130x130 sq 1343878418439 ispwpthumbalydaniel5283

Chelsea Patricia Photography

Atlanta , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1945 Savoy Drive, #4210
Atlanta, GA US (map)

PHONE

334-324-3599

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I love, more than anything, when a client becomes a friend.

I am all about relationships. It's why I love what I do. I have the honor (of the highest nature) to capture the... Read more
I love, more than anything, when a client becomes a friend.

I am all about relationships. It's why I love what I do. I have the honor (of the highest nature) to capture the love and shared hearts of a bride and groom, the joy in a mother's countenance when her little girl twirls in her smocked dress, the joking and poking fun and laughter amongst friends...the stuff that makes life worthwhile--the people we love and cherish.

And my favorite part is being a part of that--being invited into your life and made a friend.
I count capturing your priceless memories of the greatest privelege.

Thank you. Contact me at 334-324-3599. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1372866987230 img6634
130x130 sq 1324040566165 wedkerialex
130x130 sq 1324001954787 hawaii692
130x130 sq 1324040582654 wedevelynmatt
130x130 sq 1324001881232 mg0918retouchedforfb
130x130 sq 1318211219644 32266857066020656413530000431540146537010692o
130x130 sq 1318213297441 21089757062512686413530000431539985275880901o
130x130 sq 1301577418138 sw4
130x130 sq 1318213319738 287015567319900564135300004315090426872468o
130x130 sq 1270058145742 cpmacimage2
130x130 sq 1301577402560 ruffled3
130x130 sq 1324001947923 hawaii210
130x130 sq 1318211232722 327882567922832284135300004315165954318388o
130x130 sq 1324001894383 whiteswanamanda
130x130 sq 1318211267644 33835757300668919413530000431553839662805286o
130x130 sq 1318211547816 callieandbridesmaids
130x130 sq 1318213284441 204942551166162784135300004313722221261723o
130x130 sq 1318213286191 210818553370659954135300004314032393140578o
130x130 sq 1318213406628 32191157062513684413530000431539986900586420o
130x130 sq 1318213521581 332998570625176764135300004315399881958057703o
130x130 sq 1318213498050 32688957062518674413530000431539989899220043o
130x130 sq 1318211270769 339019570625156804135300004315399871843465846o
130x130 sq 1318213321081 287266570564638084135300004315394771292184820o
130x130 sq 1318213532206 340121570625116884135300004315399841887357214o
130x130 sq 1318211241613 33136057271652069413530000431551930983699600o
130x130 sq 1318213519284 33105557056460814413530000431539476352348426o
130x130 sq 1318213409034 322286570625022074135300004315399781355074118o
130x130 sq 1318213508409 329324570625101914135300004315399832076656577o
130x130 sq 1318213315816 280718565289469564135300004314824458106277o
130x130 sq 1318213494472 323333569448669494135300004315308111496891678o
130x130 sq 1318213403519 291207567319880604135300004315090417323404o
130x130 sq 1318213388456 289743567040869744135300004315049804839782o
130x130 sq 1318213400081 291083568357221764135300004315214197918653o
130x130 sq 1318213515128 330158569537556364135300004315318521309316256o
130x130 sq 1324001964552 2ndthoughtsjessicachristian3chelseapatriciaphotography
130x130 sq 1318213568425 192883566765117354135300004315011891712752o
130x130 sq 1318213572644 290334566765072444135300004315011874723104o
130x130 sq 1318213576409 220309552091473454135300004313847166264410o
130x130 sq 1318213599113 27932256495329326413530000431478720599395o
130x130 sq 1324001900389 nicole2
130x130 sq 1324001905912 nicolemike
130x130 sq 1318211262988 337569568007562484135300004315173954064416o
130x130 sq 1324040559020 wedlaurencharlie
130x130 sq 1324040561953 wedstephanicody
130x130 sq 1324040563747 wedvirginiajosh
130x130 sq 1324040568130 wedkellydj
130x130 sq 1324040573200 wedkarenjerry
130x130 sq 1324040577038 wedhannahjj
130x130 sq 1324040600610 wedalyssacj
130x130 sq 1324040604026 fashblackswan
130x130 sq 1372866930236 mg61121crop
130x130 sq 1372866938859 mg61292
130x130 sq 1372866946148 chelseapatriciaphotography01
130x130 sq 1372866951712 img5614
130x130 sq 1372866959566 img5947
130x130 sq 1372866969001 img5988
130x130 sq 1372866978739 img6361
130x130 sq 1372866997739 img6806
130x130 sq 1317326373902 06atlantaskylineengagementphotographer
130x130 sq 1318211230769 32760057245528421413530000431550294579635972o
130x130 sq 1324002891412 engtempyaustin
130x130 sq 1318213523972 334786568819794764135300004315262824691277o
130x130 sq 1318213473534 322361568287915654135300004315205324022540o
130x130 sq 1317326294685 02atlantaengagementphotographer
130x130 sq 1301577401591 ruffled2
130x130 sq 1301577427451 crmaceychadeng33
130x130 sq 1301577406763 ruffled6
130x130 sq 1324002933548 engwhitneylance
130x130 sq 1301577412216 ruffledsquare2
130x130 sq 1324002965949 engmeganpace
130x130 sq 1324002970520 engmaceychad
130x130 sq 1301577414326 ruffledsquare3
130x130 sq 1324003016524 engnicolemike
130x130 sq 1301577419623 sw5
130x130 sq 1324003018428 engleighjay
130x130 sq 1324003049409 engevelynmatt
130x130 sq 1324003070813 engchristinajosh
130x130 sq 1324003080516 engkarenjerry
130x130 sq 1324003110140 dacarolyngeoff
130x130 sq 1318211274066 3402525716244741641353000043154582810713358o
130x130 sq 1324003128111 andamandaaj
130x130 sq 1318211203019 288794571624514084135300004315458301531153843o
130x130 sq 1318211199113 288576571624494124135300004315458291080401945o
130x130 sq 1318211236097 33041257065604490413530000431540138865514162o
130x130 sq 1318211238175 331299571254186224135300004315430791595285555o
130x130 sq 1318211258784 336318572455319144135300004315502951386184895o
130x130 sq 1318211224206 322881571924048814135300004315467261970328594o
130x130 sq 1318211245863 331942571924003904135300004315467241679629457o
130x130 sq 1318211260863 337330571923993924135300004315467231799261648o
130x130 sq 1318213294206 210863571924038834135300004315467251543847131o
130x130 sq 1318213302175 219335553529237164135300004314062236687122o
130x130 sq 1318213305331 240609553580244944135300004314069357663499o
130x130 sq 1318213311863 278853563517505594135300004314574467684876o
130x130 sq 1318213292081 210841567377190754135300004315094442163222o
130x130 sq 1318213318722 286468567377565004135300004315094527384021o
130x130 sq 1318213386128 289328567377540054135300004315094514883007o
130x130 sq 1318213478472 32247956835719182413530000431521418102034o
130x130 sq 1318213557519 340615568357256694135300004315214216179903o
130x130 sq 1318213390488 28989257014654095413530000431535740215515260o
130x130 sq 1318213325316 288784570433790304135300004315379951139850907o
130x130 sq 1318213405019 296723570146575884135300004315357421832840744n
130x130 sq 1318213501097 327774570433815254135300004315379961441300752o
130x130 sq 1318213530238 339235568819779794135300004315262818159685o
130x130 sq 1318213527019 336697568819759834135300004315262805761769o
130x130 sq 1318213562534 285862567256467684135300004315077594851600o
130x130 sq 1324002446078 engimg0875
130x130 sq 1324002452474 engimg0893
130x130 sq 1324002456889 engimg2949
130x130 sq 1343878746959 img1803
130x130 sq 1318213382706 amazing
130x130 sq 1343878728009 img1741
130x130 sq 1301577420732 sw7
130x130 sq 1318211515128 img7857retouchedforfb
130x130 sq 1324001852170 img9087retouched
130x130 sq 1324001863152 img9035retouched2
130x130 sq 1318211541081 swampshoot2retouchedforfb
130x130 sq 1324001877254 swampshoot1revised2
130x130 sq 1324001869720 img9187retouched
130x130 sq 1318211634894 peachescream1of1
130x130 sq 1343878795436 img5672
130x130 sq 1343878736888 img1785
130x130 sq 1318211521534 milkmustachecreamchelseapatriciaswmag
130x130 sq 1324001932229 maceytree
130x130 sq 1318211530972 peacheschelseapatricia2
130x130 sq 1318211469284 01peachychelseapatriciaswmag
130x130 sq 1318211614941 peachringshotswchelseapatricia
130x130 sq 1318213591300 243372556487713354135300004314390317622645o
130x130 sq 1324001940216 christinartdtoprint
130x130 sq 1343878720261 img1713
130x130 sq 1343878760082 img1839
130x130 sq 1343878769736 img1895
130x130 sq 1343878779324 img19602
130x130 sq 1343878788346 img1991

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Niki
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
My dreams came true by having Chelsea and Brock photograph our amazing wedding day! Best dynamic duo ever, both are extremely talented, super friendly, and down to earth! Plus Chelsea packs some fun and fresh dance moves! Their love for each other is inspiring, it shines in their interaction, their work, and the product. Phenomenal work! Other than marrying my best friend, having them involved was the best part of our wedding! Best decision ever!! :)
My dreams came true by having Chelsea and Brock photograph our amazing wedding day! Best dynamic duo ever, both are Read more...
My dreams came true by having Chelsea and Brock photograph our amazing wedding day! Best dynamic duo ever, both are extremely talented, super friendly, and down to earth! Plus Chelsea packs some fun and fresh dance moves! Their love for each other is inspiring, it shines in their interaction, their work, and the product. Phenomenal work! Other than marrying my best friend, having them involved was the best part of our wedding! Best decision ever!! :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tricia
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
The way we found Chelsea Patricia Photography is a pretty cool story. My friend used her for a photo shoot and my now husband decided to propose to me at the shoot! It was so cool because Chelsea and Brock captured the entire proposal! The pictures turned out so amazing we booked her right away for our wedding the next fall. I cannot explain how talented these two are. They are so creative and use lighting in such beautiful ways to capture your day. I knew I wanted someone with an artistic touch, but I never imagined our pictures would turn out as well as they did. Along with being talented, they are the nicest couple and so easy/flexible to work with. I would recommend Chelsea Patricia Photography in a heartbeat!
The way we found Chelsea Patricia Photography is a pretty cool story. My friend used her for a photo shoot and my now Read more...
The way we found Chelsea Patricia Photography is a pretty cool story. My friend used her for a photo shoot and my now husband decided to propose to me at the shoot! It was so cool because Chelsea and Brock captured the entire proposal! The pictures turned out so amazing we booked her right away for our wedding the next fall. I cannot explain how talented these two are. They are so creative and use lighting in such beautiful ways to capture your day. I knew I wanted someone with an artistic touch, but I never imagined our pictures would turn out as well as they did. Along with being talented, they are the nicest couple and so easy/flexible to work with. I would recommend Chelsea Patricia Photography in a heartbeat! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
C
Wedding:
9/21/2013
3.5/5.0
Chelsea photographed our wedding almost a year ago, and it has taken me so long to write this review because I have such mixed and strong feelings about her. I’ll start with the positives – which are BIG positives:

1. Most importantly, her pictures are wonderful. We have great photos that will last a lifetime, which make the negatives below seem pretty unimportant. She is a true artist and watching her work during a shoot is impressive.

2. On my wedding day, she was AMAZING. She was so much better than my planner at calming me down and taking care of little things that were definitely not her job – like fixing my weird sticky bra and lending me her shoes to walk through wet grass. She was completely in control on the day of the wedding and I felt very comforted having her around.

So here, unfortunately, are the negatives:

1. We purchased a package that came with a “complimentary engagement session.” After we got our beautiful engagement photos, we found out that the session was free, but the publishing rights would cost an extra $300 – even though the publishing rights to the wedding photos were included. We had not budgeted for that and felt VERY misled. When we chose her, we compared her pricing to other photographers thinking we would be getting the engagement session AND the photos – what good is one without the other??

TO BE CONTINUED...
Chelsea photographed our wedding almost a year ago, and it has taken me so long to write this review because I have such Read more...
Chelsea photographed our wedding almost a year ago, and it has taken me so long to write this review because I have such mixed and strong feelings about her. I’ll start with the positives – which are BIG positives:

1. Most importantly, her pictures are wonderful. We have great photos that will last a lifetime, which make the negatives below seem pretty unimportant. She is a true artist and watching her work during a shoot is impressive.

2. On my wedding day, she was AMAZING. She was so much better than my planner at calming me down and taking care of little things that were definitely not her job – like fixing my weird sticky bra and lending me her shoes to walk through wet grass. She was completely in control on the day of the wedding and I felt very comforted having her around.

So here, unfortunately, are the negatives:

1. We purchased a package that came with a “complimentary engagement session.” After we got our beautiful engagement photos, we found out that the session was free, but the publishing rights would cost an extra $300 – even though the publishing rights to the wedding photos were included. We had not budgeted for that and felt VERY misled. When we chose her, we compared her pricing to other photographers thinking we would be getting the engagement session AND the photos – what good is one without the other??

TO BE CONTINUED... Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
CE
Wedding:
9/21/2013
3.4/5.0
(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS POST)

2. It took 5 months to get our photos. We got married at the end of September and were originally told we would have them by Christmas, as we really wanted to use them as gifts. We ended up getting them in February. I know post-processing is time consuming, but I don’t know anyone else who waited so long for wedding photos.

3. While her artistic photos are great, the family photos were rushed and frankly not very good. She put us in front of two candelabra so it looks like two people in each photo have their hair on fire. She also did weird combinations so that we have a picture of my husband and I with his random aunt, but no picture of me and my grandparents – I know this is my fault for not insisting on certain combinations, but family photos were not a priority to Chelsea and happened so quickly.

4. Related to the point above, there are not any “normal” photos of my husband and I – like just the two of us looking into the camera and smiling. All of them are him nuzzling my neck or us looking into the distance. Chelsea excels at the photos that look like “art” but seems to miss those ordinary pictures which would be the ones I find myself wanting to frame. Again, this was not a priority for me BEFORE the wedding when I thought I wanted something super artsy, so this is certainly my own fault.

5. I’m pretty sure I didn’t get all my photos. I only had 2 bridesmaids and I have a posed photo with one of them but not the other. For our first look photos (which were gorgeous), they were all in color except one which was randomly in B&W – when I asked her for a color version, she sent it to me, but why didn’t I get them all in color in the first place? I don’t understand why I didn’t just get everything, as was originally promised.

Despite the negatives, I would still recommend Chelsea, but with all of the caveats above. Overall, I’m really happy with our photos and she was a godsend on our wedding day.
(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS POST)

2. It took 5 months to get our photos. We got married at the end of September and Read more...
(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS POST)

2. It took 5 months to get our photos. We got married at the end of September and were originally told we would have them by Christmas, as we really wanted to use them as gifts. We ended up getting them in February. I know post-processing is time consuming, but I don’t know anyone else who waited so long for wedding photos.

3. While her artistic photos are great, the family photos were rushed and frankly not very good. She put us in front of two candelabra so it looks like two people in each photo have their hair on fire. She also did weird combinations so that we have a picture of my husband and I with his random aunt, but no picture of me and my grandparents – I know this is my fault for not insisting on certain combinations, but family photos were not a priority to Chelsea and happened so quickly.

4. Related to the point above, there are not any “normal” photos of my husband and I – like just the two of us looking into the camera and smiling. All of them are him nuzzling my neck or us looking into the distance. Chelsea excels at the photos that look like “art” but seems to miss those ordinary pictures which would be the ones I find myself wanting to frame. Again, this was not a priority for me BEFORE the wedding when I thought I wanted something super artsy, so this is certainly my own fault.

5. I’m pretty sure I didn’t get all my photos. I only had 2 bridesmaids and I have a posed photo with one of them but not the other. For our first look photos (which were gorgeous), they were all in color except one which was randomly in B&W – when I asked her for a color version, she sent it to me, but why didn’t I get them all in color in the first place? I don’t understand why I didn’t just get everything, as was originally promised.

Despite the negatives, I would still recommend Chelsea, but with all of the caveats above. Overall, I’m really happy with our photos and she was a godsend on our wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
1. Pictures are amazing. Colors and details pop. She knows how to capture an interesting image even in the dullest scenery.
2. She and her husband are fun to work with. They make you feel comfortable and guide you in your poses. My entire wedding party kept on talking about how great the photographers were.
3. For the quality you're getting, very reasonably priced.

I have zero regrets in my photography choice. Wedding pictures came out beautifully and she captured moments and details that I didn't even notice on that busy day.
1. Pictures are amazing. Colors and details pop. She knows how to capture an interesting image even in the dullest Read more...
1. Pictures are amazing. Colors and details pop. She knows how to capture an interesting image even in the dullest scenery.
2. She and her husband are fun to work with. They make you feel comfortable and guide you in your poses. My entire wedding party kept on talking about how great the photographers were.
3. For the quality you're getting, very reasonably priced.

I have zero regrets in my photography choice. Wedding pictures came out beautifully and she captured moments and details that I didn't even notice on that busy day. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1323217395525 dinner0001
Stefanie
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Chelsea Patricia Photography has some of the most amazing photography I have ever witnessed. I did lots of research before deciding that flying Chelsea, as well as Brock (her husband and assistant) out to shoot our wedding. I could not find anyone remotely close to what I wanted out of a wedding photographer. Chelsea arrived two days before my wedding to scope out the venue. She did rehearsal dinner coverage, a mini shoot around Downtown Disney and the Hotel, all day wedding coverage, and the day after shoot inside Disneyland. She was so easy to work with and has such an amazing eye for photography. She also found places outside the resort that made for really amazing photos. Not only that, but she has the sweetest personality too! So far, I have loved every single preview photo I have seen and cannot wait to see more and start working on my album. I would highly recommend Chelsea Patricia Photography for your wedding!! Not only will you receive amazing service and memories, she'll also join in at the cha cha slide and dance the night away with your guests!
Chelsea Patricia Photography has some of the most amazing photography I have ever witnessed. I did lots of research before Read more...
Chelsea Patricia Photography has some of the most amazing photography I have ever witnessed. I did lots of research before deciding that flying Chelsea, as well as Brock (her husband and assistant) out to shoot our wedding. I could not find anyone remotely close to what I wanted out of a wedding photographer. Chelsea arrived two days before my wedding to scope out the venue. She did rehearsal dinner coverage, a mini shoot around Downtown Disney and the Hotel, all day wedding coverage, and the day after shoot inside Disneyland. She was so easy to work with and has such an amazing eye for photography. She also found places outside the resort that made for really amazing photos. Not only that, but she has the sweetest personality too! So far, I have loved every single preview photo I have seen and cannot wait to see more and start working on my album. I would highly recommend Chelsea Patricia Photography for your wedding!! Not only will you receive amazing service and memories, she'll also join in at the cha cha slide and dance the night away with your guests! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Heidi
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Chelsea is hands down the best photographer around!!! Chelsea and her husband, Brock, were our wedding photographers last October. We were absolutely impressed with their work. We loved them so much that we even plan on having them take pictures for our one year wedding anniversary. Chelsea and Brock have such fun loving, amazing personalities. My husband and I felt so blessed to have them as our wedding photographers! You can tell that Chelsea gives her whole heart to her photography and loves every minute of what she does! I was completely blown away by Chelsea's work, and how she was able to capture the love between me and my husband in her photographs. Chelsea is very creative and sees art all around her. Her vibrant energy is felt during the whole time you work with her. I would HIGHLY recommend her as your photographer! After my experience with Chelsea, I felt that not only did I work with a great photographer, but I felt like I gained a friend in the process!
Chelsea is hands down the best photographer around!!! Chelsea and her husband, Brock, were our wedding photographers last Read more...
Chelsea is hands down the best photographer around!!! Chelsea and her husband, Brock, were our wedding photographers last October. We were absolutely impressed with their work. We loved them so much that we even plan on having them take pictures for our one year wedding anniversary. Chelsea and Brock have such fun loving, amazing personalities. My husband and I felt so blessed to have them as our wedding photographers! You can tell that Chelsea gives her whole heart to her photography and loves every minute of what she does! I was completely blown away by Chelsea's work, and how she was able to capture the love between me and my husband in her photographs. Chelsea is very creative and sees art all around her. Her vibrant energy is felt during the whole time you work with her. I would HIGHLY recommend her as your photographer! After my experience with Chelsea, I felt that not only did I work with a great photographer, but I felt like I gained a friend in the process! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a great photographer you will have to checkout Chelsea Patricia Photography! Chelsea the owner is such a wonderful person to work with and she is very passionate about her work. She just photographed my wedding a couple of weekends ago and lets just say she did a great job. All of our guest had a blast working with her:) When you find a person who loves what she does and lets their clients enjoy it as well is a major bonus. I can not wait to see our pictures!!! I would highly recommend looking at Chelsea Patricia Photography for your next event.
If you are looking for a great photographer you will have to checkout Chelsea Patricia Photography! Chelsea the owner is Read more...
If you are looking for a great photographer you will have to checkout Chelsea Patricia Photography! Chelsea the owner is such a wonderful person to work with and she is very passionate about her work. She just photographed my wedding a couple of weekends ago and lets just say she did a great job. All of our guest had a blast working with her:) When you find a person who loves what she does and lets their clients enjoy it as well is a major bonus. I can not wait to see our pictures!!! I would highly recommend looking at Chelsea Patricia Photography for your next event. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
aly
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I am one of the incredibly lucky brides who had the honor of having Chelsea Patricia and her husband Brock as our wedding photographers. The seamless way they work as a team is simply beautiful to watch and they make you feel so comfortable that you forget you are being photographed. During our wedding, they were able to make those impossible to organize pictures of the family so fun, and so quick! Not to mention.. have you seen her work? Her shots speak for themselves! She employs professional technique without losing the spontaneity of emotion. The result is a moment that draws you in seamlessly without feeling overly produced or affected. She was able to beautifully capture the energy of the night along with the moments where we had no clue there was a camera on us. I would highly recommend Chelsea Patricia Photography to ANYONE in need of an amazing photographer. I cannot tell you how many people came up to us during our wedding and continue to this day to tell us how impressed they were with our photographer and to ask for her name and number. I am so thankful to have these breathtaking shots to remember that day! Chelsea is the best!
I am one of the incredibly lucky brides who had the honor of having Chelsea Patricia and her husband Brock as our wedding Read more...
I am one of the incredibly lucky brides who had the honor of having Chelsea Patricia and her husband Brock as our wedding photographers. The seamless way they work as a team is simply beautiful to watch and they make you feel so comfortable that you forget you are being photographed. During our wedding, they were able to make those impossible to organize pictures of the family so fun, and so quick! Not to mention.. have you seen her work? Her shots speak for themselves! She employs professional technique without losing the spontaneity of emotion. The result is a moment that draws you in seamlessly without feeling overly produced or affected. She was able to beautifully capture the energy of the night along with the moments where we had no clue there was a camera on us. I would highly recommend Chelsea Patricia Photography to ANYONE in need of an amazing photographer. I cannot tell you how many people came up to us during our wedding and continue to this day to tell us how impressed they were with our photographer and to ask for her name and number. I am so thankful to have these breathtaking shots to remember that day! Chelsea is the best! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I shopped around a lot before deciding to go with Chelsea and I cannot believe how lucky I got! Her style was what drew me in as her images are phenomenal, each and every one. The value of the packages offered definitely helped! Photography was one thing I was not going to skimp on, but with the prices were so reasonable, I got to add way more to my catering budget from what I saved! Chelsea herself was amazingly professional and great at getting back to me quickly (very important to the stressed out bride self-planning the wedding). She was also lots of fun and I enjoyed becoming friends with her and Brock thru the entire process of engagement pics to wedding day and thereafter. They are amazing people and in the end it was an honor to have them there capturing (BEAUTIFULLY) our special day! I would 100% recommend Chelsea!!
I shopped around a lot before deciding to go with Chelsea and I cannot believe how lucky I got! Her style was what drew me Read more...
I shopped around a lot before deciding to go with Chelsea and I cannot believe how lucky I got! Her style was what drew me in as her images are phenomenal, each and every one. The value of the packages offered definitely helped! Photography was one thing I was not going to skimp on, but with the prices were so reasonable, I got to add way more to my catering budget from what I saved! Chelsea herself was amazingly professional and great at getting back to me quickly (very important to the stressed out bride self-planning the wedding). She was also lots of fun and I enjoyed becoming friends with her and Brock thru the entire process of engagement pics to wedding day and thereafter. They are amazing people and in the end it was an honor to have them there capturing (BEAUTIFULLY) our special day! I would 100% recommend Chelsea!! Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

5% Military Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
If you or your fiancee are active military, please take 5% off of your wedding, engagement, bridal fashion, and boudoir collections.
Deal #WWb94a08612155bc57
220x220 1343878418439 ispwpthumbalydaniel5283

MAP

 
1945 Savoy Drive, #4210, Atlanta, GA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chelsea Patricia Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1343878418439 ispwpthumbalydaniel5283