130x130 sq 1416448301088 screen shot 2014 09 17 at 3.09.28 pm 1

Ceremonies With Choice

Toronto , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

84 Adelaide Street E.
Toronto, ON M5C 1K9 CA (map)

PHONE

416-362-1141

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I’m Martin Frith, a secular humanist wedding Officiant licensed to conduct marriages in Ontario. Since 2002, I've been officiating marriage ceremonies and believe your wedding day is a... Read more
I’m Martin Frith, a secular humanist wedding Officiant licensed to conduct marriages in Ontario. Since 2002, I've been officiating marriage ceremonies and believe your wedding day is a life milestone and should be a reflection of who you are and what is important to you as a couple.

I help you to create a personalised and memorable wedding ceremony. Because I enjoy infusing wedding ceremonies with joy, humour and respect, couples often hear from their guests that their ceremony was the most personal and meaningful they have ever attended.

If you're interested in Marriage Preparation/Coaching, I'm an individual and couples therapist and offer a 5-session customized program focused on highlighting each couples' communication, strengths and growth areas. Ask me for more details or visit www.marriagepreparation.ca.

Email me at martin@ceremonieswithchoice.ca or call (416) 362-1141 and let's talk about your vision for your wedding day!

Martin Read less
Officiant , Unique Services

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1404536608773 paul  alex
130x130 sq 1386023834372 mg010
130x130 sq 1386023877046 142
130x130 sq 1386024295412 ian  lindsa
130x130 sq 1386024232948 nicole  andrea
130x130 sq 1386024284039 brian  maya for we
130x130 sq 1386023888616 aristeph 41
130x130 sq 1403879407050 sin  jose married 0098
130x130 sq 1386024030480 for marti
130x130 sq 1386024252475 untitled29
130x130 sq 1386023973186 0s0a055
130x130 sq 1386023908640 claire  jesse
130x130 sq 1386023937061 travis  rachel
130x130 sq 1386024006584 12.marti
130x130 sq 1414803206235 martin3
130x130 sq 1414803210460 screen shot 2014 09 17 at 3.09.28 pm 1
130x130 sq 1386024037156 mjbnjp006
130x130 sq 1386024093684 rhia  adam
130x130 sq 1386024141387 5 img690
130x130 sq 1386024163940 165 ana  patrick wedding 2012082
130x130 sq 1401797331762 sin  jose married 0106
130x130 sq 1404538893213 0723lilistephen
130x130 sq 1404539167870 jessica  simon
130x130 sq 1404539251096 1378587101533957696200752022251450n   copy
130x130 sq 1404539475453 ros  jon 2
130x130 sq 1404539514523 mellenbrianweddinglowres 346
130x130 sq 1404539532979 adrien  chuck 1
130x130 sq 1404539686018 testimony 3b
130x130 sq 1404539748424 5 yr review 7
130x130 sq 1404540200506 untitled332
130x130 sq 1404538961025 023 sm
130x130 sq 1404539924974 1227
130x130 sq 1414803416008 andrea  john2
130x130 sq 1414803435179 thank you card 4a
130x130 sq 1414803418867 thank you card 2a
130x130 sq 1404538397471 testimony 1a
130x130 sq 1404538404915 testimony 2b
130x130 sq 1404538410527 testimony 3a
130x130 sq 1404538417385 testimony 4c
130x130 sq 1419194452594 dayna  brad 10002
130x130 sq 1419194470133 j  k1

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Non-religious, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed, Premarital Counseling
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, No Denomination, Pagan, Unitarian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
<30 Mins.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
We were both very nervous but the minute we met Martin we were put completely at ease, He helped with every step and helped to make our wedding the beautiful event it was. His gentle nature put us all at ease. I would recommend him to everyone! Thank you Martin!
We were both very nervous but the minute we met Martin we were put completely at ease, He helped with every step and Read more...
We were both very nervous but the minute we met Martin we were put completely at ease, He helped with every step and helped to make our wedding the beautiful event it was. His gentle nature put us all at ease. I would recommend him to everyone! Thank you Martin! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Unique Services
Ceremonies With Choice responded with the following comments:

Thanks for your kind words and I'm so glad you had the wedding of your dreams. I wish you and Brian a lifetime of happiness! Martin
Default vendor profile pic
Grace
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Martin was a pleasure to work with. He helped walk us through the entire process, was thorough and answered all of our questions. He put us at ease and we always felt like we were in good hands. Our wedding day could not have been any more perfect, and we'd like to thank Martin for being such a big part in making this happen.
Martin was a pleasure to work with. He helped walk us through the entire process, was thorough and answered all of our Read more...
Martin was a pleasure to work with. He helped walk us through the entire process, was thorough and answered all of our questions. He put us at ease and we always felt like we were in good hands. Our wedding day could not have been any more perfect, and we'd like to thank Martin for being such a big part in making this happen. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies With Choice responded with the following comments:

Grace, thanks for your kind words. Both you and Graham have such warm and relaxed personalities that made for such an amazing day. Thanks for including me in your wedding day. Martin
Default vendor profile pic
Nina
Wedding:
6/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Martin is an amazing officiant because of his warm personality and great sense of humour. From the very first meeting he put us at ease and felt like an old friend. So professional, thoughtful...just a lovely person to share your day with!
Martin is an amazing officiant because of his warm personality and great sense of humour. From the very first meeting he Read more...
Martin is an amazing officiant because of his warm personality and great sense of humour. From the very first meeting he put us at ease and felt like an old friend. So professional, thoughtful...just a lovely person to share your day with! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Ceremonies With Choice responded with the following comments:

Nina, Thank you for your kind words. It was such a pleasure collaborating with you and Christian on your ceremony and to be part of your amazing wedding day. Wishing you the very best. Martin
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Excellent service! Martin is lovely. He's warm, kind and the perfect efficient to help you with your wedding day.
Excellent service! Martin is lovely. He's warm, kind and the perfect efficient to help you with your wedding day.
Excellent service! Martin is lovely. He's warm, kind and the perfect efficient to help you with your wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Unique Services
Ceremonies With Choice responded with the following comments:

Kristin, thanks for your kind words and my best wishes to you and Daniel for a lifetime of happiness. It's a privilege for me to be part of your family's events. Warm regards, Martin
Default vendor profile pic
Douglas D.
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
- shows true compassion and professionalism towards the couples aspirations

- kind & caring, made us feel confident going into the ceremony
- shows true compassion and professionalism towards the couples aspirations

- kind & caring, made us feel Read more...
- shows true compassion and professionalism towards the couples aspirations

- kind & caring, made us feel confident going into the ceremony Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Martin was lovely to work with! Very kind, open, fun, and easy to work with. He helped guide my husband and me through planning the perfect, intimate wedding of our dreams. I highly recommend him!
Martin was lovely to work with! Very kind, open, fun, and easy to work with. He helped guide my husband and me through Read more...
Martin was lovely to work with! Very kind, open, fun, and easy to work with. He helped guide my husband and me through planning the perfect, intimate wedding of our dreams. I highly recommend him! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Martin was fantastic! He tailored the ceremony in a way that reflected us perfectly. The entire process was seamless – from our first meeting to the day of. Thank you Martin!
Martin was fantastic! He tailored the ceremony in a way that reflected us perfectly. The entire process was seamless – Read more...
Martin was fantastic! He tailored the ceremony in a way that reflected us perfectly. The entire process was seamless – from our first meeting to the day of. Thank you Martin! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Martin from Ceremonies with Choice was punctual, professional, and a joy to work with. He helped our special day go off without a hitch and I would recommend him to anyone!
Martin from Ceremonies with Choice was punctual, professional, and a joy to work with. He helped our special day go off Read more...
Martin from Ceremonies with Choice was punctual, professional, and a joy to work with. He helped our special day go off without a hitch and I would recommend him to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Chris
Wedding:
11/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Martin is great. He takes his time to get to know the two of you and then delivers a service that makes the two of you feel very special and the rest of the guests wishing they had used him for pretty much all of their occasions.
Weddings are ridiculously stressful and Martin reminds you that the ceremony and everything after is about you two and that's it. He is really experienced and just as excited as everyone there; which is pretty cool considering how routine this must seem to him.
Thanks again Martin!
Martin is great. He takes his time to get to know the two of you and then delivers a service that makes the two of you Read more...
Martin is great. He takes his time to get to know the two of you and then delivers a service that makes the two of you feel very special and the rest of the guests wishing they had used him for pretty much all of their occasions.
Weddings are ridiculously stressful and Martin reminds you that the ceremony and everything after is about you two and that's it. He is really experienced and just as excited as everyone there; which is pretty cool considering how routine this must seem to him.
Thanks again Martin! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jacklyn
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Martin is a highly-professional and experienced officiant. He made us feel comfortably and at ease for our wedding ceremony, despite only meeting in person one week before the event. My husband and I are so grateful to have had Martin as part of our wedding day.
Martin is a highly-professional and experienced officiant. He made us feel comfortably and at ease for our wedding Read more...
Martin is a highly-professional and experienced officiant. He made us feel comfortably and at ease for our wedding ceremony, despite only meeting in person one week before the event. My husband and I are so grateful to have had Martin as part of our wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Unique Services

MAP

 
84 Adelaide Street E., Toronto, ON M5C 1K9 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ceremonies With Choice
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1416448301088 screen shot 2014 09 17 at 3.09.28 pm 1