130x130 sq 1343073183956 chaufer

Chauffeured Elegance Transportation

Saint Paul , MN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

337 Jesse James Lane
Saint Paul, MN 55105 US (map)

PHONE

651-429-7724

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Chauffeured Elegance, service is our specialty.

We have been specializing in Corporate and Leisure Ground Transportation in the Minneapolis/St. Paul Twin Cities area since... Read more
At Chauffeured Elegance, service is our specialty.

We have been specializing in Corporate and Leisure Ground Transportation in the Minneapolis/St. Paul Twin Cities area since 1999. We pride ourselves on providing you with the highest level of limo service possible.

Chauffeured Elegance is dedicated to providing a unique, professional chauffeur driven experience. Whether you need business limousine service or leisure limo service, we provide a full range of spotless vehicles, experienced drivers, and a touch of class. Our knowledgeable and friendly staff can cater to and coordinate all of your ground transportation needs.

We provide quality transportation for each individual or group of any size. Whether you are celebrating a special day, attending a sporting event or a business meeting, let Chauffeured Elegance arrange your ground transportation. Let us take care of the details.

We go the extra mile...

We invite you to put us to the challenge. We are confident that once you experience the Chauffeured Elegance difference, you will become a Chauffeured Elegance customer for life.

Our professional office staff is available to serve you by phone or email: (612) 490-0164 or Toll Free (888) 488-6548 service@mplslimo.com Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1275410845615 cars
130x130 sq 1275410899193 stretch
130x130 sq 1275411022115 weddingademailmay3web
130x130 sq 1275411074459 minicoachfinalsmall
130x130 sq 1275411140537 cadsuv
130x130 sq 1275411357115 execvan
130x130 sq 1359482507403 bus22
130x130 sq 1359482526198 busint41
130x130 sq 1359482539303 busint52
130x130 sq 1359482764164 27passengertrolley
130x130 sq 1359482779104 27passengertrolleyinterior
130x130 sq 1359483326978 24passengeratstpaulhotel
130x130 sq 1359485130979 busoct4
130x130 sq 1359483548993 18limocoachextlowres
130x130 sq 1359484733141 interior18limocoachlowres
130x130 sq 1359485354142 blackmotorcoach
130x130 sq 1359485382450 blackmotorcoachinterior
130x130 sq 1359485412101 25passengercoachblackexterior
130x130 sq 1359485426660 25passengerblackcoachinterior
130x130 sq 1359488193109 47passexterior
130x130 sq 1359488845963 47passengerinteriorlowres
130x130 sq 1359763138155 brideinlimocoach
130x130 sq 1359763152966 bridetobe
130x130 sq 1359763218940 weddinglimo1
130x130 sq 1359763255826 delightphotographyglassesbrochure
130x130 sq 1359763323457 slideshow15

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Motor Coach, Party Bus, SUV, Sedan, Shuttle, Trolley, Van
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
2 Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Elaine
Wedding:
10/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Advice to those booking.......Make sure you give them good information and then trust them. Easy as that. Our driver, Rob, pulled up at the house at the exact moment scheduled.
Advice to those booking.......Make sure you give them good information and then trust them. Easy as that. Our driver, Rob, Read more...
Advice to those booking.......Make sure you give them good information and then trust them. Easy as that. Our driver, Rob, pulled up at the house at the exact moment scheduled. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Nikki
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Chauffeured Elegance was the perfect transportation group for our wedding. They arrived on time and were very professional. We would use them again for transportation needs and recommend them to anyone needing transportation needs.
Chauffeured Elegance was the perfect transportation group for our wedding. They arrived on time and were very Read more...
Chauffeured Elegance was the perfect transportation group for our wedding. They arrived on time and were very professional. We would use them again for transportation needs and recommend them to anyone needing transportation needs. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Cathy
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Chauffeured Elegance was the company we hired for our daughter's wedding. The company representatives are very kind and helpful. The service was prompt and amazing. The driver was prepared and knowledgeable. We couldn't ask for better service and strongly recommend them. We'd use them again anytime! Thank you, Chauffeured Elegance. Great job!
Chauffeured Elegance was the company we hired for our daughter's wedding. The company representatives are very kind and Read more...
Chauffeured Elegance was the company we hired for our daughter's wedding. The company representatives are very kind and helpful. The service was prompt and amazing. The driver was prepared and knowledgeable. We couldn't ask for better service and strongly recommend them. We'd use them again anytime! Thank you, Chauffeured Elegance. Great job! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Mike
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
The team at chauffeured elegance is great. I'd recommend them to anyone getting married in the Twin Cities area. Good prices, easy to deal with, experience was fantastic. We used them all weekend for airport pickups, shuttles to our ceremony/rehearsal dinner, and to drive around our bridal party. Highly recommend!
The team at chauffeured elegance is great. I'd recommend them to anyone getting married in the Twin Cities area. Good Read more...
The team at chauffeured elegance is great. I'd recommend them to anyone getting married in the Twin Cities area. Good prices, easy to deal with, experience was fantastic. We used them all weekend for airport pickups, shuttles to our ceremony/rehearsal dinner, and to drive around our bridal party. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We highly recommend Chauffeured Elegance Transportation. They were helpful, responsive and reliable. Our goal was to make sure our wedding guests returned to their hotels safely......and they did! I didn't have to worry if the shuttle showed up or not. They did everything exactly as we wanted. Thank you for making our first Wedding hosting experience a successful one!
We highly recommend Chauffeured Elegance Transportation. They were helpful, responsive and reliable. Our goal was to make Read more...
We highly recommend Chauffeured Elegance Transportation. They were helpful, responsive and reliable. Our goal was to make sure our wedding guests returned to their hotels safely......and they did! I didn't have to worry if the shuttle showed up or not. They did everything exactly as we wanted. Thank you for making our first Wedding hosting experience a successful one! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Miles
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
With ALL the activities that an engaged couple has to worry about as you plan your big day, make sure that wedding transportation is one of those crucial details to your marriage that you do NOT have to spend too much time planning on the front end. With Chauffeured Elegance, we have received stellar customer service during our planning. Colleen, specifically, has truly been a 5 in every category mentioned below.

We approached CE because of the fantastic reviews, and the customer service aspect has delivered in spades! Make this detail of your wedding one of the easy ones that you won't have to worry about!

We will be providing a follow up review of the ride experience. If it is anything like the customer service, our transportation will be perfect on our wedding day.

Thanks Colleen!
With ALL the activities that an engaged couple has to worry about as you plan your big day, make sure that wedding Read more...
With ALL the activities that an engaged couple has to worry about as you plan your big day, make sure that wedding transportation is one of those crucial details to your marriage that you do NOT have to spend too much time planning on the front end. With Chauffeured Elegance, we have received stellar customer service during our planning. Colleen, specifically, has truly been a 5 in every category mentioned below.

We approached CE because of the fantastic reviews, and the customer service aspect has delivered in spades! Make this detail of your wedding one of the easy ones that you won't have to worry about!

We will be providing a follow up review of the ride experience. If it is anything like the customer service, our transportation will be perfect on our wedding day.

Thanks Colleen! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anderson
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Chauffeured Elegance is everything you want and need in a wedding transportation vendor. They were extremely professional, fun, flexible, and on time! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable vendor with quality vehicles and staff!
Chauffeured Elegance is everything you want and need in a wedding transportation vendor. They were extremely professional, Read more...
Chauffeured Elegance is everything you want and need in a wedding transportation vendor. They were extremely professional, fun, flexible, and on time! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable vendor with quality vehicles and staff! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved Chauffeured Elegance! They were very flexible with us on the wedding day!
I absolutely loved Chauffeured Elegance! They were very flexible with us on the wedding day!
I absolutely loved Chauffeured Elegance! They were very flexible with us on the wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Good communication. Very professional. Everything was great. No problems, whatsoever, dealing with this vendor.
Good communication. Very professional. Everything was great. No problems, whatsoever, dealing with this vendor.
Good communication. Very professional. Everything was great. No problems, whatsoever, dealing with this vendor. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Ricardo
Wedding:
11/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Colleen and the drivers were great to deal with throughout the entire process. Colleen was responsive to emails for clarification when needed. The drivers were on time, friendly and kept us all safe. A very good experience for us and our guests.
Colleen and the drivers were great to deal with throughout the entire process. Colleen was responsive to emails for Read more...
Colleen and the drivers were great to deal with throughout the entire process. Colleen was responsive to emails for clarification when needed. The drivers were on time, friendly and kept us all safe. A very good experience for us and our guests. Read less
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
337 Jesse James Lane, Saint Paul, MN 55105 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chauffeured Elegance Transportation
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1343073183956 chaufer