130x130_sq_1394132239315-ae5

Cherished Moments Video

Grapevine , TX

LOCATION

Grapevine, TX US (map)

PHONE

972-880-6452

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Cherished Moments Video is an award winning video production company with over 15 years of special event video experience. Owner/principal Stephen Cooper has an educational and career... Read more
Cherished Moments Video is an award winning video production company with over 15 years of special event video experience. Owner/principal Stephen Cooper has an educational and career background which includes motion picture video production with an arts and science degree in video technology.

Our company's philosophy includes a very diverse outlook, knowing that not everyone is alike. We take time to notice each clients personality with that special ability to create extremely refined motion picture compositions; expressing the couples true emotions, who they are and what their wedding day meant to them.

Combining creative video recording techniques With the latest in digital technology, CMV productions has accumulated the equipment, talent and experience necessary to create the perfect keepsake of your special day.

Creative wedding videos are only part of our business, we are also known for our outstanding customer service and caring about our clients.

Call today to hear our everyday LOW PRICES and to reserve your wedding date! Stephen Cooper @ 972-880-6452 or email him @ cherishedmomentsvideo@outlook.com Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1394130298577-ae5
130x130_sq_1394130383677-an
130x130_sq_1394130446504-edge-laplante
130x130_sq_1394130661142-ejp-35
130x130_sq_1394130900111-kejp-458edi
130x130_sq_1394131284783-ejp-519
130x130_sq_1394130765967-mh
130x130_sq_1394131119164-mh
130x130_sq_1394130844338-trcm052
130x130_sq_1394131613933-trcm053
130x130_sq_1394131812491-trcm1461
130x130_sq_1394131845799-trcm2137
130x130_sq_1394132401422-cooper-garciawed20
130x130_sq_1360946904980-coopergarciawed163
130x130_sq_1360946936739-coopergarciawed175
130x130_sq_1360946702212-007
130x130_sq_1360946710419-alishajason
130x130_sq_1360946718334-dinastanphoto
130x130_sq_1360946729325-erynnblake
130x130_sq_1360946738826-heatherblake
130x130_sq_1360946745788-jenniferguerrin
130x130_sq_1360946752398-lindseysteven
130x130_sq_1394131431649-sd
130x130_sq_1394131536650-sd
130x130_sq_1360946762496-shariadamian2

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hayley
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Stephen and Deborah at Cherished Moments were so great to work with! My wedding was only 2 weeks ago so I haven't gotten the video yet, but they did our photo montage for the wedding and that turned out awesome. I loved it. They are so sweet, professional, friendly, and very accommodating. If I had questions or concerns, they made me feel like I was a priority. I loved having them be a part of that special day and they worked so well with all my other vendors. Their quality of service is beyond a 5.0 and they are very affordable. I can't wait to see my video! Thank you Stephen and Deborah!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were very satisfied with this service! We could not have asked for anything better to document our wedding! They were very professional and the finished product was more than I could have hoped for.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a very last minute illness in the family and my husband's grandma was not going to be able to make the trip for our wedding. So, we decided to get it captured on video so we could take the wedding to her. I found Cherished Moments on line and sent an info request. Within an hour, I had a response. I had also sent out other requests to other vendors. Some responded, others didn't and the ones that did respond were WAY out of budget after I said we had a very "limited" one. I chose Cherished Moments because of their quick response, professionalism, and affordable wedding video package. Plus, they had our wedding date available! They have been in contact with me every step of the way, keeping me updated on the progress of our video. We also got to pick the songs and chose pictures for them to use on the video. Just like it was custom made for us! I also recently received the finished product and I couldn't be happier! We laughed and cried watching it. I highly recommend choosing Cherished Moments for your video needs!
Services Used: Videography
Cherished Moments Video responded with the following comments:

Kelly and Chris, thank you for the outstanding review. We had so much fun at your wedding. What an amazing couple you are. It was our pleasure to help you out in a pinch!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristy
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Cherished Moments was very professional and the video we received of our event was phenomenal. They were reasonably priced for a last minute addition to my wedding and really made sure that all pieces of the wedding were captured by the camera. I really enjoyed the music selections and how the video was set up. I did not have to wait too long after the wedding to receive the video and the packaging of the video was well done. I will use them in the future and recommend them to all my friends.
Services Used: Videography
Cherished Moments Video responded with the following comments:

Kristy and Barry, thank you for the great review. I am so glad we were available to help you out last minute. It was such a pleasure to work with and meet you, your friends and your families. Your wedding was beautiful and we had a great times shooting it. I am so happy you loved your video.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The people were amazing, I'm so happy how the video turned out. Made my whole family cry tears of joy.
Thank you Soo much
Services Used: Videography
Cherished Moments Video responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the great review, it is our goal to make sure each client gets the high quality video they expect and can cherish for a lifetime.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a great experience all around. They captured beautiful moments that will be treasured for years to come that the photographer alone could not have possibly captured. The service they provide is priceless.
Services Used: Videography
Cherished Moments Video responded with the following comments:

Thank you Kim, it was a pleasure working with you and your family.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicholas
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Cherished moments was amazing to work with and delivered a quality of finished product unmatched by others. I would without hesitation recommend them to anyone looking for an exceptional value, too notch service, and quality Blu ray or DVD.
Services Used: Videography
Cherished Moments Video responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the nice review Nic, you and Andrea were so much fun to work with and i am glad you loved your video.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Fantastic quality !!!! Very professional service and great price !
Services Used: Videography
Cherished Moments Video responded with the following comments:

Mike, thank you so much for the great review. We thoroughly enjoyed meeting and working with you and your family.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Cherished Moment did a great job on our Wedding video!
Services Used: Videography
Cherished Moments Video responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate it and are glad you loved your video.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Cherished momemnts is a professional vendor. Stephen throughout the whole process was available with any questions, I had for him. When you are planning a wedding, having reliable vendors is critical.

For me, I dont like a videographer that is up in your face and Stephen was not but yet he captured all of the moments. Stephen and his associate were there from start to finish.

We had a viewing of the video and everyone was impressed but most importany my husband and me were impressed. I cried and laughed.

Cherished Moments should be your choice for a videographer. They are reliable, talented, professional and provide excellent quality work.
Services Used: Videography
Cherished Moments Video responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the kind words, it was a pleasure being part of your special day. It is nice reviews like this that keep our business going and we do appreciate it.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kacie
Wedding:
10/23/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were extremely happy with how our wedding video turned out! It was so great to be able to share with our family and friends who all loved the video as well. The video captured the moments of our wedding in such a beautiful and thoughtful way.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Steve was very professional and courteous. We received our DVD promptly and it was amazing! Thank you for making our memories a moment to cherish for a lifetime!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike and Carrie
Wedding:
6/8/2013
4.6/5.0
I would CERTAINLY recommend Cherished Moments to capture any event.
This team went above and beyond quality and communication.
I am so very impressed with the video quality and quantity, and due to a delay, they even traveled to us to deliver the products. I will use them again and recommend!!
Services Used: Videography

DEALS

Spring Savings
Get Deal
Promo Code: SPRING   $50 Value
Book a wedding with us and you can add an additional keepsake album and DVD to any of our packages (excluding Topaz Packages)

Offer Expires: 07/31/2014
Deal #WWd5a83ab06109e503
220x220_1401406128784-174combined1open-co

MAP

 
Grapevine, TX See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cherished Moments Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo