130x130_sq_1295620966011-chelishmoorelogo

Chelish Moore Flowers

Concord , NC

LOCATION

809 Church Street North
Concord, NC US 28025 (map)

PHONE

704-782-9883

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1296601603862-img2958
130x130_sq_1296601920550-stergmertenwedding472
130x130_sq_1296601001941-056
130x130_sq_1296601038816-chelish4
130x130_sq_1296601093659-cmfdsc7589
130x130_sq_1296601158128-cmfdsc7599
130x130_sq_1296601222816-cmfdsc7603
130x130_sq_1296601292175-cmfdsc7619
130x130_sq_1296601352206-cmfdsc7624
130x130_sq_1296601413003-cmfdsc7639
130x130_sq_1296601420597-img0196
130x130_sq_1296601456987-img2829
130x130_sq_1296601554097-img2942
130x130_sq_1296601659659-kristinbyrumphotography002
130x130_sq_1296601818862-kristinbyrumphotography009
130x130_sq_1296602093409-1chel110297chelilshemail
130x130_sq_1213740254011-pictureblairphilipsphoto042
130x130_sq_1296602422769-chelish3copy
130x130_sq_1296602542706-cpg67copy
130x130_sq_1296602615566-cpg1011copy
130x130_sq_1296602718253-wedding440of2405
130x130_sq_1296602857003-wedding543of2405copy
130x130_sq_1296602923081-wedding979of2405copy
130x130_sq_1296603082409-070copy
130x130_sq_1296603113722-kristinbyrum009c
130x130_sq_1296662794391-kristinbyrum008c
130x130_sq_1296662927844-kristinbyrum013
130x130_sq_1296662946563-kristinbyrum016c
130x130_sq_1296663245501-tw2
130x130_sq_1296663375079-wedding1001of2405
130x130_sq_1296663463548-wedding1034of2405
130x130_sq_1296663530251-wedding2368of2405
130x130_sq_1382802441548-dsc7788
130x130_sq_1382802478031-dsc7852
130x130_sq_1382802519430-dsc8064
130x130_sq_1382802564216-jcp0955
130x130_sq_1382802599771-jcp0960
130x130_sq_1382802630250-jcp0980
130x130_sq_1382802666539-jcp1012
130x130_sq_1382802696564-jcp1018
130x130_sq_1382802728101-jcp1030
130x130_sq_1382802763392-jcp1061
130x130_sq_1382802801967-jcp1066
130x130_sq_1382802837381-jcp1232
130x130_sq_1382802890638-jcp1275
130x130_sq_1382802951099-jcp1291
130x130_sq_1382803015117-jcp1381
130x130_sq_1382803066763-jcp2333
130x130_sq_1382803111040-jcp2894
130x130_sq_1382803146129-jcp3375
130x130_sq_1382803175227-jcp3419
130x130_sq_1382803187151-22606657921700778447302229327630861151418n
130x130_sq_1382803189644-25203857921711756447302229327630926084323n
130x130_sq_1382803191983-26128457767997301447302229327321625796269n
130x130_sq_1382803194787-26961357767886523447302229327321337575679n
130x130_sq_1382803197490-27071657767940415447302229327321472606555n
130x130_sq_1382803200390-28397857921724730447302229327630973708663n
130x130_sq_1382803203014-28475757921676826447302229327630737777851n
130x130_sq_1382803205318-21785543981327555211330095298n
130x130_sq_1382803207826-3068314398132195507393428558n
130x130_sq_1382803210921-37576543981355555911926087992n
130x130_sq_1382803214573-54963343981390756791684772386n
130x130_sq_1382803218470-309103101008864629779081772672668n
130x130_sq_1382803223146-38391810100886462269328398071226n
130x130_sq_1382803226270-533168101008861119962781252553839n
130x130_sq_1382803229599-cabarruscountryclub1
130x130_sq_1382803233134-centerpiece-2
130x130_sq_1382803236259-centerpiece-5
130x130_sq_1382803239249-centerpiece00
130x130_sq_1382803242471-chandelier-2
130x130_sq_1382803245336-28168893886700120736601611426933245268238n
130x130_sq_1382803247612-229081594002054900193904874325554132845661n
130x130_sq_1382803257329-sm0763
130x130_sq_1382803268243-blog-dsc8065
130x130_sq_1382803271662-3169881015031668387890112109863390079160752014367612n
130x130_sq_1382803325023-20120919-19004-copy
130x130_sq_1382803401443-20120919-19028-copy
130x130_sq_1382803476635-20120919-19067-copy
130x130_sq_1382803545650-20120919-19068-copy
130x130_sq_1382803616219-20120919-19071-copy
130x130_sq_1382803682873-dsc0042
130x130_sq_1382803751928-dsc0045
130x130_sq_1382803804781-dsc0085
130x130_sq_1382803832203-dsc0570
130x130_sq_1382803861222-dsc0931
130x130_sq_1382803891621-dsc0952
130x130_sq_1382803925762-dsc1171
130x130_sq_1382803944513-385493101504320448539011210986339008436598608413616n
130x130_sq_1382803947382-309572195523983861156120424351371120439186452569952n
130x130_sq_1382803949166-390430195523693861185120424351371120439174460535039n

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
we offer linens, rental props, specialty items
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
linens, glass, props, chair covers, candles, arches, gazebos, chandliers, feather centerpieces,
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
yes, we offer wedding day set up and tear out, for an additional charge
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
yes, we love to do site checks
Do you offer flower preservation services?
No, we do not have flower preservation services at this time.
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
Wedding planning
How do clients set up a consultation?
Please call for appointments, we do appointments mon -thurs 9-7pm.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cortney
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Chelish made my wedding look absolutely beautiful! It was stunning! It was so elegant and just blew everybody away! She was so on top of things and knew exactly what we wanted and made it happen. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clarissa
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
This Woman is one of the best person I have ever done my wedding with. She is a outstanding woman worker and just team player I love have her as my wedding decorator for my wedding day.I would not trade her for the world she is outstanding. Best in the area!!! Team 6/14
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BECKY
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Working with Chelish and her staff for my daughters wedding was such a good experience. The flowers at the venue were over the top of what I expected. They made our daughter's day so special.

Becky H
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Faith
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Chelish & her staff are absolutely wonderful & I would recommend them to anyone!!!

My wedding was absolutely gorgeous thanks to the perfect flowers & decor genius provided by Chelish & her team!!!

If you want exactly what u imagined without having to lift a finger or worry for a second look no further as Chelish Moore is just what your looking for!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Beautiful Flowers, Awesome and plentiful decor options (wide range from rustic to elegant), great service!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelly
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore Flowers provided my daughter's wedding and reception florals - bridal bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets, boutineers, pew markers, flower girl petals and hair brooch, reception table centerpieces, alter cross (12 ft) arrangement, etc. Chelish also provided the table linens. A pale peach satin and translucent overlay on solid ivory linens. She used solid ivory napkins. The tables were exquisite. We received numerous compliments on the flowers and decor - ivory and champagne flowers with a hint of pale peach and green. Everything was gorgeous. A wonderful accompaniment to my daughter's wedding vision.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
My flowers were breathtaking!

I had no idea what I wanted and simply took a few photos from Pinterest to Chelish and she created masterpieces all of over my reception, in bouquets and boutineers, as well as arrangements for my buffet and candy tables. Since my wedding was the day before Mother's day we wanted something special for all of the moms to take home and they loved them!

She was also very easy to work with, accommodating, and responded quickly to emails!

:)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonia
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her amazing team had a true vision of what we described and was able to fulfill, capture and bring it all to life! Just by simply telling them our thoughts, they knew exactly what we were thinking! Everything was beautiful, elegant, and very detailed. In addition, their pricing was far more competitive than several others we interviewed! Well worth the trip to Concord to meet Chelish and let them do the rest!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Chelish was fabulous to work with! When my husband and I met with her for the first time at her shop & saw her beautiful work, we knew we had to use her for our wedding. She has an amazing talent & the sweetest personality. Beautiful flowers were very important to me, but I didn't really know how to explain what I wanted & she kept talking to me & created exactly what I was trying to tell her. She did out tablescapes as well & they were amazing. The linens were so pretty! You will be so happy to use Chelish!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Most amazing part of my wedding. Chelish Moore Flowers nailed it! Couldn't have been more happy!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Waleska
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you Cherish Moore florist personnel for making my raining wedding day less stressful. You came through went the outside ceremony will no longer be possible due to the rain. The inside ceremony room was beautiful decorated as well as my sweet heart table. You quickly came with ideas at the last minute and were successful at it.
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1391714875376-ej0v316
Maria
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Our experience working with Chelish Moore was GREAT from beginning to end. We could not have picked a better florist to work with for our wedding. EVERYTHING was beautiful and turned out better than I could ever imagine. Chelish worked with our budget and made us feel like family. When I saw the finished product at our ceremony and reception, I couldn't help but cry tears of joy. I would recommend them to ANY bride!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynley
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team were amazing....I really didnt have a "vision" when I met with her so she threw out tons of ideas and after seeing her shop I figured she was an expert! Our reception was beautiful. It was "Christmas-y" without being over the top and it had just the hint of vintage my groom wanted. I had no idea that she could take a few minutes with me and pull exactly what I wanted out of my head. She even called me two nights before because she was able to start decorating early to say we needed something extra and was it ok....um yeah you're amazing it's ok! She also came through on linens two weeks before the wedding when another vendor dropped the ball on me. I have to say she's amazing and you will not be disappointed if you use her. She's also so sweet and fun to work with. That's always a plus!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
My flowers and center pieces are one thing my guest are still talking about! Chelish did a beautiful job and I couldn't have been happier with everything that she did!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christie
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
The flowers and decor at my wedding and reception were absolutely beautiful! They were stunning, elegant and sooooo professionaly done! From my bouquet, to the bridemaids bouquets, to the centerpieces. Chelish out did herself and helped make my wedding a wedding to remember! When I stepped into the reception I was blown away with how gorgeous it looked! I appreciated my meetings with Chelish because she got right down to business and listened to what I wanted and knew exactly what I meant. She brought together everything I envisioned and then some! People are still talking about how beautiful the tables looked and how gorgeous the bouquets were. I would recommend Chelish in a heart beat and use her in the future. Chelish has THE BEST prices in town and doesn't try to BS you like alot of the big florist names in Charlotte. I really appreciated everything she did for us! She is by far a professional who knows the flower industry in and out. You could not go wrong my chosing her as your florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betsy
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish did an incredible job with the flower arrangements for our fall wedding. I showed her pictures of what I liked on my Pinterest page and right away, she knew exactly what flowers were in the bouquets and wrote down exactly what she would be creating. The bouquets, centerpieces, and wreaths that she did were stunning. They really added to the overall look and feel of our wedding. She does incredible work and we were pleasantly surprised at the value we got for all of the flowers we wanted. Chelish is so sweet and great to work with, I would highly recommend her and her work to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Practically Perfect! I can't say enough above how beautiful everything turned out. My daughter recently got married in North Carolina, but we both live in different states, yes a long distance wedding! Chelish and her staff made everything simple! I was not anxious at all after looking at some of her previous work and we were counting on her experience and knowledge. I explained to them what we were looking for and then left the rest up to them. Not only was everything beautiful, it was EXACTLY what my daughter had envisioned. On wedding morning they swooped in and decorated everything! Chelish, I can't thank you enough! You have impeccable taste and you made everything perfect. Next time (I had twin girls) I am just going to give you a color and see what you come up with. Don't be fooled by the name Chelish Moore Flowers, they provide the whole package! You should change your name: Chelish Moore Wedding and Events!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Chelish was great to work with- Flowers were perfect! Colors were amazing! She delivered everything and had things set up before I got there! Would use her again!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish was incredible to work with. The arrangements were gorgeous and even better than I had expected. She is a true professional and created exactly the vision I had hoped for. Everyone commented on how beautiful the flowers were and her staff is super nice!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
From the moment we sat down to give our vision to Chelish, she just "got us." We tried to put together colors and themes that generally do not go together and she made it work! She had ideas that I had never heard of before and she brought those ideas to life! She is truly the most creative florist/designer in our market! Her team is extremely nice, hardworking, prompt, and swift with setting up/tearing down. To this day, people are still raving about how gorgeous the bouquets and decor was! I would recommend Chelish Moore Flowers to ANYONE!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1359263230425-img0751
Sarah
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish was absolutely wonderful to work with! She helped to refine my 'vision' and gave great suggestions that really added a lot to the overall decor!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raegan
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish and I were on the same page from day one. When I would describe something to her she would know immediately what I wanted. The flowers at my wedding exceeded my expectations. The guests all commented on them as well. She responded to my emails within 24 hours if not immediately and made changes as necessary. I would recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.9/5.0
I can't say enough about the flowers that were on display at my wedding. We had fall colors (red dresses with red, orange & yellow flowers) and they were just beautiful!! We received so many compliments on her work. When you visit Chelish for the first time, she is exremely organized and knows just what you need (which was great cause I definitely would have forgotten something)! I deifnitely reccommed her for any event.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1395786192783-2013-09-20-17.31.5
Hannah
Wedding:
9/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish was recommended to us by the woman who owned the venue where we got married. I was really worried because I had been a part of two weddings where the florists did not deliver on their promises. My worries disappeared the first time I met with Chelish. She is so professional and easy to work with. I have no clue which flowers I like (except for pink roses), and she was able to talk me through choosing the flowers for our special day. She will work with you and do everything she can for you. Our flowers were delivered very early that morning, and you could tell the quality that was put into each bouquet and boutonniere. Every bouquet was in a cup of water, which helped them remain beautiful until our wedding that afternoon. Chelish made our wedding day beautiful and colorful!! People are still talking about how the colors of our flowers popped out and perfectly accentuated our wedding day!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't even begin to explain how impressed I was with Chelish! I've always known she was the best at what she does but she blew it out of the water for our wedding. I gave her ideas and pieces of my vision AND she created something more beautiful than I could have even imagined! Your best bet with Chelish is tell her what you like and let her creativity run wild! It will be better than anything you could have described to her!! I recommend Chelish for every detail she offers - linens, rentals, flowers, EVERYTHING!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaTrecia
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I have been to several weddings and various celebrations where Chelish Moore decorated the venue. There was no doubt in my mind from the moment I got engaged that I would use Chelish. Chelish was the first vendor I met with because I KNEW that I wanted her to do my decorations and flowers. From our first meeting in November 2012, I was immediately relaxed because I knew Chelish had it under control. Chelish had never been to the venue for my ceremony or reception, but she assured me she would visit before our August wedding. After Chelish visited our reception site, we discussed some changes that Chelish desired to make. Chelish opted to remove some décor from our initial meeting because she felt they were unnecessary. How often does a vendor tell you “I’ll do it, but you’re wasting money”?

I became so comfortable with Chelish that I said “whatever you want to do is fine, I trust you.” Chelish was incredible and I will most definitely refer ANYONE to her.

She is certainly under-priced for the services she provides.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
My ceremony site was even better than I envisioned, Chelish did an amazing job. I had so many compliments from guest about the decor. My bridal bouquet and the bridesmaids flowers were gorgeous. And her price is very reasonable. I definitely recommend Chelish!!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1377005405816-avatar
Rayetta
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team are amazing!! In the beginning I was worried that the vision I had in my head will not transfer to the vision she had in her head. When I say that my flowers and décor were EXACTLY what was in my head with bonus. We were completely speechless. Chelish was very laid back easy to communicate with, she always returned my 1000 emails within a timely manner. Chelish and her team created a Disney creation in Concord! It was magical and breathtaking. If you are looking for a florist she is the one. Her prices are very reasonable. For what she created I know would have been out of our budget and probably not as grand if we had chosen anyone else. When I say look no further I completely mean that. There is no one in the area that can create that magical moment for you like Chelish!!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg11
Sharon
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore Flowers did the flowers and décor for my daughter's wedding & reception recently and did a phenomenal job! Their work exceeded my expections and that isn't easy to do. The flowers and arrangements were amazing! Everything was perfect! Chelish and her team worked around very strict time constraints and never complained or missed a beat. I would not hesitate to recommend Chelish Moore Flowers to do any event. They go above and beyond and you wont be disappointed!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore is Fantastic! Chelish came highly recommended from several friends. From our first meeting, she was knowledgeable, efficient, and cost-minded. She was so down-to-earth, and so helpful with organizing all of the details about the flowers. The day of the wedding, the flowers were absolutely Spectacular. We couldn’t believe how beautiful everything looked in the reception hall. Wow! Chelish had even added a few extra touches to really make the hall look beautiful. We could not be more grateful, and would recommend Chelish in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/8/2013
4.8/5.0
Chelish helped me figure out my wedding vision and did everything I asked of her. It was so beautiful and I would urge everyone to talked to her about their upcoming wedding. She is perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
julietta
Wedding:
6/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so thankful to have found Chelish I had a disappointing consultation with another florist where I felt like just a number and they didnt seem willing to work with my budget or care about my vision. A friend of mine recommended Chelish and even before our consultation I was sold. She was so sweet and excited to meet with me. She made me feel like I was her top priority although I was spending I'm sure way less than some of her other clients. No matter what I came up with she made it happen. My flowers which were so important to me were beautiful even though we had a tight budget. I can't thank her enough. I highly recommend her for flowers , and decor for weddings or other events. Besides flowers her collection of wedding decor is beautiful and quite impressive.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish was an absolute pleasure to work with! Came to her as a bride that knew absolutely nothing about flowers only what colors I wanted and she put it all together better than I ever imagined! I got so many compliments on how amazing the flowers looked from everyone at the wedding including our Priest! I would recommend Chelish to anyone, she is so easy to work with and has such an eye for what looks good! Can't wait to see how it all looks in the pictures!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team were able to perfectly execute the vision that we wanted - classic, summery, but muted - and the results were stunning and really set off the beautiful venues for our ceremony and reception. Chelish was extremely easy to work with and we never once worried that our flowers would be anything other than amazing and we were right! I would HIGHLY recommend Chelish and her team.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorri
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Attention Brides:

ALL brides should stop by Chelish Moore Flowers and see first hand all the wedding/party decor she has. What ever your style is (contemporary to vintage) Chelish has PLENTY of decor to meet your needs. All decor can be rented and the prices are unbeatable!

In addition, Chelish designed my table center pieces, the bride's bouquet and bridal party bouquets. All I can say was that they were breath taking! Once again, the prices are unbeatable. I really didn't have time to focus on the flowers. I told Chelish the colors I like and that I liked Hydrangeas. She made a few additional recommendations and from there, Chelish had 100% creative latitude. I was amazed at the results. She did a fabulous job.

Lorri - 2013 June Bride
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish was and is AMAZING! She made my day absolutely beautiful! She saw my vision and made it happen. She is so easy to work with and does above and beyond for you. I highly recommend her! She is so creative and knows how to make colors pop. I honestly cannot say enough about how wonderful she is!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team are AWESOME!! My experience with Chelish was great - She is super friendly and great to work. She welcomes all ideas you have and makes them into something FABULOUS! My first meeting with Chelish was the pivotal moment in my wedding planning process that the stress and anxiety of planning began to alleviate and I could finally begin to see everything fall into place and actually get excited about my wedding! It came together flawlessly and I couldn't be more pleased with everything.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Reghan
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I do not like a lot of floral arrangements but the flowers Chelish provided my wedding were absolutely gorgeous. The lilies on my bouquet kept opening throughout the day. Come ceremony and picture time, they were all in full bloom with perfect coloring (no brown spots or discoloration). The ferns she used to decorate the front were in perfect condition as well.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mesha
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team were amazing! We can't thank them enough for the beautiful flowers & decorations for our wedding at the Isenhour Estates. She knew my vision with out me completely knowing it! They were always very responsive with any and all questions. I loved that they set everything up and came back and broke it down. We didn't have to worry about anything!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
4/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I could not have asked for a better team to handle our wedding day decor and flowers. Chelish's team did a wonderful job and had very high attention to detail. I wasn't sure what I wanted at first, but after the consultation I left full of information and super excited of all the ideas discussed. The entire planning process was super easy and relaxed, and after a few minutes of talking she knew exactly what was needed to make our day beautiful. I did not have a doubt or worry in my mind when it came to this part of our planning - it was in an expert's hands! Best value and service around, and THE most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen. The wedding guests are still talking about them!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg24
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
As always, Chelish and her team did not disappoint! Our wedding flowers and reception decor were amazing and beautiful! Our guest reaction to walking into our reception was exactly what we wanted. Chelish is one vendor you do not have to worry about, very professional, great to work with and always on time!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Gorgeous flowers & reception decorations - exactly what I had envisioned. Great to work with and very professional.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sue
Wedding:
1/26/2013
5.0/5.0
If you want to work with someone who is fun, creative, thinks out of the box and understands cost does matter, than talk to Chelish! From the first time I walked into her shop to the end of the evening of the reception everything was fantasic.

She got the ideas we had in mind and knew how to run with them! The transformation of The Big Chill into a winter wedding wonder was fabulous. I can't wai to see the pictures from Lunah Zon.

Our wonderful wedding planner Nancy Mazucco from I Do Weddings introduced us to all of these talented artists.

The best day ever!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore was by far my favorite wedding vendor that I have worked with!!! She is absolutely the most talented florist I have ever met! She is SO sweet and a pleasure to work with! She calls everyone babydoll and is so easy going. :) My flowers were breathtaking and the vases and table decor was stunning!! I used her mosaic vases and I had so many comments on how beautiful the room looked! You can tell it comes so natural to her...my suggestion is just let her go with it. By far the best florist in the CLT area! Not to mention...she saved my very special and expensive champagne flutes!! They were left behind and probably would have been thrown away if it weren't for her!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore rocks! I got so many compliments on how awesome my venue looked. Chelish has an eye for style and will blow you away with it! There is a reason why she's booked so far in advance and has several events every weekend. She has a great team and gets everything done in a timely manner! I would recommend her to any bride!

April
Concord, NC
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashlee
Wedding:
10/14/2012
4.8/5.0
Chelish was wonderful to work with. She put together some of the most amazing flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore Flowers are fantastic. Chelish and her staff were great to work with throughout our wedding planner. Very professional and will exceed all your expectations!!! I can say that all of my flowers at the wedding and our reception looked amazing. I have had so many complements since the wedding about the bouquets, flower arrangements and decor. I could not thank Chelish enough for making mine and Levi's wedding day with her beautiful creations!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
You won't find a better florist in town! Chelish can create your wildest dreams in the most elegant ways!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team were great to work with. They created exactly what I envisioned on my wedding day. They were very flexible and allowed me to update my order up to three weeks in advance. You cannot go wrong with Chelish!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish was amazing to work with. Our flowers and decorations were more beautiful than I could have hoped for!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team were great to work with. They created exactly what I envisioned on my wedding day. They were very flexible and allowed me to update my order up to three weeks in advance. You cannot go wrong with Chelish!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1326899258627-chelseytyler8
Chelsey
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish & her crew set up our tables & made everything look beautiful! My bouquet was full & gorgeous!! All of the flowers were real & remained looking great until the very end of our wedding reception. Could not have asked for a better florist! Highly recommend!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore did so much more than just the flowers for my wedding. She handled all of the linens and decor for my entire reception. Working with her was such a pleasure because she gave me so much confidence that she had everything handled and that I could trust her completely. It was so amazing to see our vision come to life in way that totally exceeded my expectations!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
It was WONDERFUL working with Chelish and her team. They made my entire wedding day special and completely fulfilled my vision!

They were very flexible with my mother and I and I would recommend their services to any and EVERYbody!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
C
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
We selected Chelish Moore Flowers because of referrals from several friends. Chelish provided the wedding party flowers, table arrangements, and table linens. My daughter showed Chelish some photos and explained her wedding plans: simple, rustic, and elegant. The flowers were perfectly beautiful and also had a heavenly scent! The boutonnieres were perfect! Chelish also happily accommodated some wedding week requests that included several additional arrangements and more table cloths. Chelish is personable, helpful, and does a fabulous job!
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shanise
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish is absolutely Amazing!!!! She went above and beyond my expectations!!! Everything was perfect. As a bride, you worry and want everything to be like you incision it. Chelish allowed me to feel comfortable through the process!! She has a wonderful spirit and really gets involved in taking care of her brides!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Chelish is very creative and talented florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
WONDERFUL!!! I am so pleased with the service, decorations ,friendleness everything about them. They made my wedding day an absolute success and everything was beautiful and perfect! I loved everything! I would recommened them to anyone and everyone!!! I am very happy and pleased about everything they helped me with!!!!!!!! :) :)
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Jewelry, Lighting & Decor, , Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chrissie
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore flowers did an excellent job on my centerpieces, bouquets and alter decor! I have no idea what the names of flowers are and just showed Chelish pictures I liked and what sort of theme and colors I was going with. She hit my vision right on the money! I was very happy with everything and it turned out beautifully!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
suzann
Wedding:
6/9/2012
4.9/5.0
chleish did an amazing job on my daughters wedding i would definitely recommend her for your floral needs!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Niki R.
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team were nothing but amazing! I got married in New London, NC on 6/9/12. It was so nice to wake up in the morning and see Chelish's team hard at work already! Weddings can be stressful, but I didn't have to think twice about the flowers! I made some last minute changes, and Chelish was extremely cooperative! Thank you so much for helping make our special day perfect :D
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carlyjones15
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Wow! I cant thank Chelish Moore enough for making my wedding such a beautiful place. Everything was Perfect. You can not go wrong using this vendor.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AnnaLacey
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team should be called the "dream team"! Chelish was fabulous and wonderful to work with! She was very patient with me and was able to take all of my crazy ideas and blend them together to make my magical day become reality! Out of all my vendors, I never stressed over my flowers because I knew it was in Chelish's hands. She is beyond talented and I feel so lucky to have had her and her team apart of my special day!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsE-Wilson
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore and her staff were top notch to work with. They truly are the best around. My reception decor was beyond what I had imagined. Everyone raved over my bouquets and flowers!!! I would recommend this vendor to any and everyone!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore Flowers is a absolutely wonderful business. She was so helpful and willing to work with me! I could not have asked for a better person to work with. She is very professional and flexible. I changed my mind several times and she did not mind at all, just went with the flow. She did a wonderful job decorating for my wedding and made my special day even more special and unique!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
What wonderful ppl to work with. They did such a wonderful job on my flowers. Exactly what I told her with her own twist to it! Everyone at Chelish are wonder great ppl. Couldn't have asked for a better decor. Thanks guys
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taylor Neal
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team did an amazing job making my day absolutely beautiful. Chelsih met with me several times as I was unable to make a decision on my own. She had such patience with me and my crazy bride self and made everything so easy for me and my family. Not only did she make herself available to me at anytime but every single detail of my day was breath taking and I couldn't have asked for a better florsit! She also helped with my rather tight budget and blew me away with all the ideas she came up with! I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know for any occasion ineed of flowers :)

THANKS CHELISH!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CarolSalloum
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Exceeded expectations - very knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating. Was able to work with an overseas bride.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catherine
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Every bride dreams of a having the perfect wedding day. With the help of Chelish Moore Flowers, I had that perfect day. Their attention to detail and desire to make your wedding one of a kind is what every bride-to-be needs! I cannot thank Chelish and her team enough for their patience, creativity and hard work. My bouquet and arrangements were unbelievable. I could not have asked for better service! I was an absolute pleasure working with them! -CSM
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Davis wedding
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore is the most knowledgeable, talented and dependable person I have ever done business with. She knows how to make a stunning and beautiful event, her work was absolutely amazing and totally made the reception romantic and beautiful. The wedding and reception was truly transformed by her work into exactly what we envisioned. Her work exceeded our expectations and I will recommend Chelish to everyone I know.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore Flowers made my wedding day a dream come true! From day one, Chelish and her staff were a dream team! When you are planning a wedding there is so much to think about and sort through! Chelish made it easy for me! Her creativity and wide range of decorations can make any wedding theme come to life! Hiring Chelish Moore Flowers for my wedding was hands down the best decision I made in the entire process. They were such a joy to work with, I've actually missed them :)
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shana
Wedding:
4/21/2012
3.4/5.0
I was so excited to hire Chelish and her team for my April 21st wedding. I have seen a thousand stunning pictures and read a ton of fabulous reviews, so my disappointing experience seems to be one in a million. My centerpieces were nothing like I had hoped. I sent a picture and had conversations detailing things like the fact that I didn’t want any greenery in my arrangements. When I arrived the day of, my centerpieces were mostly greenery and missing several of the specific elements that I requested. I don’t even feel like they looked like Chelish’s level of work at all because there were so few actual flowers. (I had literally asked for an “explosion of purple” since I didn’t have color anywhere else in my wedding.) Looking back on my contract, I see that some of these specific requests were documented and some were not, so I should have required more detail in writing. When I called Chelish that day, she was VERY accommodating and made every effort to get them closer to what I had hoped. At the end of the day, they were very pretty, but just not what I hoped for. The mother’s corsages and my bouquet also required changes that day. Again, Chelish was very accommodating and did her best, but there’s only so much you can do that same day. (The corsages ended up being bright green orchids, which was not part of my color scheme, but it was what there was left to work with.) If I could do anything differently, I would have paid for a sample and made sure the things that were really important to me were in writing. This is truly the only way to be sure that you’re on the same page, which we clearly were not. Regarding value, I only rated low based on the product I actually received. I believe the prices were more than reasonable and would have paid more, if necessary, to get what I wanted. Chelish and staff were very responsive and professional at all times. They are a wonderful group who clearly do great work overall.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fatty07
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
The flower arrangements created by Chelish Moore were absolutely beautiful. The flowers were so vibrant and fresh and the size of the arrangements were so much more than we expected. We gave you a couple of ideas of what we would like and you must have read our minds; the arrangements were absolutely perfect!! We received many many compliments and had many requests from guests to take some of flowers home. Your creations helped to make our day very special. Thank you for everything!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jean
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish was very easy to work with. Her creativity and knowledge of flowers was outstanding. I knew I liked her work before I hired her, and I was pleasantly surprised to find her prices very reasonable. I would highly recommend her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing, Fantastic, Beautiful, Elegant and so much more! Chelish Moore Flowers exceeded our expectations and we are more than grateful that we chose her as our florist and primary vendor. The center-pieces were gorgeous and breathtaking! The bouquets were incredible! She knew exactly what I wanted even before I did, she is such a talented person with a great team! She made our day very special and memorable!
Lavanetta & Daryl ~ April 14, 2012
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish is absolutely amazing!!!! Working with Chelish was like hanging out with a close friend. Customer service was one of a kind. She and her staff will be used among my family for many events to come.

They are extremely flexible, extremely professional, and detail oriented. Chelish has many years experience in the wedding and event industry. Her finished project shows her passion for her profession. Many guest and family members are still awestruck with the quality of her work.

My wedding ceremony/reception was held at Ballantyne Resort, in Charlotte, NC, with approximately 200 guest with about 15 centerpieces (all different arrangements) as well as ceremony decor. The décor was a combination of flowers, feathers, and jewels (pictures to come).

Chelish was always available with suggestions, encouragement and support throughout the entire wedding planning process. She and her staff hold information sessions and have multiple displays available in their boutique to assist persons that may be uncertain as to what their desires are. She is able to guide you in the best direction to insure that the most value is received from your selection. Budgets of any size are welcomed at her floral boutique without angst.

I strongly recommend this vendor for any type of affair, style, or budget.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betty
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelish is truly an artist who can help you enhance your vision. She even help attached the cones I brought for the pews. Her work was beyond any expectation that I had and I had very high expectations. To be very honest, the work she did was well worth three times what she charged. She delights in helping you to have a unique and beautiful wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
12/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough AMAZINGNESS about my experience with Chelish Moore Flowers! When I walked in for my first consultation, I was blown away! She is way more than just flowers...she is completely into making your even look exactly as you have dreamed for it to be and then some! I had a couple ideas and then she just read my mind and took it to another level of beauty! The bouquets were gorgeous, the ceremony was so beautiful and our reception was breathtaking. It really looked like a 40,000$ event...except all of this was done in the most reasonable budget for what my small budget could afford. If you are needing that extra part to make your special day to be set apart from all the other weddings that you have seen before, Chelish Moore Flowers, is what will do that for you!!! She is a must have for your wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ana
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish did our December wedding and it was beyond anything I expected. I gave her a general idea of what I wanted and asked her to run with it. Not only did she do our flowers and reception decor, she provided glassware at a fraction of the cost our caterer wanted to charge us. Chelish even helped us estimate how many goblet, wine, and coffee glasses we would need. I got a chance to stop by my reception venue on the morning of my wedding and was blown away by the table decorations - Chelish and her wonderful assistants had done a slightly different, but beautifully coherent, centerpiece on each table. My bouquet was so lovely, as was my bridesmaids bouquets and the boutonnieres. I can't say enough good things about Chelish. She is always so reassuring, encouraging and dependable. JUST AMAZING!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happybride
Wedding:
11/19/2011
4.8/5.0
She was very helpful with giving us price quotes on the many different ideas we had and has ways to work within any budget. She also had stuff you could rent for your wedding. We rented a few things from her and she had suggestions that were helpful for us on saving money. The flowers and everything were beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
11/19/2011
4.8/5.0
At first we met with a florist who was a family friend of my in laws and she ended up quitting. We were very nervous do to time restraints but chelish stepped up and my day perfect! After 8 months I still have guests telling me that my flowers were amazing.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a great florist in the Concord and surrounding area Chelish Moore is your girl! Our wedding was a hit and the flower were exactly was I was looking for. I told to her what I was looking for and what my budget was and everything worked out perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Morgan
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
All I can say is WOW!!! Chelish is an amazing florist! I got married October 29th and instead of the traditional Fall Decorations she gave me BLING, BLING, and more BLING! It was so beautiful and it exceeded my expectations!! I highly recommend Chelish for any event. She is creative, sweet, open to your ideas, and REALLY good at seeing your visions and making it work! Thank you so much for helping create my dream wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ewilliams2
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish's work is amazing! The flowers at my wedding were JUST what I wanted and completely exceeded my expectations. From the first day we met with her, she totally understood the style I was going for and how to create the perfect combinations to go with the vintage theme and fall colors. The artistic touch she put on not only the bouquets but also the reception center-pieces was just perfect. We received so many compliments about our flowers and they really made our wedding photos bright and beautiful. Chelish is very professional and fun to work with, and her prices are very reasonable. I would absolutely recommend her to any new bride-to-be!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candace
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish did my October wedding and I don't think anybody could have done it better! The flowers were gorgeous, fresh, and the colors were vibrant. I went into my consultation not knowing anything I wanted. All I had to do was tell Chelish my bridesmaid dress color (coral) and she was off to the races! She really knows what she is doing and it shows. She and her staff got to our venue LONG before my parents and I arrived and had everything set up. We were stunned and very grateful! Not only that, but when we realized we were short one boutinere she drove all the way back from Concord to west Charlotte to give us another one! She and her staff go above and beyond for their clients and I would recommend her to ANY of my engaged friends!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore Flowers made my wedding events absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! Her exquisite hard work left me and my guests speechless. I highly recommend Chelish Moore Flowers to any event that wants to represent a gorgeous finishing touch!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish is the best thing to ever happen to a flower! We originally had some guests sitting outside for the reception, but due to some crazy wind on our wedding day (10-01-2011), we had to quickly move the outdoor tables inside, and Chelish was there to make that a smooth transition! So smooth, in fact, that I was unaware of the changes until I was getting ready to walk down the aisle! I cannot thank her enough for always being on time and having EVERYTHING available for her brides! Book her fast, she is in high demand, and the BEST!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
abby
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team are absolutely the best! Their work is exquisite. You give them ideas and they run with it and and it is everything you expect it to be! I loved every piece they provided for me!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
My daughter was married 09-10-11 and we could not be more pleased with the service and quality we received from Chelish Moore. This was our first wedding and we were clueless...thank goodness it wasn't theirs. They are so professional and relaxed. Everything was perfect with no stress or worry on our part. Would highly recommend!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pedsRN88
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish did our September wedding. I had seen her work at another wedding, and immediately knew I wanted her to do mine. She was also highly recommended by my photographer. She was extremely easy to work with and extremely helpful when it came to final decisions. Our flowers and decorations were beautiful and we received many compliments. If you are getting married and in need of flowers, Chelish is the only one you want to do them. You can always tell if she does a wedding, because her work will out shine any other! She is awesome!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.Cross
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Chelish Moore flowers to everyone I know...She was so wonderful to work with and knew exactly what I wanted. She is amazing and made our day stress free..She will do about any decor and flowers. One thing I can say about her personally is she is so professional but also treats you like shes known you for years...She has a way about her to make you feel comfortable. Thanks Chelish Moore Flowers and employees.
Amanda & Matthew Cross
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SCLinker
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish took the time to really listen to what we were envisioning, and made suggestions on what she thought would work best for us. On the day of, Chelish and her team were on time and professional. I could not have asked for a better fit, and the quality you get for the price is unbeatable! Loved them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team did the flowers and decor for my 8-27-11 wedding. Me and my family were very impressed with the final result and her effort to go the extra mile. I would suggest her to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore Flowers did a wonderful job with our wedding. Not only did they do our beautiful flowers, but they took care of all the set up and tear down of the decor. I knew I could trust them to do a great job and add an elegant touch to our Southern Vintage theme. I would highly recommend Chelish Moore Flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
susan s
Wedding:
8/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Theres is only one word to describe Chelish Moore and her Floral Business in Concord NC and that is AWESOME!! From the moment my daughter sent me to visit her until after all the vows were said and done, she was AMAZING!! Her personal style and finesse go way beyond others in her business and her attitude and sweetness carry her way above the call of duty. She was open for discussion for everything we neeeded and all her work looked so beautiful!! Please check out Natalie & Jantzens wedding on Chelishs website or Wedding Wire if you want to check them out. Very satisfied Bride MOM!! Thank you Chelish.. we love YOU!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ginny Brookshire
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish was so wonderful to work with! Her portfolio was extensive and her ideas for floral arrangements were very creative. She was able to work with my busy schedule and meet with me as it was convenient for me. I had numerous comments about how beautiful the flowers looked in the church and at our reception site – we had an abundance of color! As an artist myself, she listened to my ideas and took all of my comments/ideas into consideration. The bouquets and centerpieces turned out just as I imagined! I also had to make a few adjustments prior to our wedding due to budget constraints and she creatively helped reduce our costs without sacrificing the overall look of our arrangements. She was efficient with getting the flowers to the church and the reception on time and coordinated with the other vendors without having to worry me on my big day. It was just like everything magically happened! Chelish and team – thank you so much for everything you did!!! Our wedding was perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jesi10
Wedding:
7/31/2011
5.0/5.0
What can I saw besides Chelish made my wedding perfect. Not only were my flowers amazing but they even delivered them to my venue that was over an hour away. I looked and had actually found another florist but after having sooooo many problems with them (one of the most well known in Charlotte) I cancelled and found Chelish through a friend. Chelish not only had very little time to do everything but also had to deal with me changing my mind about things. The flowers were amazing (a friend actually took a picture of them and had another florist try and re-create this look in New England)! There are so many things to say that I could not possibly write them all but one thing is for certain: you will not find anyone that is better at what they do that will give you the BEST price in the greater Charlotte area.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sking0511
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
The flowers were more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. Of all the comments we received about the wedding and reception, the flowers impressed our guests the most. The wedding party flowers were stunningly beautiful. The church looked gorgeous, and when I walked into the reception, the flowers and table decorations literally took my breath away! The staff takes your vision and makes it come to life. And each person we worked with was so nice and professional. For beauty, service and professionalism, you can't beat Chelish Moore!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JA
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore provided all flowers for my daughter's wedding. What a beautiful job she did with every flower and arrangement, including the bridal portrait bouquet. We could not have been more pleased with her knowledge and insight, and would highly recommend Chelish without hesitation. FANTASTIC !
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kmisenheimer
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I chose Chelish to begin with based on previous weddings I had attended and loved the modern, up to date bouquets and centerpieces. I had in mind exactly what I wanted and Chelish and her team made it happen. My flowers were all red and I specified no greenery and got no greenery...so happy!!! I asked for a lot of "bling" at my reception for centerpieces and was blown away at the level of "bling" she delivered. Her silver, mosaic, vases filled with candles, accented with rose petals, gave me a very elegant look. One previous bride that recommended me said "Chelish takes care of her brides." That was a complete understatement. It was so nice to have her team bring in everything to set up and break it all down. We all had solid red flowers, agreed on particular favorites and then she added some others that were available that I had never heard of that went so well! I highly recommend Chelish....she takes care of her brides, is so professional, and an amazing sweet personality to go along with it all! Thanks~!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish provided the bouquets and alter arrangements for my outdoor wedding and she was phenomenal! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a florist and I would definitely use her again! We loved everything!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kguza
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore Flowers were fantastic! I would recommend them to anyone! They were very helpful with our centerpieces and they looked amazing!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laurenmorris
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Words cannot explain how BEAUTIFUL our flowers and arrangements looked on our BIG day..... Chelish Moore Flowers made our reception at Saratoga Springs come to life with all of the fresh red roses and amazing arrangements!! We couldn't have been happier with her work. I would recommend Chelish Moore Flowers to EVERYBODY for every occasion!

Lauren Morris
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
When I met with Chelish Moore I had no clue to describe what I wanted. I knew that I wanted Gerber Daisies so she described a few things to me and what she described was what I was looking for. It was like she was looking into my head and seeing what I wanted. I was very surprised when I saw them for the first time because they were so bright and I was not ready for how pretty and bright they all were. I would recommend Chelish Moore to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kind2othrs
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love Chelish Moore Flowers! She (and her talented staff) brought my ideas into fruition. I don't think there is anything she doesn't know about flowers and decor! She has imagination, creativity and compassion toward future brides. The ambience Chelish and her staff created was instrumental in making my wedding day a total success! Beautiful flowers, elegant decor and energetic customer service--what bride could ask for more? Thanks for making my wedding a memorable occasion!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Staciagr8
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish did an excellent job designing the flowers for my wedding. Everything was perfect and she matched the pictures I gave her exactly! She was always willing to help out and make sure the flowers were everything I wanted for my big day. Also, her prices are very affordable compared to others in the area.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Third time Mother of the Bride
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish & her staff are the BEST to work with - gorgeous designs, talented, professional & so friendly. They will NOT let your event look anyway but BEAUTIFUL!! Their suggestions can be trusted to the max. I highly recommend Chelish Moore Flowers for any occassion!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
afrodiva
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent florist and service..
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
4/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough GREAT things about Chelish Moore and her team. I was referred to Chelish by several of my friends who had also used her for their weddings. I currently live in Anchorage, AK but there was no question when it came time to plan my wedding. I wanted to get married back home in NC. Chelish went out of her way to make sure that everything was perfect and that I had nothing to worry about. She did meetings with me over the phone, through email and always made time for me when I came home to visit. Her work is incredible and right on with today’s trends. Ladies you cannot go wrong with this florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Chelish Moore Flowers to any bride! I met with several potential florists for my wedding and Chelish was the only one who was more than happy to be meeting with me even though I hadn't booked her yet. The others made me feel like I was wasting their time. Once I'd decided to go with Chelish, the process was simple. The payment details were easily laid out and she really knows her stuff when it comes to flowers. She had great ideas and worked with me to give me exactly what I wanted for my big day. Not to mention the fact that they do centerpieces and had table toppers too - getting everything from the same place was such a good idea, it allowed for everything to match perfectly! Chelish and her entire staff were always friendly on the phone and in the shop, as well as accommodating. I could not say enough great things about my experience with Chelish Moore Flowers, they made my wedding day so beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carolinagirl
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish is super fun, super creative and she creates THE most gorgeous wedding flowers EVER!! I have recommended her to all of my friends!! She is amazing!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tigh
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish is easily one of the best people on the planet!!!! Because of her and the CD Moore Foundation I was able to have the most PERFECT wedding!! She was so much fun, along with being generous and sweet! When one of my bridesmaids met her for the first time, she said "She's fun! Can we hang out with her in our free time?"
When I met with Chelish to discuss the types of flowers and decorations I wanted, she was super patient with me because I had no clue what I really wanted and I am very indecisive so it took me way too long to make any type of decisions. I was able to narrow down my style to what I learned is called Shabby Chic. But because I am so indecisive I asked Chelish if she would just do what she does best and make everything pretty! So the day of my wedding I had no idea what my bouquets looked like or any of the decorations. But, it was like opening the most awesome Christmas present ever! My bouquets were gorgeous with antique roses, hydrangas and other flowers (I couldn't tell you the name of;) ). The decorations were amazing! She totally took my taste in style and my personality fully into account! I had several guests that said that the decorations "fit me" and "looked just like me"! I could not have been happier!
In addition to Chelish's awesome talent, she's just an outstanding person! She's the kind of person who gives and gives and gives and never asks for anything in return (I know this first hand) and I will forever be in debt to her and all the vendors and the CD Moore Foundation!!

Thank you for EVERYTHING!!!!
We love love love you!!
Tigh and Mark
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emilee
Wedding:
1/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team did an AMAZING job at my January 1 wedding!! She made my day way more than I ever dreamed of! Everything she did was beautiful and I got tons of comments about it being the most beautiful wedding they have ever been to!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
1/1/2011
5.0/5.0
As a mother-of-the-bride I have to say I was more than satisfied with Chelish Moore. She went above & beyond my expectations. I did not want to be stressed the day of the wedding and so I wanted someone who could handle everything - and she did!! She went out of her way to make this special day absolutely PERFECT!! Her work is SUPERB and she goes that extra mile!!! A GREAT PERSON TO WORK WITH!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team did an awesome job for our wedding reception at The Loft at 14th! Everyone loved the flowers! Thank you so much for making our reception so beautiful Chelish!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
djjones1015
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
I was married on Lake Lure in North Carolina and used Chelish Moore Flowers. Simply stated, she made my dreams come true! She goes above and beyond for her Brides and makes it known that they are her First Priority. She pays attention to every detail and makes sure your dreams do become a reality. Her devotion and creativity are supreme. Chelish, thank you so much for everything! Corey and I truly feel like you made our wedding perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Chelish to anyone looking for a Linens/Decor/Flower vendor. Her prices are very reasonable especially for the quality of work you recieve! They are very flexible with pickup and drop off. If you need help with pin pointing a theme Chelish can really help you out! She has the cutest store with decor options and will pull out thousands of pictures to help get you going. I would also recommend starting with her before anything else. Not only does she have tons to offer but she also has get referrals for everything else you will need. What I like most about Chelish is that she can work within your budget and she always calls you Sweetie or Honey with that sweet as sugar southern charm! Thanks for everything!!! You guys seriously ROCK! <3 ~Kristi Keziah Swanson
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Chelish did 2 of my daughters weddings, and will do the 3rd daughters too! She is amazing. We recommend her to everyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dpicchi
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her staff did an AMAZING job decorating for our wedding. They went above and beyond any and all of our expectations. Chelish and her staff added special touches to the venue that helped make the wedding magical and intimate. I would highly recommend Chelish to anyone looking for a flower vendor. Her prices are beyond reasonable especially for the quality of work she does! I cannot begin to tell you all the amazing complements we received on the decor of our wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
prettyinpearls7
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her team did the most amazing job on our wedding floral arrangements. She worked with my mother-in-law to incorporate my husband's favorite color, Carolina blue, into the rehearsal dinner with gorgeous hydrangeas, and then did a 360 for the wedding day: using hot pink and grass green for the color scheme of my dreams. Chelish listened and made adjustments when I explained that I preferred grass/kelly green to lime, and worked within our budget. For our final meeting, my mom and I showed up on the wrong day due to a miscommunication, but Chelish went out of her way to make us feel welcome and reschedule her own appointment. The wedding wouldn't have been the same without her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cslovelace
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore is an extremely talented lady! She knows what will look best in each venue and makes decisions easy! Everything at both our church and and the reception looked gorgeous -- it was amazing to walk into my reception and think WOW this looks AMAZING. Chelish had the church ready and the flowers waiting in the morning - we did not have to worry about anything. She even personally stopped by to make sure the bride was happy! Then, at the end of the night after the reception, Chelish and her staff went above and beyond their duties to help my mother finish loading up the many items she was responsible for bringing home! Chelish Moore Flowers was start-to-finish a dream vendor. Thanks for help making my big day so wonderful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dwhitby
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
I LOVED working with Chelish. She took a picture that I printed off of a website and re-created the bouquet even better than the original picture. It was like somehow she could see the idea in my head. She was flexible, kind, and very professional. I could not have been more pleased with the service I received from Chelish Moore.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
youinseenurse
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Chelish did an amazing job decorating and providing all of the floral arrangements for my wedding and reception! Everything was so fabulous that Chelish did! She is very quick to respond to emails and available to meet with you as many times as you would like. She will do as little or as much as you would like her too! Her and her staff were truly amazing! One of my favorite vendors to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn Vanderburg
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Chelish worked with me from beginning to end on every detail of the flowers, lenins, and decorations for our wedding. She was extremely patient and so creative! The result on our wedding day was even more amazing than I expected! Every bouquet was breathtaking, every arrangement was perfect. Chelish Moore Flowers is the perfect choice for a wedding of any size. She is extremely flexible with budget and needs. There wasn't a second during the planning process or the wedding day that I questioned my decision. I would recommend her to anyone getting married in the Concord or surrounding area. Perfect vendor!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mappycakes
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Chelish is amazing!! She really knows what she is doing and our wedding flowers were perfect! I didn't have an exact idea in mind for my flowers so I just gave her a general idea about what I wanted and she put together the most beautiful bouquets - much prettier than anything I had imagined!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1245109101328-542677399kbzqpo
balletpig
Wedding:
5/8/2010
4.9/5.0
I cannot even put into words how good Chelish is at her job. I was not a picky bride but she seemed to know exactly what I wanted and did it all so perfectly!! I LOVED everything she did. I cannot thank her enough. She is the person in town that everyone knows so she has keys to some of the venues and churches which makes it really easy for her to get stuff to where it needs to be on time. Highly recommended!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lawrencette
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
I'm the mother of the bride and the reception centerpieces were gorgeous - even more beautiful than we could have imagined or dreamed of. My daughter and her new husband were so happy and excited to see the overall ambiance created by Chelish Moore and her crew and the linen ladies. We loved the way Chelish used doubled white hydrangea collars with tall blue flowers on half and doubled blue hydrangea collars with tall white flowers on the other half of the taller centerpeices with draped pearls from the chipped mirrored glass vases. Everyone raved about how pretty the entire wedding and reception were. The bridesmaids' bouquets and my daughter's bouquet were so full and the colors just popped against their dresses! The "early-table" was decorated with a huge bronze urn topped with a hydrangea collar and a very tall tree-like arrangement with candle-lit votives hanging from the branches - quite eye-catching and modern looking! Chelish was willing to make any changes she knew would please us and make the bride & groom and the bride's mom happy!!! I would definitely use Chelish again in the future for special events! The memories of my daughter's wedding will be even more special because of the beauty Chelish added with her floral & decorative expertise!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
watermonkey84
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Chelish and her staff did a fanastic job for my wedding at Saratoga Springs in Mt. Pleasant - the flowers were gorgeous. Chelish works in the best interest of the customer...she always tries to help you in whatever way possible. When you meet with Chelish she listens to your ideas first and foremost, but also offers great advice. She has tons of pictures to sift through for additional ideas. I would definitely recommend Chelish to anybody - she is an amazing florist and has a great staff that assists her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jamaicabride
Wedding:
4/16/2010
5.0/5.0
I am a destination bride and it was very hard for me to plan two events. One for the wedding day in Jamaica and one here at home for our reception. Chelish Moore was wonderful at making the flowers and decor very easy for me. She helped me decide what was best for the "feeling" of our event and took the time during our meeting to show me what the flowers and centerpieces would look like on the big day. Chelish had lots of ideas and brought the essence of our tropical wedding back to N.C. by incorporating island flowers and glass arrangements with blue water. The buffet centerpiece was absolutely breathtaking! I loved it so much that I insisted my husband bring it home for me to admire. The flowers were of excellent quality and I was able to enjoy them for a week after our reception was over. She worked very hard with me to get me within our budget while still keeping the event beautiful. Also, her staff was prompt and nice to us during the set up and break down process. Our working relationship was stress free and I never worried about anything while working with her. I would recommend her for any event that needs a special artistic touch and especially to all the brides that are looking for someone to make their big day beautiful.
Thanks Chelish,
Jennifer Sullivan Burnette
Wedding: 04-16-2010
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LisaSinNC
Wedding:
4/11/2010
4.5/5.0
Chelish and her staff were a joy to work with. The flowers were just beautiful. They set up our candy buffet as well as did all the gorgeous flowers. And there prices can not be beat in the Charlotte area. It is a little far if you live in Charlotte to go meet with her at her store, but its worth it.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Chelish did an awesome job on my wedding flowers and was great to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cheryl
Wedding:
11/28/2009
4.8/5.0
Love Chelish!! Her work is gorgeous and appropriate for the cost.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
My family and I were so pleased with the work that Chelish did for us! From the first meeting until the wedding day, she was very helpful and listened to every detail that I wanted. I had an idea of what I wanted for my fall wedding and I could not have asked for a more perfect ceremony and reception site. She created exactly what I had in mind. Chelish has an amazing talent and I am so thankful I chose her for my wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg20
LJ DuPuy
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Love Love LOVE Chelish and could not possibly say enough wonderful things about her and her work!!

My mother and I had already begun working with another floral designer here in Charlotte, but ended up terminating our services with her because she was incredibly inflexible (my mother is a physician & I work late afternoon/evening hours as well as attend school), and unbelievably rude to my wedding coordinator. Even though it was a bumpy road that lead us to Chelish, I am so thankful she was a part of our wedding. She brought this beautiful design, magic and elegance that was nothing short of breathtaking. Timing wise, when we met with Chelish she had less than 4 months to put together a relatively large event: a 200+ guests, black tie wedding in a brand new venue, The Ritz-Carlton, Charlotte. We hosted the first wedding ceremony, and our reception there?no other wedding vendor worked the site and knew the venue. If Chelish was the slightest bit concerned, she never once showed it. In our initial meeting with her at her shop, I walked around with her, my mom and my wedding coordinator discussing what I hoped to have. By the time I left, I walked out with complete written proposal with pricing breakdowns included. Even with me all over the place and chatting incessantly, Chelish had made note of every detail and not missed anything important. Every questions, idea, suggestion I had was met with a smile, enthusiasm, and a plan to put it into place.

The weekend of our wedding, Chelish and few of her staff came by the see me on Friday. I was touched by the fact that even though she had a great deal of work to do, she took the time to see if there was anything else I needed and let me know that everything was running slightly ahead of schedule. She even worked with the senior events coordinator at the Ritz-Carlton to have a few surprises for us in our bridal suite.

When my bridesmaids and I were instructed to wait in one of the salons before the ceremony, we walked into a room perfumed by flowers. Waiting for us, were some of the most gorgeous bouquets I've ever seen. My bridesmaids had beautiful pieces of white Casablanca lilies and hydrangeas. My bridal bouquet was filled with shades of purple. I can't name all the individual flowers, but I do know she got the Vanda & Cymbidium orchids I wanted, as well as the sweet peas in honor of my husband (I call him Sweet Pea) in November. (I had been previously informed that this was not possible to obtain in the fall/winter. Chelish made it happen.) She had also flawlessly recreated and revamped the orchid & bamboo boutonnieres I'd requested. And the part that truly touched my heart, was that she had affixed two photo charms in my bouquet: one of my grandparents who were unable to attend and one of my father who had passed away when I was a child.

Honestly I didn't really see the amazing design she had accomplished for our ceremony?I only saw my groom waiting for me. But when we returned to the ballroom for our family photos, I told everyone I needed a few moments just to truly appreciate how beautiful everything was. The site was aglow with tea lights and floating votives. There were sprays of Vanda and Phelaenopsis orchids, various sized hurricanes wrapped in grapevines, 10 foot branches draped in crystal framing our alter, rivers of cream silk... it was our version of romance defined. I could hardly believe what Chelish had created for us.

For our cocktail hour, Chelish had several touches to help change the ambiance of the pre-function hall. During the ceremony, all of the water in the vases was changed to hues of blues and purples. All the cocktail tables were then sparkling with tea light on mirrored chargers. Each table was adorned with orchids and agapanthus. It was so vibrantly beautiful.

The piece de resistance was our reception site. Needless to say the grand ballrooms at the Ritz-Carlton are already phenomenal. But somehow, Chelish and her staff improved upon them and transformed the ballrooms into something out of my wedding dreams. Each table was draped with iridescent green tablecloths that shimmered in the low lights and yet blended with the chocolate Chiavari chairs. Every centerpiece was unique in design, yet still similar in their matched elegant beauty. She found the perfect artistic balance of height with the wooden pieces and the intimacy of their canopies. The candlelight danced off the crystals adorning the branches.

And the orchids... oh the orchids! Every spray of Phalaenopsis orchids had individual blossoms the size of the palm of my hand. Stunning. The purple Vandas were so perfect in their corresponding hues one would have though Chelish hand-painted them to match.

Every entranceway with decorated with hurricanes, candles and orchids. Even the bathrooms had petite flower arrangements that tied into our reception. And after all that, and more (as I'm sure I've left something out only because I was too excited with love and happiness to notice everything), she even had a custom tablecloth created to match our 5-tiered wedding cake. Gorgeous.

Chelish remained dedicated to all of my requests. I was speechless and breathless at what she was able to do. She made sure that every nuance that was important to me was handled exactly as instructed. And for all the other aspects she had free reign, she exceed my expectations! Chelish didn't saturate everything with garish, overwhelming designs. She didn't try too hard. She took my very contracting requests for modern & vibrant, and natural & soft and blended them creatively together. She made my dream wedding come to life.

Beyond all the floral masterpieces and phenomenal decorating, the absolute BEST part about working with Chelish Moore IS Chelish. She is highly organized, professional and imaginative. If it is possible to create, she will make sure you have it. And yet even with the stresses of working in the wedding industry, Chelish is one of the most energetic, thoughtful, sweet, funny and energizing woman you will ever have the pleasure of meeting. You will definitely not regret making her a part of the most amazing day of your life.

(If you would like to speak with me directly, I am more than happy to be a personal reference for Chelish. She has my direct contact info and will provide it if you wish.)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
As our floral designer/decorator, Chelish was phenomenal. She goes above and beyond the call of duty, and she does it with such professionalism and grace, that not only is the room beautiful, but the entire wedding party and guests were mesmerized by it. We had lots of positive comments made by our many out of town guests! I highly recommend her and her entire staff! They made it more beautiful than we could have imagined!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rice
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Our daughter got married in late August in the woods near our home with the reception following in her father's "shop" (try draping over a half mile of fabric yourself!). As you can imagine, I was somewhat dubious about pulling this wedding off! With Chelish's help, we transformed the whole event into a "Woodland Wedding Wonderland"! Not only did she tell me, "Oh, yes! We can so do this!", she and her staff were there every step of the way. She was even excited about using containers we had purchased for center pieces and woodland elements that we gathered; moss, creeping cedar and sweet gum balls! Needless to say, our daughter's day was a complete success and one that guests are still talking about because of it's uniqueness!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lmsadler
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Looking for a floral designer? Look no further -- CHELISH MOORE is without a doubt one of the most talented individuals I have ever had the pleasure of coming in contact with. After meeting with our fair share of florist, my mom and I knew the minute we met Chelish that she'd be the one we chose to design the florals for my June 2009 wedding and reception. With Chelish, unlike many other florist we met with, you can rest assured she'll do everything in her power to make your event as close to perfect as she possibly can -- pulling out every possible stop that will be sure to have your guests' jaws dropping, like our guests' were. Going with Chelish is one decision you will NOT regret!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ktweardy
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
I recently got married and I cannot tell you how many compliments I got on the arrangments Chelish did for the rehearsal dinner and reception. She was very easy to work with and did a great job! I will be reccommending her to all of my friends when they plan their weddings.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Chelish is awesome!! Best vendor I used for my wedding...I knew she was going to do a great job[no matter what she did!] -which took tons of stress off of me as a bride. I highly recommend Chelish --beautiful work in everything she does :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ASHLEY
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
I just got married in June. Chelish was amazing. Her flowers were so vibrant and one of a kind. Chelish has an amazing talent and was so wonderful to work with. I can not thank Chelish enough for making my wedding so beautiful. After my husband and I returned from the honeymoon we heard all the after wedding talk. So many people complemented me on the beautiful flowers. THANKS CHELISH!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meredith
Wedding:
5/23/2009
4.9/5.0
She gave an outstanding service at a budget price. When we approached her, she was very understanding of her capabilities and limitations (which were next to none) and very respectful of our opinions and requests. She always had a good suggestion if you asked for it, but never pushed her own opinions on your event. Even when she was getting several requests from both sides of the family, she handled it with ease and never once showed an ounce of frustration. I would recommend her for everything from small intimate affairs to large mega-weddings.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore was amazing. She is one of the most wonderful vendors that I have ever had the opportunity to work with. She did more than I could have asked for. She provided me with all of my flowers as well as all of the decorations for my reception. She was more than accommodating with all of my questions and changes. She has the most creative ideas that work with every budget. I could not have been more pleased with everything that she did. I can not wait to use her in the future for all of my events!!
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer's Mom
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Chelish is wonderful!!!! She was like our angel from heaven. She had all the answers and had great ideas. When we walked into the church and to the reception I was overwhelmed. It was exactly how I had pictrued it in my mind and then some. She is very professional and eager to make your day the most perfect day. Her service is outstanding, she always called us back to answer questions and she can make your event beautiful no matter what your budget is. I would recomend her highly!!!!
Jennifer's Mom
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KP23
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore is wonderful and my flowers were perfect. Chelish was reccomended by a friend of mine who told me I had to use her. I didn't know much about flowers and I am not the flower person so I pretty much just went along with it. When I met with Chelish I knew that she had to do my flowers and decor for my reception. She asked what I wanted and I told her bright colors and that was pretty much all I had to say. She did her signature arrangement and it was perfect. The bridesmaids bouquets were gorgeous, not to mention my mine. The buffet table arranagement was out of this world and the tables at the reception were just what I wanted. Chelish listened to what I wanted and added her special touch without going over board. I would recommend her to any bride or anyone having a party that needs decor. I had the best experience with her and everything was perfect on our wedding day.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Chelish Moore is one of the nicest and most professional people I have ever met. She was very helpful and went above and beyond to make my wedding the most beautiful day ever! I loved ever centerpiece and bouquet she put together for me and my bridesmaids. She was always quick to respond with any questions I had. I would highly recommend Chelish for any bride who wants the most beautiful arrangements!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shanna
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Great service, beautiful flowers! Couldn't have asked for better! Shanna's Mom
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherry
Wedding:
4/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Besides being exceptionally talented and professional, Chelish is very good at listening to the client; as a result she is able to create the perfect event. She can accommodate any budget and takes great pride in her work, regardless of the budget or size of the event. She has an admirable work ethic, a friendly and professional staff, her prices are extremely reasonable, and she is up-front and honest with her clients. It's not surprising that she has so many repeat customers. I have been to many functions she has decorated and she was the first vendor I contacted for my daughter's wedding. The wedding was spectacular; thanks to Chelish, it was everything and more than we imagined!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kmarkle22
Wedding:
4/4/2009
5.0/5.0
Chelish is amazing! She worked with up until the last minute making the arrangements for my event. She was prompt in her responses and for my event. Each time I met with her, she made me feel like I was the only customer on her mind. I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
3/14/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were required to plan our wedding on short notice and with a tight budget due to him being in the military and facing possible deployment. We went to Chelish and she was able to work with us above and beyond what we ever expected. The flowers were delivered to my venue the morning of the wedding and were more than I could have ever asked for! They were perfect! From the bouquets to the large arrangements surrounding the alter area, the flowers definitely brought everything together perfectly. The bright colors that Chelish recommended worried me at first but I trusted her and am very glad that I did! My bridesmaids were in black dresses and the flowers stood out beautifully!! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pma
Wedding:
12/27/2008
5.0/5.0
Chelish was very flexible in working with the wedding. We had already purchased some items that we wanted incorporated into the reception flowers and she was very happy to do so. Any ideas we had, she was able to put into floral design with great creativity. As we talked and planned, she entered into her lap top and by the end of the conversation, we had a quote for her services. We especially like how her bouquets have depth and texture. For pew markers Chelish made small boxwood wreaths hung by ribbon in the wedding color. The photographer said these were the prettiest pew markers they had ever seen and spend time taking pictures of them. Chelish is willing to meet with you as many times as needed and make additions and deletions as needed. Her pleasing personality and flowing creativity come out in her designs. We were very pleased with the end results as well as her reasonable charges.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
11/22/2008
5.0/5.0
Chelish is amazing!!! She really made everything she touched look like something out of a magazine! I had a destination wedding 4 hours from her home base and she had no hesitation at all going with me. I met Chelish at another wedding when I saw her work and I saw how she handled herself at the wedding. I KNEW she would be doing my wedding! We met with her and her imagination went wild! I had general ideas of what I wanted and Chelish DID NOT disappoint! She stayed within my budeget, brought fresh and enlightening ideas and made the room so beautiful. My guests told me it was the most elegant wedding they had ever been to. The venue told me that they had never had their ballroom look as beautiful as it did and I owe that to Chelish. She has vision, she is reasonable in costs and she is VERY flexible as things were ever changing. Her flower arrangements as well as decorations are first rate and she made my wedding perfect! She provided flowers and decorations for the rehearsal dinner, welcome reception, ceremony, reception and a breakfast. She worked very hard and is just amazing!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Chelish was wonderful - not only did she provide beautiful arrangements for my wedding, but served as the ringleader for the whole reception. Everything ran smoothly and it was all beautiful. I would bring her pictures of things I liked and she would make it happen - if anything was expensive (out of season) she would let me know and suggest alternatives to help keep costs down.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennysmom
Wedding:
6/21/2008
5.0/5.0
We had look at several florists and my daughter pretty much knew what she wanted but had trouble with other florists getting her ideas across. We met for 45 minutes with Chelish and both just knew without even saying that she was the one. Then, her pricing made the find even sweeter! Chelish does magnificent work and is highly organized. She made Jenny's wedding day preparation a breeze and I cannot describe how beautiful the reception hall was by the time she got finished. The flowers were gorgeous, the table tops were magnificent and her attention to detail was amazing. She was my absolute favorite vendor to deal with. If you are looking for a florist who is amazingly talented, magnificently priced and awesome to work with, then Chelish is the one. We were so forturnate to get a referral from a previous bride. Jenny's day would not have been the same without her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/7/2008
5.0/5.0
Wow, what an awesome experience we enjoyed while planning and working with Chelish Moore. After meeting with Chelish the first time, we knew we wanted to have her do all our floral designs. We were amazed at her ablility to envision what our vision was for the events. Chelish is very professional, yet very personable. When we arrived at Rehearsal Dinner, the Church, and the Reception...OH MY, it was even more than we ever imagined! We highly recommend Chelish!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
5/24/2008
4.8/5.0
WONDERFUL, AWESOME, AMAZING!!! Chelish is so sweet and helpful. She meets with you anytime and always available! Her flowers are gorgeous and I absolutely loved them on our wedding day. Exactly what I wanted!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
deb
Wedding:
5/3/2008
5.0/5.0
Chelish is extreamly gifted as a floral designer and decorator. Her arrangments are original, and of top quality. Her enthusiasim is refreshing, and she more than goes the extra mile! I had 2 daughters married in 6 months, and Chelish did both events. She is a joy and a pleasure to work with with, look no further, you have found the right person for flowers and decorating!!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittani
Wedding:
10/28/2007
4.8/5.0
She does an awesome job and putting the right kind of flowers together to make a beautiful bouquet. I wasn't sure what I wanted and she showed me pictures of flowers and she helped me pick them out and the bouquets were absolutely beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wpr619
Wedding:
10/20/2007
5.0/5.0
Chelish did an amazing job on our flowers. I gave her a picture from a magazine of the bouquet I wanted which gave her an idea of the theme and she went with it. They were far more beautiful then I could have imagined. Chelish traveled out of town for our wedding and everything went perfect. Her prices are amazing compared to other florists. I would highly recommend Chelish!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pam
Wedding:
8/25/2007
5.0/5.0
Chelish is marvelous! She can take a bride’s thoughts about what she envisions for her wedding and create a masterpiece. We cannot say enough about how pleased we were with Chelish and her staff. A year later and our guests are still marveling about the flowers, with comments such as, “I thought I was in a production of ‘A Platinum Wedding’ TV show!”
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tonia
Wedding:
9/3/2005
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Chelish to anyone getting married! She was wonderful and her work is beautiful. If you use anyone else you will regret your choice! I will use her for all me party decoration and flower needs!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor

DEALS

Mention this ad and receive a discount on your portrait bouquet!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Just mention you found us in wedding wire and we will give you 10% off your portrait bouquet!!
Deal #WWaf35e3673607f024
220x220_1295620966011-chelishmoorelogo

MAP

 
809 Church Street North, Concord, NC 28025 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chelish Moore Flowers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1295620966011-chelishmoorelogo