130x130 sq 1423380191684 chelsea nicole profile

Chelsea Nicole Photography

Las Vegas , NV

LOCATION

Las Vegas, NV 89178 US (map)

PHONE

702-321-3107

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

If you like my work, we’re probably a lot alike.

You might be a tad bit sentimental. You might want to hold on to seemingly simple things like the way your lover gives you... Read more
If you like my work, we’re probably a lot alike.

You might be a tad bit sentimental. You might want to hold on to seemingly simple things like the way your lover gives you that naughty little smile when no one else is watching. Or maybe you treasure those ordinary moments others take for granted.

It’s possible you’ve realized that one of the coolest things in the world would be to take a minute of your relationship and capture it, exaggerate it, make it art - tack it to your fridge with campy plastic magnets, or parade it on Facebook and count the comments. Or maybe you want to blow it up huge and make a statement on your wall like ‘Hell ya, that’s us.’.

And, if you’re not careful, you might just start thinking a wedding dress really does deserve to have one last daring celebration before it dutifully retires into a dusty cardboard box.

Yep, if you like my work, we’re probably a lot alike. Let’s get together. Let’s create something amazing.


__________________________________________________________________________________________________



Chelsea Nicole is wired for art that celebrates! Based out of sunny Las Vegas, she travels worldwide capturing the sparks, romance and magic that first inspired her couples to dream about saying 'I do!'
To find out more, check out the about section on her website or her online photo-blog for the latest! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1423379783701 5430449603fd8600x
130x130 sq 1423379789407 5430461122c07600x
130x130 sq 1366564477840 alicia and matts anthem country club wedding
130x130 sq 1423379763270 5430469ed1108600x
130x130 sq 1423379773518 54304692d388d600x
130x130 sq 1423380348938 desert sand dunes engagement session 5
130x130 sq 1423380352243 desert sand dunes engagement session 11
130x130 sq 1366562654623 chelsea nicole photography 2
130x130 sq 1423379756476 5430440fc3899600x
130x130 sq 1366562651250 chelsea nicole photography 1
130x130 sq 1423379753753 543044a31f101600x
130x130 sq 1423383969133 las vegas engagement wedding photography 3
130x130 sq 1423383973377 las vegas neon museum boneyard photography 2
130x130 sq 1423379765984 5430484d89c6c600x
130x130 sq 1366562664705 chelsea nicole photography 5
130x130 sq 1423379769823 5430484f2806d600x
130x130 sq 1423380354785 las vegas nevada desert engagement photography 2
130x130 sq 1423379750985 54304d41b605e600x
130x130 sq 1423379785700 5430449620e56600x
130x130 sq 1423379792718 54304413031f3600x
130x130 sq 1423379760028 5430464ee14c5600x
130x130 sq 1423379777027 543047073e427600x
130x130 sq 1312530790748 lasvegasengagementshootwithballoons
130x130 sq 1423379795784 5430469423811600x
130x130 sq 1366562869055 sexy las vegas nevada engagement session 2
130x130 sq 1312530823851 snowengagementatmtcharlestonresort
130x130 sq 1423383987763 vegas destination wedding photography by chelsea n
130x130 sq 1423383980583 mount charleston ski resort snowy wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1423383960255 la push washington rainy wedding photography
130x130 sq 1423383963084 las vegas desert wedding photography by chelsea ni
130x130 sq 1423383966043 las vegas desert wedding photography by chelsea ni
130x130 sq 1312531209827 vintageaviationtrashthedress
130x130 sq 1423383977093 legends ranch las vegas outdoor wedding reception
130x130 sq 1423383984236 outdoor nevada wedding campfire marshmellow smores
130x130 sq 1423383956795 anthem country club wedding photography 5

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary
What photography services do you offer?
Engagement Shoot, Liability Insurance, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Prints

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Chelsea is one of the most amazing people we have ever met. When you see the quality of her photos and work, you know that she puts everything she has into making something special.

We were lucky to have two engagement sessions with her that brought us to the dry lakebed and Springs Preserve. As well as our wedding that took place on April 18, 2015.

In addition to being super funny, down to earth, and totally lovable, she has an incredible way of making her subjects feel comfortable and look amazing in their pictures.

She also created a beautiful photo book for us that we will have to cherish for a lifetime.

We can't wait to see all of the wedding pictures.

Thank you for everything Chelsea!

Love Kris & Nicole
Chelsea is one of the most amazing people we have ever met. When you see the quality of her photos and work, you know that Read more...
Chelsea is one of the most amazing people we have ever met. When you see the quality of her photos and work, you know that she puts everything she has into making something special.

We were lucky to have two engagement sessions with her that brought us to the dry lakebed and Springs Preserve. As well as our wedding that took place on April 18, 2015.

In addition to being super funny, down to earth, and totally lovable, she has an incredible way of making her subjects feel comfortable and look amazing in their pictures.

She also created a beautiful photo book for us that we will have to cherish for a lifetime.

We can't wait to see all of the wedding pictures.

Thank you for everything Chelsea!

Love Kris & Nicole Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Simply breathtaking photos... captured us perfectly in the engagement and wedding photos... love love love her work!
Simply breathtaking photos... captured us perfectly in the engagement and wedding photos... love love love her work!
Simply breathtaking photos... captured us perfectly in the engagement and wedding photos... love love love her work! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1366332559713 good one too
Guinevere
Wedding:
3/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I love Chelsea. Her work is outrageous and her personality contagious. She has taken the best pictures of me and my husband that exist to this day, I would love her just for that, but there is more. I had hives on my face brought on my wedding anxiety and Chelsea was the only person who calmed me and made me feel beautiful. She assured me the pictures would be amazing and they were. I would fly from Atlanta to Vegas (and have) just to have a photo shoot with her, she is the absolute best.
I love Chelsea. Her work is outrageous and her personality contagious. She has taken the best pictures of me and my Read more...
I love Chelsea. Her work is outrageous and her personality contagious. She has taken the best pictures of me and my husband that exist to this day, I would love her just for that, but there is more. I had hives on my face brought on my wedding anxiety and Chelsea was the only person who calmed me and made me feel beautiful. She assured me the pictures would be amazing and they were. I would fly from Atlanta to Vegas (and have) just to have a photo shoot with her, she is the absolute best. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Denise Gossen
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelsea Nicole is a gem! I loved having her as our wedding photographer. Cant wait to see the wedding pictures. The engagement pictures she took of us rocked and we couldnt be happier. She makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera, she's professional and takes her art seriously. She has a great attitude and is so cheerful and positive you love having her around. I am so glad she was there to document our special day. You will not be disappointed if you choose Chelsea Nicole as your photographer. She will deliver amazing photos!
Chelsea Nicole is a gem! I loved having her as our wedding photographer. Cant wait to see the wedding pictures. The Read more...
Chelsea Nicole is a gem! I loved having her as our wedding photographer. Cant wait to see the wedding pictures. The engagement pictures she took of us rocked and we couldnt be happier. She makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera, she's professional and takes her art seriously. She has a great attitude and is so cheerful and positive you love having her around. I am so glad she was there to document our special day. You will not be disappointed if you choose Chelsea Nicole as your photographer. She will deliver amazing photos! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
L&C O
Wedding:
4/26/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired Chelsea for our wedding photographer even though we got married at the Bellagio and had to use their photographer for the ceremony. We wanted her to capture us around Vegas and during the reception! After we saw her website our mind was made up! She showed up early and captured all the details of getting ready before the ceremony and attended the ceremony (as a guest ;) ). We haven't got the wedding pictures yet, but the engagement pictures in Red Rock Canyon are amazing. Multiple people have said they are the coolest engagement pictures they have ever seen. Chelsea spent the WHOLE day with us for our wedding. She pays so much attention to detail and is super creative. We went to the neon museum between the ceremony and reception. I can't wait to see the pictures of our wedding! Chelsea made us an awesome guest book from our engagement pictures. You can tell that she loves what she does!
We hired Chelsea for our wedding photographer even though we got married at the Bellagio and had to use their photographer Read more...
We hired Chelsea for our wedding photographer even though we got married at the Bellagio and had to use their photographer for the ceremony. We wanted her to capture us around Vegas and during the reception! After we saw her website our mind was made up! She showed up early and captured all the details of getting ready before the ceremony and attended the ceremony (as a guest ;) ). We haven't got the wedding pictures yet, but the engagement pictures in Red Rock Canyon are amazing. Multiple people have said they are the coolest engagement pictures they have ever seen. Chelsea spent the WHOLE day with us for our wedding. She pays so much attention to detail and is super creative. We went to the neon museum between the ceremony and reception. I can't wait to see the pictures of our wedding! Chelsea made us an awesome guest book from our engagement pictures. You can tell that she loves what she does! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork 128
Linda
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I wish there was a way to give Chelsea a million stars because that is what she deserves. Her work is amazing - go to her site www.chelseanicole.com because you do not need me to tell you that. Each shoot is tailored to the couple that she is working with and it adds a unique style to every shoot. But more importantly Chelsea is just an amazing individual and we were honored to have her be part of our day. She brings fun and energy and light in everything she does. Five of my guests asked me how they could adopt her. They loved working with her and since she is such a joy, we got amazing pictures not only of ourselves and the wedding details, but priceless pictures of our friends and family. I absolutely hate being in front of the camera and she managed to get me relaxed and having fun and forgetting that she just happened to be recording the most important day of my life. Oh and I want to mention our engagement pictures too - she went to Disneyland with us and braved cold rain and hours and hours of shooting - she kept us having a great time. Her images are priceless and so is she!
I wish there was a way to give Chelsea a million stars because that is what she deserves. Her work is amazing - go to her Read more...
I wish there was a way to give Chelsea a million stars because that is what she deserves. Her work is amazing - go to her site www.chelseanicole.com because you do not need me to tell you that. Each shoot is tailored to the couple that she is working with and it adds a unique style to every shoot. But more importantly Chelsea is just an amazing individual and we were honored to have her be part of our day. She brings fun and energy and light in everything she does. Five of my guests asked me how they could adopt her. They loved working with her and since she is such a joy, we got amazing pictures not only of ourselves and the wedding details, but priceless pictures of our friends and family. I absolutely hate being in front of the camera and she managed to get me relaxed and having fun and forgetting that she just happened to be recording the most important day of my life. Oh and I want to mention our engagement pictures too - she went to Disneyland with us and braved cold rain and hours and hours of shooting - she kept us having a great time. Her images are priceless and so is she! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Mzzlindy
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
I had a super great time working with Chelsea. She is very accomodating, helpful, creative, get down and dirty to get the shots that she imagined, her photos are amazing! They have a lot of personality and the technique is quite new and refreshing. VERY modern! She's very fun to work with and definitely veyr professional. Highly recommend!
I had a super great time working with Chelsea. She is very accomodating, helpful, creative, get down and dirty to get the Read more...
I had a super great time working with Chelsea. She is very accomodating, helpful, creative, get down and dirty to get the shots that she imagined, her photos are amazing! They have a lot of personality and the technique is quite new and refreshing. VERY modern! She's very fun to work with and definitely veyr professional. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork 128
Jamie
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Chelsea is amazing! I did a "trash the dress shoot" with her in NYC. We were so happy with the pictures and loved working with her. She also travels which is a big plus. I highly recommend Chelsea to any bride to be.
Chelsea is amazing! I did a "trash the dress shoot" with her in NYC. We were so happy with the pictures and loved working Read more...
Chelsea is amazing! I did a "trash the dress shoot" with her in NYC. We were so happy with the pictures and loved working with her. She also travels which is a big plus. I highly recommend Chelsea to any bride to be. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
mrs.gale
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Chelsea Nicole photography! She is a pleasure to work with, very dedicated to her photos and getting "the shot", and is very, very talented! I have received countless compliments on our wedding and engagement photos! She was our favorite vendor and the best money we spent!
I cannot say enough good things about Chelsea Nicole photography! She is a pleasure to work with, very dedicated to her Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about Chelsea Nicole photography! She is a pleasure to work with, very dedicated to her photos and getting "the shot", and is very, very talented! I have received countless compliments on our wedding and engagement photos! She was our favorite vendor and the best money we spent! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Bg3
ShellVT02
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Chelsea is truly talented! She has a gifted eye for capturing the beauty in every photograph. When I first visited her website and saw her work, I fell in love and knew she would be the perfect photographer for our wedding. Her work was exceptional! We will forever remember our special day through her amazing photographs.
Chelsea is truly talented! She has a gifted eye for capturing the beauty in every photograph. When I first visited her Read more...
Chelsea is truly talented! She has a gifted eye for capturing the beauty in every photograph. When I first visited her website and saw her work, I fell in love and knew she would be the perfect photographer for our wedding. Her work was exceptional! We will forever remember our special day through her amazing photographs. Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Complimentary Engagement Session!!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Included with all wedding packages as the perfect way of getting to know each other better before your special day. For this we'll go out on location to have fun and capture the beautiful bond the two of you share together in a creative, compelling way. (engagement sessions valued at $700)
Deal #WW9fa6bfa970caa98a
220x220 1423380191684 chelsea nicole profile

MAP

 
Las Vegas, NV 89178 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chelsea Nicole Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1423380191684 chelsea nicole profile