at our same-sex wedding in July 2013. She also gave us so many wonderful ideas for how we wanted our small ceremony to be. Sara was extremely flexible, full of joy, and very supportive! She also provided us with a wonderful memento of our ceremony script. Sara was very knowledgeable about the area we traveled to for our wedding, and made recommendations for our photographer, dinner venue, and flowers. We loved how Rev. Sara worked with us as we built our ceremony, and how she responded to our unique choices and plans. Most of all, Rev. Sara's presence was very uplifting, warm, and authentic! We highly recommend her to anyone for any ceremony!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1355076496483-lgbtlife
Jade
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
We came all the way from Dallas TX to Connecticut and Reverend Sara was absolutely amazing!! She truly made our day special! Everything she did was so unique to our day and was straight from the heart. Her words brought tears to all of our eyes! She responded to all of our questions, provided us with all information for venues/photographers etc and did everything she could do to make our special day go by smoothly. If you are choosing an officiant, choose her...you won't regret it!! She will forever be in our hearts and will forever be our friend! Thank you Rev Sara! <3 Jess and Nika!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
What a great day. Prior to our wedding, we talked with Reverend Sara by phone and email, and she suggested some options as to where to hold our ceremony, and how we might want to personalize it.
On the day, she helped us get the license, performed the lovely ceremony, took some pictures, had some laughs, and congratulated us with hugs.
From the start, she was sensitive to our wishes to have a stress-free, pastoral, and fun event, and made everything happen just as we imagined. Thanks to Reverend Sara, we have wonderful memories of a perfect wedding day.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara made our wedding day absolutely perfect. The ceremony that she created was the most beautiful ceremony I have ever seen and I was blessed to be the bride to share this beauty with my friends and family. So many people came up to me at our cocktail hour and during the reception telling me it was the most beautiful ceremony they had ever seen. Thank you so much to Reverend Sara for making our day perfect.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marcel
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
There aren't enough words to describe how wonderful and amazing Rev. Sara has been through my wedding process. She has an amazing personality and got right to the heart of my marriage to my wife and I. She composed a beautiful, organized and heartfelt ceremony, That many of our guest are still discussing here 2 weeks after the wedding. A Huge reason for this success was Sara she guided us through anything we were concerned and had questions about. Enough raving I believe you get the point. She will make your wedding day as unforgettable as she made ours. Thank you Again Rev. Sara
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Rev Sara... I don`t know if any words could truely express how greatful Chasity and I *Jenna* are. You have walked beside us from 2011 till the day we got married 5 8 13. You made a major impact in our lives. and i would be so honored to have you for our wedding renewel. My mom simply adored you.
Your words for the ceremony was so unbelievably breath taken. And the fact that you waited at kent hall for us to get dressed. and the moment before we departed. You have the kindest heart and a very warmin smile. I truely would recremend any cpl str8 or gay or lesbian to contact Rev Sarah, bc i couldn`t nor wouldn`t want anyone else to be so blessed by as by you. we love rev sarah and hope to see you at our next wedding :)
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
4/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara's warmth and kindness really shone through in her words and actions and we couldn't have asked for a lovelier person to marry us. With us coming from England to get married in New York on our own, Reverend Sara throughout the pre-wedding guidance, during the day and after has been a delight and put any worries or queries instantly at ease . We really do feel blessed and honoured that she was able to marry us and helped to make our day so very special; creating a memory of a day that will enrich us forever.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Not only did Reverend Sara perform a wonderful wedding ceremony for us, she was truly part of our special day!
With much of our families being religious; her heartfelt, loving energy & gentle presence proved to them that a non-traditional wedding ceremony can be even more spiritual than one performed in a church! There was no better choice for us... Reverend Sara will forever hold a special place in our hearts!
Thank you Sara!

Michael & Jennifer Trabucco
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
3/10/2013
5.0/5.0
My wife and I had been through a very testing time. In 2009 my wife (Debra) came very close to death. Debras recovery took 4 years with many lows throughout. I wanted to celebrate Debras recovery with an event which would symbolize an end and a new beginning, it was also going to be her 50th Birthday. I contacted Sara by email and immediately knew that Sara understood what I was looking for and that she could read between the lines of my emails and realised what a journey we had both been through.
We are from the UK so I needed to find someone I could trust, Sara was this person, Sara organised the permit required to enable us to renew our vows in Central park at the Ladies Pavillion.
Everything was perfect on our special day and Sara made us both feel so special.
Thank you Sara and Arnie i cannot recommend you highly enough.
David and Debra Fairley, Bedford, England
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
12/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Exceptional experience! I highly recommend!
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies from the Heart responded with the following comments:

Dear Dana,

Thank YOU so very much for your kind words and the 5.0 rating you gave me on Wedding Wire! I send you and Tiffany joy, blessings and best wishes for a glorious 2013! Kindest regards, Reverend Sara
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
12/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Rev Sara was amazing! Our wedding was perfect... From the location to the cab driver that drove us to Central Park!! She helped guide us through what we needed to have a perfect day. Anyone that is thinking of getting married in nyc should use Rev Sara!!!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
12/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Rhonda and I had a wonderful wedding week starting with the drive up from Willis, Texas (an hour north of Houston) to Kent, Connecticut and ending with our venture into Manhatten.

Reverend Sara provided us a wonderful wedding day on 12/12/12 with a ceremony in front of Kent Falls. The falls were beautiful even though it was 24 degrees outside, but we were so excited about our day that the cold weather did not effect us.

If you are considering getting married we highly recommend having Reverend Sara officiate your ceremony. She will provide many choices regarding cakes, locations for your day and lodging. Kent, Connecticut is a beautiful location to get married and the townfolk are very nice.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hiram
Wedding:
12/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara Henderson is a sweet and soft spoken person. She performed an outstanding job within our allotted time frame. I would definately recommend her to others.
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies from the Heart responded with the following comments:

Dear Hiram,

I just want to let you know that I deeply appreciate you taking the time to write a review on me! Thank you so very much for your kind words and for giving me a 5.0!

Joy, blessings and best wishes to you and Elizabeth in your first Christmas as a married couple! Reverend Sara
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Reverand Sara is lovely and very flexible. She made it very easy to customize our wedding ceremony.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sarah flew to the Bahamas to officiate at my wedding. We spoke on the phone many times prior to the ceremony and she was open and flexible when it came to making the words and the symbols exactly as I wanted. The ceremony went beautifully and I received a lot of feedback from friends saying it was one of the best and most real exchange of vows they had ever attended.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine and John
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
From the first phone conversation we knew Reverend Sara would be the ideal choice to officiate our wedding. When we met her face to face we realized what a special person she is and felt so lucky to have found her. It seemed like we had known her for years. She was extremely helpful in guiding us through the process of customizing our ceremony, making sure every little detail was perfect. Both of our families were very touched by Sara's heartfelt delivery of the ceremony and we can't thank her enough for everything!
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies from the Heart responded with the following comments:

Dear Christine and John,
I am writing to let you know that I deeply appreciate you taking the time to write a review on me! Thank you so very much for your kind words and for giving me a 5.0 rating! It was indeed such a pleasure to work with you both and to be a part of your Big Day! I also enjoyed meeting your lovely family members!

Joy, blessings and best wishes to you in your first Christmas as a married couple! Reverend Sara
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Iliana
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked or planned for a more perfect ceremony! Reverand Sara was amazing and she made the details of our ceremony even more specail. She also connected us with our photographer for the day and Todd was amazing! Thank you so much! Much love from Texas, Iliana and Rhonda
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies from the Heart responded with the following comments:

Dear Iliana,

Many thanks for taking the time to write a review about me on Wedding Wire regarding my services. Your kind and thoughtful words are deeply appreciated. It was a pleasure working with you and Rhonda and having the honor of joining you in marriage. May your lives continue to be filled with blessings and joy and may this first holiday season as a married couple be a wonderful celebration of gratitude and joy. Todd and I both send you all the best, Reverend Sara
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mr and Mrs Sonia and Larry
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We want to extend our Thanks to you Reverend Sara for making our day so special from start to finish... It was the best experience that we ever had with Reverend.. And also it was so Sprirtual and Loving..To all engaged couples that are looking to get married We would highly recommend Reverend Sara Henderson........
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara was a joy to work with. She was able to help us create a personalized ceremony that met all of our needs. Her feedback and responsiveness to all of our questions and emails was prompt and thorough. Upon first meeting with Reverend Sara we felt her personality was caring and sincere and this carried throughout the whole process. We highly recommend Rev. Sara!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
An amazing day. Amazing help love and support. She was there for everything we needed. She made it a perfect day. Love tim and ricky
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sarah was so wonderful and accomidating. My husband and I are not religious but we have family members that are incredibly religious and wanted to be respectful of that. Reverend Sarah gave us many ideas of how to cater to our family members beliefs without letting it take over the ceremony we had envisioned. She really went above and beyond. I am so thankful!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Reverand Sara performed our wedding on July 7th and she was wonderful. We are a same sex couple that was getting married in NYC at Central Park. I have never been to NYC but my partner grew up there. We had to plan our wedding from Houston,TX which is very hard to do when you want a perfect ceremony and your thousands of miles away. Reverand Sara was so helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding. We needed help picking a good hotel close to the park, a good ceremony site within the park, and when we had to push our ceremony time back; she was there every step of the way. Our wedding could not have gone more smoothly if it wasnt for her. If you are planning a wedding and you are looking for a Reverand that is inexspensive, helpful, easy to reach, and trustworthy; Reverand Sara should be your pick. I will always remember my special wedding day for the rest of my life. Not just because it was perfect, but because my mind was at ease knowing that I had help from start to finish with every component of a destination wedding and the paperwork that follows. Thank you Reverand Sara for being that one true person who doesn't consider you as another number but as a person, a couple in Love :}
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irina
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
From the bottom of our hearts we would like to thank Rev. Sara for making our wedding day so special!

Our wedding was planned very fast and we had only 2 weeks to work with Rev.Sara! From the moment we met her for the fist time via Skype, we knew that we wanted her to be a part of our Big Day. She was very warm, caring, passionate and professinal, and just the sweetest person. She was very flexible and got to know my fiance and I, and she wrote beautiful " Love Story" for us. Her web site is full of info and she was always available to answer any questions we had, espesially with such a quick deadline! The ceremony was amazing, very personal and meaningfull. Thank you Rev. Sara for making our wedding day so special!
Love, Irina & Jeff Mancini
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
We loved Rev. Sara! She created such a Meaniful & Beautiful ceremony for my husband & my kids. We had so many compliments from our wedding about sarah. Thank You Sooo Much again for being there on our special day!!!

Shannon & Joe Gernhardt
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies from the Heart responded with the following comments:

Dear Shannon,

Just want to say thank YOU so very much for the wonderful review you sent about me! I deeply appreciate your lovely kind words! It was truly a pleasure working with you and Joe and I loved being a part of your Big Day! I send you both my very best wishes, RevSara
130x130_sq_1321929358414-fbavatar2088189
Tara
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Sara Henderson was extremely efficient. She was helpful from the minute i emailed her right through the end of our wedding ceremony.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beacon
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara was wonderful from setting up an initial meeting to choosing the ceremony readings. Being Catholic, it was fun to be able to choose what was said at my wedding as opposed to what the church says at everyone's wedding. Reverend Sara was organized and always responded to my emails in less than 2 days. Unfortunately, we experienced a tragedy 2 days before our wedding. Reverend Sara accommodated our new circumstances in a heart felt and professional manner. She went out of her way (in my opinion) to make sure that everything was perfect and that everyone was doing well following the ceremony. I could not say enough positive things about our choice to have Reverend Sara marry us! Everyone loved both the unique and traditional components of the ceremony.
Services Used: Officiant
Gg11
Robert
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We can not thank Rev. Sara enough!

Planning the wedding was obviously stressful, but my husband and I were particularly nervous about the ceremony; as a gay couple, we felt we needed to maintain enough convention to reinforce that it was a "real" wedding, but we also wanted something that reflected our individual faith, ideas and families. Rev. Sara helped guide us through the whole process, and was a reassuring & spiritual voice when we needed one. Her process of letting us customize the readings let us stay fully involved in the formation of our ceremony, and she stitched all our ideas together seamlessly. In the end, both our families we telling us "it was one of the most beautiful weddings" they'd seen.

From the moment we met Reverend Sara, we knew she would be the perfect fit. Her personality, and approach to her work, is that of a beloved aunt: instantly welcoming, absolutely warm, and above all joyous. She filled the marriage ceremony with the feeling that we were all part of something truly blessed. We were honored to have her as a part of our wedding.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz & Donna
Wedding:
1/13/2012
5.0/5.0
We did a lot of research on the web, since we would be coming from out of state. Rev Sara responded quickly to all of our correspondence. Her web site is so full of information, we knew exactly what to expect. She was our special angel. She had all of our arrangements made before we ever arrived. From the marriage license, photographer, wedding cake, where we would get married, to the place we would stay. We had special circumstances, with a family member being very ill and not sure we would be able to make our date. So everything was done last minute and subject to change at a moments notice. Rev Sara fully understood our situation and was open and caring, every moment. She was an absolute joy to share our day with. Although we did not have any family or friends with us on our day, Rev Sara made us feel like family. We still keep in contact. We would highly recommend using Rev Sara and Ceremonies 4 U.
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1335977183304-wedding127
rsood2004
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara was amazing from the first time I spoke to her via email and when she called me. I felt instantly like I was talking to an old friend. She made my fiance and I very comfortable and put us at ease. I can't image our wedding day without her! What an amazing woman and Reverend. I consider her my life long friend and confidant. When we renew our vows (and we will) she will be the first call I make! She was professional, personable, friendly and loving to us the whole time and even gave us info on other vendors to use such as photographers because we were a lesbian couple and the wedding was in NYC and we live in Ohio. Thank you Reverend Sara for all you have done for us. We love you. Laurie and Dawn
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emilyann
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara Henderson did an amazing job with mine and my husbands wedding. We planned our wedding extremely fast and she only had about 1 month to work with us. Yet she still did a fantastic job at getting to know both me and my husband and caterer to our wants/needs for our wedding ceremony. We both thought it was a beautiful ceremony and so did all our guests. We are both SO happy we found her and that she was able to make our special day amazing!!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim_Teri
Wedding:
10/10/2011
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked for or even imagined a more magical, soulful experience than Reverend Sara’s wedding ceremony. She is such a caring, thoughtful and truly warm person that the words she spoke seemed to resonate from some heavenly place that the entire ceremony was simply touched. Thank you Reverend Sara for blessing our wedding, you are amazing!

Kim & Teri
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanne
Wedding:
9/16/2011
5.0/5.0
There are no words to express our thanks to Rev Sara. She was a true blessing and a perfect officiant. Our wedding was amazing and Rev Sara will forever be in our memories and hearts.
Jeannie and Robert
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amandarosephotography
Wedding:
9/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara was so amazing. We had her do our daughter's baptism/blessing ceremony. She was so easy to work with and was very flexible with our quick deadline and traveling to CT. I highly recommend her and appreciate all that she has done to make my daughter's ceremony meaningful, personal, and perfect for our family!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracie
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
From the moment I spoke with Sara I knew she was the perfect person to perform our ceremony. She has a sweetness that will makes you feel at ease through the entire wedding process. She held my hand and made our special day a perfect one. I consider Sara more than just a special person but a part of our family forever. Thanks Sara for being you!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KaWardle
Wedding:
8/30/2011
5.0/5.0
First of all, thank you so much for making our wedding day so special! We had an adventurous trip on the way up there with hurricane Irene!! I truly believe God and you are the ones that helped me stay so calm. You have such a way with people and we are so lucky to have someone like you to make our weddings day so special. You are such a sweet caring person and we appreciate everything you did for us and for being so flexible with us. I was looking at all of our wedding pictures and I keep noticing the rainbows in them. I firmly believe that was God watching down on us and smiling. The area of Kent is so beautiful and we will be up again soon for a visit!!! Thank you again for making our day so special. It will be with us for the rest of our lives. With love, Kara & Terra
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
8/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Love from Maria and Rose

Rose and I would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our Wedding a true moment to remember. My family and friends could not believe the the spiritual ceremony you performed for us. Words cannot express the patience and caring you gave to Rose and I. Thank you again. Hope to reconnect soon.. For any couple thinking of having Rev Sara Officiate their marriage, Rose and I say 4 thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dwight
Wedding:
8/4/2011
5.0/5.0
My partner and I recently traveled to Connecticut to be married. The location we chose for our ceremony was Kent Falls State Park near the bearutiful little town of Kent. During the planning process, we were extremely fortunate to come to know Reverend Sara Henderson (gaylesbianweddings4u.com). Simply put, Reverend Sara was an absolute joy to work with. And, the resources and guidance she provided helped us plan a ceremony that was special and unique to us and in the end was a truly memorable event. There is no way we could have created something more beautiful without Reverend Sara's assistance.

Reverend Sara, thank you so very much.

Dwight & Alan
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
username1
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
We found Reverend Sara to be very easy to work with. She helped us develop a ceremony which was exactly what we wanted it to be and she was great on the day.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Noreen&Brian
Wedding:
6/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara did such an amazing job for our ceremony! Not only is she the sweetest woman but she truely puts her heart and soul into her ceremonies. This is not just a job for her... it is her passion and you can see this throughout every step of the planning. We are so grateful that we chose Reverend Sara to be our officiant. It has been over a month since we got married and our family and friends continue to comment on how beautiful our ceremony was. Thank you Reverend Sara for showing our family and friends the power of love.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pmorgan
Wedding:
6/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Carol & Pilar - Texas, We could not have asked for a better officiant for our wedding ceremony. Reverend Sara was wonderful; it was like being married by an old friend! We thank you so much for marrying us and making us feel so complete in our decision to travel to Kent for the ceremony. From start to finish we had a wonderful time and were surprised at how smoothly everything went. Reverend Sara outlined everything we should do in advance of our wedding date, and she had taken care of everything just as she promised upon our arrival. The venues in Kent, CT were amazing and absolutely lovely, making several spots just perfect for the ceremony. Reverend Sara also served as our photographer and took beautiful pictures.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynette
Wedding:
6/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara was the sweetest, kindest, person we could have ever hoped for to perform our beautiful ceremony. She took the time to make a keepsake for us from our hand written vows and was very flexible to include anything special we wanted to add into our special day. She was so warm and caring that it added to our special day. We could never thank her enough for sharing her talents and special gifts with us. We would highly recommend her for anyone who is looking for a wedding officiant to perform something special. We love you Reverend Sara !!
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies from the Heart responded with the following comments:

Dear Lynette and Aymee,

I was so touched by your lovely review about me and I want to say thank YOU so very much! Your kind loving words and deeply appreciated! Sending you both my very best, Rev Sara
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luz_Terence
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Rev. Sara Henderson is great. we trusted our venue and called and spoke to her via email and didn't physically meet her til the wedding day and everything was perfect we wouldn't change anything.

Thank You once again Rev. Sara
We appreciate all that you did for us.

The Carswell's
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sarah came highly recommended to us by our banquet manager, Teri Stellato at The Links at Unionvale. My husband and I got married on September 18, 2010 by Reverend Sarah and I can not say enough good things about her. She provided excellent guidance when we were choosing how we we wanted our ceremony to feel and be perceived. Everything went very smoothly and Reverend Sarah did a beautiful job.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MegFlanagan
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara was amazing! She helped to make our day very special, by accomodating our needs for a remote location and custom vows. We can't wait to hire her again for our baby blessing when the time comes!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ed / Jim
Wedding:
6/13/2010
5.0/5.0
We are a gay couple that traveled from California to Connecticut (my home state) to be married after 35 years together. From the initial contact through today, Sara was a God send (no pun intended). She helped us set everything up, find lodging, venue, Kent Falls (and an alternate in case of weather issues). She notified the town registrar that we would be there and when and actually met us there in case of any issues that arose. After getting our license, we sat down and discussed our ceremony so that it would be exactly as we wanted.
She helped us with our vows and wrote an wonderful and touching ceremony for us. After the event, we received and beautiful certificate and copy of our vows and the ceremony. She also made an effort to be sure we were married on the 13, which was in fact our 35th year together. Cant say enough about this wonderful woman - it felt like we were old friends and fortunately, have become friends.
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hillarity
Wedding:
9/2/2006
5.0/5.0
Reverend Sara officiated our wedding in September 2006. She did an amazing job and it was truly a pleasure working with her designing our own personalized ceremony. Our friends and family still talk about how wonderful the ceremony was. I highly recommend Reverend Sara to any bride!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jex623
Wedding:
8/27/2005
5.0/5.0
We first met Reverend Sara Henderson in 2005 while planning an inter-faith marriage ceremony. Right from our very first meeting, we fell in love with her! With her guidance and encouragement, we were able to create an extremely unique and personal ceremony that perfectly complimented our personalities as well as our relationship. To this day, I've yet to experience anything that even comes close, and I've attended hundreds of beautiful weddings. Since then, Reverend Sara has performed 3 baby blessings for us, in 2007, 2008, and 2010, each one more thoughtful and touching than the last! Today, Reverend Sara is so much more to us than simply the minister who married us; she is a friend, a confidant, and someone whom we can rely on for guidance in a time of need. We feel very blessed to have her in our lives. I would strongly recommend contacting her if you desire a unique and personalized wedding day facilitated by a caring, doting, sweet, quirky and VERY special woman!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cindy
Wedding:
5/27/2012
4.9/5.0
We used Reverend Henderson for our wedding on May 27, 2012 at Snug Harbor. From the moment we met her and spoke with her we knew she was the right person to perform our ceremony. She promptly responded to emails and answered any questions. Our ceremony was short and sweet just as we envisioned it. Reverend Henderson showed up early to make sure everything was set up accordingly and spoke beautifully. We definitely recommend using her as your officiant.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Babycakes Bride
Wedding:
5/12/2012
4.9/5.0
Sara was extremely professional and sensitive to what my husband and I wanted for our wedding ceremony. We loved her and would recommend her to our closest friends.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PleasedInPhoenix
Wedding:
12/20/2011
4.9/5.0
Reverend Sara did an excellent job for us! We were so pleased with our ceremony. She helped us get together how we wanted the ceremony to go, gave us examples, and we could provide our own touch to it. It was a terrific experience!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
klaforest
Wedding:
9/29/2011
4.9/5.0
Simply put Reverend Sara was a wonderful minister who made our special day even more special. She met us at Central Park and despite the heavy rain was flexible in moving to a new location and conducting a beautiful ceremony.

Reverend Sara was instrumental in assisting us with the vow selections, she made the process easy and comfortable. Their was no guessing, it was clear, concise and meaningful.

We would strongly recommend to anyone that they ask Reverend Sara to lead their wedding ceremony.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kyle
Wedding:
5/25/2014
4.8/5.0
Rev Sarah was great! She was easy to work with, kind, and understanding. We met with her a few times and she walked us through all the different options we had for our wedding. We discussed it amongst ourselves, corresponded with Rev Sarah over quite a few months, and got the ceremony just the way we wanted. She was there on time and delivered an amazing ceremony that we will never forget! We are very happy and satisfied with our decision to go with Rev Sarah for our wedding!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SUsan
Wedding:
11/8/2013
4.7/5.0
Rev. Henderson was an absolute joy to work with. Very professional while at the same time very warm and welcoming. Her suggestions for location, vows and other rituals were wonderful and really helped make our wedding special. I recommend her without reservation!
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies from the Heart responded with the following comments:

Greetings Susan!

Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with my services! I deeply appreciate your lovely kind words. It was truly a pleasure working with you and Jeanne and being a part of your Big Day! May you both be blessed with a long, happy & healthy life together!

Joy & best wishes,
Reverend Sara
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
9/22/2012
4.7/5.0
Reverend Sara made our guests feel as if she had known us for a very long time, and was truly speaking from her heart! There were tears, and laughter and such love throughout the ceremony, it was a blessed day! We are both on our second marriage and blended 5 boys together as one family. The Sand Ceremony was the most amazing part for the children to feel as if they were a big part of the day.
I know we made the right decision to have Reverend Sara officiate our Wedding and would give a strong recommendation for others to do the same!
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies from the Heart responded with the following comments:

Dear Christine,

Many thanks for taking the time to write a review about me on Wedding Wire regarding my services. Your kind and thoughtful words are deeply appreciated. It was a pleasure working with you and Jim and having the honor of joining you in marriage. May your lives continue to be filled with blessings and joy and may this first holiday season as a married couple be a wonderful celebration of gratitude and joy. All the best, Reverend Sara
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cdeierlein
Wedding:
10/21/2011
4.6/5.0
Rev. Sara was wonderful. She helped create a beautiful ceremony for us. We wanted something short and non religious. We recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
Reverend Sara is a professional and very sweet officiant. When we called at the beginning she was quick to respond and offered to meet us as soon as we could. She suggested we meet in person but gave us the option to use Skype. Our first meeting was comfortable and easy. We hired her right away. On our wedding Rev. Sara was pleasant and punctual. She was at the hotel early and gave me some words of encouragement. Our ceremony was well run and ran within the time alloted. I liked Rev. Sara and very happy I chose her, but wished she would have interacted with my guests and not just read our ceremony. She has a wonderful personality and I would have loved to see that as part of our small wedding ceremony. I felt she didn't know Mike and I very well so it must have been difficult to connect to our friends and family.
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Metro NY Area, NY See On Map
 
Hudson Valley , NY 12603 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ceremonies from the Heart
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1348751531804-13401443774094