130x130 sq 1366562347746 bio profile pic sm

Chelsea Nicole Photography

Las Vegas , NV

LOCATION

Las Vegas, NV 89147 US (map)

PHONE

702-321-3107

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

If you like my work, we’re probably a lot alike.

You might be a tad bit sentimental. You might want to hold on to seemingly simple things like the way your lover gives you... Read more
If you like my work, we’re probably a lot alike.

You might be a tad bit sentimental. You might want to hold on to seemingly simple things like the way your lover gives you that naughty little smile when no one else is watching. Or maybe you treasure those ordinary moments others take for granted.

It’s possible you’ve realized that one of the coolest things in the world would be to take a minute of your relationship and capture it, exaggerate it, make it art - tack it to your fridge with campy plastic magnets, or parade it on Facebook and count the comments. Or maybe you want to blow it up huge and make a statement on your wall like ‘Hell ya, that’s us.’.

And, if you’re not careful, you might just start thinking a wedding dress really does deserve to have one last daring celebration before it dutifully retires into a dusty cardboard box.

Yep, if you like my work, we’re probably a lot alike. Let’s get together. Let’s create something amazing.


__________________________________________________________________________________________________



Chelsea Nicole is wired for art that celebrates! Based out of sunny Las Vegas, she travels worldwide capturing the sparks, romance and magic that first inspired her couples to dream about saying 'I do!'
To find out more, check out the about section on her website or her online photo-blog for the latest! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1366562858837 chelsea nicole photography 1
130x130 sq 1366562869055 sexy las vegas nevada engagement session 2
130x130 sq 1366562664705 chelsea nicole photography 5
130x130 sq 1366562658412 chelsea nicole photography 3
130x130 sq 1366562654623 chelsea nicole photography 2
130x130 sq 1366562651250 chelsea nicole photography 1
130x130 sq 1366564477840 alicia and matts anthem country club wedding
130x130 sq 1366562865840 playful las vegas destination wedding photography
130x130 sq 1312531209827 vintageaviationtrashthedress
130x130 sq 1312531441222 grouptrashthedress3
130x130 sq 1312530936421 santamonicapierdestinationengagementphotographybychelseanicole
130x130 sq 1312531504589 santamonicatrashthedress14
130x130 sq 1312530880464 ealasvegasengagementjumpingbychelseanicolephotography
130x130 sq 1247509754618 malibutrashthedress02
130x130 sq 1247507843931 malibutrashthedress03
130x130 sq 1312530854973 kissinginthesnowatmtcharlestonresort
130x130 sq 1312530823851 snowengagementatmtcharlestonresort
130x130 sq 1312530790748 lasvegasengagementshootwithballoons
130x130 sq 1312530964751 sidewalkchalkengagementsessionbychelseanicole
130x130 sq 1366562862441 chelsea nicole wedding photography

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
I never book more than one wedding in the same day, and I take a limited number of annual bookings.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes
Do you charge for travel?
My passport is ready and I'm available for travel worldwide! Please inquire for current travel rates.
Will images be available for viewing online?
I'm partnered with Pictage, the top in the industry for online previewing and ordering.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Simply breathtaking photos... captured us perfectly in the engagement and wedding photos... love love love her work!
Simply breathtaking photos... captured us perfectly in the engagement and wedding photos... love love love her work!
Simply breathtaking photos... captured us perfectly in the engagement and wedding photos... love love love her work! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1366332559713 good one too
Guinevere
Wedding:
3/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I love Chelsea. Her work is outrageous and her personality contagious. She has taken the best pictures of me and my husband that exist to this day, I would love her just for that, but there is more. I had hives on my face brought on my wedding anxiety and Chelsea was the only person who calmed me and made me feel beautiful. She assured me the pictures would be amazing and they were. I would fly from Atlanta to Vegas (and have) just to have a photo shoot with her, she is the absolute best.
I love Chelsea. Her work is outrageous and her personality contagious. She has taken the best pictures of me and my Read more...
I love Chelsea. Her work is outrageous and her personality contagious. She has taken the best pictures of me and my husband that exist to this day, I would love her just for that, but there is more. I had hives on my face brought on my wedding anxiety and Chelsea was the only person who calmed me and made me feel beautiful. She assured me the pictures would be amazing and they were. I would fly from Atlanta to Vegas (and have) just to have a photo shoot with her, she is the absolute best. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Denise Gossen
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelsea Nicole is a gem! I loved having her as our wedding photographer. Cant wait to see the wedding pictures. The engagement pictures she took of us rocked and we couldnt be happier. She makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera, she's professional and takes her art seriously. She has a great attitude and is so cheerful and positive you love having her around. I am so glad she was there to document our special day. You will not be disappointed if you choose Chelsea Nicole as your photographer. She will deliver amazing photos!
Chelsea Nicole is a gem! I loved having her as our wedding photographer. Cant wait to see the wedding pictures. The Read more...
Chelsea Nicole is a gem! I loved having her as our wedding photographer. Cant wait to see the wedding pictures. The engagement pictures she took of us rocked and we couldnt be happier. She makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera, she's professional and takes her art seriously. She has a great attitude and is so cheerful and positive you love having her around. I am so glad she was there to document our special day. You will not be disappointed if you choose Chelsea Nicole as your photographer. She will deliver amazing photos! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
L&C O
Wedding:
4/26/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired Chelsea for our wedding photographer even though we got married at the Bellagio and had to use their photographer for the ceremony. We wanted her to capture us around Vegas and during the reception! After we saw her website our mind was made up! She showed up early and captured all the details of getting ready before the ceremony and attended the ceremony (as a guest ;) ). We haven't got the wedding pictures yet, but the engagement pictures in Red Rock Canyon are amazing. Multiple people have said they are the coolest engagement pictures they have ever seen. Chelsea spent the WHOLE day with us for our wedding. She pays so much attention to detail and is super creative. We went to the neon museum between the ceremony and reception. I can't wait to see the pictures of our wedding! Chelsea made us an awesome guest book from our engagement pictures. You can tell that she loves what she does!
We hired Chelsea for our wedding photographer even though we got married at the Bellagio and had to use their photographer Read more...
We hired Chelsea for our wedding photographer even though we got married at the Bellagio and had to use their photographer for the ceremony. We wanted her to capture us around Vegas and during the reception! After we saw her website our mind was made up! She showed up early and captured all the details of getting ready before the ceremony and attended the ceremony (as a guest ;) ). We haven't got the wedding pictures yet, but the engagement pictures in Red Rock Canyon are amazing. Multiple people have said they are the coolest engagement pictures they have ever seen. Chelsea spent the WHOLE day with us for our wedding. She pays so much attention to detail and is super creative. We went to the neon museum between the ceremony and reception. I can't wait to see the pictures of our wedding! Chelsea made us an awesome guest book from our engagement pictures. You can tell that she loves what she does! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork 128
Linda
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I wish there was a way to give Chelsea a million stars because that is what she deserves. Her work is amazing - go to her site www.chelseanicole.com because you do not need me to tell you that. Each shoot is tailored to the couple that she is working with and it adds a unique style to every shoot. But more importantly Chelsea is just an amazing individual and we were honored to have her be part of our day. She brings fun and energy and light in everything she does. Five of my guests asked me how they could adopt her. They loved working with her and since she is such a joy, we got amazing pictures not only of ourselves and the wedding details, but priceless pictures of our friends and family. I absolutely hate being in front of the camera and she managed to get me relaxed and having fun and forgetting that she just happened to be recording the most important day of my life. Oh and I want to mention our engagement pictures too - she went to Disneyland with us and braved cold rain and hours and hours of shooting - she kept us having a great time. Her images are priceless and so is she!
I wish there was a way to give Chelsea a million stars because that is what she deserves. Her work is amazing - go to her Read more...
I wish there was a way to give Chelsea a million stars because that is what she deserves. Her work is amazing - go to her site www.chelseanicole.com because you do not need me to tell you that. Each shoot is tailored to the couple that she is working with and it adds a unique style to every shoot. But more importantly Chelsea is just an amazing individual and we were honored to have her be part of our day. She brings fun and energy and light in everything she does. Five of my guests asked me how they could adopt her. They loved working with her and since she is such a joy, we got amazing pictures not only of ourselves and the wedding details, but priceless pictures of our friends and family. I absolutely hate being in front of the camera and she managed to get me relaxed and having fun and forgetting that she just happened to be recording the most important day of my life. Oh and I want to mention our engagement pictures too - she went to Disneyland with us and braved cold rain and hours and hours of shooting - she kept us having a great time. Her images are priceless and so is she! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Mzzlindy
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
I had a super great time working with Chelsea. She is very accomodating, helpful, creative, get down and dirty to get the shots that she imagined, her photos are amazing! They have a lot of personality and the technique is quite new and refreshing. VERY modern! She's very fun to work with and definitely veyr professional. Highly recommend!
I had a super great time working with Chelsea. She is very accomodating, helpful, creative, get down and dirty to get the Read more...
I had a super great time working with Chelsea. She is very accomodating, helpful, creative, get down and dirty to get the shots that she imagined, her photos are amazing! They have a lot of personality and the technique is quite new and refreshing. VERY modern! She's very fun to work with and definitely veyr professional. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork 128
Jamie
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Chelsea is amazing! I did a "trash the dress shoot" with her in NYC. We were so happy with the pictures and loved working with her. She also travels which is a big plus. I highly recommend Chelsea to any bride to be.
Chelsea is amazing! I did a "trash the dress shoot" with her in NYC. We were so happy with the pictures and loved working Read more...
Chelsea is amazing! I did a "trash the dress shoot" with her in NYC. We were so happy with the pictures and loved working with her. She also travels which is a big plus. I highly recommend Chelsea to any bride to be. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
mrs.gale
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Chelsea Nicole photography! She is a pleasure to work with, very dedicated to her photos and getting "the shot", and is very, very talented! I have received countless compliments on our wedding and engagement photos! She was our favorite vendor and the best money we spent!
I cannot say enough good things about Chelsea Nicole photography! She is a pleasure to work with, very dedicated to her Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about Chelsea Nicole photography! She is a pleasure to work with, very dedicated to her photos and getting "the shot", and is very, very talented! I have received countless compliments on our wedding and engagement photos! She was our favorite vendor and the best money we spent! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Bg3
ShellVT02
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Chelsea is truly talented! She has a gifted eye for capturing the beauty in every photograph. When I first visited her website and saw her work, I fell in love and knew she would be the perfect photographer for our wedding. Her work was exceptional! We will forever remember our special day through her amazing photographs.
Chelsea is truly talented! She has a gifted eye for capturing the beauty in every photograph. When I first visited her Read more...
Chelsea is truly talented! She has a gifted eye for capturing the beauty in every photograph. When I first visited her website and saw her work, I fell in love and knew she would be the perfect photographer for our wedding. Her work was exceptional! We will forever remember our special day through her amazing photographs. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Pepper
Wedding:
10/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Chelsea is amazing... so sweet and responsive. Even through emails you can feel her energy!

She is so much fun to be around even fiance who wasn’t looking forward to having 3 photo shoots in 5 days suddenly got inspired to run through sprinklers and enjoyed every second.
It was really important to us that we felt comfortable with our photographer since there was only us and our parents at our wedding. Chelsea fit straight in as a friend and I could not imagine having someone make everyone feel so relaxed as her.
A few days before our wedding Chelsea drove us out to Lake Las Vegas for an engagement session. This is something that we don’t do in England and we weren’t really sure what to expect but it was so nice to get to know Chelsea before the day. Also it was nice to have some alone time and treat it like a date which is what she suggests.
Then a few days after the wedding we had an amazing TTD Chelsea picked us up at 6.15am and drove us out to an awesome location then we dropped back downtown to the Boneyard to finish off.
Without doubt I would recommend Chelsea to anyone she really cares about what she does and treats her work as art.

The pictures Chelsea has taken are so good we have recently recieved our album design and we are blown away by how it looks. It truley gives the story of our time with her and of our wedding.

Every time we are in vegas we plan on having a couples session with Chelsea.
Chelsea is amazing... so sweet and responsive. Even through emails you can feel her energy!

She is so much fun Read more...
Chelsea is amazing... so sweet and responsive. Even through emails you can feel her energy!

She is so much fun to be around even fiance who wasn’t looking forward to having 3 photo shoots in 5 days suddenly got inspired to run through sprinklers and enjoyed every second.
It was really important to us that we felt comfortable with our photographer since there was only us and our parents at our wedding. Chelsea fit straight in as a friend and I could not imagine having someone make everyone feel so relaxed as her.
A few days before our wedding Chelsea drove us out to Lake Las Vegas for an engagement session. This is something that we don’t do in England and we weren’t really sure what to expect but it was so nice to get to know Chelsea before the day. Also it was nice to have some alone time and treat it like a date which is what she suggests.
Then a few days after the wedding we had an amazing TTD Chelsea picked us up at 6.15am and drove us out to an awesome location then we dropped back downtown to the Boneyard to finish off.
Without doubt I would recommend Chelsea to anyone she really cares about what she does and treats her work as art.

The pictures Chelsea has taken are so good we have recently recieved our album design and we are blown away by how it looks. It truley gives the story of our time with her and of our wedding.

Every time we are in vegas we plan on having a couples session with Chelsea. Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Complimentary Engagement Session!!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Included with all wedding packages as the perfect way of getting to know each other better before your special day. For this we'll go out on location to have fun and capture the beautiful bond the two of you share together in a creative, compelling way. (engagement sessions valued at $700)
Deal #WW9fa6bfa970caa98a
220x220 1366562347746 bio profile pic sm

MAP

 
Las Vegas, NV 89147 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chelsea Nicole Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1366562347746 bio profile pic sm