Nophoto-220
Chef Roland's Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
11 Reviews
Address:
258 R Teaticket Hgwy
East Falmouth, MA US 02536 (map)
Phone:
508-495-0003
Categories:
 
 
 
5.0 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Value 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Damon
Wedding:
6/23/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Awesome!!!! Nothing but the best from Chef Roland. The interaction was the best from the first meeting until I paid him the final check. My guest are still talking about all the appetizers that were passed around. Need not to look any further. Book him now.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
2/2/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
From the plethora of hors d'oeuvres to a scrumptious gelato station for dessert, Chef Roland and his staff made our wedding night a huge success. Meeting with Chef Roland was a pleasure. His experience shines through with great recommendations and creative ways to make the night special. Our catering manager, Linda, went above and beyond to make sure that everything went smoothly. Guests raved about the variety of hors d'oeuvres, scrumptious chicken entree, and fun mudslides passed around the dance floor. And although we didn't get a chance to taste it (too busy dancin'), we heard from many family and friends that the gelato station was a big hit.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
6/23/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We are still receiving rave reviews and compliments on the food and service at the wedding celebration. The quantity and variety of appetizers, the sensational dinner menu (filet of beef with duxelle sauce, sole stuffed with lobster, vegetarian tower over quinoa), the dessert buffet and gelato bar. Our guests, many of whom are world travelers, have told us they have never experienced such a varied and delightful menu. Kudos to Chef Roland and his excellent staff.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tlamirande12
Wedding:
5/19/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I had my wedding at Ballymeade Country Club and I could not have asked for it to have been more perfect!!! Chef Roland and his staff are amazing --- I still have people commenting about the quantity and quality of the food. The presentation was I recommend Chef Roland without any reservation. He is, by far, the best caterer in the Cape. You will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
8/6/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Chef Roland provides the best food you will ever eat. He is used to providing fine dining to the poshest of the posh and while I am a low-fuss kind of person, my family and I wanted an amazing meal at the wedding. Roland delivered exactly as he said he wold, with no sweat on my part.

I was planning my Cape Cod wedding from overseas and Roland still was accommodating to my funky visiting-schedule and I felt like my wedding was going to be in the best of hands!

Guests are still raving about the hors d'ourves, the service, professionalism, and the amazing food. Roland and his amazing staff will not disappoint.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
7/24/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Chef Roland was AMAZING! We can't say enough good things about our experience working with him and his staff! Out of all of our vendors he was by far the most organized, professional, flexible and HONEST!

The food and service at the wedding was exceptional. People can't stop talking about the appetizers that kept coming and the perfectly cooked meal. I recommend his services to EVERYONE in the Cape Cod area who needs catering services!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
6/5/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Great food for a Great price!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mallory
Wedding:
5/29/2011
 
4.8 out of 5.0
Chef Roland was a perfect choice for my wedding. The food was amazing, our guests are raving about everything - especially his appetizers, which are his trademark (we had 15 passed appetizers!!) The prices are extremely reasonable and he will stay within your budget and still offer an incredible meal. He will especially go out of his way to create dishes they fit with your wedding theme, family backgrounds or personal tastes. When he found out we had Arabic and French backgrounds he made a few traditional dishes from our families' countries, and also made sure all our favorite foods were included in the menu. One warning is that he doesn't have email, and is sometimes hard to get in touch with by phone, but in the end everything worked out amazingly and I would not hesitate to recommend him to any future bride.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/9/2010
 
4.8 out of 5.0
I wish I could give Roland more than 5 stars. After speaking with several of the references he provided, I knew the food would be really good, but it still blew us away. Roland provided a lot more food for the money than any other caterer we spoke to, and all of it was amazing. We had over a dozen different passed appetizers, all of which got rave reviews, two entrees, which were very generously sized and delicious, and the gelato bar. As my brother put it, he is an artist. On top of that, Linda, the catering manager, was super on top of things and made sure everything went off according to plan, even holding up our 'grand entrance' while we waited for my dad to come back into the room, and all of the servers were very good.
The one drawback is that it could be a little difficult to get in touch with Roland. He doesn't do email and it's best to phone early in the week, as he gets busy closer to the weekends. We didn't know exactly what we would get until the day of, especially with appetizers, which was fine with me. But if you are someone who is very particular and needs to be in close contact and have the details nailed down well in advance, that could be a problem.
Two months later and people are still telling me how good the food at our wedding was. I wish I could go back and eat more!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/4/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Roland is his crew was excellent. The food was for sure the highlight of my wedding all my guests RAVED about it. There were tons of options and everything was delicious. The prices were reasonable and Roland and his crew were extemely reliable. I knew I was in good hands and that any food they served would be excellent and it was!
Services Used: Catering
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chef Roland's Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo