You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1490136308 ba3018799fc9f2fc renee head shot

Ceremony Design Company

Seaside , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Seaside, FL 32461 US (map)

PHONE

850-293-0087

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We know you’re out there! You read Style Me Pretty, Southern Weddings and Green Wedding Shoes (just not when the boss is around!). You love the idea of DIY to save money, but mounds of... Read more
We know you’re out there! You read Style Me Pretty, Southern Weddings and Green Wedding Shoes (just not when the boss is around!). You love the idea of DIY to save money, but mounds of free time to complete said projects doesn’t exist in your life. You’re likely working hard 9-5 and paying for your own wedding. You’re on the search for a wedding “look” already put together so that you can concentrate on the fun part!

Ceremony Design Co. provides *All Inclusive* Wedding Packages for Stylish Brides on a Budget.

Choose from 7 Ceremony Design Looks. Add Officiant, Musician, Flowers, Reception Decor (Vintage Rentals, Coastal Theme, Romantic, Preppy, Traditional or Modern), Tables + Chairs, Linens, Catering and Bar, Photographer/Photo Booth, Videographer/Video Booth, Favors, Welcome Totes--and Viola! We include a Day-of Director, Stylist and Planning Project Management Tool with our custom packages! Need help finding the perfect venue? We love to help! (And we have exclusive partnerships with some of the best venues on 30-A!)

With every design concept, we had you in mind. We wanted our preppy girls to feel right at home. We wanted the rustic brides to have beach options. And most importantly, we wanted to send the “warm and fuzzies” to your wedding day budget spreadsheet.

Cheers, and thanks for stopping by!

~Renee

VIEW OUR SERVICES + PACKAGE MAGAZINE HERE!

https://issuu.com/ceremonydesignco/docs/ceremony_design_company_magazine_20

*****************************************

NOTE: Our Planning Services are offered to clients who book a package for Ceremony and/or Reception with us. We do not offer a Planning Services without booking one of our wedding packages. I'm happy to provide referrals if you need just a Day-of Director.

************************

I'm including this little post for those of you out there who like to read everything you can about a business you are thinking of hiring, or maybe you're just researching, and it's important for you to feel a connection with us. I do the same thing, in case you were wondering. I need to know there's a person on the other end!

Ok, here's the CV/411/scoop:

First, in 2008, I started an on-location makeup business called Two Fishes Artistry. I've worked as a makeup artist in our area since 2005. (Photo credit: Vue Photography)


Then, in 2010, I started A Bride's Ride. We rented antique vehicles for a bride and groom's "Grand Exit." It was sold to a wonderful man named Al, in 2011. (Photo credit: Goode Green Photography)


In 2012, I began working on a "budget-friendly" wedding ceremony solution for stylish brides, Ceremony Design Company. Ta-daa! (super cute logo credit: Jared Knetzer)





More than you ever wanted to know "About Me"....

What's your next travel destination?
London. There's a show on Netflix called Monarchy. A) So addicting. Completely riveting. B) It made me really want to see what I learned about.

Wedding trend you hate to love.
CDs as favors. I really love listening to them in the car. (But only if they are 100% hip, and by hip I mean, they've got oldies but goodies, some sing out loud songs, some put-you-in-a-good-mood-instantly jams.)

Wedding trend you love to hate.
Same.

Best wedding advice in one sentence.
Keep it real, and hire a wedding planner.

Favorite take-out food.
Zoe's in Destin Commons. It's always a struggle--Chocolate cake before my Grilled Chicken Salad or after.

Favorite scent.
Coco Mademoiselle in the Fall/Winter, Chloe in the Spring/Summer.

Best wedding favor you've ever seen.
Potted Rosemary at a Rosemary Beach wedding. It just fit.

The Knot, Brides or Martha Stewart Weddings.
I love them all, but I buy every issue of Southern Weddings, without a doubt.

What's in the warehouse you're dying to see in a set-up?
Easy--it's a gigantic rustic ferris wheel, a 3 gable rustic bird cage, and 2 orange life preserver rings. I cannot figure out where or how to use these. One day...

Reality Shows, News or PBS.
I'm a PBS fan. Downton Abbey, Call the Midwife, National Geographic.

What's the one thing you carry on a wedding day?
My phone. (and a lip balm) Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1438190977145 bohemian beach bonfire rehearsal dinner
130x130 sq 1438190982132 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3734
130x130 sq 1438190992140 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3750
130x130 sq 1438191003240 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3758
130x130 sq 1438191015286 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3761
130x130 sq 1438191026696 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3766
130x130 sq 1438191036476 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3770
130x130 sq 1438191045628 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3774
130x130 sq 1438191059439 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3775
130x130 sq 1438191070564 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3776
130x130 sq 1438191080381 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3782
130x130 sq 1438191093580 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3791
130x130 sq 1438191104226 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3795
130x130 sq 1438191113227 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3796
130x130 sq 1438191122832 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3797
130x130 sq 1438191134667 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3798
130x130 sq 1438191145056 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3799
130x130 sq 1438191155872 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3802
130x130 sq 1438191168296 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3804
130x130 sq 1438191177575 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3808
130x130 sq 1438191189211 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3810
130x130 sq 1438191201542 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3813
130x130 sq 1438191213477 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3815
130x130 sq 1438191225400 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3819
130x130 sq 1438191235938 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3823
130x130 sq 1438191247006 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3840
130x130 sq 1438191258598 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3846
130x130 sq 1438191271254 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3847
130x130 sq 1438191283655 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3855
130x130 sq 1438191294894 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3864
130x130 sq 1438191304877 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3866
130x130 sq 1438191315378 madloveweddings bohemianbonfirecdc aml3873
130x130 sq 1438192309442 jfp7823 edit
130x130 sq 1438192331321 jfp7825 edit
130x130 sq 1438192356050 jfp7826 edit
130x130 sq 1438192393586 jfp7829 edit
130x130 sq 1438192437994 jfp7831 edit
130x130 sq 1438192484840 jfp7840 edit
130x130 sq 1438192517152 jfp7843 edit
130x130 sq 1438192548750 jfp7863 edit
130x130 sq 1438192588920 jfp7866 edit
130x130 sq 1438192632048 jfp7869 edit
130x130 sq 1438192664038 jfp7888 edit
130x130 sq 1438192722953 jfp7920 edit
130x130 sq 1438192760476 jfp7951 edit
130x130 sq 1438192791297 jfp8084 edit
130x130 sq 1438192819480 jfp8119 edit
130x130 sq 1438192860550 jfp8190 edit
130x130 sq 1438192900905 jfp8262 edit
130x130 sq 1438192938544 jfp8275 edit
130x130 sq 1438192980896 jfp8288 edit
130x130 sq 1438193033622 jfp8290 edit
130x130 sq 1438193076501 jfp8296 edit
130x130 sq 1438193133373 jfp8299 edit
130x130 sq 1438193185328 jfp8323 edit
130x130 sq 1438193221967 jfp8370 edit
130x130 sq 1438193250011 jfp8397 edit
130x130 sq 1438193279737 dsc0851 edit
130x130 sq 1438193306719 dsc0856 edit
130x130 sq 1438193334263 dsc0889 edit
130x130 sq 1438193359029 dsc0899 edit
130x130 sq 1438193381565 dsc0900 edit
130x130 sq 1438193403697 dsc0903 edit
130x130 sq 1438193423806 dsc0944 edit
130x130 sq 1438193441309 dsc1010 edit
130x130 sq 1438193465765 dsc1019 edit
130x130 sq 1438193489465 dsc1032 edit
130x130 sq 1438193514510 dsc1072 edit
130x130 sq 1438193535267 dsc1151 edit
130x130 sq 1438193556586 dsc1250 edit
130x130 sq 1438193577644 dsc1264 edit
130x130 sq 1438193597227 dsc1273 edit
130x130 sq 1438193617962 dsc1274 edit
130x130 sq 1438193645362 dsc1277 edit
130x130 sq 1438193668569 dsc1292 edit
130x130 sq 1438193689903 dsc1295 edit
130x130 sq 1438193715907 dsc1297 edit
130x130 sq 1438193737278 dsc1299 edit
130x130 sq 1438193759227 dsc1301 edit
130x130 sq 1438193787170 dsc1303 edit
130x130 sq 1438193808641 dsc1305 edit
130x130 sq 1438193835117 dsc1307 edit
130x130 sq 1438193861366 dsc1422 edit
130x130 sq 1438193889211 dsc1478 edit
130x130 sq 1490137266614 gy6a5908
130x130 sq 1490137264795 mad love weddings  christi  rob 491 dts3595   copy
130x130 sq 1490137277774 jfp8296 edit
130x130 sq 1490137304932 055
130x130 sq 1490137313582 057
130x130 sq 1490137321735 dsc9254
130x130 sq 1490137342995 dsc9256
130x130 sq 1490137360633 464
130x130 sq 1490137368740 465
130x130 sq 1490137377600 468
130x130 sq 1490137385852 hensleyrobinsonhollygardnerphotography100513lauren
130x130 sq 1490137395205 099 madloveweddingphotography2015
130x130 sq 1490137408526 driftwood arbor2
130x130 sq 1490137413847 driftwood arbor3
130x130 sq 1490137421633 gy6a4870
130x130 sq 1490137451740 gy6a4875
130x130 sq 1490137485343 mad love weddings  yoselin  logan aml7982
130x130 sq 1490137494384 madloveweddings yoselinlogan aml7382
130x130 sq 1490137505477 spoonmorganmadloveweddingsmadloveweddingszoeryan10
130x130 sq 1490137512050 spoonmorganmadloveweddingsmadloveweddingszoeryan10
130x130 sq 1490137519394 www.bookmadlove.comtaylortonyswedding0234
130x130 sq 1490137530090 www.bookmadlove.comtaylortonyswedding0303
130x130 sq 1490137540637 gy6a5094
130x130 sq 1490137561109 spoonmorganmadloveweddingsmadloveweddingszoeryan10
130x130 sq 1490137568771 043
130x130 sq 1490137578265 welcome cb art
130x130 sq 1490137588356 dsc9261
130x130 sq 1490137608885 dsc9263
130x130 sq 1490137627100 181 rosemarybeachweddingphotographer
130x130 sq 1490137638002 183 rosemarybeachweddingphotographer
130x130 sq 1490137650042 184 rosemarybeachweddingphotographer
130x130 sq 1490137664492 hensleyrobinsonhollygardnerphotography100513lauren
130x130 sq 1490137671491 336
130x130 sq 1490137682064 jfp8290 edit
130x130 sq 1490137698362 341
130x130 sq 1490137707700 342
130x130 sq 1490137716402 343
130x130 sq 1490137725005 201608livvie charlie reception 105 l
130x130 sq 1490137737453 gy6a5861
130x130 sq 1490137774757 gy6a5865
130x130 sq 1490137814721 gy6a5867
130x130 sq 1490137847499 details 0131
130x130 sq 1490137864222 madloveweddingsamberbrad0239
130x130 sq 1490137880258 www.bookmadlove.comtaylortonyswedding0236
130x130 sq 1490137894228 dsc6363
130x130 sq 1490137911456 jordanjacobblog001
130x130 sq 1490137918611 mad love weddings  diane  bill rt9a5243
130x130 sq 1490137927974 044
130x130 sq 1490137936530 045
130x130 sq 1490137945413 110
130x130 sq 1490137953280 264
130x130 sq 1490137962648 285
130x130 sq 1490137970744 365
130x130 sq 1490137979119 390
130x130 sq 1490137986760 418
130x130 sq 1490137994703 512
130x130 sq 1490138002586 513
130x130 sq 1490138011491 blog pic of couple
130x130 sq 1490138022306 gy6a4915
130x130 sq 1490138049617 www.bookmadlove.comtaylortonyswedding0348
130x130 sq 1490138060981 www.bookmadlove.comtaylortonyswedding0590
130x130 sq 1490138107069 danserceremony022
130x130 sq 1490138135779 madloveweddingsamberbrad0008
130x130 sq 1490138149041 madloveweddingsamberbrad0031
130x130 sq 1490138161752 madloveweddings betsygrant 310 aml7803
130x130 sq 1490138563707 028
130x130 sq 1490138563740 005
130x130 sq 1490138573025 043
130x130 sq 1490138581395 044
130x130 sq 1490138589723 045
130x130 sq 1490138598205 047
130x130 sq 1490138607030 048
130x130 sq 1490138616140 049
130x130 sq 1490138625807 052
130x130 sq 1490138633674 053
130x130 sq 1490138642777 054
130x130 sq 1490138651217 055
130x130 sq 1490138661115 056
130x130 sq 1490138671415 069
130x130 sq 1490138680250 070
130x130 sq 1490138687959 071
130x130 sq 1490138695475 074
130x130 sq 1490138704787 099
130x130 sq 1490138712566 123
130x130 sq 1490138721576 125
130x130 sq 1490138729910 163
130x130 sq 1490138738764 172
130x130 sq 1490138747566 176
130x130 sq 1490138756812 194
130x130 sq 1490138764229 219
130x130 sq 1490138771577 223
130x130 sq 1490138779699 224
130x130 sq 1490138787500 227
130x130 sq 1438190453948 madloveweddings cdcnewsetups5.2015 aml7056
130x130 sq 1438190463476 madloveweddings cdcnewsetups5.2015 aml7069
130x130 sq 1438190475076 madloveweddings cdcnewsetups5.2015 aml7085
130x130 sq 1438190481775 madloveweddings cdcnewsetups5.2015 aml7088
130x130 sq 1438190489878 madloveweddings cdcnewsetups5.2015 aml7091
130x130 sq 1438190498537 madloveweddings cdcnewsetups5.2015 aml7096
130x130 sq 1438190509612 madloveweddings cdcnewsetups5.2015 aml7102
130x130 sq 1438190547474 madloveweddings cdcnewsetups5.2015 aml7102
130x130 sq 1438190556383 madloveweddings cdcnewsetups5.2015 aml7108
130x130 sq 1438190566463 madloveweddings cdcnewsetups5.2015 aml7140
130x130 sq 1438190577193 madloveweddings cdcnewsetups5.2015 aml7145
130x130 sq 1438190586816 madloveweddings cdcnewsetups5.2015 aml7158

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chairs, Decor, Lounge Furniture, Photobooth, Signage, Tables, Trinkets, Vases
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), Props

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlyn
Wedding:
4/11/2017
5.0/5.0
Renne was absolutely amazing! Being from out of town, planning a destination wedding can be a bit daunting. However, Renee and her team helped create a stress free and beautiful wedding. She made everything so incredibly easy and was such a calming presence during a very crazy time. I cannot thank her enough for not only creating the wedding of our dreams but for everything she did to make this such an easy and stress free process.
Renne was absolutely amazing! Being from out of town, planning a destination wedding can be a bit daunting. However, Renee Read more...
Renne was absolutely amazing! Being from out of town, planning a destination wedding can be a bit daunting. However, Renee and her team helped create a stress free and beautiful wedding. She made everything so incredibly easy and was such a calming presence during a very crazy time. I cannot thank her enough for not only creating the wedding of our dreams but for everything she did to make this such an easy and stress free process. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1479433608976 avatar
Michele
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Renee is an absolute angel! I fell in love with Ceremony Design Company after finding photos of their super fun surfboard ceremony set up and decided I HAD to book them. Even though she was going out of town the weekend of our wedding, Renee was willing to do the set up - and it was gorgeous!! She threw in way more than we expected and made our day even that much more special. Communication with her was seamless with each and every email and I would absolutely book her all over again. I could never thank you enough, Renee!
Renee is an absolute angel! I fell in love with Ceremony Design Company after finding photos of their super fun surfboard Read more...
Renee is an absolute angel! I fell in love with Ceremony Design Company after finding photos of their super fun surfboard ceremony set up and decided I HAD to book them. Even though she was going out of town the weekend of our wedding, Renee was willing to do the set up - and it was gorgeous!! She threw in way more than we expected and made our day even that much more special. Communication with her was seamless with each and every email and I would absolutely book her all over again. I could never thank you enough, Renee! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Renee was a godsend. Throughout the entire year of planning, she gave pertinent feedback and guidance to make sure our dreams and visions of a wedding day came true. Being states away and trying to plan a destination wedding proved very stressful, but she always had answers to problems and her depth of knowledge of the industry made everything so simple. She was quick to respond, whether it be emails or phone calls, and she was so friendly. I immediately felt comfortable with her from her very first response to my email seeking a planner.

In regards to her knowledge, EVERY vendor she recommended was top notch. She has the best team, by far, of vendors that she works with, and you will not be disappointed. She helped us find a caterer, photographer, DJ, bartender, hair stylist, makeup artist, and officiant. Every single one of them left us completely and beyond satisfied. All of our guests raved at how great every piece of our wedding came together. And the added bonus is that her and her team of vendors were extremely affordable. She will work with you to guarantee your dream wedding is in your budget.

Not to mention, Renee and her team flawlessly executed our wedding day. Ashley, her assistant, was a tremendous help and made sure Don and I were happy the entire night. She even handled security when the neighbors called on a noise complaint. She rocked the whole night!

Looking back on the whole process and the day of, we could not be more happy. It all came together beautifully, and we couldn't have asked for a more perfect day to start our new beginning. If you choose Renee and her team to plan your big day, you will not be disappointed :)
Renee was a godsend. Throughout the entire year of planning, she gave pertinent feedback and guidance to make sure our Read more...
Renee was a godsend. Throughout the entire year of planning, she gave pertinent feedback and guidance to make sure our dreams and visions of a wedding day came true. Being states away and trying to plan a destination wedding proved very stressful, but she always had answers to problems and her depth of knowledge of the industry made everything so simple. She was quick to respond, whether it be emails or phone calls, and she was so friendly. I immediately felt comfortable with her from her very first response to my email seeking a planner.

In regards to her knowledge, EVERY vendor she recommended was top notch. She has the best team, by far, of vendors that she works with, and you will not be disappointed. She helped us find a caterer, photographer, DJ, bartender, hair stylist, makeup artist, and officiant. Every single one of them left us completely and beyond satisfied. All of our guests raved at how great every piece of our wedding came together. And the added bonus is that her and her team of vendors were extremely affordable. She will work with you to guarantee your dream wedding is in your budget.

Not to mention, Renee and her team flawlessly executed our wedding day. Ashley, her assistant, was a tremendous help and made sure Don and I were happy the entire night. She even handled security when the neighbors called on a noise complaint. She rocked the whole night!

Looking back on the whole process and the day of, we could not be more happy. It all came together beautifully, and we couldn't have asked for a more perfect day to start our new beginning. If you choose Renee and her team to plan your big day, you will not be disappointed :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My son and new daughter-in-law used Renee and her staff at Ceremony Design for a destination wedding in Destin FL. Couldn't have had a better experience. Friendly, laid back, so knowledgeable and they took care of everything including small details we might not have even thought of. All I had to do was get my dress and show up! The wedding ceremony and reception were like a fairy tale come true! I highly recommend Ceremony Design Co.
My son and new daughter-in-law used Renee and her staff at Ceremony Design for a destination wedding in Destin FL. Read more...
My son and new daughter-in-law used Renee and her staff at Ceremony Design for a destination wedding in Destin FL. Couldn't have had a better experience. Friendly, laid back, so knowledgeable and they took care of everything including small details we might not have even thought of. All I had to do was get my dress and show up! The wedding ceremony and reception were like a fairy tale come true! I highly recommend Ceremony Design Co. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Amber
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Renee and her team were absolutely wonderful ! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Everything was beautiful
Renee and her team were absolutely wonderful ! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Everything was beautiful
Renee and her team were absolutely wonderful ! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Everything was beautiful Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Where do I even begin! I really cannot say enough great things about Renee and her wonderful team. Let me start by explaining what led me to chose a destination wedding. As soon as my fiance and I got engaged this past June we started planning a huge wedding for the following summer. It's just what you do in Dallas. Have huge, country-club, summer weddings. After a few weeks of getting into the planning process, we were completely overwhelmed and decided a big, fancy wedding was just not for us. We wanted to get married as soon as possible with just our closest family and friends. Enter Renee. I had been doing some research on wedding coordinators in Florida, but I was running into two major problems. Either no one could get back to me or they were too expensive. When I found Renee, I knew she had great taste and a style that matched my vision. Laid back, classic and beachy. She emailed me back the same day and offered to put together a package for me immediately. When I told her I wanted to get married in September (less than 3 months!) she was never worried, and assured me we could get it done. I never had time to do an onsite visit, but I knew I could trust Renee. She was responsive to all of my emails throughout our planning process, and really made everything so easy! Which is exactly what I needed! The wedding was absolutely beautiful and no one would have guessed we put everything together in less than three months. Her team was so organized and friendly, and I could not get over their attention to detail. All of our guests had the most amazing time and the word everyone used to describe the wedding weekend was "magical." None of that would have been possible without Renee and Ceremony Design Company.
Where do I even begin! I really cannot say enough great things about Renee and her wonderful team. Let me start by Read more...
Where do I even begin! I really cannot say enough great things about Renee and her wonderful team. Let me start by explaining what led me to chose a destination wedding. As soon as my fiance and I got engaged this past June we started planning a huge wedding for the following summer. It's just what you do in Dallas. Have huge, country-club, summer weddings. After a few weeks of getting into the planning process, we were completely overwhelmed and decided a big, fancy wedding was just not for us. We wanted to get married as soon as possible with just our closest family and friends. Enter Renee. I had been doing some research on wedding coordinators in Florida, but I was running into two major problems. Either no one could get back to me or they were too expensive. When I found Renee, I knew she had great taste and a style that matched my vision. Laid back, classic and beachy. She emailed me back the same day and offered to put together a package for me immediately. When I told her I wanted to get married in September (less than 3 months!) she was never worried, and assured me we could get it done. I never had time to do an onsite visit, but I knew I could trust Renee. She was responsive to all of my emails throughout our planning process, and really made everything so easy! Which is exactly what I needed! The wedding was absolutely beautiful and no one would have guessed we put everything together in less than three months. Her team was so organized and friendly, and I could not get over their attention to detail. All of our guests had the most amazing time and the word everyone used to describe the wedding weekend was "magical." None of that would have been possible without Renee and Ceremony Design Company. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Misty
Wedding:
8/14/2016
5.0/5.0
In just 3 short weeks Renee with Ceremony Design Company put together a beautiful destination wedding for my daughter in Santa Rosa Beach, FL. Renee and her staff were amazing to work with and I highly recommend her to anyone planning an event...especially a wedding! She arranged everything from rentals for the ceremony and reception (both held on the beach at the beautiful home Ebb & Flow), décor, flowers, officiant, wedding cake (the cake tastings via mail were excellent), DJ, bartender, dynamic duo photographers Mad Love Weddings, and recommended the very talented Jess with Make Me Blush for hair and makeup, and rehearsal & day of coordination. She immediately picked up on the bohemian styled wedding my daughter dreamed of and went above and beyond what we anticipated. The boho bean bags were a wonderful surprise and addition to the reception area. Even a last minute dash for a solution due to a wardrobe malfunction for the mother of the bride.

The entire evening was magical and all the guests were in awe of what she created. She is very attentive to her clients and we were absolutely blessed that Renee and her team were a part of this very special day. If you are planning a destination wedding anywhere from Pensacola to Rosemary Beach...do not waste your time looking for a planner...Ceremony Design Company and Renee are all you need!
In just 3 short weeks Renee with Ceremony Design Company put together a beautiful destination wedding for my daughter in Read more...
In just 3 short weeks Renee with Ceremony Design Company put together a beautiful destination wedding for my daughter in Santa Rosa Beach, FL. Renee and her staff were amazing to work with and I highly recommend her to anyone planning an event...especially a wedding! She arranged everything from rentals for the ceremony and reception (both held on the beach at the beautiful home Ebb & Flow), décor, flowers, officiant, wedding cake (the cake tastings via mail were excellent), DJ, bartender, dynamic duo photographers Mad Love Weddings, and recommended the very talented Jess with Make Me Blush for hair and makeup, and rehearsal & day of coordination. She immediately picked up on the bohemian styled wedding my daughter dreamed of and went above and beyond what we anticipated. The boho bean bags were a wonderful surprise and addition to the reception area. Even a last minute dash for a solution due to a wardrobe malfunction for the mother of the bride.

The entire evening was magical and all the guests were in awe of what she created. She is very attentive to her clients and we were absolutely blessed that Renee and her team were a part of this very special day. If you are planning a destination wedding anywhere from Pensacola to Rosemary Beach...do not waste your time looking for a planner...Ceremony Design Company and Renee are all you need! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Valerie
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
I'm not sure where to start. Renee and her day-of squad were absolutely wonderful. It was, without a doubt, the best day of my husband and I's life (ask anyone... because we can't stop telling people).
Renee and I have been in touch for the past year planning our wedding. She is prompt and provides tons of information. She answered every single silly question I threw at her... and with REAL answers/solutions. I can't tell you how many people (guests/wedding party) ask random questions that you have no idea how to answer on the last few weeks before the wedding. Renee has an answer. Its astonishing. Talk about a relief... because, seriously, like you need more to do or think about.
The week before the wedding was so organized. Excellent communiction. Fixing last minute issues so fast, you forget that there were even issues that came up.
The day-of was completely PERFECT. Relaxed, fun, exciting, and perfect. It was everything! I sat back, got pampered, had mimosas with my girls, and took it all in! Enjoyed every moment.
I always hear people say that they wish they could have used the money they spent on their wedding on something else, like a house. I feel like it was worth every penny. What a wonderful experience. I honestly give all the credit to CDC. I'm still on cloud nine about it!
I'm not sure where to start. Renee and her day-of squad were absolutely wonderful. It was, without a doubt, the best day Read more...
I'm not sure where to start. Renee and her day-of squad were absolutely wonderful. It was, without a doubt, the best day of my husband and I's life (ask anyone... because we can't stop telling people).
Renee and I have been in touch for the past year planning our wedding. She is prompt and provides tons of information. She answered every single silly question I threw at her... and with REAL answers/solutions. I can't tell you how many people (guests/wedding party) ask random questions that you have no idea how to answer on the last few weeks before the wedding. Renee has an answer. Its astonishing. Talk about a relief... because, seriously, like you need more to do or think about.
The week before the wedding was so organized. Excellent communiction. Fixing last minute issues so fast, you forget that there were even issues that came up.
The day-of was completely PERFECT. Relaxed, fun, exciting, and perfect. It was everything! I sat back, got pampered, had mimosas with my girls, and took it all in! Enjoyed every moment.
I always hear people say that they wish they could have used the money they spent on their wedding on something else, like a house. I feel like it was worth every penny. What a wonderful experience. I honestly give all the credit to CDC. I'm still on cloud nine about it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
John
Wedding:
6/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Renee and Lauren were absolutely amazing and exceeded our expectations. We had a small wedding with just family to help celebrate this special occasion and Renee and Lauren made everyone feel like a VIP. All the details were handled allowing us to enjoy the entire day. I can't say enough how great they were on our actual wedding day plus all of their suggestions and advice were spot on. Thank you t both again for making our wedding so special.
Renee and Lauren were absolutely amazing and exceeded our expectations. We had a small wedding with just family to help Read more...
Renee and Lauren were absolutely amazing and exceeded our expectations. We had a small wedding with just family to help celebrate this special occasion and Renee and Lauren made everyone feel like a VIP. All the details were handled allowing us to enjoy the entire day. I can't say enough how great they were on our actual wedding day plus all of their suggestions and advice were spot on. Thank you t both again for making our wedding so special. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Livvi
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Renee and her team were absolutely amazing! There were a few hiccups the day of, but I feel as if Renee handled everything that came her way with ease. No wedding is perfect, but I truly feel like this day was just that. It was perfect in my eyes and everything we wanted. It was exactly what I had dreamed of and that couldn't have been done without Renee. She's just got it! The decorations were stunning and the flow of the evening was just right. I would highly recommend Renee!
Renee and her team were absolutely amazing! There were a few hiccups the day of, but I feel as if Renee handled everything Read more...
Renee and her team were absolutely amazing! There were a few hiccups the day of, but I feel as if Renee handled everything that came her way with ease. No wedding is perfect, but I truly feel like this day was just that. It was perfect in my eyes and everything we wanted. It was exactly what I had dreamed of and that couldn't have been done without Renee. She's just got it! The decorations were stunning and the flow of the evening was just right. I would highly recommend Renee! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Seaside, FL 32461 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ceremony Design Company
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1490136308 ba3018799fc9f2fc renee head shot