130x130_sq_1357840825906-dscn3230version2

Champagne Toast

North Oxford , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

North Oxford, MA US 01537 (map)

PHONE

508-892-1221

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

In business for more than 25 years. Most recommended amongst top wedding venues throughout Massachusetts. Offering ceremony audio services, lighting, and a reception customized to your... Read more
In business for more than 25 years. Most recommended amongst top wedding venues throughout Massachusetts. Offering ceremony audio services, lighting, and a reception customized to your taste and style! Read less
DJ

INFO FOR DJ

Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Brian did a fantastic job- everything from ceremony music, dinner, and dancing! Our guests raved about the entertainment. We put in a few requests ahead of time, and Brian did a great job of filling in the rest with music that we love.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Doug
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Champagne Toast was amazing. From the first meeting to the last song Don was great. He gave us extra time to complete our song list. Our guest have said it was one of the best weddings they have been to! Don and Champagne Toast were reason that happened. If you are looking for a DJ, I would not go anywhere else! they are worth every five star rating they have!!!

Doug & Jess
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Don Place blew us away! He entertained all of our guests the entire time! Every one has been talking about what an amazing dj he was and I couldn't agree more!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deb
Wedding:
2/14/2014
4.0/5.0
Very nice job with music selection... kept the crowd dancing all night. Missed some of the songs we had in our must play list, but all in all, we were very satisfied.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robyn
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We booked with Champagne Toast on the recommendation of our venue and we are so glad that we did!! Brian Plouffe was the DJ who handled our wedding and he was outstanding. He had complete control the entire night and really knew how to keep the crowd moving. I cannot say enough about him. He was charming and fun and never missed a beat. I'm sure all of the DJs are great but I would hire Brian again in a heartbeat and I will recommend him to every friend I have. If you are looking for a great DJ service in the Worcester area, look no further!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany & Nathan
Wedding:
8/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Brian was an amazing DJ! He had everyone on the dancefloor all night. He orchestrated the wedding perfectly. Everyone who attended raved about how awesome our DJ was and how much fun they had. Thank you guys for making my wedding night absolutely perfect.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsy
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough amazing things about Champagne Toasts DJs. They were extremely professional, reasonably priced, and flexible since they commuted all the way from Oxford to Danvers (1+ hour away) to DJ our wedding.

We had Brian Plouffe as our DJ and he was nothing short of amazing. He had an incredibly keen sense of feeling out the crowd and selected the music accordingly. Our dance floor was packed all night long and all of my guests are still complimenting how much fun they had. Brian was also very thoughtful in putting together a CD of our key ceremony/reception songs complete with a picture of my husband and I he took minutes before giving the CD to us. It was such an unexpected and thoughtful touch.

We are so happy we chose Brian and Champagne Toasts and HIGHLY recommend them for your wedding! :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
7/26/2013
4.8/5.0
Brian was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond for our wedding. We live out of state, but he made all the effort to get to know us and scheduled a video chat to understand our wants and needs. It was truly amazing how well and how quickly he got a grasp on the type of couple we are and the things we wanted (and didn't want) at our wedding. He knew just the right music to play. Our ceremony was beautiful and he played just the right songs with very little guidance from us! Our dinner music was PERFECT, we heard all the songs we had mentioned. When a song was requested that we didn't want to hear or that we didn't mention we wanted to hear, he checked with us first to see if we wanted to hear it. So attentive. He even replayed a song because my husband missed it and it was one that meant a lot to us...a silly one, but still it was one we were looking forward to dancing to. Brian was extremely professional and incredibly personable. My guests fell in love with him, as did we. I would HIGHLY recommend him. He will not disappoint. We were looking for a straightforward DJ who wasn't cheesy or into playing games and that's exactly what Champagne Toast delivered. It sounds corny, but Brian is just a really cool person. He will make your night super fun and exactly what you want it to be.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marlena
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were fortunate to have Brian Plouffe as our DJ. He is an expert on the whole package- from the timing of the event to making sure everyone was entertained and enjoying our special night. He made us feel at ease that everything would go off without a hitch. We would highly recommend him for any occasion and look forward to working with him again in the future.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Eric was wonderful to work with and gave us the amazing party we had hoped for. We were all dancing all night and our wedding will be one that everyone remembers. We highly recommend Champagne Toast if you want to have a good time! Thank you Eric!
The Molloy's
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jilian
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I could not have been happier with Don and Champagne Toast. He did a wonderful job on the day-of but also spent a lot of time finding the music that we wanted (he had to download quite a few of our songs). You will not be disappointed with his work.
Services Used: DJ
Bg5
Janna
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We were very happy with Brian from Champagne Toast as our wedding DJ. He was very attentive to what we did/didn't want played. He kept everyone dancing all night. He also gave us a CD with all our wedding songs which was such a nice addition.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Don Place is an outstanding wedding DJ. He made us and our guests feel special. The dance floor was packed all night!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
We had Brian from Champagne Toast!! He MADE the party!!!! He had everyone on the dance floor and many people come up to me saying that he was fabulous, my husband was very nervous about the sound quality and Brian made him so happy with what he had set up!!! Highly recommended!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Phenomenal, phenomenal, phenomenal. I cannot say enough. I worked with Brian who was professional, polite, and responded to my questions and needs. I had so many compliments through out the evening on how amazing the DJ was. He played music that suited the crowd but also responded to requests. Everyone was thrilled they could carry on a conversation without yelling yet, the music was loud enough to dance too. A big plus, as it was my request as I had many older guests at my wedding. Brian went above and beyond to make sure the wedding ran smoothly, he made sure he knew the correct pronunciation of everyone's name, knew when we wanted certain events and gave us cues when it was time. I can't say enough about Brian and would highly recommend his work.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1351550160877-davies0046
Sarah
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so happy we went with Champagne Toast! Brian Plouffe was amazing and kept the energy going all night. He played an array of music that suited all tastes. He also made sure to check in with my husband and I to be sure we were staying on schedule and reminding us when certain dances were coming up. He is the perfect combination of fun and professional. We would recommend him to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Champagne Toast was amazing to work with. We had the pleasure of working with Don and he was so awesome!! He has such a wonderful personality and made us feel so special. He played all the requests we asked for! He was entertaining and kept people on the dance floor the whole night!!!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1298828792961-08122010149
Krystle
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I had a great time at my wedding because I had Ken Duqette as the DJ. I was dancing all night long with all my guests, it was so much. I would love to do it again!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
We are so excited about Ken providing such a wonderful array of music for us to boogie to and for everyone to enjoy on our wedding day. We enjoyed being able to pick our own songs and loved his enthusiasm and openness to our selections and order of events. We loved seeing people on the dance floor, even during dinner. Our families said they had never been to a wedding where people were dancing during dinner and they loved that! It was exactly what we wanted and what we dreamed of. Ken was able to help keep us on track with the order of events as the night progressed. He also gave us this wonderful CD with all our wedding songs that we have already listened to it. Our night was the night we dreamed of and it was even better than we imagined!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
We had Don as our DJ and he was amazing. The meetings that we had leading up to the wedding were very informative and he captured every detail that we requested. We loved the online tool to choose songs for the must play and do not play lists. He kept the floor full all night long. He was there to play the music and didn't do any of the silly DJ games and only spoke when needed unlike other DJs that tend to talk way too much during the night. I would highly recommend Don! We even got a CD at the end of the night with our picture on it and all of our important wedding songs on it. It was a great extra touch!
Services Used: DJ
Bg21
Cara
Wedding:
12/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent excellent. Played exactly the kind of music we talked about. We knew they would be good based on their reputation but they far exceeded what we imagined.
Services Used: DJ
Bg21
ksamuelson84
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I had an amazing experience working with Champagne Toast Entertainment. Don was excellent about contacting us in a timely manner to set up our meeting with our DJ, Eric Comeau. Both men were very pleasant to work with. Eric was a huge hit at our wedding, I received so many compliments about the music and people started dancing during cocktail hour and never stopped! He was professional, organized, well spoken, knowledgeable and I would absolutely recommend them to other couples looking for a great party.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jon
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
I worked with Brian Plouffe for my wedding and couldn't been happier. Professional, funny and a great DJ. I've been I quite a few weddings over the years and he is by far the best DJ out there! Thanks Brian!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Messhylove
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Great service
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
They love to have a good time and they make sure everyone is up and moving!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1317598221187-232323232fp3nu337579wsnrcg349732575338nu0mrj
CathyDonahue
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Champagne toast was great. We were so lucky to have such professionals working at our wedding. They worked well with the venue and kept our party going all night! We had guests saying that our wedding had the best music ever. We would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
6/18/2011
4.5/5.0
Brian was very professional. He kept the day on schedule and kept the crowd involved at all times. He spent alot of time orgainizing and asking the Bridge her wants/needs. I would strongly recommend his company.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Ken and Donny are amazing!!!! From the first meeting to our Wedding day we were so confident that our day would be stress free!! I recommend Champagne Toast to everyone for any occasion!

Thank you!!

Kelly & Bill
Services Used: DJ
Bg6
Amanda
Wedding:
10/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Don from Champagne Toast gave me exactly what I paid for... a really great night of partying and dancing! He played all the music my husband and I wanted and more! He avoided the songs on our "do not" playlist. Everyone danced all night and had a blast! And the best part was that Champagne Toast is very affordable and provides a great service!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LBC
Wedding:
8/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Champagne Toast made my reception exactly what we wanted...a crazy party! I asked for tons of fun and lots of dancing and thats exactly what we got!!! They were so helpful and customized the whole night to exactly what we asked for. SO happy we went with them!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lisa
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
We are a younger couple who knew our wedding would be mostly a collage reunion and knew based on our lively friends having an equally lively DJ was a must! We contacted Champagne Toasts though e-mail and told them we wanted a fun, lively, and current DJ who could carry a young crowed who wanted to dance! They set up us with Steve Vinzi; talk about a lively man! We met with him and knew it was a match made on the dance floor! He was so excited just talking about the music and his equipments that we knew he would be fun all night! Steve called and e-mailed with us to check in and make sure he had all the information he needed and that we were excited and comfortable with him! He was so friendly and passionate. Our dance floor was packed the whole night! My only regret is that I don’t know any local engaged couple to recommend Steve to!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1278018532306-pictures
Soul_mates23
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
We were so happy with our DJ service on our wedding night. Our DJ, Don Place, was excellent! The dance floor was packed all night long and we constantly have people tell us how great our wedding was & how much fun they had dancing. We LOVE-LOVE-LOVED the cd he gave to us as we sat down for our dinner, of our wedding music with our first photo from the wedding-a nice touch! Highly recommend Champagne Toast to everyone, especially Don Place-he is great!!!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1255617858932-celticsvspistons006
Amy
Wedding:
5/1/2010
4.1/5.0
Our intital meeting with Steve was great, and the follow up prior to our wedding was also great. However, when the day of our wedding came, and he came to our table, he said "nice to meet you". Also, even though we chose more music than the time the dj would actually play, he took more requests than we hoped, and felt like he did not play a lot of the music that was on our must play. As the result, not many people danced, which was quite disappointing = (
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
camiic
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Kenny was awsome. The keep me on track and always knew were I needed to be and what I should be doing. All of my guests had a great time and danced the night away.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mskgomes
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Brian did a great job for our wedding. My family has hired him for several other events and he always does an amazing job! He plays songs that gets everyone up and dancing! He is very professional and makes sure that everyone has fun!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristenbreen
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Greg Bedard was excellent! Very friendly and fun to work with, and he did a great job!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sullie7173
Wedding:
8/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Fantasitc services, very easy to set up with them and work together before wedding, and Steve was a helpful professional DJ, recieved so much positive feedback from guests regarding the DJ
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Champagne Toast offers fantastic services - as well as a great website to help you with planning your wedding songs. DJ Greg Bedard is phenomenal. He had our guests dancing ALL night... :) There were many compliments throughout the night on our music as Greg made sure to play a variety of songs. Our theme my husband and I kept saying was "fun" - we wanted everyone to have fun... and they did! Hire Greg. He's awesome.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bri01605
Wedding:
8/1/2009
1.3/5.0
We utilized Champagne toast for our wedding in August of 2009 after reading rave reviews about them. Unfortunately they did not live up to our expectations. We were not a` big wedding with all the bells and whistles but we had 100+ guests and it was still our special day. The DJ was the worst I have ever heard. No one could empty a dance floor faster and he literally played music from the 50s until I asked him to stop and play something a little more modern. HINT: if no one is rocking to the oldies play something different!

Then to finish the night the DJ approached me while I was with a group of friends and asked if he could finish early! He wanted to close up a good 45 minutes early, now as I said it was not a huge wedding but we deserve to receive the same level of service and professionalism as a larger wedding.

I think Champagne Toast needs to re evaluate why they are in the wedding business - I would NOT recommend them to anyone planning thier big day.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michele
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
These guys are the best! My brother used them at his wedding 10 years ago and I went back to him to do mine! The fact that he's been in business for longer than I have been alive proves that he knows what he's doing. He keeps people entertained and happy. What else could you ask for?
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kat
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
We had Don Place as our DJ and he was amazing! He was so fun and put everyone at ease. Don included a CD for us with songs from our wedding and a picture of us on the front. Everyone said the music was great and had a good time.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wendy
Wedding:
6/20/2009
4.5/5.0
very happy with the outcome. thanks
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JENNIFER
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
The staff of Champagne Toast and especially our DJ Greg Bedard was fantastic. Greg was super helpful with song suggestions, entrance themes, etc... and was great with our guests. The playlist he made really got our guests on the dance floor! It was great! We highly recommend Champagne Toast.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristine
Wedding:
5/17/2009
5.0/5.0
This was such an easy venture for us. After having a poor experience with another DJ up until one week before the wedding date, the staff here made everything so easy for us. We are so grateful for all of their help and would recommend them to anyone looking for a simple and pleasurable experience. The entire day ran smoothly thanks to the staff at Champagne Toast!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paige
Wedding:
5/2/2009
4.9/5.0
Champagne Toast was great to work with. We especially liked their website requests. Planning this from out of state was a challenge, but they made every effort to work with our schedules and accomodate us.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hunnie687
Wedding:
10/10/2008
5.0/5.0
Ken was our DJ and he was terrific... He kept everyone up and dancing.. HE also kept the wedding flowing and we did not have to worry about a thing... He was great to work with and helped out with song choice for different parts of the night. He also included a CD of our wedding music with a picture of us on the front. We still listen to it to this day. Thanks Ken for a great job!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
From the moment I meant Greg Benard from Champagne Toast I knew he was going to the be the DJ for my wedding. Greg is extremely professional but also has a great calming presence to him as well. Champagne Toast offered a great website where my husband and I could build a song list of the songs we must have played, would like to have played and those we did not want to hear. Great was also extremely accomodating as he had to set up in three different areas. The music was great, we couldn't have ask for anything better. Champagne Toast came highly recommended to use from several of their past customers and I can certainly see why. You cannot go wrong with this company!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
8/8/2008
4.8/5.0
I was particularly fond with the tools on their website for creating lists of songs you wanted played and songs you did not. What's more, our dj was able to work closely with our event coordinator at the reception site to make sure that the correct songs were getting played at the right times. I think it's a tribute to the excellent job he did that people could hardly wait to start dancing (and my family is not generally the dancing type) after dinner. He did a truly excellent job turning our celebration into an all out party. And he did it without the use of tacky props or gimicky games.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katep1478
Wedding:
7/26/2008
5.0/5.0
Having heard DJ's from Champagne Toast at various parties and weddings I have been to, I knew that they were a wonderful company to work with. We took advantage of the online wedding song list and were able to have our song list ready to go for our wedding day. We met a few times and they were able to help make our day wonderful. Our guests commented on what a great job the DJ did, he really kept everyone on the dance floor. Thanks Mike!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alikat162285
Wedding:
7/20/2008
4.4/5.0
The DJ was amazing and worked well to suit every need for both my husband and I. He was fun at the wedding and improvised with certain dancers on the floor! He was easy to get along with and one of the fairly priced DJ's around. I recommended him to a few other friends!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/29/2008
4.9/5.0
The DJ had great ideas to help make our day unique and memorable while still remaining sophisticated and classy. All our guests had a great time and the DJ really worked together with us. I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shadow_eyes
Wedding:
2/16/2008
5.0/5.0
These guys are absolutely amazing, there prices are affordable, they will accomodate your every need and want. We decided to get a DJ at the last minute (about 3-4 weeks before the wedding) and we lived in a different state than the vendor and was not always able to meet with them. They had telephone, email, instant messanger, and fax meetings with us in order to prevent us from making multiple 2 hour drives to their location. They hunted down obscure songs for us that we just couldn't live without when other vendors had told us we would have to choose songs from what they had in their song inventory. Come the wedding day everything went flawlessly and we had only actually sat down with the vendor once!Their service is of top quality and I would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dena
Wedding:
9/22/2007
5.0/5.0
the best DJ's in Massachusetts!! everyone that I know that has used them have been more than pleased. They are all very professional and know their stuff and you get to pick all the music if you want to, no matter how obscure.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cyndi
Wedding:
4/21/2007
5.0/5.0
They did a great job and we were happy they let us pick out the music we wanted (and didn't want). They also were supportive of us and didn't do anything we didn't want.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.4/5.0
The wireless microphone used for the ceremony and speeches kept cutting out and the bride's favorite song was never played. When I brought these things to Ken's attention, all he gave were excuses.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Brian did the music for our wedding this spring. He was professional and approachable throughout the planning process. The playlist creator website was so helpful throughout the process. The day of, he provided music for our outdoor cocktail hour and indoor reception. As a couple, the music and atmosphere of our wedding were extremely important and Brian did not disappoint. He played exactly the types of music we had asked for and kept the dance floor packed the entire night. He gave us a CD of some of our wedding music with our picture on it during the evening, which we thought was very thoughtful and special. I would highly recommend him to any of my family or friends for us at their events in the future.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about using Champagne Toast. Brian was amazing! He was easy to get in touch with and had great suggestions. They made the music portion of our wedding so easy and they come highly recommended by my husband and I.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1343651229139-photo6
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Eric was great. Played current music. LED lights looked great. Everyone was dancing!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We had Brian - he was so amazing. He kept the dance floor full at all times - he really knows how to play to the crowd. We really feel the DJ is what made the night such a blast - thanks Brian!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We LOVED Champagne Toast for our wedding. We had the pleasure of having Don as our DJ, and the whole night was a blast because of him! He was organized, energetic, personable, and so friendly. He kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night, despite the 90+ degree heat and humidity we had outside at our wedding.

Champagne Toast also gives you a great online planning tool that lets you customize your playlist. And Don played off the list the whole night, along with adding some classic songs I hadn't thought of. He also made a personalized CD of 20 highlight songs from the wedding -- including our first dance and last dance songs. It's such a great keepsake.

Also, they're very affordable! I would recommend Champagne Toast to anyone looking for a DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Great music, great spirit, thanks Champagne Toast for making our big day perfect!!
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
North Oxford, MA 01537 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Champagne Toast
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo