130x130_sq_1366562347746-bio-profile-pic-sm

Chelsea Nicole Photography

Las Vegas , NV

LOCATION

Las Vegas, NV US 89147 (map)

PHONE

702-321-3107

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

If you like my work, we’re probably a lot alike.

You might be a tad bit sentimental. You might want to hold on to seemingly simple things like the way your lover gives you... Read more
If you like my work, we’re probably a lot alike.

You might be a tad bit sentimental. You might want to hold on to seemingly simple things like the way your lover gives you that naughty little smile when no one else is watching. Or maybe you treasure those ordinary moments others take for granted.

It’s possible you’ve realized that one of the coolest things in the world would be to take a minute of your relationship and capture it, exaggerate it, make it art - tack it to your fridge with campy plastic magnets, or parade it on Facebook and count the comments. Or maybe you want to blow it up huge and make a statement on your wall like ‘Hell ya, that’s us.’.

And, if you’re not careful, you might just start thinking a wedding dress really does deserve to have one last daring celebration before it dutifully retires into a dusty cardboard box.

Yep, if you like my work, we’re probably a lot alike. Let’s get together. Let’s create something amazing.


__________________________________________________________________________________________________



Chelsea Nicole is wired for art that celebrates! Based out of sunny Las Vegas, she travels worldwide capturing the sparks, romance and magic that first inspired her couples to dream about saying 'I do!'
To find out more, check out the about section on her website or her online photo-blog for the latest! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1366562858837-chelsea-nicole-photography-1
130x130_sq_1366562869055-sexy-las-vegas-nevada-engagement-session-2
130x130_sq_1366562664705-chelsea-nicole-photography-5
130x130_sq_1366562658412-chelsea-nicole-photography-3
130x130_sq_1366562654623-chelsea-nicole-photography-2
130x130_sq_1366562651250-chelsea-nicole-photography-1
130x130_sq_1366564477840-alicia-and-matts-anthem-country-club-wedding
130x130_sq_1366562865840-playful-las-vegas-destination-wedding-photography
130x130_sq_1312531209827-vintageaviationtrashthedress
130x130_sq_1312531441222-grouptrashthedress3
130x130_sq_1312530936421-santamonicapierdestinationengagementphotographybychelseanicole
130x130_sq_1312531504589-santamonicatrashthedress14
130x130_sq_1312530880464-ealasvegasengagementjumpingbychelseanicolephotography
130x130_sq_1247509754618-malibutrashthedress02
130x130_sq_1247507843931-malibutrashthedress03
130x130_sq_1312530854973-kissinginthesnowatmtcharlestonresort
130x130_sq_1312530823851-snowengagementatmtcharlestonresort
130x130_sq_1312530790748-lasvegasengagementshootwithballoons
130x130_sq_1312530964751-sidewalkchalkengagementsessionbychelseanicole
130x130_sq_1366562862441-chelsea-nicole-wedding-photography

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
I never book more than one wedding in the same day, and I take a limited number of annual bookings.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes
Do you charge for travel?
My passport is ready and I'm available for travel worldwide! Please inquire for current travel rates.
Will images be available for viewing online?
I'm partnered with Pictage, the top in the industry for online previewing and ordering.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1366332559713-good-one-too
Guinevere
Wedding:
3/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I love Chelsea. Her work is outrageous and her personality contagious. She has taken the best pictures of me and my husband that exist to this day, I would love her just for that, but there is more. I had hives on my face brought on my wedding anxiety and Chelsea was the only person who calmed me and made me feel beautiful. She assured me the pictures would be amazing and they were. I would fly from Atlanta to Vegas (and have) just to have a photo shoot with her, she is the absolute best.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise Gossen
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelsea Nicole is a gem! I loved having her as our wedding photographer. Cant wait to see the wedding pictures. The engagement pictures she took of us rocked and we couldnt be happier. She makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera, she's professional and takes her art seriously. She has a great attitude and is so cheerful and positive you love having her around. I am so glad she was there to document our special day. You will not be disappointed if you choose Chelsea Nicole as your photographer. She will deliver amazing photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L&C O
Wedding:
4/26/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired Chelsea for our wedding photographer even though we got married at the Bellagio and had to use their photographer for the ceremony. We wanted her to capture us around Vegas and during the reception! After we saw her website our mind was made up! She showed up early and captured all the details of getting ready before the ceremony and attended the ceremony (as a guest ;) ). We haven't got the wedding pictures yet, but the engagement pictures in Red Rock Canyon are amazing. Multiple people have said they are the coolest engagement pictures they have ever seen. Chelsea spent the WHOLE day with us for our wedding. She pays so much attention to detail and is super creative. We went to the neon museum between the ceremony and reception. I can't wait to see the pictures of our wedding! Chelsea made us an awesome guest book from our engagement pictures. You can tell that she loves what she does!
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Linda
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I wish there was a way to give Chelsea a million stars because that is what she deserves. Her work is amazing - go to her site www.chelseanicole.com because you do not need me to tell you that. Each shoot is tailored to the couple that she is working with and it adds a unique style to every shoot. But more importantly Chelsea is just an amazing individual and we were honored to have her be part of our day. She brings fun and energy and light in everything she does. Five of my guests asked me how they could adopt her. They loved working with her and since she is such a joy, we got amazing pictures not only of ourselves and the wedding details, but priceless pictures of our friends and family. I absolutely hate being in front of the camera and she managed to get me relaxed and having fun and forgetting that she just happened to be recording the most important day of my life. Oh and I want to mention our engagement pictures too - she went to Disneyland with us and braved cold rain and hours and hours of shooting - she kept us having a great time. Her images are priceless and so is she!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mzzlindy
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
I had a super great time working with Chelsea. She is very accomodating, helpful, creative, get down and dirty to get the shots that she imagined, her photos are amazing! They have a lot of personality and the technique is quite new and refreshing. VERY modern! She's very fun to work with and definitely veyr professional. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Jamie
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Chelsea is amazing! I did a "trash the dress shoot" with her in NYC. We were so happy with the pictures and loved working with her. She also travels which is a big plus. I highly recommend Chelsea to any bride to be.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrs.gale
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Chelsea Nicole photography! She is a pleasure to work with, very dedicated to her photos and getting "the shot", and is very, very talented! I have received countless compliments on our wedding and engagement photos! She was our favorite vendor and the best money we spent!
Services Used: Photography
Bg3
ShellVT02
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Chelsea is truly talented! She has a gifted eye for capturing the beauty in every photograph. When I first visited her website and saw her work, I fell in love and knew she would be the perfect photographer for our wedding. Her work was exceptional! We will forever remember our special day through her amazing photographs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pepper
Wedding:
10/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Chelsea is amazing... so sweet and responsive. Even through emails you can feel her energy!

She is so much fun to be around even fiance who wasn’t looking forward to having 3 photo shoots in 5 days suddenly got inspired to run through sprinklers and enjoyed every second.
It was really important to us that we felt comfortable with our photographer since there was only us and our parents at our wedding. Chelsea fit straight in as a friend and I could not imagine having someone make everyone feel so relaxed as her.
A few days before our wedding Chelsea drove us out to Lake Las Vegas for an engagement session. This is something that we don’t do in England and we weren’t really sure what to expect but it was so nice to get to know Chelsea before the day. Also it was nice to have some alone time and treat it like a date which is what she suggests.
Then a few days after the wedding we had an amazing TTD Chelsea picked us up at 6.15am and drove us out to an awesome location then we dropped back downtown to the Boneyard to finish off.
Without doubt I would recommend Chelsea to anyone she really cares about what she does and treats her work as art.

The pictures Chelsea has taken are so good we have recently recieved our album design and we are blown away by how it looks. It truley gives the story of our time with her and of our wedding.

Every time we are in vegas we plan on having a couples session with Chelsea.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joycelynn
Wedding:
6/7/2008
5.0/5.0
Chelsea did a great job making sure we didn't miss a moment of our event.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J&T08
Wedding:
5/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Chelsea is a bride and groom's dream! She's incredibly talented with a delightful personality that put us and our guests completely at ease. Our engagement and wedding images are beautiful, of impeccable quality, and truly capture all the amazing moments and emotions of the day. We didn't hire a videographer and I've never regretted it because Chelsea captured everything! Finally, the album she designed for us is breathtaking and we will treasure it always. You absolutely can't go wrong with Chelsea!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/15/2007
5.0/5.0
I found Chelsea's posting on craigslist and found her to be very responsive and sweet - you could practically see the energy in her emails. I was ready to book her almost immediately! She was the person I was most excited to work with - Chelsea was full of suggestions and went above and beyond what I expected when I tossed out some ideas at her. Even when I asked if she could start at 6 a.m. (on 2 different days!) she didn't hesitate! I was never uncomfortable when she was around and absolutely everyone at my wedding loved her and if I could afford it, I'd fly her to Hawaii to photograph everything for me!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittney
Wedding:
10/13/2007
5.0/5.0
Chelsea was my favorite vendor, actually she was everyone's favorite vendor!! Chelsea was very responsive to all my questions. Her picture style is different from your "typical" wedding photos. She stood on tables, chairs, just about anything actually to get the shot she was going for. If I had to do it all over again I'd book her immediately.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
9/29/2007
5.0/5.0
Chelsea Nicole is the most professional, courteous, and talented photographer I have ever had the pleasure of working with (and I’ve known many photographers). I was so confident with Chelsea’s capabilities and level of service that I was able to save money, by not hiring a videographer, as I knew she would capture the magic and each little detail even BETTER than any videographer could have. Chelsea has a warm heart and beautiful heart that shines through her work. If you are LUCKY enough to acquire her services, you should consider yourself truly blessed! (I know she is on high demand and for good reason). ~ Tiffany A. Lawrence (Married September 29, 2007)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
8/11/2007
5.0/5.0
Chelsea Nicole is an extremely talented photographer. She is very passionate about her work, professional and personable. She goes above and beyond to capture those special moments only a photographic eye could catch.
On our wedding day, she surpassed all of our expectations by being very energetic and puts herself in excellent positions to capture exceptional photographs. Not only was she a true talent, she was also very punctual showing up with time to spare.
Chelsea was very adaptable to the many personalities that were in attendance in our wedding party and our guests. We received many compliments on her behalf and we continue to get so much positive feedback on our wedding photos. She also was able to have our pictures on CD in a timely fashion. We are truly blessed to have such beautiful wedding pictures and to have had Chelsea as part of our special day. She certainly captured amazing memories to last our lifetime and beyond.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Estacie
Wedding:
7/30/2007
5.0/5.0
Chelsea is absolutely incredible! I found her as a last minute replacement for another photographer who bailed out and her energy, professionalism, and enthusiasm were wonderful. She was a life-saver and so understanding. We made arrangements via email prior to the wedding, as I was coming in from out of town, and from our arrival and engagement photo session to the end of the trip and our Trash the Dress session she was such fun to be around. And WHAT A AN EYE SHE HAS!! Her artistry is amazing and her passion for what she does comes thru in the images she captures. Truly~ a photo session with her is a lifetime "memorable event" in and of itself! Book her and get ready for an adventure! ;)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Chelsea was awesome!! She was our best vendor by far and we are so thrilled with our photos. I can't recommend Chelsea enough - she is highly talented and creative and anyone would be privileged to work with her! :)
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Complimentary Engagement Session!!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Included with all wedding packages as the perfect way of getting to know each other better before your special day. For this we'll go out on location to have fun and capture the beautiful bond the two of you share together in a creative, compelling way. (engagement sessions valued at $700)
Deal #WW9fa6bfa970caa98a
220x220_1366562347746-bio-profile-pic-sm

MAP

 
Las Vegas, NV 89147 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chelsea Nicole Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1366562347746-bio-profile-pic-sm