130x130 sq 1404446349961 16383186m

Chellie and Company.com

Dunwoody , GA

LOCATION

350 Perimeter Center N
Dunwoody, GA 30346 US (map)

PHONE

404-919-9542

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Chellie and Company

*Offering you personalized hair styling, makeup artistry, at your choice of location.

*Available to travel
* Can accommodate your small or... Read more
Chellie and Company

*Offering you personalized hair styling, makeup artistry, at your choice of location.

*Available to travel
* Can accommodate your small or large wedding party. *Hairstyling, makeup application for you and your Wedding Party is my Specialty.
My Goal-
To create a fresh, beautiful, natural, look that will make you a living doll, with confidence through the roof, for that walk of all walks, down the isle, and through out the ceremonies. Utilizing my 20 years of experience and expertise. I use only the best in professional products, that work well with photography as well in face to face contact. My airbrush makeup is light as air, or I can use traditional makeup as well, to give you a natural, beautiful glow, that will keep you gorgeous all day. My hair products will feel soft and natural, and your hairstyle and makeup will last and last.

The Trial Run-
Your experience will start with a consultation at your choice of location . Please have a friend or family member there to help you with an honest second opinion, if you like. I will do a complete look for your hair and your makeup, just as we I will on your wedding day. Allow about 2 hours for you complete trial. Once we have completely finished your dream girl, hair and makeup, you can reserve me with a 100.00 deposit. All other pricing and a "Save The Date" page is on my website. You can email me at anytime for a consultation. ChellieUsher@gmail.com CO2Staffing@gmail.com www.ChellieBridal.com Be Your Own Kind Of Beautiful ! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1398750570005 9967067
130x130 sq 1358174017277 10643958m
130x130 sq 1398750417418 applying makeu
130x130 sq 1398750632637 chellie photo website 000
130x130 sq 1361509287358 14496441m
130x130 sq 1358174016542 15309632m
130x130 sq 1358174015955 12613975m
130x130 sq 1358174013201 scannedimage123
130x130 sq 1361509291403 14496452m
130x130 sq 1398750455718 bri head sho
130x130 sq 1358174011712 scannedimage127
130x130 sq 1358174019736 chelliephotowebsite0006
130x130 sq 1361509264996 9141679m
130x130 sq 1398750462834 13145980
130x130 sq 1398750661429 chellie photo website 000
130x130 sq 1358174015195 scannedimage122
130x130 sq 1358174019624 scannedimage144
130x130 sq 1358174017980 scannedimage142
130x130 sq 1358174012089 chelliephotowebsite0002
130x130 sq 1361509268864 10409072m

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
Yes, Trials are from 100.00-150.00 depending on the location
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
I specialize in Wedding/ Bridal Hair and Makeup Artistry.
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
I will go on location to the brides home, hotel, or venue location. I only charge a travel fee when travel time is over a 45 minute drive.
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
I can accommodate any size wedding party and discounts may be available depending how many assistants I will need to bring on the wedding day.
How far in advance should clients book your services?
ASAP I already have bookings a year out.
What is your cancellation policy?
I do not give a refund for the deposit/ retainer fee, and cancellations are accepted, up to 2 weeks before the wedding day or event.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very professional and great talent! Highly recommended!
Very professional and great talent! Highly recommended!
Very professional and great talent! Highly recommended! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg20
Noelle
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
BRUSH did my hair, make-up, and bridesmaid hair on the day of the wedding. Both the trial updo and the wedding updo were perfect, and Shelly was flexible when I decided to change my style at the last minute. My make-up turned out well, and all of the pictures look great!
BRUSH did my hair, make-up, and bridesmaid hair on the day of the wedding. Both the trial updo and the wedding updo were Read more...
BRUSH did my hair, make-up, and bridesmaid hair on the day of the wedding. Both the trial updo and the wedding updo were perfect, and Shelly was flexible when I decided to change my style at the last minute. My make-up turned out well, and all of the pictures look great! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Juliet
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for more from Michelle! I was going to use her for my hair and make-up, but when my mother-in-law booked me with another make-up artist (who I ended up not using, and doing my own make-up) I just used her for my hair. I did the consultation with hair and make-up and would HIGHLY suggest brides using her for both services, she makes you look flawless in pictures and she can literally make you look like the bride in your dreams with just a few words from you. I had changed my mind about my hair and wanted it higher on my head and with curls instead of loops and she made it look the way that I couldn't quite explain. I looked like a princess. ALSO, I had my bridesmaids hair done by a local salon and it came out terrible! It looked like they had mullets and without me even havinrg to ask, Michelle fixed their hair for me (surprisingly the updo she did for them was what I had a picture of for them, but forgot at home... it was fate!). I COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR MORE OUT OF MICHELLE. I HIGHLY SUGGEST HER TO EVERY BRIDE.
I couldn't have asked for more from Michelle! I was going to use her for my hair and make-up, but when my mother-in-law Read more...
I couldn't have asked for more from Michelle! I was going to use her for my hair and make-up, but when my mother-in-law booked me with another make-up artist (who I ended up not using, and doing my own make-up) I just used her for my hair. I did the consultation with hair and make-up and would HIGHLY suggest brides using her for both services, she makes you look flawless in pictures and she can literally make you look like the bride in your dreams with just a few words from you. I had changed my mind about my hair and wanted it higher on my head and with curls instead of loops and she made it look the way that I couldn't quite explain. I looked like a princess. ALSO, I had my bridesmaids hair done by a local salon and it came out terrible! It looked like they had mullets and without me even havinrg to ask, Michelle fixed their hair for me (surprisingly the updo she did for them was what I had a picture of for them, but forgot at home... it was fate!). I COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR MORE OUT OF MICHELLE. I HIGHLY SUGGEST HER TO EVERY BRIDE. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
danita
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
I have known Michelle for years. It was never a question who would do my hair and makeup on my wedding. She is the absolute best. Everyone commented on my hair and makeup and how beautiful I looked. I felt gorgeous. It was exactly what I wanted.
I have known Michelle for years. It was never a question who would do my hair and makeup on my wedding. She is the Read more...
I have known Michelle for years. It was never a question who would do my hair and makeup on my wedding. She is the absolute best. Everyone commented on my hair and makeup and how beautiful I looked. I felt gorgeous. It was exactly what I wanted. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1219946640900 309
heathgreco
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
Michelle from "Brush- The Mobile Salon" did a wonderful job with my makeup. She began by evaluating my skin and determining how much airbrush foundation I would need - in my case, she applied a very light coat (and she didn't over-do it like some makeup artists so I was still able to keep a very natural look). She listened intently to my expectations that I explained for my look and delivered on those. She arrived to my condo on time and was very pleasant and professional throughout the makeup application - I never felt rushed or hurried. I would definitely recommend Michelle for a makeup application. She did a beautiful job!
Michelle from "Brush- The Mobile Salon" did a wonderful job with my makeup. She began by evaluating my skin and Read more...
Michelle from "Brush- The Mobile Salon" did a wonderful job with my makeup. She began by evaluating my skin and determining how much airbrush foundation I would need - in my case, she applied a very light coat (and she didn't over-do it like some makeup artists so I was still able to keep a very natural look). She listened intently to my expectations that I explained for my look and delivered on those. She arrived to my condo on time and was very pleasant and professional throughout the makeup application - I never felt rushed or hurried. I would definitely recommend Michelle for a makeup application. She did a beautiful job! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
6/15/2006
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for anything better. Michelle did my makeup just as we had planned, and I looked like such a beautiful bombshell! People took notice when I walked in the room at my wedding. My husband even called me stunning! Job well done.
I couldn't have asked for anything better. Michelle did my makeup just as we had planned, and I looked like such a Read more...
I couldn't have asked for anything better. Michelle did my makeup just as we had planned, and I looked like such a beautiful bombshell! People took notice when I walked in the room at my wedding. My husband even called me stunning! Job well done. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Nichole
Wedding:
5/3/2006
5.0/5.0
I had such a wonderful experience with Michelle! She made my day so much easier. My hair was perfect and didn't budge all night long!! She did a fantastic job and was so quick! My make-up was AWESOME! All the girls in my bridal party looked fabulous! I couldn't have asked for anything better.
I had such a wonderful experience with Michelle! She made my day so much easier. My hair was perfect and didn't budge all Read more...
I had such a wonderful experience with Michelle! She made my day so much easier. My hair was perfect and didn't budge all night long!! She did a fantastic job and was so quick! My make-up was AWESOME! All the girls in my bridal party looked fabulous! I couldn't have asked for anything better. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Chloe
Wedding:
8/15/2012
4.8/5.0
Chellie was so great and helpful at helping me find the best hairstyle for me. My hairstyle and makeup lasted all day, and I did not have to worry about a thing. The day of my consultation she did a photo shoot of me in my wedding dress after we were all done with my hair and makeup. I felt like a star, and the photos were fantastic! I would recommend her to any bride.
Chellie was so great and helpful at helping me find the best hairstyle for me. My hairstyle and makeup lasted all day, and Read more...
Chellie was so great and helpful at helping me find the best hairstyle for me. My hairstyle and makeup lasted all day, and I did not have to worry about a thing. The day of my consultation she did a photo shoot of me in my wedding dress after we were all done with my hair and makeup. I felt like a star, and the photos were fantastic! I would recommend her to any bride. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1258320693052 copy2ofdsc00831
soon2bmrsmorris
Wedding:
10/31/2009
4.8/5.0
Michelle does amazing work. It's a little pricey- but then again, any airbrush make-up is. Especially when they come to you.

My trial run went great, and on wedding day she was fantastic.

I broke my nail about 30 minutes before she was due to arrive, so I had to go back into town to get it fixed, then come back out to the gardens, but she waited very patitently. And while we (I had the other BM she was doing hair/make-up for with me) were gone she worked on my Mom. I don't think I've ever seen my Mothers hair look as good as it did when Michelle fixed it.

It was a rainy, over cast, kinda soggy day when we got married- and all of our hair held. I don't think even one curl fell. And everyone that she did make-up for had wonderful, flawless skin.

I really feel that airbrush is the way to go. It hides any imperfections you may have so very well. And Michelle is great at what she does.
Michelle does amazing work. It's a little pricey- but then again, any airbrush make-up is. Especially when they come to Read more...
Michelle does amazing work. It's a little pricey- but then again, any airbrush make-up is. Especially when they come to you.

My trial run went great, and on wedding day she was fantastic.

I broke my nail about 30 minutes before she was due to arrive, so I had to go back into town to get it fixed, then come back out to the gardens, but she waited very patitently. And while we (I had the other BM she was doing hair/make-up for with me) were gone she worked on my Mom. I don't think I've ever seen my Mothers hair look as good as it did when Michelle fixed it.

It was a rainy, over cast, kinda soggy day when we got married- and all of our hair held. I don't think even one curl fell. And everyone that she did make-up for had wonderful, flawless skin.

I really feel that airbrush is the way to go. It hides any imperfections you may have so very well. And Michelle is great at what she does. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
Chellie was wonderful to work with! Even better, she kept all of us on schedule and made sure we were all ready to go when it was time to leave for the wedding. I like that we worked out "the look" during a trial run weeks before the wedding so I knew I was in good hands. The only complaint (that word seems too harsh) is that her assistant on the big day was a little slow and Chellie had to help him a bunch. The results were all great though at the end of the day.
Chellie was wonderful to work with! Even better, she kept all of us on schedule and made sure we were all ready to go when Read more...
Chellie was wonderful to work with! Even better, she kept all of us on schedule and made sure we were all ready to go when it was time to leave for the wedding. I like that we worked out "the look" during a trial run weeks before the wedding so I knew I was in good hands. The only complaint (that word seems too harsh) is that her assistant on the big day was a little slow and Chellie had to help him a bunch. The results were all great though at the end of the day. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

Bridal Portrait Included In Your Hair & Makeup Consultation
Get Deal
Promo Code: Consult678   $400 Value
Hair and Makeup Consultation and Bridal Portrait Session with Envision Photography - Visit my website, bottom of " Wedding Pricing" for more detail.

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014

Available to the first 20 couples
Deal #WW3b7b849786064204
220x220 1404861140859 1404861130812 10409072m

MAP

 
350 Perimeter Center N, Dunwoody, GA 30346 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chellie and Company.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1404446349961 16383186m